tomboy 1.7.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (464 entries)

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Simple and easy to use note-taking
zh_TW: 簡單易用的桌面筆記軟體

en: Tomboy Applet Factory
zh_TW: Tomboy 面板程式工廠

en: Tomboy Notes
zh_TW: Tomboy 筆記

en: S_ynchronize Notes
zh_TW: 同步筆記(_Y)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Note-taker
zh_TW: 筆記軟體

en: Take notes, link ideas, and stay organized
zh_TW: 記下筆記、連結創意，並且保持組織

en: Accept SSL Certificates
zh_TW: 接受 SSL 憑證

en: Automatic Background Synchronization Timeout
zh_TW: 自動背景同步化逾時

en: Create a new Note
zh_TW: 新增筆記頁

en: Custom Font Face
zh_TW: 自選字型名稱

en: Determines X coordinate of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
zh_TW: 決定「搜尋所有筆記」視窗的 X 坐標；在 Tomboy 結束時儲存。

en: Determines Y coordinate of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
zh_TW: 決定「搜尋所有筆記」視窗的 Y 坐標；在 Tomboy 結束時儲存。

en: Determines pixel height of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
zh_TW: 決定「搜尋所有筆記」視窗的像素高度；在 Tomboy 結束時儲存。

en: Determines pixel width of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
zh_TW: 決定「搜尋所有筆記」視窗的像素寬度；在 Tomboy 結束時儲存。

en: Enable Middle-Click Paste On Icon.
zh_TW: 啟用圖示中鍵貼上。

en: Enable Tray Icon
zh_TW: 啟用系統匣圖示

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用加強顯示 WikiWord 的功能

en: Enable automatic bulleted lists.
zh_TW: 啟用自動項目清單。

en: Enable closing notes with escape.
zh_TW: 啟用以 escape 關閉筆記。

en: Enable custom font
zh_TW: 啟用自選字型

en: Enable global keybindings
zh_TW: 啟用桌面按鍵組合

en: Enable spellchecking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Enable startup notes
zh_TW: 啟用程式啟動筆記

en: Enable the Delete Note confirmation dialog
zh_TW: 啟用刪除筆記確認對話盒

en: Enable this option if you want bulleted lists to be automatic when you place - or * at the beginning of a line.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項則在一列文字開頭輸入 - 或 * 時自動轉換為項目清單。

en: Enable this option if you want to be able to middle-click the Tomboy icon to paste timestamped content into the Start Here note.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項能以滑鼠中鍵點選 Tomboy 圖示時於啟始頁面貼上時刻戳記。

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項可以加強顯示像 <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b> 這種將兩個或以上英文字合併的字。點選這個字就會加一頁新筆記，以這個字命名。

en: FUSE Mounting Timeout (ms)
zh_TW: FUSE 掛載逾時 (毫秒)

en: HTML Export All Linked Notes
zh_TW: 匯出所有連結的筆記頁

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
zh_TW: 匯出有連結的筆記頁

en: If disabled, the "Delete Note" confirmation dialog will be suppressed.
zh_TW: 如果停用，「刪除筆記」確認對話盒就不會出現。

en: If enable_custom_font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh_TW: 如果 enable_custom_font 設定鍵為 true，顯示筆記時會使用這裡設定的字型。

en: If enabled, all notes that were open when Tomboy quit will automatically be reopened at startup.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，所有在 Tomboy 關閉時仍然開啟的筆記會在下次啟動時自動重新開啟。

en: If enabled, an opened note can be closed by hitting the escape key.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，可以按下 escape 鍵來關閉開啟的筆記。

en: If true, Tomboy's tray icon will be displayed in the notification area. Disabling this may be useful when another application is providing the functionality of the tray icon.
zh_TW: 如果是 true，Tomboy 的系統匣圖示會顯示在通知區。如果有其他應用程式提供系統匣圖示的功能時停用這項功能會很有用。

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh_TW: 如果是 true，拼字有錯誤的地方會被劃上紅色底線，在上面按滑鼠右鍵時將出現正確拼字的建議。

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Tomboy actions to be available from any application.
zh_TW: 如果是 true，在 /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings 中設定的桌面按鍵組合就會啟用，這樣無論在任何程式中都可以隨時使用 Tomboy。

en: If true, the font name set in custom_font_face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
zh_TW: 如果是 true，會使用在 custom_font_face 設定鍵中指定的字型，否則會使用預設桌面字型。

en: Indicates that the Sticky Note Importer plugin has not been run, so it should run automatically the next time Tomboy starts.
zh_TW: 這裡表示匯入舊「便條」的外掛程式未執行過，下次啟動 Tomboy 時會自動執行該外掛程式。

en: Integer determining the minimum number of notes to show in the Tomboy note menu.
zh_TW: 決定在 Tomboy 筆記選單中顯示最小筆記數的整數值。

en: Integer value indicating how frequently to perform a background sync of your notes (when sync is configured). Any value less than 1 indicates that autosync is disabled. The lowest acceptable positive value is 5. Value is in minutes.
zh_TW: 代表對您的筆記進行背景同步化（如果有設定同步）頻率的整數值。任何小於 1 的數值都代表停用自動同步。最低可接受的正整數值為 5。數值是以分鐘計。

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific behavior when a conflict is detected, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when a conflict occurs, so that they may handle each conflict situation on a case-by-case basis.
zh_TW: 該整數值表示當偵測到衝突時永遠進行某一特定操作，還是提示用戶進行操作。這個值映射到一個內部列舉值。0 代表用戶希望偵測到衝突時被告知，以便他們可以根據情況處理每個衝突。

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific link updating behavior when a note is renamed, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when renaming a note may impact links that exist in other notes. 1 indicates that links should automatically be removed. 2 indicates that link text should be updated to the new note name so that it will continue linking to the renamed note.
zh_TW: 該整數值表示當筆記被重新命名時永遠進行特定的連結更新動作，還是提示使用者進行操作。這個值映射到一個內部列舉值。0 代表使用者希望當重新命名筆記會影響其他筆記時被告知。1 代表可以自動移除連結。2 代表要將連結文字更新為新的筆記名稱，以便能繼續連結到更名後的筆記。

en: Last Directory used in HTML Export
zh_TW: 上次 HTML 匯出使用的目錄

en: Link Updating Behavior on Note Rename
zh_TW: 筆記重新命名時的連結更新行為

en: List of pinned notes.
zh_TW: 貼上的筆記清單。

en: Maximum characters of note title to show in the Tomboy tray or panel applet note menu.
zh_TW: 在 Tomboy 系統匣或面板程式筆記選單中要顯示的筆記標題最大字數。

en: Maximum note title length to show in tray menu.
zh_TW: 系統匣選單中顯示的最大筆記標題長度

en: Minimum number of notes to show in menu
zh_TW: 選單中顯示的最小筆記數

en: Note Synchronization Conflict Saved Behavior
zh_TW: 筆記 同步化 衝突 已儲存 行為

en: Open Recent Changes
zh_TW: 開啟最近變更紀錄

en: Open Search Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋對話方塊

en: Open Start Here
zh_TW: 開啟「起始頁面」

en: Path on SSH server to Tomboy synchronization directory (optional).
zh_TW: SSH 伺服器上 Tomboy 同步化目錄的路徑（選擇性的）。

en: Path to the synchronization server when using the filesystem synchronization service addin.
zh_TW: 當使用檔案系統同步化服務附加元件時所用的同步化伺服器路徑。

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization Folder
zh_TW: SSHFS 遠端同步化資料夾

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization User Name
zh_TW: SSHFS 遠端同步化使用者名稱

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server Port
zh_TW: SSHFS 同步化伺服器連接埠

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server URL
zh_TW: SSHFS 同步化伺服器網址

en: Saved height of "Search All Notes" window
zh_TW: 已儲存的「搜尋所有筆記」視窗高度

en: Saved horizontal position of "Search All Notes" window
zh_TW: 已儲存的「搜尋所有筆記」視窗水平位置

en: Saved vertical position of "Search All Notes" window
zh_TW: 已儲存的「搜尋所有筆記」視窗垂直位置

en: Saved width of "Search All Notes" window
zh_TW: 已儲存的「搜尋所有筆記」視窗寬度

en: Selected Synchronization Service Addin
zh_TW: 選定的同步化服務附加元件

en: Set to TRUE to activate
zh_TW: 設定為 TRUE 會啟用功能

en: Show applet menu
zh_TW: 顯示面板程式選單

en: Start Here Note
zh_TW: 起始頁面筆記

en: Sticky Note Importer First Run
zh_TW: 首次執行舊「便條」匯入程序

en: Synchronization Client ID
zh_TW: 同步化客戶端 ID

en: Synchronization Local Server Path
zh_TW: 同步化本地端伺服器路徑

en: The date format that is used for the timestamp.
zh_TW: 此日期格式是用於時刻戳記。

en: The global keybinding for creating and displaying a new Note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 這個是產生和顯示新筆記時使用的按鍵組合。格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The global keybinding for opening the "Start Here" note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 這個是開啟「起始頁面」時使用的按鍵組合。格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The global keybinding for opening the Note Search dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 這個是開啟搜尋筆記對話方塊時使用的按鍵組合。格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The global keybinding for opening the Recent Changes dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 這個是顯示最近變更紀錄時使用的按鍵組合。格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The global keybinding for showing the Tomboy applet's menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 這個是顯示 Tomboy 的面板程式選單時使用的按鍵組合。格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The handler for "note://" URLs
zh_TW: “note://” 類型 URL 的處理程式

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
zh_TW: 「匯出至 HTML」外掛程式最後一次將筆記匯出成為 HTML 所在的目錄。

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
zh_TW: 「匯出至 HTML」外掛程式中，「同時匯出連結的內容」的設定。

en: The last setting for the 'Include all other linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin. This setting is used in conjunction with the 'HTML Export Linked Notes' setting and is used to specify whether all notes (found recursively) should be included during an export to HTML.
zh_TW: 在匯出 HTML 外掛程式中‘同時匯出連結的內容’核取方塊的最新設定值。這個設定值是用來配合‘匯出有連結的筆記頁’設定值；它可以指定在匯出筆記頁時是否應包含所有的筆記。

en: The note URI of the note that should be considered the "Start Here" note, which is always placed at the bottom of the Tomboy note menu and also accessible by hotkey.
zh_TW: 作為「起始頁面」的筆記 URI，它將被放置在 Tomboy 筆記選單的底部，並且可以使用快速鍵來操作它。

en: The port to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH. Set to -1 or less if default SSH port settings should be used instead.
zh_TW: 透過 SSH 連接到同步化伺服器時使用的連接埠。如果要使用預設 SSH 連接埠代替，設為 -1 或更小的值。

en: Time (in milliseconds) Tomboy should wait for a response when using FUSE to mount a sync share.
zh_TW: 當使用 FUSE 來掛程同步分享時 Tomboy 應該等待的時間（以毫秒計）

en: Timestamp format
zh_TW: 時刻戳記格式

en: URL of SSH server containing Tomboy synchronization directory.
zh_TW: 包含 Tomboy 同步化目錄的 SSH 伺服器網址

en: Unique identifier for the currently configured note synchronization service addin.
zh_TW: 用於目前設定的筆記同步化服務附加元件的獨特識別符。

en: Unique identifier for this Tomboy client, used when communicating with a sychronization server.
zh_TW: 這個 Tomboy 客戶端獨特識別符，用於同步化伺服器的溝通。

en: Use wdfs option "-ac" to accept SSL certificates without prompting the user.
zh_TW: 使用 wdfs 選項「-ac」在不提示使用者的狀況下接受 SSL 憑證。

en: User name to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
zh_TW: 透過 SSH 連接到同步化伺服器時使用的使用者名稱。

en: Whitespace-separated list of note URIs for notes that should always appear in the Tomboy note menu.
zh_TW: 在 Tomboy 筆記選單中出現的筆記 URI 清單，以空白鍵分隔。

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Create a new note
zh_TW: 建立一個新的筆記

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: Open the selected note
zh_TW: 開啟選定的筆記

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete the selected note
zh_TW: 刪除選定的筆記

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉本視窗

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Quit Tomboy
zh_TW: 結束 Tomboy

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Tomboy Preferences
zh_TW: Tomboy 偏好設定

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Tomboy Help
zh_TW: Tomboy 求助

en: About Tomboy
zh_TW: 關於 Tomboy

en: TrayIcon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: Create _New Note
zh_TW: 新增筆記(_N)

en: _Search All Notes
zh_TW: 搜尋所有筆記(_S)

en: Open the Search All Notes window
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋所有筆記視窗

en: Start synchronizing notes
zh_TW: 開始同步筆記

note: Addin's tab caption
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: Menu Note Count option
en: Minimum number of notes to show in Recent list (maximum 18)
zh_TW: 最近使用文件清單中顯示的最小筆記數 (最太為 18)

en: What links here?
zh_TW: 要在這裡連結什麼？

note: This is a disabled placeholder item for an empty menu
en: (none)
zh_TW: （沒有）

en: You can use any bugzilla just by dragging links into notes.  If you want a special icon for certain hosts, add them here.
zh_TW: 您可以將連結拖放到筆記中來使用任何 bugzilla。如果想要讓某個主機擁有特別的圖示，請在這裡加入它們。

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Select an icon...
zh_TW: 選擇圖示…

note: Extra Widget
en: _Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_H):

en: No host name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機名稱

en: You must specify the Bugzilla host name to use with this icon.
zh_TW: 您必須指定 Bugzilla 主機名稱才能使用此圖示。

en: Error saving icon
zh_TW: 儲存圖示發生錯誤

en: Could not save the icon file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖示檔案。

en: Really remove this icon?
zh_TW: 確定移除這個圖示？

en: If you remove an icon it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除圖示，它將被永久刪除。

en: Cannot open email
zh_TW: 無法開啟電子郵件

en: Destination for HTML Export
zh_TW: 匯出 HTML 到指定位置

en: Export linked notes
zh_TW: 匯出連結的內容

en: Include all other linked notes
zh_TW: 同時匯出連結的內容

en: Export to HTML
zh_TW: 匯出成 HTML 檔

en: Your note was exported to "{0}".
zh_TW: 您的筆記已匯出至「{0}」。

en: Note exported successfully
zh_TW: 筆記已經成功的匯出

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 存取被禁止。

en: Folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾不存在。

en: Could not save the file "{0}"
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案「{0}」

en: _Folder Path:
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑(_F):

en: Select Synchronization Folder...
zh_TW: 選擇同步化資料夾…

en: Folder path field is empty.
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑欄位是空的。

en: Specified folder path does not exist, and Tomboy was unable to create it.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾路徑不存在，而 Tomboy 無法建立它。

en: Local Folder
zh_TW: 本地端資料夾

en: Fixed Wid_th
zh_TW: 固定寬度(_T)

en: Cannot contact '{0}'
zh_TW: 無法連絡 '{0}'

en: Error running gaim-remote: {0}
zh_TW: 執行 gaim-remote 發生錯誤: {0}

en: Insert Timestamp
zh_TW: 插入時刻戳記

note: initial newline
en: dddd, MMMM d, h:mm tt
zh_TW: MMMM d日 (dddd) h:mm tt

en: Choose one of the predefined formats or use your own.
zh_TW: 選擇一個預先設定的格式或使用您自己的。

en: Use _Selected Format
zh_TW: 使用選定的格式(_S)

en: _Use Custom Format
zh_TW: 使用自訂格式(_U)

en: Today: Template
zh_TW: 今天: 範本

en: Today:
zh_TW: 今天:

note: Format: "Today: Friday, July 01 2005"
en: dddd, MMMM d yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy年 MMMM d日 (dddd)

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 約會

en: Change the <b>Today: Template</b> note to customize the text that new Today notes have.
zh_TW: 改變今天: 範本筆記以自訂新的「今天」筆記中的文字。

en: _Open Today: Template
zh_TW: 開啟今天: 範本(_O)

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Error printing note
zh_TW: 在列印筆記時發生錯誤

en: Page {0} of {1}
zh_TW: 頁面 {0} / {1}

note: Adding menu item when note is opened and window created
en: Remove broken links
zh_TW: 移除損壞的連結

en: Add a sketch
zh_TW: 加入素描

en: Se_rver:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_R):

en: User_name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_N):

en: _Folder Path (optional):
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑[選擇性的](_F):

note: Text for label describing setup required for SSH sync addin to work
en: SSH synchronization requires an existing SSH key for this server and user, added to a running SSH daemon.
zh_TW: SSH 同步化需要有這個伺服器及使用者的 SSH 金鑰，並加入已執行的 SSH 伺服程式。

en: Server or username field is empty.
zh_TW: 伺服器或使用者名稱欄位是空的。

en: Timeout connecting to server. Please ensure that your SSH key has been added to a running SSH daemon.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器逾時。請確定您的 SSH 已加入執行中的 SSH 伺服程式裡。

en: Import from Sticky Notes
zh_TW: 從舊「便條」匯入資料

en: No Sticky Notes found
zh_TW: 找不到舊「便條」內容

en: No suitable Sticky Notes file was found at "{0}".
zh_TW: 在 “{0}” 中找不到適當的舊「便條」檔案。

en: Sticky Notes import completed
zh_TW: 成功匯入舊「便條」的資料

en: <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> Sticky Note was successfully imported. | <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> Sticky Notes were successfully imported.
zh_TW[0]: 成功匯入了 <b>{1}</b> 頁「便條」內容中的 <b>{0}</b> 頁。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Sticky Note:
zh_TW: 「便條」：

note: Note to translators: "All" here must match up with the "All" category translation in Tasque for this to work properly.  "All" is used here to allow Tasque to decide which default category will be used to create the new task.
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: --- Tasque is not running ---
zh_TW: --- Tasque 尚未執行 ---

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 底線(_U)

en: _URL:
zh_TW: 網址(_U):

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: URL, username, or password field is empty.
zh_TW: 網址、使用者名稱或密碼欄位是空的。

en: There was an error connecting to the server.  This may be caused by using an incorrect user name and/or password.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時發生錯誤。這可能是使用了不正確的使用者名稱和/或密碼造成的。

note: TODO: If the above fails (no keyring daemon), save all but password to GConf, and notify user. Save configuration into GConf Preferences.Set ("/apps/tomboy/sync_wdfs_url", url ?? string.Empty); Preferences.Set ("/apps/tomboy/sync_wdfs_username", username ?? string.Empty);
en: Saving configuration to the GNOME keyring failed with the following message:
zh_TW: 儲存組態至 GNOME keyring 失敗，訊息為：

en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連接伺服器

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

note: Translators: The web service supporting Tomboy WebSync is not responding as expected
en: Server not responding. Try again later.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應。請稍後再試。

en: Authorization Failed, Try Again
zh_TW: 驗證失敗，請再試一次

note: Translators: Title of web page presented to user after they authorized Tomboy for sync
en: Tomboy Web Authorization Successful
zh_TW: Tomboy 網頁驗證成功

note: Translators: Body of web page presented to user after they authorized Tomboy for sync
en: Please return to the Tomboy Preferences window and press Save to start synchronizing.
zh_TW: 請回到 Tomboy 偏好設定視窗並按下「儲存」以開始同步化。

en: Connected. Press Save to start synchronizing
zh_TW: 已連線。請按「儲存」開始同步化

note: Translators: The user must take action in their web browser to continue the authorization process
en: Authorizing in browser (Press to reset connection)
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中驗證（按下可重設連線）

note: Translators: Sometimes a user's default browser is not set, so we recommend setting it and trying again
en: Set the default browser and try again
zh_TW: 設定預設瀏覽器後再試一次

en: Tomboy Web
zh_TW: Tomboy 網頁

en: Export All Notes to {0}
zh_TW: 匯出所有筆記到 {0}

en: Start exporting notes to {0}
zh_TW: 開始匯出筆記到 {0}

en: Export selected notebook to {0}
zh_TW: 匯出選取的筆記簿到 {0}

en: Start exporting notebook to {0}
zh_TW: 開始匯出筆記簿到 {0}

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export your notes.
zh_TW: 匯出您的筆記。

en: Export All Notes To {0}
zh_TW: 匯出所有的筆記到 {0}

en: Export Selected Notebook To {0}
zh_TW: 匯出選取的筆記簿到 {0}

en: All Notes {0} Export
zh_TW: 所有筆記 {0} 匯出

en: Could not export, access denied.
zh_TW: 無法匯出，拒絕存取。

en: Could not export, folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法匯出，資料夾不存在。

en: Could not export: {0}
zh_TW: 無法匯出：{0}

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤。

en: Unfiled Notes
zh_TW: 未歸檔筆記

en: Your notes were exported to "{0}".
zh_TW: 您的筆記已匯出至「{0}」。

en: Notes exported successfully
zh_TW: 筆記已經成功的匯出

en: Could not save the files in "{0}"
zh_TW: 無法在「{0}」中儲存檔案

note: Translators: {0} is the export type, e.g. HTML
en: Create destination folder for {0} export
zh_TW: 建立 {0} 匯出用的目的地資料夾

en: Search All Notes
zh_TW: 搜尋所有筆記

note: IShellLink new_notebook = CreateShellLink("New Notebook", topmboy_path, "--new-notebook", icons_path, (int)TomboyIcons.NewNotebook); if (new_notebook != null) object_collection.AddObject(new_notebook);
en: Create New Note
zh_TW: 建立新的筆記

en: {0} (new)
zh_TW: {0} (新的)

en: Recent Notes
zh_TW: 最近的筆記

note: Translators: This is the name of "Window" menu in the Mac menubar
en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定…

en: Create a new notebook
zh_TW: 建立一個新的筆記簿

en: Type the name of the notebook you'd like to create.
zh_TW: 輸入想要建立的筆記簿名稱。

en: N_otebook name:
zh_TW: 筆記簿名稱(_O):

en: Name already taken
zh_TW: 名稱已被使用

note: Translation note: This is the Create button in the Create New Note Dialog.
en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Note_books
zh_TW: 筆記簿(_B)

en: Create a new note in a notebook
zh_TW: 在筆記簿中建立一個新的筆記

en: New Note_book...
zh_TW: 新增筆記簿(_B)…

en: _New Note
zh_TW: 新增筆記(_N)

en: Create a new note in this notebook
zh_TW: 在這個筆記簿中建立一個新的筆記

en: _Open Template Note
zh_TW: 開啟範本筆記(_O)

en: Open this notebook's template note
zh_TW: 開啟這個筆記簿的範本筆記

en: Delete Note_book
zh_TW: 刪除筆記簿(_B)

en: Delete the selected notebook
zh_TW: 刪除選定的筆記簿

en: Notebooks
zh_TW: 筆記簿

note: The templateNoteTite should show the name of the notebook.  For example, if the name of the notebooks "Meetings", the templateNoteTitle should be "Meetings Notebook Template".  Translators should place the name of the notebook accordingly using "{0}". TODO: Figure out how to make this note for trans
en: {0} Notebook Template
zh_TW: {0} 筆記簿範本

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新增筆記

en: All Notes
zh_TW: 所有筆記

en: Really delete this notebook?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個筆記簿嗎？

en: The notes that belong to this notebook will not be deleted, but they will no longer be associated with this notebook.  This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 屬於這個筆記簿的筆記將不會被刪除，但是它們將不再與這個筆記簿關聯。這個動作是無法取消的。

en: No notebook
zh_TW: 沒有筆記簿

note: Translators should preserve the "{0}" in the following string.  After being formatted for a notebook named, "Meetings", for example, the resultant string would be: New "Meetings" Note
en: New "{0}" Note
zh_TW: 新增「{0}」筆記

en: Place this note into a notebook
zh_TW: 將這個筆記放入筆記簿

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記簿

en: _New notebook...
zh_TW: 新增筆記簿(_N)…

en: New Note {0}
zh_TW: 添加新筆記頁 {0}

en: Really delete "{0}"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「{0}」？

en: Really delete this {0} note? | Really delete these {0} notes?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要刪除這 {0} 個筆記？

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除一篇筆記它將永遠消失。

en: An error occurred while saving your notes. Please check that you have sufficient disk space, and that you have appropriate rights on {0}. Error details can be found in {1}.
zh_TW: 當儲存您的筆記時發生錯誤。請檢查是否有足夠的磁碟空間，並且在 {0} 有適當的權限。錯誤的詳細資訊可以在 {1} 中找到。

en: Error saving note data.
zh_TW: 儲存資料時發生錯誤。

note: New Note Template Translators: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: New Note Template
zh_TW: 新增筆記範本

note: Create migration notification note Translators: The title of the data migration note
en: Your Notes Have Moved!
zh_TW: 您的筆記已經移動！

note: Translators: The contents (not including the title) of the data migration note. {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, and {4} are replaced by directory paths and should not be changed
en: In the latest version of Tomboy, your note files have moved.  You have probably never cared where your notes are stored, and if you still don't care, please go ahead and <bold>delete this note</bold>.  :-)
    
    Your old note directory is still safe and sound at <link:url>{0}</link:url> . If you go back to an older version of Tomboy, it will look for notes there.
    
    But we've copied your notes and configuration info into new directories, which will be used from now on:
    
    <list><list-item dir="ltr">Notes can now be found at <link:url>{1}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">Configuration is at <link:url>{2}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">You can install add-ins at <link:url>{3}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">Log files can be found at <link:url>{4}</link:url></list-item></list>
    
    Ciao!
zh_TW: 在最新版的 Tomboy 中，您的筆記檔案已被移動。您可能從不在意自己的筆記儲存在哪裡，如果您仍不在意，請繼續使用並<bold>刪除這個筆記</bold>。 :-)
    
    您的舊筆記目錄仍舊安全的在 <link:url>{0}</link:url> 。如果您回去使用舊版 Tomboy，它會取回那裡的筆記
    
    但是我們已複製您的筆記和組態到新的目錄，現在起會使用：
    
    <list><list-item dir="ltr">筆記現在儲存於 <link:url>{1}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">組態則在 <link:url>{2}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">您可以安裝附加元件於 <link:url>{3}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">Log 檔案在 <link:url>{4}</link:url></list-item></list>
    
    再見！

en: <note-content>Start Here
    
    <bold>Welcome to Tomboy!</bold>
    
    Use this "Start Here" note to begin organizing your ideas and thoughts.
    
    You can create new notes to hold your ideas by selecting the "Create New Note" item from the Tomboy Notes menu in your GNOME Panel. Your note will be saved automatically.
    
    Then organize the notes you create by linking related notes and ideas together!
    
    We've created a note called <link:internal>Using Links in Tomboy</link:internal>.  Notice how each time we type <link:internal>Using Links in Tomboy</link:internal> it automatically gets underlined?  Click on the link to open the note.</note-content>
zh_TW: <note-content>起始頁面
    
    <bold>歡迎使用 Tomboy！</bold>
    
    使用這一個「起始頁面」開始組織您的創意與想法。
    
    您可以從 GNOME 面板的 Tomboy 筆記選單選擇「新增筆記頁」建立新的筆記來保存您的點子。您的筆記會被自動儲存。
    
    接著您可以藉連結相關的筆記與點子來組織您所建立的筆記！
    
    我們已經建立一個名為 <link:internal>在 Tomboy 中使用連結</link:internal>的筆記。注意到當我們輸入 <link:internal>在 Tomboy 中使用連結</link:internal> 時它會自動加上底線嗎？按下該連結就可以開啟筆記。</note-content>

en: <note-content>Using Links in Tomboy
    
    Notes in Tomboy can be linked together by highlighting text in the current note and clicking the <bold>Link</bold> button above in the toolbar.  Doing so will create a new note and also underline the note's title in the current note.
    
    Changing the title of a note will update links present in other notes.  This prevents broken links from occurring when a note is renamed.
    
    Also, if you type the name of another note in your current note, it will automatically be linked for you.</note-content>
zh_TW: <note-content>在 Tomboy 中使用連結
    
    Tomboy 中的筆記可以藉由在目前筆記反白文字並按下工具列上的<bold>連結</bold>按鈕來相互連結。這樣做會建立新的筆記，同時該筆記的標題會在目前的筆記中以加底線的方式出現。
    
    改變筆記的標題也會改變它在其他筆記中的連結。這樣可以避免因筆記重新命名而使得連結失效。
    
    還有，如果在目前的筆記中輸入其他筆記的名稱，也會自動為您建立連結。</note-content>

note: Attempt to find an existing Start Here note
en: Start Here
zh_TW: 起始頁面

en: Using Links in Tomboy
zh_TW: 在 Tomboy 中使用連結

note: Use a simple "Describe..." body and highlight it so it can be easily overwritten
en: Describe your new note here.
zh_TW: 在這裡編寫新筆記頁。

en: Rename Note Links?
zh_TW: 是重新命名筆記連結？

en: _Rename Links
zh_TW: 重新命名連結(_R)

en: _Don't Rename Links
zh_TW: 不要重新命名連結(_D)

en: Rename links in other notes from "<span underline="single">{0}</span>" to "<span underline="single">{1}</span>"?
    
    If you do not rename the links, they will no longer link to anything.
zh_TW: 是否將存在其他筆記中的連結從「<span underline="single">{0}</span>」重新命名為「<span underline="single">{1}</span>」？
    
    如果您不重新命名連結，這些連結就失效了。

en: Rename Links
zh_TW: 重新命名連結

en: Note Title
zh_TW: 筆記頁標題

note: Translators: This button causes all notes in the list to be selected
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

note: Translators: This button causes all notes in the list to be unselected
en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選取

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階(_V)

en: Always show this _window
zh_TW: 永遠顯示這個視窗(_W)

en: Never rename _links
zh_TW: 永不重新命名連結(_L)

en: Alwa_ys rename links
zh_TW: 永遠重新命名連結(_Y)

en: Find in This Note
zh_TW: 在這個筆記中尋找

en: _Link to New Note
zh_TW: 連結到新頁面(_L)

en: Te_xt
zh_TW: 文字格式(_X)

en: _Find in This Note
zh_TW: 在這個筆記中尋找(_F)

en: Clos_e All Notes
zh_TW: 關閉所有筆記頁(_E)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: TODO: If we ever add a way to customize internal keybindings, this will need to change
en: Search your notes
zh_TW: 搜尋您的筆記

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link selected text to a new note
zh_TW: 將選取的文字連結到新的筆記

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: Set properties of text
zh_TW: 設定文字屬性

en: T_ools
zh_TW: 工具(_O)

en: Use tools on this note
zh_TW: 在此頁筆記上使用工具

en: Delete this note
zh_TW: 刪除這頁筆記

en: Synchronize Notes
zh_TW: 同步筆記

en: This note is a template note. It determines the default content of regular notes, and will not show up in the note menu or search window.
zh_TW: 這個筆記是範本筆記。它決定了一般筆記的預設內容，並且它不會出現在筆記選單或搜尋視窗中。

en: Convert to regular note
zh_TW: 轉換為一般筆記

en: Save Si_ze
zh_TW: 儲存大小(_Z)

en: Save Se_lection
zh_TW: 儲存選擇區域(_L)

en: Save _Title
zh_TW: 儲存標題(_T)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個(_P)

en: Cannot create note
zh_TW: 無法建構筆記頁

en: _Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(_F):

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(_B)

en: _Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(_I)

en: _Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線(_S)

en: _Highlight
zh_TW: 加強顯示(_H)

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 一般(_N)

en: Hu_ge
zh_TW: 巨大(_G)

en: _Large
zh_TW: 大(_L)

en: S_mall
zh_TW: 小(_S)

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 增加字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 減少字型大小

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Editing
zh_TW: 正在編輯

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Add-ins
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: _Spell check while typing
zh_TW: 拼字隨打即查(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, with correct spelling suggestions shown in the context menu.
zh_TW: 拼字有錯誤的地方會被劃上紅色底線，在上面按下滑鼠右鍵時將出現正確拼字的建議。

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
zh_TW: 將 _WikiWord 加強顯示

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來加強顯示像 <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b> 這種將兩個或以上英文字合併的字。點選這個字就會加一頁新筆記，以這個字命名。

note: Auto bulleted list
en: Enable auto-_bulleted lists
zh_TW: 啟用自動項目清單(_B)

en: Use custom _font
zh_TW: 使用自選字型(_F)

en: When renaming a linked note:
zh_TW: 當重新命名已連結的筆記時：

en: Ask me what to do
zh_TW: 詢問我要怎麼做

en: Never rename links
zh_TW: 永不重新命名連結

en: Always rename links
zh_TW: 永遠重新命名連結

en: Use the new note template to specify the text that should be used when creating a new note.
zh_TW: 使用新增筆記範本以指定在建立一個新的筆記時所用的文字。

en: Open New Note Template
zh_TW: 開啟新增筆記範本

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
zh_TW: 啟用快速鍵(_H)

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
zh_TW: 快速鍵允許您從任何地方以按鍵組合快速存取筆記頁，例如 <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b> 或<b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
zh_TW: 顯示筆記本選單(_M)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
zh_TW: 開啟「起始頁面」(_S)

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
zh_TW: 新增筆記頁(_N)

note: Open Search All Notes window keybinding...
en: Open "Search _All Notes"
zh_TW: 開啟「搜尋所有筆記(_A)」

en: Ser_vice:
zh_TW: 服務(_V):

en: Not configurable
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: Automaticall_y Sync in Background Every
zh_TW: 自動在背景進行同步於每(_Y)

note: Translators: See above comment for details on this string.
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: "Advanced..." button to bring up extra sync config dialog
en: _Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(_A)…

en: The following add-ins are installed
zh_TW: 已安裝下列附加元件

en: Get More Add-Ins...
zh_TW: 取得更多附加元件…

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: _Disable
zh_TW: 停用(_D)

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: {0} Preferences
zh_TW: {0} 偏好設定

en: Choose Note Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Other Synchronization Options
zh_TW: 其他同步化選項

en: When a conflict is detected between a local note and a note on the configured synchronization server:
zh_TW: 當偵測到本地端筆記與設定的同步化伺服器之間有衝突時：

en: Always ask me what to do.
zh_TW: 永遠詢問我要怎麼做。

en: Rename my local note.
zh_TW: 重新命名我的本地端筆記。

en: Replace my local note with the server's update.
zh_TW: 以該伺服器的更新取代我的本地端筆記。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Clearing your synchronization settings is not recommended.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
zh_TW: 不建議清除同步化設定值。當您儲存新的設定值時可能被強迫要再次同步所有的筆記。

en: Resetting Synchronization Settings
zh_TW: 重新設定同步化設定值

en: You have disabled the configured synchronization service.  Your synchronization settings will now be cleared.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
zh_TW: 您已經停用設定的同步化服務。現在將清除您的同步化設定值。當您儲存新的設定值時可能被強迫要再次同步所有的筆記。

en: Connection successful
zh_TW: 連線成功

en: Tomboy is ready to synchronize your notes. Would you like to synchronize them now?
zh_TW: Tomboy 已準備好同步您的筆記。是否要立刻同步它們？

en: Please check your information and try again.  The log file {0} may contain more information about the error.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的資訊並再試一次。紀錄檔 {0} 可能會含有更多關於這個錯誤的資訊。

en: Error connecting
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權:

en: Add-in Dependencies:
zh_TW: 附加元件相依性:

en: _Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S):

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Last Changed
zh_TW: 上次變更

en: Matches
zh_TW: 符合

en: Title match
zh_TW: 符合標題

en: {0} match | {0} matches
zh_TW[0]: {0} 項符合

en: Total: {0} note | Total: {0} notes
zh_TW[0]: 總共：{0} 頁筆記

en: Matches: {0} note | Matches: {0} notes
zh_TW[0]: 符合數：{0} 頁筆記

en: No results found in the selected notebook.
    Click here to search across all notes.
zh_TW: 在選取的筆記簿中找不到結果。
    請按這裡以搜尋所有的筆記。

en: Click here to search across all notebooks
zh_TW: 請按這裡以搜尋所有的筆記簿

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: This synchronization addin is not supported on your computer. Please make sure you have FUSE and {0} correctly installed and configured
zh_TW: 你的電腦不支援這個同步化附加元件。請確定您有 FUSE 並已安裝 {0} 且設定正確

en: Could not read testfile.
zh_TW: 無法讀取測試檔案。

en: Write test failed.
zh_TW: 寫入測試失敗。

en: Timeout connecting to server.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器逾時

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器發生錯誤。

en: FUSE could not be enabled.
zh_TW: FUSE 無法啟用。

en: An error ocurred while connecting to the specified server:
zh_TW: 連線至指定的伺服器時發生錯誤：

note: Expander containing TreeView
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Acquiring sync lock...
zh_TW: 正在取得同步鎖定…

en: Committing changes...
zh_TW: 正在提交變更…

en: Synchronizing Notes
zh_TW: 正在同步筆記

en: Synchronizing your notes...
zh_TW: 正在同步您的筆記…

en: This may take a while, kick back and enjoy!
zh_TW: 這可能會花點時間，請放輕鬆好好享受！

en: Connecting to the server...
zh_TW: 正在連線至伺服器…

en: Deleting notes off of the server...
zh_TW: 正自伺服器刪除筆記…

en: Downloading new/updated notes...
zh_TW: 正在下載新的/更新筆記…

en: Server Locked
zh_TW: 伺服器已鎖定

en: Server is locked
zh_TW: 伺服器已被鎖定

en: One of your other computers is currently synchronizing.  Please wait 2 minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 您其他的電腦目前正在同步。請等待 2 分鐘後再試一次。

en: Preparing to download updates from server...
zh_TW: 正在準備自伺服器下載更新…

en: Preparing to upload updates to server...
zh_TW: 正在準備上載更新至伺服器…

en: Uploading notes to server...
zh_TW: 正在上載筆記到伺服器…

en: Synchronization Failed
zh_TW: 同步化失敗

en: Failed to synchronize
zh_TW: 同步化失敗了

en: Could not synchronize notes.  Check the details below and try again.
zh_TW: 無法同步筆記。請檢查下列詳細資訊並再試一次。

en: Synchronization Complete
zh_TW: 同步化完成

en: Synchronization is complete
zh_TW: 同步化已經完成

en: {0} note updated. | {0} notes updated.
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個筆記已更新。

en: Your notes are now up to date.
zh_TW: 您的筆記已是最新的。

en: Synchronization Canceled
zh_TW: 同步化已取消

en: Synchronization was canceled
zh_TW: 同步化已被取消

en: You canceled the synchronization.  You may close the window now.
zh_TW: 您已經取消了同步化。現在可以關閉視窗。

en: Synchronization Not Configured
zh_TW: 同步化未設定

en: Synchronization is not configured
zh_TW: 同步化尚未設定

en: Please configure synchronization in the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 請在偏好設定對話盒中設定同步化。

en: Synchronization Service Error
zh_TW: 同步化服務錯誤

en: Service error
zh_TW: 服務錯誤

en: Error connecting to the synchronization service.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 連線至同步化服務時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Deleted locally
zh_TW: 自本地端刪除

en: Deleted from server
zh_TW: 自伺服器刪除

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Uploaded changes to server
zh_TW: 上載至伺服器的變更

en: Uploaded new note to server
zh_TW: 上載至伺服器的新筆記

en: Note Conflict
zh_TW: 筆記發生衝突

note: Suggest renaming note by appending " (old)" to the existing title
en:  (old)
zh_TW:  (舊)

en: Rename local note:
zh_TW: 重新命名本地端筆記：

en: Update links in referencing notes
zh_TW: 更新參照筆記中的連結

en: Overwrite local note
zh_TW: 覆蓋本地端筆記

en: Always perform this action
zh_TW: 永遠進行這個動作

note: Set initial dialog text
en: Note conflict detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到筆記衝突

en: The server version of "{0}" conflicts with your local note.  What do you want to do with your local note?
zh_TW: 伺服器版本「{0}」與您的本地端筆記衝突。您想要怎麼處理您的本地端筆記？

en: Could not enable FUSE
zh_TW: 無法啟用 FUSE

en: The FUSE module could not be loaded. Please check that it is installed properly and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入 FUSE 模組。請檢查它是否已安裝正確並再試一次。

en: Enable FUSE?
zh_TW: 是否啟用 FUSE？

note: TODO: This message isn't entirely accurate. We should fix it.
en: The synchronization you've chosen requires the FUSE module to be loaded.
    
    To avoid getting this prompt in the future, you should load FUSE at startup.  Add "modprobe fuse" to /etc/init.d/boot.local or "fuse" to /etc/modules.
zh_TW: 您選擇的同步化需要載入 FUSE 模組。
    
    不希望未來再看到這個提示，您應該在啟動時載入 FUSE。請在 /etc/init.d/boot.local 加入「modprobe fuse」或在 /etc/modules 加入「fuse」。

en: Cannot create new note
zh_TW: 無法建構新筆記頁

en: Primary Development:
zh_TW: 主要開發者：

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: Copyright © 2004-2007 Alex Graveley
    Copyright © 2004-2011 Others
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2004-2007 Alex Graveley
    版權所有 © 2004-2011 其他人士

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
zh_TW: 一款簡單易用的桌面筆記軟體。

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Tomboy: A simple, easy to use desktop note-taking application.
    Copyright © 2004-2007 Alex Graveley
    <alex@beatniksoftware.com>
    
    Copyright © 2004-2011 Others
zh_TW: Tomboy：一款簡單易用的桌面筆記軟體。
    版權所有 © 2004-2007 Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com>
    
    版權所有 © 2004-2011 其他人士

en: Usage:
      --version			Print version information.
      --help			Print this usage message.
      --note-path [path]		Load/store note data in this directory.
      --search [text]		Open the search all notes window with the search text.
zh_TW: 用法：
      --version			顯示版本資訊。
      --help			顯示程式用法。
      --note-path [path]		在此目錄載入或儲存筆記資料
      --search [text]		以要搜尋的文字開啟搜尋所有筆記視窗。

en:   --new-note			Create and display a new note.
      --new-note [title]		Create and display a new note, with a title.
      --open-note [title/url]	Display the existing note matching title.
      --start-here			Display the 'Start Here' note.
      --highlight-search [text]	Search and highlight text in the opened note.
zh_TW: 	--new-note			建構並顯示新筆記頁
    	--new-note [title]		建構並顯示指定標題的新筆記頁
    	--open-note [title/url]	顯示符合指定標題的筆記頁
    	--start-here			顯示「起始頁面」筆記頁
    	--highlight-search [text]	搜尋筆記並在其上加強顯示指定文字

en: Version {0}
zh_TW: {0} 版本

en:  (new)
zh_TW:  (新)

en: _About Tomboy
zh_TW: 關於 _Tomboy

en: The "Tomboy Notes Manual" could not be found.  Please verify that your installation has been completed successfully.
zh_TW: 找不到「Tomboy 筆記使用手冊」。請檢查您的安裝過程是否正確的結束。

en: Help not found
zh_TW: 找不到求助檔

en: Cannot open location
zh_TW: 無法開啟位置

en: Today, {0}
zh_TW: 今天, {0}

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday, {0}
zh_TW: 昨天, {0}

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: {0} day ago, {1} | {0} days ago, {1}
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天前，{1}

en: {0} day ago | {0} days ago
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天前

en: Tomorrow, {0}
zh_TW: 明天, {0}

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: In {0} day, {1} | In {0} days, {1}
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天內，{1}

en: In {0} day | In {0} days
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天內

en: MMMM d, h:mm tt
zh_TW: M 月 dd 日，h:mm tt

en: No Date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: MMMM d yyyy, h:mm tt
zh_TW: yyyy 年 M 月 d 日，h:mm tt

en: MMMM d yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy年 MMMM d日

en: (Untitled {0})
zh_TW: (無標題 {0})

en: A note with the title <b>{0}</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
zh_TW: 以標題「<b>{0}</b>」命名的筆記頁已經存在。繼續之前，請為這頁筆記另選標題。

en: Note title taken
zh_TW: 已取得筆記頁標題

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)
