Thunar Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
zh_TW: 曲名

en: Artist - Title
zh_TW: 演出者 - 曲名

en: Track - Title
zh_TW: 曲目 - 曲名

en: Track - Artist - Title
zh_TW: 曲目 - 演出者 - 曲名

en: Track. Title
zh_TW: 曲目. 曲名

en: Track. Artist - Title
zh_TW: 曲目. 演出者 - 曲名

en: Artist - Track - Title
zh_TW: 演出者 - 曲目 - 曲名

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: Custom format
en: Cust_om format:
zh_TW: 自訂格式(_O)：

note: Format label
en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: _Underscores
zh_TW: 底線(_U)

en: Activating this option will replace all spaces in the target filename with underscores.
zh_TW: 啟動本選項會以底線取代檔名中所有的空白。

en: _Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫(_L)

en: If you activate this, the resulting filename will only contain lowercase letters.
zh_TW: 如果您啟動本項，檔名將只會包含小寫字母。

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知的演出者

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 未知的曲名

note: Edit tags action
en: Edit _Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤(_T)

en: Edit ID3/OGG tags of this file.
zh_TW: 編輯本檔案的 ID3/OGG 標籤。

en: Tag Help
zh_TW: 標籤幫助

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Track number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Audio Tags
zh_TW: 音效標籤

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知的專輯

en: <b>Track:</b>
zh_TW: <b>曲目：</b>

en: Enter the track number here.
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入曲目。

en: <b>Year:</b>
zh_TW: <b>年份：</b>

en: Enter the release year here.
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入發行年份。

en: <b>Artist:</b>
zh_TW: <b>演出者：</b>

en: Enter the name of the artist or author of this file here.
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入本檔案的演出者或作者名稱。

en: <b>Title:</b>
zh_TW: <b>曲名：</b>

en: Enter the song title here.
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入歌曲標題。

en: <b>Album:</b>
zh_TW: <b>專輯：</b>

en: Enter the album/record title here.
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入專輯標題。

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh_TW: <b>評註：</b>

en: Enter your comments here.
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入您的評註。

en: <b>Genre:</b>
zh_TW: <b>曲風：</b>

en: Select or enter the genre of this song here.
zh_TW: 在這裡選取或鍵入本曲的曲風。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

note: Set up the dialog
en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Create save button Save button
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: Create dialog
en: Audio Information
zh_TW: 音效資訊

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: %d:%02d Minutes
zh_TW: %d:%02d 分鐘

en: %d KBit/s
zh_TW: %d KBit/秒

en: <b>Filename:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案名稱：</b>

en: <b>Filesize:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案大小：</b>

en: <b>MIME Type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>MIME 類型：</b>

en: <b>Bitrate:</b>
zh_TW: <b>位元率：</b>

en: <b>Samplerate:</b>
zh_TW: <b>取樣率：</b>

en: <b>Channels:</b>
zh_TW: <b>聲道數：</b>

en: <b>Length:</b>
zh_TW: <b>長度：</b>

note: Info button
en: _Information
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: Display more detailed information about this audio file.
zh_TW: 顯示本音效檔案的詳細資訊。

en: Save audio tags.
zh_TW: 儲存音效標籤。
