tortoisehg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2098 entries)

en: TortoiseHg Overlay Icon Server
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 层叠图标服务

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Several icons are courtesy of the TortoiseSVN and Tango projects
zh_CN: 某些图标来自TortoiseSVN和Tango项目

en: You can visit our site here
zh_CN: 这里可以访问我们的网站

en: &License
zh_CN: 许可协议(&L)

en: version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: with Mercurial-%s, Python-%s, PyQt-%s, Qt-%s
zh_CN: 附 Mercurial-%s, Python-%s, PyQt-%s, Qt-%s

en: A new version of TortoiseHg (%s) is ready for download!
zh_CN: TortoiseHg有一个新版本（%s）可以下载！

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: = Working Directory Parent =
zh_CN: = 工作目录的上层目录 =

en: Directory of files
zh_CN: 文件所在目录

en: Tar archives
zh_CN: Tar 文档集

en: Uncompressed tar archive
zh_CN: 未压缩的 tar 文件

en: Bzip2 tar archives
zh_CN: bzip2 压缩过的 tar 文档集

en: Tar archive compressed using bzip2
zh_CN: 使用 bzip2 压缩的 tar 文件

en: Gzip tar archives
zh_CN: gzip 压缩过的 tar 文档集

en: Tar archive compressed using gzip
zh_CN: 使用 gzip 压缩的 tar 文件

en: Zip archives
zh_CN: zip压缩包

en: Uncompressed zip archive
zh_CN: 未压缩的 zip 文件

en: Zip archive compressed using deflate
zh_CN: 使用 deflate 压缩的 zip 文件

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 修订版本:

en: Only files modified/created in this revision
zh_CN: 仅修订版本中被修改/创建的文件

en: Recurse into subrepositories
zh_CN: 进入子仓库

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Destination path:
zh_CN: 目标路径:

en: Archive types:
zh_CN: 文档类型:

en: Hg command:
zh_CN: Hg 命令:

en: Select Destination Folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: Select Destination File
zh_CN: 选择目标文件

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Duplicate Name
zh_CN: 重复的名称

en: The destination "%s" already exists as a file!
zh_CN: 目标文件 "%s" 已经存在

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: The directory "%s" is not empty!
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 不为空！
    
    确认覆盖它？

en: The file "%s" already exists!
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"已存在!
    
    要覆盖它吗?

en: The destination "%s" already exists as a folder!
zh_CN: 目标文件夹 "%s" 已经存在！

en: Archive - %s
zh_CN: 存档 - %s

en: &Archive
zh_CN: 存档(&A)

en: Backout requires a parent revision
zh_CN: 回退需要有父版本

en: Cannot backout change on a different branch
zh_CN: 不能在不同的分支回退修改

en: Backout - %s
zh_CN: 回退 - %s

en: Prepare to backout
zh_CN: 准备回退

en: Verify backout revision and ensure your working directory is clean.
zh_CN: 验证回退修订版本并确认你的工作目录是干净的。

en: Backing out a parent revision is a single step operation
zh_CN: 回退父版本是一个单步操作

en: Backout revision
zh_CN: 回退修订版本

en: Not a head, backout will create a new head!
zh_CN: 不是head版本，回退操作将会创建新的head版本！

en: Current local revision
zh_CN: 当前本地版本

en: Working directory status
zh_CN: 工作目录状态

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Before backout, you must <a href="commit"><b>commit</b></a>, <a href="shelve"><b>shelve</b></a> to patch, or <a href="discard"><b>discard</b></a> changes.
zh_CN: 回退前，你必须<a href="commit"><b>提交</b></a>，<a href="shelve"><b>shelve</b></a>补丁，或者<a href="discard"><b>丢弃</b></a>修改。

en: Automatically resolve merge conflicts where possible
zh_CN: 尽量自动解决合并的冲突

en: <b>Uncommitted local changes are detected</b>
zh_CN: <b>检测到未提交的本地修改</b>

en: Clean
zh_CN: 可以合并

en: Backing out, then merging...
zh_CN: 回退中，然后合并...

en: All conflicting files will be marked unresolved.
zh_CN: 所有冲突文件都将被标记为未解决。

en: Automatically advance to next page when backout and merge are complete.
zh_CN: 回退和合并完成后自动前进到下一个页面。

en: %d files have <b>merge conflicts</b> that must be <a href="resolve"><b>resolved</b></a>
zh_CN: 有%d个需要<b>合并冲突</b>的文件要<a href"resolve"><b>解决</b></a>

en: No merge conflicts, ready to commit
zh_CN: 没有合并冲突，可以提交

en: Commit backout and merge results
zh_CN: 提交回退并合并

en: Parents
zh_CN: 父版本

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Working Directory (merged)
zh_CN: 工作目录 (已合并)

en: Commit message
zh_CN: 提交说明

en: Skip final confirmation page, close after commit.
zh_CN: 提交后关闭，跳过最后的确认页

en: Backed out changeset:
zh_CN: 回退的修订集:

en: Confirm Discard Message
zh_CN: 确认丢弃改动说明

en: Discard current backout message?
zh_CN: 要丢弃当前的回退说明吗?

en: Use English backout message
zh_CN: 使用英文回退说明

en: Backing out and committing...
zh_CN: 回退并提交...

en: Please wait while making backout.
zh_CN: 正在回退，请稍等...

en: Committing...
zh_CN: 正在提交...

en: Please wait while committing merged files.
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在提交合并的文件...

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Backout changeset
zh_CN: 回退修订集

en: Bisect - %s
zh_CN: 二分检测 - %s

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Known good revision:
zh_CN: 已知无bug版:

en: Known bad revision:
zh_CN: 已知有bug版:

en: Discard local changes (revert --all)
zh_CN: 放弃本地更改 (revert --all)

en: Revision is &Good
zh_CN: 修订是良好(&G)

en: Revision is &Bad
zh_CN: 修订是坏的(&B)

en: &Skip this Revision
zh_CN: 跳过此修订(&S)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Error encountered.
zh_CN: 有错误发生。

en: Culprit found.
zh_CN: 找到元凶。

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Test this revision and report findings. (good/bad/skip)
zh_CN: 测试这个修订版本并报告结果。(无bug/有bug/跳过)

en: %s (hint: %s)
zh_CN: %s (提示: %s)

en: Bookmark:
zh_CN: 书签

en: New Name:
zh_CN: 新名称:

en: Activate:
zh_CN: 激活：

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Re&name
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: Bookmark - %s
zh_CN: 书签 - %s

en: A bookmark named "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 书签 "%s" 已经存在

en: Bookmark '%s' has been added
zh_CN: 书签 "%s" 已添加

en: Bookmark named "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的书签不存在

en: Bookmark '%s' has been moved
zh_CN: 书签“%s”已被移动

en: Bookmark '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 书签 '%s' 不存在

en: Bookmark '%s' has been removed
zh_CN: 书签 "%s" 已移除

en: Bookmark '%s' has been renamed to '%s'
zh_CN: 书签已 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'

en: TortoiseHg Bookmark Sync
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 书签同步

en: Outgoing Bookmarks
zh_CN: 传出书签

en: &Push Bookmark
zh_CN: 推送书签(&P)

en: &Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签(&R)

en: Incoming Bookmarks
zh_CN: 传入书签

en: P&ull Bookmark
zh_CN: 拉取书签(&U)

en: R&emove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除数据(&E)

en: Pushed local bookmark: %s
zh_CN: 推送的本地书签: %s

en: Pulled remote bookmark: %s
zh_CN: 拉取的远程书签: %s

en: Removed remote bookmark: %s
zh_CN: 移除的远程书签: %s

en: Removed local bookmark: %s
zh_CN: 移除的本地书签: %s

en: %s - branch operation
zh_CN: %s - 分支操作

en: Select branch of merge commit
zh_CN: 选择要合并的分支

en: Changes take effect on next commit
zh_CN: 修改会在下次提交时生效

en: No branch changes
zh_CN: 不变更分支

en: Open a new named branch
zh_CN: 创建并命名新的分支

en: Close current branch
zh_CN: 关闭当前分支

en: Please report this bug to our <a href="%s">bug tracker</a>
zh_CN: 请将本bug上报到我们的<a href="%s">bug记录器</a>

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: TortoiseHg Bug Report
zh_CN: 报告 TortoiseHg 错误

en: Upgrading to a more recent TortoiseHg is recommended.
zh_CN: 建议更新到最新的TortoiseHg

en: Your TortoiseHg is up to date.
zh_CN: 当前的TortoiseHg版本已是最新版本

en: Save error report to
zh_CN: 保存错误报告至

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写文件时发生错误

en: TortoiseHg Error
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 有误

en: If you still have trouble, <a href="#bugreport">please file a bug report</a>.
zh_CN: 如果该问题还存在，<a href="#bugreport">请提交一个bug报告</a>.

en: Visual Diff
zh_CN: 比较文件

en: View file changes in external diff tool
zh_CN: 用外置的比较工具查看文件更改

en: Edit Local
zh_CN: 编辑本地版本

en: Edit current file in working copy
zh_CN: 编辑在工作目录中的当前文件

en: Revert to Revision
zh_CN: 回退到修订版本

en: Revert file(s) to contents at this revision
zh_CN: 以这个修订版本恢复文件

en: Patch failed to apply
zh_CN: 打补丁失败

en: Manually resolve rejected chunks?
zh_CN: 手动解决有问题的部分？

en: Edit patched file and rejects?
zh_CN: 编辑补丁的文件并拒绝？

en: No deletable chunks
zh_CN: 不可删除的部分

en: Completely remove file from patch?
zh_CN: 要从Patch中完全移除文件吗？

en: Revert all file changes?
zh_CN: 要还原所有文件的修改吗？

en: No chunks remain
zh_CN: 无剩余部分

en: file has been deleted, refresh
zh_CN: 文件已移除，刷新

en: file has been modified, refresh
zh_CN: 文件已修改，刷新

en: Unable to merge chunks
zh_CN: 无法合并部分

en: Add or remove patches must be merged in the working directory
zh_CN: 添加或移除的补丁必须已在工作目录中合并

en: Unable to remove
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Unable to remove file %s,
    permission denied
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %s
    权限被拒绝

[ctx: files]
en: All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: files]
en: None
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Toggle display of text search bar
zh_CN: 切换搜索栏的文字显示

en: Diff Toolbar
zh_CN: 差异工具栏

en: Chunks selected: %d / %d
zh_CN: 部分选择: %d / %d

en: Please wait while the file is opened ...
zh_CN: 请稍等直到文件被打开...

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源:

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Clone to revision:
zh_CN: 克隆指定版本:

en: A revision identifier, bookmark, tag or branch name
zh_CN: 一个修订标识符、书签、标签或者分支名称

en: Do not update the new working directory
zh_CN: 不更新当前新的工作目录

en: Use pull protocol to copy metadata
zh_CN: 使用 pull 协议复制元数据

en: Include patch queue
zh_CN: 导入补丁队列

en: Use proxy server
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: Do not verify host certificate
zh_CN: 不验证主机证书

en: Remote command:
zh_CN: 远程命令:

en: Start revision:
zh_CN: 开始版本:

en: Select source repository
zh_CN: 选择源目录

en: Select destination repository
zh_CN: 选择目标目录

en: Select patch folder
zh_CN: 选择补丁目录

en: Clone - %s
zh_CN: 克隆 - %s

en: &Clone
zh_CN: 克隆(&C)

en: failed to start command
zh_CN: 无法执行命令

en: error while running command
zh_CN: 执行命令时出错

en: process exited unexpectedly with code %d
zh_CN: 进程意外退出，代码 %d

en: failed to encode command: %s
zh_CN: 将命令编码失败: %s

en: timed out while reading: %r...
zh_CN: 读取超时: %r...

en: timed out waiting for message
zh_CN: 等待消息超时

en: unexpected response on required channel %r
zh_CN: 请求的频道 %r 出现意外响应

en: invalid "hello" message: %r
zh_CN: 无效的 "hello" 消息: %r

en: no "runcommand" capability
zh_CN: 没有 "runcommand" 能力

en: corrupted command result: %r
zh_CN: 损坏的命令结果: %r

en: failed to encode input: %s
zh_CN: 将输入编码失败: %s

en: Terminated by user
zh_CN: 被用户终止

en: [command terminated by user %s]
zh_CN: [命令被用户 %s 终止]

en: [command interrupted %s]
zh_CN: [命令中断 %s]

en: [command returned code %d %%s]
zh_CN: [命令返回代码%d %%s]

en: [command completed successfully %s]
zh_CN: [命令成功完成 %s]

en: Running...
zh_CN: 正在运行...

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: Clea&r Log
zh_CN: 清除日志(&R)

en: TortoiseHg Prompt
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 提示

en: Show Detail
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Hide Detail
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Confirm Exit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Mercurial command is still running.
    Are you sure you want to terminate?
zh_CN: Mercurial 命令正在执行。
    是否终止？

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: TortoiseHg Command Dialog
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 命令对话

en: Command Error
zh_CN: 命令错误

en: [Code: %d]
zh_CN: [代码：%d]

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 合并

en: Patch Name Required
zh_CN: 补丁名称必需

en: You must enter a patch name
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个补丁名称

[ctx: start progress]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: start progress]
en: MQ Action
zh_CN: MQ动作

[ctx: start progress]
en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Commit Dialog Toolbar
zh_CN: 提交对话工具栏

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支:

en: Copy message
zh_CN: 复制提交说明

en: Copy one of the recent commit messages
zh_CN: 复制最近使用过的一个提交说明

en: Show Issues
zh_CN: 显示问题

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Failed to load issue tracker '%s': %s
zh_CN: 加载问题追踪器失败 '%s': %s

en: Issue Tracker
zh_CN: 问题追踪器

en: Show Issues...
zh_CN: 显示问题...

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: ### patch name ###
zh_CN: ### 补丁名称 ###

en: Commit changes
zh_CN: 提交修改

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Amend current revision
zh_CN: 修正当前版本

en: Amend
zh_CN: 修正

en: Create a new patch
zh_CN: 创建新的补丁

en: Refresh current patch
zh_CN: 刷新当前补丁

en: Confirm Branch Change
zh_CN: 验证分支修改

en: Named branch "%s" already exists, last used in revision %d
zh_CN: 分支“%s”已存在，最后一次在版本%d中使用

en: Restart &Branch
zh_CN: 重新打开分支(&B)

en: &Commit to current branch
zh_CN: 提交到当前分支(&C)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Confirm New Branch
zh_CN: 确认新分支

en: Create new named branch "%s" with this commit?
zh_CN: 是否要在本次提交创建新的分支“%s”？

en: Create &Branch
zh_CN: 创建分支(&B)

en: Close Branch:
zh_CN: 关闭分支:

en: New Branch:
zh_CN: 新建分支:

en: <b>Selected Options:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>选中选项：</b> %s

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 父版本:

en: Patch name:
zh_CN: 补丁名称:

en: Close %s branch
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 分支

en: Rollback commit to revision %d
zh_CN: 回滚到修订版本 %d

en: Confirm Undo
zh_CN: 验证撤销

en: Discard current commit message?
zh_CN: 要丢弃当前的提交说明吗?

en: Message Translation Failure
zh_CN: 说明翻译失败

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Nothing Committed
zh_CN: 没有提交

en: Please enter commit message
zh_CN: 请输入提交说明

en: No issue link was found in the commit message.  The commit message should contain an issue link.  Configure this in the 'Issue Tracking' section of the settings.
zh_CN: 提交信息中没有问题链接。提交信息中应该有一个问题链接。在设置的“问题跟踪”部分配置此项。

en: No files checked
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No modified files checkmarked for commit
zh_CN: 没有已修改的文件被选中

en: Confirm Add
zh_CN: 确认添加

en: Add selected untracked files?
zh_CN: 开始跟踪这些文件？

en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Remove selected deleted files?
zh_CN: 删除选中的文件？

en: Nothing changed.
zh_CN: 没有更改。

[ctx: window title]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: %s - commit options
zh_CN: %s - 提交选项

en: Set username:
zh_CN: 设置用户名:

en: Save in Repo
zh_CN: 保存到仓库

en: Save Global
zh_CN: 保存到全局

en: Set Date:
zh_CN: 设置日期

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Push After Commit:
zh_CN: 提交后推送:

en: Auto Includes:
zh_CN: 自动包含:

en: Recurse into subrepositories (--subrepos)
zh_CN: 递归到子仓库 (--subrepos)

en: Unable to save username
zh_CN: 无法保存用户名

en: Iniparse must be installed.
zh_CN: 需要安裝ini解释器。

en: Unable to write configuration file
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件

en: Unable to save after commit push
zh_CN: 无法在提交推送后保存

en: Unable to save auto include list
zh_CN: 无法保存自动导入列表

en: Unable to save recurse in subrepos.
zh_CN: 无法保存子仓库的递归

en: Invalid date format
zh_CN: 日期格式无效

en: No username configured
zh_CN: 没有设置用户名

en: %s - commit
zh_CN: %s - 提交

en: TortoiseHg Commit
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 提交

en: Are you sure that you want to cancel the commit operation?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消提交操作？

en: Compress changesets up to and including
zh_CN: 压缩变更集直至包括

en: Onto destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compress - %s
zh_CN: 压缩 - %s

en: You may continue the compress
zh_CN: 您可以继续压缩

en: Changes have been moved, you must now commit
zh_CN: 修改将被移除，你必须现在提交

[ctx: action button]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Compress is complete, old history untouched
zh_CN: 压缩已完成，旧的历史未改变

en: must be specified repository
zh_CN: 必须是指定的仓库

en: must be specified 'type' in style
zh_CN: 必须是样式(style)中指定的'type'

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要:

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户:

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Age:
zh_CN: 年龄:

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支:

en: Close:
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Graft:
zh_CN: 嫁接：

en: Transplant:
zh_CN: 移植:

en: Obsolete state:
zh_CN: 过时状态:

en: Converted From:
zh_CN: 转换自:

en: Original Parent:
zh_CN: 原始父:

en: No items to display
zh_CN: 不显示任何项

en: Use compact view
zh_CN: 以紧凑方式查看

en: Patch:
zh_CN: 补丁:

en: Displaying %(count)d of %(total)d items
zh_CN: 显示 %(count)d of %(total)d 项

en: Select a GUI location to edit:
zh_CN: 选择一个GUI用以编辑:

en: Select the toolbar or menu to change
zh_CN: 选择要更改的工具栏或菜单

en: Tools shown on selected location
zh_CN: 在选定的位置显示工具

en: Delete from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 加入列表

en: Add separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔线

en: List of all tools
zh_CN: 所有工具的列表

en: New Tool ...
zh_CN: 新建工具...

en: Edit Tool ...
zh_CN: 编辑工具...

en: Delete Tool
zh_CN: 删除工具

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: New hook
zh_CN: 新建钩子

en: Edit hook
zh_CN: 编辑钩子

en: Delete hook
zh_CN: 删除钩子

en: Replace existing hook?
zh_CN: 替换已有钩子？

en: There is an existing %s.%s hook.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 现在已有 %s.%s 钩子。
    
    您确定要替换它吗？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Missing information
zh_CN: 缺少信息

en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: All revisions
zh_CN: 所有修订

en: All contexts
zh_CN: 所有上下文

en: Fixed revisions
zh_CN: 指定版本

en: Applied patches
zh_CN: 已应用的补丁

en: Applied patches or qparent
zh_CN: 已应用的补丁或 qparent

en: <default icon>
zh_CN: <默认图标>

en: Configure Custom Tool
zh_CN: 配置自定义工具

en: Tool name
zh_CN: 工具名称

en: The tool name. It cannot contain spaces.
zh_CN: 工具名称。不能包含空格。

en: Tool label
zh_CN: 工具标签

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The tool icon.
    You can use any built-in TortoiseHg icon
    by setting this value to a valid TortoiseHg icon name
    (e.g. clone, add, remove, sync, thg-logo, hg-update, etc).
    You can also set this value to the absolute path to
    any icon on your file system.
zh_CN: 工具图标。
    您可以使用任何 TortoiseHg 内置的图标
    ，通过将此值设为有效的 TortoiseHg 图标名称
    （例如：clone, add, remove, sync, thg-logo, hg-update 等等）。
    您也可以将此值设为指向您的文件系统上任何图标的绝对路径。

en: On repowidget, show for
zh_CN: 在 repowidget上显示

en: Show Output Log
zh_CN: 显示输出日志

en: When enabled, automatically show the Output Log when the command is run.
    Default: False.
zh_CN: 当启用时，在命令运行时自动显示输出日志。
    默认: False。

en: You must set a tool name.
zh_CN: 您必须设置工具名称。

en: The tool name cannot have any spaces in it.
zh_CN: 工具名称不能包含空格。

en: You must set a command to run.
zh_CN: 您必须设置运行的命令。

en: Configure Hook
zh_CN: 配置钩子

en: Hook type
zh_CN: 钩子类型

en: Select when your command will be run
zh_CN: 选择将运行的命令

en: The hook name. It cannot contain spaces.
zh_CN: 钩子名称。不能包含空格。

en: The command that will be executed.
    To execute a python function prepend the command with "python:".
zh_CN: 将要执行的命令。
    要执行一个 python 函数时，在命令前加上 "python:"。

en: You must set a valid hook type.
zh_CN: 您必须设置一个有效的钩子类型。

en: The hook name cannot contain any spaces, tabs or '=' characters.
zh_CN: 钩子名称不能包含任何空格、制表符或 '=' 字符。

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: File &History / Annotate
zh_CN: 文件历史(&H) / 溯源

en: Show the history of the selected file
zh_CN: 显示选中文件的历史

en: Co&mpare File Revisions
zh_CN: 比较文件修订(&M)

en: Compare revisions of the selected file
zh_CN: 比较选中的文件的修订版本

en: Filter Histor&y
zh_CN: 历史过滤器(&Y)

en: Query about changesets affecting the selected files
zh_CN: 查询影响选定文件的变更集

en: Diff &Changeset to Parent
zh_CN: 比较变更集与父的差异(&C)

en: Diff Changeset to Loc&al
zh_CN: 比较变更集与本地的差异(&A)

en: &Diff to Parent
zh_CN: 比较与父的差异(&D)

en: Diff to &Local
zh_CN: 比较与本地的差异(&L)

en: View changes to current in external diff tool
zh_CN: 用外置的比较工具查看当前文件更改

en: &View at Revision
zh_CN: 查看修订版本(&V)

en: View file as it appeared at this revision
zh_CN: 查看出现在修订版本中的文件

en: &Save at Revision...
zh_CN: 保存修订版本(&S)...

en: Save file as it appeared at this revision
zh_CN: 另存出现在修订版本中的文件

en: Save file to
zh_CN: 保存文件到

en: &Edit Local
zh_CN: 编辑本地(&E)

en: &Open Local
zh_CN: 打开本地(&O)

en: E&xplore Local
zh_CN: 浏览本地(&X)

en: Open parent folder of current file in the system file manager
zh_CN: 在系统的文件管理器中打开当前文件的父文件夹

en: &Copy Patch
zh_CN: 复制路径(&C)

en: Copy &Path
zh_CN: 复制路径(&P)

en: Copy full path of file(s) to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有文件路径

en: &Revert to Revision...
zh_CN: 恢复到修订版本(&R)...

en: Open S&ubrepository
zh_CN: 打开子仓库(&U)

en: Open the selected subrepository
zh_CN: 打开选中的子仓库

en: E&xplore Folder
zh_CN: 导出文件夹(&X)

en: Open the selected folder in the system file manager
zh_CN: 在系统的文件管理器中打开选定文件夹

en: Open &Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(&T)

en: Open a shell terminal in the selected folder
zh_CN: 在选定文件夹中打开一个 shell 终端

en: Custom Tools
zh_CN: 自定义工具

en: Diff &Local
zh_CN: 与本地比较差异(&L)

en: &View Missing
zh_CN: 查看缺失(&V)

en: View O&ther
zh_CN: 查看其他(&T)

en: Add &Largefiles...
zh_CN: 添加大文件(&L)

en: &Forget
zh_CN: 移除(&F)

en: &Delete Unversioned...
zh_CN: 删除无版本控制(&D)...

en: Confirm Delete Unversioned
zh_CN: 确认删除无版本控制的文件

en: Delete the following unversioned files?
zh_CN: 删除下列无版本控制的文件？

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Re&move Versioned
zh_CN: 移除已版本控制(&M)

en: &Revert...
zh_CN: 还原(&R)...

en: Uncommited merge - please select a parent revision
zh_CN: 未提交合并 - 请选择一个父版本

en: Revert files to local or other parent?
zh_CN: 要还原文件到本地版本或其他父版本吗?

en: &Local
zh_CN: 本地(&L)

en: &Other
zh_CN: 其他(&O)

en: Confirm Revert
zh_CN: 确认还原

en: Revert local file changes?
zh_CN: 还原本地文件更改？

en: &Revert with backup
zh_CN: 用备份还原(&R)

en: &Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改(&D)

en: Revert the following files?
zh_CN: 还原下列文件？

en: &Revert
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

en: &Copy...
zh_CN: 复制(&C)...

en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

en: &Ignore...
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)...

en: Edit Re&jects
zh_CN: 编辑拒绝(&j)

en: Manually resolve rejected patch chunks
zh_CN: 手动解决被拒绝的补丁块

en: De&tect Renames...
zh_CN: 检测重命名(&T)...

en: &Mark Resolved
zh_CN: 标记已解决(&M)

en: &Mark Unresolved
zh_CN: 标记未解决(&M)

en: Restart Mer&ge
zh_CN: 重新开始合并(&G)

en: Was renamed from
zh_CN: 已重命名自

en: Restart Merge &with
zh_CN: 重新开始合并与(&W)

en: Display the file anyway
zh_CN: 坚持显示文件

en: Diff not displayed:
zh_CN: 差异未显示：

en: File is larger than the specified max size.
    maxdiff = %s KB
zh_CN: 文件大于文件大小限制。
    差距 = %s KB

en: File is binary
zh_CN: 文件是二进制的

en: File may be binary (maximum line length exceeded)
zh_CN: 文件可能是二进制文件（超出最大行长度）

en: File or diffs not displayed:
zh_CN: 文件或差异未显示：

en:  <i>(was added)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(已添加)</i>

en:  <i>(copied from %s)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(复制自 %s)</i>

en:  <i>(renamed from %s)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(原名 %s)</i>

en:  <i>(is a symlink)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(是符号链接)</i>

en: File or diffs not displayed: File is larger than the specified max size.
    maxdiff = %s KB
zh_CN: 文件或差异不能显示：文件超出指定的最大大小。
    maxdiff = %s KB

en:  <i>(was deleted)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(已被删除)</i>

en:  <i>(was added, now missing)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(已添加，但丢失)</i>

en:  <i>(is unversioned)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(未跟踪)</i>

en: exec mode has been <font color='red'>set</font>
zh_CN: exec 模式已<font color='red'>设置</font>

en: exec mode has been <font color='red'>unset</font>
zh_CN: exec 模式已被<font color='red'>取消</font>

en: changeset: %s
zh_CN: 修订集: %s

en: Initial revision
zh_CN: 初始版本

en: [WARNING] Invalid subrepo revision ID:
    	%s
zh_CN: [警告] 无效的子仓库版本ID:
    	%s

en: Subrepo created and set to initial revision.
zh_CN: 已创建子仓库并设置为初始版本。

en: Subrepo initialized to revision:
zh_CN: 子仓库初始化到版本:

en: Subrepo removed from repository.
zh_CN: 子仓库已经从仓库中移除。

en: Previously the subrepository was at the following revision:
zh_CN: 此前该子仓库已有下列修订：

en: Subrepo was not changed.
zh_CN: 子仓库未被修改。

en: [WARNING] Missing subrepo. Update to this revision to clone it.
zh_CN: [警告] 缺少子仓库。更新到此修订以克隆它。

en: [WARNING] Incomplete subrepo. Update to this revision to pull it.
zh_CN: [警告] 不完整的子仓库。更新此修订来拉取它。

en: Subrepo state is:
zh_CN: 子仓库状态是:

en: Revision has changed to:
zh_CN: 修订版本变为:

en: changeset: %s (not found on subrepository)
zh_CN: 变更集: %s (未在子仓库找到)

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人:

en: [WARNING] Missing changed subrepository. Update to this revision to clone it.
zh_CN: [警告] 缺少已变更的子仓库。更新到此版本来克隆它。

en: Subrepository not found in the working directory.
zh_CN: 子仓库未在工作目录中找到。

en: [WARNING] Incomplete changed subrepository. Update to this revision to pull it.
zh_CN: [警告] 已变更的子仓库不完整。更新到此版本来拉取它。

en: Not a Mercurial subrepo, not previewable
zh_CN: 不是 Mercurial 子仓库，无法预览

en: Error previewing subrepo: %s
zh_CN: 预览子仓库时出错: %s

en: Subrepo may be damaged or inaccessible.
zh_CN: 子仓库可能已损坏或者无法访问。

en: The subrepository is dirty.
zh_CN: 该子仓库存在问题。

en: File Status:
zh_CN: 文件状态:

en: (is a changed sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是已修改的子仓库)

en: (is an unchanged sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是未修改的子仓库)

en: (is a dirty sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是脏的子仓库)

en: (is a new sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是新的子仓库)

en: (is a removed sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是已移除的子仓库)

en: (is a changed and dirty sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是已修改并且脏的子仓库)

en: (is a new and dirty sub-repository)
zh_CN: (是新的并且脏的子仓库)

en: open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Hg file log viewer [%s] - %s
zh_CN: Hg文件日志查看器 [%s] - %s

en: File History Log Columns
zh_CN: 文件历史记录栏

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Diff Selected &Changesets
zh_CN: 与选中的变更集比较差异(&C)

en: &Diff Selected File Revisions
zh_CN: 与选中的文件版本比较差异(&D)

en: Show Revision &Details
zh_CN: 显示修订详情(&D)

en: Too many rows selected for menu
zh_CN: 为菜单选择了太多行

en: File Differences Log Columns
zh_CN: 文件差异记录列

en: Next diff
zh_CN: 下一个差异

en: Previous diff
zh_CN: 上一个差异

en: Western Europe
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Unified Chinese
zh_CN: 统一中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Central and Eastern Europe
zh_CN: 中欧和东欧

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔字母

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Southern Europe
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: South-Eastern Europe
zh_CN: 东南欧语系

note: i18n: comma-separated list of common encoding names in your locale, e.g. "utf-8,shift_jis,euc_jp,iso2022_jp" for "ja" locale. for the best guess, put structured encodings like "utf-8" in front, e.g. "utf-8,iso8859-1" instead of "iso8859-1,utf-8" because "iso8859-1" can decode arbitrary byte sequence
en: $FILE_ENCODINGS
zh_CN: utf-8,gbk

en: View change as unified diff output
zh_CN: 以统一差异输出查看变更

en: View change in context of file
zh_CN: 查看文件内容的变更

en: Annotate with revision numbers
zh_CN: 溯源修订编号

en: Next Diff
zh_CN: 下一个差异

en: Previous Diff
zh_CN: 上一个差异

en: Open shelve tool
zh_CN: 打开shelve工具

en: &Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测(&A)

en: Show changes from first parent
zh_CN: 查看自第一个父版本的修订

en: Show changes from second parent
zh_CN: 查看自第二个父版本的修订

en: E&ncoding
zh_CN: 编码(&N)

en: &Search in Current File
zh_CN: 搜索当前文件(&S)

en: Search in All &History
zh_CN: 搜索所有历史(&H)

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Enter line number (1 - %d)
zh_CN: 请输入行号 (1 - %d)

en: Show &Author
zh_CN: 显示作者(&A)

en: Show &Date
zh_CN: 显示日期(&D)

en: Show &Revision
zh_CN: 显示修订(&R)

en: Annotate Op&tions
zh_CN: 溯源选项(&T)

en: Search Selected Text
zh_CN: 搜索选定文本

en: In Current &File
zh_CN: 在当前文件中(&F)

en: In &Current Revision
zh_CN: 在当前版本(&C)

en: In &Original Revision
zh_CN: 在原来版本(&O)

en: In All &History
zh_CN: 在所有历史(&H)

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转至

en: View File at
zh_CN: 查看文件在

en: Diff File to
zh_CN: 比较文件差异与

en: &Originating Revision
zh_CN: 原版本(&O)

en: &Parent Revision
zh_CN: 父版本(&P)

en: &Parent Revision (%d)
zh_CN: 父版本 (%d) (&P)

en: &Mark Excluded Changes
zh_CN: 标记排除的变更(&M)

en: (excluded from the next commit)
zh_CN: （排除于下次提交）

en: Interrupted graft operation found
zh_CN: 发现中断的嫁接操作

en: An interrupted graft operation has been found.
    
    You cannot perform a different graft operation unless you abort the interrupted graft operation first.
zh_CN: 发现了一个中断的嫁接操作。
    
    您无法执行另一次嫁接操作，除非您先放弃中断的嫁接操作。

en: Continue or abort interrupted graft operation?
zh_CN: 继续或放弃中断的嫁接操作吗？

en: To graft destination
zh_CN: 嫁接目标

en: Use my user name instead of graft committer user name
zh_CN: 使用我的用户名，而非嫁接提交者的用户名

en: Use current date
zh_CN: 使用当前日期

en: Append graft info to log message
zh_CN: 已应用嫁接到日志消息

en: Graft
zh_CN: 嫁接

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Graft - %s
zh_CN: 嫁接 - %s

en: Graft changeset
zh_CN: 嫁接变更集

en: Graft changeset #%d of %d
zh_CN: 嫁接变更集 #%d / %d

en: You may continue or start the graft
zh_CN: 您可以继续或开始嫁接

en: Graft is complete
zh_CN: 嫁接完成

en: Graft failed
zh_CN: 嫁接失败

en: Graft aborted
zh_CN: 嫁接已放弃

en: Graft generated merge <b>conflicts</b> that must be <a href="resolve"><b>resolved</b></a>
zh_CN: 嫁接产生了合并<b>冲突</b>，这必须被<a href="resolve"><b>解决</b></a>

en: You may continue the graft
zh_CN: 您可以继续嫁接

en: Exiting with an unfinished graft is not recommended.
zh_CN: 不推荐退出一次未完成的嫁接。

en: Consider aborting the graft first.
zh_CN: 首先考虑放弃嫁接。

en: &Exit
zh_CN: 退出(&E)

en: ### regular expression search pattern ###
zh_CN: ###正则表达式搜索模式###

en: Regexp:
zh_CN: 正则式:

en: Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Working Copy
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: All History
zh_CN: 所有历史

en: Report only the first match per file
zh_CN: 仅报告每个文件的首个匹配

en: Follow copies and renames
zh_CN: 跟踪复制和重命名操作

en: Includes:
zh_CN: 包括:

en: Excludes:
zh_CN: 排除:

en: Comma separated list of exclusion file patterns. Exclusion patterns are applied after inclusion patterns.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的排除文件模式列表。排除模式将在包含模式之后应用。

en: Comma separated list of inclusion file patterns. By default, the entire repository is searched.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的包含文件模式列表。默认情况下，对整个仓库搜索项目。

en: "%s" removed from search history
zh_CN: 从搜索历史中删除 "%s"

en: "%s" removed from path history
zh_CN: 从路径历史中删除 "%s"

en: grep: invalid match pattern: %s
zh_CN: grep: 无效的匹配规则: %s

en: %d matches found
zh_CN: 找到%d个匹配

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: history
zh_CN: 历史

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 中断

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Skipping %s, unable to read
zh_CN: 跳过%s，无法读取

en: Vi&ew File
zh_CN: 查看文件(&E)

en: &View Changeset
zh_CN: 查看变更集(&V)

en: Annotate &File
zh_CN: 溯源文件(&F)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Rev
zh_CN: 版本

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Match Text
zh_CN: 匹配文字

en: TortoiseHg Search
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 搜索

en: Detect Copies/Renames in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 检测复制和重命名操作

en: <b>Unrevisioned Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>未修订的文件</b>

en: Refresh file list
zh_CN: 刷新文件列表

en: Min Similarity: %d%%
zh_CN: 最小相似度: %d%%

en: Only consider deleted files
zh_CN: 仅考虑删除的文件

en: Find Renames
zh_CN: 查找重命名

en: Find copy and/or rename sources
zh_CN: 查找复制重命名源

en: <b>Candidate Matches</b>
zh_CN: <b>候选匹配</b>

en: Accept All Matches
zh_CN: 接受所有匹配

en: Accept Selected Matches
zh_CN: 接受选中匹配

en: <b>Differences from Source to Dest</b>
zh_CN: <b>源文件与目标文件的差异</b>

en: Search already in progress
zh_CN: 搜索已在进行中

en: Cannot start a new search
zh_CN: 无法开始新的搜索

en: No files to find
zh_CN: 没有可查找的文件

en: There are no files that may have been renamed
zh_CN: 有可能文件已被重命名

en: Multiple sources chosen
zh_CN: 已选择多个来源

en: You have multiple renames selected for destination file:
    %s. Aborting!
zh_CN: 您重命名了多个目标文件：
    %s。放弃！

en: %s and %s have identical contents
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 有相同的内容

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Dest
zh_CN: 目标

en: % Match
zh_CN: %匹配

en: Sending Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人:

en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送:

en: In-Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复给:

en: Message identifier to reply to, for threading
zh_CN: 指定邮件内容ID, 相同ID的邮件隶属于同一个主题

en: Flag:
zh_CN: 标志:

en: Hg patches (as generated by export command) are compatible with most patch programs.  They include a header which contains the most important changeset metadata.
zh_CN: Hg 补丁（通过输出命令产生）与大多数补丁程序相兼容。它们包含了一个包含最重要的修订集元数据的数据头。

en: Send changesets as Hg patches
zh_CN: 发送修订集为Hg补丁

en: Git patches can describe binary files, copies, and permission changes, but recipients may not be able to use them if they are not using git or Mercurial.
zh_CN: git补丁允许包含二进制文件, 并且能够记录文件拷贝和权限修订等信息, 但接收者不使用git或Mercurial的话, 可能无法使用git补丁.

en: Use extended (git) patch format
zh_CN: 使用扩展的(git)补丁格式

en: Stripping Mercurial header removes username and parent information.  Only useful if recipient is not using Mercurial (and does not like to see the headers).
zh_CN: 如果接收者不使用Mercurial(或不想见到头信息)的话, 可以去掉Mercurial头信息. 不过这样做会导致包含在头信息中的用户名和父版本信息丢失.

en: Plain, do not prepend Hg header
zh_CN: 普通，不考虑 Hg 数据头

en: Bundles store complete changesets in binary form. Upstream users can pull from them. This is the safest way to send changes to recipient Mercurial users.
zh_CN: 打包会把修订集的所有信息保存成二进制格式供上游用户使用, 这是把改动发给Mercurial用户的最安全的做法.

en: Send single binary bundle, not patches
zh_CN: 把补丁整合成一个二进制包发送

en: send patches as part of the email body
zh_CN: 作为电子邮件正文的一部分发送补丁

en: body
zh_CN: 正文

en: send patches as attachments
zh_CN: 以附件方式发送补丁

en: attach
zh_CN: 附件

en: send patches as inline attachments
zh_CN: 以内嵌附件的方式发送补丁

en: inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: add diffstat output to messages
zh_CN: 将diffstat的输出添加到说明中

en: Patch series description is sent in initial summary email with [PATCH 0 of N] subject.  It should describe the effects of the entire patch series.  When emailing a bundle, these fields make up the message subject and body. Flags is a comma separated list of tags which are inserted into the message subject prefix.
zh_CN: 补丁序列描述会被包含在主题为[PATCH 0 of N]的初始摘要邮件中, 该描述信息应该说明整个补丁序列的作用. 当以打包方式邮寄补丁时, 这些字段构成邮件的主题和正文.Flags是一个逗号分隔的列表, 其中包含的标签会作为前缀插入到邮件主题中.

en: Write patch series (bundle) description
zh_CN: 书写补丁系列 (bundle) 的描述

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: Changesets
zh_CN: 修订集

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select &None
zh_CN: 全不选(&N)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Send &Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件(&E)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Ignore filter - %s
zh_CN: 忽略名单 - %s

en: Regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: <b>Ignore Filter</b>
zh_CN: <b>忽略过滤器</b>

en: <b>Untracked Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>未跟踪文件</b>

en: Backspace or Del to remove row(s)
zh_CN: 使用退格或 Del 删除行

en: Add ignore filter...
zh_CN: 添加忽略名单...

en: selected files
zh_CN: 已选择文件

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Invalid glob expression
zh_CN: 无效的通配符表达式

en: Invalid regexp expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Unable to read repository status
zh_CN: 无法读取仓库状态

en: New file created
zh_CN: 新文件已创建

en: TortoiseHg has created a new .hgignore file.  Would you like to add this file to the source code control repository?
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 已创建一个新的 .hgignore 文件。您希望将其纳入版本控制吗？

en: Unable to write .hgignore file
zh_CN: 无法写入 .hgignore 文件

en: Copy working directory files from skeleton
zh_CN: 复制选定的工作目录文件

en: Make repo compatible with Mercurial <1.7
zh_CN: 创建和 Mercurial 1.7 以前的版本兼容的仓库

en: New Repository
zh_CN: 新建仓库

en: &Create
zh_CN: 创建(&C)

en: Unable to create a config file
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件

en: Insufficient access rights.
zh_CN: 访问权限不足。

en: Show Log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Add as &Largefiles
zh_CN: 作为大文件添加(&L)

en: Add as &Normal Files
zh_CN: 作为普通文件添加(&N)

en: Stop current operation
zh_CN: 停止当前操作

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Find revisions matching fields of:
zh_CN: 查找修订字段匹配:

en: Revision to Match:
zh_CN: 修订匹配:

en: Fields to match:
zh_CN: 字段匹配:

en: Summary (first description line)
zh_CN: 摘要 (首行描述)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Diff contents
zh_CN: 比较内容差异

en: Subrepo states
zh_CN: 子仓库状态

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Phase
zh_CN: 阶段

en: &Match
zh_CN: 匹配(&M)

en: Find matches - %s
zh_CN: 查找匹配项 - %s

en: Revisions to Match:
zh_CN: 要匹配的版本：

en: Match any of <b><i>%d</i></b> revisions
zh_CN: 匹配任何<b><i>%d</i></b>修订

en: <b>Unknown revision!</b>
zh_CN: <b>未知修订版本！</b>

en: <b>Parse Error!</b>
zh_CN: <b>解析出错！</b>

en: Merge - %s
zh_CN: 合并 - %s

en: Do you want to exit?
zh_CN: 确定要退出？

en: To finish merging, you must commit the working directory.
    
    To cancel the merge you can update to one of the merge parent revisions.
zh_CN: 要完成合并，您必须提交该工作目录。
    
    要取消此次合并，您可以更新到合并的任一父版本。

en: Prepare to merge
zh_CN: 准备合并

en: Verify merge targets and ensure your working directory is clean.
zh_CN: 验证合并目标并确认您的工作目录是干净的。

en: Not a head revision!
zh_CN: 不是Head版本！

en: Merge from (other revision)
zh_CN: 合并自 (要并入的修订版本)

en: Merge to (working directory)
zh_CN: 合并到 (工作目录)

en: The working directory is already <b>merged</b>. <a href="skip"><b>Continue</b></a> or <a href="discard"><b>discard</b></a> existing merge.
zh_CN: 工作目录已被<b>合并</b>。<a href="skip"><b>继续</b></a>或<a href="discard"><b>丢弃</b></a>已存在的合并。

en: Before merging, you must <a href="commit"><b>commit</b></a>, <a href="shelve"><b>shelve</b></a> to patch, or <a href="discard"><b>discard</b></a> changes.
zh_CN: 在合并前，您必须<a href="commit"><b>提交</b></a>，将修订<a href="shelve"><b>剥离</b></a>为补丁，或 <a href="discard"><b>放弃</b></a>所做更改。

en: Or use:
zh_CN: 或使用:

en: Force a merge with outstanding changes (-f/--force)
zh_CN: 强制合并 (-f/--force)

en: &Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D)

en: Confirm Discard Changes
zh_CN: 确认放弃修改

en: The changes from revision %s and all unmerged parents will be discarded.
    
    Are you sure this is what you want to do?
zh_CN: 修订版本 %s 所做更改及其全部未合并的上级修订将被丢弃。
    
    您确实是要这样做吗？

[ctx: working dir state]
en: Clean
zh_CN: 可以合并

en: Merging...
zh_CN: 正在合并...

en: Automatically advance to next page when merge is complete.
zh_CN: 合并完成时自动前进到下一页

en: %d files were modified on both branches and must be <a href="resolve"><b>resolved</b></a>
zh_CN: %d个文件在两个分支中均被修改，您需要<a href="resolve"><b>解决合并冲突</b></a>

en: No merge conflicts, ready to commit or <a href="resolve"><b>review</b></a>
zh_CN: 没有合并冲突，准备提交或者<a href="resolve"><b>审核</b></a>

en: Commit merge results
zh_CN: 提交合并结果

en: Commit Options
zh_CN: 提交选项

en: Commit Now
zh_CN: 现在提交

en: Commit Later
zh_CN: 以后提交

en: Merge changeset
zh_CN: 合并修改集

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Paste &Filenames
zh_CN: 粘贴文件名(&F)

en: App&ly Format
zh_CN: 应用格式(&L)

en: C&onfigure Format
zh_CN: 配置格式(&O)

en: %s had rejected chunks, edit patched file together with rejects?
zh_CN: %s 有已退回（rejected）的块，连同“退回”一起编辑补丁文件？

en: &Commit to Queue...
zh_CN: 提交到队列(&C)...

en: Create &New Queue...
zh_CN: 创建新队列(&N)...

en: &Rename Active Queue...
zh_CN: 更名活跃队列(&R)...

en: &Delete Queue...
zh_CN: 删除队列(&D)...

en: &Purge Queue...
zh_CN: 刷新队列(&P)...

en: Create Patch Queue
zh_CN: 创建补丁队列

en: New patch queue name
zh_CN: 新的补丁队列名称

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Rename Patch Queue
zh_CN: 更名补丁队列

en: Rename patch queue '%s' to
zh_CN: 更名补丁队列“%s”到

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Delete Patch Queue
zh_CN: 删除补丁队列

en: Delete reference to
zh_CN: 删除引用到

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Purge Patch Queue
zh_CN: 刷新补丁队列

en: Remove patch directory of
zh_CN: 移除补丁目录

en: Purge
zh_CN: 刷新(Purge)

en: Rename Patch
zh_CN: 更名补丁

en: Rename patch <b>%s</b> to:
zh_CN: 更名补丁 <b>%s</b> 到：

en: no guards
zh_CN: 无警卫

en: Patch Queue
zh_CN: 补丁队列

[ctx: MQ QPush]
en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Apply one patch
zh_CN: 应用一个补丁

[ctx: MQ QPush]
en: Push all
zh_CN: 全部推送

en: Apply all patches
zh_CN: 应用所有补丁

en: Pop
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Unapply one patch
zh_CN: 反向应用一个补丁

en: Pop all
zh_CN: 全部弹出

en: Unapply all patches
zh_CN: 取消应用所有补丁

en: &Finish Patch
zh_CN: 完成补丁(&F)

en: &Delete Patches...
zh_CN: 删除补丁(&D)...

en: Delete selected patches
zh_CN: 删除选定补丁

en: Re&name Patch...
zh_CN: 更名补丁(&N)...

en: Set &Guards...
zh_CN: 设置警卫(&G)...

en: Configure guards for selected patch
zh_CN: 为选定补丁配置警卫

en: Patch Queue Actions Toolbar
zh_CN: 补丁队列操作工具栏

en: Configure guards
zh_CN: 配置警卫

en: Input new guards for %s:
zh_CN: 请为 %s 输入新的警卫:

en: Confirm patch queue switch
zh_CN: 确认切换补丁队列

en: Do you really want to activate patch queue '%s' ?
zh_CN: 您确定要激活补丁队列“%s”吗？

en: Guards: %d/%d
zh_CN: 警卫：%d/%d

en: MQ options
zh_CN: MQ 选项

en: Force push or pop (--force)
zh_CN: 强制推送或弹出 (--force)

en: Tolerate non-conflicting local changes (--keep-changes)
zh_CN: 容许不冲突的本地更改 (--keep-changes)

en: Pending Perforce Changelists - %s
zh_CN: 待定的必须变更列表 - %s

en: Submitting p4 changelist...
zh_CN: 正在提交 p4 变更列表...

en: Reverting p4 changelist...
zh_CN: 正在恢复 p4 变更列表...

en: Patch Branch Toolbar
zh_CN: 补丁分支工具栏

en: Merge all pending dependencies
zh_CN: 合并所有待定依赖

en: Backout current patch branch
zh_CN: 拆除当前补丁分支

en: Backport part of a changeset to a dependency
zh_CN: 嫁接一个变更集的部分到一个依赖

en: Start a new patch branch
zh_CN: 开始一个新的补丁分支

en: Edit patch dependency graph
zh_CN: 编辑补丁依赖图

en: will be closed
zh_CN: 将被关闭

en: needs merge of %i heads
zh_CN: 需要合并 %i 个头

en: needs merge with %s (through %s)
zh_CN: 需要与 %s 合并 (通过 %s)

en: needs merge with %s
zh_CN: 需要与 %s 合并

en: needs update of diff base to tip of %s
zh_CN: 需要更新diff基点到 %s 的 tip

en: &Goto (update workdir)
zh_CN: 转到(&G) (更新工作目录)

en: &Merge
zh_CN: 合并(&M)

en: No patch branch selected
zh_CN: 没有选择补丁分支

en: No editor found
zh_CN: 未发现编辑器

en: Mercurial was unable to find an editor. Please configure Mercurial to use an editor installed on your system.
zh_CN: Mercurial 无法找到编辑器。请配置 Mercurial 使用您系统中已安装的编辑器。

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: New Patch Branch
zh_CN: 新建补丁分支

en: Patch message:
zh_CN: 补丁说明:

en: Patch date:
zh_CN: 补丁日期:

en: Patch user:
zh_CN: 补丁用户:

en: Post &Review
zh_CN: 发布审核(&R)

en: Invalid Settings - The ReviewBoard server is not setup
zh_CN: 无效的设置 - The ReviewBoard server is not setup

en: Invalid Settings - Please provide your ReviewBoard username
zh_CN: 无效的设置 - Please provide your ReviewBoard username

en: Invalid reviewboard plugin. Please download the Mercurial reviewboard plugin version 3.5 or higher from the website below.
    
     %s
zh_CN: 无效的 reviewboard 插件。请下载 Mercurial reviewboard 插件 3.5 或更高版本，从下述网站。
    
     %s

en: Review Board
zh_CN: 审核面板

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Review draft posted to %s
zh_CN: 审核草稿已发布到 %s

en: Review published to %s
zh_CN: 审核已公开到 %s

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Repository ID:
zh_CN: 仓库ID:

en: Post Review
zh_CN: 发布审核

en: Review ID:
zh_CN: 审核 ID：

en: Update the fields of this existing request
zh_CN: 更新这个已存在请求的字段

en: Update Review
zh_CN: 更新审核

en: Create diff with all outgoing changes
zh_CN: 创建所有传出变更差异

en: Create diff with all changes on this branch
zh_CN: 创建所有在此分支的变更差异

en: Publish request immediately
zh_CN: 立即发布请求

en: Connecting to Review Board...
zh_CN: 正在连接审核面板...

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Prune - %s
zh_CN: 修剪 - %s

en: &Prune
zh_CN: 修剪(&P)

en: No unknown files found
zh_CN: 未发现未知文件

en: No ignored files found
zh_CN: 未发现忽略的文件

en: No trash files found
zh_CN: 未发现废件文件

en: Delete empty folders
zh_CN: 删除空的文件夹

en: Preserve files beginning with .hg
zh_CN: 保留以 .hg 开头的文件

en: %s - purge
zh_CN: %s - 清理工作目录

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Ready to purge.
zh_CN: 已准备好清理工作目录

en: Delete %d unknown file | Delete %d unknown files
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个未知文件

en: Delete %d ignored file | Delete %d ignored files
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个已忽略文件

en: Delete %d file in .hg/Trashcan | Delete %d files in .hg/Trashcan
zh_CN[0]: 删除 .hg/Trashcan 中的 %d 个文件

en: Confirm file deletions
zh_CN: 确认文件删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files and/or folders?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除这些文件和文件夹吗？

en: Deletion failures
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Unable to delete %d file or folder | Unable to delete %d files or folders
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除 %d 个文件或文件夹

en: Deleting trash folder...
zh_CN: 正在清空垃圾箱...

en: Deleted %d files
zh_CN: 已删除 %d 个文件

en: Deleted %d files and %d folders
zh_CN: 已删除 %d 个文件和 %d 个文件夹

en: Delete Patches
zh_CN: 删除补丁

en: Remove patches from queue?
zh_CN: 从队列中移除补丁？

en: Keep patch files
zh_CN: 保留补丁文件

en: Patch fold - %s
zh_CN: 补丁折叠(fold) - %s

en: New patch message:
zh_CN: 新补丁说明:

en: Patches to fold
zh_CN: 要折叠(fold)的补丁

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Editor Options
zh_CN: 编辑器选项(&E)

en: &Wrap
zh_CN: 精准(&W)

[ctx: wrap mode]
en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &Word
zh_CN: 字词(&W)

en: &Character
zh_CN: 字符(&C)

en: White&space
zh_CN: 空格(&S)

en: &Visible
zh_CN: 可见(&V)

en: &Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见(&I)

en: &AfterIndent
zh_CN: 在缩进后面(A)

en: &TAB Inserts
zh_CN: &TAB 插入

en: &Auto
zh_CN: &自动

en: &Spaces
zh_CN: 空格(&S)

en: EOL &Visibility
zh_CN: EOL 可视化(&V)

en: EOL &Mode
zh_CN: EOL 模式(&M)

en: &Auto-Complete
zh_CN: 自动完成(&A)

en: ### regular expression ###
zh_CN: ### 正则表达式 ###

en: Regular expression search pattern
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Wrap search
zh_CN: 精准搜索

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Unable to read file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Could not open the specified file for reading.
zh_CN: 无法读取，因为无法打开指定文件。

en: This appears to be a binary file.
zh_CN: 这似乎是一个二进制文件。

en: An error occurred while reading the file.
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错。

en: Text Translation Failure
zh_CN: 文本转换失败

en: Could not translate the file content from native encoding.
zh_CN: 无法从本地编码转换文件内容。

en: Several characters would be lost.
zh_CN: 一些字符串可能丢失。

en: Unable to write file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Could not translate the file content to native encoding.
zh_CN: 无法转换文件内容到本地编码。

en: Could not open the specified file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法写入，因为无法打开指定文件。

en: An error occurred while writing the file.
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错

en: Try refreshing your repository.
zh_CN: 正在尝试刷新您的仓库。

en: Error string "%(arg0)s" at %(arg1)s<br>Please <a href="#edit:%(arg1)s">edit</a> your config
zh_CN: 错误的字符串 "%(arg0)s" 位于 %(arg1)s<br>请 <a href="#edit:%(arg1)s">编辑</a> 您的配置

en: Configuration Error: "%(arg0)s",<br>Please <a href="#fix:%(arg0)s">fix</a> your config
zh_CN: 配置错误: "%(arg0)s",<br>请 <a href="#fix:%(arg0)s">修正</a> 您的配置

en: Operation aborted:<br><br>%(arg0)s.
zh_CN: 操作终止:<br><br>%(arg0)s.

en: Repository is locked
zh_CN: 仓库被锁定

en: hint:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: Repository Error
zh_CN: 仓库错误

en: No visual editor configured
zh_CN: 未设置GUI编辑器

en: Please configure a visual editor.
zh_CN: 请设置一个GUI编辑器.

en: Editor launch failure
zh_CN: 编辑器启动失败

en: Failed to open path in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端打开路径失败

en: "%s" is not a valid directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的目录

en: Invalid configuration: %s
zh_CN: 无效配置: %s

en: Unable to start the following command:
zh_CN: 无法启动下列命令:

en: No shell configured
zh_CN: 无壳配置

en: A terminal shell must be configured
zh_CN: 必须配置终端外壳

en: Please enter a username
zh_CN: 请输入一个用户名

en: You must identify yourself to Mercurial
zh_CN: 您必须向 Mercurial 提供一个名字

en: Unable to translate input to local encoding.
zh_CN: 无法转换输入到本地编码。

en: Checkmark files to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加（开始跟踪）的文件

en: Checkmark files to forget
zh_CN: 选择要移除（停止跟踪）的文件

en: Forget
zh_CN: 移除

en: Checkmark files to revert
zh_CN: 选择要还原的文件

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Checkmark files to remove
zh_CN: 选择要删除的文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Do not save backup files (*.orig)
zh_CN: 不保存备份文件 (*.orig)

en: Force removal of modified files (--force)
zh_CN: 强行删除已修改的文件 (--force)

en: Add &Largefiles
zh_CN: 添加大文件(&L)

en: No files selected
zh_CN: 无文件被选中

en: No operation to perform
zh_CN: 无可执行的操作

en: Remove &Unmodified Files
zh_CN: 移除未修改的文件(&U)

en: Remove &All Selected Files
zh_CN: 移除所有选定的文件(&A)

en: Rebase changeset and descendants
zh_CN: 变基变更集及后代

en: To rebase destination
zh_CN: 变基目标

en: Swap source and destination
zh_CN: 交换源与目标

en: Keep original changesets (--keep)
zh_CN: 保留原变更集 (--keep)

en: Keep original branch names (--keepbranches)
zh_CN: 保留原分支名 (--keepbranches)

en: Collapse the rebased changesets (--collapse)
zh_CN: 折叠已变基的变更集 (--collapse)

en: Rebase entire source branch (-b/--base)
zh_CN: 变基整个源分支 (-b/--base)

en: Rebase unpublished onto Subversion head (override source, destination)
zh_CN: 变基在 Subversion 上未公开的头（覆盖源、目标）

en: Rebase
zh_CN: 重定位

en: Rebase - %s
zh_CN: 变基 - %s

en: You may continue the rebase
zh_CN: 您可以继续变基

en: Rebase is complete
zh_CN: 变基完成

en: Rebase failed
zh_CN: 变基失败

en: Rebase aborted
zh_CN: 变基已放弃

en: Rebase generated merge <b>conflicts</b> that must be <a href="resolve"><b>resolved</b></a>
zh_CN: 变基产生的合并<b>冲突</b>必须被<a href="resolve"><b>解决</b></a>

en: Exiting with an unfinished rebase is not recommended.
zh_CN: 尚有一个未完成的变基，不推荐退出。

en: Consider aborting the rebase first.
zh_CN: 首先考虑中止变基。

en: Merge rejected patch chunks into %s
zh_CN: 合并拒绝的补丁块到 %s

en: Mark this chunk as resolved, goto next unresolved
zh_CN: 标记此块已解决，转至下一个未解决

en: Mark this chunk as unresolved
zh_CN: 标记此块未解决

en: Reload File
zh_CN: 重载文件

en: Are you sure you want to reload this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新加载这个文件吗？

en: All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 所有未保存的更改将会丢失。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Copy source -> destination
zh_CN: 复制源 -> 目标

en: Copy Error
zh_CN: 复制出错

en: Rename Error
zh_CN: 更名出错

en: Select Source File
zh_CN: 选择源文件。

en: Select Source Folder
zh_CN: 选择源目录

en: Source does not exist.
zh_CN: 源不存在。

en: The source must be within the repository tree.
zh_CN: 源必须在版本库树中。

en: The destination must be within the repository tree.
zh_CN: 目标必须在版本库树中。

en: Destination file already exists.
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在。

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite it ?
zh_CN: 您确定要覆盖它吗？

en: Copy - %s
zh_CN: 复制 - %s

en: Rename - %s
zh_CN: 更名 - %s

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: ### revision set query ###
zh_CN: ### 修订版本集查询 ###

en: Clear current query and query text
zh_CN: 清除当前查询及查询文字

en: Trigger revision set query
zh_CN: 触发器修订设置查询

en: Open advanced query editor
zh_CN: 打开高级查询编辑器

en: Delete selected query from history
zh_CN: 从历史中删除选定的查询

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Toggle filtering of non-matched changesets
zh_CN: 切换非匹配变更集的过滤

en: Show/Hide hidden changesets
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 隐藏的变更集

en: Toggle graft relations visibility
zh_CN: 切换嫁接相关的可见性

en: Keyword Search
zh_CN: 关键词搜索

en: Revision Set
zh_CN: 修订版本集

en: Display graph the named branch only
zh_CN: 只显示有名称的分支的图表

en: Display only active branches
zh_CN: 只显示活跃的分支

en: Display closed branches
zh_CN: 显示已关闭的分支

en: Include all ancestors
zh_CN: 包括所有上代

[ctx: column header]
en: Graph
zh_CN: 历史图

[ctx: column header]
en: Rev
zh_CN: 修订版本

[ctx: column header]
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

[ctx: column header]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: column header]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: column header]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: column header]
en: Latest tags
zh_CN: 最近标签

[ctx: column header]
en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: column header]
en: Age
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: column header]
en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

[ctx: column header]
en: UTC Time
zh_CN: UTC时间

[ctx: column header]
en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: column header]
en: Converted From
zh_CN: 转换自

[ctx: column header]
en: Phase
zh_CN: 开发阶段

[ctx: column header]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: filling (%d)
zh_CN: 正在填充 (%d)

en: Mercurial User
zh_CN: Mercurial 用户

en: Repository Registry
zh_CN: 仓库注册表

en: Show &Paths
zh_CN: 显示路径(&P)

en: Show S&hort Paths
zh_CN: 显示简短路径(&H)

en: &Scan Repositories at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时扫描仓库(&S)

en: Scan &Remote Repositories
zh_CN: 显示远程仓库(&R)

en: &Refresh Repository List
zh_CN: 刷新仓库列表(&R)

en: Refresh the Repository Registry list
zh_CN: 刷新仓库注册表

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open the repository in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新的标签页打开仓库

en: &Open All
zh_CN: 全部打开(&O)

en: Open all repositories in new tabs
zh_CN: 在新的标签页打开所有仓库

en: New &Group
zh_CN: 新建组(&G)

en: Create a new group
zh_CN: 创建一个新的分组

en: Rename the entry
zh_CN: 重命名条目

en: Settin&gs
zh_CN: 设置(&G)

en: View the repository's settings
zh_CN: 查看仓库设置

en: Re&move from Registry
zh_CN: 从注册表中移除(&M)

en: Remove the node and all its subnodes. Repositories are not deleted from disk.
zh_CN: 删除节点和所有子结点。仓库不会从磁盘删除。

en: Clon&e...
zh_CN: 克隆(&E)

en: Clone Repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: E&xplore
zh_CN: 资源浏览器(&X)

en: Open the repository in a file browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器打开仓库

en: &Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(&T)

en: Open a shell terminal in the repository root
zh_CN: 在仓库根目录下打开终端外壳

en: &Add Repository...
zh_CN: 添加仓库(&A)

en: Add a repository to this group
zh_CN: 向分组中添加仓库

en: A&dd Subrepository...
zh_CN: 添加子仓库(&D)

en: Convert an existing repository into a subrepository
zh_CN: 将已存在的仓库转换为子仓库

en: Remo&ve Subrepository...
zh_CN: 移除子仓库(&V)

en: Remove this subrepository from the current revision
zh_CN: 从当前修订移除此子仓库

en: Copy the root path of the repository to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将仓库的根目录路径复制到剪贴板

en: Sort by &Name
zh_CN: 依照名称排序(&N)

en: Sort the group by short name
zh_CN: 按名称为分组排序

en: Sort by &Path
zh_CN: 依照路径排序(&P)

en: Sort the group by full path
zh_CN: 按路径为分组排序

en: &Sort by .hgsub
zh_CN: 依照 .hgsub 排序(&S)

en: Order the subrepos as in .hgsub
zh_CN: 按 .hgsub 为子仓库排序

en: Select repository directory to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的仓库

en: Select an existing repository to add as a subrepo
zh_CN: 选择已存在的仓库，将其添加为子仓库

en: Cannot add subrepository
zh_CN: 无法添加子仓库

en: %s is not a valid repository
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的仓库

en: "%s" is not a folder
zh_CN: “%s” 不是一个文件夹

en: A repository cannot be added as a subrepo of itself
zh_CN: 不能添加自己为子仓库

en: The selected folder:<br><br>%s<br><br>is not inside the target repository.<br><br>This may be allowed but is greatly discouraged.<br>If you want to add a non trivial subrepository mapping you must manually edit the <i>.hgsub</i> file
zh_CN: 选定的文件夹:<br><br>%s<br><br>并不在目标仓库中。<br><br>这种情况是允许的，但并不推荐使用。<br>如果您想添加子仓库映射，必须手动编辑 <i>.hgsub</i> 文件

en: Cannot open repository
zh_CN: 无法打开仓库

en: The selected repository:<br><br>%s<br><br>cannot be open!
zh_CN: 选定的仓库:<br><br>%s<br><br>无法打开！

en: Subrepository already exists
zh_CN: 子仓库已存在

en: The selected repository:<br><br>%s<br><br>is already a subrepository of:<br><br>%s<br><br>as: "%s"
zh_CN: 选定的仓库:<br><br>%s<br><br>已经是 <br><br>%s<br><br> 的子仓库: "%s"

en: Failed to add subrepository
zh_CN: 添加子仓库失败

en: Cannot open the .hgsub file in:<br><br>%s
zh_CN: 无法打开下列位置的 .hgsub 文件<br><br>%s

en: Failed to add repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库失败

en: The .hgsub file already contains the line:<br><br>%s
zh_CN: .hgsub 文件已包含此行:<br><br>%s

en: Subrepo added to .hgsub file
zh_CN: 子仓库已添加 .hgsub 文件

en: The selected subrepo:<br><br><i>%s</i><br><br>has been added to the .hgsub file of the repository:<br><br><i>%s</i><br><br>Remember that in order to finish adding the subrepo <i>you must still <u>commit</u></i> the changes to the .hgsub file in order to confirm the addition of the subrepo.
zh_CN: 选定的子仓库:<br><br><i>%s</i><br><br>已被添加到下列仓库的 .hgsub 文件中:<br><br><i>%s</i><br><br>请注意为完成子仓库添加操作，<i>您仍需<u>提交</u></i> .hgsub 文件的更改以确认子仓库的添加。

en: Cannot update the .hgsub file in:<br><br>%s
zh_CN: 无法更新下列位置的 .hgsub 文件:<br><br>%s

en: Could not open .hgsub file
zh_CN: 无法打开 .hgsub 文件

en: Cannot read the .hgsub file.<p>Subrepository removal failed.
zh_CN: 无法读取 .hgsub 文件。<p>子仓库移除失败。

en: Subrepository not found
zh_CN: 未找到子仓库

en: The selected subrepository was not found on the .hgsub file.<p>Perhaps it has already been removed?
zh_CN: 选定的仓库中未找到 .hgsub 文件。<p>或许它已经被删除？

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: Remove the selected repository?
zh_CN: 移除选定的仓库吗？

en: Do you really want to remove the repository "<i>%s</i>" from its parent repository "<i>%s</i>"
zh_CN: 您确定要移除仓库“<i>%s</i>”吗，从父仓库“<i>%s</i>”中。

en: Subrepository removed from .hgsub
zh_CN: 已从子仓库中删除 .hgsub

en: The selected subrepository has been removed from the .hgsub file.<p>Remember that you must commit this .hgsub change in order to complete the removal of the subrepository!
zh_CN: 选定的子仓库已从 .hgsub 文件中移除。.<p>请记住，您必须提交 .hgsub 的更改才能完成删除子仓库的操作！

en: Could not update .hgsub file
zh_CN: 无法更新 .hgsub 文件

en: Cannot update the .hgsub file.<p>Subrepository removal failed.
zh_CN: 无法更新 .hgsub 文件。<p>子仓库移除失败。

en: Unsupported repository type (%s)
zh_CN: 不支持的仓库类型 (%s)

en: Cannot open non Mercurial repositories or subrepositories
zh_CN: 无法打开非 Mercurial 仓库或者子仓库

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建分组

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Delete Group '%s' and all its entries?
zh_CN: 删除分组“%s”及其所有条目？

en: Could not get subrepository list
zh_CN: 无法获得子仓库列表

en: It was not possible to get the subrepository list for the repository in:<br><br><i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 无法获取下列位置中仓库的子仓库列表:<br><br><i>%s</i>

en: Could not open some subrepositories
zh_CN: 无法打开部分子仓库

en: It was not possible to fully load the subrepository list for the repository in:<br><br><i>%s</i><br><br>The following subrepositories may be missing, broken or on an inconsistent state and cannot be accessed:<br><br><i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 无法全部打开下列位置中仓库的子仓库列表:<br><br><i>%s</i><br><br>下列子仓库可能已丢失、损坏或处于不能访问的状态:<br><br><i>%s</i>

en: Updating repository registry
zh_CN: 正在更新仓库注册表

en: Loading repository %s
zh_CN: 正在载入仓库 %s

en: Repository Registry updated
zh_CN: 仓库注册表已更新

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Close other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页

en: Undo close tab
zh_CN: 撤消关闭标签页

en: Reopen last closed tab
zh_CN: 重新打开最后关闭的标签页

en: Undo close other tabs
zh_CN: 撤消关闭其他标签页

en: Reopen last closed tab group
zh_CN: 重新打开最后关闭的标签组

en: Failed to open repository
zh_CN: 无法打开仓库

en: &Sort
zh_CN: 排序(&S)

en: Local Repository %s
zh_CN: 本地仓库 %s

en: An exception happened while loading the subrepos of:<br><br>"%s"<br><br>
zh_CN: 载入下列位置的子仓库时发生异常:<br><br>"%s"<br><br>

en: The exception error message was:<br><br>%s<br><br>
zh_CN: 异常信息是: <br><br>%s<br><br>

en: Click OK to continue or Abort to exit.
zh_CN: 点击OK继续，或者点击About退出。

en: Error loading subrepos
zh_CN: 载入子仓库错误

en: Unable to update repository name
zh_CN: 无法更新仓库名

en: An error occurred while updating the repository hgrc file (%s)
zh_CN: 更新仓库的 hgrc 文件 (%s) 时发生错误

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: C&hoose Log Columns...
zh_CN: 选择日志栏(&H)...

en: &Resize Columns
zh_CN: 调整列尺寸(&R)

en: Goto ancestor of %s and %s
zh_CN: 转到 %s 和 %s 的祖先

en: Can't find revision '%s'
zh_CN: 不能找到修订版本 '%s'

en: Drag to change order
zh_CN: 拖动以更改顺序

en: Workbench Log Columns
zh_CN: 工作台日志列

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Revision details
zh_CN: 修订版本详细信息

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Console log
zh_CN: 控制台日志

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Patch Branch
zh_CN: 补丁分支

en: %s <incoming>
zh_CN: %s <可拉取>

en: Found %d incoming changesets
zh_CN: 发现 %d 个进入变更集

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Pull incoming changesets into your repository
zh_CN: 拉取修订集到您的仓库

en: Reject incoming changesets
zh_CN: 拒绝拉取修订集

en: Push current branch (%s)
zh_CN: 推送当前分支 (%s)

en: Push up to current revision (#%d)
zh_CN: 推至当前版本 (#%d)

en: Push up to revision #%d
zh_CN: 推至版本 #%d

en: Push all
zh_CN: 推送所有

en: no outgoing changesets
zh_CN: 没有传出变更集

en: %d outgoing changesets
zh_CN: %d 个可推送的修订集

en: Nothing to push
zh_CN: 没什么可推送的

en: %s - verify repository
zh_CN: %s - 验证仓库

en: %s - recover repository
zh_CN: %s - 恢复仓库

en: No transaction available
zh_CN: 没有可用的事务

en: There is no rollback transaction available
zh_CN: 没有可用的回滚信息

en: Undo last commit?
zh_CN: 撤销最后提交？

en: Undo most recent commit (%d), preserving file changes?
zh_CN: 撤销最近的提交 (%d) 并保持文件更改？

en: Undo last transaction?
zh_CN: 撤销最后一次事务处理？

en: Rollback to revision %d (undo %s)?
zh_CN: 回滚到修订版本 %d (撤消 %s)？

en: Unable to determine working copy revision
zh_CN: 无法确定工作副本修订

en: Remove current working revision?
zh_CN: 移除当前工作版本？

en: Your current working revision (%d) will be removed by this rollback, leaving uncommitted changes.
     Continue?
zh_CN: 您当前工作的修订 (%d) 将被此次回退移除，留下未提交的更改。确定继续？

en: Tab cannot exit
zh_CN: 标签无法退出

en: Pus&h
zh_CN: 推送(&H)

en: Push to &Here
zh_CN: 推送到此(&H)

en: Push Selected &Branch
zh_CN: 推送选定分支(&B)

en: Push &All
zh_CN: 全部推送(&A)

en: &Update...
zh_CN: 更新(&U)...

en: Bro&wse at Revision
zh_CN: 浏览修订(&W)

en: &Merge with Local...
zh_CN: 与本地合并(&M)

en: &Tag...
zh_CN: 标签(&T)...

en: Boo&kmark...
zh_CN: 书签(&K)...

en: Sig&n...
zh_CN: 签(&N)...

en: &Backout...
zh_CN: 回退(&B)...

en: Copy &Hash
zh_CN: 复制哈希(&H)

en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导出(&X)

en: E&xport Patch...
zh_CN: 导出补丁(&X)...

en: &Email Patch...
zh_CN: 邮寄补丁(&E)...

en: &Archive...
zh_CN: 存档(&A)...

en: &Bundle Rev and Descendants...
zh_CN: 绑扎修订及后代(&B)...

en: Change &Phase to
zh_CN: 更改阶段到(&P)

en: &Graft to Local...
zh_CN: 嫁接到本地(&G)...

en: Modi&fy History
zh_CN: 修改历史(&F)

en: &Unapply Patch
zh_CN: 未应用的补丁(&U)

en: Import to &MQ
zh_CN: 导入到 &MQ

en: MQ &Options
zh_CN: MQ 选项(&O)

en: &Rebase...
zh_CN: 变基(&R)...

en: &Prune...
zh_CN: 修剪(&P)...

en: &Strip...
zh_CN: 剥离(&S)...

en: Post to Re&view Board...
zh_CN: 发布到审核面板(&V)...

en: &Remote Update...
zh_CN: 远程更新(&R)...

en: Write diff file
zh_CN: 写入差异文件

en: Unable to write diff file
zh_CN: 无法写入差异文件

en: Unable to compress history
zh_CN: 无法压缩历史记录

en: Selected changeset pair not related
zh_CN: 选定的变更集配对不相关

en: Visual Diff...
zh_CN: 可视差异...

en: Export Diff...
zh_CN: 导出差异...

en: Export Selected...
zh_CN: 导出选定...

en: Email Selected...
zh_CN: 邮寄选中的...

en: Copy Selected as Patch
zh_CN: 复制选定为补丁

en: Export DAG Range...
zh_CN: 导出 DAG 范围...

en: Email DAG Range...
zh_CN: 邮寄 DAG 范围...

en: Bundle DAG Range...
zh_CN: 打包 DAG 范围...

en: Bisect - Good, Bad...
zh_CN: 二分 - Good, Bad...

en: Bisect - Bad, Good...
zh_CN: 二分 - Bad, Good...

en: Compress History...
zh_CN: 压缩历史记录...

en: Rebase...
zh_CN: 变基...

en: Goto common ancestor
zh_CN: 转到共同的祖先

en: Graft Selected to local...
zh_CN: 嫁接选定到本地...

en: &Prune Selected...
zh_CN: 修剪选中(&P)...

en: Post Selected to Review Board...
zh_CN: 发布选中项到审核面板...

en: Apply patch
zh_CN: 应用补丁

en: Apply onto original parent
zh_CN: 应用到原始父

en: Apply only this patch
zh_CN: 仅应用此补丁

en: Fold patches...
zh_CN: 折叠补丁...

en: Delete patches...
zh_CN: 删除补丁...

en: Rename patch...
zh_CN: 重命名补丁...

en: Pull to here...
zh_CN: 拉取到此...

en: Visual diff...
zh_CN: 可视化工具查看差异...

en: Export patch
zh_CN: 导出补丁

en: Patch Files (*.patch)
zh_CN: 补丁文件 (*.patch)

en: Cannot export revision
zh_CN: 无法导出修订版本

en: Cannot export revision %s into the file named:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法导出修订版本 %s 到文件:
    
    %s

en: There is already an existing folder with that same name.
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件夹。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您想干什么？

en: Replace the existing patch files.
zh_CN: 替换已存在的补丁文件。

en: Append the changes to the existing patch files.
zh_CN: 最佳修改到已存在的补丁。

en: Abort the export operation.
zh_CN: 中止导出操作。

en: Patch files already exist
zh_CN: 补丁文件已存在

en: Patch exported
zh_CN: 导出补丁成功

en: Revision #%d (%s) was exported to:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>%s<a href="file:///%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 修订版本 #%d (%s) 导出到:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>%s<a href="file:///%s">%s</a>

en: Patches exported
zh_CN: 导出补丁成功

en: %d patches were exported to:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: %d 补丁导出到:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>

en: Filter b&y
zh_CN: 过滤根据(&Y)

en: A&uthor
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: &Branch
zh_CN: 分支(&B)

en: &More Options...
zh_CN: 更多选项(&M)...

en: Unable to merge
zh_CN: 无法合并

en: You cannot merge a revision with itself
zh_CN: 您无法将一个修订与其自身合并

en: Unable to backout
zh_CN: 无法回退

en: Write bundle
zh_CN: 写入包

en: Backwards phase change requested
zh_CN: 逆向阶段变更已请求

en: Do you really want to make this revision <i>secret</i>?
zh_CN: 您确定要将此修订变为<i>秘密</i>？

en: &Make secret
zh_CN: 标记秘密(&M)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Do you really want to <i>force</i> a backwards phase transition?
zh_CN: 您确定要<i>强制</i>执行反向阶段过渡？

en: &Force
zh_CN: 强制(&F)

en: Cannot import selected revision
zh_CN: 无法导入选中修订版本

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效命令

en: The selected command is empty
zh_CN: 选定的命令为空

en: The following error message was returned:
    
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 已返回下列错误信息：
    
    <b>%s</b>

en: 
    
    Please check that the "thg" command is valid.
zh_CN: 
    
    请检查 "thg" 命令是否有效。

en: Failed to execute custom TortoiseHg command
zh_CN: 执行自定义的 TortoiseHg 命令失败

en: The command "%s" failed (code %d).
zh_CN: 命令 "%s" 失败 (代码 %d)。

en: Failed to execute custom command
zh_CN: 执行自定义命令失败

en: The command "%s" could not be executed.
zh_CN: 命令 "%s" 未能执行。

en: The following error message was returned:
    
    "%s"
    
    Please check that the command path is valid and that it is a valid application
zh_CN: 已返回下列错误信息：
    
    "%s"
    
    请检查命令路径是否有效，以及是否是有效的应用程序。

en: &Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏(&E)

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: &Filter Toolbar
zh_CN: 过滤工具栏(&F)

en: Resolve Conflicts - %s
zh_CN: 解决冲突 - %s

en: Local revision information
zh_CN: 本地修订版本信息

en: Other revision information
zh_CN: 并入修订版本信息

en: Unresolved conflicts
zh_CN: 未解决的冲突

en: Mercurial Re&solve
zh_CN: Mercurial 解决(&S)

en: Attempt automatic (trivial) merge
zh_CN: 尝试自动（小的）合并

en: Tool &Resolve
zh_CN: 工具解决(&R)

en: Merge using selected merge tool
zh_CN: 使用选中合并工具合并

en: &Take Local
zh_CN: 采用本地(&T)

en: Accept the local file version (yours)
zh_CN: 使用本地版本修订中的文件

en: Take &Other
zh_CN: 采用其他(&O)

en: Accept the other file version (theirs)
zh_CN: 使用并入修订版本中的文件

en: &Mark as Resolved
zh_CN: 标为已解决(&M)

en: Mark this file as resolved
zh_CN: 将这个文件标记为已解决

en: Diff &Local to Ancestor
zh_CN: 本地与祖先比较差异(&L)

en: &Diff Other to Ancestor
zh_CN: 其他与祖先比较差异(&D)

en: Resolved conflicts
zh_CN: 已解决冲突

en: &Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件(&E)

en: Edit resolved file
zh_CN: 编辑已解决的文件

en: 3-&Way Diff
zh_CN: 可视化三路合并(&W)

en: Visual three-way diff
zh_CN: 可视化三路合并

en: Visual diff between resolved file and first parent
zh_CN: 可视化比较解决文件和第一个父版本

en: &Diff to Other
zh_CN: 与其他比较差异(&D)

en: Visual diff between resolved file and second parent
zh_CN: 可视化比较解决版本和第二个父版本

en: Mark as &Unresolved
zh_CN: 标记为未解决(&U)

en: Mark this file as unresolved
zh_CN: 将这个文件标记为已解决

en: Detected merge/diff tools:
zh_CN: 检测 合并/差异 工具:

en: Command output
zh_CN: 命令输出

en: Unable to show subrepository files
zh_CN: 无法显示子仓库文件

en: Visual diffs are not supported for files in subrepositories. They will not be shown.
zh_CN: 可视化差异不支持子仓库中的文件。它们将不会显示。

en: There are merge <b>conflicts</b> to be resolved
zh_CN: 有需要解决的合并<b>冲突</b>

en: All conflicts are resolved.
zh_CN: 所有冲突文件都已被解决。

en: There are no conflicting file merges.
zh_CN: 没有冲突的文件合并。

en: Exit without finishing resolve?
zh_CN: 不解决冲突就退出？

en: Unresolved conflicts remain. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 未解决的冲突仍然存在。您确定？

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&E)

en: Ext
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: <default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: File List Toolbar
zh_CN: 文件列表工具栏

en: Ma&nifest Mode
zh_CN: 清单模式(&N)

en: Show all version-controlled files in tree view
zh_CN: 在树视图显示所有版本控制的文件

en: &Flat List
zh_CN: 平面列表(&F)

en: ### filter text ###
zh_CN: ### 过滤文本 ###

en: Changed by &This Commit
zh_CN: 此提交改变了(&T)

en: Show files changed by this commit
zh_CN: 显示此提交的文件变更

en: Compare to &1st Parent
zh_CN: 比较第一阶段(&1)

en: Compare to &2nd Parent
zh_CN: 比较第二阶段(&2)

en: Toggle parent to be used as the base revision
zh_CN: 切换父作为基础修订

en: List Optio&ns
zh_CN: 列表选项(&N)

en: %s - Revision Details (%s)
zh_CN: %s - 修订细节 (%s)

en: Revert - %s
zh_CN: 还原 - %s

en: <b>Revert %s to its contents at the following revision?</b>
zh_CN: <b>还原 %s 到其下列版本的内容？</b>

en: <b>Revert %d files to their contents at the following revision?</b>
zh_CN: <b>还原 %d 个文件到其下列版本的内容？</b>

en: Revert all files to this revision
zh_CN: 还原所有文件到这个修订版本

en: revision %d's first parent (i.e. revision %d)
zh_CN: 版本 %d 的首个父（即版本 %d）

en: revision %d's second parent (i.e. revision %d)
zh_CN: 版本 %d 的第二父（即版本 %d）

en: null revision (i.e. remove file(s))
zh_CN: 空的修订（即移除文件）

en: Changeset:
zh_CN: 修订集:

en: Child:
zh_CN: 子版本:

en: Successors:
zh_CN: 继任者:

en: Head is closed!
zh_CN: 分支头已关闭！

en: Changesets where username contains string.
zh_CN: 用户名包含字符串的变更集。

en: Search commit message, user name, and names of changed files for string.
zh_CN: 搜索提交说明，用户名，和改动文件名。

en: Like "keyword(string)" but accepts a regex.
zh_CN: 类似 "keyword(string)" 但接受正则表达式。

en: Changesets not found in the specified destination repository, or the default push location.
zh_CN: 变更集在指定的目标仓库或者默认的推送位置未找到。

en: The named bookmark or all bookmarks.
zh_CN: 命名的书签或所有书签。

en: The named tag or all tags.
zh_CN: 命名标签或所有标签。

en: Changeset is tagged.
zh_CN: 修订集已被打上标签了。

en: Changeset is a named branch head.
zh_CN: 修订集是命名分支的头。

en: Changeset is a merge changeset.
zh_CN: 修订集是合并改动。

en: Changeset is closed.
zh_CN: 修订集已关闭。

en: Greatest common ancestor of the two changesets.
zh_CN: 两个变更集的最大的共同祖先。

en: Changesets which modify files matched by pattern.
zh_CN: 修改文件匹配模式的变更集。

en: Changesets which add files matched by pattern.
zh_CN: 添加文件匹配模式的变更集。

en: Changesets which remove files matched by pattern.
zh_CN: 移除文件匹配模式的变更集。

en: Changesets containing files matched by pattern.
zh_CN: 包含文件匹配模式的变更集。

en: All changesets, the same as 0:tip.
zh_CN: 所有变更集，等同 0:tip。

en: Revision Set Query
zh_CN: 修订集查询

en: Common sets
zh_CN: 常见集

en: File pattern sets
zh_CN: 文件模式集

en: Set Ancestry
zh_CN: 设置祖先

en: Set Logic
zh_CN: 设置逻辑

en: 
    Caught keyboard interrupt, aborting.
zh_CN: 
    捕获键盘中断, 程序中止.

en: failed to fork GUI process: %s
zh_CN: fork GUI 进程失败: %s

en: can not read file "%s". Ignored.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%s". 已忽略。

en: thg: command '%s' is ambiguous:
        %s
zh_CN: thg: 命令 '%s' 意义不明:
        %s

en: thg: unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: thg: 未知的命令 '%s'

en: abort: %s!
zh_CN: 中止: %s!

en: abort: %s
zh_CN: 终止: %s

en: option --config may not be abbreviated!
zh_CN: 选项 --config 不能缩写！

en: invalid arguments
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: unrecognized profiling format '%s' - Ignored
zh_CN: 无法识别的配置文件格式 '%s' - 已忽略

en: lsprof not available - install from http://codespeak.net/svn/user/arigo/hack/misc/lsprof/
zh_CN: lsprof 不可用 - 从 http://codespeak.net/svn/user/arigo/hack/misc/lsprof/ 安装

en: repository root directory or symbolic path name
zh_CN: 仓库根目录或符号路径名

en: enable additional output
zh_CN: 启用附加的输出

en: suppress output
zh_CN: 简略化输出

en: display help and exit
zh_CN: 显示帮助并退出

en: set/override config option (use 'section.name=value')
zh_CN: 设置/覆盖配置选项 (使用 'section.name=value')

en: enable debugging output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: start debugger
zh_CN: 启动调试器

en: print command execution profile
zh_CN: 打印命令执行配置

en: do not fork GUI process
zh_CN: 不启动图形界面进程

en: always fork GUI process
zh_CN: 总是启动GUI进程

en: read file list from file
zh_CN: 从文件中读取文件列表

en: read file list from file encoding utf-8
zh_CN: 从 UTF-8 编码读取文件列表

en: thg about
zh_CN: thg 关于

en: revision to annotate
zh_CN: 标注修订版本

en: open to line
zh_CN: 打开到行

en: initial search pattern
zh_CN: 最初的搜索模式

en: invalid line number: %s
zh_CN: 无效行号: %s

en: revision to archive
zh_CN: 要存档的修订

en: merge with old dirstate parent after backout
zh_CN: 拆除后合并旧的目标父

en: parent to choose when backing out merge
zh_CN: 拆除合并时选择父

en: revision to backout
zh_CN: 要回退的修订

en: revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: only one new bookmark name allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个新书签名

en: the clone will include an empty working copy (only a repository)
zh_CN: 克隆将包括一个空的工作副本（仅一个仓库）

en: revision, tag or branch to check out
zh_CN: 可被签出的修订集，标签或分支

en: include the specified changeset
zh_CN: 包括指定的变更集

en: clone only the specified branch
zh_CN: 仅克隆指定的分支

en: use pull protocol to copy metadata
zh_CN: 使用拉协议(pull)来复制元数据

en: use uncompressed transfer (fast over LAN)
zh_CN: 使用非压缩传输（通过 LAN 方式时更快）

en: record user as committer
zh_CN: 记录用户为提交者

en: record datecode as commit date
zh_CN: 记录datacode为提交日期

en: no command specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令

en: a revision to send
zh_CN: 准备邮寄的修订版本

en: use only one form to specify the revision
zh_CN: 只使用一种方式来指定修订

en: select the specified revision
zh_CN: 选择指定修订

en: thg filelog [OPTION]... FILE
zh_CN: thg filelog [选项]... 文件

en: requires a single filename
zh_CN: 需要一个单一的文件名

en: revisions to graft
zh_CN: 要嫁接的修订

en: You must provide revisions to graft
zh_CN: 您必须提供要嫁接的修订

en: ignore case during search
zh_CN: 搜索时忽略大小写

en: global options:
zh_CN: 全局选项:

en: use "thg help" for the full list of commands
zh_CN: 使用 "thg help" 获得完整的命令列表

en: use "thg help" for the full list of commands or "thg -v" for details
zh_CN: 使用 "thg help" 获得完整的命令列表，或 "thg -v" 查阅细节

en: use "thg -v help%s" to show aliases and global options
zh_CN: 使用 "thg -v help%s" 显示别名和全局选项

en: use "thg -v help %s" to show global options
zh_CN: 使用 "thg -v help %s" 显示全局选项

en: list of commands:
zh_CN: 命令列表:

en: 
    aliases: %s
zh_CN: 
    别名:%s

en: (no help text available)
zh_CN: (无帮助文本可用)

en: options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: no commands defined
zh_CN: 命令未定义

en: Thg - TortoiseHg's GUI tools for Mercurial SCM (Hg)
zh_CN: Thg - TortoiseHg 的图像工具，面向 Mercurial SCM (Hg)

en: basic commands:
zh_CN: 基本命令:

en:  (default: %s)
zh_CN:  (缺省: %s)

en: import to the patch queue (MQ)
zh_CN: 导入补丁队列 (MQ)

en: search for a given text or revset
zh_CN: 搜索指定的文本或修订集

en: (DEPRECATED)
zh_CN: (已弃用)

en: open a new workbench window
zh_CN: 打开一个新的工作台窗口

en: cannot specify both -k/--query and filenames
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -k/--query 和文件名

en: revision to display
zh_CN: 要显示的修订

en: revision to merge
zh_CN: 要合并的修订

en: Merge revision not specified or not found
zh_CN: 合并修订未指定或未找到

en: a revision to post
zh_CN: 要发布的修订

en: no revisions specified
zh_CN: 没有指定修订版本

en: revisions to prune
zh_CN: 要修剪的修订

en: keep original changesets
zh_CN: 保持原有变更集

en: keep original branch names
zh_CN: 保持原有分支名称

en: rebase from the specified changeset
zh_CN: 从指定的变更集变基

en: rebase onto the specified changeset
zh_CN: 变基到指定的变更集

en: Rebase already in progress
zh_CN: 变基已在进行

en: Resuming rebase already in progress
zh_CN: 恢复变基已在进行

en: You must provide source and dest arguments
zh_CN: 您必须提供源和目标参数

en: You must provide the path to a file
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个文件路径

en: field to give initial focus
zh_CN: 将获有初始焦点的字段

en: the revision to show
zh_CN: 要显示的修订

en: revision to update
zh_CN: 更新到版本

en: name of the hgweb config file (serve more than one repository)
zh_CN: hgweb配置文件的名称 (服务有多个仓库)

en: name of the hgweb config file (DEPRECATED)
zh_CN: hgweb配置文件的名称 (已弃用)

en: make the signature local
zh_CN: 签署本地

en: the key id to sign with
zh_CN: 要签署的密钥ID

en: use <text> as commit message
zh_CN: 使用<text>作为提交说明

en: Please enable the Gpg extension first.
zh_CN: 请先启用 Gpg 扩展。

en: show files without changes
zh_CN: 显示未更改的文件

en: show ignored files
zh_CN: 显示忽略的文件

en: discard uncommitted changes (no backup)
zh_CN: 放弃未提交的修改（不备份）

en: do not back up stripped revisions
zh_CN: 不备份被剥离的修订

en: do not modify working copy during strip
zh_CN: 剥离时不修改工作副本

en: revision to strip
zh_CN: 要剥离的修订

en: open the bookmark sync window
zh_CN: 打开书签同步窗口

en: thg sync [OPTION]... [PEER]
zh_CN: thg sync [选项]... [对等端]

en: replace existing tag
zh_CN: 替换已存在的标签

en: revision to tag
zh_CN: 要标记的修订

en: remove a tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: wait until the second ticks over
zh_CN: 等待计数结束

en: notify the shell for paths given
zh_CN: 通知shell所给的路径

en: remove the status cache
zh_CN: 删除状态缓存

en: show the contents of the status cache (no update)
zh_CN: 显示状态缓存的内容(无更新)

en: update all repos in current dir
zh_CN: 更新当前目录下的所有仓库

en: changeset to view in diff tool
zh_CN: 使用比较工具查看修订集

en: revisions to view in diff tool
zh_CN: 使用比较工具查看修订版本

en: bundle file to preview
zh_CN: 打包文件预览

en: launch visual diff tool
zh_CN: 启动可视化差异工具

en: print license
zh_CN: 打印许可

en: TortoiseHg Dialogs (version %s), Mercurial (version %s)
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 对话框 (版本 %s), Mercurial (版本 %s)

en: Location:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Update to:
zh_CN: 更新到:

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Discard remote changes, no backup (-C/--clean)
zh_CN: 放弃远程修订，不备份 (-C/--clean)

en: Perform a push before updating (-p/--push)
zh_CN: 更新前执行一次推送 (-p/--push)

en: Allow pushing new branches (--new-branch)
zh_CN: 允许推送新分支 (--new-branch)

en: Force push to remote location (-f/--force)
zh_CN: 强制推送到远程位置 (-f/--force)

en: remove working directory
zh_CN: 移除工作目录

en: unknown revision!
zh_CN: 未知版本!

en: Remote Update - %s
zh_CN: 远程更新 - %s

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Running at %s
zh_CN: 运行于 %s

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: TortoiseHg Web Server
zh_CN: TortoiseHg Web 服务器

en: Web Server
zh_CN: Web 服务器

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: <unspecified>
zh_CN: <未指定>

en: &True
zh_CN: 是(&T)

en: &False
zh_CN: 否(&F)

en: &Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定(&U)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Strike
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: &Set...
zh_CN: 设置(&S)...

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Failed to load issue tracker: '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 加载问题追踪器失败: '%s': %s.

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: UI Language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: Specify your preferred user interface language (restart needed)
zh_CN: 指定您的首选用户界面语言(需要重新启动)

en: Three-way Merge Tool
zh_CN: 3路合并工具

en: Visual Diff Tool
zh_CN: 可视化比较工具

en: Visual Editor
zh_CN: GUI编辑器

en: CLI Editor
zh_CN: 命令行编辑器

en: Shell
zh_CN: 外壳

en: Immediate Operations
zh_CN: 无提示操作

en: Space separated list of shell operations you would like to be performed immediately, without user interaction. Commands are "add remove revert forget". Default: None (leave blank)
zh_CN: 列出不需要用户与交互直接完成的操作，用空格隔开。如 "add remove revert forget". 默认: 无 (留空)

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: Tab 宽度

en: Force Repo Tab
zh_CN: 强制显示仓库标签

en: Always show repo tabs, even for a single repo. Default: False
zh_CN: 总是显示仓库标签，即使只有一个仓库。默认: 否

en: Monitor Repo Changes
zh_CN: 监视仓库变更

en: Specify the target filesystem where TortoiseHg monitors changes. Default: localonly
zh_CN: 指定 TortoiseHg 要监控更改的目标文件系统。默认：仅本地

en: Max Diff Size
zh_CN: 最大差分大小

en: The maximum size file (in KB) that TortoiseHg will show changes for in the changelog, status, and commit windows. A value of zero implies no limit.  Default: 1024 (1MB)
zh_CN: 设置 TortoiseHg 在修改历史，状态栏及提交窗口中所能显示的最大差分大小 (以KB计算)，设为0表示不做限制。默认: 1024 (1MB)

en: Fork GUI
zh_CN: 图形界面进程

en: Full Path Title
zh_CN: 显示完整路径

en: Show a full directory path of the repository in the dialog title instead of just the root directory name.  Default: False
zh_CN: 在对话框标题栏中显示仓库目录的完整路径而不是根路径, 默认: 否

en: Auto-resolve merges
zh_CN: 自动解决合并冲突

en: New Repo Skeleton
zh_CN: 新建仓库骨架

en: If specified, files in the directory, e.g. .hgignore, are copied to the newly-created repository.
zh_CN: 如果指定，目录中的文件将被复制到新创建的仓库，例如 .hgignore 文件。

en: Workbench
zh_CN: 工作台

en: Single Workbench Window
zh_CN: 单个工作单窗口

en: Default widget
zh_CN: 默认标签页

en: Select the initial widget that will be shown when opening a repository. Default: revdetails
zh_CN: 选择打开仓库时显示的默认标签页。默认: revdetails

en: Select the initial revision that will be selected when opening a repository.  You can select the "current" (i.e. the working directory parent), the current "tip" or the working directory ("workingdir"). Default: current
zh_CN: 选择打开仓库时初始选中的修订版本。您可以选择 "current" (工作目录的父版本),  "tip" (本分支的顶点) 或 "workingdir" (工作目录). 默认: current

en: Open new tabs next
    to the current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签后面
    打开新的标签

en: Should new tabs be open next to the current tab? If False new tabs will be open after the last tab. Default: True
zh_CN: 设为“是”时，新的标签将在当前标签后面打开；设为“否”时，新的标签在所有标签最后打开。默认: 是

en: Author Coloring
zh_CN: 按作者区分颜色

en: Color changesets by author name. Default: False
zh_CN: 变更集根据作者名不同改变颜色。默认：否

en: Full Authorname
zh_CN: 完整作者名称

en: Show full authorname in Logview. If not enabled, only a short part, usually name without email is shown. Default: False
zh_CN: 在日志中显示作者全名。如果未启用，只显示一小部分，没有名称则通常显示电子邮件地址。默认：否

en: Task Tabs
zh_CN: 任务标签栏

en: Show tabs along the side of the bottom half of each repo widget allowing one to switch task tabs without using the toolbar. Default: off
zh_CN: 选择是否在任务标签页的侧面显示任务标签栏，这样可以不用工具栏切换任务标签页。默认: off

en: Task Toolbar Order
zh_CN: 任务工具栏顺序

en: Long Summary
zh_CN: 长摘要

en: Log Batch Size
zh_CN: 日志批次大小

en: The number of revisions to read and display in the changelog viewer in a single batch. Default: 500
zh_CN: 在查看修改历史时一次性读入显示的修订版本数. 默认: 500

en: Dead Branches
zh_CN: 死亡分支

en: Comma separated list of branch names that should be ignored when building a list of branch names for a repository. Default: None (leave blank)
zh_CN: 列出仓库分支名时需要忽略的分支名称，用逗号隔开。默认: 无 (留空)

en: Branch Colors
zh_CN: 分支颜色

en: Space separated list of branch names and colors of the form branch:#XXXXXX. Spaces and colons in the branch name must be escaped using a backslash (\). Likewise some other characters can be escaped in this way, e.g. \u0040 will be decoded to the @ character, and \n to a linefeed. Default: None (leave blank)
zh_CN: 用空格隔开的分支名称与颜色对应列表，格式为“分支名:#XXXXXX”。分支名中的空格和冒号需要用反斜杠 (\) 转义。其它特殊字符也可以用此方法转义，如 \u0040 代表 @ 字符， \n 代表换行符。默认: 无 (留空)

en: Hide Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Activate Bookmarks
zh_CN: 激活书签

en: Show Family Line
zh_CN: 显示家族线路

[ctx: config item]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Name associated with commits.  The common format is:<br>Full Name &lt;email@example.com&gt;
zh_CN: 提交使用的用户名。常见格式: <br>全名 &lt;email@example.com&gt;

en: Ask Username
zh_CN: 询问用户名

en: If no username has been specified, the user will be prompted to enter a username.  Default: False
zh_CN: 如果没有指定用户名，将提示输入一个用户名。默认：否

en: Summary Line Length
zh_CN: 摘要行的长度

en: Suggested length of commit message lines. A red vertical line will mark this length.  CTRL-E will reflow the current paragraph to the specified line length. Default: 80
zh_CN: 推荐的提交说明每行长度，一条红色竖线将显示在行末以标识长度。按 Ctrl+E 可按照此长度自动折行。默认: 80

en: Close After Commit
zh_CN: 提交后关闭

en: Close the commit tool after every successful commit.  Default: False
zh_CN: 每次成功提交后关闭提交工具.  默认: 否

en: Push After Commit
zh_CN: 提交后推送

en: Attempt to push to specified URL or alias after each successful commit.  Default: No push
zh_CN: 每次成功提交后自动尝试推送到指定的URL或别名。默认: 不推送

en: Auto Commit List
zh_CN: 自动提交列表

en: Comma separated list of files that are automatically included in every commit.  Intended for use only as a repository setting. Default: None (leave blank)
zh_CN: 每次提交时都会自动选择的文件列表，用逗号隔开。建议仅在仓库设置中使用。默认: 无 (留空)

en: Auto Exclude List
zh_CN: 自动排除列表

en: Comma separated list of files that are automatically unchecked when the status, and commit dialogs are opened. Default: None (leave blank)
zh_CN: 当“文件状态”和“提交”对话框显示时不自动选择的文件列表，用逗号隔开。默认: 无 (留空)

en: English Messages
zh_CN: 英文信息

en: Generate English commit messages even if LANGUAGE or LANG environment variables are set to a non-English language. This setting is used by the Merge, Tag and Backout dialogs. Default: False
zh_CN: 生成英文提交说明，即使环境变量 LANGUAGE 或 LANG 设置为非英语语言。此设置应用到 合并，标签和回退 对话框。默认: 否

en: New Commit Phase
zh_CN: 新建提交阶段

en: The phase of new commits. Default: draft
zh_CN: 新提交的阶段。默认：draft

en: Secret MQ Patches
zh_CN: 秘密MQ补丁

en: Make MQ patches secret (instead of draft). Default: False
zh_CN: 将MQ补丁设为 secret (而不是 draft). 默认: 否

en: Check Subrepo Phase
zh_CN: 检查子仓库阶段

en: Monitor working<br>directory changes
zh_CN: 监视工作目录变更

en: Select when the working directory status list will be refreshed:<br>- <b>auto</b>: [<i>default</i>] let TortoiseHg decide when to refresh the working directory status list.<br>TortoiseHg will refresh the status list whenever it performs an action that may potentially modify the working directory. <i>This may miss any changes that happen outside of TortoiseHg's control;</i><br>- <b>always</b>: in addition to the automatic updates above, also refresh the status list whenever the user clicks on the "working dir revision" or on the "Commit icon" on the workbench task bar;<br>- <b>alwayslocal</b>: same as "<b>always</b>" but restricts forced refreshes to <i>local repos</i>.<br>Default: auto
zh_CN: 选择何时刷新工作目录状态列表:<br>- <b>auto</b>: [<i>default</i>] 让 TortoiseHg 决定何时刷新。<br>当 TortoiseHg 进行可能更改工作目录的操作时，会自动刷新状态列表。<i>这可能导致错过 TortoiseHg 控制之外的更改；</i><br>- <b>always</b>: 在上面的自动更新之外，当用户点击“工作目录修订版本”或工作台任务栏上的“提交”图标时也刷新；<br>- <b>alwayslocal</b>: 与 "<b>always</b>" 相同，但仅对 <i>本地仓库</i> 进行刷新。<br>默认: auto

en: Confirm adding unknown files
zh_CN: 确认添加未知文件

en: Confirm deleting files
zh_CN: 确认删除文件

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: After Pull Operation
zh_CN: 拉取操作后

en: Default Push
zh_CN: 默认推送

en: Select the revisions that will be pushed by default, whenever you click the Push button.<ul><li><b>all</b>: The default. Push all changes in <i>all branches</i>.<li><b>branch</b>: Push all changes in the <i>current branch</i>.<li><b>revision</b>: Push the changes in the current branch <i><u>up to</u> the current revision</i>.</ul><p>Default: all
zh_CN: 选择点击“推送”按钮时推送的修订版本。<ul><li><b>all</b>: 默认值，推送 <i>所有分支</i> 中的所有更改。<li><b>branch</b>: 推送 <i>当前分支</i> 中的所有更改。<li><b>revision</b>: 推送当前分支中在 <i>当前修订版本<u>及以前</u></i> 的所有更改。</ul><p>默认: all

en: Confirm Push
zh_CN: 确认推送

en: Target Combo
zh_CN: 目标组合

en: SSH Command
zh_CN: SSH 命令

en: Command to use for SSH connections.<p>Default: "ssh" or "TortoisePlink.exe -ssh -2" (Windows)
zh_CN: SSH 连接使用的命令。<p>默认："ssh" 或者 "TortoisePlink.exe -ssh -2" (Windows)

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: <b>Repository Details:</b>
zh_CN: <b>仓库详情:</b>

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Character encoding of files in the repository, used by the web interface and TortoiseHg.
zh_CN: 仓库中文件的字符编码，供网页界面和 TortoiseHg 使用。

en: 'Publishing' repository
zh_CN: '正在发布' 仓库

en: <b>Web Server:</b>
zh_CN: <b>Web 服务器:</b>

en: Textual description of the repository's purpose or contents.
zh_CN: 有关仓库用途或内容的文本描述.

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Name or email address of the person in charge of the repository.
zh_CN: 仓库负责人的名字或邮件地址.

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Which template map style to use
zh_CN: 指定一个模板样式

en: Archive Formats
zh_CN: 文档格式

en: Comma separated list of archive formats allowed for downloading
zh_CN: 允许下载的文档格式列表, 以逗号隔开

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port to listen on
zh_CN: 侦听用的端口

en: Push Requires SSL
zh_CN: SSL加密推送

en: Whether to require that inbound pushes be transported over SSL to prevent password sniffing.
zh_CN: 是否在从web推送到本地仓库时采用SSL加密, 以避免密码被窃取.

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹间隔

en: How many lines a "zebra stripe" should span in multiline output. Default is 1; set to 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 多行输出时斑马条纹每个条纹所间隔的行数. 默认是1, 为0则禁用斑马条纹.

en: Max Files
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Maximum number of files to list per changeset. Default: 10
zh_CN: 每个变更集列出的文件最大数量。默认：10

en: Max Changes
zh_CN: 最多改动数

en: Maximum number of changes to list on the changelog. Default: 10
zh_CN: 变更日志上列出的变更最大数量。默认：10

en: Allow Push
zh_CN: 允许推送

en: Whether to allow pushing to the repository. If empty or not set, push is not allowed. If the special value "*", any remote user can push, including unauthenticated users. Otherwise, the remote user must have been authenticated, and the authenticated user name must be present in this list (separated by whitespace or ","). The contents of the allow_push list are examined after the deny_push list.
zh_CN: 是否允许推送到仓库. 如果为空或没设置, 推送是不允许的. 如果指定值为"*", 则任何远程用户都能推送, 包括未授权用户. 否则, 远程用户必须被授权, 并且授权用户名必须在这个列表里面(空格符或","分隔). 允许推送列表内容是在禁止推送列表内容之后被检查.

en: Deny Push
zh_CN: 禁止推送

en: Whether to deny pushing to the repository. If empty or not set, push is not denied. If the special value "*", all remote users are denied push. Otherwise, unauthenticated users are all denied, and any authenticated user name present in this list (separated by whitespace or ",") is also denied. The contents of the deny_push list are examined before the allow_push list.
zh_CN: 是否禁止推送到仓库. 如果为空或没设置, 推送是允许的. 如果指定值为"*", 则任何远程用户都被禁止推送. 否则, 未被授权用户都被禁止, 并且所有在这个列表里面的授权用户(空格符或","分隔)也都被禁止. 禁止推送列表内容是在允许推送列表内容之前被检查.

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host name and (optional) port of proxy server, for example "myproxy:8000"
zh_CN: 代理服务器主机名和(可选)端口, 例如:"myproxy:8000"

en: Bypass List
zh_CN: 不使用代理列表

en: Optional. Comma-separated list of host names that should bypass the proxy
zh_CN: 可选. 不使用代理连接的主机列表, 以逗号分隔

en: Optional. User name to authenticate with at the proxy server
zh_CN: 可选. 代理服务器授权的用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Optional. Password to authenticate with at the proxy server
zh_CN: 可选. 代理服务器授权的密码

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Email address to use in the "From" header and for the SMTP envelope
zh_CN: 邮件地址，用于邮件中的发件人和SMTP信封

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Comma-separated list of recipient email addresses
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的收件人邮件地址列表

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Comma-separated list of carbon copy recipient email addresses
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的抄送收件人邮件地址列表

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密送

en: Comma-separated list of blind carbon copy recipient email addresses
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的密送收件人邮件地址列表

en: method
zh_CN: 邮件发送方式

en: Optional. Method to use to send email messages. If value is "smtp" (default), use SMTP (configured below).  Otherwise, use as name of program to run that acts like sendmail (takes "-f" option for sender, list of recipients on command line, message on stdin). Normally, setting this to "sendmail" or "/usr/sbin/sendmail" is enough to use sendmail to send messages.
zh_CN: 可选的. 发送邮件消息的方法. 如果值为"smtp"(默认), 使用SMTP(在下面配置). 否则, 使用一个有类似于sendmail功能的程序的名称(在命令行中使用"-f"来指定发件人及收件人列表, 在stdin中指定消息内容). 一般地, 将此项设为"sendmail"或"/usr/sbin/sendmail"就可以用sendmail来发送消息.

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: Host name of mail server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器主机名

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: Port to connect to on mail server. Default: 25
zh_CN: 邮件服务器连接端口. 默认: 25

en: Method to enable TLS when connecting to mail server. Default: none
zh_CN: 连接到邮件服务器时的启用 TLS 的方法。默认：无

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: Username to authenticate to mail server with
zh_CN: 邮件服务器验证用的用户名

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: Password to authenticate to mail server with
zh_CN: 邮件服务器验证用的密码

en: Local Hostname
zh_CN: 本机主机名

en: Hostname the sender can use to identify itself to the mail server.
zh_CN: 发件人用来向邮件服务器标识自己的主机名

en: Diff and Annotate
zh_CN: 差异和溯源

en: Patch EOL
zh_CN: 补丁中的换行

en: Git Format
zh_CN: Git 格式

en: Use git extended diff header format. Default: False
zh_CN: 使用git的扩展比较头格式. 默认: 否

en: MQ Git Format
zh_CN: MQ Git格式

en: No Dates
zh_CN: 无日期

en: Do not include modification dates in diff headers. Default: False
zh_CN: 不要在比较头里包含修改日期. 默认: 否

en: Show Function
zh_CN: 显示函数

en: Show which function each change is in. Default: False
zh_CN: 显示每处修改的所在的函数. 默认: 否

en: Ignore White Space
zh_CN: 忽略空格

en: Ignore white space when comparing lines in diff views. Default: False
zh_CN: 差异视图中比较行时忽略空格。默认：否

en: Ignore WS Amount
zh_CN: 忽略空格数量变化

en: Ignore changes in the amount of white space in diff views. Default: False
zh_CN: 差异视图中忽略等同空格的变更。默认：否

en: Ignore Blank Lines
zh_CN: 忽略空行

en: Ignore changes whose lines are all blank in diff views. Default: False
zh_CN: 忽略差异查看器中整行完全为空的行。默认：否

en: <b>Annotate:</b>
zh_CN: <b>溯源:</b>

en: Ignore white space when comparing lines in the annotate view. Default: False
zh_CN: 溯源视图中比较行时忽略空格。默认：否

en: Ignore changes in the amount of white space in the annotate view. Default: False
zh_CN: 溯源视图中忽略等同空格的变更。默认：否

en: Ignore changes whose lines are all blank in the annotate view. Default: False
zh_CN: 溯源视图中忽略整行为空。默认：否

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Message Font
zh_CN: 提交说明字体

en: Font used to display commit messages. Default: monospace 10
zh_CN: 用于显示提交说明的字体。默认: monospace 10

en: Diff Font
zh_CN: 差异字体

en: Font used to display text differences. Default: monospace 10
zh_CN: 显示差异文本的字体。默认：monospace 10

en: ChangeLog Font
zh_CN: 变更日志字体

en: Font used to display changelog data. Default: monospace 10
zh_CN: 显示变更日志日期的字体。默认：monospace 10

en: Output Font
zh_CN: 输出字体

en: Font used to display output messages. Default: sans 8
zh_CN: 用于显示输出信息的字体。默认: sans 8

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Hooks
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Issue Tracking
zh_CN: 问题跟踪

en: Issue Regex
zh_CN: 问题筛选正则表达式

en: Defines the regex to match when picking up issue numbers.
zh_CN: 定义匹配问题编号的正则表达式。

en: Issue Link
zh_CN: 问题链接

en: Inline Tags
zh_CN: 内嵌标签

en: Show tags at start of commit message.
zh_CN: 在提交消息的开头显示标签。

en: Mandatory Issue Reference
zh_CN: 强制性问题参考

en: Issue Tracker Plugin
zh_CN: 问题追踪器插件

en: Configures a COM IBugTraqProvider or IBugTraqProvider2 issue tracking plugin.
zh_CN: 配置一个 COM IBugTraqProvider 或者 IBugTraqProvider2 问题跟踪插件。

en: Configure Issue Tracker
zh_CN: 配置问题跟踪器

en: Configure the selected COM Bug Tracker plugin.
zh_CN: 配置选定的 COM Bug Tracker 插件。

en: Issue Tracker Trigger
zh_CN: 问题跟踪触发器

en: Changeset Link
zh_CN: 变更集链接

en: Server Repository ID
zh_CN: 服务器仓库 ID

en: Target Groups
zh_CN: 目标组

en: Target People
zh_CN: 目标人员

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: System Cache
zh_CN: 系统缓存

en: Largefiles
zh_CN: 大文件

en: Minimum Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: User Cache
zh_CN: 用户缓存

en: Require confirmation
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Update on incoming
zh_CN: 进入更新

en: Specify the path to GPG. Default: gpg
zh_CN: 指定路径到 GPG。默认：gpg

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥ID

en: GPG key ID associated with user. Default: None (leave blank)
zh_CN: 用户相关的 GPG 密钥 ID 。默认：无（留空）

en: TortoiseHg Settings
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 设置

en: Iniparse package not found
zh_CN: iniparse软件包未找到

en: Can't change settings without iniparse package - view is readonly.
zh_CN: 没有ini解释器不能修改设置 - 视图是只读的。

en: %s's global settings
zh_CN: %s 的全局设置

en: No repository found
zh_CN: 未发现仓库

en: no repo at
zh_CN: 没有仓库

en: %s project settings (.hg/projrc)
zh_CN: %s 项目设置 (.hg/projrc)

en: %s repository settings
zh_CN: %s 仓库设置

en: Restart all TortoiseHg applications for the following changes to take effect:
zh_CN: 重启所有 TortoiseHg 应用程序，以使下列更改生效：

en: Apply changes before exit?
zh_CN: 退出前应用更改？

en: &No (discard changes)
zh_CN: 否(丢弃改动) (&N)

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Settings File:
zh_CN: 设置文件:

en: Confirm Save
zh_CN: 确认保存

en: Save changes before editing?
zh_CN: 编辑前保存更改？

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Confirm Reload
zh_CN: 确认重新载入

en: Unsaved changes will be lost.
    Do you want to reload?
zh_CN: 未保存的修订将会丢失。
    确认要重新载入吗？

en: Unable to create a Mercurial.ini file
zh_CN: 不能创建 Mercurial.ini 文件

en: Insufficient access rights, reverting to read-only mode.
zh_CN: 没有足够的访问权限，恢复到只读模式。

en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

en: Top menu items:
zh_CN: 顶层菜单项:

en: Sub menu items:
zh_CN: 子菜单项:

en: Menu Behavior
zh_CN: 菜单行为

en: Hide context menu outside repositories
zh_CN: 在仓库外隐藏右键菜单

en: Do not show menu items on unversioned folders (use shift + click to override)
zh_CN: 不在无版本控制的文件夹显示菜单项 (Shift+右键时显示)

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 图标层叠

en: Enabled overlays
zh_CN: 启用图标层叠

en: Local disks only
zh_CN: 仅本地磁盘

en: Enabled Overlay Handlers
zh_CN: 启用层叠句柄

en: Warning: affects all Tortoises, logoff required after change
zh_CN: 警告: 影响所有的Tortoise，注销后生效

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Locked*
zh_CN: 锁定*

en: Ignored*
zh_CN: 忽略*

en: Unversioned
zh_CN: 无版本控制的

en: Readonly*
zh_CN: 只读*

en: Deleted*
zh_CN: 删除*

en: *: not used by TortoiseHg
zh_CN: *: 未被 TortoiseHg 使用

en: Taskbar
zh_CN: 任务条

en: Show Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Highlight Icon
zh_CN: 高亮显示图标

en: You can change the icon set from <a href="%s">TortoiseSVN's Settings</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s">TortoiseSVN 的设置</a>更改图标设置

en: Explorer Extension Settings - TortoiseHg
zh_CN: 文件资源管理器扩展设置 - TortoiseHg

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the current shelf file
zh_CN: 清除当前的搁置文件

en: Delete the current shelf file
zh_CN: 删除当前的搁置文件

en: Left Toolbar
zh_CN: 左侧工具栏

en: Delete selected chunks
zh_CN: 删除选定的块

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Refresh Toolbar
zh_CN: 刷新工具栏

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: New Shelf
zh_CN: 新建搁置

en: Right Toolbar
zh_CN: 右侧工具栏

en: Backup copies of modified files can be found in .hg/Trashcan/
zh_CN: 修改文件的备份副本可在 .hg/Trashcan/ 找到

en: TortoiseHg Shelve - %s
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 搁置 - %s

en: Delete selected chunks from working copy?
zh_CN: 从工作副本删除选定块？

en: Delete selected chunks from shelf file %s?
zh_CN: 从 shelf 文件 %s 删除选定块？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: TortoiseHg New Shelf Name
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 新建搁置的名称

en: Specify name of new shelf
zh_CN: 指定新搁置的名称

en: Bad filename
zh_CN: 有问题的文件名

en: A shelf name cannot contain %s
zh_CN: 搁置名称不能包含 %s

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: A shelf file of that name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在该名称的搁置文件

en: New shelf created
zh_CN: 新的搁置已创建

en: Delete shelf file %s?
zh_CN: 删除搁置文件 %s？

en: Shelf deleted
zh_CN: 搁置已删除

en: Revert all working copy changes?
zh_CN: 还原所有工作副本的修改吗？

en: Clear contents of shelf file %s?
zh_CN: 清除当前的搁置文件 %s 吗？

en: Shelf cleared
zh_CN: 搁置已清除

en: Shelf: %s
zh_CN: 搁置: %s

en: Patch: %s
zh_CN: 补丁: %s

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键值:

en: Local sign
zh_CN: 本地签名

en: No commit
zh_CN: 无提交

en: Use custom commit message:
zh_CN: 使用自定义提交说明

en: &Sign
zh_CN: 签名(&S)

en: Sign - %s
zh_CN: 签 - %s

en: Signature has been added
zh_CN: 签名已添加

en: Repository command still running
zh_CN: 仓库命令仍在运行

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: Check all files
zh_CN: 全选

en: Uncheck all files
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Status File List Toolbar
zh_CN: 状态文件列表工具栏

en: Remove filter, show root
zh_CN: 显示所有文件

en: %s - status (selection filtered)
zh_CN: %s - 状态（选择已过滤）

en: %s - status
zh_CN: %s - 状态

en: Check
zh_CN: 选中

en: Uncheck
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Failed to refresh
zh_CN: 刷新失败

en: No appropriate files
zh_CN: 无合适文件

en: No files found for this operation
zh_CN: 无可进行当前操作的文件

en: Stat
zh_CN: 状态

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size (KB)
zh_CN: 大小 (KB)

en: Checked count: %d
zh_CN: 已选择文件数: %d

en: , resolved merge
zh_CN: , 合并冲突已解决

en: , unresolved merge
zh_CN: , 合并冲突未解决

en: %s is modified
zh_CN: %s 已修改

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: %s is added
zh_CN: %s 已被添加

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: %s is removed
zh_CN: %s 已移除

en: removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: %s is not tracked (unknown)
zh_CN: %s 未被跟踪（未知文件）

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未跟踪

en: %s is deleted by non-hg command, but still tracked
zh_CN: %s 已被非 hg 命令删除但处于跟踪状态

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺失的

en: %s is ignored
zh_CN: %s 被忽略

en: ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: %s is not modified (clean)
zh_CN: %s 未修改

en: clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: %s is a dirty subrepo
zh_CN: %s 是一个存在问题的子仓库

en: subrepo
zh_CN: 子仓库

en: Check for incoming changes from selected URL
zh_CN: 检查可从指定URL拉取的更改

en: Pull incoming changes from selected URL
zh_CN: 从指定URL拉取更改

en: Detect outgoing changes to selected URL
zh_CN: 检查可推送到指定URL的更改

en: Push outgoing changes to selected URL
zh_CN: 推送更改到指定URL

en: Sync Bookmarks
zh_CN: 同步书签

en: Email outgoing changesets for remote repository
zh_CN: 将修订集作为电子邮件发送到远程仓库

en: <b>Selected Options:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选中的选项:</b>

en: Path Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑路径工具栏

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全设置

en: Manage HTTPS connection security and user authentication
zh_CN: 管理HTTPS连接安全性设置及用户认证信息

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save current URL under an alias
zh_CN: 以别名保存当前URL

en: Paths in Repository Settings:
zh_CN: 仓库设置中的路径:

en: Related Paths:
zh_CN: 相关的路径:

en: branch:
zh_CN: 分支:

en: bookmark:
zh_CN: 书签:

en: rev: %d (%s)
zh_CN: 修订版本: %d (%s)

en: Post Pull:
zh_CN: 拉取完成后:

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Remove...
zh_CN: 移除(&R)...

en: Repository not local
zh_CN: 非本地仓库

en: A terminal shell cannot be opened for remote
zh_CN: 终端外壳不能打开远程操作

en: Confirm path delete
zh_CN: 确认删除路径

en: Delete %s from your repo configuration file?
zh_CN: 是否要从仓库配置文件中删除 %s ?

en: No host specified
zh_CN: 未指定主机

en: Please set a valid URL to continue.
zh_CN: 请设置有效的 URL 以继续。

en: No remote repository URL or path set
zh_CN: 未设置远程仓库URL

en: No valid <i>default</i> remote repository URL or path has been configured for this repository.<p>Please type and save a remote repository path on the Sync widget.
zh_CN: 尚未为本仓库配置默认（<i>default</i>）远程仓库URL.<p>请在同步标签页中添加远程仓库地址。

en: Redundant authentication info
zh_CN: 冗余的认证信息

en: You have authentication info configured for this host and inside this URL.  Remove authentication info from this URL?
zh_CN: 您已有此主机的认证信息。是否移除URL中的认证信息？

en: sync command already running
zh_CN: 同步命令已在运行

en: Getting incoming changesets from %s...
zh_CN: 正在检查可从 %s 拉取的修订集...

en: Found incoming changesets from %s
zh_CN: 发现可从 %s 拉取的修订集

en: No incoming changesets from %s
zh_CN: 没有可从 %s 拉取的修订集

en: Incoming from %s aborted, ret %d
zh_CN: 检查可从 %s 拉取操作失败，返回值 %d

en: Pulling from %s...
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 拉取...

en: Pull from %s completed
zh_CN: 从 %s 拉取操作完成

en: Pull from %s aborted, ret %d
zh_CN: 从 %s 拉取操作失败，返回值 %d

en: Merge caused file conflicts
zh_CN: 合并导致文件冲突

en: File conflicts need to be resolved
zh_CN: 需要解决的文件冲突

en: Finding outgoing changesets to %s...
zh_CN: 正在查找可推送到 %s 的修订集...

en: %d outgoing changesets to %s
zh_CN: %d 个可推送到 %s 的修订集

en: No outgoing changesets to %s
zh_CN: 没有可推送到 %s 的修订集

en: Outgoing to %s aborted, ret %d
zh_CN: 检查可推送到 %s 操作失败，返回值 %d

en: %s (submitted)
zh_CN: %s (已提交)

en: %s (pending)
zh_CN: %s (挂起)

en: Unable to parse p4pending output
zh_CN: 无法解析 p4pending 的输出

en: %d pending changelists found
zh_CN: 找到 %d 挂起的修订列表

en: Aborted p4pending
zh_CN: 已中止 p4pending

en: Unable to determine pending changesets
zh_CN: 无法确定待定的变更集

en: Confirm Push to remote Repository
zh_CN: 确认推送到远程仓库

en: Push to remote repository
    %s
    ?
zh_CN: 推送到远程仓库
    %s
    ?

en: Push to %s aborted
zh_CN: 推送到 %s 操作失败

en: Invalid default push revision: %s. Please check your Mercurial configuration (tortoisehg.defaultpush)
zh_CN: 无效的默认推送修订：%s。请检查您的 Mercurial 配置 (tortoisehg.defaultpush)

en: Pushing to %s...
zh_CN: 正在推送到 %s...

en: Push to %s completed
zh_CN: 推送到 %s 操作完成

en: Push to %s aborted, ret %d
zh_CN: 推送到 %s 操作失败，返回值 %d

en: One or more of the changesets that you are attempting to push involve the creation of a new branch.  Do you want to create a new branch in the remote repository?
zh_CN: 您要推送的修订集中包含新创建的分支。您要在远程仓库建立新的分支吗？

en: Determining outgoing changesets to email...
zh_CN: 正在确定传出到电子邮件的变更集...

en: No outgoing changesets
zh_CN: 没有可推送的修订集

en: Select bundle file
zh_CN: 选择打包文件

en: Bundle files (*.hg)
zh_CN: 打包文件 (*.hg)

en: Unable to remove URL
zh_CN: 无法删除URL

en: Post Pull Behavior
zh_CN: 拉取完成后的行为

en: Select post-pull operation for this repository
zh_CN: 选择本仓库拉取完成后的操作

en: None - simply pull changesets
zh_CN: 无操作 - 只拉取所有修订集

en: Update - pull, then try to update
zh_CN: 更新 - 拉取完成后尝试更新

en: Fetch - use fetch (auto merge pulled changes)
zh_CN: 获取 - 使用 fetch (自动合并拉取的变更)

en: Fetch - use fetch extension (fetch is not active!)
zh_CN: 获取 - 使用 fetch 扩展 (fetch 不激活!)

en: Rebase - rebase local commits above pulled changes
zh_CN: 变基 - 在本地拉取的变更之上变基本地提交

en: UpdateOrRebase - pull, then try to update or rebase
zh_CN: UpdateOrRebase - 拉取，然后尝试更新或变基

en: Rebase - use rebase extension (rebase is not active!)
zh_CN: 变基 - 使用 rebase 扩展 (rebase 未激活!)

en: UpdateOrRebase - use rebase extension (rebase is not active!)
zh_CN: 更新或变基 - 使用 rebase 扩展 (rebase 未激活!)

en: <a href="config">Launch settings tool...</a>
zh_CN: <a href="config">加载设置工具...</a>

en: Unable to save post pull operation
zh_CN: 无法保存拉取完成后操作

en: Save Path
zh_CN: 保存路径

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Remove authentication data from URL
zh_CN: 删除URL认证数据

en: User authentication data should be associated with the hostname using the security dialog.
zh_CN: 用户数据应该与主机名关联，使用安全对话框。

en: Update subrepo paths
zh_CN: 更新子仓库路径

en: Unable to save an URL
zh_CN: 无法保存URL

en: Confirm URL replace
zh_CN: 确认URL替换

en: %s already exists, replace URL?
zh_CN: %s 已存在，替换 URL？

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全:

en: <b>Host:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>主机:</b> %s

en: Secure HTTPS Connection
zh_CN: HTTPS安全连接

en: Verify with Certificate Authority certificates (best)
zh_CN: 使用证书颁发机构验证（最佳）

en: Verify with stored host fingerprint (good)
zh_CN: 使用储存的主机指纹验证（较安全）

en: No host validation, but still encrypted (bad)
zh_CN: 不验证主机，仍然加密（不安全）

en: ### host certificate fingerprint ###
zh_CN: ### 主机证书指纹 ###

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: User Authentication
zh_CN: 用户认证

en: Optional. PEM encoded client certificate key file. Environment variables
    are expanded in the filename.
zh_CN: 可选。PEM 编码的客户证书密钥文件。文件名中的
    环境变量将被展开。

en: User Certificate Key
zh_CN: 用户证书密钥

en: Optional. PEM encoded client certificate chain file. Environment variables
    are expanded in the filename.
zh_CN: 可选。PEM 编码的客户证书链文件。文件名中的
    环境变量将被展开。

en: User Certificate Chain
zh_CN: 用户证书链

en: Certificate Query Error
zh_CN: 证书查询出错

en: Select User Certificate Key File
zh_CN: 选择用户证书密钥文件

en: PEM files (*.pem *.key)
zh_CN: PEM 文件 (*.pem *.key)

en: Select User Certificate Chain File
zh_CN: 选择用户证书链文件

en: PEM files (*.pem *.crt *.cer)
zh_CN: PEM 文件 (*.pem *.crt *.cer)

en: Unable to save authentication
zh_CN: 无法保存身份验证

en: %s - sync options
zh_CN: %s - 同步选项

en: Allow push of a new branch (--new-branch)
zh_CN: 允许推送新分支 (--new-branch)

en: Force push or pull (override safety checks, --force)
zh_CN: 强行推送或拉取 (忽略安全检查，--force)

en: Temporarily disable configured HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 暂时禁用HTTP代理设置

en: Emit debugging output (--debug)
zh_CN: 输出调试信息 (--debug)

en: Work on patch queue (--mq)
zh_CN: 工作于补丁队列 (--mq)

en: Tag - %s
zh_CN: 标签 - %s

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Tagged:
zh_CN: 已用于标记:

en: Local tag
zh_CN: 本地标签

en: Replace existing tag (-f/--force)
zh_CN: 替换已有标签 (-f/--force)

en: Use English commit message
zh_CN: 使用英文的提交说明

en: local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moved tag %s to changeset %s (from changeset %s)
zh_CN: 移动标签 %s 到修订集 %s (从修订集 %s)

en: Added tag %s for changeset %s
zh_CN: 添加标签 %s 到修订集 %s

en: Tag '%s' has been moved
zh_CN: 标签 '%s' 已被移除

en: Tag '%s' has been added
zh_CN: 已添加标签 '%s'

en: Removed tag %s
zh_CN: 被移除的标签 %s

en: Tag '%s' has been removed
zh_CN: 标签 '%s' 已被移除

en: Patch files (*.diff *.patch)
zh_CN: 补丁文件 (*.diff *.patch)

en: Import - %s
zh_CN: 导入 - %s

en: Browse Directory...
zh_CN: 浏览目录...

en: Import from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板导入

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览:

en: Shelf
zh_CN: 搁置

en: Checking working directory status...
zh_CN: 正在检查工作目录状态

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: Working directory is not clean!  <a href="view">View changes...</a>
zh_CN: 工作目录中有更改尚未提交！<a href="view">查看更改...</a>

en: Select patches
zh_CN: 选择补丁

en: Select Directory containing patches
zh_CN: 选择包含补丁的目录

en: %s patches
zh_CN: %s 补丁

en: %s will be imported to
zh_CN: %s 将被导入到

en: Nothing to import
zh_CN: 没什么可导入的

en: Strip:
zh_CN: 截去:

en: Discard local changes, no backup (-f/--force)
zh_CN: 废弃本地改动, 无备份(-f/--force)

en: No backup (-n/--nobackup)
zh_CN: 无备份(-n/--nobackup)

en: <b>%d changeset</b> will be stripped | <b>%d changesets</b> will be stripped
zh_CN[0]: <b>%d 个变更集</b>将被剥离

en: Unknown revision!
zh_CN: 未知的版本!

en: Detected uncommitted local changes.
zh_CN: 检测到未提交的本地更改。

en: Do you want to keep them or discard them?
zh_CN: 您想保留还是抛弃它们？

en: &Keep (--keep)
zh_CN: 保持(&K) (--keep)

en: &Discard (--force)
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D) (--force)

en: Confirm Strip
zh_CN: 确认截去

en: Strip - %s
zh_CN: 截去 - %s

en: &Strip
zh_CN: 剥离(&S)

en: Parent 1:
zh_CN: 父版本 1:

en: Parent 2:
zh_CN: 父版本 2:

en: Pull subrepos from:
zh_CN: 拉取子仓库从：

en: List updated files (--verbose)
zh_CN: 列出更新的文件 (--verbose)

en: Discard local changes, no backup (-C/--clean)
zh_CN: 放弃本地改动，无备份 (-C/--clean)

en: Always merge (when possible)
zh_CN: 总是合并（如果可以）

en: (same as parent)
zh_CN: (和父版本一致)

en: Activate bookmark?
zh_CN: 激活书签？

en: Deactivate current bookmark?
zh_CN: 关闭当前书签？

en: Detected uncommitted local changes in working tree.
    Please select to continue:
zh_CN: 检测到未提交的本地更改。
    请选择一个选项:

en: Discard - discard local changes, no backup
zh_CN: 丢弃 - 丢弃本地改动, 无备份

en: &Shelve
zh_CN: 剥离改动(&S)

en: Shelve - move local changes to a patch
zh_CN: 剥离修订 - 将本地更改移动到补丁

en: Merge - allow to merge with local changes
zh_CN: 合并 - 允许与本地版本合并

en: Confirm Update
zh_CN: 确认更新

en: Update - %s
zh_CN: 更新 - %s

en: [non-existant]
zh_CN: [不存在]

en: Tool launch failure
zh_CN: 工具载入失败

en: No diff tool found
zh_CN: 没有比较工具

en: No visual diff tools were detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到可视化比较工具

en: [working copy]
zh_CN: [工作副本]

en: [original]
zh_CN: [原始版本]

en: Unable to find changeset
zh_CN: 未能找到修订集

en: You likely need to refresh this application
zh_CN: 您可能需要刷新

en: No file changes
zh_CN: 无改动

en: There are no file changes to view
zh_CN: 无改动可查看

en: working changes
zh_CN: 当前改动

en: changeset %d:%s
zh_CN: 修订集 %d:%s

en: revisions %d:%s to %d:%s
zh_CN: 修订版本 %d:%s 到 %d:%s

en: Visual Diffs -
zh_CN: 文件差分 -

en:  filtered
zh_CN:  已过滤

en: Temporary files are removed when this dialog is closed
zh_CN: 临时文件在对话框关闭后自动删除

en: Select Tool:
zh_CN: 选择工具:

en: Dir diff to p1
zh_CN: 目录比较 p1

en: Dir diff to p2
zh_CN: 目录比较 p2

en: 3-way dir diff
zh_CN: 三路目录比较

en: Directory diff
zh_CN: 目录比较

en: Confirm Discard
zh_CN: 确认丢弃

en: Discard outstanding changes to working directory?
zh_CN: 丢弃工作目录未提交的修改？

en: Config files (*.conf *.config *.ini)
zh_CN: 配置文件 (*.conf *.config *.ini)

en: Open hgweb config
zh_CN: 打开 hgweb 配置

en: Save hgweb config
zh_CN: 保存 hgweb 配置

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Local Path:
zh_CN: 本地路径:

en: Select Repository
zh_CN: 选择仓库

en: Add Path to Serve
zh_CN: 添加服务器路径

en: Edit Path to Serve
zh_CN: 编辑服务器路径

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Config File:
zh_CN: 配置文件:

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: New &Workbench
zh_CN: 新建工作台(&W)

en: &New Repository...
zh_CN: 新建仓库...

en: Clon&e Repository...
zh_CN: 克隆仓库(&E)...

en: &Open Repository...
zh_CN: 打开仓库...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Repository
zh_CN: 仓库(&R)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Task Toolbar
zh_CN: 任务工具栏(&T)

en: &Custom Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏(&C)

en: S&ync Toolbar
zh_CN: 同步工具栏(&Y)

en: &Close Repository
zh_CN: 关闭仓库

en: Sh&ow Repository Registry
zh_CN: 显示仓库注册表(&O)

en: Show &Patch Queue
zh_CN: 显示补丁队列(&P)

en: Show Conso&le
zh_CN: 显示控制台(&L)

en: R&epository Registry Options
zh_CN: 仓库注册表选项(&E)

en: Save Open Repositories on E&xit
zh_CN: 退出时保存打开的仓库(&X)

en: Sa&ve Current Sync Paths on Exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存当前的同步路径(&V)

en: &Commit
zh_CN: 提交(&C)

en: &Patch Branch
zh_CN: 补丁分支(&P)

en: Revision &Details
zh_CN: 修订版本详细信息(&D)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: S&ynchronize
zh_CN: 同步(&Y)

en: Refresh current repository
zh_CN: 刷新当前仓库

en: Refresh &Task Tab
zh_CN: 刷新任务标签页(&T)

en: Refresh only the current task tab
zh_CN: 只刷新当前任务标签页

en: Load &All Revisions
zh_CN: 载入所有修订版本(&A)

en: Load all revisions into graph
zh_CN: 载入所有修订版本到修订历史图中

en: Go to current revision
zh_CN: 转到当前修订版本

en: &Goto Revision...
zh_CN: 转到修订版本(&G)...

en: Go to a specific revision
zh_CN: 转到指定的修订版本

en: Filter graph with revision sets or branches
zh_CN: 在修订历史图上过滤修订集或分支

en: &Workbench Toolbars
zh_CN: 工作台工具栏(&W)

en: Update working directory or switch revisions
zh_CN: 更新工作目录或切换修订版本

en: &Shelve...
zh_CN: 剥离(&S)...

en: &Import Patches...
zh_CN: 导入补丁(&I)...

en: U&nbundle...
zh_CN: 解压包(&n)...

en: &Merge...
zh_CN: 合并(&M)...

en: &Resolve...
zh_CN: 解决(&R)...

en: R&ollback/Undo...
zh_CN: 回退/撤销(&O)...

en: &Purge...
zh_CN: 清除(&P)...

en: &Bisect...
zh_CN: 二分检测(&B)...

en: &Verify
zh_CN: 验证(&V)

en: Re&cover
zh_CN: 恢复(&C)

en: &Web Server
zh_CN: &Web 服务器

en: E&xplorer Help
zh_CN: 浏览帮助(&X)

en: &Readme
zh_CN: 读我(&R)

en: About &Qt
zh_CN: 关于 &Qt

en: &About TortoiseHg
zh_CN: 关于 TortoiseHg (&A)

en: &Incoming
zh_CN: 传入(&I)

en: &Pull
zh_CN: 拉取(&P)

en: &Outgoing
zh_CN: 传出(O)

en: P&ush
zh_CN: 推送(&U)

en: &Sync Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 同步书签(&S)...

en: There are no configured sync paths.
    Open the Synchronize tab to configure them.
zh_CN: 没有已配置的同步路径。
    打开同步选项卡配置它们。

en: Check for incoming changes
zh_CN: 检查传入变更

en: Pull incoming changes
zh_CN: 拉取传入变更

en: Detect outgoing changes
zh_CN: 检测传出的变更

en: Push outgoing changes
zh_CN: 推送传出的变更

en: Check for incoming changes from
    %s
zh_CN: 检查传入变更自
    %s

en: Pull incoming changes from
    %s
zh_CN: 拉取传入变更自
    %s

en: Detect outgoing changes to
    %s
zh_CN: 检测传出变更至
    %s

en: Push outgoing changes to
    %s
zh_CN: 推送传出更改到
    %s

en: Execute custom tool '%s'
zh_CN: 执行自定义工具 '%s'

en: Custom Toolbar &Settings
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏设置(&S)

en: TortoiseHg Workbench
zh_CN: TortoiseHg 工作台

en: %s - TortoiseHg Workbench - %s
zh_CN: %s - TortoiseHg 工作台 - %s

en: %s - TortoiseHg Workbench
zh_CN: %s - TortoiseHg 工作台

en: Goto revision
zh_CN: 转到修订版本

en: Enter revision identifier
zh_CN: 输入修订标识符

en: Select repository directory to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的仓库目录

en: README not configured
zh_CN: README 未配置

en: Issue Tracker Plugin Error
zh_CN: 问题跟踪插件错误

en: Could not instantiate Issue Tracker plugin COM object
zh_CN: 不能实例化问题跟踪器插件的 COM 对象

en: This error will not be shown again until you restart the workbench
zh_CN: 这个错误在您重新启动工作台前不会再次显示

en: Error getting commit message information from Issue Tracker plugin
zh_CN: 从问题跟踪器插件获取提交信息时出错

en: Error executing "commit finished" trigger
zh_CN: 执行 "commit finished" 触发器出错

en: Cannot open Plugin Options dialog
zh_CN: 无法打开插件选项对话框

en: unsupported URL: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 URL: %s

en: %s certificate error: no certificate received
zh_CN: %s 证书错误：没有接收到证书

en: move after the specified patch
zh_CN: 在指定的补丁后移动

en: unknown patch to move specified
zh_CN: 指定移动的补丁未知

en: invalid patch position specified
zh_CN: 指定的补丁位置无效

en: cannot move applied patches
zh_CN: 无法移动已应用的补丁

en: patch %s not in series
zh_CN: 补丁 %s 不在序列内

en: cannot move into applied patches
zh_CN: 无法移入已应用的补丁

en: abort:
zh_CN: 中止:

en: hint:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: HTTP Error: %d (%s)
zh_CN: HTTP错误: %d (%s)

en: URLError: %s
zh_CN: URL错误: %s

en: SSL: Server certificate verify failed
zh_CN: SSL：服务器证书验证失败

en: SSL: unknown error %s:%s
zh_CN: SSL: 未知错误 %s:%s

en: SSL error: %s
zh_CN: SSL 错误: %s

en: inotify is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: inotify 在此平台上不被支持

en: eol is incompatible with win32text
zh_CN: eol 与 win32text 不兼容

en: win32text is incompatible with eol
zh_CN: win32text与 eol 不兼容

en: hgsubversion is incompatible with perfarce
zh_CN: hgsubversion 与 perfarce 不兼容

en: perfarce is incompatible with hgsubversion
zh_CN: perfarce 与 hgsubversion 不兼容

en: Workbench custom toolbar
zh_CN: 工作台自定义工具栏

en: Revision details context menu
zh_CN: 修订细节上下文菜单

en: Commit context menu
zh_CN: 提交上下文菜单

en: File context menu (on manifest and revision details)
zh_CN: 文件上下文菜单（在清单和修订细节）

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d年前

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d月前

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d周前

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d天前

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d小时前

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d分钟前

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d秒前

en: in the future
zh_CN: 未来时间

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: command parse error: %s
zh_CN: 命令解析错误: %s

en: no matches found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配项: %s

en: Commit...
zh_CN: 提交...

en: Commit changes in repository
zh_CN: 提交仓库中的更改

en: Create Repository Here
zh_CN: 在这里创建仓库

en: Create a new repository
zh_CN: 创建新仓库

en: Clone...
zh_CN: 克隆...

en: Create clone here from source
zh_CN: 从指定源克隆并创建本地仓库

en: File Status
zh_CN: 文件状态

en: Repository status & changes
zh_CN: 仓库状态和改动

en: Add Files...
zh_CN: 添加文件（开始跟踪）...

en: Add files to version control
zh_CN: 添加文件到版本控制

en: Revert Files...
zh_CN: 还原文件...

en: Revert file changes
zh_CN: 还原文件改动

en: Forget Files...
zh_CN: 移除文件（停止跟踪）...

en: Remove files from version control
zh_CN: 把文件移出版本控制

en: Remove Files...
zh_CN: 移除文件...

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename file or directory
zh_CN: 重命名文件或目录

en: View change history in repository
zh_CN: 查看仓库中的改动历史

en: File History
zh_CN: 文件历史

en: View change history of selected files
zh_CN: 查看选定文件的变更历史

en: Shelve Changes
zh_CN: 搁置变更

en: Move changes between working dir and patch
zh_CN: 在工作目录与补丁间移动变更

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize with remote repository
zh_CN: 同步远程仓库

en: Start web server for this repository
zh_CN: 为此仓库启动web服务器

en: Update...
zh_CN: 更新...

en: Update working directory
zh_CN: 更新工作目录

en: Update Icons
zh_CN: 更新图标

en: Update icons for this repository
zh_CN: 更新此仓库的图标

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Configure user wide settings
zh_CN: 配置用户范围内的设置

en: Repository Settings
zh_CN: 仓库设置

en: Configure repository settings
zh_CN: 配置仓库设置

en: Explorer Extension Settings
zh_CN: 资源管理器扩展设置

en: Configure Explorer extension
zh_CN: 配置资源管理器扩展

en: About TortoiseHg
zh_CN: 关于 TortoiseHg

en: Show About Dialog
zh_CN: 显示关于对话框

en: Diff to parent
zh_CN: 比较与父差异

en: View changes using GUI diff tool
zh_CN: 使用GUI比较工具查看修订

en: Edit Ignore Filter
zh_CN: 编辑文件过滤名单

en: Edit repository ignore filter
zh_CN: 编辑仓库的文件过滤名单

en: Guess Renames
zh_CN: 猜测重命名

en: Detect renames and copies
zh_CN: 检测重命名和复制操作

en: Search History
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Search file revisions for patterns
zh_CN: 按指定模式搜索文件的修订版本

en: DnD Synchronize
zh_CN: 拖放同步

en: Synchronize with dragged repository
zh_CN: 和拖入的仓库进行同步

en: unrecognized response: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的响应: %s

en: password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: repository %s not found
zh_CN: 仓库 %s 未找到

en: win32ill: cannot create window for messages
zh_CN: win32ill: 无法为消息创建窗口

en: win32ill: unsupported platform: %s
zh_CN: win32ill: 不支持的平台: %s

en: win32ill: interrupted while stopping message loop
zh_CN: win32ill: 停止消息循环时被中断
