tilda - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Close Tilda
zh_CN: 关闭 Tilda

en: Open a new terminal
zh_CN: 打开新终端

en: Open a new terminal and hide
zh_CN: 打开新终端并隐藏

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: Focus Terminal
zh_CN: 终端获得焦点

en: Hide Terminal
zh_CN: 隐藏终端

en: Block Cursor
zh_CN: 块状光标

en: IBeam Cursor
zh_CN: IBeam 光标

en: Underline Cursor
zh_CN: 下划线光标

en: Show whole tab title
zh_CN: 显示整个标签页标题

en: Show first n chars of title
zh_CN: 显示标题最前 n 个字符

en: Show last n chars of title
zh_CN: 显示标题最后 n 个字符

en: Isn't displayed
zh_CN: 未显示

en: Goes after initial title
zh_CN: 在原始标题之后

en: Goes before initial title
zh_CN: 在原始标题之前

en: Replace initial title
zh_CN: 替代原始标题

en: Drop to the default shell
zh_CN: 回退到默认 shell

en: Restart the command
zh_CN: 重新启动命令

en: Exit the terminal
zh_CN: 退出终端

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Green on Black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: Black on White
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: White on Black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Solarized Light
zh_CN: 浅色的 Solarized

en: Solarized Dark
zh_CN: 深色的 Solarized

en: On the Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: On the Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: 转义序列

en: Tilda Config
zh_CN: Tilda 配置

en: Start Tilda hidden
zh_CN: Tilda 启动后隐藏

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Display on all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作空间上显示

en: Do not show in taskbar
zh_CN: 不在任务栏显示

en: Show Notebook Border
zh_CN: 显示窗口边框

en: Set as Desktop window
zh_CN: 设置为桌面窗口

en: Start in fullscreen
zh_CN: 启动时全屏

en: Non-focus Pull Up Behaviour:
zh_CN: 非焦点拉起行为：

en: <b>Window Display</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口显示</b>

en: Cursor Blinks
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Audible Terminal Bell
zh_CN: 可闻的终端响铃

en: Cursor Shape:
zh_CN: 光标形状：

en: <b>Terminal Display</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端显示</b>

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: Hide Tilda when mouse leaves it
zh_CN: 鼠标离开 Tilda 时隐藏

en: Auto Hide Delay:
zh_CN: 自动隐藏延迟：

en: Hide when Tilda loses focus
zh_CN: Tilda 失去焦点时隐藏

en: <b>Auto Hide</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动隐藏</b>

en: When last terminal is closed:
zh_CN: 最后一个终端关闭时：

en: Always prompt on exit
zh_CN: 总是在退出时提示

en: <b>Program Exit</b>
zh_CN: <b>程序退出</b>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Some options require that tilda is restarted.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>某些选项修改后需重启 tilda 才能生效。</i></small>

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Word Characters:
zh_CN: 文字字符范围：

en: <b>Select by Word</b>
zh_CN: <b>按文字选择</b>

en: Web Browser *:
zh_CN: 网页浏览器*：

en: Initial Title:
zh_CN: 原始标题 :

en: Title Max Length:
zh_CN: 标题最大长度：

en: Dynamically-set Title:
zh_CN: 动态设置标题:

en: Title Behaviour:
zh_CN: 标题行为：

en: <b>Title</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>

en: Run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_CN: 运行一个自定义命令而非 shell

en: Custom Command:
zh_CN: 自定义命令：

en: When Command Exits:
zh_CN: 在命令退出时：

en: Use a login shell
zh_CN: 使用一个登录 shell

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: * A valid command that can open a browser must be entered here. It is possible to use the name of a specific browser such as 'firefox' and 'google-chrome' or to use the generic commands 'x-www-browser' and 'xdg-open'. The best command may be different depending on the system.
zh_CN: * 必须在这里输入一个可打开浏览器的有效命令。可以使用特定浏览器的名称，如“firefox”或“google-chrome”，也可以使用通用命令，如“x-www-browser”或“xdg-open”。最佳命令和具体系统相关。

en: Show confirmation dialog when closing tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页时显示确认对话框

en: Close Action
zh_CN: 关闭行为

en: Title and Command
zh_CN: 标题和命令

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: In Pixels
zh_CN: 按像素计

en: <b>Height</b>
zh_CN: <b>高度</b>

en: Monitor:
zh_CN: 监视器：

en: <b>Select monitor</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择监视器</b>

en: <b>Width</b>
zh_CN: <b>宽度</b>

en: Centered Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Y Position
zh_CN: Y轴位置

en: X Position
zh_CN: X轴位置

en: Centered Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: <b>Position</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

en: Position of Tabs:
zh_CN: 标签页位置：

en: Expand Tabs
zh_CN: 展开标签页

en: Show single Tab
zh_CN: 显示单个标签页

en: <b>Tabs</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签页</b>

en: Animation Delay (usec)
zh_CN: 动画延迟（微秒）

en: Animation Orientation
zh_CN: 动画方向

en: Animated Pulldown
zh_CN: 下拉动画

en: Level of Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Enable Transparency
zh_CN: 启用透明

en: <b>Extras</b>
zh_CN: <b>额外</b>

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Cursor Color
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Built-in Schemes
zh_CN: 内置方案

en: <b>Foreground and Background Colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>前景和背景颜色</b>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Terminal applications have these colors available to them.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>终端应用程序选择的颜色可能有所不同。</i></small>

en: Choose Color 14
zh_CN: 选择颜色 14

en: Choose Color 13
zh_CN: 选择颜色 13

en: Choose Color 15
zh_CN: 选择颜色 15

en: Choose Color 12
zh_CN: 选择颜色 12

en: Choose Color 10
zh_CN: 选择颜色 10

en: Choose Color 11
zh_CN: 选择颜色 11

en: Choose Color 9
zh_CN: 选择颜色 9

en: Choose Color 7
zh_CN: 选择颜色 7

en: Choose Color 6
zh_CN: 选择颜色 6

en: Choose Color 5
zh_CN: 选择颜色 5

en: Choose Color 4
zh_CN: 选择颜色 4

en: Choose Color 3
zh_CN: 选择颜色 3

en: Choose Color 2
zh_CN: 选择颜色 2

en: Choose Color 1
zh_CN: 选择颜色 1

en: Choose Color 0
zh_CN: 选择颜色 0

en: Choose Color 8
zh_CN: 选择颜色 8

en: Built-in schemes:
zh_CN: 内置方案：

en: Color palette:
zh_CN: 调色板：

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_CN: <b>调色板</b>

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Scrollbar is:
zh_CN: 滚动条位于:

en: Limit scrollback to:
zh_CN: 限制回滚数量：

en: Unselect for unlimited scrollback.
zh_CN: 取消选择以设置为无限回滚。

en: Scroll on Output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动

en: Scroll on Keystroke
zh_CN: 击键时滚动

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: <b>Scrolling</b>
zh_CN: <b>滚动</b>

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>这些选项可能造成一些应用程序产生不正确的行为。仅用于允许您在一些应用程序和操作系统中作调整以获得不同的终端行为。</i></small>

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_CN: 按 Backspace 键产生(_B)：

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_CN: 按 Delete 键产生(_D)：

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置兼容性选项为默认值(_R)

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>兼容性</b>

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: <b>Keybindings</b>
zh_CN: <b>键绑定</b>

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Unable to sync the config file to disk
zh_CN: 无法同步磁盘上的配置文件

en: Unable to close the config file
zh_CN: 无法关闭配置文件

en: Unable to write the config file to %s
zh_CN: 无法将配置文件写入%s

en: Creating directory:'%s'
zh_CN: 正在创建目录：“%s”

en: Found style.css in the user config directory, applying user css style.
zh_CN: 在用户配置目录中找到了 style.css，将应用用户 css 风格。

en: Specified config file '%s' does not exist. Reverting to default path.
zh_CN: 指定的配置文件“%s”不存在。回退到默认路径。

en: The keybinding you chose for "Pull Down Terminal" is invalid. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 您为“拉下终端”所选择的键绑定无效。请重新选择。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Enter keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 输入键盘快捷键

en: The keybinding you chose for "%s" is invalid. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 您为“%s”所选择的键绑定无效。请重新选择。

en: Problem reading link %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取链接 %s 时出错：%s

en: Unable to launch default shell: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动默认 shell：%s

en: Unable to launch custom command: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行自定义命令：%s

en: Launching default shell instead
zh_CN: 运行默认shell作为替代

en: Problem parsing custom command: %s
zh_CN: 解析自定义命令错误：%s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Bad value for "d_set_title" in config file
zh_CN: 配置文件中“d_set_title”的值有误

en: Are you sure you want to close this tab?
zh_CN: 您确认要关闭此标签页吗？

en: You have a bad tab_pos in your configuration file
zh_CN: 您的配置文件中指定了错误的 tab_pos

en: Unable to set tilda's icon: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 tilda 的图标：%s

en: Out of memory, cannot create tab
zh_CN: 内存不够，无法创建标签页

en: Are you sure you want to Quit?
zh_CN: 您确认要退出吗？

en: Tilda %d Config
zh_CN: Tilda %d 配置

en: Invalid Cursor Type, resetting to default
zh_CN: 无效的光标类型，重置为默认

en: Invalid non-focus pull up behaviour, ignoring
zh_CN: 无效的非焦点拉起行为，忽略

en: Invalid tab position setting, ignoring
zh_CN: 无效标签页位置，忽略

en: Search term not found, search again to continue the search at the beginning.
zh_CN: 搜索内容未找到，再次搜索以从开始位置继续。

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Prev
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)

en: _New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(_N)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏(_T)

en: _Toggle Searchbar
zh_CN: 切换搜索栏(_T)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)
