en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: type: TH
en: 26 December 2016
ko: 2016년 12월 26일

note: type: TH
en: Tilix Commands
ko: Tilix 명령

note: type: SH
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: B<tilix> - Tiling GTK3 terminal emulator for GNOME
ko: B<tilix> - GNOME용 타일링 GTK3 터미널 에뮬레이터

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
ko: 개요

note: type: Plain text
en: B<tilix> [I<options>]
ko: B<tilix> [I<옵션>]

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Plain text
en: B<tilix> is an advanced GTK3 tiling terminal emulator designed to adhere to GNOME Human Interface Guidelines.
ko: B<tilix>는 GNOME 휴먼 인터페이스 지침을 준수하도록 설계된 고급 GTK3 타일링 터미널 에뮬레이터입니다.

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<tilix> application accepts the following command line parameters:
ko: B<tilix> 애플리케이션은 다음 명령줄 매개변수를 허용합니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: Show help options.
ko: 도움말 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the version of Tilix as well as the versions of dependent components.
ko: Tilix의 버전과 종속 구성 요소의 버전을 표시합니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-w --working-directory=DIRECTORY>
ko: B<-w --working-directory=디렉터리>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the working directory of the terminal.
ko: 터미널의 작업 디렉터리를 지정합니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-p --profile=PROFILE_NAME>
ko: B<-p --profile=프로필_이름>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the starting profile using the name of one of the existing profiles. If it matches none of those, the default profile will be used.
ko: 기존 프로필 중 하나의 이름을 사용하여 시작 프로필을 지정합니다. 일치하는 항목이 없으면 기본 프로필이 사용됩니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-t --title=TITLE>
ko: B<-t --title=제목>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the title of the new terminal.
ko: 새 터미널의 제목을 지정합니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-s --session=SESSION_NAME>
ko: B<-s --session=세션_이름>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify a previously saved session to re-load the layout and layout options from. This will not restore the terminal to where it was left off, rather new terminals are created.
ko: 레이아웃 및 레이아웃 옵션을 다시 불러올 이전에 저장한 세션을 지정합니다. 이렇게 하면 중단된 위치로 터미널이 복원되지 않고 새 터미널이 생성됩니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-a --action=ACTION_NAME>
ko: B<-a --action=작업_이름>

note: type: Plain text
en: Perform one of the following actions in the current Tilix instance:
ko: 현재 Tilix 인스턴스에서 다음 작업 중 하나를 수행합니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: B<session-add-right> Add a new terminal rightwards of the current one.
ko: B<session-add-right> 현재 터미널의 오른쪽에 새 터미널을 추가합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<session-add-down> Add a new terminal below the current terminal.
ko: B<session-add-down> 현재 터미널 아래에 새 터미널을 추가합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<app-new-session> Create a new Tilix session within the current window.
ko: B<app-new-session> 현재 창 내에서 새로운 Tilix 세션을 만듭니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<app-new-window> Create a new Tilix window.
ko: B<app-new-window> 새로운 Tilix 창을 만듭니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-e --command=COMMAND>
ko: B<-e --command=명령>

note: type: Plain text
en: Execute all text after this parameter as a command, thus this parameter must be the last parameter.
ko: 이 매개변수 뒤의 모든 텍스트를 명령으로 실행하므로 이 매개변수가 마지막 매개변수여야 합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Maximize the terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창을 최대화합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Minimize the terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창을 최소화합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Full-screen the terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창을 전체 화면으로 표시합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Focus the existing window.
ko: 기존 창에 초점을 맞춥니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<--window-style=WINDOW_STYLE>
ko: B<--window-style=창_스타일>

note: type: Plain text
en: Override the preferred window style, the following styles are supported:
ko: 기본 창 스타일을 재정의하면 다음 스타일이 지원됩니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: B<normal> Normal window look.
ko: B<normal> 일반 창 모양입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<disable-csd> Do not show client side decorations.
ko: B<disable-csd> 클라이언트 측 장식을 표시하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<disable-csd-hide-toolbar> Do not show client side decorations and toolbar.
ko: B<disable-csd-hide-toolbar> 클라이언트 측 장식 및 도구 모음을 표시하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<borderless> Do not show window borders.
ko: B<borderless> 창 테두리를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Start an additional Tilix instance as a new process. By default and as per GTK+ version 3 guidelines, Tilix maintains a single process that all windows belong to. This option forces Tilix to start as a separate process. This is not recommended and only intended for debugging purposes. Its use will prevent different Tilix windows from communicating with each other.
ko: 추가 Tilix 인스턴스를 새 프로세스로 시작합니다. 기본적으로 그리고 GTK+ 버전 3 지침에 따라 Tilix는 모든 창이 속하는 단일 프로세스를 유지 관리합니다. 이 옵션은 Tilix가 별도의 프로세스로 시작되도록 합니다. 이것은 권장되지 않으며 디버깅 목적으로만 사용됩니다. 이를 사용하면 서로 다른 Tilix 창이 서로 통신하는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<--geometry=GEOMETRY>
ko: B<--geometry=형상>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y).
ko: 창 크기를 설정합니다. 예: 80x24 또는 80x24+200+200 (열x행+X+Y).

note: type: Plain text
en: Open a window in Quake mode or toggle existing Quake mode window visibility.
ko: 진동 모드에서 창을 열거나 기존 진동 모드 창 가시성을 토글합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the Tilix preferences dialog directly.
ko: Tilix 기본설정 대화상자를 직접 표시합니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<--display=DISPLAY>
ko: B<--display=디스플레이>

note: type: Plain text
en: Use the specified X display.
ko: 지정된 X 디스플레이를 사용합니다.

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
ko: 더 보기

note: type: Plain text
en: None
ko: 없음

note: type: SH
en: BUGS
ko: 버그

note: type: Plain text
en: See bugs at https://github.com/gnunn1/tilix/issues
ko: https://github.com/gnunn1/tilix/issues에서 버그를 확인할 수 있습니다

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
ko: 작성자

note: type: Plain text
en: Gerald Nunn and other contributors.
ko: Gerald Nunn 및 다른 기여자들.
