Thunar Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (304 entries)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add file contents to the index
zh_CN: 添加文件内容到索引

en: Blame
zh_CN: 归咎

en: Show what revision and author last modified each line of a file
zh_CN: 显示最后一次修订文件每一行的修订内容和作者

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: List, create or switch branches
zh_CN: 列出, 创建或切换分支

note: unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::checkout", _("Checkout"), _("Checkout"), "gtk-connect", _("Checkout"));
en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Remove untracked files from the working tree
zh_CN: 从工作目录树中删除未经跟踪的文件

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone a repository into a new directory
zh_CN: 将仓库复制到新目录

note: unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::commit", _("Commit"), _("Commit"), "gtk-apply", _("Commit")); unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::diff", _("Diff"), _("Diff"), "edit-find-replace", _("Diff")); unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::fetch", _("Fetch"), 
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Show commit logs
zh_CN: 显示提交日志

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move or rename a file, a directory, or a symlink
zh_CN: 移动或重命名文件，目录或符号链接

note: unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::pull", _("Pull"), _("Pull"), NULL, _("Pull")); unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::push", _("Push"), _("Push"), NULL, _("Push")); unimplemented: add_subaction(item, menu, "tvp::git::rebase", _("Rebase"), _("Rebase"), NULL, _("Rebase
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset current HEAD to the specified state
zh_CN: 将当前的 HEAD 重置为指定的状态

en: Stash
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Show the working tree status
zh_CN: 显示工作目录树的状态

en: Action %s is unimplemented
zh_CN: 未实现动作 %s

en: Add files, directories, or symbolic links
zh_CN: 添加文件，目录或符号链接

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检验

en: Check out a working copy from a repository
zh_CN: 从仓库中检出工作副本

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Recursively clean up the working copy
zh_CN: 递归清理工作副本

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Send changes from your working copy to the repository
zh_CN: 将更改从工作副本发送到仓库

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy a file or directory in a working copy or in the repository
zh_CN: 复制工作副本或仓库中的文件或目录

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete an item from a working copy or the repository
zh_CN: 从工作副本或仓库中删除项目

en: Diff
zh_CN: 比对

en: Display the differences between two revisions or paths
zh_CN: 显示两个修订或路径之间的差异

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export a clean directory tree
zh_CN: 导出整洁的目录树

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Commit an unversioned file or tree into the repository
zh_CN: 将未版本控制的文件或目录树提交到仓库中

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock working copy paths in the repository so that no other user can commit changes to them
zh_CN: 锁定仓库中的工作副本路径，以便其他用户无法对其进行更改

en: Move a file or directory
zh_CN: 移动文件或目录

en: Edit Properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit the property of one or more items
zh_CN: 编辑一个或多个项目的属性

en: Relocate
zh_CN: 重定位

en: Relocate the working copy to point to a different repository root URL
zh_CN: 重定位工作副本至另一仓库的根 URL 地址

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Remove "conflicted" state on working copy files or directories
zh_CN: 删除工作副本文件或目录中的“冲突”状态

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Undo all local edits
zh_CN: 撤消所有本地编辑

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Update working copy to a different URL
zh_CN: 将工作副本更新到不同的 URL

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock working copy paths
zh_CN: 解锁工作副本的路径

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update your working copy
zh_CN: 更新您的工作副本

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 校订：

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

en: Modified revision:
zh_CN: 已修改校订：

en: Modified date:
zh_CN: 修改日期：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Changelist:
zh_CN: 更改列表：

note: Translators: Depth as in depth of recursion
en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Exclude should not apear client side
en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Empty depth means only this file/direcotry is checked out
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Files depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files are checked out
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Immediates depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files and subdirectories are checked out Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediates means this file/direcotry and the subdirectories are shown * Immediates means this file/direcotry and t
en: Immediates
zh_CN: 立即

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Infinity depth means this file/direcotry is checked out with full recursion
en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

en: Print version information
zh_CN: 列印版本信息

en: Execute add action
zh_CN: 执行添加动作

en: Execute blame action
zh_CN: 执行归咎动作

en: Execute branch action
zh_CN: 执行分支动作

en: Execute clean action
zh_CN: 执行清理动作

en: Execute clone action
zh_CN: 执行日志动作

en: Execute log action
zh_CN: 执行日志动作

en: Execute move action
zh_CN: 执行移动动作

en: Execute reset action
zh_CN: 执行重置动作

en: Execute stash action
zh_CN: 执行隐藏动作

en: Execute status action
zh_CN: 执行状态动作

en: Add Related Options:
zh_CN: 添加动作相关选项：

en: Blame Related Options:
zh_CN: 归咎动作相关选项：

en: Branch Related Options:
zh_CN: 分支动作相关选项：

en: Clone Related Options:
zh_CN: 克隆动作相关选项：

en: Log Related Options:
zh_CN: 日志动作相关选项：

en: Move Related Options:
zh_CN: 移动动作相关选项：

en: Reset Related Options:
zh_CN: 重置动作相关选项：

en: Stash Related Options:
zh_CN: 隐藏动作相关选项：

en: Status Related Options:
zh_CN: 状态动作相关选项：

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Revision
zh_CN: 校订

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: isdir?GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_CREATE_FOLDER:
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳至(_J)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Branch name:
zh_CN: 分支名称：

en: Remove directories.
zh_CN: 移除目录。

en: Exclude ignored files
zh_CN: 排除已忽略的文件

en: Include ignored files
zh_CN: 包括已忽略的文件

en: Only ignored files
zh_CN: 仅已忽略的文件

en: Force clean.
zh_CN: 强制清除。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Clone finished
zh_CN: 克隆动作已完成

en: Cloning...
zh_CN: 正在克隆...

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败的

en: untracked
zh_CN: 未追踪的

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Select/Unselect all
zh_CN: 全选/全不选

en: AuthorDate
zh_CN: 编写日期

en: CommitDate
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Move finished
zh_CN: 移除动作已完成

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移至

en: Move...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Reset finished
zh_CN: 重置动作已完成

en: Reset...
zh_CN: 重置...

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: Stash description:
zh_CN: 隐藏动作描述：

en: Are you sure you want to drop %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all stash?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有隐藏吗？

en: _Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库(_R)：

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: _Directory:
zh_CN: 目录(_D)：

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Execute changelist action
zh_CN: 执行更改列表动作

en: Execute checkout action
zh_CN: 执行检验动作

en: Execute cleanup action
zh_CN: 执行清理动作

en: Execute commit action
zh_CN: 执行提交动作

en: Execute copy action
zh_CN: 执行复制动作

en: Execute delete action
zh_CN: 执行删除动作

en: Execute diff action
zh_CN: 执行 diff 动作。

en: Execute export action
zh_CN: 执行导出动作

en: Execute import action
zh_CN: 执行导入动作

en: Execute lock action
zh_CN: 执行锁定动作

en: Execute properties action
zh_CN: 执行属性动作

en: Execute resolved action
zh_CN: 执行已解决动作

en: Execute relocate action
zh_CN: 执行重定位动作

en: Execute revert action
zh_CN: 执行恢复动作

en: Execute switch action
zh_CN: 执行切换动作

en: Execute unlock action
zh_CN: 执行解锁动作

en: Execute update action
zh_CN: 执行更新动作

en: Changelist Related Options:
zh_CN: 更改列表动作相关选项：

en: Checkout Related Options:
zh_CN: 校验动作相关选项：

en: Cleanup Related Options:
zh_CN: 清理动作相关选项：

en: Commit Related Options:
zh_CN: 提交动作相关选项：

en: Copy Related Options:
zh_CN: 复制动作相关选项：

en: Delete Related Options:
zh_CN: 删除动作相关选项：

en: Diff Related Options:
zh_CN: 与 Diff 相关的选项：

en: Export Related Options:
zh_CN: 导出动作相关选项：

en: Import Related Options:
zh_CN: 导入动作相关选项：

en: Lock Related Options:
zh_CN: 锁定动作相关选项：

en: Properties Related Options:
zh_CN: 属性动作相关选项：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Resolved Related Options:
zh_CN: 已解决动作相关选项：

en: Relocate Related Options:
zh_CN: 重定位动作相关选项：

en: Revert Related Options:
zh_CN: 恢复动作相关选项：

en: Switch Related Options:
zh_CN: 切换动作相关选项：

en: Unlock Related Options:
zh_CN: 解锁动作相关选项：

en: Update Related Options:
zh_CN: 更新动作相关选项：

en: Not enough arguments provided
zh_CN: 没有提供足够的参数

en: Blame failed
zh_CN: 归咎动作已失败

en: '%s' is not a local path
zh_CN: '%s' 不是本地路径

en: Cleanup failed
zh_CN: 清理动作已失败

en: Cleanup finished
zh_CN: 清理动作已完成

en: Cleaning up...
zh_CN: 正在清理...

en: At revision: %ld
zh_CN: 在修订版本：%ld

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 无事可做

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成的

en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交消息

en: Store password a plaintext?
zh_CN: 明文存储密码？

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加的

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制的

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除的

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复的

en: Reverted
zh_CN: 已恢复的

en: Revert failed
zh_CN: 恢复动作已失败

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过的

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新的

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改的

en: Replaced
zh_CN: 已替换的

en: Transmitting
zh_CN: 正在提交

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定的

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁的

en: Lock failed
zh_CN: 锁定动作已失败

en: Unlock failed
zh_CN: 解锁动作已失败

en: Exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: Changelist set
zh_CN: 更新列表设置

en: Changelist cleared
zh_CN: 更新列表已清除

en: Changelist moved
zh_CN: 更新列表已移动

en: Merge begin
zh_CN: 合并开始

en: Foreign merge begin
zh_CN: 外部合并开始

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Property added
zh_CN: 属性已添加

en: Property modified
zh_CN: 属性已修改

en: Property deleted
zh_CN: 属性已删除

en: Property nonexisting
zh_CN: 属性不存在

en: Revision property set
zh_CN: 校订属性设置

en: Revision property deleted
zh_CN: 校订属性已删除

en: Merge completed
zh_CN: 合并已完成

en: Tree conflict
zh_CN: 树冲突

en: External failed
zh_CN: 外部失败

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始的

en: Skipped obstruction
zh_CN: 已跳过的障碍

en: Skipped working only
zh_CN: 仅已跳过的正在工作中的

en: Skipped access denied
zh_CN: 已跳过的访问拒绝

en: External removed
zh_CN: 外部移除

en: Shadowed add
zh_CN: 已隐藏的添加

en: Shadowed update
zh_CN: 已隐藏的更新

en: Shadowed delete
zh_CN: 已隐藏的删除

en: Merge record info
zh_CN: 合并记录信息

en: Upgraded path
zh_CN: 已升级的路径

en: Merge record info begin
zh_CN: 合并记录信息开始

en: Merge elide info
zh_CN: 合并省略信息

en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Applied hunk
zh_CN: 已应用的大块

en: Rejected hunk
zh_CN: 已拒绝的大块

en: Hunk already applied
zh_CN: 大块已经应用

en: Copied replaced
zh_CN: 已复制的替换

en: URL redirect
zh_CN: URL 重定向

en: Path nonexistent
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Out of date
zh_CN: 过期

en: No parent
zh_CN: 无父

en: Forbidden by server
zh_CN: 服务器禁止

en: Skipped conflicted
zh_CN: 已跳过的冲突

en: Inapplicable
zh_CN: 不适用的

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 未更改的

en: Obstructed
zh_CN: 已受阻的

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改的

en: Merged
zh_CN: 已合并的

en: Conflicted
zh_CN: 已冲突的

en: Source missing
zh_CN: 源码丢失

note: N_("None"), N_("Unversioned"),
en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略的

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成的

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Local action
zh_CN: 本地动作

en: Local copy
zh_CN: 本地复制

en: Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Local delete
zh_CN: 本地删除

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除信息

en: Diff failed
zh_CN: 差分失败

note: Translators: svn recursion selection * Self means only this file/direcotry is shown * Self means only this file/direcotry is updated
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

note: Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediate files means this file/direcotry and the files it contains are shown updated
en: Immediate files
zh_CN: 即时文件

note: Translators: svn recursion selection * Recursive means the list is full recursive * Recursive means the update is full recursive
en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Notice ancestry
zh_CN: 通知父级

en: Do not show differences for deleted files
zh_CN: 不要显示已删除文件的差异信息

en: Show copies as additions
zh_CN: 将副本显示为附加项

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中……

en: _Certificate:
zh_CN: 证书(_C)：

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Import Message
zh_CN: 导入信息

en: Log failed
zh_CN: 日志动作已失败

en: Stop On Copy
zh_CN: 复制时停止

en: Show Merged Revisions
zh_CN: 显示已合并的校订

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Message
zh_CN: 日志信息

en: Local move
zh_CN: 本地移动

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Set property failed
zh_CN: 设置属性已失败

en: Properties failed
zh_CN: 属性动作已失败

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Relocate failed
zh_CN: 重定位动作已失败

en: Relocate finished
zh_CN: 重定位动作已完成

en: Relocating...
zh_CN: 正在重定位...

en: _From:
zh_CN: 从(_F)：

en: _To:
zh_CN: 至(_T)：

en: Status failed
zh_CN: 状态动作已失败

en: Prop state
zh_CN: 道具状态

en: Repo state
zh_CN: 仓库状态

en: Repo prop state
zh_CN: 仓库道具状态

en: Show Unmodified Files
zh_CN: 显示未修改的文件

en: Show Unversioned Files
zh_CN: 显示未校订的文件

en: Show Ignored Files
zh_CN: 显示已忽略的文件

en: Hide Externals
zh_CN: 隐藏外部内容

en: Check Repository
zh_CN: 检查仓库

en: Certificate is not yet valid.
zh_CN: 证书还未有效。

en: Certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: Certificate does not match the remote hostname.
zh_CN: 证书与远程主机名不匹配。

en: Certificate authority is unknown.
zh_CN: 证书颁发者未知。

en: Other failure.
zh_CN: 其它失败。

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任
