Thunar-volman - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: The sysfs path of the newly added device
zh_CN: 新增设备的 sysfs 路径

en: Configure management of removable drives and media
zh_CN: 可移动驱动器和介质的配置管理

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息后退出

note: setup application name
en: Thunar Volume Manager
zh_CN: Thunar 卷管理器

en: All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 保留所有权利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: There is no device with the sysfs path "%s"
zh_CN: 没有 sysfs 路径为 “%s” 的设备

en: Must specify the sysfs path of new devices with --device-added
zh_CN: 必须用 --device-added 指定新增设备的 sysfs 路径

note: ...so we need to prompt what to do
en: Photos and Music
zh_CN: 照片和音乐

en: Photos were found on your portable music player
zh_CN: 在您的便携式音乐播放器里找到了照片

en: Would you like to import the photos or manage the music?
zh_CN: 您要导入照片或管理音乐吗？

en: Ig_nore
zh_CN: 忽略(_N)

en: Import _Photos
zh_CN: 导入照片(_P)

en: Manage _Music
zh_CN: 管理音乐(_M)

note: ask the user to import photos
en: Photo Import
zh_CN: 照片导入

en: A photo card has been detected
zh_CN: 检测到照片存储卡

en: There are photos on the card. Would you like to add these photos to your album?
zh_CN: 存储卡中有照片。您想要将这些照片添加到相册吗？

note: prompt the user to execute the file prompt the user to execute this file
en: Would you like to allow "%s" to run?
zh_CN: 您要允许 “%s” 运行吗？

en: Auto-Run Confirmation
zh_CN: 自动运行确认

en: Auto-Run capability detected
zh_CN: 检测到自动运行功能

en: _Allow Auto-Run
zh_CN: 允许自动运行(_A)

note: prompt the user whether to autoopen this file
en: Would you like to open "%s"?
zh_CN: 您要打开 “%s” 吗？

en: Auto-Open Confirmation
zh_CN: 自动打开确认

en: Auto-Open capability detected
zh_CN: 检测到自动打开功能

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

note: generate notification info
en: CD mounted
zh_CN: CD 已挂载

en: The CD was mounted automatically
zh_CN: 此 CD 已自动挂载

note: generate notification info
en: DVD mounted
zh_CN: DVD 已挂载

en: The DVD was mounted automatically
zh_CN: 此 DVD 已自动挂载

note: generate notification info
en: Blu-ray mounted
zh_CN: 蓝光已挂载

en: The Blu-ray was mounted automatically
zh_CN: 此蓝光已自动挂载

en: Volume mounted
zh_CN: 卷已挂载

en: The volume "%s" was mounted automatically
zh_CN: 卷 “%s” 已自动挂载

en: The inserted volume was mounted automatically
zh_CN: 插入的卷已自动挂载

en: Unable to locate mount point
zh_CN: 未能定位挂载点

en: Unable to mount the device
zh_CN: 未能挂载此设备

en: Could not detect the volume corresponding to the device
zh_CN: 无法检测到与设备相对应的卷

en: Audio/Data CD
zh_CN: 音频/数据 CD

en: The CD in the drive contains both music and files
zh_CN: 驱动器的 CD 中既有音乐又有文件。

en: Would you like to listen to music or browse the files?
zh_CN: 您想要播放音乐还是浏览文件？

en: _Browse Files
zh_CN: 浏览文件(_B)

en: _Play CD
zh_CN: 播放 CD(_P)

en: Unknown block device type "%s"
zh_CN: 未知块设备类型 “%s”

en: Device type "%s" not supported
zh_CN: 设备类型 “%s” 不支持

en: Keyboard detected
zh_CN: 检测到键盘

en: A keyboard was detected
zh_CN: 检测到键盘

en: Tablet detected
zh_CN: 检测到手写板

en: A graphics tablet was detected
zh_CN: 检测到手写板

en: Mouse detected
zh_CN: 检测到鼠标

en: A mouse was detected
zh_CN: 检测到鼠标

en: Unsupported input device type "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持的输入设备类型 “%s”

en: Autoburning of blank CDs and DVDs is disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用自动刻录空白 CD 和 DVD

en: Blank DVD inserted
zh_CN: 已插入空白 DVD

en: You have inserted a blank DVD.
zh_CN: 您插入了一张空白 DVD。

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想要做什么？

en: Burn _DVD
zh_CN: 刻录 DVD(_D)

en: Blank CD inserted
zh_CN: 已插入空白 CD

en: You have inserted a blank CD.
zh_CN: 您插入了一张空白 CD。

en: Burn _Data CD
zh_CN: 刻录数据 CD(_D)

en: Burn _Audio CD
zh_CN: 刻录音频 CD(_A)

en: The burn command may not be empty
zh_CN: 刻录指令不能为空

en: The CD player command is undefined
zh_CN: 未指定 CD 播放器命令

en: Camera detected
zh_CN: 检测到相机

en: A photo camera was detected
zh_CN: 检测到照相机

en: Printer detected
zh_CN: 检测到打印机

en: A USB printer was detected
zh_CN: 检测到 USB 打印机

en: Unsupported USB device type "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持的 USB 设备类型 “%s”

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

note: setup application name
en: Thunar Volume Manager Settings
zh_CN: Thunar 卷管理器设置

en: Removable Drives and Media
zh_CN: 可移动驱动器和介质

en: Select an Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: Python Scripts
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_CN: Ruby 脚本

en: Shell Scripts
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Storage
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储器

en: Removable Storage
zh_CN: 可移动存储器

en: _Mount removable drives when hot-plugged
zh_CN: 热插拔时挂载可移动驱动器(_M)

en: Mount removable media when _inserted
zh_CN: 插入后挂载可移动介质(_I)

en: B_rowse removable media when inserted
zh_CN: 插入后浏览可移动介质(_R)

en: _Auto-run programs on new drives and media
zh_CN: 自动运行新增驱动器和介质上的程序(_A)

en: Auto-open files on new drives and media
zh_CN: 自动打开新增驱动器和介质上的文件

en: Blank CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 空白 CD 与 DVD

en: _Burn a CD or DVD when a blank disc is inserted
zh_CN: 插入空白光盘后刻录 CD 或 DVD(_B)

en: Command for _Data CDs:
zh_CN: 数据 CD 的命令(_D)：

en: Command for A_udio CDs:
zh_CN: 音频 CD 的命令(_U)：

note: Multimedia
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Audio CDs
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Play _audio CDs when inserted
zh_CN: 插入后播放音频 CD(_A)

en: _Command:
zh_CN: 命令(_C)：

en: Video CDs/DVDs/Blu-rays
zh_CN: 视频 CD/DVD/蓝光

en: Play _video CDs, DVDs, and Blu-rays when inserted
zh_CN: 插入后播放视频 CD ，DVD 和蓝光(_V)

en: C_ommand:
zh_CN: 命令(_O)：

en: Portable Music Players
zh_CN: 便携式音乐播放器

en: Play _music files when connected
zh_CN: 连接后播放音乐文件(_M)

note: Cameras
en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

en: Digital Cameras
zh_CN: 数码相机

en: Import digital photographs when connected
zh_CN: 连接后导入数码照片

note: Printers
en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Automatically run a program when a _printer is connected
zh_CN: 打印机连接后自动运行程序(_P)

note: Input Devices
en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Keyboards
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Automatically run a program when a USB _keyboard is connected
zh_CN: USB 键盘连接后自动运行程序(_K)

en: Mice
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Automatically run a program when a USB _mouse is connected
zh_CN: USB 鼠标连接后自动运行程序(_M)

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 手写板

en: Automatically run a program when a _tablet is connected
zh_CN: 手写板连接后自动运行程序(_T)

en: Com_mand:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：
