Thunar Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist - Title
ko: 작곡가 - 제목

en: Track - Title
ko: 트랙 - 제목

en: Track - Artist - Title
ko: 트랙 - 작곡가 - 제목

en: Track. Title
ko: 트랙. 제목

en: Track. Artist - Title
ko: 트랙. 작곡가 - 제목

en: Artist - Track - Title
ko: 작곡가 - 트랙 - 제목

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: Custom format
en: Cust_om format:
ko: 사용자 정의 형식(_O):

note: Format label
en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

en: _Underscores
ko: 밑줄(_U)

en: Activating this option will replace all spaces in the target filename with underscores.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 대상 파일 이름의 공백문자를 밑줄로 바꿉니다.

en: _Lowercase
ko: 소문자(_L)

en: If you activate this, the resulting filename will only contain lowercase letters.
ko: 이것을 활성화하면, 파일 이름에 소문자만 포함하게 됩니다.

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

note: Edit tags action
en: Edit _Tags
ko: 태그 편집(_T)

en: Edit ID3/OGG tags of this file.
ko: 이 파일의 ID3/OGG 태그를 편집합니다.

en: Tag Help
ko: 태그 도움말

en: Artist
ko: 작곡가

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Track number
ko: 트랙번호

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Audio Tags
ko: 음악 태그

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: <b>Track:</b>
ko: <b>트랙:</b>

en: Enter the track number here.
ko: 여기에 트랙번호를 입력합니다.

en: <b>Year:</b>
ko: <b>연도:</b>

en: Enter the release year here.
ko: 여기에 연도를 입력합니다.

en: <b>Artist:</b>
ko: <b>작곡가:</b>

en: Enter the name of the artist or author of this file here.
ko: 여기에 이 파일의 작곡가나 저작자의 이름을 입력합니다.

en: <b>Title:</b>
ko: <b>제목:</b>

en: Enter the song title here.
ko: 여기에 노래 제목을 입력합니다.

en: <b>Album:</b>
ko: <b>앨범:</b>

en: Enter the album/record title here.
ko: 여기에 앨범/레코드 제목을 입력합니다.

en: <b>Comment:</b>
ko: <b>설명:</b>

en: Enter your comments here.
ko: 여기에 설명을 입력합니다.

en: <b>Genre:</b>
ko: <b>장르:</b>

en: Select or enter the genre of this song here.
ko: 여기에 이 노래의 장르를 입력합니다.

en: Audio
ko: 음악

note: Set up the dialog
en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: Create save button Save button
en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

note: Create dialog
en: Audio Information
ko: 음악 정보

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: %d:%02d Minutes
ko: %d:%02d 분

en: <b>Filename:</b>
ko: <b>파일 이름:</b>

en: <b>Filesize:</b>
ko: <b>파일 크기:</b>

en: <b>MIME Type:</b>
ko: <b>MIME 형식:</b>

en: <b>Bitrate:</b>
ko: <b>비트 전송율:</b>

en: <b>Samplerate:</b>
ko: <b>샘플 주파수:</b>

en: <b>Channels:</b>
ko: <b>채널:</b>

en: <b>Length:</b>
ko: <b>길이:</b>

note: Info button
en: _Information
ko: 정보(_I)

en: Display more detailed information about this audio file.
ko: 이 음악 파일에 대한 자세한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Save audio tags.
ko: 음악 태그를 저장합니다.
