timeshift - en to ko translation catalogue (566 entries)

en: 
    Press ENTER to continue...
ko: 
    계속하시려면 ENTER키를 누르세요...

en: %d snapshots, %s free
ko: 스냅샷 %d개, %s 여유

en: '%s' will be on '%s'
ko: '%s'는 '%s'에 위치될 것입니다

en: '%s' will be on root device
ko: '%s'는 루트 장치에 위치될 것입니다

en: (Re)install GRUB2 on:
ko: GRUB2 (다시)설치:

en: ** Uninstalled Timeshift BTRFS **
ko: ** 설치되지 않은 타임시프트 BTRFS **

en: / is mapped to device
ko: / 를 장치에 매핑했습니다

en: /boot is mapped to device
ko: /boot 를 장치에 매핑했습니다

en: /boot/efi is mapped to device
ko: /boot/efi 를 장치에 매핑했습니다

en: /home is mapped to device
ko: /home 을 장치에 매핑했습니다

en: <b>Comments</b> (double-click to edit)
ko: <b>덧붙일 말</b> (두 번-눌러서 만듭니다)

en: A maintenance task runs once every hour and creates snapshots as needed.
ko: 유지보수 작업이 한시간마다 실행되고 필요하면 스냅샷을 생성합니다.

en: Aborted.
ko: 중단되었습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add Folders
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add custom pattern
ko: 사용자 패턴 추가

en: Add directories
ko: 디렉터리 추가

en: Add files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add tags to snapshot (default: O)
ko: 스냅샷에 태그 더하기(기본값: O)

en: Added cron task
ko: 추가한 크론 태스크

en: Admin Access Required
ko: 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: Admin access is required to backup and restore system files.
ko: 시스템 파일을 백업하고 복원하려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All files are copied when first snapshot is created. Subsequent snapshots are incremental. Unchanged files will be hard-linked from the previous snapshot if available.
ko: 첫 번째 스냅샷이 만들어지면 모든 파일이 복사됩니다. 후속 스냅샷은 순차적으로 만들어지게 됩니다. 바뀌지 않은 파일들은 이전 스냅샷에서 하드 링크 됩니다.

en: All other files and folders are excluded.
ko: 다른 파일과 폴더들은 제외됐습니다.

en: An encrypted device is selected for root file system (/). The boot directory (/boot) must be mounted on a non-encrypted device for the system to boot successfully.
    
    Either select a non-encrypted device for boot directory or select a non-encrypted device for root filesystem.
ko: 암호화된 장치는 루트 파일 시스템 (/)으로 선택됩니다. 부트 디렉터리 (/boot)는 암호화되지 않은 장치에 마운트 되어야 시스템의 부팅이 성공할 수 있습니다.
    
    부트 디렉터리나 루트 파일 시스템 중 하나는 암호화되지 않은 장치를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Another instance of Timeshift is creating a snapshot.
ko: 타임시프트의 다른 인스턴스가 스냅샷을 만들고 있습니다.

en: Another instance of this application is running
ko: 이 애플리케이션의 다른 인스턴스가 작동하고 있습니다

en: Another instance of timeshift is currently running!
ko: 다른 타임시프트가 작동하고 있습니다!

en: Answer YES to all confirmation prompts
ko: 모든 확인 프롬프트에 예라고 답변을 합니다

en: App config loaded
ko: 프로그램 설정을 불러왔습니다

en: App config saved
ko: 프로그램 설정을 저장했습니다

en: Application needs admin access.
ko: 애플리케이션에 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Application will exit
ko: 프로그램이 종료됩니다

en: Application will exit.
ko: 프로그램이 종료됩니다.

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: BTRFS Snapshots
ko: BTRFS 스냅샷

en: BTRFS device is not mounted
ko: BTRFS 장치가 마운트 되지 않았습니다

en: BTRFS snapshots are saved on system partition. Other partitions are not supported.
ko: BTRFS 스냅샷이 시스템에 저장됩니다. 다른 파티션은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: BTRFS snapshots are saved on the same disk from which it is created. If the system disk fails, snapshots will be lost along with the system. Save snapshots to an external non-system disk in RSYNC mode to guard against disk failures.
ko: BTRFS 스냅샷이 만들어진 바로 그 디스크에 저장되었습니다. 시스템 디스크에 문제가 생기면, 시스템과 더불어 스냅샷도 잃게 됩니다. 디스크 이상이 생기더라도  문제가 없게 스냅샷을 RSYNC 모드로 시스템 디스크가 아닌 외장 디스크에 저장하시길 바랍니다.

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Backup Device
ko: 백업 장치

en: Backup device not specified!
ko: 백업 장치가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Bittorrent Clients
ko: Bittorrent 클라이언트

en: Boot
ko: 부트

en: Boot device not selected
ko: 부팅 장치를 선택하지 않으셨습니다

en: Boot snapshot failed!
ko: 부트 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Boot snapshots are created with a delay of 10 minutes after system startup.
ko: 시스템이 시작되고 10분 뒤에 부트 스냅샷이 생성됩니다.

en: Boot snapshots are enabled
ko: 부트 스냅샷 만들기를 실행했습니다

en: Bootloader Options
ko: 부트로더 옵션

en: Bootloader Options (Advanced)
ko: 부트로더 옵션 (고급)

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse Files
ko: 파일 탐색하기

en: Browse selected snapshot
ko: 선택한 스냅샷 둘러보기

en: Building file list...
ko: 파일 목록을 만들고 있습니다...

en: Calculating required disk space...
ko: 필요한 디스크 공간을 계산하고 있습니다...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel restore?
ko: 복원을 취소할까요?

en: Cancelling the restore process will leave the target system in an inconsistent state. The system may fail to boot or you may run into various issues. After cancelling, you need to restore another snapshot, to bring the system to a consistent state. Click Yes to confirm.
ko: 복원을 취소하게 되면 대상 시스템과 서로 다르게 됩니다. 시스템이 부팅에 실패하게 되거나 여러 가지 이슈를 마주하게 될 겁니다. 취소 후에, 시스템을 일치하게 만들려면, 다른 스냅샷을 복원해야 합니다. 예를 눌러서 결정해주세요.

en: Cannot Delete Live Snapshot
ko: 라이브 스냅샷은 지울 수 없습니다

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Changed items:
ko: 변경된 항목:

en: Checking Restore Actions (Dry Run)
ko: 모의 복원 작업 점검

en: Checking file systems for errors...
ko: 오류가 생긴 파일 시스템을 확인하고 있습니다...

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Cleaning up...
ko: 지우는 중입니다...

en: Click to edit. Drag and drop to re-order.
ko: 클릭해서 편집하기. 드래그 앤 드롭해서 다시 정렬하기.

en: Click to edit. Drag-drop to re-order.
ko: 클릭하여 편집하고, 끌어 놓아서 순서를 바꿉니다.

en: Clone System
ko: 시스템 복제하기

en: Cloning
ko: 복제하기

en: Cloning system...
ko: 시스템을 복제하고 있습니다...

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close window to exit
ko: 끝낼 땐 창을 닫으세요

en: Commands listed below are not available on this system
ko: 밑에 있는 명령어들은 이 시스템에 유효하지 않습니다

en: Comments (click to edit)
ko: 비고 (클릭하여 편집)

en: Comparing Files (Dry Run)...
ko: 파일을 비교하는중입니다(시험)...

en: Comparing files with rsync...
ko: rsync로 파일을 비교하고 있습니다...

en: Completed
ko: 끝냄

en: Completed With Errors
ko: 완료되었습니다만, 에러가 있습니다.

en: Confirm Actions
ko: 작업 확인

en: Continue with restore? (y/n):
ko: 복원과 함께 계속하시겠습니까? (y/n):

en: Could not find device
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find file
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find system subvolume
ko: 시스템 서브 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find system subvolumes for creating pre-restore snapshot
ko: 사전 복원 스냅샷을 만들기 위한 시스템 서브 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 만들기

en: Create one per boot
ko: 부팅할 때마다 한 개씩 만들기

en: Create one per day
ko: 하루 한 개씩 만들기

en: Create one per hour
ko: 매 시간당 한 개씩 만들기

en: Create one per month
ko: 한 달에 한 개씩 만들기

en: Create one per week
ko: 1주일에 한 개씩 만들기

en: Create snapshot (even if not scheduled)
ko: 스냅샷 만들기 (계획에 없더라도)

en: Create snapshot if scheduled
ko: 계획된 스냅샷 만들기

en: Create snapshot of current system
ko: 현재 시스템의 스냅샷 만들기

en: Create snapshots manually or enable scheduled snapshots to protect your system
ko: 여러분의 시스템을 보호하시려면 수동으로 스냅샷을 만들거나 또는 스케줄에 따라 스냅샷을 만드세요

en: Create snapshots using BTRFS
ko: BTRFS를 이용하여 스냅샷 만들

en: Create snapshots using RSYNC tool and hard-links
ko: RSYNC도구와 하드 링크를 써서 스냅샷 만들기

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Created control file
ko: 생성된 제어 파일

en: Created directory
ko: 생성된 디렉토리

en: Created pre-restore snapshot
ko: 생성된 사전 복원 스냅샷

en: Created subvolume snapshot
ko: 생성된 서브 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Creating Snapshot...
ko: 스냅샷을 만들고 있습니다...

en: Creating new backup...
ko: 새 백업을 만들고 있습니다...

en: Creating new snapshot...
ko: 새 스냅샷을 만들고 있습니다...

en: Creating pre-restore snapshot from system subvolumes...
ko: 서브 볼륨에서 생성된 사전 복원 스냅샷...

en: Critical Error
ko: 치명적인 오류

en: Cron job added
ko: 백업 일정 관리를 추가했습니다

en: Cron job removed
ko: 백업 일정관리를 지웠습니다

en: Cron task exists
ko: 크론 태스크가 있습니다

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Daily snapshot failed!
ko: 매일 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다!

en: Daily snapshots are enabled
ko: 매일 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: Data will be modified on following devices:
ko: 다음의 장치들에서 데이터가 수정될 겁니다:

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 기록 형식

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 지우기

en: Delete all snapshots
ko: 모든 스냅샷을 지웁니다

en: Delete selected snapshot
ko: 선택한 스냅샷 지우기

en: Delete snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 지웁니다

en: Deleted
ko: 지워짐

en: Deleted directory
ko: 지워진 디렉토리

en: Deleted subvolume
ko: 지워진 서브 볼륨

en: Deleting Snapshots...
ko: 스냅샷을 지우고 있습니다...

en: Deleting subvolume
ko: 서브 볼륨 지우기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Destroyed qgroup
ko: 제거된 qgroup

en: Destroying qgroup
ko: qgroup을 제거하고 있습니다

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device is unlocked
ko: 장치가 잠기지 않았습니다

en: Device name is empty!
ko: 장치 이름이 없습니다!

en: Device not found
ko: 장치가 없습니다

en: Devices displayed above have BTRFS file systems.
ko: 위 장치에 BTRFS 파일 시스템이 있습니다.

en: Devices displayed above have Linux file systems.
ko: 위 장치에 리눅스 파일 시스템이 있습니다.

en: Devices from which snapshot was created are pre-selected.
ko: 스냅샷을 만드는 장치가 미리 선택됩니다.

en: Devices with Linux file systems
ko: 리눅스 파일 시스템이 있는 장치

en: Devices with Windows file systems are not supported (NTFS, FAT, etc).
ko: Windows 파일 시스템인 장치는 지원되지 않습니다(NTFS, FAT 등).

en: Directory not found
ko: 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Disclaimer
ko: 저작권 포기 각서

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Enable scheduled snapshots to protect your system
ko: 여러분의 시스템 보호를 위해 스냅샷 스케줄을 실행하세요

en: Encrypted Device
ko: 암호화된 장치

en: Encrypted Home Directory
ko: 암호화된 홈 디렉토리

en: Enter device name or number
ko: 장치 이름 혹은 번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter device name or number (a=Abort)
ko: 장치 이름 혹은 번호를 입력하십시오(a=중단)

en: Enter passphrase to unlock '%s'
ko: 암호문을 입력하셔서 '%s'를 잠금 해제하십시오

en: Enter snapshot number (a=Abort, p=Previous, n=Next)
ko: 스냅샷 번호를 입력하십시오(a=중단, p=이전, n=다음)

en: Enter the pattern to exclude (Ex: *.mp3, *.bak)
ko: 제외할 패턴을 입력하세요 (예: *.mp3, *.bak)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error running Rsync
ko: Rsync 실행 오류

en: Estimate
ko: 어림잡기

en: Estimating System Size...
ko: 시스템 크기를 어림잡고 있습니다...

en: Estimating system size...
ko: 시스템 크기를 어림잡고 있습니다...

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Exclude All Files
ko: 모든 파일 제외하기

en: Exclude Application Settings
ko: 애플리케이션 설정 제외하기

en: Exclude Apps
ko: 앱 제외하기

en: Exclude List
ko: 목록 제외하기

en: Exclude List Summary
ko: 목록 요약 제외하기

en: Exclude Pattern
ko: 패턴 제외하기

en: Excluded Directories
ko: 제외된 디렉터리들

en: Expected values: O, B, H, D, W, M
ko: 예상 값: O, B, H, D, W, M

en: Failed to add cron job
ko: 백업 일정 관리 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to copy file
ko: 파일 복사 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create directory
ko: 디렉토리 만들기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create new snapshot
ko: 새 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 만들기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create subvolume snapshot
ko: 서브 볼륨 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete directory
ko: 디렉토리 지우기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete file
ko: 파일 지우기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete snapshot nested subvolume
ko: 하위볼륨의 스냅샷 삭제를 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete snapshot subvolume
ko: 스냅샷 서브 볼륨 지우기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 지우기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to destroy qgroup
ko: qgroup을 제거하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to estimate system size
ko: 시스템 크기 어림잡기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to export crontab file
ko: crontab 파일 내보내기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get input from user in 3 attempts
ko: 사용자의 계정으로 3번 입력 시도를 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get partition list
ko: 파티션 목록을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get partition list.
ko: 파티션 목록을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to install crontab file
ko: crontab 파일 설치 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mount devices
ko: 장치 마운트 실패했습니다

en: Failed to move file
ko: 파일 옮기기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to move system subvolume to snapshot directory
ko: 시스템 서브 볼륨을 스냅샷 디렉토리로 옮기기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to query subvolume list
ko: 서브 볼륨 목록 쿼리에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to query subvolume quota
ko: 하위 볼륨 할당량 쿼리에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to read cron tab
ko: cron tab 읽기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to read file
ko: 파일 일기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove
ko: 제거하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove cron job
ko: 백업 일정 관리 지우기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 제거 실패했습니다

en: Failed to restore system subvolume
ko: 시스템 서브 볼륨 복원에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save exclude list
ko: 제외 목록 저장 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unlock device
ko: 장치를 잠금 해제하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmount
ko: 장치를 해제하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmount device!
ko: 연결된 장치 해제에 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to write file
ko: 파일 쓰기 실패했습니다

en: File (snapshot)
ko: 파일(스냅샷)

en: File (system)
ko: 파일(시스템)

en: File Pattern
ko: 파일 패턴

en: File and directory counts:
ko: 파일 및 디렉토리 수:

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Files &amp; directories matching the patterns below will be excluded. Patterns starting with a + will include the item instead of excluding.
ko: 파일 &amp; 아래 패턴과 일치하는 디렉토리는 제외됩니다. +로 시작하는 패턴은 제외되는 대신 항목을 포함하게 됩니다.

en: Files and directories can be excluded to save disk space.
ko: 저장 공간 절약을 위해 파일과 디렉토리는 제외될 수 있습니다.

en: Files and directory counts:
ko: 파일 및 디렉토리 수:

en: Files matching the following patterns will be excluded
ko: 다음 패턴에 부합되는 파일들은 제외됩니다

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Filter by name or path
ko: 이름 또는 경로로 필터링

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Finish
ko: 마치기

en: Finished
ko: 완료되었습니다

en: Firefox, Chromium, Chrome, Opera, Epiphany, Midori
ko: 파이어폭스, 크로미움, 크롬, 오페라, 에피퍼니, 미도리

en: First snapshot requires:
ko: 첫 번 째 스냅샷의 필수항목:

en: Found existing pre-restore snapshot
ko: 기존의 사전 복원 스냅샷을 찾았습니다

en: Free
ko: 남음

en: Free space
ko: 남은 공간

en: GRUB Device
ko: GRUB 장치

en: GRUB device not selected
ko: GRUB 장치가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: GRUB will NOT be reinstalled
ko: GRUB은 재설치되지 않을 것입니다

en: Generating initramfs...
ko: initramfs를 만들고 있습니다...

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Hidden files and folders are included by default since they contain user-specific configuration files.
ko: 사용자가-지정한 설정 파일들을 함유한 숨겨진 파일들과 폴더들은 포함됩니다.

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide rsync output
ko: rsync 출력 숨기기

en: Hide this window (files will be deleted in background)
ko: 이 창 숨기기 (백그라운드에서 파일이 삭제됨)

en: Home
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Home Directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Hourly snapshot failed!
ko: 매시간 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다!

en: Hourly snapshots are enabled
ko: 매시간 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: If the restored system fails to boot, then boot from the Live CD/USB, install Timeshift, and try restoring another snapshot.
ko: 복원된 시스템이 부팅되지 않으면, 라이브 CD/USB로 부팅해서, 타임시프트를 설치하고, 다른 스냅샷으로 복원해보세요.

en: If these terms are not acceptable to you, please do not proceed beyond this point!
ko: 이 요건들을 수락하실 수 없으시다면, 이후의 과정을 실행하지 말아 주십시오!

en: Include / Exclude Patterns
ko: 패턴 포함 / 제외

en: Include @home subvolume in backups
ko: 백업에 있는 @home 서브 볼륨 포함하기

en: Include All Files
ko: 모든 파일 포함하기

en: Include Only Hidden Files
ko: 숨은 파일만 포함하기

en: Invalid Snapshot
ko: 잘못된 스냅샷

en: Invalid command line arguments
ko: 사용 불가능한 명령어 인수입니다

en: Invalid snapshot
ko: 잘못된 스냅샷

en: Items Not Selected
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Keep
ko: 그대로 유지

en: Keep configuration files for bittorrent clients like Deluge, Transmission, etc. If un-checked, previous configuration files will be restored from snapshot.
ko: Deluge, Transmission, 등등의 비트토렌트 클라이언트를 위해 설정 파일은 그대로 유지하세요. 선택을 해제하면, 이전 설정 파일들이 스냅샷에 복원됩니다.

en: Keep configuration files for web browsers like Firefox and Chrome. If un-checked, previous configuration files will be restored from snapshot
ko: 파이어폭스 및 크롬 같은 웹 브라우저를 위해서 설정 파일은 그대로 유지하세요. 선택을 해제하면, 이전 설정 파일들이 스냅샷에서 복원됩니다.

en: Keep on Root Device
ko: 루트 장치 그대로 두기

en: Keep this mount path on the root filesystem
ko: 루트 파일 시스템에 이 마운트 경로 그대로 두기

en: LIVE
ko: 라이브

en: Label
ko: 이름표

en: Last boot snapshot is %d hours old
ko: 마지막 부트 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 시간 됐습니다

en: Last boot snapshot is older than system start time
ko: 마지막 부트 스냅샷을 만든 시간이 시스템 시작 시각보다 오래되었습니다

en: Last boot snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 부트 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last daily snapshot is %d hours old
ko: 마지막 매일 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 시간 되었습니다

en: Last daily snapshot is more than 1 day old
ko: 마지막 매일 스냅샷을 만든 지 하루가 넘었습니다

en: Last daily snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매일 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last hourly snapshot is %d minutes old
ko: 마지막 매시간 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 분 되었습니다

en: Last hourly snapshot is more than 1 hour old
ko: 마지막 매시간 스냅샷을 만든 지 한 시간이 지났습니다

en: Last hourly snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매시간 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last monthly snapshot is %d days old
ko: 마지막 매월 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 일 지났습니다

en: Last monthly snapshot is more than 1 month old
ko: 마지막 매월 스냅샷을 만든 지 한 달이 넘었습니다

en: Last monthly snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매월 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last weekly snapshot is %d days old
ko: 마지막 매주 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 일 지났습니다

en: Last weekly snapshot is more than 1 week old
ko: 마지막 매주 스냅샷을 만든 지 일주일이 넘었습니다

en: Last weekly snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매주 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Latest snapshot
ko: 최근 스냅샷

en: Linking from snapshot
ko: 스냅샷에서 링크하기

en: List
ko: 목록 보기

en: List devices
ko: 장치 목록을 봅니다

en: List snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 목록을 봅니다

en: Live USB Mode (Restore Only)
ko: 라이브 USB 모드 (복원 전용)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Main window closed by user
ko: 주창이 사용자에 의해 닫혔습니다

en: Mark/Unmark for Deletion
ko: 삭제항목 표시/지우기

en: Maximum backups exceeded for backup level
ko: 최대 백업이 백업 단계를 초과했습니다

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Missing Dependencies
ko: 없는 의존성

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Monthly snapshot are enabled
ko: 매월 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: Monthly snapshot failed!
ko: 매월 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Mount
ko: 장착

en: Moved system subvolume to snapshot directory
ko: 스냅샷 디렉토리로 옮긴 시스템 서브 볼륨

en: Multiple snapshots selected
ko: 여러 개의 스냅샷이 선택되었습니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Change
ko: 그대로 두기

en: No Snapshots Selected
ko: 스냅샷을 선택하지 않으셨습니다

en: No snapshots available
ko: 사용 가능한 스냅샷이 없습니다

en: No snapshots found
ko: 스냅샷이 없습니다

en: No snapshots found on device
ko: 이 장치에서 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No snapshots on device
ko: 장치에 스냅샷이 없습니다

en: No snapshots on this device
ko: 이 장치에는 스냅샷이 없습니다

en: No snapshots selected
ko: 스냅샷이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Selected
ko: 선택되지 않음

en: Not Supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 것입니다

en: Not enough disk space
ko: 충분한 디스크 공간이 없습니다

en: Notes
ko: 기록

en: Nothing to do!
ko: 할 일이 없습니다!

en: Num
ko: 번호

en: Number of snapshots to keep.
    Older snapshots will be removed once this limit is exceeded.
ko: 보존할 스냅샷 수.
    이 한계를 넘으면 오래된 스냅샷이 제거됩니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OS must be installed on a BTRFS partition with Ubuntu-type subvolume layout (@ and @home subvolumes). Other layouts are not supported.
ko: 운영체제가 우분투 유형 서브 볼륨 레이아웃을 사용하여 BTRFS 파티션에 설치되어야 합니다 (@and @home 서브 볼륨). 다른 레이아웃은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Older log files removed
ko: 오래된 로그파일들이 지워졌습니다

en: Oldest snapshot
ko: 가장 오래된 스냅샷

en: On demand (manual)
ko: 요구사항 설정(수동)

en: Only ubuntu-type layouts with @ and @home subvolumes are currently supported.
ko: 현재는 @ 와 @home 서브 볼륨으로 된 우분투 형식의 레이아웃만 지원합니다.

en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

en: Option --snapshot-device should not be specified for creating snapshots in BTRFS mode
ko: 옵션 -- BTRFS 모드에서 스냅샷을 만들 땐 스냅샷 장치를 특정하면 안 됩니다

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Other applications (next page)
ko: 다른 애플리케이션 (다음 페이지)

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Parent Device
ko: 상위 장치

en: Parsing log file...
ko: 로그 파일 구문을 분석하고 있습니다...

en: Partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
ko: 파티션에 지원하지 않는 서브 볼륨 레이아웃이 있습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Please check if you have multiple windows open.
ko: 창을 여러 개 열어 놓으셨는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Please do not interrupt the restore process!
ko: 복원 과정을 방해하지 말아 주십시오!

en: Please install required packages and try running TimeShift again
ko: 필요한 패키지들을 설치하신 후에 타임시프트를 다시 실행해주세요

en: Please re-run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
ko: 관리자 권한으로 애플리케이션을 다시 실행해주세요 ('sudo'나 'su'를 사용)

en: Please run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
ko: 관리자로서 프로그램을 사용하여주십시오('sudo' 혹은 'su'를 사용)

en: Please save your work and close all applications.
ko: 작업을 저장하시고 모든 프로그램을 닫아주십시오.

en: Please select a snapshot to view the log!
ko: 로그를 보기 위한 스냅샷을 하나 선택해주십시오!

en: Please select the GRUB device
ko: GRUB 장치를 선택해주세요

en: Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko: 잠시 기다렸다 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Please wait for snapshots to be deleted.
ko: 스냅샷이 지워질 때까지 기다려주세요

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려주십시오...

en: Populating list...
ko: 목록를 채우고 있습니다...

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비하고 있습니다...

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Print debug information
ko: 디버그 정보 출력

en: Print version number
ko: 버전 번호 출력하기

en: Query completed
ko: 쿼리를 마무리했습니다

en: Querying subvolume info...
ko: 서브 볼륨 정보 대기열을 만들고 있습니다...

en: RSYNC Snapshots
ko: RSYNC 스냅샷

en: Re-generates initramfs for all installed kernels. This is generally not needed. Select this only if the restored system fails to boot.
ko: 설치된 모든 커널에 대해 initramfs를 다시 생성합니다. 일반적으로는 필요하지 않습니다. 복원된 시스템이 부팅되지 않는 경우에만이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Re-install GRUB2 bootloader?
ko: GRUB2 부트로더를 다시 설치할까요?

en: Re-installing GRUB2 bootloader...
ko: GRUB2 부트로더를 재설치하는 중입니다...

en: Re-installs the GRUB2 bootloader on the selected device.
ko: 선택한 장치에 GRUB2를 다시 설치할까요?

en: Read %'d of %'d lines...
ko: %'d / %'d 개의 줄 읽음...

en: Rebooting system...
ko: 다시 시작하는 중입니다...

en: Recommended
ko: 권장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Remote and network locations are not supported.
ko: 네트워크 혹은 외부 위치는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

en: Removed cron task
ko: 제거된 백업 일정관리

en: Removed mount directory: '%s'
ko: 장착 디렉터리를 제거하십시오: '%s'

en: Removed snapshot
ko: 제거된 스냅샷

en: Removing
ko: 제거 중

en: Removing snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 제거하는 중입니다

en: Removing snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 제거하기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore @home subvolume
ko: @home의 하위볼륨 복원

en: Restore Device
ko: 장치 복원하기

en: Restore Exclude
ko: 제외 항목 복원하기

en: Restore Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 복원

en: Restore completed
ko: 복원 끝

en: Restore selected snapshot
ko: 선택한 스냅샷 복원하기

en: Restore snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 복원합니다

en: Restored subvolumes will become active after system is restarted.
ko: 복원한 서브 볼륨은 시스템을 다시 시작한 후에 작동하게 됩니다.

en: Restored system subvolume
ko: 복원된 시스템 서브 볼륨

en: Restoring Snapshot...
ko: 스냅샷을 복원하고 있습니다...

en: Restoring a snapshot will replace system subvolumes, and system subvolumes currently in use will be preserved as a new snapshot. If required, this snapshot can be restored later to 'undo' the restore.
ko: 스냅샷을 복원하면 시스템 서브 볼륨을 대신하게 됩니다, 현재 사용 중인 시스템 서브 볼륨은 새 스냅샷으로 보존됩니다. 필요하면, 이 스냅샷은 나중에 복원을 '실행 취소'할 수 있습니다.

en: Restoring snapshot...
ko: 스냅샷을 복원하는 중입니다...

en: Restoring snapshots only replaces system files and settings. Non-hidden files and directories in user home directories will not be touched. This behaviour can be changed by adding a filter to include these files. Included files will be backed up when snapshot is created, and replaced when snapshot is restored.
ko: 스냅샷 복원은 시스템 파일 및 설정만 대체합니다. 사용자 홈 디렉토리의 숨기지 않은 파일 및 디렉토리는 건드리지 않습니다. 이 동작은 이러한 파일을 포함하는 필터를 추가하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 포함된 파일은 스냅샷을 만들 때 백업되며, 스냅샷을  복원할 때 교체됩니다.

en: Revision
ko: 개정

en: Root device not selected
ko: 루트 장치를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Rsync Log Viewer
ko: Rsync 로그 뷰어

en: Run 'timeshift' for the command-line version of this tool
ko: 이 도구의 명령어 버전으로 '타임시프트'를 실행하세요

en: Run in non-interactive mode
ko: 비 대화형 모드로 실행하세요

en: Running
ko: 실행하고 있습니다

en: Save snapshots to an external disk instead of the system disk to guard against drive failures.
ko: 스냅샷을 드라이브 오류에 대비해서 시스템 디스크 대신 외부 디스크에 저장하세요.

en: Saving snapshots to a non-system disk allows you to format and re-install the OS on the system disk without losing snapshots stored on it. You can even install another Linux distribution and later roll-back the previous distribution by restoring a snapshot.
ko: 저장된 스냅샷을 잃지 않고 포맷이나 OS 설치를 하시려면 시스템 디스크가 아닌 일반 디스크에 저장하세요. 다른 리눅스 배포판을 설치하고 나중에 스냅샷을 복원하여 이전 배포본으로 되돌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Saving to device
ko: 장치에 저장하기

en: Schedule
ko: 일정 관리

en: Scheduled snapshot in progress...
ko: 스냅샷 스케줄을 진행하고 있습니다...

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled
ko: 스냅샷 스케줄이 해제됐습니다

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled. It's recommended to enable it.
ko: 스냅샷 스케줄이 해제되었습니다. 설정하시길 권장해드립니다.

en: Scheduled snapshots are enabled
ko: 스냅샷 스케줄이 설정되었습니다

en: Scheduled snapshots are enabled. Snapshots will be created automatically for selected levels.
ko: 스냅샷 스케줄이 설정되었습니다. 선택한 레벨로 스냅샷이 자동으로 만들어지게 됩니다.

en: Select '%s' device (default = %s)
ko: '%s' 장치를 선택하십시오(기본 = %s)

en: Select BTRFS system disk with root subvolume (@)
ko: 루트 서브 볼륨을 포함하는 BTRFS 시스템 디스크를 선택하세요

en: Select GRUB device
ko: GRUB 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 선택

en: Select Snapshot Levels
ko: 스냅샷 레벨 선택하기

en: Select Snapshot Location
ko: 스냅샷 위치 선택하기

en: Select Snapshot Type
ko: 스냅샷 형식 선택하기

en: Select Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 선택하기

en: Select Target Device
ko: 대상 장치 선택

en: Select a partition on this disk
ko: 이 디스크에서 파티션 선택하기

en: Select a single snapshot to restore
ko: 복원할 스냅샷을 하나 선택하세요

en: Select another device for root file system (/)
ko: 루트 파일 시스템 (/)을 위한 장치를 선택하세요

en: Select another device or free up some space
ko: 다른 장치를 선택하거나 공간을 늘리세요

en: Select another device to delete snasphots
ko: 스냅샷을 지울 다른 장치를 선택하세요

en: Select another device?
ko: 다른 장치를 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Select applications to exclude from restore
ko: 복원에서 제외할 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

en: Select backup device
ko: 백업 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Select file(s)
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 선택하기

en: Select snapshots to delete
ko: 지울 스냅샷을 선택하세요

en: Select the device for root file system (/)
ko: 루트 파일 시스템 (/)을 위한 장치를 선택하세요

en: Select the devices where files will be restored.
ko: 파일이 복원될 장치를 선택하세요.

en: Select the intervals for creating snapshots
ko: 스냅샷을 만들 스케줄을 설정하세요

en: Select the items to be removed from the list
ko: 선택한 항목은 목록에서 지워집니다

en: Select the snapshot device
ko: 스냅샷 장치를 선택하세요

en: Select the snapshot to restore
ko: 복원할 스냅샷을 선택하세요

en: Select the snapshots to be deleted
ko: 지울 스냅샷을 선택하세요

en: Select the snapshots to mark for deletion
ko: 지움 표시할 스냅샷을 선택하세요

en: Select the target devices where system will be cloned.
ko: 시스템이 복제될 장치를 선택하세요.

en: Selected default snapshot device
ko: 선택한 기본 스냅샷 장치

en: Selected default snapshot type
ko: 선택한 기본 스냅샷 형식

en: Selected device does not have BTRFS partition
ko: 선택한 BTRFS 파티션이 없는 장치

en: Selected device does not have Linux partition
ko: 선택한 리눅스 파티션이 없는 장치

en: Selected snapshot device
ko: 선택한 스냅샷 장치

en: Selected snapshot device is not a system disk
ko: 선택한 스냅샷 장치는 시스템 디스크가 아닙니다

en: Selected snapshot is marked for deletion
ko: 선택한 스냅샷에 삭제 표시했습니다

en: Selected snapshot is marked for deletion and cannot be restored
ko: 선택한 스냅샷은 삭제 표시가 있어서 복원할 수 없습니다

en: Selected user has an encrypted home directory. It's not possible to include only hidden files.
ko: 선택한 사용자는 암호화된 홈 디렉토리를 가지고 있습니다. 숨김 파일만 포함할 수는 없습니다.

en: Serial
ko: 일련번호

en: Session log file
ko: 세션 로그 파일

en: Set snapshot description
ko: 스냅샷 설명 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings wizard
ko: 마법사 설정

en: Setup Complete
ko: 설정 끝

en: Setup Wizard
ko: 설정 마법사

en: Show additional debug messages
ko: 추가된 디버그 메시지 보이기

en: Show all options
ko: 모든 옵션 보이기

en: Show more applications to exclude on the next page
ko: 다음 페이지에서 제외할 추가 애플리케이션 보이기

en: Show rsync output (default)
ko: rsync 출력 보이기 (기본값)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of BTRFS snapshots are initially zero. As system files gradually change with time, data gets written to new data blocks which take up disk space (copy-on-write). Files in the snapshot continue to point to original data blocks.
ko: BTRFS 스냅샷의 크기는 0으로 시작합니다. 시스템 파일은 시간이 지남에 따라 점진적으로 변하므로, 디스크 공간을 차지하는 새로운 데이터 블록에 데이터가 기록됩니다 (쓸 때 복사하기). 스냅 샷의 파일은 원본 데이터 블록을 계속 가리 킵니다.

en: Skip GRUB2 reinstall
ko: GRUB2 재설치를 넘깁니다

en: Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot '%s' is being used by the system and cannot be deleted. Restart the system to activate the restored snapshot.
ko: '%s' 스냅샷은 시스템이 사용하고 있어서 지울 수 없습니다. 복원한 스냅샷을 활성화시키려면 시스템을 다시 시작하세요.

en: Snapshot Created
ko: 스냅샷이 만들어졌습니다

en: Snapshot Levels
ko: 스냅샷 레벨

en: Snapshot deletion in progress...
ko: 스냅샷을 지우고 있습니다...

en: Snapshot device
ko: 스냅샷 장치

en: Snapshot device not available
ko: 스내샷 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Snapshot device not selected
ko: 스냅샷 장치를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Snapshot location
ko: 스냅샷 위치

en: Snapshot saved successfully
ko: 스냅샷이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Snapshot to restore not specified!
ko: 복원할 스냅샷이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Snapshot will become active after system is rebooted.
ko: 스냅샷은 시스템을 다시 시작하고 난 후에 활성화됩니다.

en: Snapshot(s) Deleted
ko: 스냅샷을 지웠습니다

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

en: Snapshots are created and restored instantly. Snapshot creation is an atomic transaction at the file system level.
ko: 스냅샷은 순식간에 만들어지고 복원됩니다. 스냅샷 생성은 파일 시스템 레벨에서의 원자적 처리과정입니다.

en: Snapshots are created by creating copies of system files using rsync, and hard-linking unchanged files from previous snapshot.
ko: 스냅샷은 rsync를 사용하여 시스템 파일의 복사본을 만들고, 이전 스냅샷의 변경되지 않은 파일을 하드 링크해서 만들어집니다.

en: Snapshots are created using the built-in features of the BTRFS file system.
ko: 스냅샷은 BTRFS 파일 시스템의 내장 기능을 사용해서 만들어집니다.

en: Snapshots are not scheduled at fixed times.
ko: 스냅샷 일정이 정해지지 않았습니다.

en: Snapshots are perfect, byte-for-byte copies of the system. Nothing is excluded.
ko: 스냅샷은 완벽한, 바이트 단위의 시스템 복사입니다. 아무것도 제외되지 않습니다.

en: Snapshots are restored by replacing system subvolumes. Since files are never copied, deleted or overwritten, there is no risk of data loss. The existing system is preserved as a new snapshot after restore.
ko: 스냅샷은 시스템 서브 볼륨을 대체해서 복원됩니다. 파일을 복사하지도, 지우 지거나 덮어쓰지도 않기 때문에, 데이터 손실이 없습니다. 기존 시스템은 복원 후 새 스냅샷으로 보존됩니다.

en: Snapshots are saved on the same disk from which they are created (system disk). Storage on other disks is not supported. If system disk fails then snapshots stored on it will be lost along with the system.
ko: 스냅샷은 생성된 동일한 디스크 (시스템 디스크)에 저장됩니다. 다른 디스크의 저장소는 지원되지 않습니다. 시스템 디스크에 장애가 발생하면 시스템 디스크와 함께 저장된 스냅샷이 손실됩니다.

en: Snapshots are saved to /timeshift on selected partition. Other locations are not supported.
ko: 선택한 파티션의 /timeshift에 스냅샷이 저장되었습니다. 다른 위치는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Snapshots are saved to /timeshift-btrfs on selected partition. Other locations are not supported.
ko: 선택한 파티션의 /timeshift-btrfs에 스냅샷이 저장되었습니다.다른 위치는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Snapshots available for restore
ko: 복원 가능한 스냅샷

en: Snapshots can be saved to any disk formatted with a Linux file system. Saving snapshots to non-system or external disk allows the system to be restored even if system disk is damaged or re-formatted.
ko: 스냅샷은 리눅스 파일 시스템으로 포맷된 모든 디스크에 저장할 수 있습니다. 비-시스템 또는 외부 디스크에 스냅샷을 저장하면 시스템 디스크가 손상되었거나 다시 포맷된 경우에도 시스템을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Snapshots cannot be created in Live CD mode
ko: 라이브 CD 모드에서는 스냅샷이 만들어지지 않습니다

en: Snapshots will be created at selected intervals
ko: 설정한 스케줄대로 스냅샷이 만들어지게 됩니다

en: Snapshots will be created at selected intervals if snapshot disk has enough space (> 1 GB)
ko: 디스크 공간이 충분하다면 설정한 스케줄대로 스냅샷이 만들어지게 됩니다 (> 1 GB)

en: Specify backup device (default: config)
ko: 백업 도구 지정하기 (기본: 설정값)

en: Specify device for installing GRUB2 bootloader
ko: GRUB2 부트로더를 설치할 장치를 지정하십시오

en: Specify snapshot to restore
ko: 복원할 스냅샷을 지정하십시오

en: Specify target device
ko: 대상 장치를 지정하십시오

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop cron emails for scheduled tasks
ko: 예약된 작업에 대한 백업 작업 이메일 중단

en: Subvolume
ko: 하위 볼륨

en: Subvolume exists at destination
ko: 대상에 하위 볼륨이 존재합니다.

en: Subvolumes
ko: 하위 볼륨

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Switch to BTRFS mode (default: config)
ko: BTRFS 모드로 전환 (기본: 설정값)

en: Switch to RSYNC mode (default: config)
ko: RSYNC 모드로 전환 (기본: 설정값)

en: Symlinks updated
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 업데이트됐습니다

en: Syncing file systems...
ko: 파일 시스템을 동기화하고 있습니다...

en: Syncing files with rsync...
ko: rsync로 파일 동기화하고 있습니다...

en: Syntax
ko: 구문

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Restore Utility
ko: 시스템 복원 도구

en: System can be rolled-back to a previous date by restoring a snapshot.
ko: 스냅샷을 복원을 통해서 시스템을 이전 날짜로 롤백할 수 있습니다.

en: System will reboot after files are restored
ko: 파일이 복원된 후에 시스템이 재부팅될 겁니다

en: System will reboot after files are restored.
ko: 파일이 복원되면 시스템이 다시 시작될 겁니다.

en: Tagged snapshot
ko: 태그된 스냅샷

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Target device is not mounted
ko: 대상 장치가 장착되지 않았습니다

en: Target device is same as system device
ko: 대상 장치가 시스템 장치와 같습니다

en: Target device not specified!
ko: 대상 장치가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: The cron service sends the output of scheduled tasks as an email to the current user. Select this option to suppress the emails for cron tasks created by Timeshift.
ko: 크론 서비스는 예약된 작업의 출력을 이메일로 현재 사용자에게 보냅니다. 타임시프트에서 만든 크론 태스크에 대한 이메일을 표시하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: The system partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
ko: 시스템 파티션에 지원하지 않는 서브 볼륨 레이아웃이 있습니다.

en: The target partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
ko: 대상 파티션에 지원하지 않는 서브 볼륨 레이아웃 있습니다.

en: There are no snapshots on this device
ko: 이 장치에는 스냅샷이 없습니다

en: This device is not encrypted
ko: 이 장치는 암호화되어있지 않습니다

en: This software comes without absolutely NO warranty and the author takes no responsibility for any damage arising from the use of this program.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 아무런 보증기간이 없으며 개발자는 이 프로그램을 사용하며 발생하는 어떤 문제도 책임지지 않습니다.

en: Timeshift is active
ko: 타임시프트가 작동합니다

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: To restore with default options, press the ENTER key for all prompts!
ko: 기본 옵션으로 복원하려면, 모든 프롬프트에서 ENTER키를 누르세요!

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: UUID
ko: 범용 단일 식별자(UUID)

en: Unknown option
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션

en: Unknown snapshot type
ko: 알려지지 않은 스냅샷 형식입니다

en: Unknown value specified for option --tags
ko: option --tags에 알 수 없는 값이 지정되었습니다.

en: Unlocked device is mapped to '%s'
ko: 잠금 해제된 장치는 '%s'로 매핑되었습니다

en: Unlocked successfully
ko: 잠금 해제됨

en: Unmounting from
ko: 장치로부터 해제

en: Unshared
ko: 공유하지 않음

en: Unsupported Subvolume Layout
ko: 지원하지 않는 서브 볼륨 레이아웃

en: Update GRUB menu
ko: GRUB 메뉴 업데이트

en: Update initramfs
ko: initramfs 업데이트

en: Updated /etc/crypttab on target device
ko: 대상 장치의  /etc/crypttab 업데이트됨

en: Updated /etc/fstab on target device
ko: 선택한 장치의 /etc/fstab이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Updates the GRUB menu entries (recommended). This is safe to run and should be left selected.
ko: GRUB 메뉴 항목 업데이트하세요 (권장함). 이것은 실행하기에 안전하며 선택되어야 합니다.

en: Updating GRUB menu...
ko: GRUB 메뉴를 업데이트하고 있습니다...

en: Updating bootloader configuration...
ko: 부트로더 설정을 업데이트하고 있습니다...

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Home Directories
ko: 사용자 홈 디렉토리

en: User cancelled the password prompt
ko: 사용자가 패스워드 프롬프트를 취소했습니다

en: User home directories are excluded by default unless you enable them here
ko: 여기서 활성화하지 않으면 기본적으로 사용자 홈 디렉토리는 제외됩니다

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users Home
ko: 사용자 홈

en: Vendor
ko: 공급자

en: View Rsync Log for Create
ko: Rsync 생성 로그 보기

en: View Rsync Log for Restore
ko: Rsync 복원 로그 보기

en: View TimeShift Logs
ko: 타임시프트 로그 보기

en: Warning
ko: 주의

en: Web Browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Weekly snapshot failed!
ko: 매주 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다!

en: Weekly snapshots are enabled
ko: 매주 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: With Errors
ko: 오류 포함

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Wrong password
ko: 비밀번호가 틀립니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can continue working on the current system. After restart, the current system will be visible as a new snapshot. This snapshot can be restored later if required, to 'undo' the restore.
ko: 현재 시스템에서 계속 작업할 수 있습니다. 다시 시작하면 현재 시스템이 새 스냅샷으로 표시됩니다. 이 스냅샷은 나중에도 복원할 수 있으며, 필요하면 '실행 취소'할 수 있습니다.

en: [ENTER = Default (%s), a = Abort]
ko: [ENTER = 기본값 (%s), a = 취소]

en: [ENTER = Default (%s), r = Root device, a = Abort]
ko: [ENTER = 기본값 (%s), r = 루트 장치, a = 취소]

en: [For Experienced Users] Change these settings if the restored system fails to boot.
ko: [숙련된 사용자의 경우] 복원된 시스템이 부팅되지 않으면 이 설정을 변경하세요.

en: [Warning] Deleted invalid lock
ko: [알림] 잘못된 잠금이 삭제되었습니다

en: all
ko: 모두

en: btrfs returned an error
ko: btrfs가 오류를 보냈습니다

en: complete
ko: 끝

en: crontab file exported
ko: crontab 파일을 내보냈습니다

en: crontab file installed
ko: crontab 파일을 설치했습니다

en: incomplete
ko: 진행 중임

en: marked for deletion
ko: 삭제 표시됨

en: mounted at path
ko: 경로에 마운트 됨

en: remaining
ko: 남음

en: rsync returned an error
ko: rsync가 오류를 실행했습니다

en: un-tagged
ko: 태그 없

en: Run Timeshift as Administrator
ko: 관리자 자격으로 Timeshift 실행

en: Authentication is required to run Timeshift as Administrator
ko: Timeshift를 관리자 자격으로 실행하기 위해 자격 증명이 필요합니다
