Terminix 20160222 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (606 entries)

en: A tiling terminal for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的平铺终端模拟器

en: Tilix is a tiling terminal emulator.
zh_CN: Tilix 是一个平铺终端模拟器。

en: It lets you:
zh_CN: 它可让你：

en: Layout terminals in any fashion by splitting them horizontally or vertically
zh_CN: 通过垂直和水平分割随心所欲地排布终端

en: Terminals can be re-arranged using drag and drop both within and between windows
zh_CN: 可通过在窗口内外拖放重新安排终端

en: Terminals can be detached into a new window via drag and drop
zh_CN: 可通过拖放将终端脱离为新的窗口

en: Input can be synchronized between terminals so commands typed in one terminal are replicated to the others
zh_CN: 可在终端之间同步输入，可将一个终端的输入复制到另一个终端里

en: The grouping of terminals can be saved and loaded from disk
zh_CN: 可从磁盘保存和载入终端分组

en: Terminals support custom titles
zh_CN: 终端支持自定义标题

en: Color schemes are stored in files and custom color schemes can be created by simply creating a new file
zh_CN: 配色方案存储在文件中，可通过创建文件来创建新的配色方案

en: Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Supports notifications when processes are completed out of view
zh_CN: 支持进程在视图外完成时发送桌面通知

en: The application was written using GTK 3 and an effort was made to conform to GNOME Human Interface Guidelines (HIG). As a result, it does use client-side-decorations, though it can be disabled if necessary.
zh_CN: 该应用程序使用 GTK 3 编写并尝试兼容 GNOME 人机交互指南（HIG）。因此，Terminix 使用了客户端窗口装饰（CSD），但此功能可随时关闭。

en: Tilix has been tested with GNOME and with Unity.
zh_CN: Tilix 已在 GNOME 和 Unity 上测试。

en: Tilix is still looking for a new maintainer!
zh_CN: Tilix 依旧在寻找新的维护者!

en: This release adds the following features:
zh_CN: 本次版本新增以下特性:

en: Disable advanced paste when there is no linebreak like iTerm2
zh_CN: 跟 iTerm2 一样, 当没有换行符时禁用高级粘贴

en: Add environment variable when in quake mode
zh_CN: 在下拉模式时增加环境变量

en: This release fixes the following bugs:
zh_CN: 本次版本修复了以下bugs:

en: meson: drop unused argument for i18n.merge_file()
zh_CN: meson: 移除i18n.merge_file()中未使用的参数

en: Stop using deprecated Meson features
zh_CN: 不再使用已弃用的Meson特性

en: Keep quake window open if focus is restored before timeout has been reached
zh_CN: 在超时之前当焦点恢复时保持下拉窗口开启

en: Tilix is looking for maintainers! At the moment, only very minimal maintenance is done, no new features will be implemented and pull-requests may be reviewed very slowly.
zh_CN: Tilix 正在寻找维护者！ 目前，只进行了非常少的维护，不会实施新功能，并且可能会非常缓慢地审核拉取请求。

en: If you are interested in helping Tilix, please chime in!
zh_CN: 如果你有兴趣帮忙, 吱个声!

en: Give every tab the ${title}
zh_CN: 给每个Tab设置标题 ${title}

en: Fix saving of already saved session
zh_CN: 修复已保存会话的保存

en: Add shortcut to "Unselect all"
zh_CN: 增加"取消全选"的快捷键

en: Many Meson buildsystem fixes
zh_CN: Meson编译系统的许多修复

en: Resolve some D deprecation messages
zh_CN: 处理一些D语言的已弃用的信息

en: Avoid calling `values()` on a shared object
zh_CN: 在已分享的对象中避免触发`values()`

en: Update metainfo data
zh_CN: 更新元信息数据

en: Drop compat code for older D frontend versions
zh_CN: 移除一些兼容旧版本D语言的代码

en: Bump minimum VTE version to 0.46
zh_CN: VTE版本低于0.46时程序崩溃

en: Update to GtkD 3.9.0
zh_CN: 更新GtkD到3.9.0版

en: This release updates translations.
zh_CN: 本次版本更新了一些翻译.

en: This release fixes the following bug:
zh_CN: 本次版本修复了以下漏洞:

en: Remove app menu for gnome 3.32
zh_CN: 在gnome 3.32版本下移除菜单栏

en: Update icon
zh_CN: 更新图标

en: Minor fixes
zh_CN: 若干小修复

en: Update to GtkD 3.8.5 to fix library name in GtkD.
zh_CN: 更新GtkD到3.8.5以修复资源库名称.

en: Some new features and bug fixes.
zh_CN: 若干新特性及漏洞修复.

en: Open Remote Tilix
zh_CN: 打开远程 Tilix

en: Open Remote Tilix In {}
zh_CN: 在 {} 打开远程 Tilix

en: Open In Tilix
zh_CN: 使用 Tilix 打开

en: Open Tilix In {}
zh_CN: 在 {} 中打开 Tilix

en: Open Remote Tilix Here
zh_CN: 在此打开 Tilix

en: Open Remote Tilix In This Directory
zh_CN: 在此目录打开远程 Tilix

en: Open Tilix Here
zh_CN: 在此打开 Tilix

en: Open Tilix In This Directory
zh_CN: 在此目录打开 Tilix

en: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;
zh_CN: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;命令行;提示符;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new session
zh_CN: 打开一个新会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View session sidebar
zh_CN: 显示会话边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to next session
zh_CN: 切换到下一个会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to previous session
zh_CN: 切换到上一个会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder to next session
zh_CN: 重排到下一个会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder to previous session
zh_CN: 重排到上一个会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 1
zh_CN: 切换到会话 1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 2
zh_CN: 切换到会话 2

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 3
zh_CN: 切换到会话 3

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 4
zh_CN: 切换到会话 4

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 5
zh_CN: 切换到会话 5

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 6
zh_CN: 切换到会话 6

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 7
zh_CN: 切换到会话 7

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 8
zh_CN: 切换到会话 8

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 9
zh_CN: 切换到会话 9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 10
zh_CN: 切换到会话 10

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current session
zh_CN: 关闭当前会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current session
zh_CN: 保存当前会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current session with new filename
zh_CN: 使用新文件名保存当前会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a saved session
zh_CN: 打开先前保存的会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal right
zh_CN: 在右侧添加终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal down
zh_CN: 在下侧添加终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal automatically
zh_CN: 自动新建终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal up
zh_CN: 缩放上侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal down
zh_CN: 缩放下侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal left
zh_CN: 缩放左侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal right
zh_CN: 缩放右侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit the session name
zh_CN: 编辑会话名称

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize the input
zh_CN: 同步输入

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to next terminal
zh_CN: 切换到下一个终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to previous terminal
zh_CN: 切换到上一个终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal up
zh_CN: 切换到上侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal down
zh_CN: 切换到下侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal left
zh_CN: 切换到左侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal right
zh_CN: 切换到右侧终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 1
zh_CN: 切换到终端 1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 2
zh_CN: 切换到终端 2

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 3
zh_CN: 切换到终端 3

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 4
zh_CN: 切换到终端 4

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 5
zh_CN: 切换到终端 5

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 6
zh_CN: 切换到终端 6

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 7
zh_CN: 切换到终端 7

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 8
zh_CN: 切换到终端 8

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 9
zh_CN: 切换到终端 9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 10
zh_CN: 切换到终端 10

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy As HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Advanced paste
zh_CN: 高级粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom normal size
zh_CN: 正常缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 上滚

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 下滚

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Page up
zh_CN: 向上翻页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Page down
zh_CN: 向下翻页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous prompt
zh_CN: 上个提示符

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next prompt
zh_CN: 下个提示符

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save terminal contents
zh_CN: 保存终端内容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Maximize terminal
zh_CN: 最大化终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Current profile preferences
zh_CN: 当前配置方案首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset the terminal
zh_CN: 重置终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset and clear the terminal
zh_CN: 重置并清空终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle read only
zh_CN: 切换只读模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Layout options
zh_CN: 布局选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert terminal number
zh_CN: 插入终端序号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert password
zh_CN: 插入密码

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select bookmark
zh_CN: 选择书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cycle title style
zh_CN: 循环标题样式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Monitor silence
zh_CN: 静默监视

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Override input synchronization
zh_CN: 覆盖输入同步

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file browser
zh_CN: 打开文件浏览器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle margin
zh_CN: 边距线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in Tilix
zh_CN: 使用 Tilix 打开

en: Your GTK version is too old, you need at least GTK %d.%d.%d!
zh_CN: 你的 GTK 版本太老，需要至少 GTK %d.%d.%d！

en: Your VTE version is too old, you need at least VTE %d.%d!
zh_CN: 你的 VTE 版本太老，需要至少 VTE %d.%d！

en: Unexpected exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生未预期错误

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Tilix version: %s
zh_CN: Tilix版本: %s

en: VTE version: %s
zh_CN: VTE版本: %s

en: GTK Version: %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: GTK版本: %d.%d.%d

en: Tilix Special Features
zh_CN: Tilix 特殊功能

en: Notifications enabled=%b
zh_CN: 已启用通知=%b

en: Triggers enabled=%b
zh_CN: 已启用触发器=%b

en: Badges enabled=%b
zh_CN: 启用徽章=%b

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Do not show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示该信息

en: Credits
zh_CN: 感谢名单

en: Set the working directory of the terminal
zh_CN: 设置终端的工作目录

en: Set the starting profile
zh_CN: 设置启动配置文件

en: Set the title of the new terminal
zh_CN: 设置新终端的标题

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: Open the specified session
zh_CN: 打开指定会话

en: Send an action to current Tilix instance
zh_CN: 向当前 Tilix 实例发送动作

en: Execute the parameter as a command
zh_CN: 执行传入的命令

en: Maximize the terminal window
zh_CN: 最大化终端窗口

en: Minimize the terminal window
zh_CN: 最小化终端窗口

en: Override the preferred window style to use, one of: normal,disable-csd,disable-csd-hide-toolbar,borderless
zh_CN: 覆盖指定的窗口样式为其中一者：normal,disable-csd,disable-csd-hide-toolbar,borderless

en: Full-screen the terminal window
zh_CN: 全屏终端窗口

en: Focus the existing window
zh_CN: 聚焦到现有窗口

en: Start additional instance as new process (Not Recommended)
zh_CN: 将附加实例作为新进程启动（不推荐）

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
zh_CN: 设置窗口大小；例如：80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)

en: Opens a window in quake mode or toggles existing quake mode window visibility
zh_CN: 用quake模式打开一个窗口或切换当前quake窗口可见性

en: Show the Tilix preferences dialog directly
zh_CN: 直接显示 Tilix 首选项对话框

en: Hidden argument to pass terminal UUID
zh_CN: 传入终端 UUID 的隐藏参数

en: There appears to be an issue with the configuration of the terminal.
    This issue is not serious, but correcting it will improve your experience.
    Click the link below for more information:
zh_CN: 终端配置似乎存在问题。
    这并不是严重问题，但是更正这些问题将改善你的使用体验。
    点击如下链接以获取更多信息：

en: Configuration Issue Detected
zh_CN: 检测到配置问题

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示该信息

en: Create a new session
zh_CN: 创建一个新会话

en: View session sidebar
zh_CN: 显示会话侧边栏

en: Add terminal right
zh_CN: 右侧新建终端

en: Add terminal down
zh_CN: 下侧新建终端

en: Find text in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端查找文本

en: Enter a new name for the session
zh_CN: 为会话设置新的名称

en: Change Session Name
zh_CN: 更改会话名称

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Name…
zh_CN: 名称…

en: Synchronize Input
zh_CN: 同步输入

en: About Tilix
zh_CN: 关于Tilix

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: There are multiple sessions open, close anyway?
zh_CN: 存在多个打开的会话，依然要关闭吗？

en: All JSON Files
zh_CN: 所有 JSON 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Filename '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”不存在

en: Load Session
zh_CN: 载入会话

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Could not load session due to unexpected error.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，无法载入会话。

en: Error Loading Session
zh_CN: 载入会话出错

en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Quake mode is not supported under Wayland, running as normal window
zh_CN: Quake 模式不支持在 Wayland 下使用，将作为普通窗口运行

en: Quake Mode Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持 Quake 模式

en: Close session
zh_CN: 关闭会话

en: Include return character with bookmark
zh_CN: 为书签添加回车符

en: Select Bookmark
zh_CN: 选择书签

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Clear folder
zh_CN: 清除目录

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Select Path
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Error deserializing bookmark
zh_CN: 书签反序列化出错

en: Could not load bookmarks due to unexpected error
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，无法加载书签

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Window (%s)
zh_CN: 窗口(%s)

en: Session (%s)
zh_CN: 会话(%s)

en: Close Application
zh_CN: 关闭程序

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close Session
zh_CN: 关闭会话

en: Ignoring as '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 因为“%s”不是目录，因而忽略此项

en: Geometry string '%s' is invalid and could not be parsed
zh_CN: 几何字符串“%s”无效且无法解析

en: You cannot load a session and set a profile/working directory/execute command option, please choose one or the other
zh_CN: 你不能在载入会话时同时设置配置档案、工作目录及执行的命令行选项，请选择其中一个操作

en: You can only use the action parameter within Tilix
zh_CN: 您只能在 Tilix 内使用操作参数

en: You cannot use the quake mode with maximize, minimize or geometry parameters
zh_CN: 你不能将quake模式同maximize, minimize或者geometry参数一起使用

en: File %s is not a color scheme compliant JSON file
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不是兼容的 JSON 颜色主题文件

en: Color scheme palette requires 16 colors
zh_CN: 颜色主题色板需要 16 个颜色

en: A VTE based terminal emulator for Linux
zh_CN: 基于 VTE 的Linux终端模拟器

en: This Source Code Form is subject to the terms of the Mozilla Public License, v. 2.0. If a copy of the MPL was not distributed with this file, You can obtain one at http://mozilla.org/MPL/2.0/.
zh_CN: 此源代码形态由 Mozilla Public License, v. 2.0. 的条款进行许可。如此文件发行时未包含一份 MPL 副本，该副本可通过 http://mozilla.org/MPL/2.0 获取。

en: GTK VTE widget team, Tilix would not be possible without their work
zh_CN: GTK VTE 部件团队，Tilix 的开发离不开他们的劳动

en: GtkD for providing such an excellent GTK wrapper
zh_CN: GtkD 提供了优秀的 GTK 封装

en: Dlang.org for such an excellent language, D
zh_CN: Dlang.org 提供了优秀的编程语言，D 语言

en: Icon title
zh_CN: 图标标题

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Terminal count
zh_CN: 终端数量

en: Terminal number
zh_CN: 终端序号

en: Active terminal title
zh_CN: 活动终端标题

en: Application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Session name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Session number
zh_CN: 会话编号

en: Session count
zh_CN: 会话数量

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来语（视觉排布）

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧语言

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Case Insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Edit Custom Links
zh_CN: 编辑自定义链接

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Limit number of lines for trigger processing to:
zh_CN: 限制触发器处理的行数为：

en: Edit Triggers
zh_CN: 编辑触发器

en: Row %d:
zh_CN: 行 %d：

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Edit bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Unselect bookmark
zh_CN: 取消选中书签

en: Custom Links
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: A list of user defined links that can be clicked on in the terminal based on regular expression definitions.
zh_CN: 可根据正则表达式定义点击终端上一系列的用户定义链接。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Triggers are regular expressions that are used to check against output text in the terminal. When a match is detected the configured action is executed.
zh_CN: 触发器的内容为正则表达式，用于探测终端中输出的文本。发现匹配时将执行预先配置的操作。

en: Tilix Preferences
zh_CN: Tilix 首选项

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置方案

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置方案

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置方案

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置方案

en: Profile: %s
zh_CN: 配置方案：%s

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”吗？

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Use for new terminals
zh_CN: 用于新建的终端

en: Encodings showing in menu:
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的编码：

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Shortcut Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Enable shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用快捷键

en: Restore default shortcut for this action
zh_CN: 设为默认值

en: Overwrite Existing Shortcut
zh_CN: 覆盖已有快捷键

en: The shortcut %s is already assigned to %s.
    Disable the shortcut for the other action and assign here instead?
zh_CN: 快捷键 %s 已指派为 %s。
    禁用另一动作的快捷键并在此指派？

en: Window style
zh_CN: 窗口样式

en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Disable CSD
zh_CN: 禁用 CSD

en: Disable CSD, hide toolbar
zh_CN: 禁用CSD, 隐藏工具栏

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Window restart required
zh_CN: 需要重启窗口

en: Terminal title style
zh_CN: 终端标题样式

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Small
zh_CN: 较小

en: Tab position
zh_CN: 标签页位置

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Theme variant
zh_CN: 主题变种

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Light
zh_CN: 淡色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: All Image Files
zh_CN: 所有图像文件

en: Reset background image
zh_CN: 重置背景图像

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Default session name
zh_CN: 默认会话名称

en: Application title
zh_CN: 应用程序标题

en: Enable transparency, requires re-start
zh_CN: 开启透明终端，需要重启终端

en: Use a wide handle for splitters
zh_CN: 使用较宽的分割手柄

en: Place the sidebar on the right
zh_CN: 放置侧边栏到右侧

en: Show the terminal title even if it's the only terminal
zh_CN: 总是显示终端标题

en: Use overlay scrollbars (Application restart required)
zh_CN: 使用浮动滚动条（需要重启应用程序）

en: Use tabs instead of sidebar (Application restart required)
zh_CN: 使用标签页而不是侧栏（需要重启应用程序）

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Height percent
zh_CN: 高度百分比

en: Width percent
zh_CN: 宽度百分比

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对其方式

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show terminal on all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区当中显示

en: Hide window when focus is lost
zh_CN: 失去焦点时隐藏

en: Delay hiding window by (ms)
zh_CN: 为隐藏窗口设置延时（毫秒）

en: Hide the toolbar of the window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口工具栏

en: Keep window always on top
zh_CN: 保持窗口于顶端

en: Display terminal on active monitor
zh_CN: 在活动监视器中显示终端

en: Display on specific monitor
zh_CN: 在指定显示器上显示

en: Primary Monitor
zh_CN: 主显示器

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Prompt when creating a new session
zh_CN: 创建新会话时提示

en: Focus a terminal when the mouse moves over it
zh_CN: 在鼠标移入时激活终端

en: Autohide the mouse pointer when typing
zh_CN: 打字时自动隐藏鼠标指针

en: Close terminal by clicking middle mouse button on title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题上点击鼠标中键关闭终端

en: Zoom the terminal using <Control> and scroll wheel
zh_CN: 使用<Control + 滚轮>缩放终端

en: Require the <Control> modifier to edit title on click
zh_CN: 编辑标题时要求使用 <Control> 键

en: Close window when last session is closed
zh_CN: 当最后一个回话退出时关闭窗口

en: Save and restore window state
zh_CN: 保存和恢复窗口状态

en: Always search using regular expressions
zh_CN: 总是在搜索的时候使用正则表达式

en: Send desktop notification on process complete
zh_CN: 进程完成时发送桌面通知

en: On new instance
zh_CN: 创建新实例时

en: Focus Window
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口

en: Split Down
zh_CN: 向下分割

en: Split Right
zh_CN: 向右分割

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Always use advanced paste dialog
zh_CN: 总是使用高级粘贴窗口

en: Warn when attempting unsafe paste
zh_CN: 进行不安全复制时警告

en: Strip first character of paste if comment or variable declaration
zh_CN: 如果粘贴内容为注释或变量声明则切除第一个字符

en: Strip trailing whitespaces and linebreak characters on paste
zh_CN: 粘贴时清除首尾的空格和换行

en: Automatically copy text to clipboard when selecting
zh_CN: 选择时自动将文本复制到剪贴板

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置方案名称

en: Terminal title
zh_CN: 终端标题

en: Text Appearance
zh_CN: 文本外观

en: Terminal size
zh_CN: 终端大小

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Cell spacing
zh_CN: 单元间隔

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Text blink mode
zh_CN: 文本闪烁模式

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Focused
zh_CN: 已聚焦

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Unfocused
zh_CN: 失去焦点

en: Custom font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_CN: 选择终端字体

en: Word-wise select chars
zh_CN: 单字选择符

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Block
zh_CN: 方块

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Cursor blink mode
zh_CN: 光标闪烁模式

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Terminal bell
zh_CN: 终端响铃

en: Icon and sound
zh_CN: 图标和声音

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: ID: %s
zh_CN: ID：%s

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Color palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Use theme colors for foreground/background
zh_CN: 为前景/背景色使用主题颜色

en: Show bold text in bright colors
zh_CN: 使用亮色显示粗体文本

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Unfocused dim
zh_CN: 失去焦点时黯淡

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Select Cursor Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Select Cursor Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Select Highlight Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择高亮前景色

en: Select Highlight Background Color
zh_CN: 选择高亮背景色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Select Bold Color
zh_CN: 选择粗体颜色

en: Select Badge Color
zh_CN: 选择徽章个颜色

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Select Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Turquoise
zh_CN: 绿松色

en: Select %s Color
zh_CN: 选择 %s 个颜色

en: Select %s Light Color
zh_CN: 选择 %s 个淡色

en: Export Color Scheme
zh_CN: 导出配色方案

en: Show scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: Scroll on output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动

en: Scroll on keystroke
zh_CN: 击键时滚动

en: Limit scrollback to:
zh_CN: 回滚限制：

en: Backspace key generates
zh_CN: 按 Backspace 键产生

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: 转义序列

en: Delete key generates
zh_CN: 按 Delete 键产生

en: Ambiguous-width characters
zh_CN: 模糊宽度字符

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Run command as a login shell
zh_CN: 运行作为登录程序的命令

en: Run a custom command instead of my shell
zh_CN: 运行自定义命令而不是我的命令行外壳

en: When command exits
zh_CN: 命令退出时

en: Exit the terminal
zh_CN: 退出终端

en: Hold the terminal open
zh_CN: 保持终端开启

en: Restart the command
zh_CN: 重启命令

en: Badge position
zh_CN: 徽章位置

en: Northeast
zh_CN: 右上

en: Northwest
zh_CN: 左上

en: Southeast
zh_CN: 右下

en: Southwest
zh_CN: 左下

en: Automatic Profile Switching
zh_CN: 自动切换配置档案

en: Profiles are automatically selected based on the values entered here.
    Values are entered using a <i>username@hostname:directory</i> format. Either the hostname or directory can be omitted but the colon must be present. Entries with neither hostname or directory are not permitted.
zh_CN: 根据此处输入的值自动选择配置档案。
    此处输入的值的格式为 <i>用户名@主机名:目录</i>。可忽略主机名或目录其一，但不能省去冒号。不允许同时忽略主机名和目录。

en: Profiles are automatically selected based on the values entered here.
    Values are entered using a <i>hostname:directory</i> format. Either the hostname or directory can be omitted but the colon must be present. Entries with neither hostname or directory are not permitted.
zh_CN: 根据此处输入的值自动选择配置档案。
    此处输入的值的格式为 <i>主机名:目录</i>。可忽略主机名或目录其一，但不能省去冒号。不允许同时忽略主机名和目录。

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Enter username@hostname:directory to match
zh_CN: 输入“用户名@主机名:目录”以进行匹配

en: Enter hostname:directory to match
zh_CN: 输入主机名:目录以匹配

en: Add New Match
zh_CN: 添加新匹配

en: Edit username@hostname:directory to match
zh_CN: 编辑“用户名@主机名:目录”以进行匹配

en: Edit hostname:directory to match
zh_CN: 编辑主机名:目录以匹配

en: Edit Match
zh_CN: 编辑匹配

en: Enable by default
zh_CN: 默认开启

en: (seconds)
zh_CN: (秒)

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: UpdateState
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: ExecuteCommand
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: SendNotification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: UpdateTitle
zh_CN: 更新标题

en: PlayBell
zh_CN: 响铃

en: SendText
zh_CN: 发送文字

en: InsertPassword
zh_CN: 插入密码

en: UpdateBadge
zh_CN: 更新徽章

en: RunProcess
zh_CN: 运行进程

en: %s (Copy)
zh_CN: %s（副本）

en: Could not locate dropped terminal
zh_CN: 无法定位放置的终端

en: Could not locate session for dropped terminal
zh_CN: 无法定位放置的终端的会话

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: This command is asking for Administrative access to your computer
zh_CN: 命令正在请求计算机的管理员权限

en: Copying commands from the internet can be dangerous.
zh_CN: 从互联网复制命令有一定危险性。

en: Be sure you understand what each part of this command does.
zh_CN: 你应当确认命令每个部分的作用。

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Convert spaces to tabs
zh_CN: 转换空格为tab

en: Convert CRLF and CR to LF
zh_CN: 转换CRLF和CR为LF

en: Advanced Paste
zh_CN: 高级粘贴

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Active
zh_CN: 会话活动

en: Session Load
zh_CN: 载入会话

en: Active options are always in effect and apply immediately.
    Session Load options only apply when loading a session file.
zh_CN: 会话活动选项一直生效且立即应用。
    会话载入选项仅在载入会话文件时生效。

en: Process monitoring is not enabled, this should never be called
zh_CN: 进程监视未启用，不应运行至此

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Include return character with password
zh_CN: 密码自动回车

en: Insert Password
zh_CN: 插入密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Add Password
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: Edit Password
zh_CN: 编辑密码

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Match entire word only
zh_CN: 全字匹配

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 换行

en: Match as regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式匹配

en: Search '%s' is not a valid regex
    %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的正则表达式
    %s

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Disable input synchronization for this terminal
zh_CN: 为此终端关闭输入同步

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: New output
zh_CN: 新建输出

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置方案

en: Edit Encodings
zh_CN: 修改编码

en: Enable input synchronization for this terminal
zh_CN: 为此终端启用输入同步

en: Library Not Loaded
zh_CN: 未加载库

en: The library %s could not be loaded, password functionality is unavailable.
zh_CN: 无法加载库：%s，密码功能不可用。

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Password...
zh_CN: 密码...

en: Bookmark...
zh_CN: 书签...

en: Add Bookmark...
zh_CN: 添加书签...

en: Assistants
zh_CN: 助手

en: Show File Browser...
zh_CN: 显示文件浏览器…

en: Save Output…
zh_CN: 保存输出…

en: Reset and Clear
zh_CN: 重置并清空

en: Layout Options…
zh_CN: 布局选项…

en: Monitor Silence
zh_CN: 监视器静默

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Add Right
zh_CN: 向右分割

en: Add Down
zh_CN: 向下分割

en: Terminal Activity
zh_CN: 终端活动

en: Not Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Tilix Custom Notification
zh_CN: Tilix自定义通知

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy as HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Synchronize input
zh_CN: 同步输入

en: Could not check file '%s' due to error '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查文件'%s'，错误'%s'

en: Remote File URI Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持远程文件 URI

en: Custom link regex '%s' has an error, ignoring
zh_CN: 自定义正则表达式链接 '%s'错误, 忽略

en: Regular Expression Error
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误

en: Could not open match '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开匹配项“%s”

en: Error Opening Match
zh_CN: 打开匹配项出错

en: Unexpected error occurred when adding link regex: %s
zh_CN: 添加链接正则表达式时发生未知错误：%s

en: Unexpected error occurred, no additional information available
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，无其他可用信息

en: Unexpected error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生未知错误：%s

en: Save Terminal Output
zh_CN: 保存终端输出

en: All Text Files
zh_CN: 所有文本文件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: The child process exited normally with status %d
zh_CN: 子进程以 %d 状态正常退出

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
zh_CN: 子进程被 %d 信号中止。

en: The child process was aborted.
zh_CN: 子进程已被中止。

en: Relaunch
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Don't Paste
zh_CN: 不要粘贴

en: Paste Anyway
zh_CN: 依然粘贴
