Thunar-volman - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: The sysfs path of the newly added device
zh_HK: 新添加裝置的 sysfs 路徑

en: Configure management of removable drives and media
zh_HK: 管理移除式裝置與媒體

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 列出版本資訊後結束

note: setup application name
en: Thunar Volume Manager
zh_HK: Thunar 儲存裝置管理員

en: All rights reserved.
zh_HK: 保留所有權利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_HK: 請將錯誤報告 <%s>。

en: There is no device with the sysfs path "%s"
zh_HK: 沒有 sysfs 路徑為「%s」的裝置

en: Must specify the sysfs path of new devices with --device-added
zh_HK: 必須以 --device-added 來指定新裝置的 sysfs 路徑

note: ...so we need to prompt what to do
en: Photos and Music
zh_HK: 相片和音樂

en: Photos were found on your portable music player
zh_HK: 在您的可攜式音樂播放器找到相片

en: Would you like to import the photos or manage the music?
zh_HK: 要匯入相片或管理音樂嗎？

en: Ig_nore
zh_HK: 忽略(_N)

en: Import _Photos
zh_HK: 匯入相片(_P)

en: Manage _Music
zh_HK: 管理音樂(_M)

note: ask the user to import photos
en: Photo Import
zh_HK: 相片匯入

en: A photo card has been detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有相片記憶卡

en: There are photos on the card. Would you like to add these photos to your album?
zh_HK: 在記憶卡找到相片。要將這些相片加入您的相簿嗎？

note: prompt the user to execute the file prompt the user to execute this file
en: Would you like to allow "%s" to run?
zh_HK: 允許執行「%s」嗎？

en: Auto-Run Confirmation
zh_HK: 自動執行確認

en: Auto-Run capability detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有自動執行功能

en: _Allow Auto-Run
zh_HK: 允許自動執行(_A)

note: prompt the user whether to autoopen this file
en: Would you like to open "%s"?
zh_HK: 要開啟「%s」嗎？

en: Auto-Open Confirmation
zh_HK: 自動開啟確認

en: Auto-Open capability detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有自動開啟功能

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

note: generate notification info
en: CD mounted
zh_HK: 已掛載 CD

en: The CD was mounted automatically
zh_HK: 已自動掛載 CD

note: generate notification info
en: DVD mounted
zh_HK: 已掛載 DVD

en: The DVD was mounted automatically
zh_HK: 已自動掛載 DVD

en: Volume mounted
zh_HK: 已掛載儲存裝置

en: The volume "%s" was mounted automatically
zh_HK: 已自動掛載「%s」儲存裝置

en: The inserted volume was mounted automatically
zh_HK: 已自動掛載插入的儲存裝置

en: Unable to locate mount point
zh_HK: 找不到掛載點

en: Unable to mount the device
zh_HK: 無法掛載裝置

en: Could not detect the volume corresponding to the device
zh_HK: 無法偵測到儲存裝置所對應的位置

en: Audio/Data CD
zh_HK: 音訊/資料 CD

en: The CD in the drive contains both music and files
zh_HK: 裝置裏的 CD 有音樂與資料檔案

en: Would you like to listen to music or browse the files?
zh_HK: 要聽音樂還是瀏覽檔案？

en: _Browse Files
zh_HK: 瀏覽檔案(_B)

en: _Play CD
zh_HK: 播放 CD(_P)

en: Unknown block device type "%s"
zh_HK: 未知的區塊裝置類型「%s」

en: Device type "%s" not supported
zh_HK: 不支援的裝置類型「%s」

en: Keyboard detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有鍵盤

en: A keyboard was detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有一個鍵盤

en: Tablet detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有繪圖板

en: A graphics tablet was detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有一塊數碼繪圖板

en: Mouse detected
zh_HK: 偵測到滑鼠

en: A mouse was detected
zh_HK: 偵測到有一隻滑鼠

en: Unsupported input device type "%s"
zh_HK: 未支援的輸入裝置類型「%s」

en: Autoburning of blank CDs and DVDs is disabled
zh_HK: 已停用自動燒錄空白 CD 與 DVD 的功能

en: Blank DVD inserted
zh_HK: 放入了空白的 DVD

en: You have inserted a blank DVD.
zh_HK: 放入了空白的 DVD。

en: What would you like to do?
zh_HK: 跟着要做什麼？

en: Burn _DVD
zh_HK: 燒錄 DVD(_D)

en: Blank CD inserted
zh_HK: 放入了空白的 CD

en: You have inserted a blank CD.
zh_HK: 放入了空白的 CD。

en: Burn _Data CD
zh_HK: 燒錄資料 CD(_D)

en: Burn _Audio CD
zh_HK: 燒錄音訊 CD(_A)

en: The burn command may not be empty
zh_HK: 燒錄指令不可以留空

en: The CD player command is undefined
zh_HK: 未定義 CD 播放程式指令

en: Camera detected
zh_HK: 偵測到相機

en: A photo camera was detected
zh_HK: 偵測到了一部相機

en: Printer detected
zh_HK: 偵測到打印機

en: A USB printer was detected
zh_HK: 偵測到了一部 USB 打印機

en: Unsupported USB device type "%s"
zh_HK: 未支援的 USB 裝置類型「%s」

en: Settings manager socket
zh_HK: 設定管理員 socket

note: setup application name
en: Thunar Volume Manager Settings
zh_HK: Thunar 儲存裝置管理員設定

en: Removable Drives and Media
zh_HK: 移除式裝置與媒體

en: Select an Application
zh_HK: 請選取應用程式

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Select Application
zh_HK: 選取應用程式

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Executable Files
zh_HK: 可執行檔

en: Perl Scripts
zh_HK: Perl 指令稿

en: Python Scripts
zh_HK: Python 指令稿

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_HK: Ruby 指令稿

en: Shell Scripts
zh_HK: Shell 指令稿

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

note: Storage
en: Storage
zh_HK: 儲存裝置

en: Removable Storage
zh_HK: 移除式儲存裝置

en: _Mount removable drives when hot-plugged
zh_HK: 熱插拔時掛載移除式裝置(_M)

en: Mount removable media when _inserted
zh_HK: 插入移除式媒體時進行掛載(_I)

en: B_rowse removable media when inserted
zh_HK: 插入可移除式媒體時進行瀏覽(_R)

en: _Auto-run programs on new drives and media
zh_HK: 自動執行新裝置與媒體上的程式(_A)

en: Auto-open files on new drives and media
zh_HK: 自動開啟新裝置與媒體上的檔案

en: Blank CDs and DVDs
zh_HK: 空白 CD 與 DVD

en: _Burn a CD or DVD when a blank disc is inserted
zh_HK: 置入空白光碟時燒錄 CD 或 DVD(_B)

en: Command for _Data CDs:
zh_HK: 資料 CD 所用指令(_D)：

en: Command for A_udio CDs:
zh_HK: 音訊 CD 所用指令(_U)：

note: Multimedia
en: Multimedia
zh_HK: 多媒體

en: Audio CDs
zh_HK: 音訊 CD

en: Play _audio CDs when inserted
zh_HK: 置入音訊 CD 時播放(_A)

en: _Command:
zh_HK: 指令(_C)：

en: C_ommand:
zh_HK: 指令(_O)：

en: Portable Music Players
zh_HK: 可攜式音樂播放器

en: Play _music files when connected
zh_HK: 連接時播放音樂檔(_M)

note: Cameras
en: Cameras
zh_HK: 相機

en: Digital Cameras
zh_HK: 數碼相機

en: Import digital photographs when connected
zh_HK: 連接時匯入數碼相片

note: Printers
en: Printers
zh_HK: 打印機

en: Automatically run a program when a _printer is connected
zh_HK: 連接打印機時自動執行程式(_P)

note: Input Devices
en: Input Devices
zh_HK: 輸入裝置

en: Keyboards
zh_HK: 鍵盤

en: Automatically run a program when a USB _keyboard is connected
zh_HK: 連接 USB 鍵盤時自動執行程式(_K)

en: Mice
zh_HK: 滑鼠

en: Automatically run a program when a USB _mouse is connected
zh_HK: 連接 USB 滑鼠時自動執行程式(_M)

en: Tablet
zh_HK: 繪圖板

en: Automatically run a program when a _tablet is connected
zh_HK: 連接繪圖板時自動執行程式(_T)

en: Com_mand:
zh_HK: 指令(_M)：
