Thunar Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: prepare the dialog to query the preferred archiver for the user
en: Select an archive manager
ko: 압축 관리자 선택하기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

note: add the header label
en: Please select your preferred archive manager
    from the list of available applications below:
ko: 다음 사용 가능한 프로그램 목록에서
    원하는 압축 관리자를 선택하여 주시기 바랍니다:

note: tell the user that we cannot handle the specified mime types
en: No suitable archive manager found
ko: 적당한 압축 관리자가 없습니다

note: execute the action associated with the menu item execute the action
en: Failed to extract files
ko: 압축 파일 풀기 실패

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: Failed to create archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기 실패

en: Extract _Here
ko: 여기에 압축 풀기(_H)

en: Extract the selected archive in the current folder | Extract the selected archives in the current folder
ko[0]: 현재 폴더에 선택한 압축파일 풀기

en: _Extract To...
ko: 압축 풀기(_E)...

en: Extract the selected archive | Extract the selected archives
ko[0]: 선택판 압축파일 풀기

en: Create _Archive...
ko: 아카이브 만들기(_A)...

en: Create an archive with the selected object | Create an archive with the selected objects
ko[0]: 선택한 개체에 대한 압축파일 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label of the Drag'n'Drop "Extract here" menu item
en: _Extract here
ko: 여기에 압축풀기(_E)

en: Extract the selected archive here | Extract the selected archives here
ko[0]: 선택한 압축 파일을 여기에 풀기
