tokodon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (998 entries)

en: All supported formats (*.jpg *.jpeg *.png *.gif *.webp *.heic *.heif *.avif *.webm *.mp4 *.m4v *.mov)
zh_TW: 所有支援的格式 (*.jpg *.jpeg *.png *.gif *.webp *.heic *.heif *.avif *.webm *.mp4 *.m4v *.mov)

en: JPEG image (*.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_TW: JPEG 影像 (*.jpg *.jpeg)

en: PNG image (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG 影像 (*.png)

en: GIF image (*.gif)
zh_TW: GIF 影像 (*.gif)

en: WebP image (*.webp)
zh_TW: WebP 影像 (*.webp)

en: HEIC image(*.heic)
zh_TW: HEIC 影像(*.heic)

en: HEIF image (*.heif)
zh_TW: HEIF 影像 (*.heif)

en: AVIF image (*.avif)
zh_TW: AVIF 影像 (*.avif)

en: WebM video (*.webm)
zh_TW: WebM 影片 (*.webm)

en: MPEG-4 video (*.mp4)
zh_TW: MPEG-4 影片 (*.mp4)

en: M4V video (*.m4v)
zh_TW: M4V 影片 (*.m4v)

en: QuickTime video (*.mov)
zh_TW: QuickTime 影片 (*.mov)

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: All supported formats (%1)
zh_TW: 所有支援的格式 (%1)

en: Could not follow account
zh_TW: 無法跟隨帳號

en: Could not unfollow account
zh_TW: 無法取消跟隨帳號

en: Could not remove account as your follower
zh_TW: 無法將帳號從您的跟隨者中移除

en: Could not block account
zh_TW: 無法封鎖帳號

en: Could not unblock account
zh_TW: 無法解除封鎖帳號

en: Could not mute account
zh_TW: 無法靜音帳號

en: Could not unmute account
zh_TW: 無法取消靜音帳號

en: Could not feature account
zh_TW: 無法推薦帳號

en: Could not unfeature account
zh_TW: 無法取消推薦帳號

en: Could not edit note about an account
zh_TW: 無法編輯關於帳號的簡介

[ctx: @info:label Error message]
en: Network request was interrupted
zh_TW: 網路請求已中斷

[ctx: @info:label Error message]
en: Failed to parse credentials
zh_TW: 剖析認證資訊失敗

en: View Post
zh_TW: 檢視嘟文

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 檢視個人檔案

en: %1 mentioned you
zh_TW: %1 提及您

en: %1 wrote a new post
zh_TW: %1 撰寫了新的嘟文

en: %1 boosted your post
zh_TW: %1 轉嘟了您的嘟文

en: %1 followed you
zh_TW: %1 已跟隨您

en: %1 requested to follow you
zh_TW: %1 已請求跟隨您

en: %1 favorited your post
zh_TW: %1 將您的嘟文加入最愛

en: Poll by %1 has ended
zh_TW: %1 的投票已結束

en: %1 edited a post
zh_TW: %1 編輯了一篇嘟文

[ctx: @title this is used for notifications, when an annual report is available. It's similar to spotify wrapped, it shows profile stats / it's a recap of the year. The variable is the current year e.g. 2024. Please don't translate the hashtag.]
en: Your %1 #FediWrapped awaits!
zh_TW: 您的 %1 年 #FediWrapped 在等您！

en: Unveil your year's highlights and memorable moments on Mastodon!
zh_TW: 發現您今年在 Mastodon 上的精選與回憶時光吧！

[ctx: @title]
en: New Notification
zh_TW: 新通知

en: You received a new notification.
zh_TW: 您收到了新通知。

en: <b>Content Notice</b>: %1
zh_TW: <b>內容告警</b>：%1

en: This post has no text.
zh_TW: 這個嘟文沒有文字。

en: The moderators of your server has limited this user, view this in Tokodon to see their profile.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器的 Mod 已限制這個使用者，在 Tokodon 檢視這個來查看其個人檔案。

en: This user doesn't have a description.
zh_TW: 這個使用者沒有描述。

en: Image is too big
zh_TW: 影像太大了

en: Unsupported image file. Only jpeg, png and gif are supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的影像檔。只支援 jpeg、png 和 gif。

en: Account details saved
zh_TW: 已儲存帳號詳細資訊

en: This server provided no rules. Please see their website for more information.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器沒有提供任何規則。請見其網站取得更多資訊。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Draft Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文草稿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scheduled Posts
zh_TW: 已排程的嘟文

[ctx: @title]
en: Follow Requests
zh_TW: 跟隨請求

[ctx: @title]
en: Followers
zh_TW: 跟隨者

[ctx: @title]
en: Following
zh_TW: 正在跟隨

[ctx: @title]
en: Muted Users
zh_TW: 已靜音的使用者

[ctx: @title]
en: Blocked Users
zh_TW: 已封鎖的使用者

[ctx: @title]
en: Featured Users
zh_TW: 推薦使用者

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 favorite | %1 favorites
zh_TW[0]: %1 個最愛

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 boost | %1 boosts
zh_TW[0]: %1 次轉嘟

[ctx: @title]
en: Familiar Followers
zh_TW: 相識的跟隨者

[ctx: @title]
en: Manage List Users
zh_TW: 管理列表使用者

en: No Follow Requests
zh_TW: 沒有跟隨請求

en: No Followers
zh_TW: 沒有跟隨者

en: No Followed Users
zh_TW: 沒有跟隨中的使用者

en: No Muted Users
zh_TW: 沒有已靜音的使用者

en: No Blocked Users
zh_TW: 沒有已封鎖的使用者

en: No Featured Users
zh_TW: 沒有推薦使用者

en: No Users Favorited This Post
zh_TW: 沒有使用者將這篇嘟文加入最愛

en: No Users Boosted This Post
zh_TW: 沒有使用者轉嘟了這篇嘟文

en: No Familiar Followers
zh_TW: 沒有相識的跟隨者

en: No Users
zh_TW: 沒有使用者

en: Some users need to be manually approved before they can follow you, and will show up here.
zh_TW: 有些使用者需要您手動批准才能跟隨您，他們會出現在此。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No one is following this user, or they have chosen to hide this information.
zh_TW: 沒有任何人跟隨這個使用者，或是這個使用者選擇隱藏此資訊。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: This user isn't following anyone, or has chosen to hide this information.
zh_TW: 這個使用者沒有跟隨任何人，或是選擇隱藏跟隨資訊。

en: Mute users to stop them from showing up in your notifications.
zh_TW: 靜音使用者來讓其不會出現在您的通知裡。

en: Block users to hide the user from your timeline entirely.
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者來讓其完全不會出現在您的時間軸上。

en: Users you like can be featured and shown on your profile.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的個人檔案上推薦喜歡的使用者。

en: No one has favorited this post yet. Maybe you'll be the first?
zh_TW: 還沒有人將這篇嘟文加入最愛。或許您可以當第一個？

en: No one has boosted this post yet. You should boost it to expand its reach!
zh_TW: 還沒有人轉嘟這篇嘟文。您可以轉嘟它來讓更多人看到它！

en: There is no one in this list yet.
zh_TW: 這個列表中還沒有任何人。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Suggested Users
zh_TW: 建議的使用者

en: Could not accept account
zh_TW: 無法接受帳號

en: Could not reject account
zh_TW: 無法拒絕帳號

en: Could not take action against the account
zh_TW: 無法對帳號進行動作

en: Could not enable the disabled account
zh_TW: 無法啟用該停用帳號

en: Could not unsilence the account
zh_TW: 無法取消靜音該帳號

en: Could not unsuspend the account
zh_TW: 無法取消停權該帳號

en: Could not mark the account as not sensitive
zh_TW: 無法將帳號標記為非敏感內容

[ctx: login status]
en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已被停權

[ctx: login status]
en: Limited
zh_TW: 受限制的

[ctx: login status]
en: Sensitized
zh_TW: 敏感化

[ctx: login status]
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 已凍結

[ctx: login status]
en: Email Not confirmed
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址尚未確認

[ctx: login status]
en: Not Approved
zh_TW: 未批准

[ctx: login status]
en: No Limits Imposed
zh_TW: 未受限制

en: Error occurred when making a PUT request to update the domain block.
zh_TW: 進行 PUT 請求來更新網域封鎖時發生錯誤。

en: Could not resolve report
zh_TW: 無法將檢舉標記為已解決

en: Could not unresolve report
zh_TW: 無法將檢舉標記為未解決

en: Could not assign report
zh_TW: 無法指派檢舉

en: Could not unassign report
zh_TW: 無法取消指派檢舉

[ctx: @info %1 is a display name]
en: %1 has moved to a new account:
zh_TW: %1 已移動到新帳號：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go to Profile
zh_TW: 前往個人檔案

[ctx: 'Mutual' is the common English word used in social media platforms describe people who follow you back. This the same meaning as 'mutual friends', for example.]
en: Mutual
zh_TW: 互相跟隨

en: Follows you
zh_TW: 跟隨您

en: Bot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Follow Requested
zh_TW: 已請求跟隨

en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消跟隨

en: Follow
zh_TW: 跟隨

en: Stop notifying me when %1 posts.
zh_TW: %1 嘟文時不要再通知我。

en: Notify me when %1 posts.
zh_TW: %1 嘟文時通知我。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show a QR code for this account
zh_TW: 顯示這個帳號的 QR code

en: Mention…
zh_TW: 提及…

en: Start a Conversation…
zh_TW: 開始對話…

en: Hide Boosts from %1
zh_TW: 隱藏 %1 的轉嘟

en: Show Boosts from %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 的轉嘟

en: Stop Featuring This Profile
zh_TW: 取消推薦這個個人檔案

en: Feature This Profile
zh_TW: 推薦這個個人檔案

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

[ctx: @action:inmenu Report this post]
en: Report…
zh_TW: 檢舉…

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人檔案

en: Account editor
zh_TW: 帳號編輯器

en: Featured Users
zh_TW: 推薦使用者

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scheduled Posts
zh_TW: 已排程的嘟文

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Draft Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文草稿

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'Browser' being a web browser]
en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Profile link copied.
zh_TW: 已複製個人檔案連結。

[ctx: @info:label Joined at]
en: Joined
zh_TW: 加入時間

en: Ownership of this link was checked on %1
zh_TW: 此連結的擁有權於 %1 檢查

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Private Note:
zh_TW: 私人備註：

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Write down something about this user, this isn't visible to anyone but you.
zh_TW: 寫下關於此使用者的一點備註。這個備註不會被除了您以外的任何人看到。

en: Also followed by:
zh_TW: 也被這些人跟隨：

[ctx: @action:button See all familiar followers]
en: View %1 More
zh_TW: 檢視其他 %1 個

[ctx: @action:button See all familiar followers]
en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

[ctx: @label User's number of statuses]
en: <b>%1</b> post | <b>%1</b> posts
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 篇嘟文

[ctx: @label User's number of followed accounts]
en: <b>%1</b> follows | <b>%1</b> following
zh_TW[0]: 正在跟隨 <b>%1</b> 人

[ctx: @label User's number of followers]
en: <b>%1</b> follower | <b>%1</b> followers
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 名跟隨者

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Posts && Replies
zh_TW: 嘟文與回覆

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hide boosts
zh_TW: 隱藏轉嘟

[ctx: @action:button Show all of a profile's posts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: No Posts
zh_TW: 沒有嘟文

en: This user hasn't posted anything yet.
zh_TW: 這個使用者還沒發過任何嘟文。

[ctx: @label]
en: No Media
zh_TW: 沒有媒體

en: This user hasn't posted any media yet.
zh_TW: 這個使用者還沒張貼過任何媒體。

[ctx: @title: dialog to switch between logged in accounts]
en: Switch Account
zh_TW: 切換帳號

[ctx: @button: login to or register a new account.]
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Log in or create a new account
zh_TW: 登入或建立新帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This account has an issue and can't login, switch to it for more details.
zh_TW: 這個帳號有問題而無法登入，請切換到它以見更多資訊。

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share the selected media
zh_TW: 分享選取的媒體

[ctx: @title Server-wide announcements set by admins.]
en: Announcements
zh_TW: 公告

[ctx: @label An announcement was published on a date]
en: Announcement on %1
zh_TW: %1 的公告

[ctx: @label]
en: No Announcements
zh_TW: 沒有公告

en: Your server has not made any announcements yet.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器還沒有任何公告。

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Boost
zh_TW: 確認轉嘟

[ctx: @action:button Boost this post]
en: Boost
zh_TW: 轉嘟

en: View profile
zh_TW: 檢視個人檔案

en: No emojis
zh_TW: 無表情符號

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Information
zh_TW: 沒有資訊

[ctx: @info Last updated: relative date and time (e.g. 2 years ago)]
en: Last updated: %1
zh_TW: 最後更新：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Post
zh_TW: 建立嘟文

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Return to Top
zh_TW: 回到頂端

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Some replies are not available
zh_TW: 某些回覆無法使用

en: To view all replies, open the post on the original server.
zh_TW: 要檢視所有回覆，請在嘟文原本的伺服器上開啟它。

[ctx: @action:button 'Browser' being a web browser]
en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

[ctx: @info:status]
en: End of Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸尾端

en: Conversations
zh_TW: 對話

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: New Conversation…
zh_TW: 新對話…

[ctx: @title]
en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search for user…
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者…

en: No Conversations
zh_TW: 無對話

en: Direct messages to other users will show up here. Do not share any sensitive information over a conversation.
zh_TW: 與其他使用者的私訊會顯示在此。請不要在對話當中分享敏感資訊。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Increase follow request count
zh_TW: 提高跟隨請求數量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decrease follow request count
zh_TW: 降低跟隨請求數量

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create List
zh_TW: 建立列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit List
zh_TW: 編輯列表

[ctx: @label:textbox List title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label]
en: Show replies for
zh_TW: 顯示以下的回覆

[ctx: @label If the list is exclusive]
en: Exclusive
zh_TW: 排除式

en: Posts in an exclusive list are excluded from the Home timeline.
zh_TW: 排除式列表中的貼文會從首頁時間軸中隱藏。

[ctx: @label If the list is favorited]
en: Favorite
zh_TW: 最愛

en: This list will show up in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 這個列表會出現在側邊欄當中。

[ctx: @action:button Delete the list]
en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理使用者

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Add users to list]
en: Add Users
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Users to List…
zh_TW: 將使用者加入列表…

[ctx: @action:button Add user to this list]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Search among users you follow…
zh_TW: 在您跟隨的使用者中搜尋…

[ctx: @action:button Create the list]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:button Save the edited list]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action:button Delete the list]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @title]
en: Deleting List
zh_TW: 刪除列表

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個列表嗎？

en: Explore
zh_TW: 探索

en: Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文

en: Hashtags
zh_TW: 主題標籤

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Posts
zh_TW: 沒有嘟文

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: %1 person is talking | %1 people are talking
zh_TW[0]: %1 人在講話

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No News
zh_TW: 沒有新聞

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Users
zh_TW: 沒有使用者

[ctx: @title 'Following' as in the users you're following on Mastodon.]
en: Following
zh_TW: 正在跟隨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Boosts
zh_TW: 顯示轉嘟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Replies
zh_TW: 顯示回覆

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Configure Filters…
zh_TW: 設定過濾器…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: No User Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何使用者

en: With the Following view, easily check on each user you're following and only their posts - sorted by recent activity.
zh_TW: 在「正在跟隨」檢視當中，您可以隨心地查看來自您所跟隨的各個使用者的嘟文，並且不會包含其他任何使用者的嘟文。以最近更新排序。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Open Post
zh_TW: 開啟嘟文

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About Server
zh_TW: 關於伺服器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Setup Required
zh_TW: 需要進行設定

en: Tokodon can show notifications for activity such as users boosting or replying to your posts.
    
    The types of notifications shown can be fine tuned when logged in.
zh_TW: Tokodon 可以為某些活動顯示通知，例如使用者轉嘟或是回覆您的嘟文。
    
    登入後可以詳細調整要顯示的通知類型。

en: Allow Notifications
zh_TW: 允許通知

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password Service
zh_TW: 密碼服務

en: Tokodon requires a password service to be running to save personally sensitive information.
    
    Tokodon can use KWallet, GNOME Keyring or any libsecret-compatible service.
    
    After you installed the service, make sure it's running and restart Tokodon.
zh_TW: Tokodon 需要系統上有執行中的密碼服務，用來儲存敏感的個人資訊。
    
    Tokodon 支援使用 KWallet、GNOME 鑰匙圈或是其他任何與 libsecret 相容的服務。
    
    安裝服務之後，請確定它確實在執行中，然後重新啟動 Tokodon。

en: Quit Tokodon
zh_TW: 離開 Tokodon

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to Tokodon
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Tokodon

en: Some initial setup is required before you can use Tokodon.
zh_TW: 需要進行一些初始設定才能開始使用 Tokodon。

[ctx: @title]
en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title]
en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

en: Create List
zh_TW: 建立列表

en: No Lists
zh_TW: 沒有列表

en: Lists allow you to categorize who you're following.
zh_TW: 列表讓您分類您跟隨的人。

en: No Posts
zh_TW: 沒有嘟文

en: There are no posts from the users in your list. Only new posts will appear in a list.
zh_TW: 沒有來自您的列表中的使用者的嘟文。只有新的嘟文才會顯示在列表中。

en: Edit List
zh_TW: 編輯列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

en: To continue, you must authorize Tokodon to access your account.
zh_TW: 要繼續，您需要准許 Tokodon 存取您的帳號。

en: Open Authorization Page
zh_TW: 開啟認證頁面

en: Copy Link to Authorization Page
zh_TW: 複製認證頁面的連結

en: Link copied.
zh_TW: 已複製連結。

en: Use Authorization Code
zh_TW: 使用認證碼

en: Use this login method if the above link does not work.
zh_TW: 上方連結無法運作時請使用此登入方法。

en: Enter authorization token:
zh_TW: 輸入認證權杖：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login Issue
zh_TW: 登入問題

en: There was an issue logging into %1:<br><b>%2</b>
zh_TW: 登入 %1 時發生問題：<br><b>%2</b>

en: Please check if the password service is running. For other login issues, you can try logging into the server's website.
    
    You can attempt to log in again with the button below, or restart Tokodon.
zh_TW: 請檢查密碼服務是否為執行中。對於其他登入問題，您可以試著到伺服器的網站進行登入。
    
    您可以試著使用下方按鈕再次嘗試登入，或是重新啟動 Tokodon。

en: View Website
zh_TW: 檢視網站

en: Re-Attempt Log In
zh_TW: 重新嘗試登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: @title]
en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: @info:status Network status]
en: Failed to contact server: %1. Please check your proxy settings.
zh_TW: 伺服器連線失敗：%1。請檢查您的代理伺服器設定。

en: Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: @action:button Agree to server rules]
en: Agree
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: @action:button Disagree to server rules]
en: Disagree
zh_TW: 不同意

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Server
zh_TW: 選取伺服器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose your Existing Server
zh_TW: 選擇您的現有伺服器

en: This server is closed for registration: %1
zh_TW: 這個伺服器不允許註冊：%1

en: This server is closed for registration, and did not provide a reason.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器不允許註冊，並且沒有提供原因。

en: Search or enter URL…
zh_TW: 搜尋或輸入網址…

en: Custom Server
zh_TW: 自訂伺服器

en: Public Servers
zh_TW: 公開伺服器

en: No Public Servers
zh_TW: 沒有公開伺服器

en: Enter a server URL manually in the search field.
zh_TW: 在搜尋欄位手動輸入伺服器網址。

[ctx: @action:button Open in external web browser]
en: Open Externally
zh_TW: 在外部開啟

[ctx: @info]
en: Browse the Fediverse and connect with people on Mastodon (and other compatible software).
zh_TW: 瀏覽聯邦宇宙並與 Mastodon（及其他相容平台）上的人們聯繫

[ctx: @action:button Pick a Mastodon server]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: @action:button Use an existing Mastodon account]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @action:button Application settings]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Compatible with Mastodon
zh_TW: 相容於 Mastodon

[ctx: @info Compatible with Mastodon]
en: Compatible with
zh_TW: 相容於

[ctx: @title]
en: Open As…
zh_TW: 以身份開啟…

[ctx: @title]
en: Reply As…
zh_TW: 以身份回覆…

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorite As…
zh_TW: 以身份加入最愛…

[ctx: @title]
en: Boost As…
zh_TW: 以身份轉嘟…

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmark As…
zh_TW: 以身份加入書籤…

[ctx: @title]
en: Unknown Action
zh_TW: 未知動作

en: It seems pretty quiet right now, try posting something!
zh_TW: 這裡很安靜呢。試著張貼點什麼吧！

en: No Favorites
zh_TW: 沒有最愛

en: Posts that you favorite will show up here. If you appreciate someone's post, favorite it!
zh_TW: 您加入最愛的嘟文會出現在此。如果您喜歡某個嘟文，就將它加入最愛吧！

en: No Bookmarks
zh_TW: 沒有書籤

en: Bookmark posts and they will show up here. Bookmarks are always kept private, even to the post's author.
zh_TW: 將嘟文加入書籤，它們便會出現在此。書籤總是保持私人，連嘟文的作者都不會看得到。

en: Write a New Post
zh_TW: 撰寫新嘟文

en: Write a new post
zh_TW: 撰寫新嘟文

en: Reply to post
zh_TW: 回覆給嘟文

[ctx: @action:button Home Timeline]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: @action:button Account Notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: @action:button Follows that require explicit allow/deny]
en: Follow Requests
zh_TW: 跟隨請求

[ctx: @action:button Local timeline of posts from the account's own server]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: @action:button Global timeline of posts from the entire Fediverse network]
en: Global
zh_TW: 全球

[ctx: @action:button Direct one-on-one messages between users]
en: Conversations
zh_TW: 對話

[ctx: @action:button This account's favorited posts]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: @action:button This account's bookmarked posts]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @action:button Explore this server's trending posts, news, and more]
en: Explore
zh_TW: 探索

[ctx: @action:button A list of this account's followed accounts]
en: Following
zh_TW: 正在跟隨

[ctx: @action:button Search for users, posts and tags]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @action:button This account's lists, or timelines consisting of a groups of accounts]
en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: @action:button This account's profile]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

[ctx: @action:button Open debug page]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @action:button Open moderation tools]
en: Moderation Tools
zh_TW: 站務工具

[ctx: @action:button Open settings dialog]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消跟隨

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Follow
zh_TW: 跟隨

[ctx: @title]
en: Embed Information
zh_TW: 內嵌資訊

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

[ctx: @info:placeholder Username for searching accounts]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: @info:placeholder display name for searching accounts]
en: Display Name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱：

[ctx: @info:placeholder email for searching accounts]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

[ctx: @info:placeholder ip for searching accounts]
en: IP:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

[ctx: @info:Search button to initiate searching accounts]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @info:Reset button to reset all the text fields]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @info:Cancel button to close the dailog]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info:Location combobox to choose location filters]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts from any location]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @info:Filter out local accounts]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: @info:Filter out remote accounts]
en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

[ctx: @info:Moderation Status combobox to choose between different moderation status filters]
en: Moderation Status
zh_TW: 站務狀態

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any moderation status]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with active moderation status]
en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with pending moderation status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待決

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with disabled moderation status]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with silenced moderation status]
en: Silenced
zh_TW: 已被靜音

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with suspended moderation status]
en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已被停權

[ctx: @info:Role combobox to choose between different role filters]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any role]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with moderator role]
en: Moderator
zh_TW: Mod

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with admin role]
en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with owner role]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: No accounts found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Email Block
zh_TW: 建立電子郵件封鎖

[ctx: @title]
en: E-Mail Domain Info
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域資訊

[ctx: @info The domain on which the block is imposed]
en: Email domain name
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域名稱

[ctx: @info Time when the block was imposed.]
en: Block created at
zh_TW: 封鎖建立時間

[ctx: @info The counted accounts signup attempts using that email domain within the last week.]
en: Account sign-up attempts in this week
zh_TW: 本週的帳號註冊嘗試次數

[ctx: @info The counted IP signup attempts of that email domain within that day.]
en: IP sign-up attempts in this week
zh_TW: 本週的 IP 註冊嘗試次數

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete email block
zh_TW: 刪除電子郵件封鎖

en: Email block deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除電子郵件封鎖

[ctx: @title]
en: New E-Mail Domain Block
zh_TW: 新電子郵件網域封鎖

[ctx: @info The domain on which the block will be imposed]
en: Domain *
zh_TW: 網域 *

en: This can be the domain name that shows up in the e-mail address or the MX record it uses. They will be checked upon sign-up.
zh_TW: 這可以是電子郵件地址中的網域，或是該網域所使用的 MX 紀錄。它們會在註冊時被檢查。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resolve domain
zh_TW: 解析網域

en: New email block added
zh_TW: 已新增電子郵件封鎖

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 sign-up attempts over the last week
zh_TW: 這一週來 %1 的註冊嘗試次數

en: No email blocks found
zh_TW: 未找到電子郵件封鎖

en: Add New Domain Block
zh_TW: 新增網域封鎖

en: Allow Federation with Domain
zh_TW: 允許與此網域進行聯邦連線

en: Allowed Domain Info
zh_TW: 允許網域資訊

[ctx: @info:The domain that is allowed to federate]
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

[ctx: @info:Time when the domain was allowed to federate.]
en: Created at
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Disallow Federation with Domain
zh_TW: 禁止與此網域進行聯邦連線

en: Disallowed federation with the domain
zh_TW: 與此網域所禁止的聯邦連線

en: Add Domain Block
zh_TW: 新增網域封鎖

[ctx: @info:Enter the domain address of the domain block]
en: Domain*
zh_TW: 網域*

en: Public comment
zh_TW: 公開備註

en: Private Comment
zh_TW: 私人備註

en: Moderation
zh_TW: 站務

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the allowed domains]
en: Silence
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 停權

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Reject media files
zh_TW: 拒絕媒體檔案

en: Removes locally stored media files and refuses to download any in the future. Irrelevant for suspensions
zh_TW: 會移除本地所儲存的媒體檔，並在未來也拒絕下載任何媒體檔。與停權無關

en: Reject reports
zh_TW: 拒絕檢舉

en: Ignore all reports coming from this domain. Irrelevant for suspensions
zh_TW: 忽略來自這個網域的所有檢舉。與停權無關

en: Obfuscate domain name
zh_TW: 混淆網域名稱

en: Partially obfuscate the domain name in the list if advertising the list of domain limitations is enabled
zh_TW: 啟用網域限制資訊顯示時在列表中部分混淆網域名稱

[ctx: @info:Button to create a domain block]
en: Create Block
zh_TW: 建立封鎖

en: New domain block added
zh_TW: 已新增網域封鎖

[ctx: @info:This domain will be able to fetch data from this server and incoming data from it will be processed and stored]
en: Domain*
zh_TW: 網域*

en: New Allowed Domain Added
zh_TW: 已新增允許網域

en: Allowed domain option is available for instances with limited federation mode enabled
zh_TW: 允許網域選項適用於使用受限聯邦模式的實體

[ctx: @info:Choose between allowed and limited domains]
en: Moderation
zh_TW: 站務

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: Blocked domains
zh_TW: 已封鎖網域

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the allowed domains in limited federation mode]
en: Allowed domains
zh_TW: 已允許網域

en: Allowed for federation
zh_TW: 允許聯邦連線

en: No federations found
zh_TW: 找不到聯邦連線

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Rule
zh_TW: 建立規則

en: New IP Rule
zh_TW: 新增 IP 規則

[ctx: @info:Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expire After
zh_TW: 多久之後失效

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 day]
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 2 weeks]
en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2 週

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 month]
en: 1 month
zh_TW: 1 個月

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 6 months]
en: 6 month
zh_TW: 6 個月

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 year]
en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1 年

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 3 years]
en: 3 year
zh_TW: 3 年

[ctx: @info: The comment attached with the ip rule]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Optional. Remember why you added this rule.
zh_TW: 可選。讓您記住為何加入了這個規則。

[ctx: @info:The rule attached with the ip rule]
en: Rule *
zh_TW: 規則 *

en: Choose what will happen with requests from this IP
zh_TW: 選擇如何處理來自這個 IP 位址的請求

en: Limit sign-ups
zh_TW: 限制註冊

en: New sign-ups will require your approval
zh_TW: 新註冊會需要您的准許

en: Block sign-ups
zh_TW: 阻擋註冊

en: New sign-ups will not be possible
zh_TW: 將不能進行新註冊

en: Block access
zh_TW: 封鎖存取

en: Block access to all resources
zh_TW: 封鎖對於所有資源的存取

[ctx: @info:Button to create a IP rule]
en: Create IP rule
zh_TW: 建立 IP 規則

en: New IP rule added
zh_TW: 已新增 IP 規則

[ctx: @label]
en: Limit sign-ups
zh_TW: 限制註冊

[ctx: @label]
en: Block sign-ups
zh_TW: 阻擋註冊

[ctx: @label]
en: Block access
zh_TW: 封鎖存取

en: No IP rules found
zh_TW: 未找到 IP 規則

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Perform moderation action on %1
zh_TW: 對 %1 進行站務動作

[ctx: @info: Use this to send a warning to the user, without triggering any other action.]
en: Warn
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @info: Prevent the user from using their account, but do not delete or hide their contents.]
en: Freeze
zh_TW: 凍結

[ctx: @info: Force all this user's media attachments to be flagged as sensitive.]
en: Force-Sensitive
zh_TW: 強制標記為敏感内容

[ctx: @info: Prevent the user from being able to post with public visibility, hide their posts and notifications from people not following them.]
en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: @info: Prevent any interaction from or to this account and delete its contents. Revertible within 30 days.]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 停權

[ctx: @info: The user will receive an explanation of what happened with their account]
en: Notify the user per e-mail
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件通知使用者

[ctx: @info: Send a warning note to the user.]
en: Custom warning
zh_TW: 自訂警告

[ctx: @info:Button to submit the action aginst the user.]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Action taken successfully
zh_TW: 成功進行動作

[ctx: @info:Cancel button to close the dailog.]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Action will be taken against the account.
zh_TW: 將會對該帳號進行站務動作。

en: Successfully approved %1's sign-up application
zh_TW: 已成功批准 %1 的註冊申請

en: Successfully rejected %1's sign-up application
zh_TW: 已成功拒絕 %1 的註冊申請

en: Successfully unfreezed %1's account
zh_TW: 已成功解除凍結 %1 的帳號

en: Successfully unsilenced %1's account
zh_TW: 已成功取消靜音 %1 的帳號

en: Successfully unsuspended %1's account
zh_TW: 已成功取消停權 %1 的帳號

en: Successfully undo force-sensitive %1's account
zh_TW: 已成功復原將 %1 的帳號強制標記為敏感内容的動作

en: Successfully deleted %1's account data
zh_TW: 已成功刪除 %1 的帳號資料

[ctx: @info Bio label of account.]
en: Bio
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Reasons for joining
zh_TW: 加入的原因

[ctx: @info:Number of Posts]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文

[ctx: @info:Number of followers.]
en: Followers
zh_TW: 跟隨者

[ctx: @info:row Number of accounts followed by the account]
en: Following
zh_TW: 正在跟隨

en: No role
zh_TW: 無角色

[ctx: @info Role of the account on this server.]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: @info The last time the account was active.]
en: Last Active
zh_TW: 上次活躍時間

[ctx: @info The current login status of the account.]
en: Login Status
zh_TW: 登入狀態

[ctx: @info: Role of the user.]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: @info: Email of the user.]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @info: Email confirmation status of the user.]
en: Email Status
zh_TW: 電子郵件狀態

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Not Confirmed
zh_TW: 尚未確認

[ctx: @info: Locale of the user.]
en: Account Locale
zh_TW: 帳號地域

[ctx: @info: Joining date of the user]
en: Joined
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Most recent IP
zh_TW: 最近 IP 位址

en: Invited By
zh_TW: 邀請者

[ctx: @info: Approve the user's request]
en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

[ctx: @info: Reject the user's request]
en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Delete Account Data
zh_TW: 刪除帳號資料

[ctx: @info: Unfreeze the user's account]
en: Unfreeze
zh_TW: 解除凍結

en: Undo Limit
zh_TW: 取消限制

en: Undo Suspension
zh_TW: 取消停權

en: Undo force-sensitive
zh_TW: 復原強制標記為敏感内容

en: Take action against this account
zh_TW: 對帳號進行動作

en: Remove Domain Block
zh_TW: 移除網域封鎖

en: Domain Block Removed
zh_TW: 已移除網域封鎖

en: Edit domain block
zh_TW: 編輯網域封鎖

en: Private comment
zh_TW: 私人備註

[ctx: @info:Button to update the domain block with new values]
en: Update Block
zh_TW: 更新封鎖

en: Domain block updated
zh_TW: 已更新網域封鎖

en: Blocked at
zh_TW: 封鎖時間

[ctx: @info: No public comment provided]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info: No private comment provided]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info:The policy to be applied by this domain block]
en: Policy
zh_TW: 策略

[ctx: @info:Whether to obfuscate public displays of this domain block]
en: Obfuscate
zh_TW: 混淆

[ctx: @info:Whether to reject incoming media from this domain]
en: Reject media
zh_TW: 拒絕媒體

[ctx: @info:Whether to reject incoming reports from this domain]
en: Reject reports
zh_TW: 拒絕檢舉

en: Edit Domain Block
zh_TW: 編輯網域封鎖

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove IP Rule
zh_TW: 移除 IP 規則

en: IP Rule Removed
zh_TW: 已移除 IP 規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update IP Rule
zh_TW: 更新 IP 規則

[ctx: @info IP address of the ip block]
en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

[ctx: @info Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expire After
zh_TW: 多久之後失效

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 day]
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 2 weeks]
en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2 週

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 month]
en: 1 month
zh_TW: 1 個月

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 6 months]
en: 6 month
zh_TW: 6 個月

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 year]
en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1 年

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 3 years]
en: 3 year
zh_TW: 3 年

[ctx: @info The comment attached with the ip rule]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: @info The rule attached with the ip rule]
en: Rule *
zh_TW: 規則 *

[ctx: @info Cancel button to close the dailog]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info Button to update an IP rule]
en: Update IP rule
zh_TW: 更新 IP 規則

en: IP rule updated
zh_TW: 已更新 IP 規則

[ctx: @info Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expires at
zh_TW: 失效時間

[ctx: @info No public comment provided]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info The severity to be applied by this IP rule]
en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重度

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update IP Rule
zh_TW: 更新 IP 規則

en: Report #%1
zh_TW: 檢舉 #%1

en: Mark as unresolved
zh_TW: 標記為未解決

en: Mark as resolved
zh_TW: 標記為已解決

en: Report Unresolved
zh_TW: 檢舉未解決

en: Report Resolved
zh_TW: 檢舉已解決

[ctx: @info Number of Posts]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文

[ctx: @info Number of followers.]
en: Followers
zh_TW: 跟隨者

[ctx: @info Row Number of accounts followed by the account]
en: Following
zh_TW: 正在跟隨

[ctx: @info Time at which the reported account joined.]
en: Joined
zh_TW: 加入時間

[ctx: @info The last time the reported account was active.]
en: Last Active
zh_TW: 上次活躍時間

[ctx: @info The current login status of the account.]
en: Reported
zh_TW: 已檢舉

[ctx: @info Time at which the report was made]
en: Reported
zh_TW: 檢舉時間

en: Reported By
zh_TW: 檢舉人

en: Report Status
zh_TW: 檢舉狀態

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Unresolved
zh_TW: 未解決

en: Action taken by
zh_TW: 動作由誰進行

en: Assigned moderator
zh_TW: 指派的 Mod

en: No one
zh_TW: 沒有人

en: Unassign
zh_TW: 取消指派

en: Assign to me
zh_TW: 指派給我

en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: @info:The report is forwarded]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @info:The report is not forwarded]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: The reason this account and/or content was reported will be cited in communication with the reported account
zh_TW: 這個帳號或內容被檢舉的原因會在管理員與該帳號聯絡時被參考

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Category changed to other
zh_TW: 分類已改為其他

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息

en: Category changed to spam
zh_TW: 分類已改為垃圾訊息

en: Content violates one or more server rules
zh_TW: 內容違反一則或多則伺服器規則

en: Category changed to rule violation
zh_TW: 分類已改為違規

en: To provide more information, %1 wrote:
zh_TW: 為了提供更多資訊，%1 寫道：

[ctx: @info:Account didn't provide any comment on the report]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Reported Content
zh_TW: 被檢舉的內容

en: Offending content will be cited in communication with the reported account
zh_TW: 違反的內容會在管理員與該帳號聯絡時被參考

en: <b>Content Warning</b><br /> %1
zh_TW: <b>內容警告</b><br /> %1

en: Show Less
zh_TW: 顯示更少

en: Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

[ctx: @title]
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: @title]
en: Federation
zh_TW: 聯邦

[ctx: @title]
en: IP Rules
zh_TW: IP 規則

[ctx: @title]
en: Email Blocks
zh_TW: 電子郵件封鎖

en: Accounts Tool Page
zh_TW: 帳號工具頁面

[ctx: @info:Combobox to choose Report Status]
en: Report Status
zh_TW: 檢舉狀態

[ctx: @info:Filter out unresolved reports]
en: Unresolved
zh_TW: 未解決

[ctx: @info:Filter out resolved reports]
en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

[ctx: @info:Combobox to choose the origin of report]
en: Report Origin
zh_TW: 檢舉來源

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any origin]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with local origin]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with remote origin]
en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Reported By:
zh_TW: 檢舉人：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Assigned Account:
zh_TW: 指派帳號：

[ctx: @info: No account assigned to the report]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: No reports found
zh_TW: 未找到報告

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Mark all notifications as read]
en: Mark All As Read
zh_TW: 將全部標為已讀

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Configure Notifications…
zh_TW: 設定通知…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show all notifications]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show only mentions]
en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

[ctx: @action:intoolbar More filter categories]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: Show only boosts]
en: Boosts
zh_TW: 轉嘟

[ctx: Show only favorites]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: Show only poll results]
en: Poll Results
zh_TW: 投票結果

[ctx: Show only followed statuses]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文

[ctx: Show only follows]
en: Follows
zh_TW: 跟隨

[ctx: @info:label New notifications]
en: New
zh_TW: 新的

[ctx: @info:label Previous notifications]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 先前的

en: No Notifications
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: You have no notifications yet. When people reply, favorite or boost your posts they will show up here.
zh_TW: 您還沒有通知。當別人回覆、最愛或轉嘟您的嘟文的時候會作為通知顯示在此。

en: %1 has issued a warning against your account
zh_TW: %1 已對您的帳號提出警告

[ctx: @info:label this is used for notifications, when an annual report is available. It's similar to spotify wrapped, it shows profile stats / it's a recap of the year. The variable is the current year e.g. 2024. Please don't translate the hashtag.]
en: Your %1 #FediWrapped awaits! Unveil your year's highlights and memorable moments on Mastodon!
zh_TW: 您的 %1 #FediWrapped 正在等您！發現您今年在 Mastodon 上的精選與回憶時光吧！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View #FediWrapped
zh_TW: 查看 #FediWrapped

en: %1 signed up
zh_TW: %1 已註冊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Manage Follow Requests
zh_TW: 管理跟隨請求

en: View %1's Profile
zh_TW: 檢視 %1 的個人檔案

en: %1 users favorited your post
zh_TW: %1 個使用者將您的嘟文加入最愛

en: %1 users boosted your post
zh_TW: %1 個使用者轉嘟了您的嘟文

en: Normal Status
zh_TW: 正常狀態

en: Spoiler Status
zh_TW: 暴雷狀態

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Moderation has blocked <b>%1</b>, including %2 of your followers and %3 account you follow.
zh_TW: Mod 已封鎖 <b>%1</b>，包含您 %2 個跟隨者與 %3 個您跟隨的帳號。

[ctx: @info:label]
en: A report has been filed against a user in your server.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器上的一名使用者已被檢舉。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unknown notification
zh_TW: 未知通知

en: A poll has ended
zh_TW: 一個投票已結束

en: %1 updated their post
zh_TW: %1 更新了嘟文

en: Status with gif attachment
zh_TW: 有 gif 附件的狀態

en: Status with video attachment
zh_TW: 有影片附件的狀態

en: Status with audio attachment
zh_TW: 有音效附件的狀態

[ctx: @info]
en: Sensitive media
zh_TW: 敏感媒體

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide Media
zh_TW: 隱藏媒體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide media
zh_TW: 隱藏媒體

en: Show Media
zh_TW: 顯示媒體

en: Save Image As…
zh_TW: 儲存影像為…

en: Save Gif As…
zh_TW: 儲存 GIF 為…

en: Save Video As…
zh_TW: 儲存影片為…

en: Save Audio As…
zh_TW: 儲存音效為…

en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製影像

[ctx: @title]
en: Post
zh_TW: 貼文

[ctx: @action:button Start media playback]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @info]
en: Content Notice
zh_TW: 內容告警

en: <b>Content Notice</b><br /> %1
zh_TW: <b>內容告警</b><br /> %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: <b>Filtered</b><br /> %1
zh_TW: <b>已過濾</b><br /> %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要顯示

[ctx: Posted on 26 March 2024 Tuesday 20:43:18 +03]
en: Posted on %1
zh_TW: 發佈於 %1

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 不於公開時間軸顯示

en: Private
zh_TW: 僅限跟隨者

en: Direct Message
zh_TW: 私訊

en: No favorites
zh_TW: 沒有最愛

en: %1 favorite | %1 favorites
zh_TW[0]: %1 個最愛

en: No boosts
zh_TW: 沒有轉嘟

en: %1 boost | %1 boosts
zh_TW[0]: %1 次轉嘟

en: No quotes
zh_TW: 沒有引用

en: %1 quotes | %1 quotes
zh_TW[0]: %1 個引用

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Post link copied.
zh_TW: 已複製嘟文連結。

en: Link preview: %1
zh_TW: 連結預覽：%1

[ctx: @info:label 'More from [this author]', where we put the user's avatar and name next to this label]
en: More from
zh_TW: 更多這個作者的內容

[ctx: @info:label 'This is written by %1']
en: By %1
zh_TW: 由 %1

[ctx: Attachment has alt-text, Short for alt-text]
en: Alt
zh_TW: ALT

en: Text description available
zh_TW: 有可用的文字描述

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @title]
en: Media Description
zh_TW: 媒體描述

[ctx: @info]
en: Post content
zh_TW: 嘟文內容

[ctx: @label]
en: Pinned Post
zh_TW: 已釘選嘟文

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete Post
zh_TW: 刪除嘟文

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這篇嘟文嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete & Re-draft Post
zh_TW: 刪除嘟文並重新打草稿

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to redraft this post? This will delete the original post.
zh_TW: 您確定要重新打這篇嘟文的草稿嗎？這個動作會刪除原有的嘟文。

[ctx: Reply to a post]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Cannot boost direct messages
zh_TW: 私信不能轉嘟

en: Cannot boost private posts
zh_TW: 私人嘟文不能轉嘟

[ctx: Share a post]
en: Boost
zh_TW: 轉嘟

en: Boosted
zh_TW: 已轉嘟

en: Boost
zh_TW: 轉嘟

[ctx: Favorite a post]
en: Favorite
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Favorited
zh_TW: 已加入最愛

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

[ctx: Bookmark a post]
en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmarked
zh_TW: 已加入書籤

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: This post has been marked private. Some posts may be missing because its replies are marked as private by default.
zh_TW: 此嘟文已被標記為私人。可能會缺少某些嘟文，因為它的回覆預設也會被標記為私人。

[ctx: @info]
en: Post Author
zh_TW: 嘟文作者

[ctx: Edited on <datetime>]
en: Edited on %1
zh_TW: 編輯於 %1

[ctx: Show more options]
en: More actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

[ctx: @info Loading user that started this interaction]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: %1 boosted
zh_TW: %1 已轉嘟

en: In reply to %1
zh_TW: 回覆給 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'Thread' is a series of posts.]
en: Open Thread
zh_TW: 開啟串文

[ctx: @action Open embed into website dialog]
en: Embed
zh_TW: 內嵌

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open as…
zh_TW: 以身份開啟…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reply as…
zh_TW: 以身份回覆…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Favorite as…
zh_TW: 以身份加入最愛…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Boost as…
zh_TW: 以身份轉嘟…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Bookmark as…
zh_TW: 以身份加入書籤…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unpin on Profile
zh_TW: 從個人檔案取消釘選

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pin on Profile
zh_TW: 在個人檔案中釘選

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unmute Conversation
zh_TW: 解除靜音對話

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mute Conversation
zh_TW: 靜音對話

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unmute account]
en: Unmute @%1
zh_TW: 取消靜音 @%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Mute account]
en: Mute @%1
zh_TW: 靜音 @%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unblock account]
en: Unblock @%1
zh_TW: 解除封鎖 @%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Block account]
en: Block @%1
zh_TW: 封鎖 @%1

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete…
zh_TW: 刪除…

en: Delete & Re-draft…
zh_TW: 刪除並重新打草稿…

en: You voted for this option
zh_TW: 您已投票給此選項

en: (No votes)
zh_TW: (沒有投票)

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

[ctx: @option:check Show poll results]
en: Show Results
zh_TW: 顯示結果

en: Poll has closed
zh_TW: 投票已結束

[ctx: @info]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @action:button expand the number of shown tags]
en: …and %1 more
zh_TW: …還有另外 %1 個

en: Post from %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的嘟文

en: Quoted post
zh_TW: 已引用的嘟文

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Poll
zh_TW: 投票

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: Last read on this date]
en: Last read on %1
zh_TW: 最後閱讀於 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Report Post
zh_TW: 檢舉嘟文

[ctx: @title]
en: Report User
zh_TW: 檢舉使用者

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for reporting this post
zh_TW: 檢舉此嘟文的原因

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for reporting this user
zh_TW: 檢舉此使用者的原因

[ctx: @action:button 'Report' as in 'Report this to moderators']
en: Report
zh_TW: 檢舉

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Hashtag
zh_TW: 主題標籤

[ctx: @title]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: No search results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: Search for users, tags and posts
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者、標籤和嘟文

[ctx: @title:window Server rules]
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Announcements
zh_TW: 公告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to log out of %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出 %1 嗎？

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Require approval for new followers
zh_TW: 要求准許才能成為新跟隨者

en: By default new followers are automatically accepted. Uncheck if you want to manually approve or deny new ones. You always have the option to force someone to unfollow you.
zh_TW: 新跟隨者預設會自動接受。取消勾選來手動批准或拒絕新的跟隨請求。無論是否勾選，您都還是可以強制使人取消跟隨您。

en: Is automated
zh_TW: 是自動化帳號

en: Whether to publicly mark this account as doing any kind of automated actions.
zh_TW: 是否公開標記此帳號為會進行任何自動化操作的帳號。

en: Feature profile and posts
zh_TW: 推薦個人檔案和嘟文

en: Your public profile and posts may be featured to other users.
zh_TW: 您的公開個人檔案和嘟文可能會推薦給其他使用者。

en: Publicly list follows and followers
zh_TW: 公開列出跟隨您和您跟隨的使用者

en: By default everyone you follow and everyone who follows you is public.
zh_TW: 您所跟隨的人和所有跟隨您的人的列表預設都是公開的。

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Mark uploaded media as sensitive by default
zh_TW: 上傳媒體時預設標記為敏感內容

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Include public posts in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中包含公開嘟文

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Default post language
zh_TW: 預設嘟文語言

[ctx: @label Account preferences]
en: Default post visibility
zh_TW: 預設嘟文能見度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 不於公開時間軸顯示

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Private
zh_TW: 僅限跟隨者

[ctx: @abel Account preferences]
en: Open Server in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟伺服器

en: Some settings can only be configured on your server's website.
zh_TW: 某些設定值只能在您所屬的伺服器的網站上調整。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Color theme
zh_TW: 顏色主題

en: Pop out the post composer by default
zh_TW: 預設彈出嘟文撰寫工具

en: Continue reading where you last left off
zh_TW: 從您上次閱讀的地方繼續閱讀

en: If checked, the Home timeline will begin where you last read. The position in the timeline is shared with other clients.
zh_TW: 勾選時，首頁時間軸開啟時會回到您上次閱讀的位置。這個位置會與其他用戶端分享。

en: Auto-update timelines
zh_TW: 自動更新時間軸

en: If checked, Tokodon will automatically update certain timelines as new posts come in.
zh_TW: 若勾選，Tokodon 會讓某些時間軸自動更新取得新嘟文。

[ctx: @option:check Boosting means to repost, or retweet]
en: Ask before boosting
zh_TW: 轉嘟前先詢問

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 嘟文

en: Show number of favorites and boosts
zh_TW: 顯示最愛和轉嘟的數量

en: Show link previews
zh_TW: 顯示連結預覽

en: Content font
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Please choose a font
zh_TW: 請選擇字型

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Crop images on the timeline
zh_TW: 裁切時間軸上的影像

en: If unchecked, posts with only one image attached will be uncropped and shown in full.
zh_TW: 若不勾選，只有附上一張影像的嘟文不會被裁剪。

en: Auto-play animated GIFs
zh_TW: 自動播放動態 GIF

[ctx: @title]
en: Blocked Domains
zh_TW: 已封鎖的網域

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Blocked Domains
zh_TW: 沒有已封鎖的網域

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

[ctx: @label:textbox Filter title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @info:header]
en: Contexts
zh_TW: 情境

[ctx: @info]
en: Select one or more contexts where this filter should apply:
zh_TW: 選擇這個過濾器應該套用的情境：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Home and Lists
zh_TW: 首頁與列表

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Public Timelines
zh_TW: 公開時間軸

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Conversations
zh_TW: 對話

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 個人檔案

[ctx: @info:header]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: @label:radiobutton]
en: Hide with Content Notice
zh_TW: 用內容告警隱藏

[ctx: @label:radiobutton]
en: Hide Media with Content Notice
zh_TW: 用內容告警隱藏媒體

[ctx: @label:radiobutton]
en: Hide Completely
zh_TW: 完全隱藏

[ctx: @info:header]
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @action:button Add keyword]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No keywords
zh_TW: 沒有關鍵字

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Whole word
zh_TW: 整個單詞

[ctx: @action:button Remove keyword]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button Create the filter]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:button Save the edited filter]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action:button Delete the filter]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @title]
en: Deleting Filter
zh_TW: 刪除過濾器

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this filter?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個過濾器嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy To Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @label]
en: No Errors
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

[ctx: @title]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Create Filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Filters
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: No Proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_TW: 為這個帳號啟用通知

en: Notifications can appear even when Tokodon isn't running.
zh_TW: 通知能在 Tokodon 未執行時出現。

en: Push notifications are available but could not be enabled. Please log out and log back in.
zh_TW: 有推送通知但卻無法啟用它。請登出再重新登入。

en: Notifications will only appear when Tokodon is running.
zh_TW: 通知只會在 Tokodon 執行時顯示。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Filtering Policy
zh_TW: 過濾策略

[ctx: @info:Option Accept and show this in notifications]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: @info:Option Filter and send to the filtered inbox]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: @info:Option Ignore completely, do not show notification]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: People you don't follow
zh_TW: 您未跟隨的人們

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Until you manually approve them.
zh_TW: 直到您手動批准。

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: People not following you
zh_TW: 沒有跟隨您的人們

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Including people who have been following you fewer than 3 days.
zh_TW: 這包含跟隨您不到 3 天的人。

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: New accounts
zh_TW: 新帳號

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Created within the past 30 days.
zh_TW: 在過去 30 天內建立。

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Unsolicited conversations
zh_TW: 不請自來的對話

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Filtered unless it's in reply to your own mention or if you follow the sender.
zh_TW: 除非是您自己的提及的回覆或是您跟隨送出者，否則過濾掉。

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Moderated accounts
zh_TW: 已監管的帳號

[ctx: @label Notification preferences]
en: Limited by server moderators.
zh_TW: 由伺服器 Mod 限制。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

en: When someone mentions you in a new post, or replies to one of your threads.
zh_TW: 有人在新嘟文提及您，或在您的串文中回覆的時候。

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: When a user you have notifications turned on for makes a new post.
zh_TW: 您已為其啟用通知的使用者發出新嘟文的時候。

en: Boosts
zh_TW: 轉嘟

en: When someone boosted one of your posts.
zh_TW: 有人轉嘟您的嘟文的時候。

en: New followers
zh_TW: 新跟隨者

en: When someone follows you.
zh_TW: 有人跟隨您的時候。

en: New follow requests
zh_TW: 新跟隨請求

en: When an account who requires manual approval wants to follow you.
zh_TW: 需要手動准許才能跟隨您的帳號希望跟隨您而發出跟隨請求的時候。

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: When a post you made was favorited by another user.
zh_TW: 當您所發出的嘟文被另一名使用者加入最愛的時候。

en: Polls
zh_TW: 投票

en: When a poll you voted in has ended.
zh_TW: 您有參與的投票結束的時候。

en: Edits
zh_TW: 編輯

en: When a post you interacted with was edited by the author.
zh_TW: 您互動過的嘟文被作者編輯的時候。

en: Server Sign-ups
zh_TW: 伺服器註冊

en: When someone signs up to your server.
zh_TW: 有人在您的伺服器上註冊的時候。

en: Server Reports
zh_TW: 伺服器報告

en: When someone files a report against a user on your server.
zh_TW: 有人檢舉您的伺服器上的一個使用者的時候。

en: Severed Relationships
zh_TW: 關係已中斷

en: When you or your server moderates another server, which you are following users or have followers with.
zh_TW: 您或您的伺服器監管另一個伺服器的聯繫，而您與該伺服器上的使用者有跟隨關係的時候。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Annual Report
zh_TW: 年度報告

en: When you receive your #FediWrapped at the end of the year.
zh_TW: 當您在年尾收到 #FediWrapped 報告的時候。

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Bio
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: PNG, GIF or JPG. At most 2 MB. Will be downscaled to 1500x500px
zh_TW: 支援 PNG、GIF 或 JPG 格式，檔案最大為 2 MB。會等比例縮減至 1500x500 像素

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: PNG, GIF or JPG. At most 2 MB. Will be downscaled to 400x400px
zh_TW: 支援 PNG、GIF 或 JPG 格式，檔案最大為 2 MB。會等比例縮減至 400x400 像素

[ctx: Profile fields]
en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Muted Users
zh_TW: 已靜音的使用者

en: Blocked Users
zh_TW: 已封鎖的使用者

en: Blocked Domains
zh_TW: 已封鎖的網域

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Safety
zh_TW: 人身安全

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄

en: About Tokodon
zh_TW: 關於 Tokodon

[ctx: @title:group]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

en: Sharing failed
zh_TW: 分享失敗

[ctx: @action:button Allow follow request]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消跟隨

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Remove Follower
zh_TW: 移除跟隨者

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button Unblock this user]
en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

[ctx: @action:button Unmute this user]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 解除靜音

en: No accounts available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的帳號

[ctx: @title:group Alternate text or description of the image]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Focal point
zh_TW: 焦點

[ctx: @label:textbox Poll choice]
en: Choice %1
zh_TW: 選項 %1

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Poll toolbar]
en: Add Choice
zh_TW: 新增選項

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Add a new poll choice
zh_TW: 新增投票選項

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: When the poll will expire
zh_TW: 投票何時會過期

[ctx: @option:check Poll toolbar]
en: Multiple choice
zh_TW: 多選

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Allow multiple choices
zh_TW: 允許多選

[ctx: @option:check Poll toolbar]
en: Hide totals
zh_TW: 隱藏總計

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Hide vote count until the poll ends
zh_TW: 隱藏票數直到投票結束

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Draft, unfinished post]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: Scheduled for this date]
en: Scheduled for %1
zh_TW: 排程於 %1

[ctx: @action:button Discard this post]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Drafts
zh_TW: 沒有草稿

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Scheduled Posts
zh_TW: 沒有已排程的嘟文

[ctx: @title]
en: Discard Draft
zh_TW: 捨棄草稿

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to discard your draft?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄這個草稿嗎？

[ctx: @action:button Discard this draft]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit This Post
zh_TW: 編輯這篇嘟文

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reply to This Post
zh_TW: 回覆給這篇嘟文

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rewrite This Post
zh_TW: 重寫這篇嘟文

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Write a New Post
zh_TW: 撰寫新嘟文

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Draft or unfinished posts]
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: @action Pop out the status composer]
en: Pop Out
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Saving an edited post that has a poll will clear existing results.
zh_TW: 儲存包含投票的編輯嘟文會清除現有的投票結果。

[ctx: @action:button Send a post]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: @action:button Reply to a post]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: @action:button Send the same post again]
en: Repost
zh_TW: 重新嘟文

[ctx: @action:Button Save an edited a post]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action:button Keep this draft]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action:button Go back to editing]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @title]
en: Schedule Post
zh_TW: 排程嘟文

[ctx: @action:button Set this post's schedule to when it should be posted]
en: Set Schedule
zh_TW: 設定排程

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Content notice
zh_TW: 內容告警

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: What's new?
zh_TW: 正在想些什麼嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a File
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You can't have attachments and a poll in the same post.
zh_TW: 同一篇嘟文不能同時有附件和投票。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You have the maximum allowed number of attachments.
zh_TW: 已抵達附件數量上限。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach Poll
zh_TW: 附加投票

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You can't modify or add a poll to an existing post.
zh_TW: 不能修改或加入投票到現存的嘟文。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add poll
zh_TW: 新增投票

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Content Notice
zh_TW: 內容告警

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Content notice
zh_TW: 內容告警

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

[ctx: @title]
en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

[ctx: @item:inmenu Local to this server]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: @item:inmenu Public to the world]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: @item:inmenu Public but less so]
en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 不於公開時間軸顯示

[ctx: @item:inmenu Only to followers]
en: Private
zh_TW: 僅限跟隨者

[ctx: @item:inmenu Only to who is explicitly mentioned]
en: Direct Message
zh_TW: 私訊

[ctx: @info:tooltip Post visibility]
en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Post language
zh_TW: 嘟文語言

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Emoji
zh_TW: 新增表情符號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add emoji
zh_TW: 新增表情符號

[ctx: @label Character count in the status composer]
en: <b>%1/%2</b> characters
zh_TW: <b>%1/%2</b> 個字元

[ctx: @action:button Schedule something to be posted later]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

[ctx: @title]
en: Alt Text Reminder
zh_TW: Alt 文字提醒

[ctx: @label]
en: Some of your media is missing alt text. Adding descriptions help everyone, especially the visually impaired.
zh_TW: 有些媒體缺乏替代文字。加入替代文字說明能夠幫助所有人更加理解，尤其是視力受損的人。

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Home (%1)
zh_TW: 首頁 (%1)

en: Show Boosts
zh_TW: 顯示轉嘟

en: Show Replies
zh_TW: 顯示回覆

[ctx: @info:status Network status]
en: Failed to contact server: %1. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 伺服器連線失敗：%1。請檢查您的設定。

[ctx: @action:button Load more posts above this]
en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Switch Account
zh_TW: 切換帳號

en: Switch account
zh_TW: 切換帳號

en: Empty conversation
zh_TW: 空白對話

en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 和 %2

en: %2 and one other | %2 and %1 others
zh_TW[0]: %2 和其他 %1 個人

[ctx: @info:label %1 is the native language name, and %2 is the localized name. For example, 'dansk (Danish)']
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: Members of the list
zh_TW: 列表成員

en: Any followed users
zh_TW: 任何已跟隨的使用者

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7 天

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: Browse the Fediverse
zh_TW: 瀏覽聯邦宇宙

en: © 2021-2025 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2021-2025 KDE 社群

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Supports https, and web+ap url schemes.
zh_TW: 支援 https、tokodon 和 web+ap 網址機制。

en: Receiving push notifications
zh_TW: 正在接收推送通知

en: Error occurred when fetching the latest notification.
zh_TW: 取得最新通知時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @title]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: @title]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: @title]
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @title]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: @title]
en: Trending
zh_TW: 熱門趨勢

en: Trending
zh_TW: 熱門趨勢

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: @title]
en: Post by %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的嘟文

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Trending News
zh_TW: 熱門新聞

[ctx: @title:group Title for the group of account related actions]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to '%1'
zh_TW: 切換到「%1」

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure '%1'
zh_TW: 設定「%1」

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Write a New Post
zh_TW: 撰寫新嘟文

[ctx: @action:button Home Timeline]
en: Open Home Timeline
zh_TW: 開啟首頁時間軸

[ctx: @action:button Account Notifications]
en: Open Notifications
zh_TW: 開啟通知

[ctx: @action:button Follows that require explicit allow/deny]
en: Open Follow Requests
zh_TW: 開啟跟隨請求

[ctx: @action:button Local timeline of posts from the account's own server]
en: Open Local Timeline
zh_TW: 開啟本地時間軸

[ctx: @action:button Global timeline of posts from the entire Fediverse network]
en: Open Global Timeline
zh_TW: 開啟全域時間軸

[ctx: @action:button Direct one-on-one messages between users]
en: Open Conversations
zh_TW: 開啟對話

[ctx: @action:button This account's favorited posts]
en: Open Favorites
zh_TW: 開啟最愛

[ctx: @action:button This account's bookmarked posts]
en: Open Bookmarks
zh_TW: 開啟書籤

[ctx: @action:button Explore this server's trending posts, news, and more]
en: Open Explore
zh_TW: 開啟探索

[ctx: @action:button A list of this account's followed accounts]
en: Open Following
zh_TW: 開啟正在跟隨

[ctx: @action:button Search for users, posts and tags]
en: Open Search
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Server Information
zh_TW: 開啟伺服器資訊

[ctx: @action:button This account's lists, or timelines consisting of a groups of accounts]
en: Open Lists
zh_TW: 開啟列表

[ctx: @action:button This account's profile]
en: Open Profile
zh_TW: 開啟個人檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Account Switcher
zh_TW: 開啟帳號切換器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch '%1'
zh_TW: 切換「%1」

[ctx: Previously used emojis]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: 'Custom' is a category of emoji]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: 'Smileys' is a category of emoji]
en: Smileys
zh_TW: 微笑

[ctx: 'People' is a category of emoji]
en: People
zh_TW: 人們

[ctx: 'Nature' is a category of emoji]
en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: 'Food' is a category of emoji]
en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

[ctx: 'Activities' is a category of emoji]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: 'Travel' is a category of emoji]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

[ctx: 'Objects' is a category of emoji]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物體

[ctx: 'Symbols' is a category of emoji]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: 'Flags' is a category of emoji]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Could not open the temporary download file
zh_TW: 無法開啟下載用的暫存檔

en: Could not reserve disk space for download
zh_TW: 無法預留磁碟空間供下載

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

[ctx: The URL being downloaded/uploaded]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: The location being downloaded to]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: in the future
zh_TW: 在未來

en: %1s
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: %1m
zh_TW: %1 分鐘

en: %1h
zh_TW: %1 小時

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: %1d
zh_TW: %1 天

en: 1 week ago | %1 weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 週前

en: 1 month ago | %1 months ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 個月前

en: 1 year ago | %1 years ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 年前
