linuxmint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (561 entries)

en: 
    Press ENTER to continue...
zh_TW: 
    請按 ENTER 繼續...

en: %d snapshots, %s free
zh_TW: %d 個快照， %s 可用

en: '%s' will be on '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」將位於「%s」

en: '%s' will be on root device
zh_TW: 「%s」將位於根裝置

en: (Re)install GRUB2 on:
zh_TW: (重新) 在此安裝 GRUB2：

en: ** Uninstalled Timeshift BTRFS **
zh_TW: ** 解除安裝 Timeshift BTRFS **

en: / is mapped to device
zh_TW: / 映射到裝置

en: /boot is mapped to device
zh_TW: /boot 映射到裝置

en: /boot/efi is mapped to device
zh_TW: /boot/efi 映射到裝置

en: /home is mapped to device
zh_TW: /home 映射到裝置

en: <b>Comments</b> (double-click to edit)
zh_TW: <b>註釋</b>（按兩下以修改）

en: A maintenance task runs once every hour and creates snapshots as needed.
zh_TW: 維護任務每小時執行一次，並根據需要建立快照。

en: Aborted.
zh_TW: 已中止。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add Folders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add custom pattern
zh_TW: 加入自訂模式

en: Add directories
zh_TW: 加入目錄

en: Add files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add tags to snapshot (default: O)
zh_TW: 加入標籤到快照（預設：O）

en: Added cron task
zh_TW: Cron 任務已加入

en: Admin Access Required
zh_TW: 需要管理員權限

en: Admin access is required to backup and restore system files.
zh_TW: 備份和還原系統檔案需要管理員權限。

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All files are copied when first snapshot is created. Subsequent snapshots are incremental. Unchanged files will be hard-linked from the previous snapshot if available.
zh_TW: 在建立第一個快照時，所有檔案都會被複製。後續的快照為增量備份，未變更的檔案會硬連結到以前的快照。

en: All other files and folders are excluded.
zh_TW: 所有其他檔案和資料夾將被排除。

en: An encrypted device is selected for root file system (/). The boot directory (/boot) must be mounted on a non-encrypted device for the system to boot successfully.
    
    Either select a non-encrypted device for boot directory or select a non-encrypted device for root filesystem.
zh_TW: 已為根檔案系統(/)選擇加密裝置。boot 目錄 (/boot) 必須掛載到非加密裝置，系統才能順利啟動。
    
    請為 boot 目錄或根檔案系統選擇一個非加密裝置。

en: Another instance of Timeshift is creating a snapshot.
zh_TW: Timeshift 的另一個實例正在建立快照。

en: Another instance of this application is running
zh_TW: 這一應用程式的另一實例正在執行

en: Another instance of timeshift is currently running!
zh_TW: Timeshift 的另一個實例正在執行！

en: Answer YES to all confirmation prompts
zh_TW: 對所有的確認提示回答是

en: App config loaded
zh_TW: 應用程式設定已載入

en: App config saved
zh_TW: 應用程式設定已儲存

en: Application needs admin access.
zh_TW: 應用程式需要管理員權限。

en: Application will exit
zh_TW: 應用程式將會退出

en: Application will exit.
zh_TW: 應用程式將會退出。

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: BTRFS Snapshots
zh_TW: BTRFS 快照

en: BTRFS device is not mounted
zh_TW: BTRFS 裝置未掛載

en: BTRFS snapshots are saved on system partition. Other partitions are not supported.
zh_TW: BTRFS 快照儲存在系統分割區上。不支援其他分割區。

en: BTRFS snapshots are saved on the same disk from which it is created. If the system disk fails, snapshots will be lost along with the system. Save snapshots to an external non-system disk in RSYNC mode to guard against disk failures.
zh_TW: BTRFS 快照儲存在建立它的同一個磁碟內。如果系統磁碟損壞，快照也會一起遺失。因此建議使用 RSYNC 模式來把快照儲存在外部非系統磁碟。

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backup Device
zh_TW: 備份裝置

en: Backup device not specified!
zh_TW: 未指定備份裝置！

en: Bittorrent Clients
zh_TW: Bittorrent 客戶端

en: Boot
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Boot device not selected
zh_TW: 啟動裝置未被選擇

en: Boot snapshot failed!
zh_TW: 啟動快照失敗！

en: Boot snapshots are created with a delay of 10 minutes after system startup.
zh_TW: 啟動快照在系統啟動後延遲 10 分鐘建立。

en: Boot snapshots are enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用啟動快照

en: Bootloader Options
zh_TW: Bootloader 選項

en: Bootloader Options (Advanced)
zh_TW: Bootloader 選項（進階）

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Files
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案

en: Browse selected snapshot
zh_TW: 瀏覽選擇的快照

en: Building file list...
zh_TW: 建立檔案清單...

en: Calculating required disk space...
zh_TW: 正在計算需要的磁碟空間...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel restore?
zh_TW: 取消還原？

en: Cancelling the restore process will leave the target system in an inconsistent state. The system may fail to boot or you may run into various issues. After cancelling, you need to restore another snapshot, to bring the system to a consistent state. Click Yes to confirm.
zh_TW: 取消還原過程會導致所還原的系統數據不一致。系統可能無法啟動或者出現諸多問題。在取消還原後，您必須還原其他的快照來保證系統數據的一致。請點擊「確定」以確認。

en: Cannot Delete Live Snapshot
zh_TW: 無法刪除即時快照

en: Changed
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Changed items:
zh_TW: 變更的項目：

en: Checking Restore Actions (Dry Run)
zh_TW: 正在檢查還原動作 (Dry Run)

en: Checking file systems for errors...
zh_TW: 正在檢查檔案系統中的錯誤...

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼

en: Cleaning up...
zh_TW: 正在清理...

en: Click to edit. Drag and drop to re-order.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯。拖放以排序。

en: Click to edit. Drag-drop to re-order.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯。拖放以排序。

en: Clone System
zh_TW: 複製系統

en: Cloning
zh_TW: 正在複製

en: Cloning system...
zh_TW: 正在複製系統……

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close window to exit
zh_TW: 關閉視窗以退出

en: Commands listed below are not available on this system
zh_TW: 以下列出的指令並不適用於此系統

en: Comments (click to edit)
zh_TW: 註釋（點選以修改）

en: Comparing Files (Dry Run)...
zh_TW: 正在比較檔案 (Dry Run)...

en: Comparing files with rsync...
zh_TW: 正在使用 rsync 比較檔案...

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed With Errors
zh_TW: 已完成，但有錯誤

en: Confirm Actions
zh_TW: 確認動作

en: Continue with restore? (y/n):
zh_TW: 是否繼續還原？(y/n):

en: Could not find device
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Could not find file
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Could not find snapshot
zh_TW: 找不到快照

en: Could not find system subvolume
zh_TW: 找不到系統子磁碟區

en: Could not find system subvolumes for creating pre-restore snapshot
zh_TW: 找不到系統子磁碟區以建立還原前快照

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照

en: Create one per boot
zh_TW: 每次啟動建立一次

en: Create one per day
zh_TW: 每天建立一次

en: Create one per hour
zh_TW: 每小時建立一次

en: Create one per month
zh_TW: 每個月建立一次

en: Create one per week
zh_TW: 每週建立一次

en: Create snapshot (even if not scheduled)
zh_TW: 建立快照（即使沒有排程）

en: Create snapshot if scheduled
zh_TW: 按排程建立快照

en: Create snapshot of current system
zh_TW: 為目前系統建立快照

en: Create snapshots manually or enable scheduled snapshots to protect your system
zh_TW: 手動建立快照，或啟用快照排程以保護您的系統

en: Create snapshots using BTRFS
zh_TW: 用 BTRFS 建立快照

en: Create snapshots using RSYNC tool and hard-links
zh_TW: 使用 RSYNC 工具和硬連結來建立快照

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Created control file
zh_TW: 已建立控制檔案

en: Created directory
zh_TW: 已建立目錄

en: Created pre-restore snapshot
zh_TW: 已建立還原前快照

en: Created subvolume snapshot
zh_TW: 建立子磁碟區快照

en: Creating Snapshot...
zh_TW: 正在建立快照...

en: Creating new backup...
zh_TW: 正在建立新的備份...

en: Creating new snapshot...
zh_TW: 正在建立新的快照...

en: Creating pre-restore snapshot from system subvolumes...
zh_TW: 正在從系統子磁碟區建立還原前快照...

en: Critical Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Cron job added
zh_TW: 已加入 Cron 任務

en: Cron job removed
zh_TW: 已移除 Cron 任務

en: Cron task exists
zh_TW: Cron 任務已存在

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Daily snapshot failed!
zh_TW: 每日快照失敗！

en: Daily snapshots are enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用每日快照

en: Data will be modified on following devices:
zh_TW: 以下裝置中的數據將被修改：

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Snapshots
zh_TW: 刪除快照

en: Delete all snapshots
zh_TW: 刪除所有快照

en: Delete selected snapshot
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的快照

en: Delete snapshot
zh_TW: 刪除快照

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted directory
zh_TW: 刪除目錄

en: Deleted subvolume
zh_TW: 刪除子磁碟區

en: Deleting Snapshots...
zh_TW: 正在刪除快照...

en: Deleting subvolume
zh_TW: 正在刪除子磁碟區

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destroyed qgroup
zh_TW: 已終結 qgroup

en: Destroying qgroup
zh_TW: 正在終結 qgroup

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device is unlocked
zh_TW: 裝置已解鎖

en: Device name is empty!
zh_TW: 裝置名稱為空！

en: Device not found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Devices displayed above have BTRFS file systems.
zh_TW: 以上顯示的裝置有 BTRFS 檔案系統。

en: Devices displayed above have Linux file systems.
zh_TW: 以上顯示的裝置有 Linux 檔案系統。

en: Devices from which snapshot was created are pre-selected.
zh_TW: 已建立快照的裝置是預選的。

en: Devices with Linux file systems
zh_TW: Linux 檔案系統所在的裝置

en: Devices with Windows file systems are not supported (NTFS, FAT, etc).
zh_TW: 不支援具有 Windows 檔案系統的裝置（NTFS、FAT等）。

en: Directory not found
zh_TW: 找不到目錄

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 聲明

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 發行版

en: Enable scheduled snapshots to protect your system
zh_TW: 啟用排程快照來保護您的系統

en: Encrypted Device
zh_TW: 加密的裝置

en: Encrypted Home Directory
zh_TW: 加密的家目錄

en: Enter device name or number
zh_TW: 輸入裝置名稱或編號

en: Enter device name or number (a=Abort)
zh_TW: 輸入裝置名稱或編號 (a=中止)

en: Enter passphrase to unlock '%s'
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以解鎖「%s」

en: Enter snapshot number (a=Abort, p=Previous, n=Next)
zh_TW: 輸入快照編號 (a=中止, p=上一個, n=下一個)

en: Enter the pattern to exclude (Ex: *.mp3, *.bak)
zh_TW: 輸入排除的模式（例如：*.mp3, *.bak）

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error running Rsync
zh_TW: 執行 rsync 時出錯

en: Estimate
zh_TW: 估計

en: Estimating System Size...
zh_TW: 正在估計系統大小…

en: Estimating system size...
zh_TW: 正在估計系統大小…

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exclude All Files
zh_TW: 排除所有檔案

en: Exclude Application Settings
zh_TW: 排除應用程式設定

en: Exclude Apps
zh_TW: 排除應用程式

en: Exclude List
zh_TW: 排除清單

en: Exclude List Summary
zh_TW: 排除清單摘要

en: Exclude Pattern
zh_TW: 排除模式

en: Excluded Directories
zh_TW: 排除目錄

en: Expected values: O, B, H, D, W, M
zh_TW: 預期的值：O, B, H, D, W, M

en: Failed to add cron job
zh_TW: 加入 Cron 任務失敗

en: Failed to copy file
zh_TW: 複製檔案失敗

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗

en: Failed to create new snapshot
zh_TW: 建立新快照失敗

en: Failed to create snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照失敗

en: Failed to create subvolume snapshot
zh_TW: 建立子磁碟區快照失敗

en: Failed to create symlinks
zh_TW: 建立符號連結失敗

en: Failed to delete directory
zh_TW: 刪除目錄失敗

en: Failed to delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案失敗

en: Failed to delete snapshot nested subvolume
zh_TW: 刪除快照巢狀子磁碟區失敗

en: Failed to delete snapshot subvolume
zh_TW: 刪除快照子磁碟區失敗

en: Failed to delete symlinks
zh_TW: 刪除符號連結失敗

en: Failed to destroy qgroup
zh_TW: 終結 qgroup 失敗

en: Failed to estimate system size
zh_TW: 估計系統大小失敗

en: Failed to export crontab file
zh_TW: 匯出 crontab 檔案失敗

en: Failed to get input from user in 3 attempts
zh_TW: 未能在 3 次嘗試中獲得使用者的輸入

en: Failed to get partition list
zh_TW: 獲取分割區清單失敗

en: Failed to get partition list.
zh_TW: 獲取分割區清單。

en: Failed to install crontab file
zh_TW: 安裝 crontab 檔案失敗

en: Failed to mount devices
zh_TW: 掛載裝置失敗

en: Failed to move file
zh_TW: 移動檔案失敗

en: Failed to move system subvolume to snapshot directory
zh_TW: 移動系統子磁碟區到快照目錄失敗

en: Failed to query subvolume list
zh_TW: 查詢子磁碟區清單失敗

en: Failed to query subvolume quota
zh_TW: 查詢子磁碟區配額失敗

en: Failed to read cron tab
zh_TW: 讀取 cron tab 失敗

en: Failed to read file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案失敗

en: Failed to remove
zh_TW: 移除失敗

en: Failed to remove cron job
zh_TW: 移除 Cron 任務失敗

en: Failed to remove snapshot
zh_TW: 移除快照失敗

en: Failed to restore system subvolume
zh_TW: 還原系統子磁碟區失敗

en: Failed to save exclude list
zh_TW: 儲存排除清單失敗

en: Failed to unlock device
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置失敗

en: Failed to unmount
zh_TW: 卸載失敗

en: Failed to unmount device!
zh_TW: 卸載裝置失敗！

en: Failed to write file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗

en: File (snapshot)
zh_TW: 檔案（快照）

en: File (system)
zh_TW: 檔案（系統）

en: File Pattern
zh_TW: 檔案模式

en: File and directory counts:
zh_TW: 檔案和目錄計數：

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Files &amp; directories matching the patterns below will be excluded. Patterns starting with a + will include the item instead of excluding.
zh_TW: 將會排除符合以下模式的檔案和目錄。以 a + 開頭的模式將包含項目，而非排除。

en: Files and directories can be excluded to save disk space.
zh_TW: 您可以排除檔案和目錄以節省磁碟空間。

en: Files and directory counts:
zh_TW: 檔案和目錄計數：

en: Files matching the following patterns will be excluded
zh_TW: 將會排除符合以下模式的檔案

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Filter by name or path
zh_TW: 通過檔案或路徑篩選

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: First snapshot requires:
zh_TW: 第一次快照需要：

en: Found existing pre-restore snapshot
zh_TW: 找到現有的還原前快照

en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

en: Free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: GRUB Device
zh_TW: GRUB 裝置

en: GRUB device not selected
zh_TW: 未選取 GRUB 裝置

en: GRUB will NOT be reinstalled
zh_TW: 不會重新安裝 GRUB

en: Generating initramfs...
zh_TW: 正在生成 initramfs…

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hidden files and folders are included by default since they contain user-specific configuration files.
zh_TW: 預設包含隱藏的檔案與目錄，因為它們包括使用者特定的設定檔案。

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide rsync output
zh_TW: 隱藏 rsync 輸出

en: Hide this window (files will be deleted in background)
zh_TW: 隱藏此視窗（將在背景刪除檔案）

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Hourly snapshot failed!
zh_TW: 每小時快照失敗！

en: Hourly snapshots are enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用每小時快照

en: If the restored system fails to boot, then boot from the Live CD/USB, install Timeshift, and try restoring another snapshot.
zh_TW: 如果還原的裝置無法啟動，請從 Live CD/USB 啟動，安裝 Timeshift，並嘗試還原另一個快照。

en: If these terms are not acceptable to you, please do not proceed beyond this point!
zh_TW: 如果您無法接受這些條款，請不要繼續進行下去！

en: Include / Exclude Patterns
zh_TW: 包含/排除模式

en: Include @home subvolume in backups
zh_TW: 在備份中包含 @home 子磁碟區

en: Include All Files
zh_TW: 包含所有檔案

en: Include Only Hidden Files
zh_TW: 只包含隱藏檔案

en: Invalid Snapshot
zh_TW: 無效的快照

en: Invalid command line arguments
zh_TW: 無效的命令列參數

en: Invalid snapshot
zh_TW: 無效的快照

en: Items Not Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇的項目

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Keep configuration files for bittorrent clients like Deluge, Transmission, etc. If un-checked, previous configuration files will be restored from snapshot.
zh_TW: 保留 BitTorrent 客戶端（如 Deluge，Transmission 等）的設定檔案。如果沒有勾選此項，將從快照還原以前的設定檔案。

en: Keep configuration files for web browsers like Firefox and Chrome. If un-checked, previous configuration files will be restored from snapshot
zh_TW: 保留網頁瀏覽器（如 Firefox，Chrome 等）的設定檔案。如果沒有勾選此項，將從快照還原以前的設定檔案

en: Keep on Root Device
zh_TW: 儲存於根裝置

en: Keep this mount path on the root filesystem
zh_TW: 在根檔案系統上儲存此掛載路徑

en: LIVE
zh_TW: 即時

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last boot snapshot is %d hours old
zh_TW: 上次的啟動快照是在 %d 小時之前

en: Last boot snapshot is older than system start time
zh_TW: 上次的啟動快照早於系統啟動時間

en: Last boot snapshot not found
zh_TW: 找不到上次的啟動快照

en: Last daily snapshot is %d hours old
zh_TW: 上次的每日快照是在 %d 小時之前

en: Last daily snapshot is more than 1 day old
zh_TW: 上次的每日快照早於一天之前

en: Last daily snapshot not found
zh_TW: 找不到上次的每日快照

en: Last hourly snapshot is %d minutes old
zh_TW: 上次的每小時快照是在 %d 分鐘之前

en: Last hourly snapshot is more than 1 hour old
zh_TW: 上次的每小時快照早於一小時之前

en: Last hourly snapshot not found
zh_TW: 找不到上次的每小時快照

en: Last monthly snapshot is %d days old
zh_TW: 上次的每月快照是在 %d 天之前

en: Last monthly snapshot is more than 1 month old
zh_TW: 上次的每月快照早於一個月之前

en: Last monthly snapshot not found
zh_TW: 找不到上次的每月快照

en: Last weekly snapshot is %d days old
zh_TW: 上次的每週快照是在 %d 天之前

en: Last weekly snapshot is more than 1 week old
zh_TW: 上次的每週快照早於一週之前

en: Last weekly snapshot not found
zh_TW: 找不到上次的每週快照

en: Latest snapshot
zh_TW: 最新的快照

en: Linking from snapshot
zh_TW: 從快照連結

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List devices
zh_TW: 列出裝置

en: List snapshots
zh_TW: 列出快照

en: Live USB Mode (Restore Only)
zh_TW: 即時 USB 模式（僅還原）

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Main window closed by user
zh_TW: 主視窗被使用者關閉

en: Mark/Unmark for Deletion
zh_TW: 標記/取消標記為刪除

en: Maximum backups exceeded for backup level
zh_TW: 超過備份等級的最大備份數

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing Dependencies
zh_TW: 依賴關係遺失

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly snapshot are enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用每月快照

en: Monthly snapshot failed!
zh_TW: 每月快照失敗！

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Moved system subvolume to snapshot directory
zh_TW: 把系統子磁碟區移動到快照目錄

en: Multiple snapshots selected
zh_TW: 選取了多個快照

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Change
zh_TW: 未變更

en: No Snapshots Selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何快照

en: No snapshots available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的快照

en: No snapshots found
zh_TW: 找不到快照

en: No snapshots found on device
zh_TW: 裝置上找不到快照

en: No snapshots on device
zh_TW: 裝置上沒有快照

en: No snapshots on this device
zh_TW: 此裝置上沒有快照

en: No snapshots selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何快照

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇

en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Not enough disk space
zh_TW: 可用磁碟空間不足

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Nothing to do!
zh_TW: 無事可做！

en: Num
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number of snapshots to keep.
    Older snapshots will be removed once this limit is exceeded.
zh_TW: 要保留的快照數。
    一旦超過此限制，舊的快照將被移除。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OS must be installed on a BTRFS partition with Ubuntu-type subvolume layout (@ and @home subvolumes). Other layouts are not supported.
zh_TW: 作業系統必須安裝在具有 Ubuntu 類型的子磁碟區佈局（@ 和 @home 子磁碟區）的 BTRFS 分割區上。不支援其他佈局。

en: Older log files removed
zh_TW: 更早的記錄檔案已被移除

en: Oldest snapshot
zh_TW: 最早的快照

en: On demand (manual)
zh_TW: 依需求（手動）

en: Only ubuntu-type layouts with @ and @home subvolumes are currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前只支援具有 @ 和 @home 子磁碟區的 Ubuntu 類型佈局。

en: Open Menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: Option --snapshot-device should not be specified for creating snapshots in BTRFS mode
zh_TW: 在 BTRFS 模式下建立快照時，請勿指定 --snapshot-device 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other applications (next page)
zh_TW: 其它應用程式（下一頁）

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Parent Device
zh_TW: 父裝置

en: Parsing log file...
zh_TW: 正在解析記錄檔案…

en: Partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
zh_TW: 分割區具有不支援的子磁碟區佈局。

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Please check if you have multiple windows open.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否有開啟了多個視窗。

en: Please do not interrupt the restore process!
zh_TW: 請不要中斷還原過程！

en: Please install required packages and try running TimeShift again
zh_TW: 請安裝需要的套件，並嘗試再次執行 TimeShift

en: Please re-run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
zh_TW: 請以管理員身分重新執行此應用程式（使用「sudo」或「su」）

en: Please run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
zh_TW: 請以管理員身分執行此應用程式（使用「sudo」或「su」）

en: Please save your work and close all applications.
zh_TW: 請儲存您的工作並關閉所有應用程式。

en: Please select a snapshot to view the log!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個快照以查看記錄！

en: Please select the GRUB device
zh_TW: 請選擇 GRUB 裝置

en: Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 請稍等幾分鐘，然後再試一次。

en: Please wait for snapshots to be deleted.
zh_TW: 請等待快照刪除。

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Populating list...
zh_TW: 正在填入清單...

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備...

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Print debug information
zh_TW: 輸出除錯資訊

en: Query completed
zh_TW: 查詢已完成

en: Querying subvolume info...
zh_TW: 正在查詢子磁碟區資訊...

en: RSYNC Snapshots
zh_TW: RSYNC 快照

en: Re-generates initramfs for all installed kernels. This is generally not needed. Select this only if the restored system fails to boot.
zh_TW: 為所有已安裝的核心重新生成 initramfs。這通常是不需要的。只有在還原的系統無法啟動時才選擇此選項。

en: Re-install GRUB2 bootloader?
zh_TW: 是否重新安裝 GRUB2 bootloader？

en: Re-installing GRUB2 bootloader...
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝 GRUB2 bootloader...

en: Re-installs the GRUB2 bootloader on the selected device.
zh_TW: 在選擇的裝置上重新安裝 GRUB2 bootloader。

en: Read %'d of %'d lines...
zh_TW: 正在讀取第 %'d 行，共 %'d 行...

en: Rebooting system...
zh_TW: 正在重新啟動系統...

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Remote and network locations are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援遠端和網路位置。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Removed cron task
zh_TW: 已移除 cron 任務

en: Removed mount directory: '%s'
zh_TW: 已移除掛載目錄：「%s」

en: Removed snapshot
zh_TW: 已移除快照

en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

en: Removing snapshot
zh_TW: 正在移除快照

en: Removing snapshots
zh_TW: 正在移除快照

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore @home subvolume
zh_TW: 還原 @home 子磁碟區

en: Restore Device
zh_TW: 還原裝置

en: Restore Exclude
zh_TW: 還原排除

en: Restore Snapshot
zh_TW: 還原快照

en: Restore completed
zh_TW: 還原完成

en: Restore selected snapshot
zh_TW: 還原選擇的快照

en: Restore snapshot
zh_TW: 還原快照

en: Restored subvolumes will become active after system is restarted.
zh_TW: 還原的子磁碟區將在系統重新啟動後變為活動狀態。

en: Restored system subvolume
zh_TW: 已還原系統子磁碟區

en: Restoring Snapshot...
zh_TW: 正在還原快照...

en: Restoring a snapshot will replace system subvolumes, and system subvolumes currently in use will be preserved as a new snapshot. If required, this snapshot can be restored later to 'undo' the restore.
zh_TW: 還原快照時會取代系統子磁碟區，而目前正在使用的系統子磁碟區將作為新快照保留。如果需要，以後可以還原此快照以「復原」還原。

en: Restoring snapshot...
zh_TW: 正在還原快照...

en: Restoring snapshots only replaces system files and settings. Non-hidden files and directories in user home directories will not be touched. This behaviour can be changed by adding a filter to include these files. Included files will be backed up when snapshot is created, and replaced when snapshot is restored.
zh_TW: 還原快照時只取代系統檔案和設定，不會觸及使用者家目錄中的非隱藏檔案和目錄。如果要變更此行為，可以藉由加入過濾器來包含這些檔案。包含的檔案將在建立快照時備份，在還原快照時將被取代。

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

en: Root device not selected
zh_TW: 未選擇根裝置

en: Rsync Log Viewer
zh_TW: Rsync 記錄檢視器

en: Run 'timeshift' for the command-line version of this tool
zh_TW: 執行「timeshift」以啟動此工具的命令列版本

en: Run in non-interactive mode
zh_TW: 以非交互模式執行

en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Save snapshots to an external disk instead of the system disk to guard against drive failures.
zh_TW: 為防止磁碟故障，請將快照儲存到外部磁碟，而不是系統磁碟。

en: Saving snapshots to a non-system disk allows you to format and re-install the OS on the system disk without losing snapshots stored on it. You can even install another Linux distribution and later roll-back the previous distribution by restoring a snapshot.
zh_TW: 請將快照儲存到非系統磁碟，這樣您可以格式化系統磁碟，並且在上面重新安裝作業系統，而不會失去儲存在系統磁碟上的快照。您甚至可以安裝另一個 Linux 發行版，然後藉由還原快照來復原以前的發行版。

en: Saving to device
zh_TW: 正在儲存到裝置

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Scheduled snapshot in progress...
zh_TW: 排程的快照正在進行中...

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled
zh_TW: 已停用排程的快照

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled. It's recommended to enable it.
zh_TW: 已停用排程的快照。建議啟用它。

en: Scheduled snapshots are enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用排程的快照

en: Scheduled snapshots are enabled. Snapshots will be created automatically for selected levels.
zh_TW: 已啟用排程的快照。將自動按選擇的等級建立快照。

en: Select '%s' device (default = %s)
zh_TW: 選擇「%s」裝置（預設值 = %s）

en: Select BTRFS system disk with root subvolume (@)
zh_TW: 選擇具有根子磁碟區 (@) 的 BTRFS 系統磁碟

en: Select GRUB device
zh_TW: 選擇 GRUB 裝置

en: Select Snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇快照

en: Select Snapshot Levels
zh_TW: 選擇快照等級

en: Select Snapshot Location
zh_TW: 選擇快照位置

en: Select Snapshot Type
zh_TW: 選擇快照類型

en: Select Snapshots
zh_TW: 選擇快照

en: Select Target Device
zh_TW: 選擇目標裝置

en: Select a partition on this disk
zh_TW: 在這個磁碟上選擇一個分割區

en: Select a single snapshot to restore
zh_TW: 選擇一個要還原的快照

en: Select another device for root file system (/)
zh_TW: 為根文件系統 (/) 選擇另一個裝置

en: Select another device or free up some space
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個裝置或騰出一些空間

en: Select another device to delete snasphots
zh_TW: 選擇另一個要刪除快照的裝置

en: Select another device?
zh_TW: 是否選擇另一個裝置？

en: Select applications to exclude from restore
zh_TW: 選擇要從還原中排除的應用程式

en: Select backup device
zh_TW: 選擇備份裝置

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select file(s)
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇快照

en: Select snapshots to delete
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的快照

en: Select the device for root file system (/)
zh_TW: 為根文件系統 (/) 選擇裝置

en: Select the devices where files will be restored.
zh_TW: 選擇要還原檔案的裝置。

en: Select the intervals for creating snapshots
zh_TW: 選擇建立快照的時間間隔

en: Select the items to be removed from the list
zh_TW: 選擇要從清單中移除的項目

en: Select the snapshot device
zh_TW: 選擇快照裝置

en: Select the snapshot to restore
zh_TW: 選擇要還原的快照

en: Select the snapshots to be deleted
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的快照

en: Select the snapshots to mark for deletion
zh_TW: 選擇要標記為刪除的快照

en: Select the target devices where system will be cloned.
zh_TW: 選擇複製系統的目標裝置。

en: Selected default snapshot device
zh_TW: 已選擇預設的快照裝置

en: Selected default snapshot type
zh_TW: 已選擇預設的快照類型

en: Selected device does not have BTRFS partition
zh_TW: 選擇的裝置沒有 BTRFS 分割區

en: Selected device does not have Linux partition
zh_TW: 選擇的裝置沒有 Linux 分割區

en: Selected snapshot device
zh_TW: 已選擇快照裝置

en: Selected snapshot device is not a system disk
zh_TW: 選擇的快照裝置不是系統磁碟

en: Selected snapshot is marked for deletion
zh_TW: 選擇的快照被標記為刪除

en: Selected snapshot is marked for deletion and cannot be restored
zh_TW: 選擇的快照被標記為刪除，且無法還原

en: Selected user has an encrypted home directory. It's not possible to include only hidden files.
zh_TW: 選擇的使用者的家目錄已加密。不可能只包含隱藏檔案。

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Session log file
zh_TW: 工作階段記錄檔

en: Set snapshot description
zh_TW: 設定快照描述

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Setup Complete
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Show additional debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示額外的除錯資訊

en: Show all options
zh_TW: 顯示所有選項

en: Show more applications to exclude on the next page
zh_TW: 在下一頁顯示更多要排除的應用程式

en: Show rsync output (default)
zh_TW: 顯示 rsync 輸出（預設）

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of BTRFS snapshots are initially zero. As system files gradually change with time, data gets written to new data blocks which take up disk space (copy-on-write). Files in the snapshot continue to point to original data blocks.
zh_TW: BTRFS 快照的初始大小為零。當系統檔案隨時間逐漸變化時，資料將被寫入到新的資料區塊（寫入時複製），並佔用磁碟空間。快照中的檔案繼續指向原始資料區塊。

en: Skip GRUB2 reinstall
zh_TW: 跳過 GRUB2 重新安裝

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Snapshot '%s' is being used by the system and cannot be deleted. Restart the system to activate the restored snapshot.
zh_TW: 系統正在使用快照「%s」，無法刪除。重新啟動系統來啟用還原的快照。

en: Snapshot Created
zh_TW: 快照已建立

en: Snapshot Levels
zh_TW: 快照等級

en: Snapshot deletion in progress...
zh_TW: 快照刪除正在進行中...

en: Snapshot device
zh_TW: 快照裝置

en: Snapshot device not available
zh_TW: 快照裝置不可用

en: Snapshot device not selected
zh_TW: 未選擇快照裝置

en: Snapshot location
zh_TW: 快照位置

en: Snapshot saved successfully
zh_TW: 快照已成功儲存

en: Snapshot to restore not specified!
zh_TW: 未指定要還原的快照！

en: Snapshot will become active after system is rebooted.
zh_TW: 快照將在系統重新啟動後變為活動狀態。

en: Snapshot(s) Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除快照

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Snapshots are created and restored instantly. Snapshot creation is an atomic transaction at the file system level.
zh_TW: 快照的建立和還原是即時的。在檔案系統層面上，建立快照是原子事務 (atomic transaction)。

en: Snapshots are created by creating copies of system files using rsync, and hard-linking unchanged files from previous snapshot.
zh_TW: 快照的建立方式是使用 rsync 來建立系統檔案的副本，並且從以前的快照中硬連結未變更的檔案。

en: Snapshots are created using the built-in features of the BTRFS file system.
zh_TW: 使用 BTRFS 檔案系統的內建特性來建立快照。

en: Snapshots are not scheduled at fixed times.
zh_TW: 快照不會排程在固定的時間。

en: Snapshots are perfect, byte-for-byte copies of the system. Nothing is excluded.
zh_TW: 快照是系統的完美、逐位元組的副本。不會排除任何內容。

en: Snapshots are restored by replacing system subvolumes. Since files are never copied, deleted or overwritten, there is no risk of data loss. The existing system is preserved as a new snapshot after restore.
zh_TW: 快照透過取代系統子磁碟區來還原。由於檔案不會被複製、刪除或覆寫，因此不存在資料遺失的風險。還原之後，現有系統將儲存為新快照。

en: Snapshots are saved on the same disk from which they are created (system disk). Storage on other disks is not supported. If system disk fails then snapshots stored on it will be lost along with the system.
zh_TW: 快照儲存在建立快照的同一個磁碟上（系統磁碟）。不支援儲存在其他磁碟上。如果系統磁碟故障，其中的快照將隨系統一起遺失。

en: Snapshots are saved to /timeshift on selected partition. Other locations are not supported.
zh_TW: 快照儲存在選擇分割區上的 /timeshift 目錄。不支援其他位置。

en: Snapshots are saved to /timeshift-btrfs on selected partition. Other locations are not supported.
zh_TW: 快照儲存在選擇分割區上的 /timeshift-btrfs 目錄。不支援其他位置。

en: Snapshots available for restore
zh_TW: 可用於還原的快照

en: Snapshots can be saved to any disk formatted with a Linux file system. Saving snapshots to non-system or external disk allows the system to be restored even if system disk is damaged or re-formatted.
zh_TW: 快照可以儲存在任何格式化為 Linux 檔案系統的磁碟。請將快照儲存在非系統或外部磁碟，這樣即使系統磁碟損壞或者被重新格式化，也可以還原系統。

en: Snapshots cannot be created in Live CD mode
zh_TW: 無法在即時 CD 模式下建立快照

en: Snapshots will be created at selected intervals
zh_TW: 將以選擇的時間間隔建立快照

en: Snapshots will be created at selected intervals if snapshot disk has enough space (> 1 GB)
zh_TW: 當快照磁碟具有足夠的空間（> 1 GB）時，將以選擇的時間間隔建立快照

en: Specify backup device (default: config)
zh_TW: 指定備份裝置（預設：config）

en: Specify device for installing GRUB2 bootloader
zh_TW: 指定要安裝 GRUB2 bootloader 的裝置

en: Specify snapshot to restore
zh_TW: 指定要還原的快照

en: Specify target device
zh_TW: 指定目標裝置

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop cron emails for scheduled tasks
zh_TW: 停止排程任務的 cron 電子郵件

en: Subvolume
zh_TW: 子磁碟區

en: Subvolume exists at destination
zh_TW: 目標位置存在子磁碟區

en: Subvolumes
zh_TW: 子磁碟區

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Switch to BTRFS mode (default: config)
zh_TW: 切換到 BTRFS 模式（預設：config）

en: Switch to RSYNC mode (default: config)
zh_TW: 切換到 RSYNC 模式（預設：config）

en: Symlinks updated
zh_TW: 符號連結已更新

en: Syncing file systems...
zh_TW: 正在同步檔案系統...

en: Syncing files with rsync...
zh_TW: 正在使用 rsync 同步檔案...

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Restore Utility
zh_TW: 系統還原工具

en: System can be rolled-back to a previous date by restoring a snapshot.
zh_TW: 可以藉由還原快照將系統復原到之前的日期。

en: System will reboot after files are restored
zh_TW: 還原檔案後，系統會重新啟動

en: System will reboot after files are restored.
zh_TW: 還原檔案後，系統會重新啟動。

en: Tagged snapshot
zh_TW: 標記的快照

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target device is not mounted
zh_TW: 目標裝置沒有掛載

en: Target device is same as system device
zh_TW: 目標裝置與系統裝置相同

en: Target device not specified!
zh_TW: 目標裝置未指定！

en: The cron service sends the output of scheduled tasks as an email to the current user. Select this option to suppress the emails for cron tasks created by Timeshift.
zh_TW: Cron 服務會將排程任務的輸出作為電子郵件寄給目前使用者。選擇此選項以隱藏由 Timeshift 建立的 cron 任務的電子郵件。

en: The system partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
zh_TW: 系統分割區具有不支援的子磁碟區佈局。

en: The target partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
zh_TW: 目標分割區具有不支援的子磁碟區佈局。

en: There are no snapshots on this device
zh_TW: 此裝置上沒有快照

en: This device is not encrypted
zh_TW: 此裝置未被加密

en: Timeshift is active
zh_TW: Timeshift 已啟動

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳

en: To restore with default options, press the ENTER key for all prompts!
zh_TW: 為了還原預設設定，請按 ENTER 鍵來處理所有提示！

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unknown option
zh_TW: 未知選項

en: Unknown snapshot type
zh_TW: 未知快照類型

en: Unknown value specified for option --tags
zh_TW: 為 --tags 選項指定的值未知

en: Unlocked device is mapped to '%s'
zh_TW: 解鎖的裝置已映射到「%s」

en: Unlocked successfully
zh_TW: 成功解鎖

en: Unmounting from
zh_TW: 正在卸載從

en: Unshared
zh_TW: 不共享

en: Unsupported Subvolume Layout
zh_TW: 不支援的子磁碟區佈局

en: Update GRUB menu
zh_TW: 更新 GRUB 選單

en: Update initramfs
zh_TW: 更新 initramfs

en: Updated /etc/crypttab on target device
zh_TW: 在目標裝置上更新 /etc/crypttab

en: Updated /etc/fstab on target device
zh_TW: 在目標裝置上更新 /etc/fstab

en: Updates the GRUB menu entries (recommended). This is safe to run and should be left selected.
zh_TW: 更新 GRUB 選單項目（推薦）。這是安全的，應該被選擇。

en: Updating GRUB menu...
zh_TW: 正在更新 GRUB 選單...

en: Updating bootloader configuration...
zh_TW: 正在更新 bootloader 設定...

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Home Directories
zh_TW: 使用者家目錄

en: User cancelled the password prompt
zh_TW: 使用者已取消密碼提示

en: User home directories are excluded by default unless you enable them here
zh_TW: 預設情況下，除非您在此啟用，否則會排除使用者家目錄

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users Home
zh_TW: 使用者家目錄

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: View Rsync Log for Create
zh_TW: 檢視 Rsync 建立記錄

en: View Rsync Log for Restore
zh_TW: 檢視 Rsync 還原記錄

en: View TimeShift Logs
zh_TW: 檢視 TimeShift 記錄

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Web Browsers
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weekly snapshot failed!
zh_TW: 每週快照失敗！

en: Weekly snapshots are enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用每週快照

en: With Errors
zh_TW: 有錯誤

en: Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can continue working on the current system. After restart, the current system will be visible as a new snapshot. This snapshot can be restored later if required, to 'undo' the restore.
zh_TW: 您可以繼續在目前系統上工作。 重新啟動後，目前系統將以新快照顯示。如有需要，可以稍後還原此快照，以「復原」還原。

en: [ENTER = Default (%s), a = Abort]
zh_TW: [ENTER = 預設(%s), a = 終止]

en: [ENTER = Default (%s), r = Root device, a = Abort]
zh_TW: [ENTER = 預設(%s), r = 根裝置, a = 終止]

en: [Warning] Deleted invalid lock
zh_TW: [警告]刪除無效鎖定

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: btrfs returned an error
zh_TW: btrfs 回傳錯誤

en: complete
zh_TW: 完整

en: crontab file exported
zh_TW: crontab 檔案已匯出

en: crontab file installed
zh_TW: crontab 檔案已安裝

en: incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: marked for deletion
zh_TW: 已標記刪除

en: mounted at path
zh_TW: 掛載到路徑

en: remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: rsync returned an error
zh_TW: rsync 回傳錯誤

en: un-tagged
zh_TW: 取消標記

en: Run Timeshift as Administrator
zh_TW: 以管理員身分執行 Timeshift

en: Authentication is required to run Timeshift as Administrator
zh_TW: 以管理員身分執行 Timeshift 需要驗證
