Thunar Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist - Title
zh_CN: 艺术家-标题

en: Track - Title
zh_CN: 音轨-标题

en: Track - Artist - Title
zh_CN: 音轨-艺术家-标题

en: Track. Title
zh_CN: 音轨.标题

en: Track. Artist - Title
zh_CN: 音轨.艺术家-标题

en: Artist - Track - Title
zh_CN: 艺术家-音轨-标题

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: Custom format
en: Cust_om format:
zh_CN: 自定义格式(_O)：

note: Format label
en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Underscores
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: Activating this option will replace all spaces in the target filename with underscores.
zh_CN: 激活此项会用下划线代替目标文件名中的所有空格

en: _Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母(_L)

en: If you activate this, the resulting filename will only contain lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 激活此项会使最终文件名中只包含小写字母。

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

note: Edit tags action
en: Edit _Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签(_T)

en: Edit ID3/OGG tags of this file.
zh_CN: 编辑此文件的 ID3/OGG 标签

en: Tag Help
zh_CN: 标签帮助

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Audio Tags
zh_CN: 音频标签

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: <b>Track:</b>
zh_CN: <b>音轨：</b>

en: Enter the track number here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入音轨编号。

en: <b>Year:</b>
zh_CN: <b>年份：</b>

en: Enter the release year here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入发行年份。

en: <b>Artist:</b>
zh_CN: <b>艺术家：</b>

en: Enter the name of the artist or author of this file here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入艺术家或此文件作者的姓名。

en: <b>Title:</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题：</b>

en: Enter the song title here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入歌曲标题。

en: <b>Album:</b>
zh_CN: <b>专辑：</b>

en: Enter the album/record title here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入专辑/唱片标题。

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh_CN: <b>注释：</b>

en: Enter your comments here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的注释。

en: <b>Genre:</b>
zh_CN: <b>流派：</b>

en: Select or enter the genre of this song here.
zh_CN: 在此选择或输入歌曲流派。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: Set up the dialog
en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

note: Create save button Save button
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

note: Create dialog
en: Audio Information
zh_CN: 音频信息

en: _Close
zh_CN: _关闭

en: %d:%02d Minutes
zh_CN: %d:%02d 分钟

en: %d KBit/s
zh_CN: %d K/s

en: <b>Filename:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名：</b>

en: <b>Filesize:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件大小：</b>

en: <b>MIME Type:</b>
zh_CN: <b>MIME 类型：</b>

en: <b>Bitrate:</b>
zh_CN: <b>比特率：</b>

en: <b>Samplerate:</b>
zh_CN: <b>采样率：</b>

en: <b>Channels:</b>
zh_CN: <b>声道：</b>

en: <b>Length:</b>
zh_CN: <b>长度：</b>

note: Info button
en: _Information
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: Display more detailed information about this audio file.
zh_CN: 显示此音频文件的相关详细信息。

en: Save audio tags.
zh_CN: 保存音频标签。
