tortoisehg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1623 entries)

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Several icons are courtesy of the TortoiseSVN and Tango projects
zh_TW: 許多圖示是由TortoiseSVN及Tango projects 所提供

en: You can visit our site here
zh_TW: 你可以從這裡拜訪我們的網站

en: &License
zh_TW: 授權(&L)

en: version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: with Mercurial-%s, Python-%s, PyQt-%s, Qt-%s
zh_TW: 附 Mercurial-%s, Python-%s, PyQt-%s, Qt-%s

en: A new version of TortoiseHg (%s) is ready for download!
zh_TW: 一個新的TortoiseHg版本(%s)可以下載了

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: = Working Directory Parent =
zh_TW: =工作目錄的上層目錄=

en: Directory of files
zh_TW: 檔案的目錄

en: Tar archives
zh_TW: Tar 封存

en: Uncompressed tar archive
zh_TW: 未壓縮的 tar 封存

en: Bzip2 tar archives
zh_TW: Bzip2 tar 封存

en: Tar archive compressed using bzip2
zh_TW: 使用 bzip2 壓縮 tar 封存

en: Gzip tar archives
zh_TW: Gzip tar 封存

en: Tar archive compressed using gzip
zh_TW: 使用 gzip 壓縮 tar 封存

en: Zip archives
zh_TW: Zip 封存

en: Uncompressed zip archive
zh_TW: 未壓縮的 zip 封存

en: Zip archive compressed using deflate
zh_TW: 使用 deflate 演算法壓縮的 zip 封存

en: Revision:
zh_TW: 修訂版：

en: Only files modified/created in this revision
zh_TW: 僅當前修訂版中被修改/建立的檔案

en: Recurse into subrepositories
zh_TW: 遞歸到子儲存庫裡面去

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Destination path:
zh_TW: 目的端路徑

en: Archive types:
zh_TW: 封存類型:

en: Hg command:
zh_TW: Hg 命令:

en: Select Destination Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的資料夾

en: Select Destination File
zh_TW: 選擇目的檔案

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Duplicate Name
zh_TW: 重複的名稱

en: The destination "%s" already exists as a file!
zh_TW: "%s"目的地已經存在,而且是一個檔案

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_TW: 確認覆蓋

en: The directory "%s" is not empty!
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: "%s"目錄不是空的
    
    你想要覆蓋它嗎?

en: The file "%s" already exists!
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已存在！
    
    您想覆蓋它嗎？

en: The destination "%s" already exists as a folder!
zh_TW: "%s"目的地已經存在,而且是一個目錄

en: Archive - %s
zh_TW: 封存 - %s

en: &Archive
zh_TW: 封存(&A)

en: Backout requires a parent revision
zh_TW: 回退需要一個母系修訂版

en: Cannot backout change on a different branch
zh_TW: 不能在不同的分支中回退變更

en: Backout - %s
zh_TW: 回退 - %s

en: Prepare to backout
zh_TW: 準備回退

en: Verify backout revision and ensure your working directory is clean.
zh_TW: 驗證回退修訂版並確認你的工作目錄是乾淨的。

en: Backing out a parent revision is a single step operation
zh_TW: 回退母系修訂版是一個單步操作

en: Backout revision
zh_TW: 回退修訂版

en: Not a head, backout will create a new head!
zh_TW: 不是HEAD修訂版，回退操作將會建立新的Head修訂版！

en: Current local revision
zh_TW: 目前的本地工作複本所在的修訂版

en: Working directory status
zh_TW: 工作目錄狀態

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中...

en: Before backout, you must <a href="commit"><b>commit</b></a>, <a href="shelve"><b>shelve</b></a> to patch, or <a href="discard"><b>discard</b></a> changes.
zh_TW: 回退之前,你必須 <a href="commit"><b>提交</b></a>, <a href="shelve"><b>擱置</b></a> 到補丁,或 <a href="discard"><b>丟棄</b></a>變更。

en: Automatically resolve merge conflicts where possible
zh_TW: 在可能情況下自動解決合併衝突

en: <b>Uncommitted local changes are detected</b>
zh_TW: <b>偵測到有未提交的本地工作複本變更</b>

en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨的

en: Backing out, then merging...
zh_TW: 回退中，然後合併...

en: All conflicting files will be marked unresolved.
zh_TW: 所有有衝突的檔案將被標示為未解決

en: Automatically advance to next page when backout and merge are complete.
zh_TW: 回退和合併完成後自動前進到下一個頁面。

en: %d files have <b>merge conflicts</b> that must be <a href="resolve"><b>resolved</b></a>
zh_TW: 有%d個需要<b>合併衝突</b>的檔案要<a href="resolve"><b>解決</b></a>

en: No merge conflicts, ready to commit
zh_TW: 沒有合併衝突，可以提交

en: Commit backout and merge results
zh_TW: 提交回退並合併

en: Parents
zh_TW: 母系

en: Working Directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: Working Directory (merged)
zh_TW: 工作目錄(合併的)

en: Commit message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: Skip final confirmation page, close after commit.
zh_TW: 提交後關閉，跳過最後的確認頁。

en: Backed out changeset:
zh_TW: 回退的變更集：

en: Confirm Discard Message
zh_TW: 確認丟棄訊息

en: Discard current backout message?
zh_TW: 丟棄目前的回退訊息?

en: Use English backout message
zh_TW: 使用英文回退訊息

en: Backing out and committing...
zh_TW: 回退並提交...

en: Please wait while making backout.
zh_TW: 回退中，請稍等...

en: Committing...
zh_TW: 提交中...

en: Please wait while committing merged files.
zh_TW: 正在提交合併的文件，請稍等...

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Backout changeset
zh_TW: 回退變更集

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Known good revision:
zh_TW: 已知的良好修訂版:

en: Known bad revision:
zh_TW: 已知的不良修訂版

en: Discard local changes (revert --all)
zh_TW: 放棄本地工作複本的變更(revert -all)

en: Revision is &Good
zh_TW: 此修訂版良好(&G)

en: Revision is &Bad
zh_TW: 此修訂版不良(&B)

en: &Skip this Revision
zh_TW: 略過此修訂版(&S)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Error encountered.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Culprit found.
zh_TW: 找到元兇

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

en: Test this revision and report findings. (good/bad/skip)
zh_TW: 測試修訂版然後回報結果.  (良好/不良/跳過)

en: %s (hint: %s)
zh_TW: %s (提示: %s)

en: Bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤:

en: New Name:
zh_TW: 新名稱:

en: Activate:
zh_TW: 活動的:

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: Re&name
zh_TW: 重新命名(&N)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 搬移(&M)

en: Bookmark - %s
zh_TW: 書籤 - %s

en: A bookmark named "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 一個"%s"書籤已經存在

en: Bookmark '%s' has been added
zh_TW: "%s"書籤已經被新增了

en: Bookmark named "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: "%s"書籤不存在

en: Bookmark '%s' has been moved
zh_TW: "%s"書籤已經被搬移

en: Bookmark '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 書籤('%s')不存在

en: Bookmark '%s' has been removed
zh_TW: "%s"書籤已經被移除

en: Bookmark '%s' has been renamed to '%s'
zh_TW: "%s"書籤已經被重新命名成"%s"

en: TortoiseHg Bookmark Sync
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 書籤同步

en: Outgoing Bookmarks
zh_TW: 可被推送的書籤

en: &Push Bookmark
zh_TW: 推送書籤(&P)

en: &Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤(&R)

en: Incoming Bookmarks
zh_TW: 可拉收的書籤

en: P&ull Bookmark
zh_TW: 拉收書籤(&u)

en: R&emove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤(&e)

en: Pushed local bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 已經推送的本地書籤:%s

en: Pulled remote bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 已經拉收的遠端書籤:%s

en: Removed remote bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 已經移除的遠端書籤:%s

en: Removed local bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 已經移除的本地書籤:%s

en: %s - branch operation
zh_TW: %s - 分支操作

en: Select branch of merge commit
zh_TW: 選擇要合併的分支

en: Changes take effect on next commit
zh_TW: 將於下次提交時生效

en: No branch changes
zh_TW: 分支沒有改變

en: Open a new named branch
zh_TW: 開啟一個新的命名分支 (named branch)

en: Close current branch
zh_TW: 關閉目前分支

en: Please report this bug to our <a href="%s">bug tracker</a>
zh_TW: 請回報這個bug到我們<a href="%s">bug tracker</a>

en: Checking for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: TortoiseHg Bug Report
zh_TW: 回報 TortoiseHg 的問題

en: Upgrading to a more recent TortoiseHg is recommended.
zh_TW: 建議更新到最新的TortoiseHg

en: Your TortoiseHg is up to date.
zh_TW: 你的TortoiseHg是最新的

en: Save error report to
zh_TW: 儲存錯誤報告至

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_TW: 文字檔 (*.txt)

en: Error writing file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: TortoiseHg Error
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 錯誤

en: If you still have trouble, <a href="#bugreport">please file a bug report</a>.
zh_TW: 假如你仍然有麻煩,<a href="#bugreport">請提出問題回報</a>.

en: Visual Diff
zh_TW: 圖形化差異比對

en: View file changes in external diff tool
zh_TW: 使用外部差異比對工具來觀看檔案變更

en: Edit Local
zh_TW: 編輯本地工作複本

en: Edit current file in working copy
zh_TW: 在工作副本編輯目前的檔案

en: Revert to Revision
zh_TW: 復原到修訂版

en: Revert file(s) to contents at this revision
zh_TW: 復原檔案到這個修訂版的內容

en: Patch failed to apply
zh_TW: 套用補丁失敗

en: Manually resolve rejected chunks?
zh_TW: 手動解決被拒絕的區塊?

en: No deletable chunks
zh_TW: 沒有可刪除的區塊

en: Completely remove file from patch?
zh_TW: 從補丁中完整的移除檔案?

en: Revert all file changes?
zh_TW: 復原所有檔案變更?

en: No chunks remain
zh_TW: 沒有區塊剩下了

en: file has been deleted, refresh
zh_TW: 檔案已經被刪除,重新整理

en: file has been modified, refresh
zh_TW: 檔案已經被修改,重新整理

en: Unable to merge chunks
zh_TW: 不能去合併區塊

en: Unable to remove
zh_TW: 不能移除

en: Unable to remove file %s,
    permission denied
zh_TW: 不能移除 %s,
    權限不允許

[ctx: files]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: files]
en: None
zh_TW: (無)

en: Toggle display of text search bar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏文字搜尋列

en: Diff Toolbar
zh_TW: 差異比對工具列

en: Chunks selected: %d / %d
zh_TW: 選擇區塊: %d/%d

en: Please wait while the file is opened ...
zh_TW: 請等待檔案被開啟

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地:

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Clone to revision:
zh_TW: 拓製修訂版:

en: A revision identifier, bookmark, tag or branch name
zh_TW: 一個修訂版,書籤,標籤,或分支名稱

en: Do not update the new working directory
zh_TW: 不要對新的工作目錄進行更新

en: Use pull protocol to copy metadata
zh_TW: 使用 pull 協定複製 metadata

en: Include patch queue
zh_TW: 引入補丁佇列

en: Use proxy server
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Do not verify host certificate
zh_TW: 無法驗證主機憑證

en: Remote command:
zh_TW: 遠端命令:

en: Start revision:
zh_TW: 開始修訂版:

en: Select source repository
zh_TW: 選擇來源儲存庫

en: Select destination repository
zh_TW: 選擇目的地儲存庫

en: Select patch folder
zh_TW: 選擇目錄資料夾

en: Clone - %s
zh_TW: 拓製 - %s

en: &Clone
zh_TW: 拓製(&C)

en: failed to start command
zh_TW: 開始命令失敗了

en: error while running command
zh_TW: 執行命令時錯誤

en: process exited unexpectedly with code %d
zh_TW: 程序意外結束,代碼 %d

en: timed out while reading: %r...
zh_TW: 讀取逾時: %r ...

en: timed out waiting for message
zh_TW: 等待訊息的時候逾時了

en: invalid "hello" message: %r
zh_TW: 無效的"hello"訊息:%r

en: no "runcommand" capability
zh_TW: 沒有"runcommand"功能

en: Terminated by user
zh_TW: 被使用者終止了

en: [command terminated by user %s]
zh_TW: [命令被%s這個使用者所終結了]

en: [command interrupted %s]
zh_TW: [命令中斷了%s]

en: [command returned code %d %%s]
zh_TW: [命令返回碼 %d %%s]

en: [command completed successfully %s]
zh_TW: [命令完成 %s]

en: Running...
zh_TW: 執行中...

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗！

en: Clea&r Log
zh_TW: 清除紀錄(&r)

en: TortoiseHg Prompt
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 提示字元

en: Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Hide Detail
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: Confirm Exit
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: Mercurial command is still running.
    Are you sure you want to terminate?
zh_TW: Mercurial命令還在執行
    你真的想終止?

en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行(&R)

en: TortoiseHg Command Dialog
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 命令對話框

en: Command Error
zh_TW: 指令錯誤

en: [Code: %d]
zh_TW: [返回碼:%d]

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge with %s
zh_TW: 和 %s 合併

en: Patch Name Required
zh_TW: 需要補丁名字

en: You must enter a patch name
zh_TW: 你需要輸入一個補丁名字

[ctx: start progress]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: start progress]
en: Rollback
zh_TW: 回退

en: Commit Dialog Toolbar
zh_TW: 提交對話框工具列

en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支:

en: Copy message
zh_TW: 複製訊息

en: Copy one of the recent commit messages
zh_TW: 複製常用提交訊息中的一個

en: Show Issues
zh_TW: 顯示問題

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請等一下…

en: Failed to load issue tracker '%s': %s
zh_TW: 載入問題追蹤系統 '%s' 失敗 : %s

en: Issue Tracker
zh_TW: 問題追蹤系統

en: Show Issues...
zh_TW: 顯示問題...

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: ### patch name ###
zh_TW: ### 補丁名字 ###

en: Commit changes
zh_TW: 提交變更

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Amend current revision
zh_TW: 修改目前的修訂版

en: Amend
zh_TW: 修改

en: Create a new patch
zh_TW: 建立一個新的補丁

en: Refresh current patch
zh_TW: 重新整理目前的補丁

en: Confirm Branch Change
zh_TW: 確認分支改變

en: Named branch "%s" already exists, last used in revision %d
zh_TW: "%s"命名分支已經存在.最後一次是在%d 修訂版被使用過

en: Restart &Branch
zh_TW: 分支重新開始(&B)

en: &Commit to current branch
zh_TW: 提交到目前分支(&C)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Confirm New Branch
zh_TW: 確認新分支

en: Create new named branch "%s" with this commit?
zh_TW: 這次提交時要建立新的"%s"分支嗎?

en: Create &Branch
zh_TW: 建立分支(&B)

en: Close Branch:
zh_TW: 關閉的分支:

en: New Branch:
zh_TW: 新分支:

en: <b>Selected Options:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>選擇的選項:</b> %s

en: Parent:
zh_TW: 母系:

en: Patch name:
zh_TW: 補丁名稱

en: Close %s branch
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 分支

en: Rollback commit to revision %d
zh_TW: 回退提交到%d修訂版

en: Confirm Undo
zh_TW: 確認復原

en: Discard current commit message?
zh_TW: 放棄目前的提交訊息？

en: Message Translation Failure
zh_TW: 訊息轉譯失敗

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Nothing Committed
zh_TW: 沒有提交任何東西

en: Please enter commit message
zh_TW: 請輸入提交訊息

en: No issue link was found in the commit message.  The commit message should contain an issue link.  Configure this in the 'Issue Tracking' section of the settings.
zh_TW: 提交訊息裡面沒有問題連結.應該要有的,請到"設定"的'問題追蹤'頁面進行設定

en: No files checked
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被檢查

en: No modified files checkmarked for commit
zh_TW: 請勾選提交時要提交的檔案

en: Confirm Add
zh_TW: 確認新增

en: Add selected untracked files?
zh_TW: 新增已選擇的未追蹤檔案嗎?

en: Confirm Remove
zh_TW: 確認移除

en: Remove selected deleted files?
zh_TW: 移除已選擇的刪除檔案嗎?

en: Nothing changed.
zh_TW: 沒有東西被改變

[ctx: window title]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: %s - commit options
zh_TW: %s - 提交選項

en: Set username:
zh_TW: 設定使用者名字:

en: Save in Repo
zh_TW: 儲存在Repo

en: Save Global
zh_TW: 儲存成全域

en: Set Date:
zh_TW: 設定日期:

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Push After Commit:
zh_TW: 提交之後推送:

en: Auto Includes:
zh_TW: 自動引入:

en: Recurse into subrepositories (--subrepos)
zh_TW: 遞迴到子儲存庫中(--subrepos)

en: Unable to save username
zh_TW: 不能儲存使用者名字

en: Iniparse must be installed.
zh_TW: 需要安裝Iniparse

en: Unable to write configuration file
zh_TW: 不能寫入設定檔

en: Unable to save auto include list
zh_TW: 不能儲存自動載入列表

en: Invalid date format
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式

en: No username configured
zh_TW: 沒有設定使用者名字

en: %s - commit
zh_TW: %s - 提交

en: Are you sure that you want to cancel the commit operation?
zh_TW: 你確定你想取消提交嗎?

en: Onto destination
zh_TW: 到目的地

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Compress - %s
zh_TW: 壓縮 - %s

en: You may continue the compress
zh_TW: 你可以繼續壓縮

en: Changes have been moved, you must now commit
zh_TW: 變更已經被移動,你現在就要提交

[ctx: action button]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: must be specified repository
zh_TW: 必須指定儲存庫

en: must be specified 'type' in style
zh_TW: 必須在style裡指定type

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Age:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支:

en: Close:
zh_TW: 關閉:

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Converted From:
zh_TW: 從哪邊轉換

en: Original Parent:
zh_TW: 原始母系:

en: No items to display
zh_TW: 沒有項次可以顯示

en: Use compact view
zh_TW: 使用簡潔檢視

en: Patch:
zh_TW: 補丁:

en: Displaying %(count)d of %(total)d items
zh_TW: 顯示 %(count)d / %(total)d 項目

en: Select a GUI location to edit:
zh_TW: 選擇一個GUI工具列來編輯

en: Select the toolbar or menu to change
zh_TW: 選一個工具列或選單來改變

en: Tools shown on selected location
zh_TW: 顯示在工具列的項目

en: Delete from list
zh_TW: 從列表刪除

en: Add to list
zh_TW: 加入列表

en: Add separator
zh_TW: 新增分隔棒

en: List of all tools
zh_TW: 列出所有工具

en: New Tool ...
zh_TW: 新增工具 ...

en: Edit Tool ...
zh_TW: 編輯工具 ...

en: Delete Tool
zh_TW: 刪除工具

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: New hook
zh_TW: 新掛勾

en: Edit hook
zh_TW: 編輯掛勾

en: Delete hook
zh_TW: 刪除掛勾

en: Replace existing hook?
zh_TW: 置換存在的掛勾?

en: There is an existing %s.%s hook.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 有一個存在的%s.%s掛勾.
    你要置換它嗎?

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Missing information
zh_TW: 遺失的資訊

en: All items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: Working directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: All revisions
zh_TW: 所有修訂版

en: All contexts
zh_TW: 所有內容

en: Applied patches
zh_TW: 打入補丁

en: <default icon>
zh_TW: <預設圖示>

en: Configure Custom Tool
zh_TW: 設定自訂工具

en: Tool name
zh_TW: 工具名字

en: The tool name. It cannot contain spaces.
zh_TW: 工具名字不能有空白

en: Tool label
zh_TW: 工具標籤

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Show Output Log
zh_TW: 顯示輸出紀錄

en: When enabled, automatically show the Output Log when the command is run.
    Default: False.
zh_TW: 如果啟動這個選項,那麼當執行命令的時候自動顯示Output Log

en: You must set a tool name.
zh_TW: 你必須設定一個工具名字

en: The tool name cannot have any spaces in it.
zh_TW: 工具名字不能有任何空白

en: You must set a command to run.
zh_TW: 你得要設定一個指令來執行

en: Configure Hook
zh_TW: 設置掛勾

en: Hook type
zh_TW: 掛勾類型

en: The hook name. It cannot contain spaces.
zh_TW: 掛勾名子不能包含空白

en: You must set a valid hook type.
zh_TW: 你必須設定一個有效的掛勾類型

en: The hook name cannot contain any spaces, tabs or '=' characters.
zh_TW: 掛勾名子不能包含任何空白,Tab 或'='符號

en: File &History / Annotate
zh_TW: 檔案歷史(&H)/標註

en: Show the history of the selected file
zh_TW: 顯示選擇檔案的歷史

en: Co&mpare File Revisions
zh_TW: 比較檔案修訂版

en: Compare revisions of the selected file
zh_TW: 比對選擇的檔案的修訂版

en: Filter Histor&y
zh_TW: 過濾器歷史(&y)

en: &Diff to Parent
zh_TW: 跟母系做差異比對(&D)

en: Diff to &Local
zh_TW: 跟本地做差異比對

en: &View at Revision
zh_TW: 在修訂版中檢視(&V)

en: &Save at Revision...
zh_TW: 在修訂版中儲存(&S)

en: Save file to
zh_TW: 儲存檔案至

en: &Edit Local
zh_TW: 編輯本地(&E)

en: &Open Local
zh_TW: 開啟本地(&O)

en: E&xplore Local
zh_TW: 瀏覽本地(&x)

en: Open parent folder of current file in the system file manager
zh_TW: 用系統的檔案管理員開啟目前檔案所在的目錄

en: &Copy Patch
zh_TW: 複製補丁(&C)

en: Copy &Path
zh_TW: 複製路徑(&P)

en: Copy full path of file(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製檔案絕對路徑到剪貼簿

en: &Revert to Revision...
zh_TW: 復原到修訂版(&R)...

en: Open S&ubrepository
zh_TW: 開啟子儲存庫(&u)

en: Open the selected subrepository
zh_TW: 開啟選擇的子儲存庫

en: E&xplore Folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾(&x)

en: Open the selected folder in the system file manager
zh_TW: 在系統檔案管理員開啟選擇的目錄

en: Open &Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(&T)

en: Open a shell terminal in the selected folder
zh_TW: 在選擇的目錄開啟終端機

en: Custom Tools
zh_TW: 自訂工具

en: &View Missing
zh_TW: 檢視遺失的檔案(&V)

en: Add &Largefiles...
zh_TW: 增加大檔案(&L)...

en: &Forget
zh_TW: 忘記(&F)

en: &Delete Unversioned...
zh_TW: 刪除沒有受版本控管的檔案(&D)...

en: Confirm Delete Unversioned
zh_TW: 確認刪除沒有受版本控管的檔案

en: Delete the following unversioned files?
zh_TW: 刪除下列未受版本控管的檔案嗎?

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Re&move Versioned
zh_TW: 移除受版本控管的檔案(&m)

en: &Revert...
zh_TW: 復原(&R)...

en: Uncommited merge - please select a parent revision
zh_TW: 未提交的合併 - 請選擇一個母系修訂版

en: Revert files to local or other parent?
zh_TW: 復原檔案到本地工作複本或其他的母系?

en: &Local
zh_TW: 本地(&L)

en: &Other
zh_TW: 其它(&O)

en: Confirm Revert
zh_TW: 確認復原

en: Revert local file changes?
zh_TW: 復原本地工作複本的檔案變更?

en: &Revert with backup
zh_TW: &復原並且備份

en: &Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更(&D)

en: Revert the following files?
zh_TW: 復原下列檔案?

en: &Revert
zh_TW: 復原(&R)

en: &Copy...
zh_TW: 複製(&C)...

en: Re&name...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&n)...

en: &Ignore...
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: De&tect Renames...
zh_TW: 偵測更名(&t)

en: &Mark Resolved
zh_TW: 標示為已解決(&M)

en: &Mark Unresolved
zh_TW: 標示為未解決(&M)

en: Restart Mer&ge
zh_TW: 重新開始合併(&g)

en: Restart Merge &with
zh_TW: 重新開始合併與(&w)

en: Diff not displayed:
zh_TW: 差異沒有被顯示:

en: File is larger than the specified max size.
    maxdiff = %s KB
zh_TW: 檔案比描述的最大大小還要大
    maxdiff= %s KB

en: File is binary
zh_TW: 是二進位檔

en: File may be binary (maximum line length exceeded)
zh_TW: 檔案可能是二進位檔(maximum line length exceeded)

en: File or diffs not displayed:
zh_TW: 檔案或差異不被顯示:

en:  <i>(was added)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(已被新增)</i>

en:  <i>(copied from %s)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(從%s複製)</i>

en:  <i>(renamed from %s)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(已從%s更名)</i>

en:  <i>(is a symlink)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(是一個符號連結)</i>

en: File or diffs not displayed: File is larger than the specified max size.
    maxdiff = %s KB
zh_TW: 檔案或差異沒有被顯示: 檔案比描述的最大大小還要大
    maxdiff= %s KB

en:  <i>(was deleted)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(已被刪除了)</i>

en:  <i>(was added, now missing)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(已被新增,現在遺失了)</i>

en:  <i>(is unversioned)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(不受版本控管)</i>

en: exec mode has been <font color='red'>set</font>
zh_TW: 執行模式已被<font color='red'>設定</font>

en: exec mode has been <font color='red'>unset</font>
zh_TW: 執行模式已被<font color='red'>取消</font>

en: changeset: %s
zh_TW: 變更集: %s

en: Initial revision
zh_TW: 初始化修訂版

en: [WARNING] Invalid subrepo revision ID:
    	%s
zh_TW: [WARNING] 無效的子儲存庫版本 ID:
    	%s

en: Subrepo created and set to initial revision.
zh_TW: 子儲存庫建立了而且設定成初始修訂版

en: Subrepo initialized to revision:
zh_TW: 子儲存庫初始畫到修訂版:

en: Subrepo removed from repository.
zh_TW: 從儲存庫裡移除子儲存庫

en: Subrepo was not changed.
zh_TW: 子儲存庫沒有改變.

en: Subrepo state is:
zh_TW: 子儲存庫狀態是:

en: Revision has changed to:
zh_TW: 修訂版已被變更到:

en: changeset: %s (not found on subrepository)
zh_TW: 變更集:%s (在子儲存庫裡找不到)

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者:

en: Subrepository not found in the working directory.
zh_TW: 在工作目錄裡找不到子儲存庫

en: Not a Mercurial subrepo, not previewable
zh_TW: 不是一個Mercurial子儲存庫,不可預覽

en: Error previewing subrepo: %s
zh_TW: 預覽子儲存庫錯誤:%s

en: Subrepo may be damaged or inaccessible.
zh_TW: 子儲存庫損毀或不可存取

en: The subrepository is dirty.
zh_TW: 子儲存庫是髒的

en: File Status:
zh_TW: 檔案狀態:

en: (is a changed sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個改變過的子儲存庫)

en: (is an unchanged sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個未改變的子儲存庫)

en: (is a dirty sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個髒的子儲存庫)

en: (is a new sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個新的子儲存庫)

en: (is a removed sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個被移除的子儲存庫)

en: (is a changed and dirty sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個修改過且髒的子儲存庫)

en: (is a new and dirty sub-repository)
zh_TW: (是一個新的且髒的子儲存庫)

en: open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Hg file log viewer [%s] - %s
zh_TW: Hg 檔案紀錄檢視器 [%s] - %s

en: File History Log Columns
zh_TW: 檔案歷史紀錄欄位

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Show Revision &Details
zh_TW: 顯示修訂版詳細資訊(&D)

en: File Differences Log Columns
zh_TW: 檔案差異紀錄欄位

en: Next diff
zh_TW: 下個差異

en: Previous diff
zh_TW: 上個差異

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Western Europe
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Unified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Central and Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 中歐與東歐

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Southern Europe
zh_TW: 南歐

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語系

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語

en: South-Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 東南歐語系

en: View change as unified diff output
zh_TW: 用統一的差異格式顯示變更

en: View change in context of file
zh_TW: 在檔案上下文檢視變更

en: Annotate with revision numbers
zh_TW: 加註修訂版號

en: Next Diff
zh_TW: 下個差異

en: Previous Diff
zh_TW: 上個差異

en: Open shelve tool
zh_TW: 開啟擱置工具

en: &Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&A)

en: Show changes from first parent
zh_TW: 從第一個母系開始顯示變更

en: Show changes from second parent
zh_TW: 從第二個母系開始顯示變更

en: E&ncoding
zh_TW: 編碼(&n)

en: &Search in Current File
zh_TW: 在目前的檔案裡面搜尋

en: Search in All &History
zh_TW: 在所有的歷史裡面搜尋

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 移至行號

en: Enter line number (1 - %d)
zh_TW: 輸入行號 (1 - %d)

en: Show &Author
zh_TW: 顯示作者(&A)

en: Show &Date
zh_TW: 顯示日期(&D)

en: Show &Revision
zh_TW: 顯示修訂版(&R)

en: Annotate Op&tions
zh_TW: 加註選項(&t)

en: Search Selected Text
zh_TW: 搜尋選擇的文字

en: In Current &File
zh_TW: 在目前的檔案(&F)

en: In &Current Revision
zh_TW: 在目前的修訂版(&C)

en: In &Original Revision
zh_TW: 在原本的修訂版(&O)

en: In All &History
zh_TW: 在所有歷史(&H)

en: Go to
zh_TW: 前去

en: View File at
zh_TW: 檢視檔案在

en: &Originating Revision
zh_TW: 原始修訂版(&O)

en: &Parent Revision
zh_TW: 母系修訂版(&P)

en: &Parent Revision (%d)
zh_TW: 母系修訂版(%d)(&P)

en: Use current date
zh_TW: 使用目前日期

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: &Exit
zh_TW: 離開(&E)

en: ### regular expression search pattern ###
zh_TW: ### 正規表示式搜尋樣式 ###

en: Regexp:
zh_TW: 正規表示式：

en: Ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Working Copy
zh_TW: 工作副本

en: All History
zh_TW: 所有歷史

en: Report only the first match per file
zh_TW: 只回報每個檔案第一個符合的

en: Follow copies and renames
zh_TW: 追蹤複製和更名

en: Includes:
zh_TW: 包括：

en: Excludes:
zh_TW: 排除:

en: "%s" removed from search history
zh_TW: "%s"從搜尋history移除了

en: "%s" removed from path history
zh_TW: "%s"從路徑history移除了

en: grep: invalid match pattern: %s
zh_TW: grep: 無效的符合樣式: %s

en: %d matches found
zh_TW: 找到%d個符合的

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Interrupted
zh_TW: 已中斷

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Skipping %s, unable to read
zh_TW: 正在略過 %s,因為不能讀取

en: Vi&ew File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案(&e)

en: &View Changeset
zh_TW: 檢視變更集(&V)

en: Annotate &File
zh_TW: 加註檔案(&F)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Rev
zh_TW: 修訂

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Match Text
zh_TW: 符合文字

en: TortoiseHg Search
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 搜尋

en: Detect Copies/Renames in %s
zh_TW: 在%s 偵測複製/更名

en: <b>Unrevisioned Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>未加入版本追蹤的檔案</b>

en: Refresh file list
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案列表

en: Min Similarity: %d%%
zh_TW: 最小相似:%d%%

en: Only consider deleted files
zh_TW: 只考慮刪除過得檔案

en: Find Renames
zh_TW: 找尋更名

en: Find copy and/or rename sources
zh_TW: 找尋複製,和/或更名的來源

en: <b>Candidate Matches</b>
zh_TW: <b>符合的候選人</b>

en: Accept All Matches
zh_TW: 接受所有的符合項目

en: Accept Selected Matches
zh_TW: 接受選擇的符合項目

en: <b>Differences from Source to Dest</b>
zh_TW: <b>從來源到目的地的差異</b>

en: Search already in progress
zh_TW: 搜尋已經在進行

en: Cannot start a new search
zh_TW: 不能開始一個新的搜尋

en: No files to find
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: There are no files that may have been renamed
zh_TW: 沒有可能被更名過的檔案

en: %s and %s have identical contents
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 有相同的內容

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Dest
zh_TW: 目的

en: % Match
zh_TW: %符合

en: Sending Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件中...

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者:

en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本:

en: In-Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回覆至:

en: Flag:
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Send changesets as Hg patches
zh_TW: 用Hg補丁的方式傳送變更集

en: Use extended (git) patch format
zh_TW: 使用擴充的(git)補丁格式

en: Stripping Mercurial header removes username and parent information.  Only useful if recipient is not using Mercurial (and does not like to see the headers).
zh_TW: 把Mercurial header 裡的使用者名稱跟母系資訊剝除掉.這是使用在收件人不是使用Mercurial(或是不想讓人看到).

en: Plain, do not prepend Hg header
zh_TW: 純的,沒有Hg標頭

en: Bundles store complete changesets in binary form. Upstream users can pull from them. This is the safest way to send changes to recipient Mercurial users.
zh_TW: 包裹以二進位檔案型式儲存完整的變更集,上游使用者可以從此檔案拉收.這是一個把變更傳給他人最安全的辦法

en: Send single binary bundle, not patches
zh_TW: 傳送單一二進位包裹,而不是補丁

en: send patches as part of the email body
zh_TW: 將補丁作為電子郵件本文

en: body
zh_TW: 本文

en: send patches as attachments
zh_TW: 用附件傳送補丁

en: attach
zh_TW: 附件

en: send patches as inline attachments
zh_TW: 用行內附件傳送補丁

en: inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: add diffstat output to messages
zh_TW: 增加diffstat 的輸出到訊息中

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題:

en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更集

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Select &None
zh_TW: 全不選(&N)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Send &Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件(&E)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Ignore filter - %s
zh_TW: 忽略過濾器 - %s

en: Regexp
zh_TW: 正規表示

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: <b>Ignore Filter</b>
zh_TW: <b>忽略過濾器</b>

en: <b>Untracked Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>未被追蹤的檔案</b>

en: Backspace or Del to remove row(s)
zh_TW: 用 Backspace  鍵 或 Del 鍵 來移除行

en: Add ignore filter...
zh_TW: 新增忽略篩選器

en: selected files
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Invalid glob expression
zh_TW: 錯誤的全域表達式

en: Invalid regexp expression
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式

en: Unable to read repository status
zh_TW: 不能讀取儲存庫狀態

en: New file created
zh_TW: 新檔案被建立

en: TortoiseHg has created a new .hgignore file.  Would you like to add this file to the source code control repository?
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 建立了一個新的.hgignore 檔案,你要把他加到儲存庫嗎?

en: Unable to write .hgignore file
zh_TW: 不能寫入.hgignore檔案

en: Make repo compatible with Mercurial <1.7
zh_TW: 讓儲存庫相容於1.7版之前的Mercurial

en: New Repository
zh_TW: 新儲存庫

en: Unable to create a config file
zh_TW: 不能建立一個設定檔

en: Insufficient access rights.
zh_TW: 存取權限不對

en: Show Log
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄

en: Add as &Largefiles
zh_TW: 以大型檔案方式加入(&L)

en: Add as &Normal Files
zh_TW: 以一般檔案形式加入(&N)

en: Stop current operation
zh_TW: 停止目前的操作

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Summary (first description line)
zh_TW: 摘要(描述的第一行)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Diff contents
zh_TW: 差異內容

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: &Match
zh_TW: 符合(&M)

en: Find matches - %s
zh_TW: 找出符合 - %s

en: <b>Unknown revision!</b>
zh_TW: <b>未知的修訂版!</b>

en: <b>Parse Error!</b>
zh_TW: <b>剖析錯誤!</b>

en: Merge - %s
zh_TW: 合併 - %s

en: Do you want to exit?
zh_TW: 你想離開嗎?

en: To finish merging, you must commit the working directory.
    
    To cancel the merge you can update to one of the merge parent revisions.
zh_TW: 要完成合併,你必須提交工作目錄.
    
    要取消合併,你可以更新至其中一個母系修訂版.

en: Prepare to merge
zh_TW: 準備合併

en: Verify merge targets and ensure your working directory is clean.
zh_TW: 驗證合併的目標並確保你的工作目錄是乾淨的.

en: Not a head revision!
zh_TW: 不是一個標頭修訂版(head revision)!

en: Merge from (other revision)
zh_TW: 合併從(其他修訂版)

en: Merge to (working directory)
zh_TW: 合併到(工作目錄)

en: The working directory is already <b>merged</b>. <a href="skip"><b>Continue</b></a> or <a href="discard"><b>discard</b></a> existing merge.
zh_TW: 工作目錄已經被<b>合併</b>. <a href="skip"><b>繼續</b></a> 或 <a href="discard"><b>放棄</b></a> existing merge.

en: Before merging, you must <a href="commit"><b>commit</b></a>, <a href="shelve"><b>shelve</b></a> to patch, or <a href="discard"><b>discard</b></a> changes.
zh_TW: 開始合併之前,你必須<a href="commit"><b>提交</b></a>, <a href="shelve"><b>擱置</b></a>到補丁,或<a href="discard"><b>放棄</b></a>變更

en: Or use:
zh_TW: Or 使用:

en: &Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄(&D)

en: Confirm Discard Changes
zh_TW: 確認放棄變更

en: The changes from revision %s and all unmerged parents will be discarded.
    
    Are you sure this is what you want to do?
zh_TW: %s 修訂版的變更以及沒有合併的全部母系都將被移除掉
    
    你確定你要這樣做?

[ctx: working dir state]
en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨的

en: Merging...
zh_TW: 合併中...

en: Automatically advance to next page when merge is complete.
zh_TW: 合併完成時自動到下一頁

en: %d files were modified on both branches and must be <a href="resolve"><b>resolved</b></a>
zh_TW: %d個檔案在兩個分支都被改過,得要<a href="resolve"><b>解決衝突</b></a>

en: No merge conflicts, ready to commit or <a href="resolve"><b>review</b></a>
zh_TW: 沒有合併衝突,準備提交或<a href="resolve"><b>預覽</b></a>

en: Commit merge results
zh_TW: 提交合併結果

en: Commit Options
zh_TW: 提交選項

en: Commit Now
zh_TW: 馬上提交

en: Commit Later
zh_TW: 稍候提交

en: Merge changeset
zh_TW: 合併變更集

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法高亮度顯示

en: Paste &Filenames
zh_TW: 貼上檔名(&F)

en: App&ly Format
zh_TW: 套用格式(&l)

en: C&onfigure Format
zh_TW: 配置格式(&C)

en: Create Patch Queue
zh_TW: 建立補丁序列

en: New patch queue name
zh_TW: 新的補丁佇列名字

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Rename Patch Queue
zh_TW: 重新命名補丁佇列

en: Rename patch queue '%s' to
zh_TW: 重新命名'%s'補丁佇列成

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: Delete Patch Queue
zh_TW: 刪除補丁序列

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Purge Patch Queue
zh_TW: 徹底清除補丁佇列

en: Purge
zh_TW: 徹底清除

en: Rename patch <b>%s</b> to:
zh_TW: 重新命名補丁 <b>%s</b>成

en: Patch Queue
zh_TW: 補丁序列

[ctx: MQ QPush]
en: Push
zh_TW: 推入

en: Apply one patch
zh_TW: 套用一個補丁

[ctx: MQ QPush]
en: Push all
zh_TW: 全部推入

en: Apply all patches
zh_TW: 套用所有補丁

en: Pop
zh_TW: 拉出

en: Unapply one patch
zh_TW: 反套用一個補丁

en: Pop all
zh_TW: 全部拉出

en: Unapply all patches
zh_TW: 反套用所有的補丁

en: &Finish Patch
zh_TW: 完成補丁(&F)

en: &Delete Patches...
zh_TW: 刪除補丁(&D)...

en: Delete selected patches
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的補丁

en: Re&name Patch...
zh_TW: 重新命名補丁(&n)

en: Confirm patch queue switch
zh_TW: 確認切換補丁佇列

en: Do you really want to activate patch queue '%s' ?
zh_TW: 你真的想啟動'%s'補丁佇列嗎?

en: MQ options
zh_TW: MQ選項

en: Force push or pop (--force)
zh_TW: 強制推入或拉出(--force)

en: Reverting p4 changelist...
zh_TW: 復原p4 變更列表中...

en: Patch Branch Toolbar
zh_TW: 補丁分支工具列

en: Start a new patch branch
zh_TW: 開始一個新的補丁分支

en: Edit patch dependency graph
zh_TW: 編輯補丁相依圖

en: will be closed
zh_TW: 將被關閉

en: needs merge with %s
zh_TW: 需要和%s合併

en: &Goto (update workdir)
zh_TW: 前往(更新工作目錄)(&G)

en: &Merge
zh_TW: 合併(&M)

en: No patch branch selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇補丁分支

en: No editor found
zh_TW: 找不到文字編輯器

en: Mercurial was unable to find an editor. Please configure Mercurial to use an editor installed on your system.
zh_TW: Mercurial找不到一個文字編輯器,請設定Mercurial去使用一個安裝在你系統上的編輯器

en: Graph
zh_TW: 分支圖

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: New Patch Branch
zh_TW: 新補丁分支

en: Patch message:
zh_TW: 補丁訊息:

en: Patch date:
zh_TW: 補丁日期:

en: Patch user:
zh_TW: 補丁使用者:

en: Invalid Settings - The ReviewBoard server is not setup
zh_TW: 無效的設定 - The ReviewBoard server 沒有設定

en: Invalid Settings - Please provide your ReviewBoard username
zh_TW: 無效的設定 - 請給予你的ReviewBoard使用者名字

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Repository ID:
zh_TW: 儲存庫ID:

en: Review ID:
zh_TW: 預覽 ID:

en: Update Review
zh_TW: 更新預覽

en: Create diff with all outgoing changes
zh_TW: 用可被推送的變更集建立diff

en: Connecting to Review Board...
zh_TW: 連線到Review Board...

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: No unknown files found
zh_TW: 找不到未知的檔案

en: No ignored files found
zh_TW: 找不到忽略的檔案

en: No trash files found
zh_TW: 找不到垃圾檔案

en: Delete empty folders
zh_TW: 刪除空的目錄

en: %s - purge
zh_TW: %s - 徹底清除

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查中

en: Ready to purge.
zh_TW: 準備做徹底清除

en: Delete %d unknown file | Delete %d unknown files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個未知的檔案

en: Delete %d ignored file | Delete %d ignored files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個忽略的檔案

en: Delete %d file in .hg/Trashcan | Delete %d files in .hg/Trashcan
zh_TW[0]: 在.hg/Trashcan 刪除 %d個檔案

en: Confirm file deletions
zh_TW: 確認檔案刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files and/or folders?
zh_TW: 你真的確定想刪除這些檔案(跟目錄)?

en: Deletion failures
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Deleting trash folder...
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾目錄中...

en: Deleted %d files
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d個檔案

en: Deleted %d files and %d folders
zh_TW: 已刪除%d個檔案和%d個目錄

en: Remove patches from queue?
zh_TW: 從佇列移除補丁嗎?

en: Keep patch files
zh_TW: 保留補丁檔

en: Patch fold - %s
zh_TW: 合併補丁 - %s

en: New patch message:
zh_TW: 新的補丁訊息:

en: Patches to fold
zh_TW: 將合併的補丁

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Editor Options
zh_TW: 編輯器選項(&E)

en: &Wrap
zh_TW: 自動斷行(&W)

[ctx: wrap mode]
en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: &Word
zh_TW: 單字(&W)

en: &Character
zh_TW: 字元(&C)

en: White&space
zh_TW: 空白字元(&s)

en: &Visible
zh_TW: 顯示(V)

en: &Invisible
zh_TW: 隱藏(&I)

en: &AfterIndent
zh_TW: 在縮排之後(&A)

en: &TAB Inserts
zh_TW: 插入TAB(&T)

en: &Auto
zh_TW: 自動(&A)

en: &Spaces
zh_TW: 空格(&S)

en: EOL &Visibility
zh_TW: 顯示換行字元(&V)

en: EOL &Mode
zh_TW: 換行字元模式(&M)

en: &Auto-Complete
zh_TW: 自動完成(&A)

en: ### regular expression ###
zh_TW: ### 正規表示式 ###

en: Regular expression search pattern
zh_TW: 正規表示式查詢樣式

en: Wrap search
zh_TW: 包裝 (wrap) 搜尋

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Try refreshing your repository.
zh_TW: 試著重新整理您的儲存庫

en: Repository is locked
zh_TW: 儲存庫被鎖住

en: Repository Error
zh_TW: 儲存庫錯誤

en: No visual editor configured
zh_TW: 沒有視覺化編輯器的配置

en: Please configure a visual editor.
zh_TW: 請配置一個視覺化編輯器

en: Editor launch failure
zh_TW: 啟動編輯器失敗

en: Failed to open path in terminal
zh_TW: 不能在終端機中開啟此路徑

en: "%s" is not a valid directory
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的目錄

en: Unable to start the following command:
zh_TW: 無法開始下列命令:

en: No shell configured
zh_TW: 沒有配置命令列程式

en: A terminal shell must be configured
zh_TW: 必須要配置一個命令列終端機程式

en: Please enter a username
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名字

en: You must identify yourself to Mercurial
zh_TW: 你得跟mercurial 說你是誰

en: Forget
zh_TW: 忘記

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Do not save backup files (*.orig)
zh_TW: 不能儲存備份檔(*.orig)

en: Add &Largefiles
zh_TW: 增加大型檔案(&L)

en: No files selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔案

en: Remove &Unmodified Files
zh_TW: 移除未修改的檔案(&U)

en: Remove &All Selected Files
zh_TW: 移除所有選擇的檔案(&A)

en: Rebase changeset and descendants
zh_TW: Rebase 變更集與其衍生

en: Swap source and destination
zh_TW: 來源跟目的交換

en: You may continue the rebase
zh_TW: 你可能會繼續rebase

en: Rebase is complete
zh_TW: rebase 完成了

en: Rebase failed
zh_TW: rebase失敗

en: Rebase aborted
zh_TW: rebase中止

en: Exiting with an unfinished rebase is not recommended.
zh_TW: 不建議離開一個未完成的rebase作業

en: Mark this chunk as resolved, goto next unresolved
zh_TW: 把這個區塊標誌成'已解決',前往下個未解決的

en: Mark this chunk as unresolved
zh_TW: 把這個區塊標誌成未解決

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Copy source -> destination
zh_TW: 複製來源 -> 目的地

en: Copy Error
zh_TW: 複製錯誤

en: Rename Error
zh_TW: 重新命名錯誤

en: Select Source File
zh_TW: 選擇來源檔

en: Select Source Folder
zh_TW: 選擇來源目錄

en: The source must be within the repository tree.
zh_TW: 來源必須在儲存庫樹裡面

en: The destination must be within the repository tree.
zh_TW: 目的必須在儲存庫樹裡面

en: Destination file already exists.
zh_TW: 目的地檔案已經存在

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite it ?
zh_TW: 你想去覆寫它嗎

en: Copy - %s
zh_TW: 複製 - %s

en: Rename - %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 - %s

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: ### revision set query ###
zh_TW: ### 修訂版查詢 ###

en: Clear current query and query text
zh_TW: 清除目前的查詢跟查詢文字

en: Open advanced query editor
zh_TW: 開啟進階查詢編輯器

en: Delete selected query from history
zh_TW: 把選擇的查詢從歷史裡刪掉

en: filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Show/Hide hidden changesets
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏被隱藏的變更集

en: Keyword Search
zh_TW: 關鍵字搜尋

en: Display graph the named branch only
zh_TW: 只顯示命名的分支圖

en: Display only active branches
zh_TW: 只顯示活動的分支

en: Display closed branches
zh_TW: 顯示已關閉的分支

en: Include all ancestors
zh_TW: 包括所有的祖先

[ctx: column header]
en: Graph
zh_TW: 分支圖

[ctx: column header]
en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

[ctx: column header]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述:

[ctx: column header]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: column header]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: column header]
en: Latest tags
zh_TW: 最新的標籤

[ctx: column header]
en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

[ctx: column header]
en: Age
zh_TW: 經歷時間

[ctx: column header]
en: Local Time
zh_TW: 本地時間

[ctx: column header]
en: UTC Time
zh_TW: UTC時間

[ctx: column header]
en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: column header]
en: Phase
zh_TW: 階段

[ctx: column header]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Mercurial User
zh_TW: Mercurial 使用者

en: Repository Registry
zh_TW: 儲存庫登錄

en: Show &Paths
zh_TW: 顯示路徑(&P)

en: Show S&hort Paths
zh_TW: 顯示短路徑(&h)

en: &Scan Repositories at Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時掃描儲存庫(&S)

en: Scan &Remote Repositories
zh_TW: 掃描遠端儲存庫(&R)

en: &Refresh Repository List
zh_TW: 重新整理儲存庫列表(&R)

en: Refresh the Repository Registry list
zh_TW: 重新整理儲存庫登錄列表

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Open the repository in a new tab
zh_TW: 用新分頁開啟儲存庫

en: &Open All
zh_TW: 開啟全部(&O)

en: Open all repositories in new tabs
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟所有儲存庫

en: New &Group
zh_TW: 新的群組(&G)

en: Create a new group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: Settin&gs
zh_TW: 設定(&g)

en: View the repository's settings
zh_TW: 檢視儲存庫的設定

en: Re&move from Registry
zh_TW: 從儲存庫登錄中移除(&m)

en: Remove the node and all its subnodes. Repositories are not deleted from disk.
zh_TW: 刪除此節點與其子節點,儲存庫並不會從磁碟中刪除

en: Clon&e...
zh_TW: 拓製(&e)

en: Clone Repository
zh_TW: 拓製儲存庫

en: E&xplore
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&x)

en: Open the repository in a file browser
zh_TW: 在檔案瀏覽器開啟儲存庫

en: &Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(&T)

en: Open a shell terminal in the repository root
zh_TW: 在儲存庫的根目錄啟動終端機

en: &Add Repository...
zh_TW: 增加儲存庫(&A)

en: Add a repository to this group
zh_TW: 新增儲存庫到這個群組

en: A&dd Subrepository...
zh_TW: 新增子儲存庫(&d)

en: Convert an existing repository into a subrepository
zh_TW: 轉換一個存在的儲存庫成為子儲存庫

en: Remo&ve Subrepository...
zh_TW: 移除子儲存庫(&v) ...

en: Remove this subrepository from the current revision
zh_TW: 從目前的修訂版移除子儲存庫

en: Copy the root path of the repository to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製儲存庫的根路徑到剪貼簿

en: Sort by &Name
zh_TW: 依名字排序

en: Sort by &Path
zh_TW: 依路徑排序

en: Sort the group by full path
zh_TW: 用完整路徑去排序群組

en: &Sort by .hgsub
zh_TW: 依.hgsub排序

en: Select repository directory to add
zh_TW: 選擇要加入的儲存庫目錄

en: Cannot add subrepository
zh_TW: 不能增加子儲存庫

en: %s is not a valid repository
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的儲存庫

en: "%s" is not a folder
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個資料夾

en: Cannot open repository
zh_TW: 不能開啟儲存庫

en: The selected repository:<br><br>%s<br><br>cannot be open!
zh_TW: <br><br>%s<br><br>儲存庫不能被開啟!

en: Subrepository already exists
zh_TW: 子儲存庫已經存在

en: Failed to add subrepository
zh_TW: 增加子儲存庫失敗

en: Cannot open the .hgsub file in:<br><br>%s
zh_TW: 不能開啟.hgsub在:<br><br>%s

en: Failed to add repository
zh_TW: 加入儲存庫失敗了

en: Subrepo added to .hgsub file
zh_TW: 子儲存庫已加至.hgsub檔案中

en: Subrepository not found
zh_TW: 找不到子儲存庫

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 好的(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: Remove the selected repository?
zh_TW: 移除選擇的儲存庫?

en: Unsupported repository type (%s)
zh_TW: 不支援的儲存庫型態 (%s)

en: Cannot open non Mercurial repositories or subrepositories
zh_TW: 不能開啟非Mercurial的儲存庫或子儲存庫

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Could not get subrepository list
zh_TW: 不能取得子儲存庫列表

en: Could not open some subrepositories
zh_TW: 不能打開一些子儲存庫

en: Updating repository registry
zh_TW: 更新儲存庫紀錄中

en: Loading repository %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 儲存庫

en: Repository Registry updated
zh_TW: 儲存庫登錄已被更新

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close other tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Undo close tab
zh_TW: 復原關閉的分頁

en: Reopen last closed tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟最後關閉的分頁

en: Undo close other tabs
zh_TW: 復原關閉的其他分頁

en: Reopen last closed tab group
zh_TW: 重新開啟最後關閉的分頁群組

en: Failed to open repository
zh_TW: 開啟儲存庫失敗

en: Local Repository %s
zh_TW: 本地儲存庫 %s

en: An exception happened while loading the subrepos of:<br><br>"%s"<br><br>
zh_TW: 載入 <br><br>"%s"<br><br> 子儲存庫時發生了例外狀況

en: The exception error message was:<br><br>%s<br><br>
zh_TW: 例外錯誤訊息是:<br><br>%s<br><br>

en: Error loading subrepos
zh_TW: 載入子儲存庫時錯誤

en: Unable to update repository name
zh_TW: 無法更新儲存庫名字

en: An error occurred while updating the repository hgrc file (%s)
zh_TW: 更新儲存庫 hgrc 檔 (%s) 時出現錯誤

en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: C&hoose Log Columns...
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄的欄位(&h)...

en: Can't find revision '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到修訂版 '%s'

en: Drag to change order
zh_TW: 用拖拉來改變順序

en: Workbench Log Columns
zh_TW: 工作台紀錄欄位

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Revision details
zh_TW: 修訂版細節

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步化

[ctx: tab tooltip]
en: Patch Branch
zh_TW: 補丁分支

en: %s <incoming>
zh_TW: %s <可拉收>

en: Found %d incoming changesets
zh_TW: 找到%d個可拉收的變更集

en: Pull
zh_TW: 拉收

en: Pull incoming changesets into your repository
zh_TW: 拉收可拉收的變更集到你的儲存庫

en: Reject incoming changesets
zh_TW: Reject可拉收的變更集

en: Push current branch (%s)
zh_TW: 推送目前的分支(%s)

en: Push all
zh_TW: 推送全部

en: no outgoing changesets
zh_TW: 沒有可被推送的變更集

en: no outgoing changesets in current branch (%s) / %d in total
zh_TW: 在目前分支(%s)/全部(%d)沒有可被推送的變更集

en: no outgoing changesets up to current revision (#%d) / %d in total
zh_TW: 在目前修訂版(#%d)/全部(%d)沒有可被推送的變更集

en: no outgoing changesets up to revision #%d / %d in total
zh_TW: 在目前修訂版(#%d)/全部(%d)沒有可被推送的變更集

en: %d outgoing changesets
zh_TW: %d 個可被推送的變更集

en: %s - verify repository
zh_TW: %s - 驗證儲存庫

en: %s - recover repository
zh_TW: %s - 復原儲存庫

en: There is no rollback transaction available
zh_TW: 沒有回退交易可以用

en: Undo last commit?
zh_TW: 復原最後的提交?

en: Undo last transaction?
zh_TW: 復原最後的交易?

en: Rollback to revision %d (undo %s)?
zh_TW: 回退到%d修訂版(復原%s)?

en: Remove current working revision?
zh_TW: 移除目前的工作修訂版?

en: Your current working revision (%d) will be removed by this rollback, leaving uncommitted changes.
     Continue?
zh_TW: 你目前工作的修訂版(%d)將會經由這個回退操作而移除,回到未提交的變更.要繼續嗎?

en: Pus&h
zh_TW: 推送(&h)

en: Push to &Here
zh_TW: 推送到這裡(&H)

en: Push Selected &Branch
zh_TW: 推送選擇的分支(&B)

en: Push &All
zh_TW: 推送全部(&A)

en: &Update...
zh_TW: 更新(&U)...

en: Bro&wse at Revision
zh_TW: 瀏覽此修訂版(&w)

en: &Merge with Local...
zh_TW: 跟本地做合併(&M)

en: &Tag...
zh_TW: 標籤(&T)...

en: Boo&kmark...
zh_TW: 書籤(&k)...

en: Sig&n...
zh_TW: 簽名(&n)...

en: &Backout...
zh_TW: 回退(&B)...

en: Copy &Hash
zh_TW: 複製Hash值(&H)

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&x)

en: E&xport Patch...
zh_TW: 匯出補丁(&x)...

en: &Email Patch...
zh_TW: 郵寄補丁(&E)...

en: &Archive...
zh_TW: 封存(&A)...

en: &Bundle Rev and Descendants...
zh_TW: 包裹此修訂版跟其衍生(&B)...

en: Change &Phase to
zh_TW: 變更階段至(&P)

en: Modi&fy History
zh_TW: 修改歷史紀錄(&f)

en: &Unapply Patch
zh_TW: 反套用補丁(&U)

en: Import to &MQ
zh_TW: 匯入到MQ(&M)

en: MQ &Options
zh_TW: MQ選項(&O)

en: &Strip...
zh_TW: 剝除(&S)...

en: &Remote Update...
zh_TW: 遠端更新(&R)...

en: Write diff file
zh_TW: 寫進diff檔

en: Unable to write diff file
zh_TW: 不能寫進diff檔

en: Unable to compress history
zh_TW: 不能壓縮history

en: Visual Diff...
zh_TW: 視覺化差異 ...

en: Export Diff...
zh_TW: 匯出差異...

en: Export Selected...
zh_TW: 匯出選擇的...

en: Email Selected...
zh_TW: 郵寄選擇的...

en: Export DAG Range...
zh_TW: 匯出DAG範圍...

en: Email DAG Range...
zh_TW: 郵寄DAG範圍...

en: Bundle DAG Range...
zh_TW: 包裹DAG範圍...

en: Compress History...
zh_TW: 壓縮歷史...

en: Apply patch
zh_TW: 套用補丁

en: Apply onto original parent
zh_TW: 套用至原始母系

en: Apply only this patch
zh_TW: 只套用此補丁

en: Fold patches...
zh_TW: 合併補丁...

en: Delete patches...
zh_TW: 刪除補丁...

en: Rename patch...
zh_TW: 補丁更名...

en: Pull to here...
zh_TW: 拉收到這裡...

en: Visual diff...
zh_TW: 視覺化差異...

en: Export patch
zh_TW: 匯出補丁

en: Patch Files (*.patch)
zh_TW: 補丁檔案 (*.patch)

en: Cannot export revision
zh_TW: 不能匯出修訂版

en: Cannot export revision %s into the file named:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 不能匯出%s修訂版到這個檔案:
    
    %s

en: There is already an existing folder with that same name.
zh_TW: 已經有個同樣名字的資料夾了

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Append
zh_TW: 加入

en: What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 你想做什麼?

en: Replace the existing patch files.
zh_TW: 取代存在的補丁檔

en: Append the changes to the existing patch files.
zh_TW: 附加變更到存在的補丁檔

en: Abort the export operation.
zh_TW: 退出匯出的操作

en: Patch files already exist
zh_TW: 補丁檔已經存在

en: Patch exported
zh_TW: 補丁匯出了

en: Revision #%d (%s) was exported to:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>%s<a href="file:///%s">%s</a>
zh_TW: 修訂版 #%d (%s) 已經匯出到:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>%s<a href="file:///%s">%s</a>

en: Patches exported
zh_TW: 補丁已匯出

en: %d patches were exported to:<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>
zh_TW: %d個補丁已經匯出到<p><a href="file:///%s">%s</a>

en: &Branch
zh_TW: 分支(&B)

en: Unable to merge
zh_TW: 不能合併

en: You cannot merge a revision with itself
zh_TW: 你不能合併自己

en: Unable to backout
zh_TW: 不能回退

en: Write bundle
zh_TW: 寫進包裹

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Cannot import selected revision
zh_TW: 無法匯入選擇的修訂版

en: Invalid command
zh_TW: 無效的命令

en: The selected command is empty
zh_TW: 選擇的命令是空的

en: The command "%s" failed (code %d).
zh_TW: 命令"%s"失敗(返回碼 %d).

en: Failed to execute custom command
zh_TW: 自訂工具執行失敗

en: The command "%s" could not be executed.
zh_TW: 無法執行命令"%s"

en: &Edit Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列(&E)

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

en: &Filter Toolbar
zh_TW: 過濾器工具列(&F)

en: Resolve Conflicts - %s
zh_TW: 解決衝突 - %s

en: Local revision information
zh_TW: 本地修訂版資訊

en: Other revision information
zh_TW: 其他修訂版資訊

en: Unresolved conflicts
zh_TW: 未解決的衝突

en: Mercurial Re&solve
zh_TW: 以Mercurial解決(&s)

en: Tool &Resolve
zh_TW: 以工具解決(&R)

en: Merge using selected merge tool
zh_TW: 使用選擇的合併工具來合併

en: &Take Local
zh_TW: 選取本地(&T)

en: Accept the local file version (yours)
zh_TW: 接受本地工作複本的檔案版本(你的)

en: Take &Other
zh_TW: 選取其他(&O)

en: Accept the other file version (theirs)
zh_TW: 接受其他檔案版本(他們的)

en: &Mark as Resolved
zh_TW: 標示為已解決

en: Mark this file as resolved
zh_TW: 標示這個檔案為已解決

en: Resolved conflicts
zh_TW: 已解決的衝突

en: &Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案(&E)

en: Edit resolved file
zh_TW: 編輯已解決的檔案

en: 3-&Way Diff
zh_TW: 三方差異比對(&W)

en: Visual three-way diff
zh_TW: 視覺化三方差異比對

en: Visual diff between resolved file and first parent
zh_TW: 把解決衝突的檔案跟第一個母系進行視覺化差異比對

en: &Diff to Other
zh_TW: 跟其他做差異比對

en: Visual diff between resolved file and second parent
zh_TW: 把解決衝突的檔案跟第二個母系進行視覺化差異比對

en: Mark as &Unresolved
zh_TW: 標示為未解決

en: Mark this file as unresolved
zh_TW: 標示這個檔案為未解決

en: Detected merge/diff tools:
zh_TW: 決定 合併/差異比對 工具:

en: Command output
zh_TW: 命令輸出

en: Unable to show subrepository files
zh_TW: 無法顯示子儲存庫檔案

en: There are merge <b>conflicts</b> to be resolved
zh_TW: 有合併<b>衝突</b>被解決

en: All conflicts are resolved.
zh_TW: 全部的衝突都被解決了

en: There are no conflicting file merges.
zh_TW: 沒有衝突的檔案

en: Exit without finishing resolve?
zh_TW: 沒有完成衝突解決就離開?

en: Unresolved conflicts remain. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 仍有未解決的衝突.你確定嗎?

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&x)

en: Repository
zh_TW: 儲存庫

en: <default>
zh_TW: <預設>

en: File List Toolbar
zh_TW: 檔案列表工具列

en: Show all version-controlled files in tree view
zh_TW: 在樹狀顯示區內顯示所有被版本控制的檔案

en: ### filter text ###
zh_TW: ### 過濾條件文字 ###

en: Show files changed by this commit
zh_TW: 顯示被此次提交所改變的檔案

en: Compare to &1st Parent
zh_TW: 與第一母系比較(&1)

en: Compare to &2nd Parent
zh_TW: 與第二母系比較(&2)

en: Toggle parent to be used as the base revision
zh_TW: 切換作為基礎的母系修訂版

en: List Optio&ns
zh_TW: 列表選項(n)

en: %s - Revision Details (%s)
zh_TW: %s - 修訂版細節 (%s)

en: Revert - %s
zh_TW: 復原 - %s

en: <b>Revert %s to its contents at the following revision?</b>
zh_TW: <b>以下列修訂版的內容復原%s?</b>

en: Revert all files to this revision
zh_TW: 復原所有檔案到這個修訂版

en: Changeset:
zh_TW: 變更:

en: Child:
zh_TW: 下層:

en: Head is closed!
zh_TW: 標頭被關閉了!

en: The named bookmark or all bookmarks.
zh_TW: 命名的書籤或所有的書籤

en: The named tag or all tags.
zh_TW: 命名的標籤或全部的標籤

en: Changeset is tagged.
zh_TW: 變更集已被標籤

en: Changeset is a named branch head.
zh_TW: 變更集是一個已命名的分支標頭

en: Changeset is a merge changeset.
zh_TW: 變更集是一個合併變更集

en: Changeset is closed.
zh_TW: 變更集被關閉了

en: can not read file "%s". Ignored.
zh_TW: 不能讀取檔案"%s".忽略.

en: thg: command '%s' is ambiguous:
        %s
zh_TW: thg: 命令 '%s' 曖昧不明 :
    %s

en: thg: unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: thg: 未知的命令 '%s'

en: abort: %s!
zh_TW: 中止: %s!

en: abort: %s
zh_TW: 中止:%s

en: enable additional output
zh_TW: 啟用額外輸出

en: display help and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明指引並離開

en: start debugger
zh_TW: 開始除錯

en: revision to backout
zh_TW: 要回退的修訂版

en: the clone will include an empty working copy (only a repository)
zh_TW: 拓製將帶入一個空的工作副本(只有一個儲存庫)

en: clone only the specified branch
zh_TW: 只拓製特定的分支

en: use pull protocol to copy metadata
zh_TW: 使用 pull 通訊協定來複製 metadata

en: a revision to send
zh_TW: 要傳送的修訂版

en: ignore case during search
zh_TW: 搜尋時忽略大小寫

en: global options:
zh_TW: 全域選項:

en: use "thg help" for the full list of commands
zh_TW: 使用"thg help"列出所有的命令

en: use "thg help" for the full list of commands or "thg -v" for details
zh_TW: 使用"thg help"列出所有的命令或"thg -v"顯示細節

en: use "thg -v help%s" to show aliases and global options
zh_TW: 使用"thg -v help %s"顯示別名及全域選項

en: use "thg -v help %s" to show global options
zh_TW: 使用"thg -v help %s"顯示全域選項

en: list of commands:
zh_TW: 列出所有指令:

en: 
    aliases: %s
zh_TW: 
    別名: %s

en: (no help text available)
zh_TW: (沒有說明)

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: no commands defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義指令

en: basic commands:
zh_TW: 基本指令:

en:  (default: %s)
zh_TW:  (預設: %s)

en: import to the patch queue (MQ)
zh_TW: 匯入到補丁佇列(MQ)

en: open a new workbench window
zh_TW: 開啟一個新的工作台視窗

en: Merge revision not specified or not found
zh_TW: 合併的修訂版沒有描述或找不到

en: keep original branch names
zh_TW: 保持原始的分支名稱

en: Rebase already in progress
zh_TW: Rebase 已經在處理中

en: show ignored files
zh_TW: 顯示忽略的檔案

en: discard uncommitted changes (no backup)
zh_TW: 放棄沒提交的變更(不備份)

en: do not back up stripped revisions
zh_TW: 不要備份已剝除的修訂版

en: revision to strip
zh_TW: 剝除修訂版

en: open the bookmark sync window
zh_TW: 開啟書籤同步視窗

en: replace existing tag
zh_TW: 取代現有的標籤

en: make the tag local
zh_TW: 製作一個本地標籤

en: remove a tag
zh_TW: 移除一個標籤

en: remove the status cache
zh_TW: 移除狀態快取

en: show the contents of the status cache (no update)
zh_TW: 顯示狀態快取的內容(無更新)

en: bundle file to preview
zh_TW: 預覽包裹檔

en: launch visual diff tool
zh_TW: 啟動視覺化差異比對工具

en: TortoiseHg Dialogs (version %s), Mercurial (version %s)
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 對話框 (版本 %s), Mercurial (版本 %s)

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Update to:
zh_TW: 更新到:

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Discard remote changes, no backup (-C/--clean)
zh_TW: 放棄遠端變更,不備份(-C/--clean)

en: Allow pushing new branches (--new-branch)
zh_TW: 允許推送成新分支(--new-branch)

en: Force push to remote location (-f/--force)
zh_TW: 強制推送到遠端位置(-f/--force)

en: remove working directory
zh_TW: 移除工作目錄

en: unknown revision!
zh_TW: 未知的修訂版!

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 儲存庫

en: Running at %s
zh_TW: 執行於%s

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: TortoiseHg Web Server
zh_TW: TortoiseHg網頁伺服器

en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: <unspecified>
zh_TW: <未指定>

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Strike
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: &Set...
zh_TW: 設定(&S)...

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: Failed to load issue tracker: '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 載入問題追蹤系統失敗: '%s': %s.

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: UI Language
zh_TW: UI 語言

en: Specify your preferred user interface language (restart needed)
zh_TW: 請描述你喜愛的使用者介面語言(需要重新啟動)

en: Three-way Merge Tool
zh_TW: 三方合併工具

en: Visual Diff Tool
zh_TW: 視覺化差異比對工具

en: Visual Editor
zh_TW: 視覺編輯器

en: CLI Editor
zh_TW: 命令行編輯器

en: Shell
zh_TW: 命令列(shell)

en: Immediate Operations
zh_TW: 立即施行

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: Tab 字元寬度

en: Force Repo Tab
zh_TW: 強制顯示儲存庫分頁

en: Always show repo tabs, even for a single repo. Default: False
zh_TW: 總是顯示儲存庫分頁,就算是目前只有一個儲存庫也一樣.預設:False

en: Monitor Repo Changes
zh_TW: 監視儲存庫的改變

en: Max Diff Size
zh_TW: 最大Diff大小

en: The maximum size file (in KB) that TortoiseHg will show changes for in the changelog, status, and commit windows. A value of zero implies no limit.  Default: 1024 (1MB)
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 在變更紀錄、狀態、提交窗格顯示內容的最大大小，以為 KB 單位。0 表示不限制。預設：1024 (1MB)

en: Full Path Title
zh_TW: 完整路徑標題

en: Show a full directory path of the repository in the dialog title instead of just the root directory name.  Default: False
zh_TW: 在對話框標題列上顯示儲存庫的完整路徑，而非只顯示最上層路徑。預設：False

en: Auto-resolve merges
zh_TW: 合併時自動解決衝突

en: Workbench
zh_TW: 工作台

en: Single Workbench Window
zh_TW: 單一工作台視窗

en: Default widget
zh_TW: 預設視窗元件

en: Select the initial widget that will be shown when opening a repository. Default: revdetails
zh_TW: 開啟儲存庫時首先出現的視窗元件。預設：revdetails

en: Open new tabs next
    to the current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁後開啟新的分頁

en: Author Coloring
zh_TW: 作者色彩

en: Color changesets by author name. Default: False
zh_TW: 依作者以顏色區分變更。預設：否

en: Full Authorname
zh_TW: 完整作者名

en: Task Tabs
zh_TW: 任務分頁

en: Show tabs along the side of the bottom half of each repo widget allowing one to switch task tabs without using the toolbar. Default: off
zh_TW: 將任務工具列的按鈕化成儲存庫畫面上的分頁標籤，你就不再需要任務工具列。預設：off

en: Task Toolbar Order
zh_TW: 任務工具列指定

en: Long Summary
zh_TW: 支援長摘要

en: Log Batch Size
zh_TW: 日誌批次大小

en: The number of revisions to read and display in the changelog viewer in a single batch. Default: 500
zh_TW: 顯示變更紀錄時，一次讀取的修訂版本數。預設：500

en: Dead Branches
zh_TW: 死亡的分支

en: Branch Colors
zh_TW: 分支顏色

en: Hide Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

en: Activate Bookmarks
zh_TW: 正在作用的書籤

[ctx: config item]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Name associated with commits.  The common format is:<br>Full Name &lt;email@example.com&gt;
zh_TW: 提交時用的名字.格式通常是 <br>Full Name &lt;email@example.com&gt;

en: Ask Username
zh_TW: 詢問使用者名字

en: If no username has been specified, the user will be prompted to enter a username.  Default: False
zh_TW: 如果儲存庫沒有指定使用者名字(username),將會顯示輸入視窗讓使用者輸入名字. 預設:False

en: Summary Line Length
zh_TW: 摘要行數

en: Suggested length of commit message lines. A red vertical line will mark this length.  CTRL-E will reflow the current paragraph to the specified line length. Default: 80
zh_TW: 提交訊息行建議的長度.一個紅色的垂直線將會標記出來.CTRL-E 將重排當前段落到指定的行的長度.預設: 80

en: Close After Commit
zh_TW: 提交後關閉

en: Close the commit tool after every successful commit.  Default: False
zh_TW: 每一次成功提交後關閉提交工具: 預設: False

en: Push After Commit
zh_TW: 提交後推送

en: Auto Commit List
zh_TW: 自動提交清單

en: Auto Exclude List
zh_TW: 自動展開列表

en: English Messages
zh_TW: 英文訊息

en: Generate English commit messages even if LANGUAGE or LANG environment variables are set to a non-English language. This setting is used by the Merge, Tag and Backout dialogs. Default: False
zh_TW: 假如LANGUAGE或LANG 環境變數是設定成非英語的語言,就建立英文的提交訊息.這個設定將在合併,標籤,和回退對話框被使用.預設:False

en: New Commit Phase
zh_TW: 新提交的階段

en: Monitor working<br>directory changes
zh_TW: 監視工作目錄的改變

en: Confirm adding unknown files
zh_TW: 確認新增未知的檔案

en: Confirm deleting files
zh_TW: 確認刪除檔案

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步化

en: After Pull Operation
zh_TW: 拉收操作之後

en: Confirm Push
zh_TW: 確認推送

en: Determines if TortoiseHg should show a confirmation dialog before pushing changesets. If False, push will be performed without any confirmation dialog. Default: True
zh_TW: 決定當TortoiseHg推送變更集之前,是否要顯示確認視窗.如果是False,TortoiseHg推送變更集前不會顯示確認視窗.預設: True

en: SSH Command
zh_TW: SSH命令

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: <b>Repository Details:</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存庫細節:</b>

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: <b>Web Server:</b>
zh_TW: <b>網頁伺服器:</b>

en: Textual description of the repository's purpose or contents.
zh_TW: 儲存庫的目的或內容的文字描述

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Name or email address of the person in charge of the repository.
zh_TW: 負責此儲存庫的人的姓名或Email

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Which template map style to use
zh_TW: 使用的整體樣式

en: Archive Formats
zh_TW: 封存格式

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Port to listen on
zh_TW: 傾聽的埠號

en: Push Requires SSL
zh_TW: 推送需要SSL

en: Stripes
zh_TW: 剝除

en: Max Files
zh_TW: 最大檔案

en: Max Changes
zh_TW: 最大變更記錄

en: Allow Push
zh_TW: 允許推送

en: Deny Push
zh_TW: 拒絕推送

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理主機

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Email address to use in the "From" header and for the SMTP envelope
zh_TW: 被使用在"From"標頭及SMTP信封中的Email位置

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件

en: SMTP Host
zh_TW: SMTP 主機

en: Host name of mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器的Host名稱

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP 通訊埠

en: Port to connect to on mail server. Default: 25
zh_TW: 連接郵件伺服器的埠號.預設: 25

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼

en: Local Hostname
zh_TW: 本機主機名稱

en: Diff and Annotate
zh_TW: 比對和加註

en: Patch EOL
zh_TW: 補丁內容的換行字元

en: Git Format
zh_TW: Git 格式

en: Use git extended diff header format. Default: False
zh_TW: 使用git擴充的diff標頭格式. 預設: False

en: MQ Git Format
zh_TW: MQ git 格式

en: No Dates
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: Do not include modification dates in diff headers. Default: False
zh_TW: 在差異檔頭中不包含修改日期. 預設:否

en: Show Function
zh_TW: 顯示函式

en: Ignore White Space
zh_TW: 忽略空白

en: Ignore WS Amount
zh_TW: 忽略空格數量

en: Ignore Blank Lines
zh_TW: 忽略空白行

en: <b>Annotate:</b>
zh_TW: <b>加註:</b>

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Message Font
zh_TW: 訊息字型

en: Font used to display commit messages. Default: monospace 10
zh_TW: 顯示提交訊息用的字型.預設 monospace 10

en: Diff Font
zh_TW: 差異比對字型

en: Font used to display text differences. Default: monospace 10
zh_TW: 顯示文字差異用的字型, 預設: monospace 10

en: ChangeLog Font
zh_TW: 變更紀錄字型

en: Font used to display changelog data. Default: monospace 10
zh_TW: 變更紀錄窗格內資料的字型。預設：monospace 10

en: Output Font
zh_TW: 輸出字型

en: Font used to display output messages. Default: sans 8
zh_TW: 顯示輸出訊息用的字型.預設 sans 8

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Hooks
zh_TW: 掛勾

en: Issue Tracking
zh_TW: 問題追蹤

en: Issue Link
zh_TW: 問題連結

en: Configure Issue Tracker
zh_TW: 設定問題追蹤系統

en: Changeset Link
zh_TW: 連結變更集

en: Server Repository ID
zh_TW: 伺服器儲存庫ID

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 樣式

en: System Cache
zh_TW: 系統快取

en: Largefiles
zh_TW: 大檔案

en: User Cache
zh_TW: 使用者快取

en: TortoiseHg Settings
zh_TW: TortoiseHg 設定

en: %s's global settings
zh_TW: %s 的全域設定

en: No repository found
zh_TW: 找不到儲存庫

en: %s repository settings
zh_TW: %s 儲存庫設定

en: Restart all TortoiseHg applications for the following changes to take effect:
zh_TW: 請重新啟動TortoiseHg 成是讓以下更動可以生效 :

en: Apply changes before exit?
zh_TW: 離開前要套用變更嗎?

en: &No (discard changes)
zh_TW: 不要(放棄變更)(&N)

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Settings File:
zh_TW: 設定檔:

en: Confirm Save
zh_TW: 確認儲存

en: Save changes before editing?
zh_TW: 編輯前儲存變更?

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Confirm Reload
zh_TW: 確認重新載入

en: Unsaved changes will be lost.
    Do you want to reload?
zh_TW: 沒有存起來的變動將會不見
    你想要重新載入嗎?

en: Unable to create a Mercurial.ini file
zh_TW: 不能建立 Mercurial.ini 檔案

en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 內容選單

en: Top menu items:
zh_TW: 上層選單項目:

en: Sub menu items:
zh_TW: 子選單項目:

en: Menu Behavior
zh_TW: 選單行為

en: Hide context menu outside repositories
zh_TW: 在儲存庫外隱藏內容選單

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Local disks only
zh_TW: 只限本地磁碟

en: Warning: affects all Tortoises, logoff required after change
zh_TW: 注意:這會引響所有的Tortoise,變更後需要登出

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Locked*
zh_TW: 鎖住*

en: Ignored*
zh_TW: 忽略*

en: Unversioned
zh_TW: 未列入版本控制

en: Readonly*
zh_TW: 唯讀*

en: Deleted*
zh_TW: 刪除*

en: *: not used by TortoiseHg
zh_TW: *:未被TortoiseHg使用

en: Taskbar
zh_TW: 任務列

en: Show Icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Highlight Icon
zh_TW: 高亮度圖示

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the current shelf file
zh_TW: 清除目前的擱置檔

en: Delete the current shelf file
zh_TW: 刪除目前的擱置檔

en: Left Toolbar
zh_TW: 左邊工具列

en: Delete selected chunks
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的區塊

en: Move all files right
zh_TW: 移動所有的檔案到右邊

en: Move selected file right
zh_TW: 移動選擇的檔案到右邊

en: Edit file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Move selected chunks right
zh_TW: 移動選擇的區塊到右邊

en: Refresh Toolbar
zh_TW: 重新整理工具列

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: New Shelf
zh_TW: 建立新的擱置檔

en: Right Toolbar
zh_TW: 右邊工具欄

en: Move selected chunks left
zh_TW: 移動選擇的區塊到左邊

en: Move selected file left
zh_TW: 移動選擇的檔案到左邊

en: Move all files left
zh_TW: 移動所有的檔案到左邊

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Specify name of new shelf
zh_TW: 指定新的擱置檔名

en: A shelf name cannot contain %s
zh_TW: 擱置檔名不能包含%s

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: A shelf file of that name already exists
zh_TW: 此擱置檔名已經存在

en: New shelf created
zh_TW: 新的擱置檔已建立

en: Delete shelf file %s?
zh_TW: 刪除擱置檔%s?

en: Shelf deleted
zh_TW: 擱置檔已刪除

en: Revert all working copy changes?
zh_TW: 復原所有工作複本的變更嗎?

en: Clear contents of shelf file %s?
zh_TW: 清除擱置檔%s的內容?

en: Shelf cleared
zh_TW: 擱置檔已清除

en: Shelf: %s
zh_TW: 擱置: %s

en: Patch: %s
zh_TW: 補丁: %s

en: Local sign
zh_TW: 本地簽名

en: Sign even if the sigfile is modified (-f/--force)
zh_TW: 即使簽名檔已被修改,仍然加註簽名 (-f/--force)

en: No commit
zh_TW: 不提交

en: Use custom commit message:
zh_TW: 使用自訂的提交訊息

en: &Sign
zh_TW: 簽名(&S)

en: Sign - %s
zh_TW: 簽名 - %s

en: Signature has been added
zh_TW: 簽名已被加入

en: Repository command still running
zh_TW: 儲存庫命令還在執行

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選：

en: Check all files
zh_TW: 檢查所有檔案

en: Uncheck all files
zh_TW: 取消勾選所有的檔案

en: Status File List Toolbar
zh_TW: 狀態檔列表工具列

en: Remove filter, show root
zh_TW: 移除過濾器,顯示最上層

en: %s - status
zh_TW: %s - 狀態

en: Check
zh_TW: 勾選

en: Uncheck
zh_TW: 取消勾選

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Failed to refresh
zh_TW: 刷新失敗

en: No appropriate files
zh_TW: 沒有適當的檔案

en: No files found for this operation
zh_TW: 這次操作沒找到檔案

en: Stat
zh_TW: 狀態

en: M
zh_TW: 修改

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Size (KB)
zh_TW: 大小 (KB)

en: , resolved merge
zh_TW: ,已解決的合併

en: , unresolved merge
zh_TW: ,未解決的合併

en: %s is modified
zh_TW: %s 已經修改了

en: modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: %s is added
zh_TW: %s已新增

en: added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: %s is removed
zh_TW: %s 被移除了

en: removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: %s is not tracked (unknown)
zh_TW: %s 沒有被追蹤(未知的)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: %s is ignored
zh_TW: %s 被忽略

en: ignored
zh_TW: 被忽略的

en: %s is not modified (clean)
zh_TW: %s 沒有被修改(乾淨的)

en: clean
zh_TW: 乾淨的

en: subrepo
zh_TW: 子儲存庫

en: Check for incoming changes from selected URL
zh_TW: 從選擇的URL那邊檢查可拉收的變更集

en: Pull incoming changes from selected URL
zh_TW: 從選擇的URL那邊拉收可拉收的變更集

en: Detect outgoing changes to selected URL
zh_TW: 從選擇的URL那邊檢查可推送的變更集

en: Push outgoing changes to selected URL
zh_TW: 從選擇的URL那邊推送可推送的變更集

en: Sync Bookmarks
zh_TW: 同步書籤

en: Email outgoing changesets for remote repository
zh_TW: Email可被推送的變更集到遠端儲存庫

en: Unbundle
zh_TW: 解開包裹

en: <b>Selected Options:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇的選項:</b>

en: Path Edit Toolbar
zh_TW: 路徑編輯工具列

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Manage HTTPS connection security and user authentication
zh_TW: 管理HTTPS連線安全以及使用者認證

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save current URL under an alias
zh_TW: 用一個別名把目前的URL儲存起來

en: Paths in Repository Settings:
zh_TW: 在儲存庫設定檔裡的路徑:

en: Related Paths:
zh_TW: 相關的路徑:

en: branch:
zh_TW: 分支:

en: bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤:

en: Post Pull:
zh_TW: 拉收之後:

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

en: &Remove...
zh_TW: 移除(&R)…

en: Repository not local
zh_TW: 儲存庫不是本地的

en: Confirm path delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除路徑

en: Delete %s from your repo configuration file?
zh_TW: 從你的儲存庫設定檔裡刪除%s ?

en: No host specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機

en: Please set a valid URL to continue.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個可用的URL來繼續

en: No remote repository URL or path set
zh_TW: 沒有設定遠端儲存庫URL或路徑

en: sync command already running
zh_TW: 同步命令已經在執行

en: Getting incoming changesets from %s...
zh_TW: 從%s取得可拉收的變更集

en: Found incoming changesets from %s
zh_TW: 從%s找尋可拉收的變更集

en: No incoming changesets from %s
zh_TW: %s那邊沒有可拉收的變更集

en: Incoming from %s aborted, ret %d
zh_TW: 從%s那邊檢查可拉收的變更集失敗,返回碼%d

en: Pulling from %s...
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 拉收中...

en: Pull from %s completed
zh_TW: 從%s拉收完成

en: Pull from %s aborted, ret %d
zh_TW: 從%s拉收中止了,返回 %d

en: File conflicts need to be resolved
zh_TW: 檔案衝突需要被解決

en: Finding outgoing changesets to %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 那邊尋找可被推送的變更集

en: %d outgoing changesets to %s
zh_TW: %d個可被推送的變更集到%s

en: No outgoing changesets to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 那邊沒有可被推送的變更集

en: Outgoing to %s aborted, ret %d
zh_TW: 從%s檢查可被推送的變更集失敗,返回碼%d

en: Unable to parse p4pending output
zh_TW: 不能剖析p4pending的輸出

en: Confirm Push to remote Repository
zh_TW: 確認要推送到遠端儲存庫

en: Push to remote repository
    %s
    ?
zh_TW: 真的要推送到遠端儲存庫
    %s
    嗎?

en: Push to %s aborted
zh_TW: 推送到 %s 終止了

en: Pushing to %s...
zh_TW: 推送到 %s ...

en: Push to %s completed
zh_TW: 推送到 %s 完成了

en: Push to %s aborted, ret %d
zh_TW: 推送到 %s 終止了,返回 %d

en: Determining outgoing changesets to email...
zh_TW: 正在決定可被推送的變更集到Email

en: No outgoing changesets
zh_TW: 沒有可被推送的變更集

en: Outgoing aborted, ret %d
zh_TW: 檢查可被推送的變更集失敗,返回碼%d

en: Select bundle file
zh_TW: 選擇包裹檔

en: Bundle files (*.hg)
zh_TW: 包裹檔(*.hg)

en: Unable to remove URL
zh_TW: 不能移除URL

en: Post Pull Behavior
zh_TW: 推送後的行為

en: Select post-pull operation for this repository
zh_TW: 選擇此儲存庫拉收後的動作

en: None - simply pull changesets
zh_TW: None - 只是簡單的拉收變更回來

en: Update - pull, then try to update
zh_TW: Update - 拉收然後嘗試update 工作副本

en: Fetch - use fetch (auto merge pulled changes)
zh_TW: Fetch - 使用 fetch 自動合併拉收回來的變更

en: Rebase - rebase local commits above pulled changes
zh_TW: Rebase - 把本地提交的修訂版 rebase 到 拉收變更的上面

en: Rebase - use rebase extension (rebase is not active!)
zh_TW: Rease - 使用rebase 擴充套件 (rebase 沒有啟動!)

en: <a href="config">Launch settings tool...</a>
zh_TW: <a href="config">開啟設定工具...</a>

en: Save Path
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Unable to save an URL
zh_TW: 不能儲存一個URL

en: Confirm URL replace
zh_TW: 確認URL取代

en: %s already exists, replace URL?
zh_TW: %s 已經存在,取代URL?

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全性：

en: <b>Host:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>主機:</b> %s

en: Secure HTTPS Connection
zh_TW: 加密的HTTPS連線

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Unable to save authentication
zh_TW: 不能儲存認證

en: %s - sync options
zh_TW: %s - 同步選項

en: Allow push of a new branch (--new-branch)
zh_TW: 允許新分支的推送(--new-branch)

en: Force push or pull (override safety checks, --force)
zh_TW: 強制推送或拉收(覆蓋安全檢查,--force)

en: Emit debugging output (--debug)
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息(--debug)

en: Work on patch queue (--mq)
zh_TW: 工作在補丁佇列模式(--mq)

en: Tag - %s
zh_TW: 標籤 - %s

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Local tag
zh_TW: 本地標籤

en: Replace existing tag (-f/--force)
zh_TW: 取代已存在的標籤(-f/--force)

en: Use English commit message
zh_TW: 使用英文提交訊息

en: local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Moved tag %s to changeset %s (from changeset %s)
zh_TW: 移動標籤%s到%s變更集(從%s變更集)

en: Added tag %s for changeset %s
zh_TW: 增加%s標籤給%s變更集

en: Tag '%s' has been moved
zh_TW: 標籤'%s'已經移動了

en: Tag '%s' has been added
zh_TW: 標籤'%s'已經增加了

en: Removed tag %s
zh_TW: 移除%s標籤

en: Tag '%s' has been removed
zh_TW: '%s'標籤已經被移除了

en: Patch files (*.diff *.patch)
zh_TW: 補丁檔 (*.diff *.patch)

en: Import - %s
zh_TW: 匯入 - %s

en: Browse Directory...
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄...

en: Import from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿匯入

en: Do not strip paths (-p0), required for SVN patches
zh_TW: 不要剝除路徑(-p0),SVN補丁會用到

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Shelf
zh_TW: 擱置

en: Checking working directory status...
zh_TW: 正在檢查工作目錄狀態...

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: Working directory is not clean!  <a href="view">View changes...</a>
zh_TW: 工作目錄不乾淨! <a href="view">檢視變更...</a>

en: Select patches
zh_TW: 選擇補丁

en: Select Directory containing patches
zh_TW: 選擇包含補丁的目錄

en: %s patches
zh_TW: %s 補丁

en: %s will be imported to
zh_TW: %s 將被匯入到

en: Nothing to import
zh_TW: 沒啥可匯入的

en: Strip:
zh_TW: 剝除:

en: Discard local changes, no backup (-f/--force)
zh_TW: 放棄本地工作複本的變更,不備份(-f/--force)

en: No backup (-n/--nobackup)
zh_TW: 不備份 (-n/--nobackup)

en: <b>%d changeset</b> will be stripped | <b>%d changesets</b> will be stripped
zh_TW[0]: <b>%d 變更集</b> 將會被剝除

en: Unknown revision!
zh_TW: 未知的修訂版!

en: Detected uncommitted local changes.
zh_TW: 偵測沒有提交的本地工作複本變更

en: Do you want to keep them or discard them?
zh_TW: 你想保留或放棄?

en: &Keep (--keep)
zh_TW: 保留(&K)(--keep)

en: Confirm Strip
zh_TW: 確認剝除

en: Strip - %s
zh_TW: 剝除 - %s

en: &Strip
zh_TW: 剝除(&S)

en: Parent 1:
zh_TW: 母系 1:

en: Parent 2:
zh_TW: 母系 2:

en: List updated files (--verbose)
zh_TW: 列出被更新的檔案(--verbose)

en: Discard local changes, no backup (-C/--clean)
zh_TW: 放棄本地工作複本變更,不備份(-C/--clean)

en: Always merge (when possible)
zh_TW: 總是合併(盡可能的)

en: (same as parent)
zh_TW: (跟母系一樣)

en: Activate bookmark?
zh_TW: 有作用的書籤?

en: Deactivate current bookmark?
zh_TW: 取消目前書籤的作用嗎?

en: Do you really want to deactivate the <i>%s</i> bookmark?
zh_TW: 你真的想取消<i>%s</i>書籤的作用嗎?

en: Detected uncommitted local changes in working tree.
    Please select to continue:
zh_TW: 程式有偵測到本地副本有內容更動.
    選擇以下選項之一來繼續

en: Discard - discard local changes, no backup
zh_TW: 放棄本地工作複本變更,不備份

en: &Shelve
zh_TW: 擱置(&S)

en: Shelve - move local changes to a patch
zh_TW: 擱置-把目前工作副本中未提交的修改先暫放到一個補丁

en: Merge - allow to merge with local changes
zh_TW: 合併 - 允許跟本地工作複本變更作合併

en: Confirm Update
zh_TW: 確認更新

en: Update - %s
zh_TW: 更新 - %s

en: [non-existant]
zh_TW: [不存在]

en: Tool launch failure
zh_TW: 啟動工具失敗

en: No diff tool found
zh_TW: 找不到差異比對工具

en: No visual diff tools were detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到視覺化差異比對工具

en: [working copy]
zh_TW: [工作副本]

en: Unable to find changeset
zh_TW: 不能找到變更集

en: You likely need to refresh this application
zh_TW: 你可能需要刷新程式

en: No file changes
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被變更

en: There are no file changes to view
zh_TW: 找不到檔案有變更,所以不用檢視了

en: revisions %d:%s to %d:%s
zh_TW: 修訂版 %d:%s 到 %d:%s

en: Visual Diffs -
zh_TW: 視覺化差異比對 -

en:  filtered
zh_TW:  過濾器

en: Temporary files are removed when this dialog is closed
zh_TW: 當這個對話框關閉時暫存檔會被移除

en: Select Tool:
zh_TW: 選擇工具:

en: Dir diff to p1
zh_TW: 目錄比對到p1

en: Dir diff to p2
zh_TW: 目錄比對到p2

en: 3-way dir diff
zh_TW: 三方目錄差異比對

en: Directory diff
zh_TW: 目錄差異比對

en: Confirm Discard
zh_TW: 確認丟棄

en: Open hgweb config
zh_TW: 開啟hgweb設定

en: Save hgweb config
zh_TW: 儲存hgweb設定

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Local Path:
zh_TW: 本地路徑:

en: Select Repository
zh_TW: 選擇儲存庫

en: Add Path to Serve
zh_TW: 新增路徑至伺服器

en: Edit Path to Serve
zh_TW: 編輯路徑至伺服器

en: Config File:
zh_TW: 設定檔:

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: New &Workbench
zh_TW: 新工作台(&W)

en: &New Repository...
zh_TW: 新增儲存庫(&N)...

en: Clon&e Repository...
zh_TW: 拓製儲存庫(&e)...

en: &Open Repository...
zh_TW: 開啟儲存庫(&O)...

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Repository
zh_TW: 儲存庫(&R)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Dock Toolbar
zh_TW: 停駐工具列(&D)

en: &Task Toolbar
zh_TW: 任務工具列(&T)

en: &Custom Toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列(&C)

en: S&ync Toolbar
zh_TW: 同步工具列(&S)

en: &Close Repository
zh_TW: 關閉儲存庫(&C)

en: Sh&ow Repository Registry
zh_TW: 顯示儲存庫紀錄(&o)

en: Show &Patch Queue
zh_TW: 顯示補丁佇列(&P)

en: Show Conso&le
zh_TW: 顯示Console(&l)

en: Place Console in Doc&k Area
zh_TW: (&k)把Console放在Dock區

en: R&epository Registry Options
zh_TW: 儲存庫登錄選項(&e)

en: Save Open Repositories on E&xit
zh_TW: 結束時儲存已開啟的儲存庫(&x)

en: &Commit
zh_TW: 提交(&C)

en: &Patch Branch
zh_TW: 補丁分支(&P)

en: Revision &Details
zh_TW: 修訂版細節(&D)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: S&ynchronize
zh_TW: 同步化(&y)

en: Refresh current repository
zh_TW: 重新整理目前儲存庫

en: Refresh &Task Tab
zh_TW: 重新整理任務分頁(&T)

en: Refresh only the current task tab
zh_TW: 只重新整理目前的任務分頁

en: Load &All Revisions
zh_TW: 載入所有的修訂版(&A)

en: Go to current revision
zh_TW: 前往目前的修訂版

en: &Goto Revision...
zh_TW: 前往修訂版(&G)...

en: Go to a specific revision
zh_TW: 前往一個指定的修訂版

en: Filter graph with revision sets or branches
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏過濾器

en: &Workbench Toolbars
zh_TW: 工作台工具列(&W)

en: Update working directory or switch revisions
zh_TW: 更新工作目錄或轉移至修訂版

en: &Shelve...
zh_TW: 擱置(&S)...

en: &Import Patches...
zh_TW: 匯入補丁(&I)

en: U&nbundle...
zh_TW: 解包裹(&n)...

en: &Merge...
zh_TW: 合併(&M)...

en: Merge with the other head of the current branch
zh_TW: 跟目前分支的其他標頭合併

en: &Resolve...
zh_TW: 解決衝突(&R)...

en: R&ollback/Undo...
zh_TW: 回退/復原(&o)

en: &Purge...
zh_TW: 徹底清除(&P)...

en: &Verify
zh_TW: 驗證(&V)

en: Re&cover
zh_TW: 復原(&c)

en: E&xplorer Help
zh_TW: 瀏覽說明(&x)

en: About &Qt
zh_TW: 關於Qt(&Q)

en: &About TortoiseHg
zh_TW: 關於TortoiseHg(&A)

en: &Incoming
zh_TW: 檢查可拉收的(&I)

en: &Pull
zh_TW: 拉收(&P)

en: &Outgoing
zh_TW: 檢查可推送的(&O)

en: P&ush
zh_TW: 推送(&u)

en: &Sync Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 同步書籤(&S)...

en: There are no configured sync paths.
    Open the Synchronize tab to configure them.
zh_TW: 沒有設定用來同步的路徑
    開啟同步化頁籤來設定吧

en: Check for incoming changes
zh_TW: 檢查可拉收的變更集

en: Pull incoming changes
zh_TW: 拉收可拉收的變更集

en: Detect outgoing changes
zh_TW: 偵測可被推送的變更集

en: Push outgoing changes
zh_TW: 推送可被推送的變更集

en: Check for incoming changes from
    %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 那邊檢查可拉收的變更集

en: Pull incoming changes from
    %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 那邊拉收可拉收的變更集

en: Detect outgoing changes to
    %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 那邊偵測可被推送的變更集

en: Push outgoing changes to
    %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 那邊推送可被推送的變更集

en: Execute custom tool '%s'
zh_TW: 執行自訂工具 '%s'

en: Custom Toolbar &Settings
zh_TW: 自訂工具列設定(&S)

en: TortoiseHg Workbench
zh_TW: TortoiseHg工作台

en: %s - TortoiseHg Workbench - %s
zh_TW: %s - TortoiseHg工作台 - %s

en: %s - TortoiseHg Workbench
zh_TW: %s - TortoiseHg工作台

en: Goto revision
zh_TW: 前往修訂版

en: Enter revision identifier
zh_TW: 輸入修訂版號碼

en: Select repository directory to open
zh_TW: 選擇儲存庫目錄來開啟

en: Issue Tracker Plugin Error
zh_TW: 問題追蹤系統插件錯誤

en: This error will not be shown again until you restart the workbench
zh_TW: 這錯誤不會再顯示,除非你重新啟動工作台

en: Error getting commit message information from Issue Tracker plugin
zh_TW: 從Issue Tracker plugin取得提交訊息時發生錯誤

en: Error executing "commit finished" trigger
zh_TW: 正在執行"commit finished"觸發器時發生錯誤

en: Cannot open Plugin Options dialog
zh_TW: 不能開啟Plugin選項對話框

en: abort:
zh_TW: 中止:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: HTTP Error: %d (%s)
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤: %d (%s)

en: URLError: %s
zh_TW: URL錯誤: %s

en: SSL: Server certificate verify failed
zh_TW: SSL:伺服器憑證驗證失敗

en: SSL: unknown error %s:%s
zh_TW: SSL: 未知的錯誤 %s:%s

en: SSL error: %s
zh_TW: SSL 錯誤: %s

en: inotify is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平台不支援inotify

en: eol is incompatible with win32text
zh_TW: eol與win32text不相容

en: win32text is incompatible with eol
zh_TW: win32text與eol不相容

en: hgsubversion is incompatible with perfarce
zh_TW: hgsubversion不相容perfarce

en: perfarce is incompatible with hgsubversion
zh_TW: perfarce不相容hgsubversion

en: Workbench custom toolbar
zh_TW: 工作台自訂工具列

en: Revision details context menu
zh_TW: 修訂版詳細內容選單

en: Commit context menu
zh_TW: 提交內容選單

en: File context menu (on manifest and revision details)
zh_TW: 檔案內容選單 (on manifest and revision details)

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 月

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 週

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: in the future
zh_TW: 未來

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: command parse error: %s
zh_TW: 命令剖析錯誤: %s

en: no matches found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到符合的: %s

en: Commit...
zh_TW: 提交...

en: Commit changes in repository
zh_TW: 提交變更進儲存庫

en: Create Repository Here
zh_TW: 在這裡建立儲存庫

en: Create a new repository
zh_TW: 建立一個新的儲存庫

en: Clone...
zh_TW: 拓製...

en: Create clone here from source
zh_TW: 從來源建立拓製到這裡

en: File Status
zh_TW: 檔案狀態

en: Repository status & changes
zh_TW: 儲存庫的狀態與變更

en: Add Files...
zh_TW: 加入檔案...

en: Add files to version control
zh_TW: 加入檔案到版本控制

en: Revert Files...
zh_TW: 復原檔案...

en: Revert file changes
zh_TW: 復原檔案變更

en: Forget Files...
zh_TW: 忘記檔案...

en: Remove files from version control
zh_TW: 從版本控制中移除檔案

en: Remove Files...
zh_TW: 移除檔案...

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 檔案更名

en: Rename file or directory
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄更名

en: View change history in repository
zh_TW: 檢視儲存庫的變更歷史

en: File History
zh_TW: 檔案歷史

en: View change history of selected files
zh_TW: 檢視所選檔案的版本變更歷史

en: Shelve Changes
zh_TW: 擱置變更

en: Move changes between working dir and patch
zh_TW: 在工作目錄與補丁間移動變更

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize with remote repository
zh_TW: 與遠端儲存庫同步

en: Start web server for this repository
zh_TW: 在這個儲存庫啟動網頁伺服器

en: Update...
zh_TW: 更新...

en: Update working directory
zh_TW: 更新工作目錄

en: Update Icons
zh_TW: 更新圖示

en: Update icons for this repository
zh_TW: 為這個儲存庫更新圖示

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Configure user wide settings
zh_TW: 配置使用者域設定

en: Repository Settings
zh_TW: 儲存庫設定

en: Configure repository settings
zh_TW: 配置儲存庫設定

en: Explorer Extension Settings
zh_TW: 瀏覽額外套件設定

en: Configure Explorer extension
zh_TW: 配置檔案總管外掛

en: About TortoiseHg
zh_TW: 關於 TortoiseHg

en: Show About Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於對話框

en: Diff to parent
zh_TW: 跟母系進行差異比對

en: View changes using GUI diff tool
zh_TW: 使用圖型化差異比對工具檢視變更

en: Edit Ignore Filter
zh_TW: 編輯忽略過濾清單

en: Edit repository ignore filter
zh_TW: 編輯儲存庫忽略篩選器

en: Guess Renames
zh_TW: 推測更名

en: Detect renames and copies
zh_TW: 偵測更名跟複製

en: Search History
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史

en: Search file revisions for patterns
zh_TW: 依樣式搜尋檔案修訂

en: DnD Synchronize
zh_TW: DnD 同步

en: password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: repository %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到版本庫 %s
