tilda - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Close Tilda
zh_TW: 關閉 Tilda

en: Open a new terminal
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機

en: Open a new terminal and hide
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機並隱藏

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Focus Terminal
zh_TW: 將焦點放在終端機上

en: Hide Terminal
zh_TW: 隱藏終端機

en: Block Cursor
zh_TW: 區塊狀游標

en: IBeam Cursor
zh_TW: I 字形游標

en: Underline Cursor
zh_TW: 底線狀游標

en: Isn't displayed
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Goes after initial title
zh_TW: 接在初始標題之後

en: Goes before initial title
zh_TW: 接在初始標題之前

en: Replace initial title
zh_TW: 取代初始標題

en: Drop to the default shell
zh_TW: 啟動預設的命令解釋器

en: Restart the command
zh_TW: 重新執行指令

en: Exit the terminal
zh_TW: 離開終端機

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Green on Black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Black on White
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: White on Black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: On the Left
zh_TW: 置左

en: On the Right
zh_TW: 置右

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Escape sequence
zh_TW: 「跳脫字元」序列

en: Tilda Config
zh_TW: Tilda 設定值

en: Start Tilda hidden
zh_TW: 啟動 Tilda 時隱藏

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠顯示在最上層

en: Display on all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示在所有工作區

en: Do not show in taskbar
zh_TW: 不要顯示在工作列中

en: Show Notebook Border
zh_TW: 顯示邊框

en: Set as Desktop window
zh_TW: 設定為桌面視窗

en: Start in fullscreen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕啟動

en: Non-focus Pull Up Behaviour:
zh_TW: 未取得焦點時的拉起行為：

en: <b>Window Display</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗顯示</b>

en: Cursor Blinks
zh_TW: 閃爍游標

en: Audible Terminal Bell
zh_TW: 終端機會發出響聲

en: Cursor Shape:
zh_TW: 游標形狀：

en: <b>Terminal Display</b>
zh_TW: <b>終端機顯示</b>

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: Hide Tilda when mouse leaves it
zh_TW: 滑鼠離開時隱藏 Tilda

en: Auto Hide Delay:
zh_TW: 自動隱藏延遲：

en: Hide when Tilda loses focus
zh_TW: 在 Tilda 失去焦點時隱藏

en: <b>Auto Hide</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動隱藏</b>

en: When last terminal is closed:
zh_TW: 當最後一個終端機被關閉：

en: <b>Program Exit</b>
zh_TW: <b>程式離開</b>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Some options require that tilda is restarted.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b>有些選項需要重新啟動 tilda。</i></small>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Word Characters:
zh_TW: 視為單字的字元：

en: <b>Select by Word</b>
zh_TW: <b>以單字為單位選取</b>

en: Web Browser *:
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器 *：

en: Initial Title:
zh_TW: 初始標題：

en: Dynamically-set Title:
zh_TW: 動態設定標題：

en: <b>Title</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題</b>

en: Run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_TW: 執行自訂的指令而不是執行命令解釋器

en: Custom Command:
zh_TW: 自訂指令：

en: When Command Exits:
zh_TW: 當指令結束後：

en: Use a login shell
zh_TW: 使用登入的命令解釋器

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令</b>

en: * A valid command that can open a browser must be entered here. It is possible to use the name of a specific browser such as 'firefox' and 'google-chrome' or to use the generic commands 'x-www-browser' and 'xdg-open'. The best command may be different depending on the system.
zh_TW: * 這裡必須輸入一個能啟動瀏覽器的指令。可以使用特定瀏覽器的名稱例如 'firefox'、'google-chrome'，或使用通用的指令 'x-www-browser'、'xdg-open'。最適合的指令視作業系統而定。

en: Title and Command
zh_TW: 標題及指令

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: In Pixels
zh_TW: 以像素為單位

en: <b>Height</b>
zh_TW: <b>高度</b>

en: Monitor:
zh_TW: 螢幕：

en: <b>Select monitor</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇螢幕</b>

en: <b>Width</b>
zh_TW: <b>寬度</b>

en: Centered Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平置中

en: Y Position
zh_TW: Y 座標位置

en: X Position
zh_TW: X 座標位置

en: Centered Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直置中

en: <b>Position</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>

en: Position of Tabs:
zh_TW: 頁籤位置：

en: Animation Delay (usec)
zh_TW: 動畫延遲 (微秒)

en: Animation Orientation
zh_TW: 動畫起始點

en: Animated Pulldown
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Level of Transparency
zh_TW: 透明等級

en: Enable Transparency
zh_TW: 啟用透明度

en: <b>Extras</b>
zh_TW: <b>額外選項</b>

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Cursor Color
zh_TW: 游標顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Built-in Schemes
zh_TW: 內建佈景

en: <b>Foreground and Background Colors</b>
zh_TW: <b>前景和背景顏色</b>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Terminal applications have these colors available to them.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b>終端機應用程式會使用以下提供的顏色。</i></small>

en: Choose Color 14
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 14

en: Choose Color 13
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 13

en: Choose Color 15
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 15

en: Choose Color 12
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 12

en: Choose Color 10
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 10

en: Choose Color 11
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 11

en: Choose Color 9
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 9

en: Choose Color 7
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 7

en: Choose Color 6
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 6

en: Choose Color 5
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 5

en: Choose Color 4
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 4

en: Choose Color 3
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 3

en: Choose Color 2
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 2

en: Choose Color 1
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 1

en: Built-in schemes:
zh_TW: 內建佈景：

en: Color palette:
zh_TW: 調色盤：

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_TW: <b>調色盤</b>

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Scrollbar is:
zh_TW: 捲軸在：

en: Limit scrollback to:
zh_TW: 限制回捲行數：

en: Unselect for unlimited scrollback.
zh_TW: 取消選擇視為無限制回捲行數。

en: Scroll on Output
zh_TW: 輸出時捲動

en: Scroll on Keystroke
zh_TW: 打字時捲動

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: <b>Scrolling</b>
zh_TW: <b>捲動</b>

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b>以下的選項可能令某部分應用程式無法正常運作。它們只是在某些應用程式及作業系統需要不同的終端機運作方式時，提供暫時的解決方法。</i></small>

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_TW: 後退鍵會產生(_B)：

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_TW: 刪除鍵會產生(_D)：

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_TW: 將有關相容性的選項重設為預設值(_R)

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>相容性</b>

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: <b>Keybindings</b>
zh_TW: <b>按鍵對應</b>

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 按鍵對應

en: Unable to sync the config file to disk
zh_TW: 無法將設定檔案同步至磁碟

en: Unable to close the config file
zh_TW: 無法關閉設定檔案

en: Unable to write the config file to %s
zh_TW: 無法將設定檔寫至 %s

en: Creating directory:'%s'
zh_TW: 建立目錄：'%s'

en: Found style.css in the user config directory, applying user css style.
zh_TW: 在使用者的設定目錄中發現 style.css，套用使用者樣式中。

en: Specified config file '%s' does not exist. Reverting to default path.
zh_TW: 指定的設定檔 '%s' 不存在。改採用預設的路徑。

en: The keybinding you chose for "Pull Down Terminal" is invalid. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 你選擇的「拉下終端機」快捷鍵無效。請選擇別的。

en: Problem reading link %s: %s
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結 %s 失敗：%s

en: Unable to launch default shell: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動預設的命令解釋器：%s

en: Unable to launch custom command: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動自訂指令：%s

en: Launching default shell instead
zh_TW: 作為替代，啟動預設的命令解釋器

en: Problem parsing custom command: %s
zh_TW: 解析自訂指令失敗：%s

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Bad value for "d_set_title" in config file
zh_TW: 設定檔裡 "d_set_title" 的值不正確

en: You have a bad tab_pos in your configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔裡有個錯的定位點

en: Unable to set tilda's icon: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 Tilda 的圖示為：%s

en: Out of memory, cannot create tab
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。無法建立分頁

en: Tilda %d Config
zh_TW: Tilda %d 設定值

en: Invalid non-focus pull up behaviour, ignoring
zh_TW: 無效的未取得焦點拉起行為，已忽略

en: Invalid tab position setting, ignoring
zh_TW: 無效的 Tab 順序，已忽略

en: Search term not found, search again to continue the search at the beginning.
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋詞，再次搜尋來繼續從起始位置搜尋。

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個 (_N)

en: _Prev
zh_TW: 上一個 (_P)

en: _Match Case
zh_TW: 比對大小寫 (_M)

en: _Regex
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式 (_R)

en: _New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁(_N)
