linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (508 entries)

en: 
    Press ENTER to continue...
zh_CN: 
    按回车键以继续...

en: %d snapshots, %s free
zh_CN: %d 快照， %s 可用

en: '%s' will be on '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 将位于 '%s'

en: '%s' will be on root device
zh_CN: '%s' 将位于根设备

en: (Re)install GRUB2 on:
zh_CN: （重新）安装 GRUB2 于：

en: ** Uninstalled Timeshift BTRFS **
zh_CN: ** 卸载 Timeshift BTRFS **

en: / is mapped to device
zh_CN: / 映射到设备

en: /boot is mapped to device
zh_CN: /boot 映射到设备

en: /boot/efi is mapped to device
zh_CN: /boot/efi 映射到设备

en: /home is mapped to device
zh_CN: /home 映射到设备

en: <b>Comments</b> (double-click to edit)
zh_CN: <b>注释</b> (双击以修改)

en: Aborted.
zh_CN: 已中止。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Folders
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add custom pattern
zh_CN: 添加自定义模式

en: Add directories
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add tags to snapshot (default: O)
zh_CN: 添加标签到快照 (默认：O)

en: Added cron task
zh_CN: Cron 任务已添加

en: Admin Access Required
zh_CN: 需要管理员权限

en: Admin access is required to backup and restore system files.
zh_CN: 备份和恢复系统文件需要管理员权限

en: All files are copied when first snapshot is created. Subsequent snapshots are incremental. Unchanged files will be hard-linked from the previous snapshot if available.
zh_CN: 在创建首个快照时，所有文件都会被复制。后续的快照将在此基础上增加，未更改的文件会硬链接到以前的快照。

en: All other files and folders are excluded.
zh_CN: 其他文件和文件夹将被排除。

en: An encrypted device is selected for root file system (/). The boot directory (/boot) must be mounted on a non-encrypted device for the system to boot successfully.
    
    Either select a non-encrypted device for boot directory or select a non-encrypted device for root filesystem.
zh_CN: 已为根文件系统(/)选择加密设备。启动目录（/boot）必须加载到非加密设备，系统才能顺利启动。
    
    请为启动目录或根文件目录选择一个非加密设备。

en: Another instance of Timeshift is creating a snapshot.
zh_CN: Timeshift 的另一个实例正在创建快照。

en: Another instance of this application is running
zh_CN: 此应用的另一实例正在运行

en: Another instance of timeshift is currently running!
zh_CN: Timeshift 的另一个实例正在运行！

en: Answer YES to all confirmation prompts
zh_CN: 对所有的确认提示回答 YES

en: App config loaded
zh_CN: 应用配置已加载

en: App config saved
zh_CN: 应用配置已保存

en: Application needs admin access.
zh_CN: 应用需要管理员权限。

en: Application will exit
zh_CN: 应用将会退出

en: Application will exit.
zh_CN: 应用将会退出。

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: BTRFS Snapshots
zh_CN: BTRFS快照

en: BTRFS device is not mounted
zh_CN: BTRFS设备未加载

en: BTRFS snapshots are saved on the same disk from which it is created. If the system disk fails, snapshots will be lost along with the system. Save snapshots to an external non-system disk in RSYNC mode to guard against disk failures.
zh_CN: BTRFS快照保存在它被创建时的同一个磁盘内。如果系统磁盘损坏，快照也会随此丢失。因此建议使用RSYNC模式来把快照存贮在外部非系统磁盘。

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后台

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Device
zh_CN: 备份设备

en: Backup device not specified!
zh_CN: 未指定需备份的设备！

en: Bittorrent Clients
zh_CN: Bittorrent客户端

en: Boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: Boot device not selected
zh_CN: 未选择启动设备

en: Boot snapshot failed!
zh_CN: 启动快照失败！

en: Boot snapshots are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用启动快照

en: Bootloader Options
zh_CN: 引导加载程序选项

en: Bootloader Options (Advanced)
zh_CN: 引导加载程序选项（高级）

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse selected snapshot
zh_CN: 浏览选定的快照

en: Building file list...
zh_CN: 建立文件列表...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel restore?
zh_CN: 取消恢复？

en: Cancelling the restore process will leave the target system in an inconsistent state. The system may fail to boot or you may run into various issues. After cancelling, you need to restore another snapshot, to bring the system to a consistent state. Click Yes to confirm.
zh_CN: 取消此恢复过程会导致所恢复的系统数据不一致。系统可能无法启动或者出现诸多问题。在取消恢复后，您必须恢复其他的快照来保证系统数据的一致。请点击“确定”以确认。

en: Cannot Delete Live Snapshot
zh_CN: 无法删除实时快照

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Changed items:
zh_CN: 更改的项目：

en: Checking file systems for errors...
zh_CN: 正在检查文件系统中的错误...

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

en: Cleaning up...
zh_CN: 正在清理...

en: Click to edit. Drag and drop to re-order.
zh_CN: 点击以修改。拖放以排序。

en: Clone System
zh_CN: 复制系统

en: Cloning
zh_CN: 正在复制

en: Cloning system...
zh_CN: 正在复制系统……

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close window to exit
zh_CN: 关闭窗口以退出

en: Commands listed below are not available on this system
zh_CN: 以下列出的命令并不适用于此系统

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed With Errors
zh_CN: 已完成，但有错误

en: Continue with restore? (y/n):
zh_CN: 是否继续恢复？(y/n)

en: Could not find device
zh_CN: 找不到设备

en: Could not find file
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Could not find snapshot
zh_CN: 无法找到快照

en: Could not find system subvolume
zh_CN: 无法找到系统子卷

en: Could not find system subvolumes for creating pre-restore snapshot
zh_CN: 无法找到系统子卷以创造预恢复快照

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Create one per boot
zh_CN: 每次启动创建一次

en: Create one per day
zh_CN: 每天创建一次

en: Create one per hour
zh_CN: 每小时创建一次

en: Create one per month
zh_CN: 每月创建一次

en: Create one per week
zh_CN: 每周创建一次

en: Create snapshot (even if not scheduled)
zh_CN: 创建快照（即使没有计划）

en: Create snapshot if scheduled
zh_CN: 按计划创建快照

en: Create snapshot of current system
zh_CN: 为当前系统创建快照

en: Create snapshots manually or enable scheduled snapshots to protect your system
zh_CN: 手动创建快照，或启用快照计划以保护您的系统

en: Create snapshots using RSYNC tool and hard-links
zh_CN: 使用 RSYNC 工具和硬链接来创建快照

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created control file
zh_CN: 已创建控制文件

en: Created directory
zh_CN: 已创建目录

en: Created pre-restore snapshot
zh_CN: 已创建预恢复快照

en: Created subvolume snapshot
zh_CN: 创建子卷快照

en: Creating Snapshot...
zh_CN: 创建快照...

en: Creating new backup...
zh_CN: 创建新的备份...

en: Creating new snapshot...
zh_CN: 创建新的快照...

en: Creating pre-restore snapshot from system subvolumes...
zh_CN: 正在为子卷创建预恢复快照...

en: Critical Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Cron job added
zh_CN: 已添加 Cron 任务

en: Cron job removed
zh_CN: 已移除 Cron 任务

en: Cron task exists
zh_CN: Cron 任务已存在

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Daily snapshot failed!
zh_CN: 每日快照失败！

en: Daily snapshots are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用每日快照

en: Data will be modified on following devices:
zh_CN: 以下设备中的数据将被修改：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Snapshots
zh_CN: 删除快照

en: Delete all snapshots
zh_CN: 删除所有快照

en: Delete selected snapshot
zh_CN: 删除选中的快照

en: Delete snapshot
zh_CN: 删除快照

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Deleted subvolume
zh_CN: 删除子卷

en: Deleting Snapshots...
zh_CN: 正在删除快照...

en: Deleting subvolume
zh_CN: 正在删除子卷

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device is unlocked
zh_CN: 设备已解锁

en: Device name is empty!
zh_CN: 设备名称是空的！

en: Device not found
zh_CN: 未找到设备

en: Devices from which snapshot was created are pre-selected.
zh_CN: 已经创建快照的设备是预选的。

en: Devices with Linux file systems
zh_CN: Linux 文件系统所在的设备

en: Directory not found
zh_CN: 未找到目录

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 声明

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版

en: Enable scheduled snapshots to protect your system
zh_CN: 启用计划快照以保护您的系统

en: Encrypted Device
zh_CN: 加密的设备

en: Encrypted Home Directory
zh_CN: 加密的主目录

en: Enter device name or number
zh_CN: 输入设备名称或编号

en: Enter device name or number (a=Abort)
zh_CN: 输入设备名称或编号 (a=中断)

en: Enter passphrase to unlock '%s'
zh_CN: 输入密码以解锁'%s'

en: Enter snapshot number (a=Abort, p=Previous, n=Next)
zh_CN: 输入快照编号 (a=中断, p=前一个, n=后一个)

en: Enter the pattern to exclude (Ex: *.mp3, *.bak)
zh_CN: 输入要排除的模式 (例如：*.mp3, *.bak)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 估算

en: Estimating System Size...
zh_CN: 正在估算系统大小…

en: Estimating system size...
zh_CN: 正在估算系统大小…

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Exclude Application Settings
zh_CN: 排除应用设定

en: Exclude Apps
zh_CN: 排除应用

en: Exclude List
zh_CN: 排除列表

en: Exclude List Summary
zh_CN: 排除列表摘要

en: Exclude Pattern
zh_CN: 排除模式

en: Excluded Directories
zh_CN: 排除目录

en: Expected values: O, B, H, D, W, M
zh_CN: 排除值：O, B, H, D, W, M

en: Failed to add cron job
zh_CN: 添加 Cron 任务失败

en: Failed to copy file
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

en: Failed to create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to create new snapshot
zh_CN: 创建新快照失败

en: Failed to create snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照失败

en: Failed to create subvolume snapshot
zh_CN: 创建子卷快照失败

en: Failed to create symlinks
zh_CN: 创建符号链接失败

en: Failed to delete directory
zh_CN: 删除目录失败

en: Failed to delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件失败

en: Failed to delete snapshot subvolume
zh_CN: 删除快照子卷失败

en: Failed to delete symlinks
zh_CN: 删除符号链接失败

en: Failed to estimate system size
zh_CN: 估算文件大小失败

en: Failed to export crontab file
zh_CN: 导出 crontab 文件失败

en: Failed to get input from user in 3 attempts
zh_CN: 在3次尝试中未能获得用户的输入

en: Failed to get partition list
zh_CN: 获取分区表失败

en: Failed to get partition list.
zh_CN: 获取分区表失败。

en: Failed to install crontab file
zh_CN: 安装 crontab 文件失败

en: Failed to mount devices
zh_CN: 加载设备失败

en: Failed to move file
zh_CN: 移动文件失败

en: Failed to move system subvolume to snapshot directory
zh_CN: 移动系统子卷到快照目录时失败

en: Failed to query subvolume list
zh_CN: 查询子卷列表失败

en: Failed to read cron tab
zh_CN: 读取 cron tab 失败

en: Failed to read file
zh_CN: 读取文件失败

en: Failed to remove
zh_CN: 移除失败

en: Failed to remove cron job
zh_CN: 移除 Cron 任务失败

en: Failed to remove snapshot
zh_CN: 移除快照失败

en: Failed to restore system subvolume
zh_CN: 恢复系统子卷失败

en: Failed to save exclude list
zh_CN: 保存排除列表失败

en: Failed to unlock device
zh_CN: 解锁设备失败

en: Failed to unmount
zh_CN: 卸载失败

en: Failed to unmount device!
zh_CN: 卸载设备失败！

en: Failed to write file
zh_CN: 写入文件失败

en: File Pattern
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: File and directory counts:
zh_CN: 文件和目录计数：

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Files &amp; directories matching the patterns below will be excluded. Patterns starting with a + will include the item instead of excluding.
zh_CN: 与以下模式匹配的文件和目录将被排除。以 a + 开头的模式将包含项目，而非排除。

en: Files and directories can be excluded to save disk space.
zh_CN: 您可以排除文件和目录以节省磁盘空间。

en: Files and directory counts:
zh_CN: 文件和目录计数：

en: Files matching the following patterns will be excluded
zh_CN: 与下列模式匹配的文件将被排除

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: First snapshot requires:
zh_CN: 第一次快照需要：

en: Found existing pre-restore snapshot
zh_CN: 找到现有的预恢复快照

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Free space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: GRUB Device
zh_CN: GRUB 设备

en: GRUB device not selected
zh_CN: 未选取 GRUB 设备

en: GRUB will NOT be reinstalled
zh_CN: 不会重新安装 GRUB

en: Generating initramfs...
zh_CN: 正在生成 initramfs…

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Hidden files and folders are included by default since they contain user-specific configuration files.
zh_CN: 默认包含隐藏的文件与目录，因为它们包括用户特定的设置文件。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide rsync output
zh_CN: 隐藏 rsync 输出

en: Hide this window (files will be deleted in background)
zh_CN: 隐藏此窗口（将在后台删除文件）

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Home Directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hourly snapshot failed!
zh_CN: 每小时快照失败！

en: Hourly snapshots are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用每日快照

en: If the restored system fails to boot, then boot from the Live CD/USB, install Timeshift, and try restoring another snapshot.
zh_CN: 如果恢复的设备无法启动，请从 Live CD/USB 启动，安装 Timeshift，并尝试恢复另一个快照。

en: If these terms are not acceptable to you, please do not proceed beyond this point!
zh_CN: 如果您无法接受这些条款，请不要继续进行下去！

en: Include / Exclude Patterns
zh_CN: 包含/排除模式

en: Include @home subvolume in backups
zh_CN: 在备份中包含 @home 子卷

en: Invalid Snapshot
zh_CN: 无效的快照

en: Invalid command line arguments
zh_CN: 无效的命令行参数

en: Invalid snapshot
zh_CN: 无效的快照

en: Items Not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择的项目

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Keep configuration files for bittorrent clients like Deluge, Transmission, etc. If un-checked, previous configuration files will be restored from snapshot.
zh_CN: 保留 BitTorrent 客户端（如 Deluge，Transmission 等）的配置文件。如果没有选中此项，将从快照恢复以前的配置文件。

en: Keep configuration files for web browsers like Firefox and Chrome. If un-checked, previous configuration files will be restored from snapshot
zh_CN: 保留网页浏览器（如 Firefox，Chrome 等）的配置文件。如果没有选中此项，将从快照恢复以前的配置文件。

en: Keep on Root Device
zh_CN: 保存于根设备

en: Keep this mount path on the root filesystem
zh_CN: 在根文件系统上保存此挂载路径

en: LIVE
zh_CN: 实时

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last boot snapshot is %d hours old
zh_CN: 上一次启动快照是在 %d 小时之前

en: Last boot snapshot is older than system start time
zh_CN: 上一次启动快照早于系统启动时间

en: Last boot snapshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到上一次启动快照

en: Last daily snapshot is %d hours old
zh_CN: 上一次每日快照是在 %d 小时之前

en: Last daily snapshot is more than 1 day old
zh_CN: 上一次每日快照早于一天之前

en: Last daily snapshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到上一次每日快照

en: Last hourly snapshot is %d minutes old
zh_CN: 上一次每小时快照是在 %d 分钟之前

en: Last hourly snapshot is more than 1 hour old
zh_CN: 上一次每小时快照早于一小时之前

en: Last hourly snapshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到上一次每小时快照

en: Last monthly snapshot is %d days old
zh_CN: 上一次每月快照是在 %d 天之前

en: Last monthly snapshot is more than 1 month old
zh_CN: 上一次每月快照早于一个月之前

en: Last monthly snapshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到上一次每月快照

en: Last weekly snapshot is %d days old
zh_CN: 上一次每周快照是在 %d 天之前

en: Last weekly snapshot is more than 1 week old
zh_CN: 上一次每周快照早于一周之前

en: Last weekly snapshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到上一次每周快照

en: Latest snapshot
zh_CN: 最新的快照

en: Linking from snapshot
zh_CN: 从快照链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List devices
zh_CN: 列出设备

en: List snapshots
zh_CN: 列出快照

en: Live USB Mode (Restore Only)
zh_CN: 实时 USB 模式（仅恢复）

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Main window closed by user
zh_CN: 主窗口被用户关闭

en: Maximum backups exceeded for backup level
zh_CN: 超过备份等级的最大备份数

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Missing Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系丢失

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly snapshot are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用每月快照

en: Monthly snapshot failed!
zh_CN: 每月快照失败！

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Moved system subvolume to snapshot directory
zh_CN: 把系统子卷移动道快照目录

en: Multiple snapshots selected
zh_CN: 选取了多个快照

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Change
zh_CN: 无更改

en: No Snapshots Selected
zh_CN: 未选取任何快照

en: No snapshots available
zh_CN: 没有可用的快照

en: No snapshots found
zh_CN: 找不到快照

en: No snapshots found on device
zh_CN: 设备上找不到快照

en: No snapshots on device
zh_CN: 设备上没有快照

en: No snapshots on this device
zh_CN: 此设备上没有快照

en: No snapshots selected
zh_CN: 未选取任何快照

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Selected
zh_CN: 未选定

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not enough disk space
zh_CN: 可用磁盘空间不足

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nothing to do!
zh_CN: 无事可做！

en: Num
zh_CN: 编号

en: Number of snapshots to keep.
    Older snapshots will be removed once this limit is exceeded.
zh_CN: 要保留的快照数。
    一旦超过此限制，旧的快照将被移除。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OS must be installed on a BTRFS partition with Ubuntu-type subvolume layout (@ and @home subvolumes). Other layouts are not supported.
zh_CN: 操作系统必须安装在具有Ubuntu类型的子卷布局（@ 和 @home 子卷）的BTRFS分区上。 不支持其他布局。

en: Older log files removed
zh_CN: 更早的日志文件已被移除

en: Oldest snapshot
zh_CN: 最早的快照

en: Only ubuntu-type layouts with @ and @home subvolumes are currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前只支持具有 @ 和 @home 子卷的Ubuntu类型布局。

en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Option --snapshot-device should not be specified for creating snapshots in BTRFS mode
zh_CN: 在BTRFS模式下创建快照时，请勿指定 --snapshot-device 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other applications (next page)
zh_CN: 其它应用（下一页）

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Parent Device
zh_CN: 母设备

en: Parsing log file...
zh_CN: 正在解析日志文件…

en: Partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
zh_CN: 分区具有不支持的子卷布局。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please check if you have multiple windows open.
zh_CN: 请检查是否有打开了多个窗口。

en: Please do not interrupt the restore process!
zh_CN: 请不要中断恢复过程！

en: Please install required packages and try running TimeShift again
zh_CN: 请安装所需的软件包，并尝试再次运行TimeShift

en: Please re-run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
zh_CN: 请以管理员身份重新运行此应用程序（使用sudo或su）

en: Please run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
zh_CN: 请以管理员身份运行此应用程序（使用sudo或su）

en: Please save your work and close all applications.
zh_CN: 请保存您的工作并关闭所有应用程序。

en: Please select a snapshot to view the log!
zh_CN: 请选择一个快照以查看日志！

en: Please select the GRUB device
zh_CN: 请选择 GRUB 设备

en: Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_CN: 请稍等几分钟，然后再试一次。

en: Please wait for snapshots to be deleted.
zh_CN: 请等待快照被删除。

en: Populating list...
zh_CN: 正在填充列表...

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Print debug information
zh_CN: 输出调试信息

en: Query completed
zh_CN: 查询已完成

en: Querying subvolume info...
zh_CN: 正在查询子卷信息...

en: RSYNC Snapshots
zh_CN: RSYNC 快照

en: Re-generates initramfs for all installed kernels. This is generally not needed. Select this only if the restored system fails to boot.
zh_CN: 为所有已安装的内核重新生成initramfs。这通常是不需要的。只有在恢复的系统无法启动时才选择此选项。

en: Re-install GRUB2 bootloader?
zh_CN: 是否重新安装 GRUB2 引导加载程序？

en: Re-installing GRUB2 bootloader...
zh_CN: 正在重新安装 GRUB2 引导加载程序...

en: Re-installs the GRUB2 bootloader on the selected device.
zh_CN: 在选择的设备上重新安装 GRUB2 引导加载程序。

en: Read %'d of %'d lines...
zh_CN: 读取第 %'d 行，共 %'d 行...

en: Rebooting system...
zh_CN: 正在重启系统...

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Removed cron task
zh_CN: 已移除 cron 任务

en: Removed mount directory: '%s'
zh_CN: 已移除挂载目录：'%s'

en: Removed snapshot
zh_CN: 已移除快照

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

en: Removing snapshot
zh_CN: 正在移除快照

en: Removing snapshots
zh_CN: 正在移除快照

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Device
zh_CN: 恢复设备

en: Restore Exclude
zh_CN: 恢复排除

en: Restore Snapshot
zh_CN: 恢复快照

en: Restore completed
zh_CN: 恢复完成

en: Restore selected snapshot
zh_CN: 恢复选中的快照

en: Restore snapshot
zh_CN: 恢复快照

en: Restored subvolumes will become active after system is restarted.
zh_CN: 恢复的子卷将在系统重新启动后变为活动状态。

en: Restored system subvolume
zh_CN: 已恢复系统子卷

en: Restoring Snapshot...
zh_CN: 正在恢复快照...

en: Restoring a snapshot will replace system subvolumes, and system subvolumes currently in use will be preserved as a new snapshot. If required, this snapshot can be restored later to 'undo' the restore.
zh_CN: 恢复快照时会替换系统子卷，而当前正在使用的系统子卷将作为新快照保留。如果需要，以后可以恢复此快照以“撤消”恢复。

en: Restoring snapshot...
zh_CN: 正在恢复快照...

en: Restoring snapshots only replaces system files and settings. Non-hidden files and directories in user home directories will not be touched. This behaviour can be changed by adding a filter to include these files. Included files will be backed up when snapshot is created, and replaced when snapshot is restored.
zh_CN: 恢复快照时只替换系统文件和设置。不会触及用户主目录中的非隐藏文件和目录。要想更改此行为，可以通过添加筛选器来包含这些文件。所包含的文件将在创建快照时备份，在恢复快照时将被替换。

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Root device not selected
zh_CN: 未选择根设备

en: Run 'timeshift' for the command-line version of this tool
zh_CN: 运行 "timeshift" 以启动此工具的命令行版本

en: Run in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 以非交互模式运行

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Save snapshots to an external disk instead of the system disk to guard against drive failures.
zh_CN: 为防止驱动器故障，请将快照保存到外部磁盘，而不是系统磁盘。

en: Saving snapshots to a non-system disk allows you to format and re-install the OS on the system disk without losing snapshots stored on it. You can even install another Linux distribution and later roll-back the previous distribution by restoring a snapshot.
zh_CN: 请将快照保存到非系统磁盘，这样您可以格式化系统磁盘，或者在它上面重新安装操作系统，而不会丢失存储在系统磁盘上的快照。您甚至可以安装另一个 Linux 发行版，然后通过恢复快照来回滚以前的发行版。

en: Saving to device
zh_CN: 正在保存到设备

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled snapshot in progress...
zh_CN: 计划的快照正在进行中...

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用计划的快照

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled. It's recommended to enable it.
zh_CN: 已禁用计划的快照。建议启用它。

en: Scheduled snapshots are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用计划的快照

en: Scheduled snapshots are enabled. Snapshots will be created automatically for selected levels.
zh_CN: 已启用计划的快照。将自动按选定的等级创建快照。

en: Select '%s' device (default = %s)
zh_CN: 选择 "%s" 设备（默认 = %s）

en: Select BTRFS system disk with root subvolume (@)
zh_CN: 选择具有根子卷（@）的BTRFS系统磁盘

en: Select GRUB device
zh_CN: 选择 GRUB 设备

en: Select Snapshot
zh_CN: 选择快照

en: Select Snapshot Levels
zh_CN: 选择快照等级

en: Select Snapshot Location
zh_CN: 选择快照位置

en: Select Snapshot Type
zh_CN: 选择快照类型

en: Select Snapshots
zh_CN: 选择快照

en: Select Target Device
zh_CN: 选择目标设备

en: Select a partition on this disk
zh_CN: 在这个磁盘上选择一个分区

en: Select a single snapshot to restore
zh_CN: 选择一个要还原的快照

en: Select another device for root file system (/)
zh_CN: 为根文件系统（/）选择另一个设备

en: Select another device or free up some space
zh_CN: 请选择另一个设备或腾出一些空间

en: Select another device to delete snasphots
zh_CN: 选择另一个要删除快照的设备

en: Select another device?
zh_CN: 是否选择另一个设备？

en: Select applications to exclude from restore
zh_CN: 选择要从恢复中排除的应用程序

en: Select backup device
zh_CN: 选择备份设备

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select file(s)
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select snapshot
zh_CN: 选择快照

en: Select snapshots to delete
zh_CN: 选择要删除的快照

en: Select the device for root file system (/)
zh_CN: 为根文件系统（/）选择设备

en: Select the devices where files will be restored.
zh_CN: 选择要恢复文件的设备

en: Select the intervals for creating snapshots
zh_CN: 选择创建快照的时间间隔

en: Select the items to be removed from the list
zh_CN: 选择要从列表中移除的项目

en: Select the snapshot device
zh_CN: 选择快照设备

en: Select the snapshot to restore
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的快照

en: Select the snapshots to be deleted
zh_CN: 选择要删除的快照

en: Select the snapshots to mark for deletion
zh_CN: 选择要标记为删除的快照

en: Select the target devices where system will be cloned.
zh_CN: 选择复制系统的目标设备

en: Selected default snapshot device
zh_CN: 已选择默认的快照设备

en: Selected default snapshot type
zh_CN: 已选择默认的快照类型

en: Selected device does not have BTRFS partition
zh_CN: 选中的设备没有 BTRFS 分区

en: Selected device does not have Linux partition
zh_CN: 选中的设备没有 Linux 分区

en: Selected snapshot device
zh_CN: 已选择快照设备

en: Selected snapshot device is not a system disk
zh_CN: 选中的快照设备不是系统磁盘

en: Selected snapshot is marked for deletion
zh_CN: 选中的快照被标记为删除

en: Selected snapshot is marked for deletion and cannot be restored
zh_CN: 选中的快照被标记为删除，无法恢复

en: Selected user has an encrypted home directory. It's not possible to include only hidden files.
zh_CN: 选中的用户的主目录已加密。不可能只包含隐藏文件。

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Session log file
zh_CN: 会话日志文件

en: Set snapshot description
zh_CN: 设置快照描述

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Settings wizard
zh_CN: 设定向导

en: Setup Complete
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Show additional debug messages
zh_CN: 显示其他调试消息

en: Show all options
zh_CN: 显示全部选项

en: Show more applications to exclude on the next page
zh_CN: 在下一页显示要排除的更多应用程序

en: Show rsync output (default)
zh_CN: 显示 rsync 输出（默认）

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of BTRFS snapshots are initially zero. As system files gradually change with time, data gets written to new data blocks which take up disk space (copy-on-write). Files in the snapshot continue to point to original data blocks.
zh_CN: BTRFS 快照的初始大小为零。随着系统文件随时间逐渐变化，数据将被写入到占用磁盘空间的新数据块（复制写入）。快照中的文件继续指向原始数据块。

en: Skip GRUB2 reinstall
zh_CN: 跳过 GRUB2 安装

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshot '%s' is being used by the system and cannot be deleted. Restart the system to activate the restored snapshot.
zh_CN: 系统正在使用快照"%s"，无法删除。重新启动系统以激活已还原的快照。

en: Snapshot Created
zh_CN: 快照已创建

en: Snapshot deletion in progress...
zh_CN: 快照删除正在进行中...

en: Snapshot device
zh_CN: 快照设备

en: Snapshot device not available
zh_CN: 快照设备不可用

en: Snapshot device not selected
zh_CN: 未选择快照设备

en: Snapshot location
zh_CN: 快照位置

en: Snapshot saved successfully
zh_CN: 成功保存快照

en: Snapshot to restore not specified!
zh_CN: 未指定要恢复的快照！

en: Snapshot will become active after system is rebooted.
zh_CN: 快照将在系统重启后变为活动状态。

en: Snapshot(s) Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除快照

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshots are created and restored instantly. Snapshot creation is an atomic transaction at the file system level.
zh_CN: 直接创建并储存快照。创建快照为文件系统层面上的原子事务。

en: Snapshots are created by creating copies of system files using rsync, and hard-linking unchanged files from previous snapshot.
zh_CN: 快照是通过使用rsync创建系统文件的副本，以及从以前的快照中硬链接未更改的文件来创建的。

en: Snapshots are created using the built-in features of the BTRFS file system.
zh_CN: 快照是使用 BTRFS 文件系统的内置特性创建的。

en: Snapshots are perfect, byte-for-byte copies of the system. Nothing is excluded.
zh_CN: 快照是系统的完美、字节对字节的副本。没有排除任何内容。

en: Snapshots are restored by replacing system subvolumes. Since files are never copied, deleted or overwritten, there is no risk of data loss. The existing system is preserved as a new snapshot after restore.
zh_CN: 快照是通过替换系统子卷来恢复的。由于文件不被复制、删除或覆盖，所以不存在数据丢失的风险。在恢复后，现有系统将保存为新快照。

en: Snapshots are saved on the same disk from which they are created (system disk). Storage on other disks is not supported. If system disk fails then snapshots stored on it will be lost along with the system.
zh_CN: 快照保存在创建快照的同一个磁盘上（系统磁盘）。不支持存储在其他磁盘上。如果系统磁盘出现故障，存储在系统上的快照将随系统一起丢失。

en: Snapshots available for restore
zh_CN: 可用于还原的快照

en: Snapshots can be saved to any disk formatted with a Linux file system. Saving snapshots to non-system or external disk allows the system to be restored even if system disk is damaged or re-formatted.
zh_CN: 快照可以保存到任一个格式化为Linux文件系统的磁盘。请将快照保存到非系统或外部磁盘，这样即使系统磁盘损坏或重新格式化，也可恢复系统。

en: Snapshots cannot be created in Live CD mode
zh_CN: 无法在实时 CD 模式下创建快照

en: Snapshots will be created at selected intervals
zh_CN: 将以选定的时间间隔创建快照

en: Snapshots will be created at selected intervals if snapshot disk has enough space (> 1 GB)
zh_CN: 如果快照磁盘具有足够的空间（>1GB），将以选定的时间间隔创建快照

en: Specify backup device (default: config)
zh_CN: 指定备份设备（默认：config）

en: Specify device for installing GRUB2 bootloader
zh_CN: 指定要安装 GRUB2 引导加载程序的设备

en: Specify snapshot to restore
zh_CN: 指定要恢复的快照

en: Specify target device
zh_CN: 指定目标设备

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop cron emails for scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 停止计划任务的cron电子邮件

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Switch to BTRFS mode (default: config)
zh_CN: 切换到 BTRFS 模式（默认：config）

en: Switch to RSYNC mode (default: config)
zh_CN: 切换到 RSYNC 模式（默认：config）

en: Symlinks updated
zh_CN: 符号链接已更新

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Restore Utility
zh_CN: 系统还原工具

en: System can be rolled-back to a previous date by restoring a snapshot.
zh_CN: 可以通过恢复快照将系统回滚到之前的日期的系统。

en: System will reboot after files are restored
zh_CN: 恢复文件后系统将重启

en: System will reboot after files are restored.
zh_CN: 恢复文件后系统将重启。

en: Tagged snapshot
zh_CN: 带标签的快照

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target device is not mounted
zh_CN: 目标设备未被挂载

en: Target device is same as system device
zh_CN: 目标设备与系统设备相同

en: Target device not specified!
zh_CN: 目标设备未指定！

en: The cron service sends the output of scheduled tasks as an email to the current user. Select this option to suppress the emails for cron tasks created by Timeshift.
zh_CN: Cron 服务会将计划任务的输出作为电子邮件发送给当前用户。 选择此选项以取消由 Timeshift 创建的 cron 任务的电子邮件。

en: The system partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
zh_CN: 系统分区存在无法支持的子卷布局。

en: The target partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
zh_CN: 目标分区存在无法支持的子卷布局。

en: There are no snapshots on this device
zh_CN: 此设备上没有快照

en: This device is not encrypted
zh_CN: 此设备未被加密

en: This software comes without absolutely NO warranty and the author takes no responsibility for any damage arising from the use of this program.
zh_CN: 该软件没有绝对的免费保修，作者对使用本程序造成的任何损害不承担任何责任。

en: Timeshift is active
zh_CN: Timeshift已开启

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: To restore with default options, press the ENTER key for all prompts!
zh_CN: 为了恢复默认设置，请按“回车键”来处理所有提示！

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown option
zh_CN: 未知选项

en: Unknown snapshot type
zh_CN: 未知快照类型

en: Unknown value specified for option --tags
zh_CN: 为 --tags 选项指定的值未知

en: Unlocked device is mapped to '%s'
zh_CN: 解除锁定的设备已被映射到'%s'

en: Unlocked successfully
zh_CN: 成功解除锁定

en: Unmounting from
zh_CN: 正在卸载

en: Unsupported Subvolume Layout
zh_CN: 不支持的子卷布局

en: Update GRUB menu
zh_CN: 更新GRUB目录

en: Update initramfs
zh_CN: 更新initramfs

en: Updated /etc/crypttab on target device
zh_CN: 在目标设备上更新/etc/crypttab

en: Updated /etc/fstab on target device
zh_CN: 在目标设备上更新/etc/fstab

en: Updates the GRUB menu entries (recommended). This is safe to run and should be left selected.
zh_CN: 更新GRUB菜单项（推荐）。 这是安全的运行，应该被选中。

en: Updating GRUB menu...
zh_CN: 正在更新GRUB目录...

en: Updating bootloader configuration...
zh_CN: 更新引导加载程序配置...

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Home Directories
zh_CN: 用户主目录

en: User cancelled the password prompt
zh_CN: 用户已取消密码提示

en: User home directories are excluded by default unless you enable them here
zh_CN: 默认情况下，除非您在这里开启，否则会排除用户主目录。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: View TimeShift Logs
zh_CN: 查看TimeShift日志文件

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Web Browsers
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly snapshot failed!
zh_CN: 每周快照失败！

en: Weekly snapshots are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用每周快照

en: With Errors
zh_CN: 有错误

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can continue working on the current system. After restart, the current system will be visible as a new snapshot. This snapshot can be restored later if required, to 'undo' the restore.
zh_CN: 您可以继续在当前系统上工作。 重新启动后，当前系统将以新快照显示。 如果需要，可以稍后恢复此快照，以“撤销”恢复。

en: [ENTER = Default (%s), a = Abort]
zh_CN: [回车= 默认(%s), a = 终止]

en: [ENTER = Default (%s), r = Root device, a = Abort]
zh_CN: [回车= 默认(%s), r = 根设备, a = 终止]

en: [Warning] Deleted invalid lock
zh_CN: [警告]删除无效锁定

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: btrfs returned an error
zh_CN: btrfs返回一个错误

en: complete
zh_CN: 完整

en: crontab file exported
zh_CN: crontab文件已导出

en: crontab file installed
zh_CN: crontab文件已安装

en: incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: marked for deletion
zh_CN: 已标记删除

en: mounted at path
zh_CN: 挂载到指定路径

en: remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: rsync returned an error
zh_CN: rsync返回一个错误

en: un-tagged
zh_CN: 未标记
