tokodon - en to ko translation catalogue (962 entries)

en: All supported formats (*.jpg *.jpeg *.png *.gif *.webp *.heic *.heif *.avif *.webm *.mp4 *.m4v *.mov)
ko: 모든 지원하는 형식 (*.jpg *.jpeg *.png *.gif *.webp *.heic *.heif *.avif *.webm *.mp4 *.m4v *.mov)

en: JPEG image (*.jpg *.jpeg)
ko: JPEG 그림 (*.jpg *.jpeg)

en: PNG image (*.png)
ko: PNG 그림 (*.png)

en: GIF image (*.gif)
ko: GIF 그림 (*.gif)

en: WebP image (*.webp)
ko: WebP 그림 (*.webp)

en: HEIC image(*.heic)
ko: HEIC 그림 (*.heic)

en: HEIF image (*.heif)
ko: HEIF 그림 (*.heif)

en: AVIF image (*.avif)
ko: AVIF 그림 (*.avif)

en: WebM video (*.webm)
ko: WebM 동영상 (*.webm)

en: MPEG-4 video (*.mp4)
ko: MPEG-4 동영상 (*.mp4)

en: M4V video (*.m4v)
ko: M4V 동영상 (*.m4v)

en: QuickTime video (*.mov)
ko: QuickTime 동영상 (*.mov)

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: All supported formats (%1)
ko: 모든 지원하는 형식(%1)

en: Could not follow account
ko: 계정을 팔로우할 수 없음

en: Could not unfollow account
ko: 계정을 팔로우 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not remove account as your follower
ko: 계정을 팔로워 목록에서 삭제할 수 없음

en: Could not block account
ko: 계정을 차단할 수 없음

en: Could not unblock account
ko: 계정의 차단을 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not mute account
ko: 계정을 뮤트할 수 없음

en: Could not unmute account
ko: 계정의 뮤트를 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not feature account
ko: 계정을 추천할 수 없음

en: Could not unfeature account
ko: 계정을 추천 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not edit note about an account
ko: 계정 자기소개 정보를 편집할 수 없음

en: View Post
ko: 게시물 보기

en: View Profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: %1 mentioned you
ko: %1 님이 멘션함

en: %1 wrote a new post
ko: %1 님이 새 게시물을 작성함

en: %1 boosted your post
ko: %1 님이 내 글을 부스트함

en: %1 followed you
ko: %1 님이 팔로우함

en: %1 requested to follow you
ko: %1 님이 팔로우 요청함

en: %1 favorited your post
ko: %1 님이 좋아요 표시함

en: Poll by %1 has ended
ko: %1 님의 투표가 종료됨

en: %1 edited a post
ko: %1 님이 게시물을 편집함

[ctx: @title this is used for notifications, when an annual report is available. It's similar to spotify wrapped, it shows profile stats / it's a recap of the year. The variable is the current year e.g. 2024. Please don't translate the hashtag.]
en: Your %1 #FediWrapped awaits!
ko: 내 %1 #FediWrapped 결산이 기다리고 있습니다!

en: Unveil your year's highlights and memorable moments on Mastodon!
ko: 마스토돈에서의 올해의 하이라이트와 기억에 남는 순간을 발견하세요!

[ctx: @title]
en: New Notification
ko: 새 알림

en: You received a new notification.
ko: 새 알림을 받았습니다.

en: <b>Content Notice</b>: %1
ko: <b>내용 경고</b>: %1

en: This post has no text.
ko: 이 글에는 텍스트가 없습니다.

en: The moderators of your server has limited this user, view this in Tokodon to see their profile.
ko: 내 서버의 중재자가 이 사용자를 제한했습니다. Tokodon으로 열면 프로필을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This user doesn't have a description.
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 설명이 없습니다.

en: Image is too big
ko: 그림이 너무 큼

en: Unsupported image file. Only jpeg, png and gif are supported.
ko: 지원하지 않는 그림 파일입니다. JPEG, PNG, GIF 파일만 지원합니다.

en: Account details saved
ko: 계정 정보 저장됨

en: This server provided no rules. Please see their website for more information.
ko: 이 서버에서는 규칙을 지정하지 않았습니다. 더 많은 정보는 웹사이트를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Draft Posts
ko: 초안 게시물

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scheduled Posts
ko: 예약된 게시물

[ctx: @title]
en: Follow Requests
ko: 팔로우 요청

[ctx: @title]
en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

[ctx: @title]
en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

[ctx: @title]
en: Muted Users
ko: 뮤트된 사용자

[ctx: @title]
en: Blocked Users
ko: 차단된 사용자

[ctx: @title]
en: Featured Users
ko: 추천 사용자

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 favorite | %1 favorites
ko[0]: 북마크 %1개

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 boost | %1 boosts
ko[0]: 부스트 %1개

[ctx: @title]
en: Familiar Followers
ko: 알려진 팔로워

[ctx: @title]
en: Manage List Users
ko: 목록 사용자 관리

en: No Follow Requests
ko: 팔로우 요청 없음

en: No Followers
ko: 팔로워 없음

en: No Followed Users
ko: 팔로우한 사용자 없음

en: No Muted Users
ko: 뮤트한 사용자 없음

en: No Blocked Users
ko: 차단한 사용자 없음

en: No Featured Users
ko: 추천하는 사용자 없음

en: No Users Favorited This Post
ko: 이 게시물을 좋아요 표시한 사용자가 없음

en: No Users Boosted This Post
ko: 이 게시물을 부스트한 사용자가 없음

en: No Familiar Followers
ko: 알려진 팔로워 없음

en: No Users
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Some users need to be manually approved before they can follow you, and will show up here.
ko: 일부 사용자가 나를 팔로우하려면 수동으로 승인되어야 하며, 해당 사용자는 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Mute users to stop them from showing up in your notifications.
ko: 내 알림 목록에 표시되지 않드록 뮤트합니다.

en: Block users to hide the user from your timeline entirely.
ko: 내 타임라인에 사용자가 표시되지 않도록 차단합니다.

en: Users you like can be featured and shown on your profile.
ko: 좋아하는 사용자는 내 프로필에 추천으로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: No one has favorited this post yet. Maybe you'll be the first?
ko: 이 게시물을 좋아요 표시한 사용자가 없습니다. 최초로 시도해 보세요.

en: No one has boosted this post yet. You should boost it to expand its reach!
ko: 이 게시물을 부스트한 사용자가 없습니다. 게시물을 널리 퍼트리려면 부스트해 보세요!

en: There is no one in this list yet.
ko: 이 리스트에 사용자가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Suggested Users
ko: 추천 사용자

en: Could not accept account
ko: 계정을 수락할 수 없음

en: Could not reject account
ko: 계정을 거절할 수 없음

en: Could not take action against the account
ko: 계정에 대해 동작을 취할 수 없음

en: Could not enable the disabled account
ko: 비활성화된 계정을 활성화할 수 없음

en: Could not unsilence the account
ko: 계정 제한을 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not unsuspend the account
ko: 계정 정지를 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not mark the account as not sensitive
ko: 계정을 민감하지 않음으로 표시할 수 없음

[ctx: login status]
en: Suspended
ko: 정지됨

[ctx: login status]
en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

[ctx: login status]
en: Sensitized
ko: 민감함으로 설정됨

[ctx: login status]
en: Frozen
ko: 동결됨

[ctx: login status]
en: Email Not confirmed
ko: 이메일 확인되지 않음

[ctx: login status]
en: Not Approved
ko: 승인되지 않음

[ctx: login status]
en: No Limits Imposed
ko: 가해진 제한 없음

en: Error occurred when making a PUT request to update the domain block.
ko: 도메인 차단을 업데이트하기 위해서 PUT 요청을 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not resolve report
ko: 신고를 해결할 수 없음

en: Could not unresolve report
ko: 신고를 해결 해제할 수 없음

en: Could not assign report
ko: 신고를 배당할 수 없음

en: Could not unassign report
ko: 신고를 배당 해제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info %1 is a display name]
en: %1 has moved to a new account:
ko: %1 님이 새 계정으로 이동함:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go to Profile
ko: 프로필로 이동

[ctx: 'Mutual' is the common English word used in social media platforms describe people who follow you back. This the same meaning as 'mutual friends', for example.]
en: Mutual
ko: 상호

en: Follows you
ko: 나를 팔로우함

en: Bot
ko: 봇

en: Follow Requested
ko: 팔로우 요청됨

en: Unfollow
ko: 팔로우 해제

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Stop notifying me when %1 posts.
ko: %1 님이 올린 게시물 알림을 더 이상 받지 않습니다.

en: Notify me when %1 posts.
ko: %1 님이 올린 게시물 알림을 받습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show a QR code for this account
ko: 이 계정의 QR 코드 표시

en: Mention…
ko: 멘션…

en: Start a Conversation…
ko: 대화 시작하기…

en: Hide Boosts from %1
ko: %1 님의 부스트 숨기기

en: Show Boosts from %1
ko: %1 님의 부스트 표시

en: Stop Featuring This Profile
ko: 이 프로필 추천 숨기기

en: Feature This Profile
ko: 이 프로필 추천

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Mute
ko: 뮤트

en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

en: Block
ko: 차단

[ctx: @action:inmenu Report this post]
en: Report…
ko: 신고…

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Account editor
ko: 계정 편집기

en: Featured Users
ko: 추천 사용자

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scheduled Posts
ko: 예약된 게시물

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Draft Posts
ko: 초안 게시물

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'Browser' being a web browser]
en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

en: Copy Link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Profile link copied.
ko: 프로필 링크를 복사했습니다.

[ctx: @info:label Joined at]
en: Joined
ko: 가입 시간

en: Ownership of this link was checked on %1
ko: 이 링크의 소유권이 %1에 확인됨

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Private Note:
ko: 개인 메모:

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Write down something about this user, this isn't visible to anyone but you.
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 메모를 작성할 수 있습니다. 다른 사람에게 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Also followed by:
ko: 다음 사람도 팔로우함:

[ctx: @action:button See all familiar followers]
en: View %1 More
ko: %1명 더 보기

[ctx: @action:button See all familiar followers]
en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

[ctx: @label User's number of statuses]
en: <b>%1</b> post | <b>%1</b> posts
ko[0]: 게시물 <b>%1</b>개

[ctx: @label User's number of followed accounts]
en: <b>%1</b> follows | <b>%1</b> following
ko[0]: <b>%1</b>명이 팔로우 중

[ctx: @label User's number of followers]
en: <b>%1</b> follower | <b>%1</b> followers
ko[0]: 팔로워 <b>%1</b>명

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Posts && Replies
ko: 게시물과 답장

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hide boosts
ko: 부스트 숨기기

[ctx: @action:button Show all of a profile's posts]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Post
ko: 게시물

[ctx: @label]
en: No Posts
ko: 게시물 없음

en: This user hasn't posted anything yet.
ko: 이 사용자의 게시물이 없습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: No Media
ko: 미디어 없음

en: This user hasn't posted any media yet.
ko: 이 사용자가 게시한 미디어가 없습니다.

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share the selected media
ko: 선택한 미디어 공유

[ctx: @title Server-wide announcements set by admins.]
en: Announcements
ko: 공지

[ctx: @label An announcement was published on a date]
en: Announcement on %1
ko: %1의 공지

[ctx: @label]
en: No Announcements
ko: 공지 없음

en: Your server has not made any announcements yet.
ko: 이 서버의 공지 사항이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Boost
ko: 부스트 확인

[ctx: @action:button Boost this post]
en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: No emojis
ko: 이모지 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Return to Top
ko: 맨 위로 돌아가기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Some replies are not available
ko: 일부 답글을 사용할 수 없음

en: To view all replies, open the post on the original server.
ko: 모든 답글을 보려면 원본 서버에서 게시물을 여십시오.

[ctx: @action:button 'Browser' being a web browser]
en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: End of Timeline
ko: 타임라인의 끝

en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: New Conversation…
ko: 새 대화…

[ctx: @title]
en: Search Users
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search for user…
ko: 사용자 검색…

en: No Conversations
ko: 대화 없음

en: Direct messages to other users will show up here. Do not share any sensitive information over a conversation.
ko: 다른 사용자에게 보내는 개인적인 메시지가 여기에 표시됩니다. 민감한 정보를 공유하지 마십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Increase follow request count
ko: 팔로우 요청 개수 증가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decrease follow request count
ko: 팔로우 요청 개수 감소

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create List
ko: 리스트 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit List
ko: 리스트 편집

[ctx: @label:textbox List title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label]
en: Show replies for
ko: 다음의 답장 표시

[ctx: @label If the list is exclusive]
en: Exclusive
ko: 제외 리스트

en: Posts in an exclusive list are excluded from the Home timeline.
ko: 제외 목록에 포함된 게시물은 홈 타임라인에서 제외됩니다.

[ctx: @label If the list is favorited]
en: Favorite
ko: 좋아요

en: This list will show up in the sidebar.
ko: 이 목록은 사이드바에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button Delete the list]
en: Manage Users
ko: 사용자 관리

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Add users to list]
en: Add Users
ko: 사용자 추가

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Users to List…
ko: 리스트에 사용자 추가…

[ctx: @action:button Add user to this list]
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Search among users you follow…
ko: 팔로우하는 사용자에서 검색…

[ctx: @action:button Create the list]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: @action:button Edit the list]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button Delete the list]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title]
en: Deleting List
ko: 리스트 삭제

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
ko: 이 리스트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Explore
ko: 탐색

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Hashtags
ko: 해시태그

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Posts
ko: 게시물 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: %1 person is talking | %1 people are talking
ko[0]: %1명이 대화 중

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No News
ko: 뉴스 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Users
ko: 사용자 없음

en: %1 signed up
ko: %1 님이 등록함

[ctx: @title 'Following' as in the users you're following on Mastodon.]
en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Boosts
ko: 부스트 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Replies
ko: 답장 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Configure Filters…
ko: 필터 설정…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: No User Selected
ko: 선택한 사용자 없음

en: With the Following view, easily check on each user you're following and only their posts - sorted by recent activity.
ko: 팔로잉 보기에서는 팔로우 중인 사용자를 쉽게 확인하고 해당 사용자의 게시물을 최근 활동순으로 정렬해서 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Open Post
ko: 게시물 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Setup Required
ko: 설정 필요함

en: Tokodon can show notifications for activity such as users boosting or replying to your posts.
    
    The types of notifications shown can be fine tuned when logged in.
ko: Tokodon에서는 내 게시물을 부스트하거나 답장을 받는 등의 활동 알림을 표시할 수 있습니다.
    
    로그인했을 때 알림을 미세 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow Notifications
ko: 알림 허용

en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password Service
ko: 암호 서비스

en: Tokodon requires a password service to be running to save personally sensitive information.
    
    Tokodon can use KWallet, GNOME Keyring or any libsecret-compatible service.
    
    After you installed the service, make sure it's running and restart Tokodon.
ko: Tokodon에서 민감한 개인 정보를 저장하려면 암호 서비스가 실행 중이어야 합니다.
    
    Tokodon에서는 KWallet, 그놈 키 모음, 임의의 libsecret 호환 서비스를 지원합니다.
    
    해당 서비스를 설치한 후 실행 중인지 확인한 다음 Tokodon을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Quit Tokodon
ko: Tokodon 끝내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Tokodon
ko: Tokodon에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Some initial setup is required before you can use Tokodon.
ko: Tokodon을 사용하기 전에 몇 가지 초기 설정이 필요합니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @title]
en: Lists
ko: 리스트

en: Create List
ko: 리스트 만들기

en: No Lists
ko: 리스트 없음

en: Lists allow you to categorize who you're following.
ko: 리스트를 사용해서 팔로우하는 사용자를 분류할 수 있습니다.

en: No Posts
ko: 게시물 없음

en: There are no posts from the users in your list. Only new posts will appear in a list.
ko: 내 목록에 있는 사용자의 새 게시물이 없습니다. 새 게시물만 목록에 나타납니다.

en: Edit List
ko: 리스트 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authorization
ko: 인증

en: To continue, you must authorize Tokodon to access your account.
ko: 계속 진행하려면 Tokodon이 계정에 접근할 수 있도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: Open Authorization Page
ko: 인증 페이지 열기

en: Copy Link to Authorization Page
ko: 인증 페이지 링크 복사

en: Link copied.
ko: 링크가 복사되었습니다.

en: Use Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드 사용

en: Use this login method if the above link does not work.
ko: 위의 링크가 작동하지 않으면 이 로그인 방법을 사용하십시오.

en: Enter authorization token:
ko: 인증 토큰 입력:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login Issue
ko: 로그인 문제

en: There was an issue logging into the server:<br><b>%1</b>
ko: 서버에 로그인하는 중 오류 발생:<br><b>%1</b>

en: Please check if the password service is running. For other login issues, you can try logging into the server's website.
    
    You can attempt to log in again with the button below, or restart Tokodon.
ko: 암호 서비스가 실행 중인지 확인하십시오. 다른 로그인 문제의 경우 서버의 웹사이트에 로그인을 시도해 볼 수 있습니다.
    
    아래 단추를 사용해서 로그인을 다시 시도해 보거나 Tokodon을 다시 시작해 보십시오.

en: View Website
ko: 웹사이트 보기

en: Re-Attempt Log In
ko: 로그인 다시 시도

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: @title]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: @info:status Network status]
en: Failed to contact server: %1. Please check your proxy settings.
ko: 서버와 통신할 수 없음: %1. 프록시 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Proxy Settings
ko: 프록시 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Server URL:
ko: 서버 URL:

en: Enable moderation tools
ko: 중재 도구 활성화

en: Allow Tokodon to access moderation tools. Try disabling this if you have trouble logging in.
ko: Tokodon이 중재 도구에 접근할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 로그인할 때 문제가 있으면 이 설정을 비활성화해 보십시오.

en: Server URL must not be empty!
ko: 인스턴스 URL을 입력해야 합니다!

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Registration
ko: 등록

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

[ctx: @action:button Agree to server rules]
en: Agree
ko: 동의함

[ctx: @action:button Disagree to server rules]
en: Disagree
ko: 동의하지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Server
ko: 서버 선택

en: This server is closed for registration: %1
ko: 이 서버의 등록이 비활성화되어 있습니다: %1

en: This server is closed for registration, and did not provide a reason.
ko: 이 서버의 등록이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이유를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Search or enter URL…
ko: 검색 또는 URL 입력…

en: Custom Server
ko: 사용자 정의 서버

en: Public Servers
ko: 공개 서버

en: No Public Servers
ko: 공개 서버 없음

en: Enter a server URL manually in the search field.
ko: 검색 필드에 서버 URL을 직접 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button Open in external web browser]
en: Open Externally
ko: 외부 프로그램으로 열기

[ctx: @info]
en: Browse the Fediverse and connect with people on Mastodon (and other compatible software).
ko: 연합우주를 탐색하고 마스토돈(및 기타 호환 소프트웨어)에 있는 사람과 연결합니다.

[ctx: @action:button Pick a Mastodon server]
en: Pick a Server
ko: 서버 선택

[ctx: @action:button Use an existing Mastodon account]
en: Use an Existing Account
ko: 기존 계정 사용

[ctx: @action:button Application settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Compatible with Mastodon
ko: 마스토돈과 호환됨

[ctx: @info Compatible with Mastodon]
en: Compatible with
ko: 호환됨

[ctx: @title]
en: Open As…
ko: 다음으로 열기…

[ctx: @title]
en: Reply As…
ko: 다음으로 답장…

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorite As…
ko: 다음으로 좋아요…

[ctx: @title]
en: Boost As…
ko: 다음으로 부스트…

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmark As…
ko: 다음으로 북마크…

[ctx: @title]
en: Unknown Action
ko: 알 수 없는 작업

en: Write a New Post
ko: 새 게시물 쓰기

en: Write a new post
ko: 새 게시물 쓰기

en: Reply to post
ko: 게시물에 답장 쓰기

[ctx: @action:button Home Timeline]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: It seems pretty quiet right now, try posting something!
ko: 조용한 것 같습니다. 게시물을 올려 보세요!

[ctx: @action:button Account Notifications]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: @action:button Follows that require explicit allow/deny]
en: Follow Requests
ko: 팔로우 요청

[ctx: @action:button Local timeline of posts from the account's own server]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: @action:button Global timeline of posts from the entire Fediverse network]
en: Global
ko: 연합

[ctx: @action:button Direct one-on-one messages between users]
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: @action:button This account's favorited posts]
en: Favorites
ko: 좋아요

en: No Favorites
ko: 좋아요 표시한 게시물 없음

en: Posts that you favorite will show up here. If you appreciate someone's post, favorite it!
ko: 좋아요 표시한 게시물이 여기에 표시됩니다. 다른 사람의 게시물을 좋아한다면 표시하세요!

[ctx: @action:button This account's bookmarked posts]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: No Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 없음

en: Bookmark posts and they will show up here. Bookmarks are always kept private, even to the post's author.
ko: 북마크에 등록한 게시물이 여기에 표시됩니다. 북마크 등록 여부는 게시물 작성자에게도 표시되지 않습니다.

[ctx: @action:button Explore this server's trending posts, news, and more]
en: Explore
ko: 탐색

[ctx: @action:button A list of this account's followed accounts]
en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

[ctx: @action:button Search for users, posts and tags]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: @action:button This account's lists, or timelines consisting of a groups of accounts]
en: Lists
ko: 목록

[ctx: @action:button This account's profile]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @action:button Open debug page]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @action:button Open moderation tools]
en: Moderation Tools
ko: 중재 도구

[ctx: @action:button Open settings dialog]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Unfollow
ko: 팔로우 해제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

[ctx: @title]
en: Embed Information
ko: 정보 포함

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

[ctx: @info:placeholder Username for searching accounts]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: @info:placeholder display name for searching accounts]
en: Display Name:
ko: 표시 이름:

[ctx: @info:placeholder email for searching accounts]
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

[ctx: @info:Search button to initiate searching accounts]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: @info:Reset button to reset all the text fields]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: @info:Cancel button to close the dailog]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info:Location combobox to choose location filters]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts from any location]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @info:Filter out local accounts]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: @info:Filter out remote accounts]
en: Remote
ko: 원격

[ctx: @info:Moderation Status combobox to choose between different moderation status filters]
en: Moderation Status
ko: 중재 상태

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any moderation status]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with active moderation status]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with pending moderation status]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with disabled moderation status]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with silenced moderation status]
en: Silenced
ko: 제한됨

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with suspended moderation status]
en: Suspended
ko: 일시 정지됨

[ctx: @info:Role combobox to choose between different role filters]
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any role]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with moderator role]
en: Moderator
ko: 중재자

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with admin role]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with owner role]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: No accounts found
ko: 계정을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Email Block
ko: 이메일 차단 만들기

[ctx: @title]
en: E-Mail Domain Info
ko: 이메일 도메인 정보

[ctx: @info The domain on which the block is imposed]
en: Email domain name
ko: 이메일 도메인 이름

[ctx: @info Time when the block was imposed.]
en: Block created at
ko: 차단 생성 시간

[ctx: @info The counted accounts signup attempts using that email domain within the last week.]
en: Account sign-up attempts in this week
ko: 이번 주의 계정 등록 시도 횟수

[ctx: @info The counted IP signup attempts of that email domain within that day.]
en: IP sign-up attempts in this week
ko: 이번 주의 IP 등록 시도 횟수

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete email block
ko: 이메일 차단 삭제

en: Email block deleted
ko: 이메일 차단 삭제됨

[ctx: @title]
en: New E-Mail Domain Block
ko: 새 이메일 도메인 차단

[ctx: @info The domain on which the block will be imposed]
en: Domain *
ko: 도메인 *

en: This can be the domain name that shows up in the e-mail address or the MX record it uses. They will be checked upon sign-up.
ko: 이메일 주소나 MX 레코드에 사용되는 도메인입니다. 계정을 등록할 때 대조합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resolve domain
ko: 도메인 해결

en: New email block added
ko: 새 이메일 차단 추가됨

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 sign-up attempts over the last week
ko: 지난 주에 계정 등록이 %1회 시도됨

en: No email blocks found
ko: 이메일 차단을 찾을 수 없음

en: Add New Domain Block
ko: 새 도메인 차단 추가

en: Allow Federation with Domain
ko: 도메인과의 연합 허용

en: Allowed Domain Info
ko: 허용된 도메인 정보

[ctx: @info:The domain that is allowed to federate]
en: Domain
ko: 도메인

[ctx: @info:Time when the domain was allowed to federate.]
en: Created at
ko: 생성 시간

en: Disallow Federation with Domain
ko: 도메인과의 연합 금지

en: Disallowed federation with the domain
ko: 도메인과의 금지된 연합

en: Add Domain Block
ko: 도메인 차단 추가

[ctx: @info:Enter the domain address of the domain block]
en: Domain*
ko: 도메인*

en: Public comment
ko: 공개 설명

en: Private Comment
ko: 비밀 설명

en: Moderation
ko: 중재

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the allowed domains]
en: Silence
ko: 제한

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: Suspend
ko: 정지

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Reject media files
ko: 미디어 파일 거부

en: Removes locally stored media files and refuses to download any in the future. Irrelevant for suspensions
ko: 로컬에 저장된 미디어 파일을 삭제하고 향후에 어떠한 파일도 다운로드하지 않습니다. 정지와는 무관합니다

en: Reject reports
ko: 신고 거절

en: Ignore all reports coming from this domain. Irrelevant for suspensions
ko: 이 도메인에서 오는 모든 신고를 무시합니다. 정지와는 무관합니다

en: Obfuscate domain name
ko: 도메인 이름 난독화

en: Partially obfuscate the domain name in the list if advertising the list of domain limitations is enabled
ko: 도메인 제한 목록을 공개하는 경우 도메인 이름의 일부를 난독화합니다.

[ctx: @info:Button to create a domain block]
en: Create Block
ko: 차단 만들기

en: New domain block added
ko: 새 도메인 차단 추가됨

[ctx: @info:This domain will be able to fetch data from this server and incoming data from it will be processed and stored]
en: Domain*
ko: 도메인*

en: New Allowed Domain Added
ko: 새 허용된 도메인 추가됨

en: Allowed domain option is available for instances with limited federation mode enabled
ko: 제한된 연합 모드가 활성화된 인스턴스에서만 허용된 도메인 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다

[ctx: @info:Choose between allowed and limited domains]
en: Moderation
ko: 중재

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: Blocked domains
ko: 차단된 도메인

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the allowed domains in limited federation mode]
en: Allowed domains
ko: 허용된 도메인

en: Allowed for federation
ko: 연합 허용됨

en: No federations found
ko: 연합을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Rule
ko: 규칙 만들기

en: New IP Rule
ko: 새 IP 규칙

[ctx: @info:Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expire After
ko: 만료 기간

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 day]
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 2 weeks]
en: 2 weeks
ko: 2주

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 month]
en: 1 month
ko: 1개월

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 6 months]
en: 6 month
ko: 6개월

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 year]
en: 1 year
ko: 1년

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 3 years]
en: 3 year
ko: 3년

[ctx: @info: The comment attached with the ip rule]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Optional. Remember why you added this rule.
ko: 선택 사항입니다. 왜 이 규칙을 추가했는지에 대한 정보입니다.

[ctx: @info:The rule attached with the ip rule]
en: Rule *
ko: 규칙 *

en: Choose what will happen with requests from this IP
ko: 이 IP에서 들어온 요청을 어떻게 할 지 선택

en: Limit sign-ups
ko: 계정 등록 제한

en: New sign-ups will require your approval
ko: 새 계정 등록은 승인을 받아야 함

en: Block sign-ups
ko: 계정 등록 차단

en: New sign-ups will not be possible
ko: 새 계정 등록을 차단함

en: Block access
ko: 접근 거부

en: Block access to all resources
ko: 모든 자원에 대한 접근 거부

[ctx: @info:Button to create a IP rule]
en: Create IP rule
ko: IP 규칙 만들기

en: New IP rule added
ko: 새 IP 규칙이 추가됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Limit sign-ups
ko: 계정 등록 제한

[ctx: @label]
en: Block sign-ups
ko: 계정 등록 차단

[ctx: @label]
en: Block access
ko: 접근 거부

en: No IP rules found
ko: IP 규칙이 없습니다

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Perform moderation action on %1
ko: %1에 중재 작업 수행

[ctx: @info: Use this to send a warning to the user, without triggering any other action.]
en: Warn
ko: 경고

[ctx: @info: Prevent the user from using their account, but do not delete or hide their contents.]
en: Freeze
ko: 동결

[ctx: @info: Force all this user's media attachments to be flagged as sensitive.]
en: Force-Sensitive
ko: 강제로 민감함으로 표시

[ctx: @info: Prevent the user from being able to post with public visibility, hide their posts and notifications from people not following them.]
en: Limit
ko: 제한

[ctx: @info: Prevent any interaction from or to this account and delete its contents. Revertible within 30 days.]
en: Suspend
ko: 계정 정지

[ctx: @info: The user will receive an explanation of what happened with their account]
en: Notify the user per e-mail
ko: 이메일로 사용자에게 알림

[ctx: @info: Send a warning note to the user.]
en: Custom warning
ko: 사용자 정의 경고

[ctx: @info:Button to submit the action aginst the user.]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Action taken successfully
ko: 작업이 성공했습니다

[ctx: @info:Cancel button to close the dailog.]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Are you sure?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Action will be taken against the account.
ko: 해당 계정에 조치가 취해집니다.

en: Successfully approved %1's sign-up application
ko: %1 님의 계정 등록 신청을 승인함

en: Successfully rejected %1's sign-up application
ko: %1 님의 계정 등록 신청을 거절함

en: Successfully unfreezed %1's account
ko: %1 님의 계정 동결을 해제함

en: Successfully unsilenced %1's account
ko: %1 님의 계정 제한을 해제함

en: Successfully unsuspended %1's account
ko: %1 님의 계정 정지를 해제함

en: Successfully undo force-sensitive %1's account
ko: %1 님의 계정 강제 민감함 표시를 해제함

en: Successfully deleted %1's account data
ko: %1 님의 계정 데이터를 삭제함

[ctx: @info Bio label of account.]
en: Bio
ko: 자기 소개

en: Reasons for joining
ko: 가입하는 이유

[ctx: @info:Number of Posts]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

[ctx: @info:Number of followers.]
en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

[ctx: @info:row Number of accounts followed by the account]
en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

en: No role
ko: 역할 없음

[ctx: @info Role of the account on this server.]
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: @info The last time the account was active.]
en: Last Active
ko: 마지막 활성

[ctx: @info The current login status of the account.]
en: Login Status
ko: 로그인 상태

[ctx: @info: Role of the user.]
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: @info: Email of the user.]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: @info: Email confirmation status of the user.]
en: Email Status
ko: 이메일 상태

en: Confirmed
ko: 확인됨

en: Not Confirmed
ko: 확인되지 않음

[ctx: @info: Locale of the user.]
en: Account Locale
ko: 계정 로캘

[ctx: @info: Joining date of the user]
en: Joined
ko: 가입 시간

en: Most recent IP
ko: 최근 IP

en: Invited By
ko: 초대한 사람

[ctx: @info: Approve the user's request]
en: Approve
ko: 승인

[ctx: @info: Reject the user's request]
en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Delete Account Data
ko: 계정 데이터 삭제

[ctx: @info: Unfreeze the user's account]
en: Unfreeze
ko: 동결 해제

en: Undo Limit
ko: 제한 실행 취소

en: Undo Suspension
ko: 정지 실행 취소

en: Undo force-sensitive
ko: 강제 민감함 실행 취소

en: Take action against this account
ko: 계정에 조치 취하기

en: Remove Domain Block
ko: 도메인 차단 삭제

en: Domain Block Removed
ko: 도메인 차단 삭제됨

en: Edit domain block
ko: 도메인 차단 편집

en: Private comment
ko: 비밀 설명

[ctx: @info:Button to update the domain block with new values]
en: Update Block
ko: 차단 업데이트

en: Domain block updated
ko: 도메인 차단 업데이트됨

en: Blocked at
ko: 차단 시기

[ctx: @info: No public comment provided]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info: No private comment provided]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info:The policy to be applied by this domain block]
en: Policy
ko: 정책

[ctx: @info:Whether to obfuscate public displays of this domain block]
en: Obfuscate
ko: 난독화

[ctx: @info:Whether to reject incoming media from this domain]
en: Reject media
ko: 미디어 거부

[ctx: @info:Whether to reject incoming reports from this domain]
en: Reject reports
ko: 신고 거절

en: Edit Domain Block
ko: 도메인 차단 편집

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove IP Rule
ko: IP 규칙 삭제

en: IP Rule Removed
ko: IP 규칙 삭제됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update IP Rule
ko: IP 규칙 업데이트

[ctx: @info Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expire After
ko: 만료 기간

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 day]
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 2 weeks]
en: 2 weeks
ko: 2주

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 month]
en: 1 month
ko: 1개월

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 6 months]
en: 6 month
ko: 6개월

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 year]
en: 1 year
ko: 1년

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 3 years]
en: 3 year
ko: 3년

[ctx: @info The comment attached with the ip rule]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: @info The rule attached with the ip rule]
en: Rule *
ko: 규칙 *

[ctx: @info Cancel button to close the dailog]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info Button to update an IP rule]
en: Update IP rule
ko: IP 규칙 업데이트

en: IP rule updated
ko: IP 규칙 업데이트됨

[ctx: @info Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expires at
ko: 만료 시간

[ctx: @info No public comment provided]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info The severity to be applied by this IP rule]
en: Severity
ko: 심각도

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update IP Rule
ko: IP 규칙 업데이트

en: Report #%1
ko: 신고 #%1

en: Mark as unresolved
ko: 해결되지 않음으로 표시

en: Mark as resolved
ko: 해결됨으로 표시

en: Report Unresolved
ko: 신고 해결되지 않음

en: Report Resolved
ko: 신고 해결됨

[ctx: @info Number of Posts]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

[ctx: @info Number of followers.]
en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

[ctx: @info Row Number of accounts followed by the account]
en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

[ctx: @info Time at which the reported account joined.]
en: Joined
ko: 가입 시간

[ctx: @info The last time the reported account was active.]
en: Last Active
ko: 마지막 활성

[ctx: @info The current login status of the account.]
en: Reported
ko: 신고됨

[ctx: @info Time at which the report was made]
en: Reported
ko: 신고 시간

en: Reported By
ko: 신고자

en: Report Status
ko: 신고 상태

en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

en: Unresolved
ko: 해결되지 않음

en: Action taken by
ko: 작업 수행자

en: Assigned moderator
ko: 배당된 중재자

en: No one
ko: 없음

en: Unassign
ko: 배당 해제

en: Assign to me
ko: 나에게 배당

en: Forwarded
ko: 전달됨

[ctx: @info:The report is forwarded]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @info:The report is not forwarded]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: The reason this account and/or content was reported will be cited in communication with the reported account
ko: 신고된 계정과 연락할 때 이 계정이나 내용이 보고된 이유가 포함됩니다

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Category changed to other
ko: 분류가 기타로 변경됨

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Category changed to spam
ko: 분류가 스팸으로 변경됨

en: Content violates one or more server rules
ko: 내용이 서버 규칙을 위반함

en: Category changed to rule violation
ko: 분류가 규칙 위반으로 변경됨

en: To provide more information, %1 wrote:
ko: %1 님의 추가 정보:

[ctx: @info:Account didn't provide any comment on the report]
en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Reported Content
ko: 신고된 내용

en: Offending content will be cited in communication with the reported account
ko: 신고된 계정과 연락할 때 신고된 내용이 포함됩니다

en: <b>Content Warning</b><br /> %1
ko: <b>열람 주의</b><br /> %1

en: Show Less
ko: 덜 보기

en: Show More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @title]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

[ctx: @title]
en: Federation
ko: 연합

[ctx: @title]
en: IP Rules
ko: IP 규칙

[ctx: @title]
en: Email Blocks
ko: 이메일 차단

en: Accounts Tool Page
ko: 계정 도구 페이지

[ctx: @info:Combobox to choose Report Status]
en: Report Status
ko: 신고 상태

[ctx: @info:Filter out unresolved reports]
en: Unresolved
ko: 해결되지 않음

[ctx: @info:Filter out resolved reports]
en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

[ctx: @info:Combobox to choose the origin of report]
en: Report Origin
ko: 신고 접수처

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any origin]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with local origin]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with remote origin]
en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Reported By:
ko: 신고자:

en: Assigned Account:
ko: 배당된 계정:

[ctx: @info: No account assigned to the report]
en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: No reports found
ko: 신고를 찾을 수 없음

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Mark all notifications as read]
en: Mark All As Read
ko: 모두 읽은 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Configure Notifications…
ko: 알림 설정…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show all notifications]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show only mentions]
en: Mentions
ko: 멘션

[ctx: @action:intoolbar More filter categories]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: Show only boosts]
en: Boosts
ko: 부스트

[ctx: Show only favorites]
en: Favorites
ko: 좋아요

[ctx: Show only poll results]
en: Poll Results
ko: 투표 결과

[ctx: Show only followed statuses]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

[ctx: Show only follows]
en: Follows
ko: 팔로우

en: No Notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: You have no notifications yet. When people reply, favorite or boost your posts they will show up here.
ko: 알림이 없습니다. 내 게시물에 답장을 쓰거나, 좋아요 표시하거나, 부스트하면 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: %1 has issued a warning against your account
ko: %1 님이 내 계정에 경고 조치를 취했습니다

[ctx: @info:label this is used for notifications, when an annual report is available. It's similar to spotify wrapped, it shows profile stats / it's a recap of the year. The variable is the current year e.g. 2024. Please don't translate the hashtag.]
en: Your %1 #FediWrapped awaits! Unveil your year's highlights and memorable moments on Mastodon!
ko: 내 %1 #FediWrapped 결산이 기다리고 있습니다! 마스토돈에서의 올해의 하이라이트와 기억에 남는 순간을 발견하세요!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View #FediWrapped
ko: #FediWrapped 보기

en: View %1's Profile
ko: %1 님의 프로필 보기

en: %1 users favorited your post
ko: %1명이 좋아요 표시함

en: %1 users boosted your post
ko: %1명이 내 글을 부스트함

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Moderation has blocked <b>%1</b>, including %2 of your followers and %3 account you follow.
ko: 중재 결정으로 <b>%1</b> 님을 차단했으며, 팔로워 %2명 및 팔로우하는 계정 %3개를 포함합니다.

[ctx: @info:label]
en: A report has been filed against a user in your server.
ko: 내 서버의 특정 사용자에게 신고가 접수되었습니다.

en: A poll has ended
ko: 투표가 종료됨

en: %1 updated their post
ko: %1 님이 게시물을 업데이트함

en: Status with image attachment
ko: 그림 첨부가 있는 글

en: Status with gif attachment
ko: Gif 첨부가 있는 글

en: Status with video attachment
ko: 동영상 첨부가 있는 글

en: Status with audio attachment
ko: 오디오 첨부가 있는 글

[ctx: @info]
en: Sensitive media
ko: 민감한 미디어

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide Media
ko: 미디어 숨기기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide media
ko: 미디어 숨기기

en: Show Media
ko: 미디어 표시

en: Save Image As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장...

en: Save Gif As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 GIF 저장...

en: Save Video As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 비디오 저장...

en: Save Audio As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 오디오 저장…

en: Copy Image
ko: 그림 복사

[ctx: @title]
en: Post
ko: 게시물

[ctx: @action:button Start media playback]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: Posted on 26 March 2024 Tuesday 20:43:18 +03]
en: Posted on %1
ko: %1에 게시됨

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Unlisted
ko: 미등재

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Direct Message
ko: 다이렉트 메시지

en: No favorites
ko: 북마크 없음

en: %1 favorite | %1 favorites
ko[0]: 북마크 %1개

en: No boosts
ko: 부스트 없음

en: %1 boost | %1 boosts
ko[0]: 부스트 %1개

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Post link copied.
ko: 게시물 링크를 복사했습니다.

en: Link preview: %1
ko: 링크 미리 보기: %1

[ctx: @info:label 'More from [this author]', where we put the user's avatar and name next to this label]
en: More from
ko: 더 보기:

[ctx: @info:label 'This is written by %1']
en: By %1
ko: %1 작성

[ctx: Attachment has alt-text, Short for alt-text]
en: Alt
ko: 대체

en: Text description available
ko: 텍스트 설명을 사용할 수 있음

en: Video
ko: 동영상

[ctx: @title]
en: Media Description
ko: 미디어 설명

[ctx: @info]
en: Post content
ko: 게시물 내용

en: Normal Status
ko: 일반 글

en: Spoiler Status
ko: 스포일러 글

[ctx: @label]
en: Pinned Post
ko: 고정된 게시물

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete Post
ko: 게시물 삭제

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
ko: 이 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete & Re-draft Post
ko: 삭제하고 다시 쓰기

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to redraft this post? This will delete the original post.
ko: 이 게시물을 삭제하고 다시 쓰시겠습니까? 원래 게시물이 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: <b>Filtered</b><br /> %1
ko: <b>필터됨</b><br /> %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Anyway
ko: 그래도 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: Content Notice
ko: 내용 경고

en: <b>Content Notice</b><br /> %1
ko: <b>내용 경고</b><br /> %1

[ctx: Reply to a post]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Cannot boost direct messages
ko: 개인적인 멘션을 부스트할 수 없음

en: Cannot boost private posts
ko: 비공개 게시물을 부스트할 수 없음

[ctx: Share a post]
en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Boosted
ko: 부스트됨

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

[ctx: Favorite a post]
en: Favorite
ko: 좋아요

en: Favorited
ko: 좋아요 표시됨

en: Favorite
ko: 좋아요

en: Remove bookmark
ko: 북마크 삭제

[ctx: Bookmark a post]
en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmarked
ko: 북마크에 추가됨

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: This post has been marked private. Some posts may be missing because its replies are marked as private by default.
ko: 이 게시물이 비공개로 표시되었습니다. 이 게시물의 답장은 기본적으로 비공개되어 있으므로 일부 게시물이 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Post Author
ko: 게시물 작성자

[ctx: Edited on <datetime>]
en: Edited on %1
ko: %1에 편집됨

[ctx: Show more options]
en: More actions
ko: 더 많은 동작

[ctx: @info]
en: Interaction
ko: 조작

[ctx: @info Loading user that started this interaction]
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: %1 boosted
ko: %1 님이 부스트함

en: In reply to %1
ko: %1 님에게 보내는 답글

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'Thread' is a series of posts.]
en: Open Thread
ko: 스레드 열기

[ctx: @action Open embed into website dialog]
en: Embed
ko: 임베드

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open as…
ko: 다음으로 열기…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reply as…
ko: 다음으로 답장…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Favorite as…
ko: 다음으로 좋아요…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Boost as…
ko: 다음으로 부스트…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Bookmark as…
ko: 다음으로 북마크…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 북마크 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unpin on Profile
ko: 프로필에서 고정 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pin on Profile
ko: 프로필에 고정

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unmute Conversation
ko: 대화 뮤트 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mute Conversation
ko: 대화 뮤트

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unmute account]
en: Unmute @%1
ko: @%1 님 뮤트 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu Mute account]
en: Mute @%1
ko: @%1 님 뮤트

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unblock account]
en: Unblock @%1
ko: @%1 님 차단 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu Block account]
en: Block @%1
ko: @%1 님 차단

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete & Re-draft
ko: 삭제하고 다시 쓰기

en: You voted for this option
ko: 이 옵션에 투표함

en: (No votes)
ko: (투표 없음)

en: Vote
ko: 투표

[ctx: @option:check Show poll results]
en: Show Results
ko: 결과 표시

en: Poll has closed
ko: 투표가 종료됨

[ctx: @info]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Post from %1
ko: %1 님의 게시물

en: Quoted post
ko: 인용된 게시물

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Poll
ko: 투표

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 처리 방침

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 처리 방침 없음

[ctx: @info Last updated: relative date and time (e.g. 2 years ago)]
en: Last updated: %1
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %1

[ctx: Last read on this date]
en: Last read on %1
ko: %1에 마지막으로 읽음

[ctx: @title]
en: Report Post
ko: 게시물 신고

[ctx: @title]
en: Report User
ko: 사용자 신고

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for reporting this post
ko: 이 게시물을 신고하는 이유

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for reporting this user
ko: 이 사용자를 신고하는 이유

[ctx: @action:button 'Report' as in 'Report this to moderators']
en: Report
ko: 신고

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Hashtag
ko: 해시태그

[ctx: @title]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: No search results
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: Search for users, tags and posts
ko: 사용자, 태그, 게시물 검색

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Announcements
ko: 공지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 처리 방침

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집

en: Please choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to log out of %1?
ko: %1에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Require approval for new followers
ko: 새로 팔로우하려면 승인이 필요함

en: By default new followers are automatically accepted. Uncheck if you want to manually approve or deny new ones. You always have the option to force someone to unfollow you.
ko: 기본값으로 새로운 팔로워는 자동으로 수락됩니다. 새로운 팔로워를 직접 승인하거나 거절하려면 이 옵션의 선택을 해제하십시오. 누군가의 팔로우를 강제적으로 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Is automated
ko: 자동화됨

en: Whether to publicly mark this account as doing any kind of automated actions.
ko: 이 계정이 자동화된 동작을 취하고 있음을 공개적으로 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Feature profile and posts
ko: 추천하는 프로필과 게시물

en: Your public profile and posts may be featured to other users.
ko: 내 공개 프로필과 게시물이 다른 사용자의 추천 목록에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Publicly list follows and followers
ko: 팔로우와 팔로워 목록 공개

en: By default everyone you follow and everyone who follows you is public.
ko: 기본값으로 내가 팔로우하는 사람과 나를 팔로우하는 사람의 목록은 공개됩니다.

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Mark uploaded media as sensitive by default
ko: 업로드된 파일을 기본값으로 민감함으로 표시

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Default post language
ko: 기본 게시물 언어

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Default post visibility
ko: 기본 게시물 공개 설정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Unlisted
ko: 미등재

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Private
ko: 비공개

[ctx: @abel Account preferences]
en: Open Server in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 서버 열기

en: Some settings can only be configured on your server's website.
ko: 일부 설정은 서버의 웹사이트에서만 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Color theme
ko: 색 테마

en: Pop out the post composer by default
ko: 기본값으로 게시물 작성기를 떼내기

en: Continue reading where you last left off
ko: 마지막에 읽었던 곳부터 다시 시작

en: If checked, the Home timeline will begin where you last read. The position in the timeline is shared with other clients.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 홈 타임라인의 마지막으로 읽었던 곳에서 시작합니다. 타임라인의 위치는 다른 클라이언트와 공유됩니다.

en: Auto-update timelines
ko: 타임라인 자동 업데이트

en: If checked, Tokodon will automatically update certain timelines as new posts come in.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Tokodon은 타임라인에 새 글이 올라왔을 때 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: @option:check Boosting means to repost, or retweet]
en: Ask before boosting
ko: 부스트하기 전에 묻기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Show number of favorites and boosts
ko: 좋아요, 부스트 수 표시

en: Show link previews
ko: 링크 미리 보기 표시

en: Content font
ko: 내용 글꼴

en: Please choose a font
ko: 글꼴을 선택하십시오

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Crop images on the timeline
ko: 타임라인의 그림 잘라내기

en: If unchecked, posts with only one image attached will be uncropped and shown in full.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 그림이 한 개만 첨부된 게시물은 잘린 부분을 포함하여 전체를 표시합니다.

en: Auto-play animated GIFs
ko: 애니메이션 GIF 자동 재생

[ctx: @title]
en: Blocked Domains
ko: 차단된 도메인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Blocked Domains
ko: 차단된 도메인 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Filter
ko: 필터 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

[ctx: @label:textbox Filter title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @info:header]
en: Contexts
ko: 콘텍스트

[ctx: @info]
en: Select one or more contexts where this filter should apply:
ko: 이 필터를 적용할 문맥을 하나 이상 선택:

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Home and Lists
ko: 홈과 리스트

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Public Timelines
ko: 공개 타임라인

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @info:header]
en: Action
ko: 동작

[ctx: @label:radiobutton]
en: Hide with Content Notice
ko: 내용 경고를 남기고 숨기기

[ctx: @label:radiobutton]
en: Hide Completely
ko: 완전히 숨기기

[ctx: @info:header]
en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

[ctx: @action:button Add keyword]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No keywords
ko: 키워드 없음

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Whole word
ko: 단어 단위로

[ctx: @action:button Remove keyword]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button Create the filter]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: @action:button Edit the filter]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button Delete the filter]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title]
en: Deleting Filter
ko: 필터 삭제

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this filter?
ko: 이 필터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Log
ko: 오류 로그

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy To Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @label]
en: No Errors
ko: 오류 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Create Filter
ko: 필터 만들기

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Filters
ko: 필터 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: No Proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: Socks5
ko: SOCKS5

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enable notifications for this account
ko: 이 계정의 알림 활성화

en: Notifications can appear even when Tokodon isn't running.
ko: Tokodon이 실행 중이 아니어도 알림이 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Push notifications are available but could not be enabled. Please log out and log back in.
ko: 푸시 알림을 사용할 수 있지만 활성화할 수 없습니다. 로그아웃한 후 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Notifications will only appear when Tokodon is running.
ko: Tokodon이 실행 중일 때에만 알림이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Filtering Policy
ko: 필터링 정책

[ctx: @info:Option Accept and show this in notifications]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: @info:Option Filter and send to the filtered inbox]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: @info:Option Ignore completely, do not show notification]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: People you don't follow
ko: 내가 팔로우하지 않는 사람

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Until you manually approve them.
ko: 수동으로 승인할 때까지.

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: People not following you
ko: 나를 팔로우하지 않는 사람

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Including people who have been following you fewer than 3 days.
ko: 나를 팔로우한지 3일이 지나지 않은 사람을 포함합니다.

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: New accounts
ko: 새로운 계정

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Created within the past 30 days.
ko: 지난 30일 내에 생성된 계정입니다.

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Unsolicited conversations
ko: 특정되지 않은 대화

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Filtered unless it's in reply to your own mention or if you follow the sender.
ko: 내 멘션에 대한 답글이거나 내가 전송한 사람을 팔로우하는 경우를 제외한 나머지를 필터합니다.

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Moderated accounts
ko: 중재 중인 계정

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Limited by server moderators.
ko: 서버 중재자에 의해서 제한되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Mentions
ko: 멘션

en: When someone mentions you in a new post, or replies to one of your threads.
ko: 누군가가 나를 새로운 게시물에서 멘션했거나 내 스레드에 답장했습니다.

en: Statuses
ko: 글

en: When a user you have notifications turned on for makes a new post.
ko: 알림을 활성화한 사용자가 새로운 게시물을 올렸습니다.

en: Boosts
ko: 부스트

en: When someone boosted one of your posts.
ko: 누군가가 내 글을 부스트했습니다.

en: New followers
ko: 새 팔로워

en: When someone follows you.
ko: 누군가가 나를 팔로우했습니다.

en: New follow requests
ko: 새 팔로우 요청

en: When an account who requires manual approval wants to follow you.
ko: 수동으로 승인해야 하는 계정에서 나를 팔로우했습니다.

en: Favorites
ko: 좋아요

en: When a post you made was favorited by another user.
ko: 내 게시물을 누군가가 좋아요 표시했습니다.

en: Polls
ko: 투표

en: When a poll you voted in has ended.
ko: 참여한 투표가 종료되었습니다.

en: Edits
ko: 편집

en: When a post you interacted with was edited by the author.
ko: 내가 참여한 게시물이 작성자에 의해 편집되었습니다.

en: Server Sign-ups
ko: 서버 계정 등록

en: When someone signs up to your server.
ko: 누군가가 내 서버에 계정을 등록했습니다.

en: Server Reports
ko: 서버 보고서

en: When someone files a report against a user on your server.
ko: 누군가가 내 서버의 특정 사용자에 대한 신고를 접수했습니다.

en: Severed Relationships
ko: 관계 끊어짐

en: When you or your server moderates another server, which you are following users or have followers with.
ko: 해당 서버의 사용자를 팔로우하거나, 해당 서버의 사용자가 팔로우하는 서버를 나 또는 내 서버에서 중재 결정을 내렸습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Annual Report
ko: 연간 보고

en: When you receive your #FediWrapped at the end of the year.
ko: 연말에 #FediWrapped 보고서를 받을 때입니다.

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Bio
ko: 자기 소개

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: PNG, GIF or JPG. At most 2 MB. Will be downscaled to 1500x500px
ko: PNG, GIF, JPG 형식이어야 합니다. 최대 크기는 2 MB이며 1500x500픽셀로 크기 조정됩니다

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: PNG, GIF or JPG. At most 2 MB. Will be downscaled to 400x400px
ko: PNG, GIF, JPG 형식이어야 합니다. 최대 크기는 2 MB이며 400x400픽셀로 크기 조정됩니다

[ctx: Profile fields]
en: Fields
ko: 필드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Muted Users
ko: 뮤트된 사용자

en: Blocked Users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Blocked Domains
ko: 차단된 도메인

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Safety
ko: 안전

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: Error Log
ko: 오류 로그

en: About Tokodon
ko: Tokodon 정보

[ctx: @title:group]
en: About
ko: 정보

en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

en: Sharing failed
ko: 공유 실패

[ctx: @action:button Allow follow request]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Unfollow
ko: 팔로우 해제

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Remove Follower
ko: 팔로워 삭제

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: No accounts available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 계정 없음

[ctx: @title:group Alternate text or description of the image]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Focal point
ko: 내용 중심점

[ctx: @label:textbox Poll choice]
en: Choice %1
ko: 항목 %1

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Poll toolbar]
en: Add Choice
ko: 항목 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Add a new poll choice
ko: 새 투표 항목 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: When the poll will expire
ko: 투표가 끝나는 시간 설정

[ctx: @option:check Poll toolbar]
en: Multiple choice
ko: 객관식

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Allow multiple choices
ko: 객관식 허용

[ctx: @option:check Poll toolbar]
en: Hide totals
ko: 합계 숨기기

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Hide vote count until the poll ends
ko: 투표가 끝날 때까지 총 투표 수 숨기기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Draft, unfinished post]
en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: Scheduled for this date]
en: Scheduled for %1
ko: %1에 예정됨

[ctx: @action:button Discard this post]
en: Discard
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Drafts
ko: 초안 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Scheduled Posts
ko: 예약된 게시물 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Discard Draft
ko: 임시 저장 삭제

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to discard your draft?
ko: 임시 저장된 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button Discard this draft]
en: Discard
ko: 임시 저장 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit This Post
ko: 이 게시물 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reply to This Post
ko: 이 게시물에 답장 쓰기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rewrite This Post
ko: 이 게시물 다시 쓰기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Write a New Post
ko: 새 게시물 쓰기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Draft or unfinished posts]
en: Drafts
ko: 초안

[ctx: @action Pop out the status composer]
en: Pop Out
ko: 떼내기

en: Saving an edited post that has a poll will clear existing results.
ko: 투표가 부착된 편집된 게시물을 저장하면 기존 결과를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:button Send a post]
en: Send
ko: 게시!

[ctx: @action:button Reply to a post]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: @action:button Send the same post again]
en: Repost
ko: 재게시

[ctx: @action:Button Save an edited a post]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action:button Keep this draft]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action:button Go back to editing]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @title]
en: Schedule Post
ko: 게시물 예약

[ctx: @action:button Set this post's schedule to when it should be posted]
en: Set Schedule
ko: 예약 설정

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Content notice
ko: 내용 경고

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: What's new?
ko: 지금 무엇을 하고 있나요?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a File
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach File
ko: 파일 첨부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Attach file
ko: 파일 첨부

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach Poll
ko: 투표 첨부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add poll
ko: 투표 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Content Notice
ko: 내용 경고

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Content notice
ko: 내용 경고

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Visibility
ko: 표시 여부

[ctx: @title]
en: Visibility
ko: 표시 여부

[ctx: @item:inmenu Local to this server]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: @item:inmenu Public to the world]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: @item:inmenu Public but less so]
en: Unlisted
ko: 미등재

[ctx: @item:inmenu Only to followers]
en: Private
ko: 비공개

[ctx: @item:inmenu Only to who is explicitly mentioned]
en: Direct Message
ko: 다이렉트 메시지

[ctx: @info:tooltip Post visibility]
en: Visibility
ko: 표시 여부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Post language
ko: 게시물 언어

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Emoji
ko: 이모지 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add emoji
ko: 이모지 추가

[ctx: @label Character count in the status composer]
en: <b>%1/%2</b> characters
ko: <b>%1/%2</b>글자

[ctx: @action:button Schedule something to be posted later]
en: Schedule
ko: 예약

[ctx: @title]
en: Alt Text Reminder
ko: 대체 텍스트 알림

[ctx: @label]
en: Some of your media is missing alt text. Adding descriptions help everyone, especially the visually impaired.
ko: 일부 미디어에 대체 텍스트가 없습니다. 대체 텍스트를 추가하면 시각 장애가 있는 사용자를 포함한 모두를 도울 수 있습니다.

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Home (%1)
ko: 홈(%1)

en: Show Boosts
ko: 부스트 표시

en: Show Replies
ko: 답장 표시

[ctx: @info:status Network status]
en: Failed to contact server: %1. Please check your settings.
ko: 서버와 통신할 수 없음: %1. 설정을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button Load more posts above this]
en: Load More
ko: 더 불러오기

en: Switch Account
ko: 계정 전환

en: Switch account
ko: 계정 전환

en: Log in or create a new account
ko: 기존 계정에 로그인하거나 새 계정 만들기

en: Empty conversation
ko: 비어 있는 대화

en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 그리고 %2

en: %2 and one other | %2 and %1 others
ko[0]: %2 외 %1명 더

en: Members of the list
ko: 리스트의 구성원

en: Any followed users
ko: 임의의 팔로우한 사용자

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 3 days
ko: 3일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 7 days
ko: 7일

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Receiving push notifications
ko: 푸시 알림 수신 중

en: Browse the Fediverse
ko: 연합우주 탐색하기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Supports https, tokodon and web+ap url scheme
ko: https, tokodon, web+ap: URL 형식 지원

en: Share a line of text in the standalone composer.
ko: 단독 작성기에 텍스트 한 줄을 공유합니다.

en: The text to share.
ko: 공유할 텍스트입니다.

en: Internal usage only.
ko: 내부 용도입니다.

en: Error occurred when fetching the latest notification.
ko: 마지막 알림을 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: @title]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: @title]
en: Global
ko: 연합

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorites
ko: 좋아요

[ctx: @title]
en: Trending
ko: 트렌드

en: Trending
ko: 트렌드

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: @title]
en: Post by %1
ko: %1 님의 게시물

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Trending News
ko: 뉴스 트렌드

[ctx: @title:group Title for the group of account related actions]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure '%1'
ko: '%1' 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Write a New Post
ko: 새 게시물 쓰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch '%1'
ko: '%1' 전환

[ctx: Previously used emojis]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: 'Custom' is a category of emoji]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: 'Smileys' is a category of emoji]
en: Smileys
ko: 스마일리

[ctx: 'People' is a category of emoji]
en: People
ko: 사람

[ctx: 'Nature' is a category of emoji]
en: Nature
ko: 자연

[ctx: 'Food' is a category of emoji]
en: Food
ko: 음식

[ctx: 'Activities' is a category of emoji]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: 'Travel' is a category of emoji]
en: Travel
ko: 여행

[ctx: 'Objects' is a category of emoji]
en: Objects
ko: 물체

[ctx: 'Symbols' is a category of emoji]
en: Symbols
ko: 기호

[ctx: 'Flags' is a category of emoji]
en: Flags
ko: 깃발

en: Could not open the temporary download file
ko: 임시로 다운로드된 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Could not reserve disk space for download
ko: 다운로드할 디스크 공간을 예약할 수 없음

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: The URL being downloaded/uploaded]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: The location being downloaded to]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: in the future
ko: 미래에

en: %1s
ko: %1초

en: %1m
ko: %1분

en: %1h
ko: %1시간

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: %1d
ko: %1일

en: 1 week ago | %1 weeks ago
ko[0]: %1주 전

en: 1 month ago | %1 months ago
ko[0]: %1개월 전

en: 1 year ago | %1 years ago
ko[0]: %1년 전
