Terminix - en to ko translation catalogue (649 entries)

en: A tiling terminal for GNOME
ko: 그놈을 위한 타일링 터미널

en: Tilix is a tiling terminal emulator.
ko: Tilix 는 타일링 터미널 에뮬레이터 입니다.

en: It lets you:
ko: 다음과 같은 것을 할 수 있게 해 줍니다:

en: Layout terminals in any fashion by splitting them horizontally or vertically
ko: 터미널을 가로 또는 세로로 분할하여 원하는 방식으로 배치하세요

en: Terminals can be re-arranged using drag and drop both within and between windows
ko: 창 안이나 창 사이에서 끌어옮겨 터미널을 재배열 할 수 있습니다

en: Terminals can be detached into a new window via drag and drop
ko: 터미널을 끌어옮겨 새 창으로 분리 할 수 있습니다

en: Input can be synchronized between terminals so commands typed in one terminal are replicated to the others
ko: 터미널 사이 입력을 동기화 할 수 있으며 한 터미널에서의 입력이 다른 터미널에 복제 됩니다

en: The grouping of terminals can be saved and loaded from disk
ko: 터미널 그루핑은 디스크에 저장하거나 불러올 수 있습니다

en: Terminals support custom titles
ko: 터미널은 사용자 지정 제목을 지원합니다

en: Color schemes are stored in files and custom color schemes can be created by simply creating a new file
ko: 색상 구성표는 파일에 저장되며 단순히 새 파일을 생성하여 사용자 지정 색상 구성표를 생성할 수 있습니다

en: Transparent background
ko: 투명한 배경

en: Supports notifications when processes are completed out of view
ko: 뷰 밖에서 프로세스를 끝날때에 대한 알림 지원

en: The application was written using GTK 3 and an effort was made to conform to GNOME Human Interface Guidelines (HIG). As a result, it does use client-side-decorations, though it can be disabled if necessary.
ko: 이 앱은 GTK3 로 작성 되었으며 그놈 휴먼 인터페이스 가이드라인(HIG) 에 따르고자 노력 했습니다. 결과적으로, 이 앱은 클라이언트 측 데코레이션을 사용하며, 필요한 경우 비활성화 될 수 있습니다.

en: Tilix has been tested with GNOME and with Unity.
ko: Tilix 는 그놈과 유니티에서 시험되었습니다.

en: Tilix is still looking for a new maintainer!
ko: Tilix 는 타일링 터미널 에뮬레이터 입니다.
    * Tilix는 아직도 새 유지관리자를 찾고 있습니다!

en: This release adds the following features:
ko: 이 릴리스에는 다음 기능이 추가되었습니다:

en: Disable advanced paste when there is no linebreak like iTerm2
ko: iTerm2와 같은 줄 바꿈이 없는 경우 진보된 붙여넣기 비활성화

en: Add environment variable when in quake mode
ko: 진동 모드일 때 환경 변수 추가

en: Add possibility to configure always enabled regex
ko: 항상 활성화된 정규식을 구성할 수 있는 가능성 추가

en: This release fixes the following bugs:
ko: 이 릴리스는 다음 버그를 수정합니다:

en: More appdata -&gt; metainfo move
ko: 더 많은 앱데이터 -&gt; 메타정보 이동

en: Add meson target for man page translations
ko: 매뉴얼 페이지 번역용 meson 대상 추가

en: Update flatpak manifest
ko: flatpak 업데이트 나타내기

en: meson: drop unused argument for i18n.merge_file()
ko: meson: i18n.merge_file()에 대해 사용하지 않는 인수 삭제

en: Stop using deprecated Meson features
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 Meson 기능 사용 중지

en: Keep quake window open if focus is restored before timeout has been reached
ko: 시간 초과에 도달하기 전에 초점이 복원된 경우 진동 창을 열어 두십시오

en: Don't check GtkDragResult
ko: GtkDragResult 확인 안함

en: Don't add application/x-rootwindow-drop to dragSourceSet targets
ko: dragSourceSet 대상에 application/x-rootwindow-drop 추가 안함

en: With contributions from:
ko: 기여자:

en: Tilix is looking for maintainers! At the moment, only very minimal maintenance is done, no new features will be implemented and pull-requests may be reviewed very slowly.
ko: Tilix는 유지 관리자를 찾고 있습니다! 현재 매우 최소한의 유지 관리만 수행되며 새로운 기능은 구현되지 않으며 pull 요청은 매우 느리게 검토될 수 있습니다.

en: If you are interested in helping Tilix, please chime in!
ko: Tilix를 돕는 데 관심이 있으시다면 참여해주세요!

en: Actually install Yaru color scheme
ko: 실제로 Yaru 색상 구성표 설치

en: Give every tab the ${title}
ko: 모든 탭에 ${title} 부여

en: Add option to strip trailing whitespace on paste
ko: 붙여넣기에서 후행 공백을 제거하는 옵션 추가

en: Fix saving of already saved session
ko: 이미 저장된 세션의 저장 수정

en: Add shortcut to "Unselect all"
ko: "모두 선택 취소"에 단축키 추가

en: Many Meson buildsystem fixes
ko: 많은 Meson 빌드시스템 수정

en: Avoid missing the previous command exit code when encoding URLs
ko: URL 인코딩 시 이전 명령 종료 코드 누락 방지

en: Resolve some D deprecation messages
ko: 일부 D 지원 중단 메시지 해결

en: Mention powerline/fonts in README
ko: README에서 파워라인/글꼴 언급

en: Avoid calling `values()` on a shared object
ko: 공유된 객체에서 `values()` 호출 방지

en: Update metainfo data
ko: 메타정보 데이터 업데이트

en: Drop compat code for older D frontend versions
ko: 이전 D 프런트엔드 버전에 대한 호환성 코드 삭제

en: Bump minimum VTE version to 0.46
ko: 최소 VTE 버전을 0.46으로 부딪치기

en: Remove deprecated Autotools support
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 자동도구 지원 제거

en: Add release notes, NEWS file, automatic metainfo update
ko: 릴리스 정보, 뉴스 파일, 자동 메타정보 업데이트 추가

en: Update to GtkD 3.9.0
ko: GtkD 3.9.0으로 업데이트

en: This release updates translations.
ko: 이 릴리스는 번역을 업데이트합니다.

en: This release fixes the following bug:
ko: 이 릴리스는 다음 버그를 수정합니다:

en: Fixes a problem with the session sidebar getting out of sync after having deleted a session. See issues #1680, #1637 and #1699.
ko: 세션을 삭제한 후 세션 사이드바가 동기화되지 않는 문제를 수정합니다. 문제 #1680, #1637 및 #1699를 참조하십시오.

en: Remove app menu for gnome 3.32
ko: Gnome 3.32의 앱 메뉴 제거

en: Update icon
ko: 아이콘 업데이트

en: Minor fixes
ko: 사소한 수정

en: Small release to update localizations
ko: 현지화 업데이트를 위한 소규모 릴리스

en: Update to GtkD 3.8.5 to fix library name in GtkD.
ko: GtkD에서 라이브러리 이름을 수정하려면 GtkD 3.8.5로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Some new features and bug fixes.
ko: 몇 가지 새로운 기능과 버그 수정입니다.

en: Open Remote Tilix
ko: 원격 Tilix에서 열기

en: Open Remote Tilix In {}
ko: {}에서 원격 Tilix 열기

en: Open In Tilix
ko: Tilix에서 열기

en: Open Tilix In {}
ko: {}에서 Tilix 열기

en: Open Remote Tilix Here
ko: 여기서 원격 Tilix 열기

en: Open Remote Tilix In This Directory
ko: 이 디렉터리에서 원격 Tilix 열기

en: Open Tilix Here
ko: 여기서 Tilix 열기

en: Open Tilix In This Directory
ko: 이 디렉터리에서 Tilix 열기

en: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;
ko: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;셸;프롬프트;명령;명령줄;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
ko: 응용프로그램

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new session
ko: 새 세션 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
ko: 설정 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View session sidebar
ko: 세션 사이드바 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to next session
ko: 다음 세션으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to previous session
ko: 이전 세션으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder to next session
ko: 다음 세션으로 재정렬

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder to previous session
ko: 이전 세션으로 재정렬

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 1
ko: 세션 1번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 2
ko: 세션 2번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 3
ko: 세션 3번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 4
ko: 세션 4번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 5
ko: 세션 5번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 6
ko: 세션 6번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 7
ko: 세션 7번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 8
ko: 세션 8번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 9
ko: 세션 9번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 10
ko: 세션 10번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Session
ko: 세션

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current session
ko: 현재 세션 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current session
ko: 현재 세션 저장하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current session with new filename
ko: 새 파일 이름으로 현재 세션 저장하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a saved session
ko: 저장된 세션 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal right
ko: 오른쪽에 터미널 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal down
ko: 아래에 터미널 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal automatically
ko: 자동으로 터미널 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal up
ko: 위쪽으로 터미널 크기 조절

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal down
ko: 아래쪽으로 터미널 크기 조절

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal left
ko: 왼쪽으로 터미널 크기 조절

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal right
ko: 오른쪽으로 터미널 크기 조절

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit the session name
ko: 세션 이름 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize the input
ko: 입력 동기화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch
ko: 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to next terminal
ko: 다음 터미널로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to previous terminal
ko: 이전 터미널로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal up
ko: 위쪽 터미널로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal down
ko: 아래쪽 터미널로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal left
ko: 왼쪽 터미널로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal right
ko: 오른쪽 터미널로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 1
ko: 터미널 1번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 2
ko: 터미널 2번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 3
ko: 터미널 3번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 4
ko: 터미널 4번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 5
ko: 터미널 5번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 6
ko: 터미널 6번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 7
ko: 터미널 7번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 8
ko: 터미널 8번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 9
ko: 터미널 9번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 10
ko: 터미널 10번으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy As HTML
ko: HTML로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste selection
ko: 붙여넣기 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Advanced paste
ko: 고급 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom normal size
ko: 확대 원래대로

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Page up
ko: 페이지 올리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Page down
ko: 페이지 내리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous prompt
ko: 이전 프롬프트

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next prompt
ko: 다음 프롬프트

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save terminal contents
ko: 터미널 내용 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Maximize terminal
ko: 터미널 최대화 하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Current profile preferences
ko: 현재 프로필 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset the terminal
ko: 터미널 초기화 하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset and clear the terminal
ko: 터미널 재설정 및 지우기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle read only
ko: 읽기전용 활성화/비활성화 하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Layout options
ko: 레이아웃 옵션

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert terminal number
ko: 터미널 번호 삽입

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert password
ko: 비밀번호 삽입

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cycle title style
ko: 사이클 제목 스타일

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Monitor silence
ko: 모니터 무음

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Override input synchronization
ko: 입력 동기화 재정의

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file browser
ko: 파일 브라우저 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle margin
ko: 여백 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in Tilix
ko: Tilix에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Your GTK version is too old, you need at least GTK %d.%d.%d!
ko: GTK 버전이 너무 오래 되었습니다, 적어도 GTK %d.%d.%d 버전이 필요합니다!

en: Your VTE version is too old, you need at least VTE %d.%d!
ko: VTE 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다. VTE %d.%d 이상이 필요합니다!

en: Unexpected exception occurred
ko: 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Tilix version: %s
ko: Tilix 버전: %s

en: VTE version: %s
ko: VTE 버전: %s

en: GTK Version: %d.%d.%d
ko: GTK 버전: %d.%d.%d

en: Tilix Special Features
ko: Tilix 특별 기능

en: Notifications enabled=%b
ko: 알림 활성화됨=%b

en: Triggers enabled=%b
ko: 트리거 활성화됨=%b

en: Badges enabled=%b
ko: 배지 활성화됨=%b

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Do not show this again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: DIRECTORY
ko: 디렉터리

en: Set the working directory of the terminal
ko: 터미널 작업 디렉터리 지정

en: PROFILE_NAME
ko: 프로필_이름

en: Set the starting profile
ko: 시작 프로필 지정

en: Set the title of the new terminal
ko: 새 터미널 제목 설정

en: TITLE
ko: 제목

en: Open the specified session
ko: 특정 세션 열기

en: SESSION_NAME
ko: 세션_이름

en: ACTION_NAME
ko: 작업_이름

en: Send an action to current Tilix instance
ko: 현재 Tilix 인스턴스로 동작 보내기

en: COMMAND
ko: 명령

en: Execute the parameter as a command
ko: 매개변수를 명령으로 실행

en: Maximize the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 최대화

en: Minimize the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 최소화

en: Override the preferred window style to use, one of: normal,disable-csd,disable-csd-hide-toolbar,borderless
ko: normal,disable-csd,disable-csd-hide-toolbar,borderless 중 하나를 사용할 기본 창 스타일 재정의

en: WINDOW_STYLE
ko: 창_스타일

en: Full-screen the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창을 전체화면으로

en: Focus the existing window
ko: 기존 창에 포커스 두기

en: Start additional instance as new process (Not Recommended)
ko: 새 프로세스로 추가적인 인스턴스 시작(권장하지 않음)

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 형상

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
ko: 창 크기를 정하세요; 예시: 80x24, 또는 80x24+200+200 (행x열+X+Y)

en: Opens a window in quake mode or toggles existing quake mode window visibility
ko: 진동 모드에서 창을 열거나 기존 진동 모드 창 가시성을 전환합니다

en: Show the Tilix and dependent component versions
ko: Tilix 및 종속 구성 요소 버전 표시

en: Show the Tilix preferences dialog directly
ko: Tilix 기본설정 대화상자 직접 표시

en: GROUP_NAME
ko: 그룹_이름

en: Group tilix instances into different processes (Experimental, not recommended)
ko: Tilix 인스턴스를 다른 프로세스로 그룹화(실험적, 권장하지 않음)

en: Hidden argument to pass terminal UUID
ko: 터미널 UUID를 전달하기 위한 숨겨진 독립변수

en: TERMINAL_UUID
ko: 터미널_UUID

en: The application ID %s is not valid
ko: %s 응용프로그램 ID가 잘못되었습니다

en: There appears to be an issue with the configuration of the terminal.
    This issue is not serious, but correcting it will improve your experience.
    Click the link below for more information:
ko: 터미널 설정에 이슈가 있는 것으로 보입니다.
    이 이슈는 심각하지 않습니다. 그러나 고친다면 사용 경험이 향상됩니다.
    자세한 정보는 아래 링크를 누르세요:

en: Configuration Issue Detected
ko: 설정 이슈 감지됨

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Create a new session
ko: 새 세션 만들기

en: View session sidebar
ko: 세션 사이드바 보기

en: Add terminal right
ko: 오른쪽에 터미널 추가

en: Add terminal down
ko: 아래에 터미널 추가

en: Find text in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 텍스트 찾기

en: Enter a new name for the session
ko: 새 세션 이름 입력

en: Change Session Name
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Name…
ko: 이름…

en: Synchronize Input
ko: 입력 동기화

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: About Tilix
ko: Tilix 정보

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: There are multiple sessions open, close anyway?
ko: 여러 세션이 열려 있습니다. 그래도 닫을까요?

en: All JSON Files
ko: 모든 JSON 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Filename '%s' does not exist
ko: 파일 이름 '%s'이(가) 없습니다

en: Load Session
ko: 세션 불러오기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Could not load session due to unexpected error.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 세션을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Error Loading Session
ko: 세션 불러오기 오류

en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Could not save session due to unexpected error.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류로 인해 세션을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error Saving Session
ko: 세션 저장 중 오류

en: Quake mode is not supported under Wayland, running as normal window
ko: 일반 창으로 실행되는 Wayland에서는 진동 모드가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Quake Mode Not Supported
ko: 진동 모드 지원되지 않음

en: New output displayed
ko: 새 출력 화면표시됨

en: Close session
ko: 세션 닫기

en: Include return character with bookmark
ko: 바로찾기에 반환 문자 포함

en: Select Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 선택

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Clear folder
ko: 폴더 지우기

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 추가

en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Select Path
ko: 경로 선택

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Error deserializing bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 역직렬화 중 오류

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Could not load bookmarks due to unexpected error
ko: 예기치 않은 오류로 인해 바로찾기를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Window (%s)
ko: 창 (%s)

en: Session (%s)
ko: 세션 (%s)

en: Close Application
ko: 응용프로그램 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close Session
ko: 세션 닫기

en: Ignoring as '%s' is not a directory
ko: '%s'로 무시하는 것은 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Geometry string '%s' is invalid and could not be parsed
ko: '%s' 형상 문자열이 잘못되어 구문 분석할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot load a session and set a profile/working directory/execute command option, please choose one or the other
ko: 세션을 불러오고 프로필/작업 디렉터리/명령 실행 옵션을 설정할 수 없습니다. 둘 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: You can only use the action parameter within Tilix
ko: Tilix 내에서만 action 매개변수를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You cannot use the quake mode with maximize, minimize or geometry parameters
ko: 최대화, 최소화 또는 형상 매개변수와 함께 진동 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: File %s is not a color scheme compliant JSON file
ko: %s 파일은 색상 구성표와 호환되는 JSON 파일이 아닙니다

en: Color scheme palette requires 16 colors
ko: 색상 구성표 팔레트에는 16가지 색상이 필요합니다

en: A VTE based terminal emulator for Linux
ko: 리눅스용 VTE 기반 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: This Source Code Form is subject to the terms of the Mozilla Public License, v. 2.0. If a copy of the MPL was not distributed with this file, You can obtain one at http://mozilla.org/MPL/2.0/.
ko: 이 소스 코드 서식은 모질라 공중 허가서, v. 2.0 의 약관에 따릅니다. MPL 이 이 파일과 함께 배포되지 않은 경우, http://mozilla.org/MPL/2.0/ 에서 얻으실 수 있습니다.

en: GTK VTE widget team, Tilix would not be possible without their work
ko: GTK VTE 위젯 팀, 그들의 노력 없이 Tilix 는 불가능 했을 것입니다

en: GtkD for providing such an excellent GTK wrapper
ko: GtkD - 훌룡한 GTK 래퍼 제공

en: Dlang.org for such an excellent language, D
ko: Dlang.org - 훌룡한 언어, D 제공

en: Icon title
ko: 아이콘 제목

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Columns
ko: 행

en: Rows
ko: 열

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Status.Read-Only
ko: 상태.읽기전용

en: Status.Silence
ko: 상태.무음

en: Status.Input-Sync
ko: 상태.입력-동기화

en: Terminal count
ko: 터미널 수

en: Terminal number
ko: 터미널 번호

en: Active terminal title
ko: 활성 터미널 제목

en: Application name
ko: 응용프로그램 이름

en: Session name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Session number
ko: 세션 번호

en: Session count
ko: 세션 수

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: South European
ko: 남유럽어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 시각 히브리어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Armenian
ko: 미국어

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 정체

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구즈라트어

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구르무키어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Regex
ko: 정규표현식

en: Case Insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분 한함

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Edit Custom Links
ko: 사용자 지정 링크 편집

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Limit number of lines for trigger processing to:
ko: 트리거 처리를 위한 줄 수를 다음과 같이 제한:

en: Edit Triggers
ko: 트리거 편집

en: Row %d:
ko: 열 %d:

en: Add bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 추가

en: Edit bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 편집

en: Delete bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 삭제

en: Unselect bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 선택 해제

en: Custom Links
ko: 사용자 지정 링크

en: A list of user defined links that can be clicked on in the terminal based on regular expression definitions.
ko: 정규식 정의를 기반으로 터미널에서 클릭할 수 있는 사용자 지정 링크 목록입니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Triggers are regular expressions that are used to check against output text in the terminal. When a match is detected the configured action is executed.
ko: 트리거는 터미널의 출력을 확인하기 위한 정규 표현식 입니다. 일치값이 감지되면 설정된 동작이 실행됩니다.

en: Tilix Preferences
ko: Tilix 설정

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Quake
ko: 진동

en: Bookmarks
ko: 바로찾기

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Add profile
ko: 프로필 추가

en: Delete profile
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Profile: %s
ko: 프로필: %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Use for new terminals
ko: 새 터미널을 위해 사용

en: Encodings showing in menu:
ko: 메뉴에 표시되는 인코딩:

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Shortcut Key
ko: 단축키

en: Enable shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 활성화

en: Restore default shortcut for this action
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Overwrite Existing Shortcut
ko: 기존 단축키 덮어쓰기

en: The shortcut %s is already assigned to %s.
    Disable the shortcut for the other action and assign here instead?
ko: 단축키 %s 는 이미 %s 로 할당되어 있습니다.
    다른 작업에 대한 단축키를 비활성화하고 대신 여기에 할당하시겠습니까?

en: Window style
ko: 창 스타일

en: Borderless
ko: 테두리 없음

en: Disable CSD
ko: CSD 비활성화

en: Disable CSD, hide toolbar
ko: CSD 비활성화, 툴바 숨기기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Window restart required
ko: 창을 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: Terminal title style
ko: 터미널 제목 스타일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Tab position
ko: 탭 위치

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Theme variant
ko: 테마 종류

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Light
ko: 밝음

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: All Image Files
ko: 모든 이미지 파일

en: Reset background image
ko: 배경 이미지 초기화

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Default session name
ko: 기본 세션 이름

en: Application title
ko: 응용프로그램 제목

en: Enable transparency, requires re-start
ko: 투명도 활성화 하기, 다시 시작 필요함

en: Use a wide handle for splitters
ko: 스플라이터에 대해 넓은 핸들 사용하기

en: Place the sidebar on the right
ko: 사이드바를 오른쪽에 두기

en: Show the terminal title even if it's the only terminal
ko: 터미널만 있어도 터미널 제목 표시

en: Use overlay scrollbars (Application restart required)
ko: 오버레이 스크롤바 사용 (응용프로그램 재시작 필요)

en: Use tabs instead of sidebar (Application restart required)
ko: 사이드바 대신 탭 사용 (응용프로그램 재시작 필요)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Height percent
ko: 높이 백분율

en: Width percent
ko: 너비 백분율

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Show terminal on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간에 터미널 표시

en: Hide window when focus is lost
ko: 포커스를 잃을 때 창 숨기기

en: Delay hiding window by (ms)
ko: 창 숨기기 지연시간(ms)

en: Hide the toolbar of the window
ko: 창 도구모음 숨김

en: Keep window always on top
ko: 창을 항상 맨 위에 유지

en: Display terminal on active monitor
ko: 활성된 모니터에 터미널 표시

en: Display on specific monitor
ko: 특정 모니터에서 보이기

en: Primary Monitor
ko: 기본 모니터

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Prompt when creating a new session
ko: 새 세션을 만들 때 세션 설정 입력받기

en: Focus a terminal when the mouse moves over it
ko: 마우스가 위에서 움직일 때 터미널에 포커스 하기

en: Autohide the mouse pointer when typing
ko: 타이핑 할 때 마우스 포인터 자동으로 숨기기

en: Close terminal by clicking middle mouse button on title
ko: 제목에서 마우스 중간 버튼을 눌러 터미널 닫기

en: Zoom the terminal using <Control> and scroll wheel
ko: <Control>과 스크롤 휠을 이용하여 터미널 확대하기

en: Require the <Control> modifier to edit title on click
ko: 클릭 시 제목을 편집하려면 <Control> 수정자가 필요합니다

en: Close window when last session is closed
ko: 마지막 세션이 닫힐 때 창 닫기

en: Save and restore window state
ko: 창 상태 저장 및 복원

en: Always search using regular expressions
ko: 항상 정규식을 사용하여 검색

en: Send desktop notification on process complete
ko: 프로세스가 완료될때 데스크톱 알림 보내기

en: On new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 생성시

en: Focus Window
ko: 창에 포커스

en: Split Down
ko: 아래로 분할

en: Split Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 분할

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Always use advanced paste dialog
ko: 항상 고급 붙여넣기 다이얼로그 사용

en: Warn when attempting unsafe paste
ko: 위험한 붙여넣기를 할 때 경고하기

en: Strip first character of paste if comment or variable declaration
ko: 붙여넣기 한 것이 주석 또는 변수 선언문일 경우 첫 문자 삭제하기

en: Strip trailing whitespaces and linebreak characters on paste
ko: 붙여넣기에서 후행 공백 및 줄 바꿈 문자 제거

en: Automatically copy text to clipboard when selecting
ko: 선택할 때 텍스트를 자동으로 클립보드로 복사하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤링

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Badge
ko: 배지

en: Profile name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Terminal title
ko: 터미널 제목

en: Text Appearance
ko: 텍스트 모양새

en: Terminal size
ko: 터미널 크기

en: columns
ko: 행

en: rows
ko: 열

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Cell spacing
ko: 셀 간격

en: width
ko: 폭

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Text blink mode
ko: 텍스트 깜박임 모드

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Focused
ko: 창에 초점됨

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Unfocused
ko: 초점이 맞지 않음

en: Custom font
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴

en: Choose A Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴 선택

en: Word-wise select chars
ko: 단어별 문자 선택

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: IBeam
ko: I빔

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cursor blink mode
ko: 커서 깜빡임 모드

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: On
ko: 켬

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Terminal bell
ko: 터미널 벨

en: Icon and sound
ko: 아이콘 및 소리

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Color scheme
ko: 색상 구성표

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Color palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

en: Use theme colors for foreground/background
ko: 전경/배경 에 대해 테마 색상 사용

en: Show bold text in bright colors
ko: 밝은 색상으로 굵은 텍스트 표시

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Unfocused dim
ko: 포커스 해제시 어두운 색상

en: Text
ko: 글자색

en: Background
ko: 배경색

en: Select Cursor Foreground Color
ko: 커서 전경 색상 선택

en: Select Cursor Background Color
ko: 커서 배경 색상 선택

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Select Highlight Foreground Color
ko: 강조 전경 색상 선택

en: Select Highlight Background Color
ko: 강조 배경 색상 선택

en: Bold
ko: 굵은 글씨

en: Select Bold Color
ko: 굵은 글씨 색 선택

en: Select Badge Color
ko: 배지 색상 선택

en: Select Background Color
ko: 배경 색상 선택

en: Select Foreground Color
ko: 전경 색상 선택

en: Foreground
ko: 전경

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Grey
ko: 회색

en: Orange
ko: 주황

en: Purple
ko: 보라

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Turquoise
ko: 청록

en: Select %s Color
ko: %s색 선택

en: Select %s Light Color
ko: 밝은 %s색 선택

en: Export Color Scheme
ko: 색상 구성표 내보내기

en: Show scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바 표시

en: Scroll on output
ko: 출력시 스크롤하기

en: Scroll on keystroke
ko: 키 누를 때 스크롤하기

en: Limit scrollback to:
ko: 스크롤 제한:

en: Backspace key generates
ko: Backspace 키 누를 때 생성할 것

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Escape sequence
ko: 확장열

en: Delete key generates
ko: 삭제 키 생성

en: Ambiguous-width characters
ko: 모호한 폭의 문자

en: Narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Wide
ko: 넓음

en: Run command as a login shell
ko: 로그인 셸로 명령 실행

en: Run a custom command instead of my shell
ko: 내 셸 대신 사용자 지정 명령 실행

en: When command exits
ko: 명령이 종료될 때

en: Exit the terminal
ko: 터미널 끝내기

en: Hold the terminal open
ko: 터미널 열림 상태로 유지

en: Restart the command
ko: 명령 다시 시작

en: Badge position
ko: 배지 위치

en: Northeast
ko: 북동

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: Choose A Badge Font
ko: 배지 글꼴 선택하기

en: Notify New Activity
ko: 새 활동 알리기

en: A notification can be raised when new activity occurs after a specified period of silence.
ko: 지정된 무음 시간이 경과한 후 새로운 활동이 발생하면 알림이 발송될 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic Profile Switching
ko: 자동 프로필 전환 중

en: Profiles are automatically selected based on the values entered here.
    Values are entered using a <i>username@hostname:directory</i> format. Either the hostname or directory can be omitted but the colon must be present. Entries with neither hostname or directory are not permitted.
ko: 프로필은 여기에 입력한 값에 따라 자동으로 선택됩니다
    값은 <i>사용자이름@호스트이름:디렉터리</i> 형식을 사용하여 입력됩니다. 호스트이름과 디렉터리는 생략할 수 있지만 콜론이 있어야 합니다. 호스트 이름이나 디렉터리가 없는 항목은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Profiles are automatically selected based on the values entered here.
    Values are entered using a <i>hostname:directory</i> format. Either the hostname or directory can be omitted but the colon must be present. Entries with neither hostname or directory are not permitted.
ko: 프로필은 여기에 입력한 값에 따라 자동으로 선택됩니다.
    값은 <i>호스트이름:디렉터리</i> 형식을 사용하여 입력됩니다. 호스트이름과 디렉터리는 생략할 수 있지만 콜론이 있어야 합니다. 호스트 이름이나 디렉터리가 없는 항목은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Match
ko: 일치값

en: Enter username@hostname:directory to match
ko: 일치시킬 사용자이름@호스트이름:디렉터리 입력

en: Enter hostname:directory to match
ko: 일치시킬 호스트이름:디렉터리 입력

en: Add New Match
ko: 새 일치값 추가

en: Edit username@hostname:directory to match
ko: 일치시킬 사용자이름@호스트이름:디렉터리 편집

en: Edit hostname:directory to match
ko: 일치시킬 호스트이름:디렉터리 편집

en: Edit Match
ko: 일치값 편집

en: Enable by default
ko: 기본적으로 활성화

en: Threshold for continuous silence
ko: 지속적인 무음을 위한 임계값

en: (seconds)
ko: (초)

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: UpdateState
ko: 상태업데이트

en: ExecuteCommand
ko: 명령실행

en: SendNotification
ko: 알림보내기

en: UpdateTitle
ko: 제목업데이트

en: PlayBell
ko: 벨울림

en: SendText
ko: 텍스트보내기

en: InsertPassword
ko: 비밀번호삽입

en: UpdateBadge
ko: 배지업데이트

en: RunProcess
ko: 프로세스실행

en: %s (Copy)
ko: %s (복사)

en: Could not locate dropped terminal
ko: 중단된 터미널을 위치시킬 수 없습니다

en: Could not locate session for dropped terminal
ko: 중단된 터미널을 위한 세션을 위치시킬 수 없습니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: This command is asking for Administrative access to your computer
ko: 이 명령은 컴퓨터에 대한 관리 액세스 권한을 요청합니다

en: Copying commands from the internet can be dangerous.
ko: 인터넷에서 명령어를 복사하는 것은 위험할 수 있습니다.

en: Be sure you understand what each part of this command does.
ko: 이 명령어의 각 부분이 수행하는 작업을 이해해야 합니다.

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Convert spaces to tabs
ko: 공백을 탭으로 변환

en: Convert CRLF and CR to LF
ko: CRLF와 CR을 LF로 면환

en: Advanced Paste
ko: 고급 붙여넣기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Layout Options
ko: 레이아웃 옵션

en: Active
ko: 동작

en: Session Load
ko: 세션

en: Active options are always in effect and apply immediately.
    Session Load options only apply when loading a session file.
ko: 활성 옵션은 항상 영향을 주며 바로 적용됩니다.
    세션 불러오기 옵션은 세션 파일을 불러올 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Process monitoring is not enabled, this should never be called
ko: 프로세스 모니터링이 활성화되지 않았으므로, 이것은 절대 호출되어서는 안됩니다

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Include return character with password
ko: 비밀번호에 반환 문자 포함

en: Insert Password
ko: 비밀번호 삽입

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Add Password
ko: 비밀번호 추가

en: Edit Password
ko: 비밀번호 편집

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치

en: Match entire word only
ko: 전체 단어만 일치

en: Wrap around
ko: 주변 감싸기

en: Match as regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식으로 일치

en: Search '%s' is not a valid regex
    %s
ko: '%s' 검색은 올바른 정규식
    %s이(가) 아닙니다

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Disable input synchronization for this terminal
ko: 이 터미널에 대해 입력 동기화 비활성화 하기

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기전용

en: New output
ko: 새로운 출력

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Encodings
ko: 인코딩 편집

en: Enable input synchronization for this terminal
ko: 이 터미널에 대해 입력 동기화 활성화 하기

en: Library Not Loaded
ko: 라이브러리가 불러와지지 않음

en: The library %s could not be loaded, password functionality is unavailable.
ko: %s 라이브러리를 불러올 수 없습니다, 비밀번호 기능을 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Password...
ko: 비밀번호…

en: Bookmark...
ko: 바로찾기…

en: Add Bookmark...
ko: 바로찾기 추가…

en: Assistants
ko: 도우미

en: Show File Browser...
ko: 파일 브라우저 표시...

en: Save Output…
ko: 출력 저장…

en: Reset and Clear
ko: 재설정 및 지우기

en: Layout Options…
ko: 레이아웃 옵션…

en: Monitor Silence
ko: 모니터 무음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Add Right
ko: 오른쪽에 추가

en: Add Down
ko: 아래에 추가

en: Terminal Activity
ko: 터미널 활동

en: Not Enabled
ko: 활성화되지 않음

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Tilix Custom Notification
ko: Tilix 사용자 지정 알림

en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy as HTML
ko: HTML로 저장

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Synchronize input
ko: 입력 동기화

en: Could not check file '%s' due to error '%s'
ko: '%s' 오류로 인해 '%s' 파일을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Remote file URIs are not supported with hyperlinks.
    URI was '%s'
ko: 원격 파일 URI는 하이퍼링크에서 지원되지 않습니다.
    URI는 '%s'입니다

en: Remote File URI Unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않는 원격 파일 URI

en: Custom link regex '%s' has an error, ignoring
ko: 사용자 지정 링크 정규식 '%s'에 오류가 있어 무시합니다

en: Regular Expression Error
ko: 정규 표현식 오류

en: Could not open match '%s'
ko: '%s' 일치항목을 열 수 없습니다

en: Error Opening Match
ko: 일치항목을 여는 중 오류

en: Unexpected error occurred when adding link regex: %s
ko: 링크 정규식을 추가할 때 예기치 않은 오류가 발생함: %s

en: Unexpected error occurred, no additional information available
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 이용 가능한 추가적인 정보가 없습니다

en: Unexpected error occurred: %s
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: Save Terminal Output
ko: 터미널 출력 저장

en: All Text Files
ko: 모든 텍스트 파일

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: The child process exited normally with status %d
ko: 자식 프로세스가 다음과 같은 상태로 정상적으로 종료되었습니다. %d

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
ko: 자식 프로세스가 다음과 같은 신호에 의해 중지되었습니다 %d.

en: The child process was aborted.
ko: 자식 프로세스가 중지되었습니다.

en: Relaunch
ko: 다시 시작

en: Don't Paste
ko: 붙여넣지 마세요

en: Paste Anyway
ko: 어떻게든 붙여넣기
