tigervnc 1.12.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: Connected to socket %s
zh_TW: 已連線到 socket %s

en: Connected to host %s port %d
zh_TW: 已連線到主機位址 %s (連線埠 %d)

en: Failed to connect to "%s":
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至「%s」：
    
    %s

en: Desktop name: %.80s
zh_TW: 桌面名稱：%.80s

en: Host: %.80s port: %d
zh_TW: 主機名稱：%.80s 連線埠：%d

en: Size: %d x %d
zh_TW: 大小：%d x %d

en: Pixel format: %s
zh_TW: 像素格式：%s

en: (server default %s)
zh_TW: （伺服器預設值：%s）

en: Requested encoding: %s
zh_TW: 請求的編碼方式：%s

en: Last used encoding: %s
zh_TW: 上次使用的編碼方式：%s

en: Line speed estimate: %d kbit/s
zh_TW: 估計線速：%d kbit/秒

en: Protocol version: %d.%d
zh_TW: 協定版本：%d.%d

en: Security method: %s
zh_TW: 安全性方法：%s

en: The connection was dropped by the server before the session could be established.
zh_TW: 在工作階段能夠建立前，連線就被伺服器丟棄。

en: SetDesktopSize failed: %d
zh_TW: 執行 SetDesktopSize 失敗：%d

en: Invalid SetColourMapEntries from server!
zh_TW: 伺服器傳來無效的 SetColourMapEntries！

en: Throughput %d kbit/s - changing to quality %d
zh_TW: 輸送量 %d kbit/秒 - 將品質等級變更至 %d

en: Throughput %d kbit/s - full color is now enabled
zh_TW: 輸送量 %d kbit/秒 - 全彩模式現已啟用

en: Throughput %d kbit/s - full color is now disabled
zh_TW: 輸送量 %d kbit/秒 - 全彩模式現已停用

en: Using pixel format %s
zh_TW: 使用像素格式 %s

en: Invalid geometry specified!
zh_TW: 指定了無效的幾何大小！

en: Reducing window size to fit on current monitor
zh_TW: 縮小視窗大小，使之能完全置於目前顯示器中

en: Adjusting window size to avoid accidental full-screen request
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小，避免產生意外的全螢幕請求

en: Press %s to open the context menu
zh_TW: 按下 %s 鍵開啟內容選單

en: Failure grabbing keyboard
zh_TW: 擷取鍵盤失敗

en: Invalid screen layout computed for resize request!
zh_TW: 為縮放請求計算的螢幕版面配置無效！

en: Invalid state for 3 button emulation
zh_TW: 無效的 3 按鈕模擬狀態

en: Failed to get system monitor configuration
zh_TW: 無法取得系統顯示器設定

en: Invalid configuration specified for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 指定之組態無效

en: Monitor index %d does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有索引編號是 %d 的顯示器

en: Invalid monitor index '%s'
zh_TW: 顯示器索引編號 ‘%s’ 無效

en: Unexpected character '%c'
zh_TW: 遇到非預期字元 ‘%c’

en: VNC Viewer: Connection Options
zh_TW: VNC 檢視器：連線設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮模式

en: Auto select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: Preferred encoding
zh_TW: 偏好編碼方式

en: Color level
zh_TW: 色彩等級

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中量

en: Low
zh_TW: 少量

en: Very low
zh_TW: 極少

en: Custom compression level:
zh_TW: 自訂壓縮等級：

en: level (0=fast, 9=best)
zh_TW: 級別 (0=速度最快、9=品質最好)

en: Allow JPEG compression:
zh_TW: 允許 JPEG 壓縮方式：

en: quality (0=poor, 9=best)
zh_TW: 品質 (0=最低、9=最好)

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密方式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: TLS with anonymous certificates
zh_TW: 使用匿名憑證的 TLS

en: TLS with X509 certificates
zh_TW: 使用 X509 憑證的 TLS

en: Path to X509 CA certificate
zh_TW: X509 CA 憑證位置

en: Path to X509 CRL file
zh_TW: X509 CRL 檔案位置

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Standard VNC (insecure without encryption)
zh_TW: 標準 VNC 認證方式 (若未開啟加密功能則不安全)

en: Username and password (insecure without encryption)
zh_TW: 使用者與密碼認證方式 (若未開啟加密功能則不安全)

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: View only (ignore mouse and keyboard)
zh_TW: 僅供檢視模式 (忽略滑鼠與鍵盤動作)

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Emulate middle mouse button
zh_TW: 模擬滑鼠中鍵

en: Show dot when no cursor
zh_TW: 若無游標則改顯示一個點

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Pass system keys directly to server (full screen)
zh_TW: 直接將系統鍵傳至伺服器 (全螢幕模式)

en: Menu key
zh_TW: 選單鍵

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼板

en: Accept clipboard from server
zh_TW: 接受來自伺服器的剪貼簿內容

en: Also set primary selection
zh_TW: 亦設定主要選區

en: Send clipboard to server
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿內容傳至伺服器

en: Send primary selection as clipboard
zh_TW: 將主要選取區塊作為剪貼簿內容傳送

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Windowed
zh_TW: 視窗模式

en: Full screen on current monitor
zh_TW: 在目前顯示器全螢幕

en: Full screen on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器全螢幕

en: Full screen on selected monitor(s)
zh_TW: 在選取顯示器全螢幕

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Shared (don't disconnect other viewers)
zh_TW: 共用連線 (不斷開其他檢視器的連線)

en: Ask to reconnect on connection errors
zh_TW: 詢問是否要在連接發生錯誤時重新連線

en: VNC Viewer: Connection Details
zh_TW: VNC 檢視器：連線詳細資訊

en: VNC server:
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器：

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項…

en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入…

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於…

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Unable to load the server history:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法載入伺服器歷史記錄：
    
    %s

en: TigerVNC configuration (*.tigervnc)
zh_TW: TigerVNC 組態設定 (*.tigervnc)

en: Select a TigerVNC configuration file
zh_TW: 請選取 TigerVNC 組態設定檔

en: Unable to load the specified configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法載入指定設定檔：
    
    %s

en: Save the TigerVNC configuration to file
zh_TW: 將 TigerVNC 組態設定儲存為檔案

en: %s already exists. Do you want to overwrite?
zh_TW: %s 已存在，是否覆寫？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Unable to save the specified configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存指定設定檔：
    
    %s

en: Unable to save the default configuration:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存預設設定檔：
    
    %s

en: Unable to save the server history:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存伺服器歷程記錄：
    
    %s

en: Could not obtain the home directory path
zh_TW: 無法取得家目錄路徑

en: Could not open "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」：%s

en: Failed to read line %d in file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %2$s 中第 %1$d 行失敗：%3$s

en: Line too long
zh_TW: 行字數過長

en: Opening password file failed
zh_TW: 開啟密碼檔失敗

en: VNC authentication
zh_TW: VNC 認證

en: This connection is secure
zh_TW: 此連線階段安全

en: This connection is not secure
zh_TW: 此連線階段不安全

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Authentication cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消認證程序

en: Failed to update keyboard LED state: %lu
zh_TW: 更新鍵盤 LED 狀態失敗：%lu

en: Failed to update keyboard LED state: %d
zh_TW: 更新鍵盤 LED 狀態失敗：%d

en: Failed to update keyboard LED state
zh_TW: 更新鍵盤 LED 狀態失敗

en: Failed to get keyboard LED state: %d
zh_TW: 取得鍵盤 LED 狀態失敗：%d

en: No key code specified on key press
zh_TW: 沒有指定按下按鍵事件的按鍵代碼

en: No scan code for extended virtual key 0x%02x
zh_TW: 沒有對應到延伸虛擬代碼 0x%02x 的掃描碼

en: No scan code for virtual key 0x%02x
zh_TW: 沒有對應到虛擬按鍵 0x%02x 的掃描碼

en: Invalid scan code 0x%02x
zh_TW: 掃描碼 0x%02x 無效

en: No symbol for extended virtual key 0x%02x
zh_TW: 沒有對應到延伸虛擬代碼 0x%02x 的符號

en: No symbol for virtual key 0x%02x
zh_TW: 沒有對應到虛擬按鍵 0x%02x 的符號

en: No symbol for key code 0x%02x (in the current state)
zh_TW: 沒有對應到按鍵代碼 0x%02x 的符號 (目前狀態)

en: No symbol for key code %d (in the current state)
zh_TW: 沒有對應到按鍵代碼 %d 的符號 (目前狀態)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Dis&connect
zh_TW: 中斷連線(&C)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: &Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Minimi&ze
zh_TW: 最小化(&Z)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Resize &window to session
zh_TW: 將視窗縮放至與連線階段同大小(&W)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Send %s
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 鍵

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Send Ctrl-Alt-&Del
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl-Alt-&Del 鍵

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: &Refresh screen
zh_TW: 重新整理螢幕(&R)

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項(&O)…

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: Connection &info...
zh_TW: 連線資訊(&I)…

[ctx: ContextMenu|]
en: About &TigerVNC viewer...
zh_TW: 關於 TigerVNC 檢視器(&T)…

en: VNC connection info
zh_TW: VNC 連線資訊

en: Window is registered for touch instead of gestures
zh_TW: 視窗已被註冊用來接收觸控（而非手勢）操作

en: Failed to set gesture configuration (error 0x%x)
zh_TW: 無法設定手勢設定（錯誤 0x%x）

en: Failed to get gesture information (error 0x%x)
zh_TW: 無法取得手勢資訊（錯誤 0x%x）

en: Invalid mouse button %d, must be a number between 1 and 7.
zh_TW: 無效的滑鼠按鍵編號 %d，必須是介於 1 到 7 之間的數字。

en: Unhandled key 0x%x - can't generate keyboard event.
zh_TW: 未接管的按鍵 0x%x - 無法產生鍵盤事件。

en: Unable to get X Input 2 event mask for window 0x%08lx
zh_TW: 無法取得視窗 0x%08lx 的 X Input 2 事件遮罩

en: Window 0x%08lx has no X Input 2 event mask
zh_TW: 視窗 0x%08lx 沒有 X Input 2 事件遮罩

en: Window 0x%08lx has more than one X Input 2 event mask
zh_TW: 視窗 0x%08lx 有超過一個 X Input 2 事件遮罩

en: Failure grabbing device %i
zh_TW: 擷取裝置 %i 失敗

en: TigerVNC Viewer
zh_TW: TigerVNC 檢視器

en: Connect to VNC server and display remote desktop
zh_TW: 連線到 VNC 伺服器並顯示遠端桌面

en: Virtual Network Computing (VNC) is a remote display system that allows you to view and interact with a virtual desktop environment running on another computer on the network. Using VNC, you can run graphical applications on a remote machine and send only the display from these applications to your local device. This package contains a client which will enable you to connect to other desktops running a VNC server. VNC is platform-independent and supports various operating systems and architectures as both servers and clients.
zh_TW: Virtual Network Computing (VNC) 是個遠端顯示系統，讓您能檢視網路上其他電腦的虛擬桌面環境並與之互動。您可以使用 VNC 來執行圖形化的應用程式，並只回傳這些應用程式的顯示畫面到您的本地裝置。本套件包含 VNC 用戶端，讓您可以連線到其他執行著 VNC 伺服器的桌面。VNC 不受平台侷限，無論是伺服器還是用戶端，都支援各種作業系統和架構。

en: TigerVNC is a high-speed version of VNC based on the RealVNC 4 and X.org code bases. TigerVNC started as a next-generation development effort for TightVNC on Unix and Linux platforms, but it split from its parent project in early 2009 so that TightVNC could focus on Windows platforms. TigerVNC supports a variant of Tight encoding that is greatly accelerated by the use of the libjpeg-turbo JPEG codec.
zh_TW: TigerVNC 是以 RealVNC 4 和 X.org 程式碼為基礎打造的 VNC 高速版本。TigerVNC 原先是 TightVNC 在 Unix 和 Linux 平台上的下一代開發成果，但在 2009 年初從原本的專案中分離，讓 TigerVNC 得以專注在 Windows 平台上。TigerVNC 支援 Tight 編碼的變體版本，透過 libjpeg-turbo JPEG 編解碼器，使其速度獲得相當大的提升。

en: TigerVNC Viewer connection to a CentOS machine
zh_TW: 連線至 CentOS 機器的 TigerVNC 檢視器

en: TigerVNC Viewer connection to a macOS machine
zh_TW: 連線至 macOS 機器的 TigerVNC 檢視器

en: TigerVNC Viewer connection to a Windows machine
zh_TW: 連線至 Windows 機器的 TigerVNC 檢視器

en: The name of the parameter is too large
zh_TW: 參數名稱過長

en: The parameter is too large
zh_TW: 參數過長

en: Invalid format or too large value
zh_TW: 格式無效或數值過大

en: Failed to create registry key
zh_TW: 無法建立登錄機碼

en: Failed to close registry key
zh_TW: 無法關閉登錄機碼

en: Failed to save "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」：%s

en: Unknown parameter type
zh_TW: 參數類型未知

en: Failed to remove "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」：%s

en: Failed to open registry key
zh_TW: 無法開啟登錄機碼

en: Failed to read server history entry %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取伺服器歷史記錄的第 %d 條項目：%s

en: Failed to read parameter "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」參數：%s

en: Could not encode parameter
zh_TW: 無法對參數進行編碼

en: Configuration file %s is in an invalid format
zh_TW: 組態檔案 %s 格式無效

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 格式無效

en: Unknown parameter
zh_TW: 未知參數

en: Got message (0x%x) for an unhandled window
zh_TW: 收到對未處理視窗的訊息 (0x%x)

en: Invalid window 0x%08lx specified for pointer grab
zh_TW: 指定要擷取指標的視窗 0x%08lx 無效

en: Failed to create touch handler: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立觸控處理常式：%s

en: Couldn't attach event handler to window (error 0x%x)
zh_TW: 無法將事件處理常式連接到視窗上（錯誤 0x%x）

en: Failed to get event data for X Input event
zh_TW: 無法取得 X Input 事件資料

en: X Input event for unknown window
zh_TW: 未知視窗的 X Input 事件

en: X Input extension not available.
zh_TW: 不支援 X Input 擴充方法。

en: X Input 2 (or newer) is not available.
zh_TW: 不支援 X Input 2（或新版）。

en: X Input 2.2 (or newer) is not available. Touch gestures will not be supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 X Input 2.2（或新版）。將不支援觸控手勢。

en: TigerVNC Viewer v%s
    Built on: %s
    Copyright (C) 1999-%d TigerVNC Team and many others (see README.rst)
    See https://www.tigervnc.org for information on TigerVNC.
zh_TW: TigerVNC 檢視器 v%s
    編譯時間：%s
    著作權所有 (C) 1999-%d TigerVNC 團隊以及其他人 (詳閱 README.rst)
    前往 https://www.tigervnc.org 取得 TigerVNC 的相關資訊。

en: An unexpected error occurred when communicating with the server:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 與伺服器通訊時發生非預期的錯誤：
    
    %s

en: About TigerVNC Viewer
zh_TW: 關於 TigerVNC 檢視器

en: Internal FLTK error. Exiting.
zh_TW: 內部 FLTK 錯誤。退出。

en: %s
    
    Attempt to reconnect?
zh_TW: %s
    
    是否嘗試重新連線？

en: Error starting new TigerVNC Viewer: %s
zh_TW: 啟動新的 TigerVNC 檢視器時發生錯誤：%s

en: Termination signal %d has been received. TigerVNC Viewer will now exit.
zh_TW: 接收到終端器信號 %d。TigerVNC 檢視器現將退出。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確認

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Quit
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

[ctx: SysMenu|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: SysMenu|File|]
en: &New Connection
zh_TW: 建立新連線(&N)

en: Could not create VNC home directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 VNC 家目錄：%s。

en: FullScreenAllMonitors is deprecated, set FullScreenMode to 'all' instead
zh_TW: 已棄用 FullScreenAllMonitors，請改設定 FullScreenMode 為 'all'

note: TRANSLATORS: "Parameters" are command line arguments, or settings from a file or the Windows registry.
en: Parameters -listen and -via are incompatible
zh_TW: -listen 與 -via 參數不相容

en: Listening on port %d
zh_TW: 正於 %d 連線埠監聽

en: Failure waiting for incoming VNC connection:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 等待連入 VNC 連線時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_TW: 遠端桌面檢視器
