en to ko translation catalogue (941 entries)

note: setup application name
en: Thunar
ko: 투나

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: E_xecute
ko: 실행(_X)

en: Open in new _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open in new _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Open Item Location
ko: 항목 위치 열기

en: Open With Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 열 다른 프로그램을 선택하십시오

en: Set _Default Application...
ko: 기본 프로그램 설정(_D)

en: Choose an application which should be used by default to open the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 열 기본 프로그램을 선택하십시오

note: For backward compatibility the old accel paths are re-used. Currently not possible to automatically migrate to new accel paths. Waiting for https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gtk/issues/2375 to be able to fix that
en: _Send To
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가(_A)

en: Create bookmarks for all selected folders. If nothing is selected, the current folder is bookmarked.
ko: 선택한 모든 폴더의 책갈피를 만듭니다. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면, 현재 폴더를 책갈피로 지정합니다.

en: Send to _Desktop
ko: 데스크톱으로 보내기(_D)

en: _Properties...
ko: 속성(_P)...

en: View the properties of the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 속성을 보여줍니다

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
ko[0]: 링크 만들기(_K)

en: Du_plicate
ko: 복제(_P)

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

note: prepare the menu item
en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: Delete all files and folders in the Trash
ko: 휴지통의 모든 파일과 폴더를 삭제합니다

en: _Remove from Recent
ko: 최근 항목에서 제거(_R)

en: Remove the selected files from Recent
ko: 최근 항목에서 선택한 파일을 제거합니다

en: Create _Folder...
ko: 폴더 만들기(_F)...

en: Create an empty folder within the current folder
ko: 현재의 폴더안에 빈 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create _Document
ko: 문서 만들기(_D)

en: Create a new document from a template
ko: 서식으로 새 문서 만들기

en: _Restore
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Restore and Show
ko: 복원하고 표시(_R)

en: _Restore and show the file(s)
ko: 복원하고 파일 표시(_R)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_V)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
ko: 잘라내기나 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: _Paste Into Folder
ko: 폴더 안에 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
ko: 잘라내기나 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 선택한 폴더로 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
ko: 붙여넣기 명령으로 복사하는 파일을 준비합니다.

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
ko: 붙여넣기 명령으로 이동하는 파일을 준비합니다.

en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: Mount the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치를 마운트합니다.

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

en: Unmount the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치의 마운트를 해제합니다.

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: Eject the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치를 꺼냅니다.

en: _Edit Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 편집(_E)

en: Edit the selected launcher
ko: 선택한 실행  항목 편집

note: display an error message to the user display an error to the user
en: Failed to execute file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일을 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일 열기에 실패했습니다

note: we can just tell that n files failed to open
en: Failed to open %d file | Failed to open %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Are you sure you want to open all folders?
ko: 모든 폴더를 여시렵니까?

en: Open folders
ko: 폴더 열기

en: This will open %d separate file manager window. | This will open %d separate file manager windows.
ko[0]: 파일 관리자 창 %d개를 엽니다.

en: Open %d New Window | Open %d New Windows
ko[0]: 새 창 %d개 열기

note: add the "Cancel" button append the cancel item add the Cancel/Close buttons configure the dialog properties
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Failed to mount "%s"
ko: "%s" 마운트에 실패했습니다

note: tell the user that we were unable to launch the file specified
en: Failed to open "%s"
ko: "%s" 열기에 실패했습니다

note: aka "activate" change the accept button label text
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Open the selected file | Open the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일 열기

en: _Execute
ko: 실행(_E)

en: Execute the selected file | Execute the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일 실행

en: Open in New _Tab | Open in %d New _Tabs
ko[0]: 새 탭 %d개로 열기(_T)

en: Open the selected directory in new tab | Open the selected directories in %d new tabs
ko[0]: 선택한 디렉터리를 새 탭 %d개에 엽니다

en: Open in New _Window | Open in %d New _Windows
ko[0]: 새 창 %d개 열기(_W)

en: Open the selected directory in new window | Open the selected directories in %d new windows
ko[0]: 선택한 디렉터리를 새 창 %d개에 엽니다

en: Create a symbolic link for the selected file | Create a symbolic link for each selected file
ko[0]: 선택한 파일의 심볼릭 링크를 만듭니다

en: Rename the selected file | Rename the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Restore the selected file to its original location | Restore the selected files to its original location
ko[0]: 원본 경로로 선택한 파일 복원

en: Restore the selected file to its original location and open the location in a new window/tab | Restore the selected files to their original locations and open the locations in a new window/tab
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 원위치로 복원하고 새 창/탭에서 해당 위치를 엽니다

en: Move the selected file to the Trash | Move the selected files to the Trash
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Permanently delete the selected file | Permanently delete the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 완전히 삭제

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택 항목 잘라내기

en: Prepare the selected file to be moved with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
ko[0]: 붙여넣기 명령으로 이동하는 파일 준비

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택 항목 복사

en: Prepare the selected file to be copied with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
ko[0]: 붙여넣기 명령으로 복사하는 파일 준비

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Side Pane (Add Bookmark) | Side Pane (Add Bookmarks)
ko[0]: 가장자리 창(책갈피 추가)

en: Add the selected folder to the shortcuts side pane | Add the selected folders to the shortcuts side pane
ko[0]: 선택한 폴더를 바로 가기 가장자리 창에 추가

en: Desktop (Create Link) | Desktop (Create Links)
ko[0]: 데스크톱(링크 만들기)

en: Create a link to the selected file on the desktop | Create links to the selected files on the desktop
ko[0]: 선택한 파일의 링크를 데스크톱에 만들기

en: Send the selected file to "%s" | Send the selected files to "%s"
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 "%s"에(게) 보내기

note: display an error message
en: Failed to rename "%s"
ko: "%s" 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new folder
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

note: generate a title for the create dialog
en: Create Document from template "%s"
ko: "%s" 서식으로 새 문서 만들기

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: New Empty File
ko: 비어 있는 새 파일

en: New Empty File...
ko: 비어 있는 새 파일...

en: No templates installed in
    "%s"
ko: "%s"
    에 설치한 서식이 없습니다

en: _Empty File
ko: 빈 파일(_E)

en: Failed to edit launcher via command "%s"
ko: "%s"
    명령으로 실행 항목 편집에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to eject "%s"
ko: "%s" 꺼내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmount "%s"
ko: "%s" 마운트 해제에 실패했습니다

en: Use "%s" to open the selected file | Use "%s" to open the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 열 때 "%s" 사용

en: _Open With "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 열기(_O)

note: we can only show a generic "Open" action
en: _Open With Default Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램으로 열기(_O)

en: Open the selected file with the default application | Open the selected files with the default applications
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 기본 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Open the bulk rename dialog
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기 대화상자 열기

en: Run in daemon mode
ko: 데몬 모드로 실행

en: Quit a running Thunar instance
ko: 실행중인 투나 인스턴스를 끝내기

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝내기

en: Acquired the session message bus '%s'
ko: '%s' 세션 메시지 버스를 확보했습니다

en: Acquired the name '%s' on the session message bus
ko: 세션 메시지 버스에서 '%s' 명칭을 확보했습니다

en: Name '%s' lost on the message dbus.
ko: 메시지 dbus 에서 '%s' 명칭을 잃었습니다.

en: The Thunar development team. All rights reserved.
ko: 투나 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
ko: Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>가 작성하였습니다.

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>로 버그를 알려주십시오.

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to launch operation
ko: 처리 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 열기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

en: Create New File
ko: 새 파일을 만듭니다

en: Copying files...
ko: 복사 중...

en: Copying files to "%s"...
ko: "%s"(으)로 파일을 복사하는 중...

en: Creating symbolic links in "%s"...
ko: "%s"에 심볼릭 링크를 만드는 중...

en: Moving files into "%s"...
ko: "%s"(으)로 파일을 이동하는 중...

en: Moving files ...
ko: 파일 이동 중...

en: Are you sure that you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 완전히 삭제 하시렵니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the selected file? | Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the %u selected files?
ko[0]: 선택한 파일 %u개를
    완전히 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Attention
ko: 주목

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
ko: 파일을 삭제하면, 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Deleting files...
ko: 파일 삭제 중...

en: Moving files into the trash...
ko: 휴지통으로 파일 이동 중...

en: Creating files...
ko: 파일 만드는 중...

en: Creating directories...
ko: 디렉터리 만드는 중...

en: Remove all files and folders from the Trash?
ko: 휴지통을 비우시렵니까?

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: If you choose to empty the Trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면, 모든 항목을 완전히 잃게 됩니다. 개별적으로 삭제 할 수 있음을 참고하십시오.

en: Emptying the Trash...
ko: 휴지통 비우는 중...

en: Failed to determine the original path for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 본래 경로 결정에 실패했습니다.

note: display an error dialog
en: Could not restore "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 복구하지 못했습니다

en: Restoring files...
ko: 파일 복구 중...

en: Failed to set default application for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 기본 프로그램 설정에 실패했습니다

en: The selected application is used to open this and other files of type "%s".
ko: 선택한 프로그램은 "%s" 형식의 파일과 이 파일을 열 때 사용합니다.

en: No application selected
ko: 프로그램을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Other Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램...

note: create the "Custom command" expand
en: Use a _custom command:
ko: 맞춤 명령어 사용(_C):

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
ko: 프로그램 목록에 없는 프로그램에 대해 사용자정의 명령을 사용합니다.

note: create the "Custom command" button
en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

note: create the "Use as default for this kind of file" button
en: Use as _default for this kind of file
ko: 이 형식의 파일에 대해 기본으로 사용(_D)

note: add the "Ok"/"Open" button
en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to add new application "%s"
ko: 새로운 "%s" 프로그램을 추가하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute application "%s"
ko: "%s" 프로그램 실행에 실패했습니다

note: append the "Remove Launcher" item
en: _Remove Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 제거(_R)

note: append the "Forget Association" item
en: _Forget Association
ko: 관계 끊기(_F)

note: update the header label
en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
ko: <i>%s</i>와(과) "%s" 형식의 파일을 여는 프로그램:

en: Browse the file system to select an application to open files of type "%s".
ko: "%s" 형식의 프로그램을 선택하려면 파일 시스템을 탐색합니다.

en: Change the default application for files of type "%s" to the selected application.
ko: "%s" 형식의 기본 프로그램을 선택한 프로그램으로 바꿉니다.

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말로 없애시렵니까?

en: Remove application launcher
ko: 프로그램 실행 항목 제거

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: This will remove the application launcher that appears in the file context menu, but will not uninstall the application itself.
    
    You can only remove application launchers that were created using the custom command box in the "Open With" dialog of the file manager.
ko: 파일 작업 메뉴에서 프로그램 실행 아이콘을 제거하지만, 프로그램은 삭제하지 않습니다.
    
    파일 관리자의 "다음으로 열기" 대화상자의 수정된 명령어 상자에서 만든 프로그램 실행기를 삭제 할 수 있습니다.

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to remove "%s"
ko: "%s" 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Are you sure that you want to forget "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말로 끊으시렵니까?

en: Forget application launcher
ko: 프로그램 실행 항목 망각

en: _Forget
ko: _까먹기

en: This will dissociate the application launcher for this file type, but will not uninstall or remove the application launcher itself.
ko: 이 동작은 이 파일 형식의 실행 프로그램 연결을 끊지만, 실행 프로그램 자체를 살치 취소하거나 제거하지는 않습니다.

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to forget "%s"
ko: "%s" 관계 끊기에 실패했습니다.

en: Select an Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Executable Files
ko: 실행 가능한 파일

en: Perl Scripts
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Python Scripts
ko: 파이선 스크립트

en: Ruby Scripts
ko: 루비 스크립트

en: Shell Scripts
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: Set Default Application
ko: 기본 프로그램 설정

en: None available
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: Default Application
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Recommended Applications
ko: 추천 프로그램

en: Other Applications
ko: 다른 프로그램

en: Failed to remove "%s".
ko: "%s" 제거에 실패했습니다.

note: tell the user that we cannot paste
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
ko: 클립보드에 붙여넣을 자료가 없습니다

note: setup the dialog add the "Close" button add a regular close button, the header bar already provides one
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_O)

en: Configure Columns in the Detailed List View
ko: 자세히 보기에서 항목 수정

note: add the "Help" button
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Visible Columns
ko: 보이는 항목

note: create the top label for the column editor dialog
en: Choose the order of information to appear in the
    detailed list view.
ko: 자세히 보기에서 표시할 다른 정보를 선택하십시오.

note: create the "Move Up" button
en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

note: create the "Move Down" button
en: Move Dow_n
ko: 아래로 이동(_N)

note: create the "Show" button
en: _Show
ko: 보이기(_S)

note: create the "Hide" button
en: Hi_de
ko: 숨기기(_D)

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: Use De_fault
ko: 기본으로 사용(_F)

en: Column Sizing
ko: 항목 크기

note: create the label that explains the column sizing option
en: By default columns will be automatically expanded if
    needed to ensure the text is fully visible. If you dis-
    able this behavior below the file manager will always
    use the user defined column widths.
ko: 문장을 모두 보여주려면 기본적으로 항목을
    자동으로 확장합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면,
    파일 관리자는 항상 정의된 항목 너비를 사용합니다.

note: create the "Automatically expand columns as needed" button
en: Automatically _expand columns as needed
ko: 필요시 자동으로 항목 확장(_E)

en: Size Column of Folders
ko: 폴더 컬럼 갯수

note: explain what it does
en: Show number of containing items
ko: 들어있는 항목 갯수 표시

note: reset page title tell the user that we're unable to determine the file info
en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Compact directory listing
ko: 간단한 디렉터리 목록

en: Compact view
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Invalid filename "%s"
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름 "%s"

note: LaunchFiles() invoked without a valid working directory
en: The working directory must be an absolute path
ko: 작업 디렉터리는 절대경로여야 합니다

note: LaunchFiles() invoked with an empty filename list
en: At least one filename must be specified
ko: 적어도 하나의 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다

en: At least one source filename must be specified
ko: 적어도 하나의 원본 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다

en: The number of source and target filenames must be the same
ko: 원본 파일의 갯수와 대상 파일 이름은 같아야 합니다

en: A destination directory must be specified
ko: 대상 디렉터리를 지정해야 합니다

en: Configure _Columns...
ko: 항목 설정(_C)...

en: Configure the columns in the detailed list view
ko: 자세히 보기에서의 항목을 설정합니다

en: Detailed directory listing
ko: 자세한 디렉터리 목록

en: Details view
ko: 자세히 보기

en: _Safely Remove
ko: 안전하게 제거(_S)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제(_D)

en: _Stop the Multi-Disk Drive
ko: 다중 디스크 드라이브 가동 중지(_S)

en: _Lock
ko: 잠그기(_L)

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Enter the name:
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오:

note: display an error message
en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
ko: "%s" 파일 이름을 지역 인코딩으로 바꿀 수 없습니다

note: create a new dialog window
en: Rename "%s"
ko: "%s" 이름 바꾸기

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Enter the new name:
ko: 새 이름 입력:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: Yes to _all
ko: 모두 예(_A)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뜀(_S)

en: S_kip All
ko: 모두 건너뛰기(_K)

en: Re_name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Rena_me All
ko: 모두 이름 바꾸기(_M)

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: N_o to all
ko: 모두 아니요(_O)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Copy _Anyway
ko: 어쨌든 복사(_A)

en: Confirm to replace files
ko: 파일 바꾸기 확인

en: This folder already contains a symbolic link "%s".
ko: 이 폴더는 "%s" 심볼릭 링크가 이미 들어있습니다.

en: This folder already contains a folder "%s".
ko: 이 폴더는 "%s" 폴더가 이미 들어있습니다.

en: This folder already contains a file "%s".
ko: "%s" 파일이 폴더에 이미 존재합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the link
ko: 링크를 바꾸시렵니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the existing folder
ko: 기존 폴더를 바꾸시렵니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the existing file
ko: 기존 파일을 바꾸시렵니까?

note: Fourth box (size, volume, free space)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정함:

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following link?
ko: (다음 링크로)

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following folder?
ko: (다음 폴더로)

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following file?
ko: (다음 파일로)

en: The desktop file "%s" is in an insecure location and not marked as executable. If you do not trust this program, click Cancel.
ko: "%s" desktop 파일이 불안전한 위치에 있으며 실행 파일로 표시되어 있지 않습니다. 이 프로그램을 믿지 못하시겠다면, 취소를 누르십시오.

en: _Launch Anyway
ko: 어쨌든 실행(_L)

en: Mark _Executable
ko: 실행파일로 표시(_E)

en: _Copy here
ko: 여기로 복사(_C)

en: _Move here
ko: 여기로 이동(_M)

en: _Link here
ko: 여기에 링크(_L)

en: Name only
ko: 이름만

en: Extension only
ko: 확장자만

en: Name and Extension
ko: 이름 및 확장자

en: Date Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Date Accessed
ko: 엑세스한 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정된 날짜

en: Date Deleted
ko: 삭제한 날짜

en: Recency
ko: 최근순

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

note: Permissions chooser
en: Permissions
ko: 소유권

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size in Bytes
ko: Bytes 단위 크기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Name
ko: 파일명

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Only for remote location
ko: 원격 위치만

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Create File
ko: 파일 만들기

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Delete (opposite of create)
ko: 삭제 (만들기의 반대)

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Restore (opposite of trash)
ko: 복원 (휴지동으로 이동의 반대)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Unlink
ko: 연결 해제

en: Log operations
ko: 동작 기록

en: Log no operations
ko: 동작 기록 안함

en: Log only timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프만 기록

en: Standalone
ko: 독립

en: Embedded
ko: 내장

en: Only for local files
ko: 로컬 파일 대상

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: The root folder has no parent
ko: 루트 폴더는 상위폴더를 가질 수 없습니다

en: Failed to parse the desktop file: %s
ko: 데스크톱 파일 해석에 실패했습니다: "%s"

note: if the .desktop file is not secure, ask user what to do
en: Untrusted application launcher
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 프로그램 실행 아이콘

en: No Exec field specified
ko: Exec 항목을 정의하지 않았습니다

note: if the .desktop file is not secure, ask user what to do
en: Untrusted link launcher
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 링크 실행 아이콘

en: No URL field specified
ko: URL 항목을 정의하지 않았습니다

en: Invalid desktop file
ko: 올바르지 않은 desktop 파일

en: link to %s
ko: %s의 링크

note: Implementation specific
en: iPod touch
ko: 아이팟 터치

en: iPad
ko: 아이패드

en: iPhone
ko: 아이폰

en: Solid State Drive
ko: SSD

en: System Drive
ko: 시스템 드라이브

en: USB Drive
ko: USB 드라이브

note: Freedesktop icon-naming-spec
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Optical Drive
ko: 광 드라이브

en: Removable Drive
ko: 이동식 드라이브

en: Flash Drive
ko: 플래시 드라이브

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피 디스켓

en: Optical Media
ko: 광 미디어

en: Tape
ko: 테이프

en: Multimedia Player
ko: 멀티미디어 플레이어

en: Phone
ko: 전화

note: TRANSLATORS: this will result in "<path> on <hostname>"
en: %s on %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s

en: %s used (%.0f%%)  |  %s free (%.0f%%)
ko: %s 사용 (%.0f%%)  |  %s 가용 (%.0f%%)

en: The item will be removed from the history
ko: 기록에서 항목을 제거합니다

en: Could not find "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Icon based directory listing
ko: 아이콘 기반 디렉터리 조회

en: Icon view
ko: 아이콘으로 보기

en: Error removing file: %s
ko: 파일 제거 오류: %s

en: The file "%s" already exists
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Failed to create empty file "%s": %s
ko: 빈 "%s" 파일 만들기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 디렉터리 만들기에 실패했습니다: %s

note: tell the user that we're preparing to unlink the files
en: Preparing...
ko: 준비 중...

en: Could not delete file "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to change the owner of "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 소유자 바꾸기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to change the group of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 그룹 바꾸기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to change the permissions of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 권한 바꾸기에 실패했습니다: %s

note: I18N: put " (copy #)" between basename and extension
en: %s (copy %u)%s
ko: %s (사본 %u)%s

note: I18N: put " (copy #)" after filename (for files without extension)
en: %s (copy %u)
ko: %s (사본 %u)

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
    
    If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
ko: "%s"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 바꾸시렵니까?
    
    파일을 바꾸면, 그 내용도 바뀝니다.

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 덮어 쓰시렵니까?

en: Do you want to permanently delete it?
ko: 완전히 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Do you want to create it?
ko: 만드시렵니까?

en: Do you want to skip it?
ko: 건너 뛰시렵니까?

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
ko: 대상 위치의 공간이 부족합니다. 공간을 확보하려면 일부 파일을 지워보십시오.

en: No operation which can be undone has been performed yet.
    (For some operations undo is not supported)
ko: 취소할 수 없는 어떤 동작도 시작하지 않았습니다.
    (어떤 동작은 실행 취소를 지원하지 않습니다)

en: There is no operation to undo
ko: 실행 취소할 동작이 없습니다

en: The operation you are trying to undo does not have any files associated with it, and thus cannot be undone.
ko: 실행 취소할 동작에는 어떤 파일도 해당하지 않기 때문에 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: %s operation cannot be undone
ko: %s 동작을 실행 취소할 수 없습니다

note: one indexed for the dialog
en: The following files were overwritten in the operation you are trying to undo and cannot be restored:
ko: 실행 취소하려는 동작에서 다음 파일을 덮어 쓰며, 복원할 수 없습니다:

en: %s operation can only be partially undone
ko: %s 동작 일부는 실행 취소할 수 없습니다

en: No operation which can be redone available.
ko: 다시 실행할 수 있는 동작이 없습니다.

en: There is no operation to redo
ko: 다시 실행할 동작이 없습니다

en: The operation you are trying to redo does not have any files associated with it, and thus cannot be redone.
ko: 다시 실행하려는 동작에는 어떤 파일도 해당하지 않기 때문에 다시 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: %s operation cannot be redone
ko: %s 동작을 다시 실행할 수 없습니다

note: one indexed for the dialog
en: The following files were overwritten in the operation you are trying to redo and cannot be restored:
ko: 다시 실행하려는 동작에서 다음 파일을 덮어쓰며, 복원할 수 없습니다:

en: %s operation can only be partially redone
ko: %s 동작 일부를 다시 실행할 수 없습니다

en: %u item | %u items
ko[0]: 항목 %u개

en: %d file: %s | %d files: %s
ko[0]: 파일 %d개: %s

en: %d file | %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개

en: %d folder | %d folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %d개

en: 0 items
ko: 항목 없음

en: Last Modified: %s
ko: 최종 수정: %s

en: Free space: %s
ko: 남은 공간: %s

en: broken link
ko: 깨진 링크

en: shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: mountable
ko: 마운트 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to come up with a short translation of "Original Path" (which is the path * where the trashed file/folder was located before it was moved to the trash), otherwise the * properties dialog width will be messed up.
en: Original Path:
ko: 기존 경로:

note: append the image dimensions to the statusbar text
en: Image Size:
ko: 그림 크기:

en: Selection: %s
ko: 선택: %s

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Undo performed
ko: 실행 취소를 수행했습니다

en: %s operation was undone
ko: %s 동작을 실행 취소했습니다

en: Redo performed
ko: 다시 실행을 수행했습니다

en: %s operation was redone
ko: %s 동작을 다시 실행했습니다

en: Unmounting device
ko: 장치 마운트 해제 중

en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
ko: "%s" 장치를 시스템에서 마운트 해제하는 중입니다. 미디어를 제거하거나 드라이브의 연결을 끊지 마십시오

en: Writing data to device
ko: 장치에 데이터 쓰는 중

en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
ko: "%s" 장치를 제거하기 전에 이 장치에 기록해야 하는 데이터가 있습니다. 미디어를 제거하거나 드라이브의 연결을 끊지 마십시오

en: Ejecting device
ko: 장치 꺼내는 중

en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
ko: "%s" 장치를 꺼내는 중입니다. 시간이 좀 걸립니다

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: The icon size for the path entry
ko: 경로 입력을 위한 아이콘 크기

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: _Access:
ko: 접근(_A):

en: Gro_up:
ko: 그룹(_U):

en: Acc_ess:
ko: 접근(_E):

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Acce_ss:
ko: 접근(_S):

en: Program:
ko: 프로그램:

en: Allow this file to _run as a program
ko: 이 파일의 실행을 승인(_R)

en: Allowing untrusted programs to run presents a security risk to your system.
ko: 시스템에 보안 위험을 줄 수 있는 신뢰하지 않는 프로그램의 실행을 승인합니다.

en: The folder permissions are inconsistent, you may not be able to work with files in this folder.
ko: 폴더의 소유권이 일치하지 않습니다, 이 폴더 내의 파일을 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: Correct _folder permissions...
ko: 폴더 소유권 수정(_F)...

en: Click here to automatically fix the folder permissions.
ko: 폴더의 소유권을 자동적으로 수정하려면 여기를 누릅니다.

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

en: Stop applying permissions recursively.
ko: 소유권 반복 적용을 멈춥니다.

note: allocate the question dialog
en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Apply recursively?
ko: 반복 적용하시렵니까?

en: Do you want to apply your changes recursively to
    all files and subfolders below the selected folder?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 선택한 폴더의 하위 폴더와 
    모든 파일에 반복 적용하시렵니까?

en: Do _not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않습니다(_N)

en: If you select this option your choice will be remembered and you won't be asked again. You can use the preferences dialog to alter your choice afterwards.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 저장하고 다시 묻지 않습니다. 이후에는 속성창에서 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Mixed file owners
ko: 중복된 파일 소유자

en: Unknown file owner
ko: 알려지지 않은 파일 소유자

en: None
ko: 없음

note: 0000
en: Write only
ko: 쓰기 전용

note: 0002
en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: 0004
en: Read & Write
ko: 읽기 & 쓰기

en: Varying (no change)
ko: 상이함(바뀐 내용 없음)

en: Correct folder permissions automatically?
ko: 폴더의 소유권을 자동적으로 수정하시렵니까?

en: Folder permissions
ko: 폴더 권한

en: Correct _folder permissions
ko: 폴더 소유권 수정(_F)

en: The folder permissions will be reset to a consistent state. Only users allowed to read the contents of this folder will be allowed to enter the folder afterwards.
ko: 일관된 상태를 위해 소유권을 초기화합니다. 이 폴더의 내용을 볼 수 있는 사용자만 이 폴더안에 들어올 수 있습니다.

en: File Manager Preferences
ko: 파일 관리자 속성

note: Display
en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: View Settings
ko: 설정 보기

en: View _new folders using:
ko: 새 폴더 보기(_N):

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Compact View
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Last Active View
ko: 최근 수정순 보기

en: _Remember view settings for each folder
ko: 각 폴더의 보기 설정을 기억(_R)

en: Select this option to remember view type, zoom level, sort column, and sort order individually for each folder
ko: 각 폴더 별로 보기 형식, 확대 수준, 정렬 기준, 정렬 순서를 기억하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: gvfs metadata support is required
ko: gvfs 메타데이터 지원이 필요합니다.

en: Sort _folders before files
ko: 파일 앞에 폴더 정렬(_F)

en: Select this option to list folders before files when you sort a folder.
ko: 폴더 정렬시 파일앞에 폴더를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Show file size in binary format
ko: 이진법으로 파일 크기 표시

en: Select this option to show file size in binary format instead of decimal.
ko: 십진법 대신 이진법으로 파일 크기를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기 그림

en: Show thumbnails:
ko: 미리보기 아이콘 표시:

en: Local Files Only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Only show thumbnails for files smaller than:
ko: 다음보다 용량이 작은 파일만 미리 보기:

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Draw frames around thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기 그림에 테두리 표시

en: Select this option to draw black frames around thumbnails.
ko: 미리 보기 그림에 테두리를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: _Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆 글자 표시(_T)

en: Select this option to place the icon captions for items beside the icon rather than below the icon.
ko: 아이콘 설명을 아이콘 아래가 아닌 옆에 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Window Icon
ko: 윈도우 아이콘

en: Use current folder icon
ko: 현재 폴더 아이콘 사용

en: Select this option to use the current folder icon as window icon
ko: 현재 폴더 아이콘을 창 아이콘으로 사용하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

note: TRANSLATORS: custom date format
en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Today / Custom
ko: 오늘 / 개별

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the first column (specifiers), 'strftime' and of course '\n'
en: Custom date format to apply.
    
    The most common specifiers are:
    %d day of month
    %m month
    %Y year including century
    %H hour
    %M minute
    %S second
    
    For a complete list, search 'Glib.DateTime.format'.
ko: 적용할 개별 날짜 형식입니다.
    
    대개의 일반 지정자는 다음과 같습니다:
    %d 월 중 일자
    %m 월
    %Y 세기 포함 연도
    %H 시
    %M 분
    %S 초
    
    전체 목록은 'Glib.DateTime.format'을 검색하세요.

note: Side Pane
en: Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창

en: Shortcuts Pane
ko: 바로 가기 창

en: _Icon Size:
ko: 아이콘 크기(_I):

en: Show Icon _Emblems
ko: 아이콘 상징 표시(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the shortcuts pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
ko: 바로 가기 창에 폴더 속성 창에서 설정한 아이콘 상징을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Tree Pane
ko: 트리 창

en: Icon _Size:
ko: 아이콘 크기(_S):

en: Image Preview
ko: 그림 미리 보기

en: Show Icon E_mblems
ko: 아이콘 상징 표시(_M)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the tree pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
ko: 트리창에서 폴더 속성창에서 설정한 아이콘 상징을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Image Preview Mode:
ko: 그림 미리 보기 모드:

en: - Standalone: Image Preview uses a separate pane
    - Embedded: Image Preview is embedded in the left sidepane
ko: - 독립형: 그림을 미리볼 때 개별 창을 활용합니다
    - 내장형: 그림을 미리볼 때 좌측 가장자리 내장 창을 활용합니다

note: Behavior
en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: _Single click to activate items
ko: 한 번 눌러서 항목 활성화(_S)

en: Specify the d_elay before an item gets selected
    when the mouse pointer is paused over it:
ko: 마우스의 포인터가 멈췄을 때 항목을 선택하는
     여유시간을 정의합니다.

en: When single-click activation is enabled, pausing the mouse pointer over an item will automatically select that item after the chosen delay. You can disable this behavior by moving the slider to the left-most position. This behavior may be useful when single clicks activate items, and you want only to select the item without activating it.
ko: 단일 누르기로 항목 활성화하면, 마우스 포인터가 항목 위에서 멈추었을 때 여유시간 이후 항목을 자동적으로 선택합니다. 슬라이더를 가장 왼쪽으로 옮기면 이 동작을 불가능하게 할 수 있습니다. 이 동작은 단일 누르기로 항목을 활성화할 때 그리고 항목을 활성화하지 않고 항목을 선택하려고 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Medium
ko: 적당히

en: Long
ko: 길게

en: _Double click to activate items
ko: 두 번 눌러서 항목 활성화(_D)

en: Tabs and Windows
ko: 탭과 창

en: Open folders in new tabs on middle click
ko: 가운데 단추를 눌러 새 탭에서 폴더 열기

en: Select this option to open a new tab on middle click instead of a new window
ko: 가운데 단추를 눌러 새 창 대신 새 탭에서 열려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: Open new thunar instances as tabs
ko: 탭으로 새로운 투나 인스턴스 열기

en: Select this option to open new thunar instances as tabs in an existing thunar window
ko: 새 투나 인스턴스를 기존 창에 탭으로 열려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: Show full directory paths in tab titles
ko: 탭 제목에 전체 디렉터리 경로 표시

en: Select this option to show the full directory path in the tab title instead of only the directory name
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 디렉터리 이름'만' 표시하지 않고 탭 제목에 전체 디렉터리 경로르 나타냅니다

en: Restore tabs on startup
ko: 시작시 탭 복원

en: Select this option to restore your tabs as they were last time you used Thunar
ko: 이 옵션을 활용하면 투나를 마지막에 사용한 시점에 열려있던 탭을 복원합니다

en: Context Menu
ko: 단축 메뉴

en: Show action to permanently delete files and folders
ko: 파일과 폴더를 완전히 삭제하는 동작 표시

en: Select this option to show the 'Delete' action in the context menu
ko: '삭제' 동작을 단축 메뉴에 나타내려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오

note: Advanced
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: Transfer files in parallel:
ko: 병렬 파일 전송:

en: Indicates the behavior during multiple copies:
    - Always: all copies are done simultaneously
    - Local Files Only: simultaneous copies for local (not remote, not attached) files
    - Local Files On Same Devices Only: if all files are locals but on different devices (disks, mount points), copies will be sequential
    - Never: all copies are done sequentially
ko: 다중 복사에 대해 다음 조건으로 수행합니다:
    - 항상: 모든 복사 동작을 동시에 수행
    - 로컬 파일만: 로컬 파일 복사만 동시에 수행(원격, 첨부 미해당)
    - 동일 장치의 로컬 파일만: 모든 파일이 로컬의 다른 장치(디스크, 마운트 지점)에 있다면 순차 복사를 수행
    - 안함: 모든 파일 복사 동작을 순차 실행합니다

en: Local Files On Same Devices Only
ko: 동일 장치의 로컬 파일만

en: Use intermediate file on copy:
ko: 복사시 중간 파일 활용:

en: Use intermediate file '*.partial~' to copy files. This will prevent fragmented files. The new file will only be shown after the copy was successfully finished.
ko: 파일을 복사할 때 '*.partial~' 중간 파일을 활용합니다. 이 파일을 활용하면 파일 쪼개짐을 막아줍니다. 복사를 제대로 끝냈을 때만 새 파일이 나타납니다.

en: Verify file checksum on copy:
ko: 사본의 파일 체크섬 검증:

en: Compare original file and copy with checksum. This will prevent corrupted files. Enabling this option will largely increase copy time.
ko: 원본 파일과 사본의 체크섬을 비교합니다. 파일 깨짐을 막아줍니다. 이 옵션을 켜면 복사 시간이 크게 늘어날 수 있습니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Include subfolders:
ko: 하위 폴더 포함:

en: Folder Permissions
ko: 폴더 소유권

en: When changing the permissions of a folder, you
    can also apply the changes to the contents of the
    folder. Select the default behavior below:
ko: 폴더의 소유권을 바꾸었을 때 폴더 안의 내용에도 
    적용할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 기본 동작을 선택
    하십시오:

en: Ask every time
ko: 항상 묻기

en: Apply to Folder and Contents
ko: 폴더와 그 내부에도 적용

en: Apply to Folder Only
ko: 폴더에만 적용

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Execute shell scripts
ko: 셸 스크립트 실행

en: Volume Management
ko: 볼륨 관리자

note: add check button to enable/disable auto mounting
en: Enable _Volume Management
ko: 볼륨 관리자 활성화(_V)

en: <a href="volman-config:">Configure</a> the management of removable drives,
    devices and media.
ko: 이동식 드라이브와 미디어의 관리요소를 <a href="volman-config:">설정합니다</a>

en: Missing dependencies
ko: 빠진 의존성

en: It looks like <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a> is not available.
    Important features including trash support,
    removable media and remote location browsing
    will not work. <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[Read more]</a>
ko: <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a>가 없는 것 같습니다.
    휴지통, 이동식 미디어, 원격 위치 탐색
    에 중요한 기능이며, 없을 경우 동작하지
    않습니다. <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[자세히]</a>

note: Shortcuts
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키

en: Window
ko: 창

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

note: tell the user that we failed to come up with the thunar-volman configuration dialog
en: Failed to display the volume management settings
ko: 볼륨 관리 설정 표시에 실패했습니다

en: File Operation Progress
ko: 파일 처리 진행율

en: Paused
ko: 멈춤

en: Starting... (User request)
ko: 시작 중...(사용자 요청)

en: Resuming...
ko: 재개 중...

note: update the status text
en: Cancelling...
ko: 취소하는 중...

en: Job queued
ko: 작업을 대기열에 추가했습니다

en: Resuming job...
ko: 작업 재개 중...

en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 추가함

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: Names:
ko: 이름:

note: Second box (kind, open with, link target)
en: Kind:
ko: 형식:

en: _Open With:
ko: 다음으로 열기(_O):

en: Link Target:
ko: 링크 대상:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

note: Third box (deleted, modified, accessed)
en: Deleted:
ko: 삭제함:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 사용자:

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근함:

en: Content:
ko: 내용:

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

note: Emblem chooser
en: Emblems
ko: 상징

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: It looks like <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a> is not available.
    This feature will not work. <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[Read more]</a>
ko: <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a>를 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.
    이 기능은 동작하지 않습니다. <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[더 알아보기]</a>

en: Example.txt
ko: 예제. txt

note: add the "Apply" button
en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Set _Foreground
ko: 전경 설정(_F)

en: Set _Background
ko: 배경 설정(_B)

note: allocate the icon chooser allocate the chooser dialog
en: Select an Icon for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 아이콘을 선택하십시오

en: Failed to change icon of "%s"
ko: "%s" 아이콘 바꾸기에 실패했습니다

note: update the properties dialog title
en: %s - Properties
ko: %s - 속성

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: update the properties dialog title
en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: mixed
ko: 혼합

en: _Add Files...
ko: 파일 추가(_A)...

en: Include additional files in the list of files to be renamed
ko: 이름을 바꿀 파일의 목록에 추가합니다

en: Clear
ko: 정리

en: Clear the file list below
ko: 아래의 파일 목록을 지웁니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Display information about Thunar Bulk Rename
ko: 투나 일괄 이름 바꾸기에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: Rename Multiple Files
ko: 여러 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

note: add the "Done" button
en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names and close the window.
ko: 위 목록에 나타난 파일을 새 이름으로 실제로 이름을 바꾸고 창을 닫으려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names and keep the window open.
ko: 위 목록에 나타난 파일을 새 이름으로 바꾸고 창의 열린 상태를 두려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: Click here to view the documentation for the selected rename operation.
ko: 선택한 이름 바꾸기 동작의 설명을 보려면 누르십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: You can test this string by temporarily removing thunar-sbr.* from $libdir/thunarx-2/, *              and opening the multi rename dialog by selecting multiple files and pressing F2.
en: No renamer modules were found on your system. Please check your
    installation or contact your system administrator. If you install Thunar
    from source, be sure to enable the "Simple Builtin Renamers" plugin.
ko: 이름 바꾸기 모듈이 없습니다. 설치를 확인하거나 시스템 관리자에 문의
    하십시오. 소스로 투나를 설치했다면 "간단한 일괄 이름 바꾸기"
    플러그인이 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Remove File | Remove Files
ko[0]: 파일 제거

en: Remove the selected file from the list of files to be renamed | Remove the selected files from the list of files to be renamed
ko[0]: 이름 바꾸기 목록에서 선택한 파일 제거

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
ko: 문서 탐색기 열기에 실패했습니다

note: allocate the file chooser
en: Select files to rename
ko: 이름을 바꿀 파일을 선택합니다

en: Audio Files
ko: 음악 파일

en: Image Files
ko: 그림 파일

en: Video Files
ko: 동영상 파일

note: just popup the about dialog
en: Bulk Rename
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기

en: Thunar Bulk Rename is a powerful and extensible
    tool to rename multiple files at once.
ko: 투나 일괄 이름 바꾸기은 많은 파일의 이름을 한번에
    바꾸기에 유용하고 확장가능한 툴입니다.

note: change title to reflect the standalone status
en: Bulk Rename - Rename Multiple Files
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기  - 여러 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Failed to rename "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 바꾸기에 실패했습니다.

en: You can either choose to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files, or revert the previously renamed files to their previous names, or cancel the operation without reverting previous changes.
ko: 이 파일을 건너뛰고 나머지 파일의 이름을 계속 바꾸거나, 이전에 바꾼 이름을 되돌리거나, 이전에 바꾼 이름을 되돌리지 않고 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: _Revert Changes
ko: 바꾼 내용 되돌림(_R)

en: _Skip This File
ko: 이 파일을 취소(_S)

en: Do you want to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files?
ko: 이 파일을 취소하고 나머지 파일의 이름 바꾸기를 계속 하시렵니까?

en: Browse the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 탐색

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
ko: %s 을(를) 마운트하여 엽니다. (%s)

en: Trash is empty
ko: 휴지통이 비었습니다

en: Trash contains %d file | Trash contains %d files
ko[0]: 휴지통에 파일 %d개가 있습니다

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Browse Network
ko: 네트워크 탐색

en: Browse local network connections
ko: 로컬 네트워크 연결을 탐색합니다

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Open the home folder
ko: 내 폴더 열기

en: Open the desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더 열기

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Browse the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 탐색

en: Recent
ko: 최근 항목

en: Browse recently used files
ko: 최근 사용한 파일 탐색

en: Re_name Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: _Remove Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 제거(_R)

en: The path "%s" does not refer to a directory
ko: "%s" 경로는 디렉터리를 참조할 수 없습니다

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to add new shortcut
ko: 새 바로 가기 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Click here to stop calculating the total size of the folder.
ko: 폴더의 총 크기 계산을 멈추려면 여기를 누르십시오.

note: add the label widget tell the user that we started calculation
en: Calculating...
ko: 계산중...

note: tell the user that the operation was canceled
en: Calculation aborted
ko: 계산을 중단했습니다.

en: %u item (%s, %s) | %u items (%s, %s)
ko[0]: 항목 %u개(%s, %s)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shows if during the deep count size * directories were not accessible
en: (some contents unreadable)
ko: (일부 내용을 읽을 수 없음)

note: nothing was readable, so permission was denied
en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Select _all Files
ko: 모든 파일 선택(_A)

en: Select all files in this window
ko: 이 창에 있는 모든 파일을 선택합니다

en: Select _by Pattern...
ko: 패턴으로 선택(_B)...

en: Select all files that match a certain pattern
ko: 임의의 패턴에 맞는 모든 파일을 선택합니다

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: Select all files but not those currently selected
ko: 현재 선택하지 않은 모든 파일 선택

en: U_nselect all Files
ko: 모든 파일 선택 취소(_N)

en: Unselect all files in this window
ko: 이 창의 모든 파일 선택을 취소합니다.

en: Arran_ge Items
ko: 항목 정렬(_G)

en: T_oggle Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서 전환(_O)

en: Toggle ascending/descending sort order
ko: 오름/내림 차순 정렬 순서를 전환합니다

en: By _Name
ko: 이름순(_N)

en: Keep items sorted by their name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬을 유지합니다

en: By _Size
ko: 크기순(_S)

en: Keep items sorted by their size
ko: 크기순으로 정렬을 유지합니다

en: By _Type
ko: 형식순(_T)

en: Keep items sorted by their type
ko: 형식순으로 정렬을 유지합니다

en: By Modification _Date
ko: 수정일순(_D)

en: Keep items sorted by their modification date
ko: 수정일순으로 정렬을 유지합니다

en: By D_eletion Date
ko: 삭제일자 순(_E)

en: Keep items sorted by their deletion date
ko: 삭제일 순으로 정렬을 유지합니다

en: _Ascending
ko: 오름차순(_A)

en: Sort items in ascending order
ko: 오름차순으로 항목을 정렬합니다

en: _Descending
ko: 내림차순(_D)

en: Sort items in descending order
ko: 내림차순으로 항목을 정렬합니다

en: Loading folder contents...
ko: 폴더의 내용을 로딩중...

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the home folder
ko: 내 폴더를 열기에 실패했습니다

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: title]
en: Select by Pattern
ko: 패턴으로 선택

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: buttons]
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: buttons]
en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: labels: pattern entry textbox]
en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips on label for pattern entry textbox]
en: Files whose name matches the wildcard pattern you enter will be selected in the main window.
ko: 입력하신 와일드카드 패턴에 일치하는 파일을 주 창에서 선택합니다.

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips: pattern entry text box]
note: TRANSLATORS: the * and ? characters are the ASCII wildcard special symbols, and they must not be localized.
en: ? matches exactly one character,
    * matches any number of characters, including zero.
    
    For example: *.txt, file??.png, pict
    
    Without any * or ? wildcards, the pattern will match anywhere in a name. With wildcards, the pattern must match at both the start and the end of a name.
ko: ? 문자는 정확히 문자 한개에 대응합니다.
    * 문자는 문자 0개 이상에 대응합니다.
    
    예: *.txt, file??.png, pict
    
    * 또는 ? 와일드 카드 문자가 없으면 패턴이 파일 이름 어디에든 일치하는 파일을 찾습니다. 와일드 카드 문자가 있으면, 해당 패턴은 이름 시작 또는 끝 부분에 일치해야 합니다.

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: labels: case sensitive checkbox]
en: C_ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_A)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips: case sensitive checkbox]
en: If enabled, letter case must match the pattern.
    Examp* would match Example.txt and not example.txt
ko: 활성화하면, 문자의 대소문자를 패턴에 완전히 일치해야합니다.
    Examp* 의 경우 Example.txt와 일치하면 example.txt와 일치하지는 않습니다

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: labels: match diacritics checkbox]
en: _Match diacritics
ko: 강세 일치(_M)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips: match diacritics checkbox]
en: If enabled, require accents to match the pattern.
    Rés* would match Résumé.txt and not Resume.txt
ko: 활성화하면, 패턴에 일치할 강세 표시가 필요합니다.
    Rés*의 경우 Résumé.txt에 일치하며, Resume.txt와 일치하지는 않습니다

note: tell the user that the file name provided by the X Direct Save source is invalid
en: Invalid filename provided by XDS drag site
ko: XDS drag site에서 제공한 파일 이름이 옳지 않습니다

note: display an error dialog to the user
en: Failed to create a link for the URL "%s"
ko: "%s" URL 링크 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Untitled document
ko: 무제 문서

en: Failed to open directory "%s"
ko: "%s" 디렉터리 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Show size
ko: 크기 표시

en: Size in bytes
ko: 바이트 단위 크기

en: Show size in bytes
ko: 바이트 단위로 크기를 표시합니다

en: Filetype
ko: 파일 형식

en: Show filetype
ko: 파일 형식 표시

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시

en: Show display name
ko: 표시 이름을 나타냅니다

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 수정

en: Show last modified
ko: 최종 수정 일시를 나타냅니다

en: Configure the Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 설정

note: create the top label for the toolbar editor dialog
en: Configure the order and visibility of toolbar items.
ko: 도구 모음 항목 순서 및 표시 여부를 설정합니다

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: De_fault Order
ko: 기본 순서(_F)

en: Comparing checksums...
ko: 체크섬 비교 중...

en: Error while copying to "%s": %s more space is required to copy to the destination
ko: "%s"에 복사하는 중 오류 발생: %s은(는) 대상에 복사하려면 더 많은 공간을 필요로 합니다

note: update progress information
en: Trying to restore "%s"
ko: "%s" 복구 시도 중

en: The folder "%s" does not exist anymore but is required to restore the file "%s" from the trash
ko: "%s" 폴더가 더 이상 존재하지 않지만 휴지통에서 "%s" 파일을 복구하려면 필요합니다

en: Failed to restore the folder "%s"
ko: 폴더 "%s" 복구에 실패했습니다

note: update progress information
en: Trying to move "%s"
ko: "%s" 옮기기 시도 중

note: update progress information
en: Could not move "%s" directly. Collecting files for copying...
ko: "%s"을(를) 바로 이동할 수 없습니다. 복사를 위해 파일을 수집하는 중...

en: Collecting files...
ko: 파일 수집 중...

en: %s of %s
ko: %2$s중 %1$s

en: %lu hour remaining (%s/sec) | %lu hours remaining (%s/sec)
ko[0]: %lu시간 남음(%s/초)

en: %lu minute remaining (%s/sec) | %lu minutes remaining (%s/sec)
ko[0]: %lu분 남음(%s/초)

en: %lu second remaining (%s/sec) | %lu seconds remaining (%s/sec)
ko[0]: %lu초 남음(%s/초)

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Invalid path
ko: 잘못된 경로

en: Unknown user "%s"
ko: 알려지지 않은 사용자 "%s" 입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today at %X
ko: 오늘(%X)

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday at %X
ko: 어제(%X)

note: Days from last week
en: %A at %X
ko: %A(%X)

note: Any other date
en: %x at %X
ko: %x(%X)

en: %.*s (copy %u)%s
ko: %.*s (사본 %u)%s

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Open a new tab for the displayed location
ko: 표시한 위치를 새 탭으로 엽니다

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Open a new Thunar window for the displayed location
ko: 표시한 위치에 새 투나 창을 엽니다

en: Detac_h Tab
ko: 탭 분리(_H)

en: Open current folder in a new window
ko: 현재 폴더를 새 창으로 엽니다

en: C_lose Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_L)

en: Close this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 닫습니다

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: Close this window
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다

en: Close _All Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_A)

en: Close all Thunar windows
ko: 모든 투나 창을 닫습니다

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo the latest operation
ko: 최근 동작 실행 취소

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo the latest operation
ko: 최근 동작 다시 실행

en: Pr_eferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_E)...

en: Edit Thunars Preferences
ko: 투나 기본 설정을 편집합니다

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Reload the current folder
ko: 현재의 폴더를 새로 고칩니다

en: Spl_it View
ko: 분할 보기(_I)

en: Open/Close Split View
ko: 분할 보기를 열고 닫습니다

en: _Location Selector
ko: 위치 선택 메뉴(_L)

en: _Entry Style
ko: 항목 모양새(_E)

en: Traditional entry showing the current path
ko: 현재 경로를 나타내는 전통 항목

en: _Buttons Style
ko: 단추 모양새(_B)

en: Modern approach with buttons that correspond to folders
ko: 폴더에 대응하는 단추를 이용한 최신 접근방식입니다

en: _Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_S)

en: _Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기(_S)

en: Toggles the visibility of the shortcuts pane
ko: 바로 가기 창의 표시를 결정합니다

en: _Tree
ko: 트리(_T)

en: Toggles the visibility of the tree pane
ko: 트리창의 표시를 결정합니다

en: Change the visibility of this window's image preview
ko: 현재 창의 그림 미리 보기 표시를 결정합니다

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
ko: 현재 창의 상태 표시줄의 표시를 결정합니다

en: _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄(_M)

en: Change the visibility of this window's menubar
ko: 현재 창의 메뉴 표시줄 표시 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Configure _Toolbar...
ko: 도구 모음 설정(_T)...

en: Configure the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 설정

en: Clear Saved _Folder View Settings
ko: 저장된 폴더 보기 설정 모두 삭제(_F)

en: Delete saved view settings for this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 폴더 보기 설정 삭제

en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시(_H)

en: Toggles the display of hidden files in the current window
ko: 현재 창 안의 숨김 파일의 표시를 결정합니다

en: Show File Hi_ghlight
ko: 파일 강조 표시(_G)

en: Toggles the display of file highlight which can be configured in the file specific property dialog
ko: 파일별 속성 대화 상자에서 설정할 수 있는 파일 강조 표시를 전환합니다

en: Zoom I_n
ko: 확대(_N)

en: Show the contents in more detail
ko: 내용을 더 자세히 보여줍니다

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Show the contents in less detail
ko: 내용을 덜 자세히 보여줍니다

en: Normal Si_ze
ko: 일반 크기(_Z)

en: Show the contents at the normal size
ko: 일반적인 크기로 내용을 보여줍니다

en: _Icon View
ko: 아이콘으로 보기(_I)

en: Display folder content in an icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기로 폴더의 내용을 보여줍니다

en: _List View
ko: 목록으로 보기(_L)

en: Display folder content in a detailed list view
ko: 자세히 보기로 폴더의 내용을 보여줍니다

en: _Compact View
ko: 간단히 보기(_C)

en: Display folder content in a compact list view
ko: 간단히 보기로 폴더의 내용을 보여줍니다

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Home
ko: 내 폴더(_H)

en: Go to the home folder
ko: 내 폴더로 이동

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Go to the desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더로 이동

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 접근할 수 있는 모든 로컬, 원격 디스크, 폴더를 탐색합니다

en: Display recently used files
ko: 최근 사용 파일 표시

en: T_rash
ko: 휴지통(_R)

en: Display the contents of the trash can
ko: 휴지통의 내용을 보여줍니다

en: Open _Parent
ko: 상위 폴더 열기(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 열기

en: _Open Location...
ko: 위치 열기(_O)...

en: Specify a location to open
ko: 열 위치를 정의합니다

en: T_emplates
ko: 서식(_E)

en: Go to the templates folder
ko: 서식 폴더로 갑니다

en: B_rowse Network
ko: 네트워크 탐색(_R)

en: _Contents
ko: 목차(_C)

en: Display Thunar user manual
ko: 투나 사용자 설명서를 보여줍니다

en: Display information about Thunar
ko: 투나의 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Go to the previous visited folder
ko: 이전에 방문한 폴더로 이동

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Go to the next visited folder
ko: 다음 폴더로 이동

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: Switch to Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 전환

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Switch to Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 전환

en: _Search for Files...
ko: 파일 검색(_S)...

en: Search for a specific file in the current folder and Recent
ko: 현재 폴더 및 최근 항목에서 지정 파일을 검색합니다

en: Cancel search for files
ko: 파일 검색 취소

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning: you are using the root account. You may harm your system.
ko: 경고: 루트 계정을 사용하고 있습니다. 시스템에 해를 끼칠 수 있습니다.

en: Size:
ko: 크기;

note: TRANSLATORS: `Catfish' is a software package, please don't translate it.
en: Search with Catfish...
ko: 메기로 검색...

en: Restore Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 복원

en: Close tab
ko: 탭을 닫습니다

en: Open the location "%s"
ko: "%s" 위치 열기

en: Failed to open parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 열기에 실패했습니다

en: The directory "%s" does not exist. Do you want to create it?
ko: "%s" 디렉터리가 없습니다. 새로 만드시렵니까?

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉터리 만들기

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to browse the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 탐색 실패

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: About Templates
ko: 서식 정보

en: All files in this folder will appear in the "Create Document" menu.
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 문서는 "문서 만들기" 메뉴에 나타납니다.

en: If you frequently create certain kinds  of documents, make a copy of one and put it in this folder. Thunar will add an entry for this document in the "Create Document" menu.
    
    You can then select the entry from the "Create Document" menu and a copy of the document will be created in the directory you are viewing.
ko: 특정 종류의 문서를 자주 만든다면, 그것의 복사본을 만들고 이 폴더안에 넣으십시오. 투나는 해당 문서를 "문서 만들기" 메뉴에 추가합니다.
    
    "문서 만들기" 메뉴에서 항목을 선택하면 해당 문서의 복사본을 현재 보고 있는 디렉터리에 생성합니다.

en: Do _not display this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 보여주지 않음(_N)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the file system root folder
ko: 파일 시스템 루트 폴더 열기에 실패했습니다

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display `Recent`
ko: `최근 항목' 표시에 실패했습니다

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display the contents of the trash can
ko: 휴지통 내용을 표시에 실패했습니다

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to browse the network
ko: 네트워크 탐색에 실패했습니다

en: Thunar is a fast and easy to use file manager
    for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
ko: 투나는 Xfce 데스크톱 환경의
    빠르고 사용하기 쉬운 파일 관리자 입니다.

en: Failed to launch search with Catfish
ko: 메기 검색 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Location Bar
ko: 위치 표시줄

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text of the page's label
ko: 페이지 레이블의 문장

en: Label widget
ko: 레이블 위젯

en: A widget to display in place of the usual page label
ko: 보통 페이지 레이블의 일부를 화면에 보여주는 위젯입니다

en: Resident
ko: 상주

en: Don't unload the plugin from memory
ko: 메모리에서 플러그인을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Help URL
ko: 도움말 URL

en: The URL to the documentation of the renamer
ko: 이름 변경자의 문서의 URL입니다

en: The user visible name of the renamer
ko: 이름 변경자의 사용자 공개 이름입니다

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: The generic name of the entry, for example "Web Browser" in case of Firefox.
ko: 예를 들어 파이어폭스의 경우 "웹 브라우저"는 항목의 일반적인 이름입니다.

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: The program to execute, possibly with arguments.
ko: 가급적 인자를 동반하여 실행할 프로그램입니다.

en: Working Directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리:

en: The working directory for the program.
ko: 프로그램에 대한 작업 디렉터리입니다.

en: The URL to access.
ko: 접근할 URL입니다.

en: Comment:
ko: 주석:

en: Tooltip for the entry, for example "View sites on the Internet" in case of Firefox. Should not be redundant with the name or the description.
ko: 예를 들어 파이어폭스의 경우 "인터넷에서 사이트 보기"와 같은 식으로 보여주는 항목상의 풍선 도움말입니다. 이름이나 설명으로 정리하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Use _startup notification
ko: 시작 알리미 사용(_S)

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
ko: 파일 관리자나 메뉴에서 프로그램 실행시 시작 알리미를 활성화 하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 모든 프로그램이 시작 알리미를 지원하지는 않습니다.

en: Run in _terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창에서 명령을 실행하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

note: same function as in thunar-permission-chooser.c
en: Allow this file to _run as a .desktop file
ko: 이 파일을 .desktop 파일로 실행하도록 허용(_R)

en: Select this to enable executable permission bit(+x). Thunar will not launch the .desktop file if not set.
ko: 실행 권한 비트(+x)를 사용하려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오. 투나에서는 이 항목을 선택하지 않으면 .desktop 파일을 실행하지 않습니다.

en: Set this file as trusted
ko: 이 파일을 신뢰 항목으로 설정

en: Select this option to trust this .desktop file. This will generate a checksum of the file and store it via gvfs. The additional check will protect from malicious launchers which e.g. pretend to be a picture, having the executable flag pre-set
ko: 이 .desktop 파일을 신뢰한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. gvfs로 파일의 체크섬을 만들어 저장합니다. 추가로 그림인 척 한다거나 하는 가짜 실행 항목인지 여부를 검사하여 실행 플래그 사전 설정 부여를 막습니다.

en: Failed to save "%s".
ko: "%s" 저장에 실패했습니다.

en: Date Taken:
ko: 찍은 날짜:

en: Camera Brand:
ko: 카메라 생산자:

en: Camera Model:
ko: 카메라 모델:

en: Exposure Time:
ko: 노출 시간:

en: Exposure Program:
ko: 노출 프로그램:

en: Aperture Value:
ko: 조리개 값:

en: Metering Mode:
ko: 측정 모드:

en: Flash Fired:
ko: 플래시 여부:

en: Focal Length:
ko: 초점 거리:

en: Shutter Speed:
ko: 셔터 속도:

en: ISO Speed Ratings:
ko: ISO 등급:

en: Software:
ko: 소프트웨어:

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image Type:
ko: 그림 종류:

note: update the "Image Size" label
en: %dx%d pixel | %dx%d pixels
ko[0]: %dx%d 픽셀

en: Con_vert to:
ko: 변환(_V):

en: Uppercase / Lowercase
ko: 대문자/소문자

en: Insert _time:
ko: 시간 삽입(_T):

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the file name. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. See the documentation of the date utility for additional information.
ko: 파일 이름에 추가하기 위한 날짜와 시간을 표현하기 위한 형식입니다. 예를 들어, %Y는 연도로, %m는 월로 바뀌며, %d는 날짜로 바뀝니다. 보다 자세한 것은 날짜 관련 프로그램의 설명서를 보십시오.

en: _At position:
ko: 위치지정(_A):

en: Insert Date / Time
ko: 날짜/시간 추가

en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: UPPERCASE
ko: 대문자

en: Title Case
ko: 제목 대소문자

en: First character uppercase
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: From the front (left)
ko: 앞(왼쪽)에서 부터

en: From the back (right)
ko: 뒤(오른쪽)에서 부터

en: Old Name - Text - Number
ko: 이전 이름 - 본문 - 숫자

en: Number - Text - Old Name
ko: 숫자 - 본문 - 이전 이름

en: Text - Number
ko: 본문 - 숫자

en: Number - Text
ko: 숫자 - 본문

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Date Picture Taken
ko: 촬영일

en: _Text:
ko: 본문(_T):

en: Insert / Overwrite
ko: 삽입 / 덮어쓰기

en: _Number Format:
ko: 숫자 형식(_N):

en: _Start With:
ko: 다음으로 시작(_S):

en: Text _Format:
ko: 문자 형식(_F):

en: Numbering
ko: 기수

en: Remove _From Position:
ko: 다음 위치에서 제거하기(_F):

en: _To Position:
ko: 다음 위치로(_T):

en: Remove Characters
ko: 문자 제거하기

en: _Search For:
ko: 다음에 대한 검색(_S):

note: reset to default tooltip
en: Enter the text to search for in the file names.
ko: 파일 이름에서 찾을 문자를 입력하십시오.

en: Regular _Expression
ko: 정규 표현식(_E)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be treated as a regular expression and matched using the Perl-compatible regular expressions (PCRE). Check the documentation for details about the regular expression syntax.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 패턴을 정규표현식으로 취급하며 펄 호환 정규 표현식(PCRE)에 대응합니다. 정규표현식 문법에 대한 상세한 내용은 문서를 확인하십시오.

en: Replace _With:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기(_W):

en: Enter the text that should be used as replacement for the pattern above.
ko: 위 패턴을 바꾸는데 사용할 문장을 넣으십시오.

en: C_ase Sensitive Search
ko: 대소문자 구별 검색(_A)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be searched in a case-sensitive manner. The default is to use a case-insensitive search.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 패턴은 대소문자 구별로 검색합니다. 기본값은 대소문자 구별의 사용입니다.

note: setup a tooltip with the error message
en: Invalid regular expression, at character position %ld: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 정규 표현식이며, %ld 위치에 다음 문자가 있습니다: %s

en: Search & Replace
ko: 검색하고 바꾸기

en: Send "%s" as compressed archive?
ko: "%s"을(를) 압축 파일로 보내시렵니까?

en: Send email
ko: 전자 메일 보내기

en: Send _directly
ko: 바로 보냄(_D)

en: Send com_pressed
ko: 압축해서 보냄(_P)

en: When sending a file via email, you can either choose to send the file directly, as is, or compress the file before attaching it to an email. It is highly recommended to compress large files before sending them.
ko: 전자메일을 보낼 때, 있는 그대로 보내거나 또는 전자메일에 첨부하기 전에 압축하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 보내기 전에 큰 파일을 압축하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Send %d file as compressed archive? | Send %d files as compressed archive?
ko[0]: 파일 %d개를 압축 파일로 보내시렵니까?

en: Send as _archive
ko: 아카이브로 보내기(_A)

en: When sending multiple files via email, you can either choose to send the files directly, attaching multiple files to an email, or send all files compressed into a single archive file and attach the archive. It is highly recommended to send multiple large files as archive.
ko: 전자메일을 통해 여러 파일을 보낼 때, 여러 개의 파일을 전자메일에 첨부해서 그냥 보내거나 또는 모든 파일을 하나의 파일로 압축해서 그 파일을 첨부할 수 있습니다. 다중 파일을 압축해서 보내는 것이 좋습니다.

note: allocate the progress dialog setup the label
en: Compressing files...
ko: 파일 압축중...

note: tell the user that the command failed
en: ZIP command terminated with error %d
ko: %d 오류로 ZIP 명령을 종료했습니다

en: Failed to create temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create symbolic link for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 심볼릭 링크를 만들지 못했습니다

note: tell the user that we failed to compress the file(s)
en: Failed to compress %d file | Failed to compress %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 압축에 실패했습니다

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to compose new email
ko: 새 전자메일 작성에 실패했습니다

en: Mail Recipient
ko: 메일 수신자

note: tell the user that we failed to connect to the trash
en: Failed to connect to the Trash
ko: 휴지통 연결에 실패했습니다

note: tell the user whether the trash is full or empty
en: Trash contains files
ko: 휴지통에 파일이 있습니다

en: Trash Applet
ko: 휴지통 애플릿

en: Display the trash can
ko: 휴지통을 보여줍니다

en: Edit Action
ko: 동작 편집

en: Create Action
ko: 동작 만들기

en: Failed to save actions to disk.
ko: 디스크로의 동작 저장에 실패했습니다.

en: Are you sure that you want to delete
    action "%s"?
ko: "%s" 동작을 정말 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Delete action
ko: 삭제 동작

en: If you delete a custom action, it is permanently lost.
ko: 사용자 정의 동작을 삭제하면, 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

note: skip leading slash
en: This keyboard shortcut is currently used by: '%s'
ko: 이 키보드 바로 가기 키를 사용 중인 대상: '%s'

en: Keyboard shortcut already in use
ko: 이미 사용 중인 바로가기 키입니다

note: setup a label to tell that no icon was selected
en: No icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: End element handler called while in root context
ko: 루트 컨텍스트에 있는동안 마지막 요소 핸들러를 호출했습니다

en: Unknown closing element <%s>
ko: 알 수 없는 닫힘 요소 입니다 <%s>

en: Failed to determine save location for uca.xml
ko: uca.xml의 저장 위치 결정에 실패했습니다

en: Command not configured
ko: 명령을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Configure c_ustom actions...
ko: 사용자 정의 동작 설정(_U)...

en: Setup custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus
ko: 파일 관리자의 단축 메뉴에 표시할 사용자 정의 동작을 구성합니다

en: Failed to launch action "%s".
ko: "%s" 동작 수행에 실패했습니다.

en: Open Terminal Here
ko: 이 위치에서 터미널 열기

en: Example for a custom action
ko: 사용자 정의 동작 에제

en: The name of the action that will be displayed in the context menu.
ko: 단축 메뉴에 표시할 명령의 이름입니다.

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: The description of the action that will be displayed as tooltip in the statusbar when selecting the item from the context menu.
ko: 단축 메뉴에서 항목을 선택했을 때 상태 표시줄에 풍선 도움말에 표시할 명령의 설명입니다.

en: _Submenu:
ko: 하위 메뉴(_S):

en: The submenu in which the action will be displayed. Leave empty for no menu. Use '/' for nested menus.
ko: 동작을 나타낼 하위 메뉴입니다. 메뉴를 나타내지 않으려면 비워두십시오. 메뉴 단계 구분은 '/' 키(문자)를 사용하십시오.

en: _Command:
ko: 명령(_C):

en: The command (including the necessary parameters) to perform the action. See the command parameter legend below for a list of supported parameter variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. When upper-case letters (e.g. %F, %D, %N) are used, the action will be applicable even if more than one item is selected. Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.
ko: 실행할 명령(필요한 매개 변수 포함)입니다. 명령을 실행할 때 사용할 수 있는 매개 변수는 아래 목록의 명령 매개 변수 범례를 참조하십시오. 대문자(예: %F, %D, %N)를 사용하면 하나 이상의 항목을 선택했을 때 적용할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 하나의 항목만을 선택했을 때 가능합니다.

en: Browse the file system to select an application to use for this action.
ko: 명령에 사용할 프로그램을 선택하려면 파일 시스템을 탐색합니다.

en: Keyboard _Shortcut:
ko: 키보드 바로가기 키(_S):

en: The keyboard shortcut for the action.
ko: 동작에 해당하는 키보드 바로 가기 키입니다.

en: Clear the keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 이 동작에 대한 키보드 바로 가기 키 설정을 지웁니다.

en: Use Startup Notification
ko: 시작시 알림 사용

en: Enable this option if you want a waiting cursor to be shown while the action is launched. This is also highly recommended if you have focus stealing prevention enabled in your window manager.
ko: 동작을 실행하고 있는 동안 대기중 커서를 보이려면 이 옵션을 켭니다. 창 관리자에서 포커스 탈취 방지를 켰을 경우에도 이를 강력히 권장합니다.

en: _Icon:
ko: 아이콘(_I):

en: Click this button to select an icon file that will be displayed in the context menu in addition to the action name chosen above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 명령 이름에 부가적으로 단축 메뉴에 표시할 아이콘을 선택하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: The following command parameters will be substituted when launching the action:
ko: 동작을 실행할 때 다음 명령 매개 변수로 대응합니다:

en: the path to the first selected file or directory
ko: 처음 선택한 파일 또는 디렉터리의 경로

en: the paths to all selected files and directories
ko: 선택한 모든 파일 또는 디렉터리의 경로

en: directory containing the file that is passed in %f
ko: %f에 전달한 파일이 들어있는 디렉터리

en: directories containing the files that are passed in %F
ko: %F에 전달한 파일이 들어있는 디렉터리

en: the first selected filename (without path)
ko: 처음 선택한 파일 이름(경로 미포함)

en: the selected filenames (without paths)
ko: 선택한 파일 이름들(경로 미포함)

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: _File Pattern:
ko: 파일 패턴(_F):

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine whether this action should be displayed for a selected file. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
ko: 선택한 파일에 대해서, 이 명령의 표시여부를 결정할 형식의 목록을 넣으십시오. 하나 이상의 형식을 설정한다면, 항목의 목록은 세미콜론으로 구분해야 합니다. (예: *.txt;*.doc).

en: _Range (min-max):
ko: 범위(최소-최대) (_R):

en: If the command should operate on say two or three files, enter the numerical range 2-3. If there are no limits, this string should be empty.
ko: 명령을 파일 2~3개 에 대해 실행해야 한다면, 숫자 범위 값 2-3을 입력하십시오. 갯수에 제한이 없다면, 문자열 값을 비워두면 됩니다.

en: Appears if selection contains:
ko: 다음을 선택하면 나타냄:

en: _Directories **
ko: 디렉터리 **(_D)

en: _Audio Files
ko: 음악 파일(_A)

en: _Image Files
ko: 그림 파일(_I)

en: _Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일(_T)

en: _Video Files
ko: 동영상 파일(_V)

en: _Other Files
ko: 다른 파일(_O)

en: This page lists the conditions under which the action will appear in the file managers context menus. The file patterns are specified as a list of simple file patterns separated by semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc). For an action to appear in the context menu of a file or folder, at least one of these patterns must match the name of the file or folder. Additionally, you can specify that the action should only appear for certain kinds of files.
    
    ** The custom action will be eligible to appear in the toolbar.
ko: 이 페이지에는 파일 관리자 단축 메뉴에서 나타낼 동작의 상태를 보여줍니다. 파일 패턴은 세미콜론(예: *.txt;*.doc)으로 구분한 간단한 파일 패던 목록으로 지정합니다. 파일 또는 폴더의 단축 메뉴에 나타낼 동작에 대해 최소한 파일 또는 폴더 이름과 일치하는 패턴을 지녀야합니다. 게다가, 해당 파일 종류에만 나타낼 동작을 지정할 수도 있습니다.
    
    ** 개별 동작은 도구 모음에도 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: Appearance Conditions
ko: 나타낼 조건

en: Custom Actions
ko: 사용자 정의 동작

en: You can configure custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus for certain kinds of files.
    
    Check the <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/custom-actions">documentation</a> for a collection of custom action samples.
ko: 몇가지 파일 종류에 대한 파일 관리자 단축 메뉴에서 나타낼 개별 동작을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    
    개별 동작 예제 모음은 <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/custom-actions">문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Add a new custom action.
ko: 새 사용자 정의 동작을 추가합니다.

en: Edit the currently selected action.
ko: 현재 선택한 동작을 편집합니다.

en: Delete the currently selected action.
ko: 현재 선택한 동작을 삭제합니다.

en: Move the currently selected action up by one row.
ko: 현재 선택한 동작을 한줄씩 위로 이동시킵니다.

en: Move the currently selected action down by one row.
ko: 현재 선택한 동작을 한줄씩 아래로 이동시킵니다.

en: Set as wallpaper
ko: 바탕 화면으로 설정

en: Thunar File Manager
ko: 투나 파일 관리자

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 파일 시스템을 탐색합니다

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: file manager;explorer;finder;browser;folders;directory;directories;partitions;drives;network;devices;rename;move;copy;delete;permissions;home;trash;
ko: file manager;파일 관리자;explorer;finder;browser;탐색기;folders;폴더;directory;directories;디렉터리;partitions;파티션;분할영역;분할 영역;drives;드라이브;network;네트워크;devices;장치;rename;이름바꾸기move;이동;copy;복사;delete;삭제;permissions;권한;home;홈;내폴더;내 폴더;trash;휴지통;

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: bulk;renamer;renaming;thunar;files;folders;directory;directories;
ko: bulk;다중;renamer;renaming;이름바꾸기;이름 바꾸기;thunar;투나;files;파일;folders;폴더;directory;directories;디렉터리;

en: File Manager Settings
ko: 파일 관리자 설정

en: Configure the Thunar file manager
ko: 투나 파일 관리자 설정

en: thunar;settings;preferences;configure;thumbnails;file size;date format;shortcuts pane;tree view;tabs;
ko: thunar;투나;settings;설정;preferences;기본설정;기본 설정;configure;thumbnails;섬네일;file size;파일 크기;파일크기;date format;날짜형식;날짜 형식;shortcuts pane;바로가기창;바로 가기 창;바로가기 창;tree view;트리 보기;tabs;탭;

en: Thunar is a file browser specifically designed for the Xfce Desktop, but also can serve as an alternate file browser for other Desktop environments. It has a simple, clean two-pane design for browsing all your files.
ko: Thunar는 Xfce 데스크탑을 위해 특별히 설계된 파일 브라우저이지만, 다른 데스크탑 환경에서 대체 파일 브라우저로 사용가능합니다. 모든 파일을 브라우징 할 수있는 간단한 두개의 패널 디자인으로 구성되어있습니다.

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user can run thunar without elevated rights. They may wish to modify files they normally do not have read/write access to. This isn't a good idea, but is common on single user systems.
en: Run Thunar as root
ko: Root 권한으로 Thunar 작동

en: Authentication is required to run Thunar as root.
ko: Root 권한으로 Thunar를 작동하려면 인증이 필요합니다.
