tigervnc 1.7.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: connected to host %s port %d
zh_CN: 已连接到主机 %s 的端口 %d

en: Desktop name: %.80s
zh_CN: 桌面名称：%.80s

en: Host: %.80s port: %d
zh_CN: 主机：%.80s 端口：%d

en: Size: %d x %d
zh_CN: 尺寸：%d x %d

en: Pixel format: %s
zh_CN: 像素格式：%s

en: (server default %s)
zh_CN: （服务器默认值 %s）

en: Requested encoding: %s
zh_CN: 请求的编码：%s

en: Last used encoding: %s
zh_CN: 最近使用的编码：%s

en: Line speed estimate: %d kbit/s
zh_CN: 线路速度估计值：%d kbit/s

en: Protocol version: %d.%d
zh_CN: 协议版本：%d.%d

en: Security method: %s
zh_CN: 安全方式：%s

en: SetDesktopSize failed: %d
zh_CN: SetDesktopSize 函数失败：%d

en: Invalid SetColourMapEntries from server!
zh_CN: 来自服务器的 SetColourMapEntries 信号无效！

en: Enabling continuous updates
zh_CN: 已启动持续更新

en: Throughput %d kbit/s - changing to quality %d
zh_CN: 吞吐量 %d kbit/s - 改变质量级别为 %d

en: Throughput %d kbit/s - full color is now %s
zh_CN: 吞吐量 %d kbit/s - 现已%s完整颜色

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Using %s encoding
zh_CN: 使用 %s 编码

en: Using pixel format %s
zh_CN: 正在使用像素格式 %s

en: Invalid geometry specified!
zh_CN: 指定的几何尺寸无效！

en: Adjusting window size to avoid accidental full screen request
zh_CN: 正在调整窗口大小以避免意外的全屏请求

en: Press %s to open the context menu
zh_CN: 按下 %s 以打开上下文菜单

en: Failure grabbing keyboard
zh_CN: 占用键盘失败

en: Failure grabbing mouse
zh_CN: 占用鼠标失败

en: Invalid screen layout computed for resize request!
zh_CN: 大小改变请求计算得无效的屏幕布局！

en: Not enough memory for framebuffer
zh_CN: 帧缓冲内存不足

en: VNC Viewer: Connection Options
zh_CN: VNC 显示器：连接选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Auto select
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: Preferred encoding
zh_CN: 首选编码

en: Color level
zh_CN: 颜色级别

en: Full (all available colors)
zh_CN: 完整（所有可用颜色）

en: Medium (256 colors)
zh_CN: 中等（256 色）

en: Low (64 colors)
zh_CN: 低（64 色）

en: Very low (8 colors)
zh_CN: 非常低（8 色）

en: Custom compression level:
zh_CN: 自定义压缩级别：

en: level (1=fast, 6=best [4-6 are rarely useful])
zh_CN: 级别（1=快速，6=最佳 [4-6 使用较少]）

en: Allow JPEG compression:
zh_CN: 允许 JPEG 压缩：

en: quality (0=poor, 9=best)
zh_CN: 质量（0=最差，9=最好）

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: TLS with anonymous certificates
zh_CN: 带有匿名证书的 TLS

en: TLS with X509 certificates
zh_CN: 带有 X509 证书的 TLS

en: Path to X509 CA certificate
zh_CN: X509 CA 证书路径

en: Path to X509 CRL file
zh_CN: X509 CRL 文件路径

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Standard VNC (insecure without encryption)
zh_CN: 标准 VNC（不安全且无加密）

en: Username and password (insecure without encryption)
zh_CN: 用户名及密码（不安全且无加密）

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: View only (ignore mouse and keyboard)
zh_CN: 仅显示（忽略鼠标及键盘）

en: Accept clipboard from server
zh_CN: 接受来自服务器的剪切板内容

en: Also set primary selection
zh_CN: 同样设定鼠标选择内容

en: Send clipboard to server
zh_CN: 发送剪切板内容到服务器

en: Send primary selection as clipboard
zh_CN: 将鼠标选择内容作为剪切板内容发送

en: Pass system keys directly to server (full screen)
zh_CN: 将系统键位直接传递到服务器（全屏）

en: Menu key
zh_CN: 菜单键

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Resize remote session on connect
zh_CN: 连接到远程会话时改变屏幕大小

en: Resize remote session to the local window
zh_CN: 改变远程会话屏幕大小以适应本地窗口大小

en: Full-screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Enable full-screen mode over all monitors
zh_CN: 为所有屏幕开启全屏模式

en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Shared (don't disconnect other viewers)
zh_CN: 共享（不要断开其他查看器）

en: Show dot when no cursor
zh_CN: 无光标时显示一个点

en: VNC Viewer: Connection Details
zh_CN: VNC 查看器：连接细节

en: VNC server:
zh_CN: VNC 服务器：

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Load...
zh_CN: 载入...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Opening password file failed
zh_CN: 打开密码文件失败

en: VNC authentication
zh_CN: VNC 认证

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Authentication cancelled
zh_CN: 认证已取消

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: No scan code for extended virtual key 0x%02x
zh_CN: 扩展虚拟键 0x%02x 无扫描码

en: No scan code for virtual key 0x%02x
zh_CN: 虚拟键 0x%02x 无扫描码

en: No symbol for extended virtual key 0x%02x
zh_CN: 扩展虚拟键 0x%02x 无符号

en: No symbol for virtual key 0x%02x
zh_CN: 虚拟键 0x%02x 无符号

en: No symbol for key code 0x%02x (in the current state)
zh_CN: 键位码 0x%02x 无符号（当前状态）

en: No symbol for key code %d (in the current state)
zh_CN: 键位码 %d 无符号（当前状态）

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: E&xit viewer
zh_CN: 退出查看器(&X)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: &Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Minimi&ze
zh_CN: 最小化(&Z)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Resize &window to session
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小以适应会话(&W)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Send %s
zh_CN: 发送 %s

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Send Ctrl-Alt-&Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl-Alt-&Del

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: &Refresh screen
zh_CN: 刷新屏幕(&R)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项...(&O)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Connection &info...
zh_CN: 连接信息...(&I)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: About &TigerVNC viewer...
zh_CN: 关于 &TigerVNC 查看器...

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Dismiss &menu
zh_CN: 忽略菜单(&M)

en: VNC connection info
zh_CN: VNC 连接信息

en: The name of the parameter %s was too large to write to the registry
zh_CN: 参数 %s 的名称过大，因而无法写入到注册表

en: The parameter %s was too large to write to the registry
zh_CN: 参数 %s 过大，因而无法写入到注册表

en: Failed to write parameter %s of type %s to the registry: %ld
zh_CN: 将 %2$s 类型的参数 %1$s 写入到注册表失败：%3$ld

en: The name of the parameter %s was too large to read from the registry
zh_CN: 参数 %s 的名称过大，因而无法从注册表读取

en: Failed to read parameter %s from the registry: %ld
zh_CN: 从注册表读取参数 %s 失败：%ld

en: The parameter %s was too large to read from the registry
zh_CN: 参数 %s 过大，因而无法从注册表读取

en: Failed to create registry key: %ld
zh_CN: 打开注册键值失败：%ld

en: Unknown parameter type for parameter %s
zh_CN: 参数 %s 带有无效参数类型

en: Failed to close registry key: %ld
zh_CN: 无法关闭注册键值：%ld

en: Failed to open registry key: %ld
zh_CN: 无法打开注册键值：%ld

en: Failed to write configuration file, can't obtain home directory path.
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件，无法获取家目录路径。

en: Failed to write configuration file, can't open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件，无法打开 %s：%s

en: Failed to read configuration file, can't obtain home directory path.
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件，无法获取家目录路径。

en: Failed to read configuration file, can't open %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取配置文件失败，无法打开 %s：%s

en: Failed to read line %d in file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行：%3$s

en: Line too long
zh_CN: 行过长

en: Configuration file %s is in an invalid format
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 的格式无效

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 格式无效

en: Invalid format or too large value
zh_CN: 格式无效或值太大

en: Unknown parameter %s on line %d in file %s
zh_CN: 未知参数 %1$s 于文件 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行

en: TigerVNC Viewer %d-bit v%s
    Built on: %s
    Copyright (C) 1999-%d TigerVNC Team and many others (see README.txt)
    See http://www.tigervnc.org for information on TigerVNC.
zh_CN: TigerVNC 查看器 %d 位 v%s
    构建于：%s
    版权所有 1999-%d TigerVNC 团队及众多开发者（参见 README.txt）
    访问 http://www.tigervnc.org 以获取更多关于 TigerVNC 的信息。

en: About TigerVNC Viewer
zh_CN: 关于 TigerVNC 查看器

en: Internal FLTK error. Exiting.
zh_CN: FLTK 内部错误。现在将退出。

en: Error starting new TigerVNC Viewer: %s
zh_CN: 启动 TigerVNC 查看器出错：%s

en: Termination signal %d has been received. TigerVNC Viewer will now exit.
zh_CN: 收到终端信号 %d 。TigerVNC 现在将退出。

en: TigerVNC Viewer
zh_CN: TigerVNC 查看器

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

[ctx: SysMenu|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: SysMenu|File|]
en: &New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接(&N)

en: Could not create VNC home directory: can't obtain home directory path.
zh_CN: 无法创建 VNC 家目录：无法获取家目录路径。

en: Could not create VNC home directory: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建 VNC 家目录：%s.

note: TRANSLATORS: "Parameters" are command line arguments, or settings from a file or the Windows registry.
en: Parameters -listen and -via are incompatible
zh_CN: -listen 及 -via 参数不兼容

en: Listening on port %d
zh_CN: 正在监听端口 %d
