Thunar Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (287 entries)

[ctx: Menu]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: Menu]
en: Bisect
ko: 분할

[ctx: Menu]
en: Branch
ko: 브런치

[ctx: Menu]
en: Checkout
ko: 전환

[ctx: Menu]
en: Clean
ko: 청소

[ctx: Menu]
en: Clone
ko: 복제

[ctx: Menu]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

[ctx: Menu]
en: Diff
ko: 비교

[ctx: Menu]
en: Fetch
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Log
ko: 기록

[ctx: Menu]
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: Menu]
en: Pull
ko: 풀

[ctx: Menu]
en: Push
ko: 푸시

[ctx: Menu]
en: Rebase
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: Menu]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: Menu]
en: Show
ko: 보여주기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Stash
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Menu]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Action %s is unimplemented
ko: 동작 %s은(는) 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Menu]
en: Changelist
ko: 목록변경

[ctx: Menu]
en: Cleanup
ko: 정리

[ctx: Menu]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: Menu]
en: Delete
ko: 지우기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Export
ko: 외부로

[ctx: Menu]
en: Import
ko: 임포트

[ctx: Menu]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: Menu]
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

[ctx: Menu]
en: Edit Properties
ko: 속성 수정

en: Edit Properties
ko: 속성 편집

[ctx: Menu]
en: Relocate
ko: 대체

[ctx: Menu]
en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

[ctx: Menu]
en: Resolve
ko: 해결

[ctx: Menu]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: Menu]
en: Switch
ko: 전환

[ctx: Menu]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금해제

[ctx: Menu]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Revision:
ko: 리비전:

en: Repository:
ko: 저장소:

en: Modified revision:
ko: 수정 리비전:

en: Modified date:
ko: 수정 일자:

en: Author:
ko: 저작자:

en: Changelist:
ko: 변경 목록:

note: Translators: Depth as in depth of recursion
en: Depth:
ko: 깊이:

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Exclude should not apear client side
en: Exclude
ko: 제외

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Empty depth means only this file/direcotry is checked out
en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Files depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files are checked out
en: Files
ko: 파일

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Immediates depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files and subdirectories are checked out Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediates means this file/direcotry and the subdirectories are shown * Immediates means this file/direcotry and t
en: Immediates
ko: 즉시

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Infinity depth means this file/direcotry is checked out with full recursion
en: Infinity
ko: 무한

en: Print version information
ko: 버전 정보 표시

en: Execute add action
ko: add 동작 실행

en: Execute blame action
ko: blame 동작 실행

en: Execute branch action
ko: branch 동작 실행

en: Execute clean action
ko: clean 동작 실행

en: Execute clone action
ko: clone 동작 실행

en: Execute log action
ko: log 동작 실행

en: Execute move action
ko: move 동작 실행

en: Execute reset action
ko: reset 동작 실행

en: Execute stash action
ko: stash 동작 실행

en: Execute status action
ko: status 동작 실행

en: Add Related Options:
ko: add 관련 옵션:

en: Blame Related Options:
ko: blame 관련 옵션:

en: Branch Related Options:
ko: branch 관련 옵션:

en: Clone Related Options:
ko: clone 관련 옵션:

en: Log Related Options:
ko: log 관련 옵션:

en: Move Related Options:
ko: move 관련 옵션:

en: Reset Related Options:
ko: reset 관련 옵션:

en: Stash Related Options:
ko: stash 관련 옵션:

en: Status Related Options:
ko: status 관련 옵션:

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Author
ko: 저작자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: isdir?GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_CREATE_FOLDER:
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: _Jump to
ko: _건너뛰기

en: _New
ko: _새로만들기

en: Branch name:
ko: 브랜치 이름:

en: Remove directories.
ko: 디렉터리를 제거합니다.

en: Exclude ignored files
ko: 무시한 파일을 제외

en: Include ignored files
ko: 무시한 파일을 포함

en: Only ignored files
ko: 무시한 파일만

en: Force clean.
ko: 강제로 지웁니다.

en: _OK
ko: _확인

en: Clone finished
ko: 복제를 완료했습니다

en: Cloning...
ko: 복제중...

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: untracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Select/Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택/선택취소

en: AuthorDate
ko: 저작일자

en: CommitDate
ko: 커밋일자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Changes
ko: 변경사항

en: File
ko: 파일

en: _Refresh
ko: _새로고침

en: Move finished
ko: 이동이 끝났습니다

en: Move To
ko: 이동

en: Move...
ko: 이동...

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Reset finished
ko: 재설정이 끝났습니다

en: Reset...
ko: 초기화...

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: _Save
ko: _저장

en: _Apply
ko: _적용

en: _Delete
ko: _삭제

en: Stash description:
ko: 은닉내용 설명:

en: Are you sure you want to drop %s?
ko: %s을(를) 정말로 드롭하시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear all stash?
ko: 모든 은닉 내용을 정말로 지우시렵니까?

en: _Repository:
ko: 저장소(_R):

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: _Directory:
ko: 디렉터리(_D):

en: Transfer
ko: 전송

en: Execute changelist action
ko: changelist 동작 실행

en: Execute checkout action
ko: checkout 동작 실행

en: Execute cleanup action
ko: cleanup 동작 실행

en: Execute commit action
ko: commit 동작 실행

en: Execute copy action
ko: copy 동작 실행

en: Execute delete action
ko: delete 동작 실행

en: Execute diff action
ko: diff 동작 실행

en: Execute export action
ko: export 동작 실행

en: Execute import action
ko: import 동작 실행

en: Execute lock action
ko: lock 동작 실행

en: Execute properties action
ko: properties 동작 실행

en: Execute resolved action
ko: resolved 동작 실행

en: Execute relocate action
ko: relocate 동작 실행

en: Execute revert action
ko: revert 동작 실행

en: Execute switch action
ko: switch 동작 실행

en: Execute unlock action
ko: unlock 동작 실행

en: Execute update action
ko: update 동작 실행

en: Changelist Related Options:
ko: changelist 관련 옵션:

en: Checkout Related Options:
ko: checkout 관련 옵션:

en: Cleanup Related Options:
ko: cleanup 관련 옵션:

en: Commit Related Options:
ko: commit 관련 옵션:

en: Copy Related Options:
ko: copy 관련 옵션:

en: Delete Related Options:
ko: delete 관련 옵션:

en: Diff Related Options:
ko: diff 관련 옵션:

en: Export Related Options:
ko: export 관련 옵션:

en: Import Related Options:
ko: import 관련 옵션:

en: Lock Related Options:
ko: lock 관련 옵션:

en: Properties Related Options:
ko: properties 관련 옵션:

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Resolved Related Options:
ko: resolved 관련 옵션:

en: Relocate Related Options:
ko: relocate 관련 옵션:

en: Revert Related Options:
ko: revert 관련 옵션:

en: Switch Related Options:
ko: switch 관련 옵션:

en: Unlock Related Options:
ko: unlock 관련 옵션:

en: Update Related Options:
ko: update 관련 옵션:

en: Not enough arguments provided
ko: 부족한 인수가 주어졌습니다

en: Blame failed
ko: 책임전가 실패

en: '%s' is not a local path
ko: '1%s' 는 로컬경로가 아닙니다.

en: Cleanup failed
ko: 완전히 지우기 실패

en: Cleanup finished
ko: 완전히 지웠습니다

en: Cleaning up...
ko: 청소중...

en: At revision: %ld
ko: 리비전: %ld

en: Nothing to do
ko: 할 일 없음

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Commit Message
ko: 제출 메시지

en: Store password a plaintext?
ko: 평문으로 저장하시렵니까?

en: Added
ko: 추가함

en: Copied
ko: 복사함

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제함

en: Restored
ko: 복구함

en: Reverted
ko: 복원함

en: Revert failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: Skipped
ko: 건너뜀

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트함

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Modified
ko: 수정함

en: Replaced
ko: 바뀜

en: Transmitting
ko: 전송중

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 해제함

en: Lock failed
ko: 잠금 실패

en: Unlock failed
ko: 잠금 해제 실패

en: Exists
ko: 존재

en: Changelist set
ko: 변경 목록 설정함

en: Changelist cleared
ko: 변경 목록 지워짐

en: Changelist moved
ko: 변경 목록 이전함

en: Merge begin
ko: 병합 시작

en: Foreign merge begin
ko: 외부 병합 시작

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Property added
ko: 속성 추가함

en: Property modified
ko: 속성 수정함

en: Property deleted
ko: 속성 삭제함

en: Property nonexisting
ko: 존재하지 않는 속성

en: Revision property set
ko: 리비전 속성 설정함

en: Revision property deleted
ko: 리비전 속성 삭제함

en: Merge completed
ko: 병합 완료

en: Tree conflict
ko: 트리 충돌

en: External failed
ko: 외부 실패

en: Started
ko: 시작함

en: Skipped obstruction
ko: 장애요소 건너뜀

en: Skipped working only
ko: 작업 전용 건너뜀

en: Skipped access denied
ko: 접근 거부 건너뜀

en: External removed
ko: 외부내용 제거함

en: Shadowed add
ko: 추가 내용 가려짐

en: Shadowed update
ko: 업데이트 내용 가려짐

en: Shadowed delete
ko: 삭제 내용 가려짐

en: Merge record info
ko: 레코드 정보 병합

en: Upgraded path
ko: 경로를 업그레이드 함

en: Merge record info begin
ko: 레코드 정보 병합 시작함

en: Merge elide info
ko: 생략 정보 병합

en: Patch
ko: 패치

en: Applied hunk
ko: 덩어리를 적용함

en: Rejected hunk
ko: 덩어리를 거부함

en: Hunk already applied
ko: 덩어리를 이미 적용함

en: Copied replaced
ko: 복사된 내용 바뀜

en: URL redirect
ko: URL 재지정

en: Path nonexistent
ko: 경로가 존재하지 않음

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Missing
ko: 빠짐

en: Out of date
ko: 날짜 경과

en: No parent
ko: 상위존재 없음

en: Forbidden by server
ko: 서버가 거부함

en: Skipped conflicted
ko: 충돌 건너뜀

en: Inapplicable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unchanged
ko: 변경복구함

en: Obstructed
ko: 가로막힘

en: Changed
ko: 변경함

en: Merged
ko: 합쳐짐

en: Conflicted
ko: 충돌상태

en: Source missing
ko: 원본 빠짐

note: N_("None"), N_("Unversioned"),
en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Ignored
ko: 무시함

en: Incomplete
ko: 완료하지 않음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 동작

en: Local copy
ko: 로컬 복사

en: Copy To
ko: 복사

en: Local delete
ko: 로컬 삭제

en: Delete Message
ko: 메시지 삭제

en: Diff failed
ko: 비교 실패

note: Translators: svn recursion selection * Self means only this file/direcotry is shown * Self means only this file/direcotry is updated
en: Self
ko: 이것

note: Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediate files means this file/direcotry and the files it contains are shown updated
en: Immediate files
ko: 인접 파일

note: Translators: svn recursion selection * Recursive means the list is full recursive * Recursive means the update is full recursive
en: Recursive
ko: 재귀적으로

en: Notice ancestry
ko: 이력 알림

en: Do not show differences for deleted files
ko: 삭제한 파일과의 차이 표시 안함

en: Show copies as additions
ko: 사본을 추가 항목으로 표시

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: _Certificate:
ko: 인증(_C):

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Certificate
ko: 인증

en: Import Message
ko: 메시지 가져오기

en: Log failed
ko: 로그 실패

en: Stop On Copy
ko: 복사할 때 멈추기

en: Show Merged Revisions
ko: 합친 리비전 보기

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Log Message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Local move
ko: 로컬 이동

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 타입

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Set property failed
ko: 속성 설정 실패

en: Properties failed
ko: 속성 실패

en: Value
ko: 값

en: _Add
ko: _추가

en: _Remove
ko: _제거

en: Relocate failed
ko: 이전 실패

en: Relocate finished
ko: 이전 완료

en: Relocating...
ko: 대체중...

en: _From:
ko: 원본(_F):

en: _To:
ko: 대상(_T):

en: Status failed
ko: 상태 실패

en: Prop state
ko: Prop 상태

en: Repo state
ko: Repo 상태

en: Repo prop state
ko: Repo prop 상태

en: Show Unmodified Files
ko: 수정 취소한 파일 보기

en: Show Unversioned Files
ko: 버전 부여하지 않은 파일 보기

en: Show Ignored Files
ko: 무시한 파일 보기

en: Hide Externals
ko: 외부 요소 숨기기

en: Check Repository
ko: 저장소 확인

en: Certificate is not yet valid.
ko: 인증이 아직 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Certificate has expired.
ko: 인증 유효기간이 지났습니다.

en: Certificate does not match the remote hostname.
ko: 원격 호스트이름과 인증이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Certificate authority is unknown.
ko: 인증 권한을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Other failure.
ko: 또 다른 실패.

en: Trust
ko: 신뢰
