Totem - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Failed to mount %s.
zh_CN: 挂载 %s 失败。

en: No media in drive for device “%s”.
zh_CN: 设备“%s”的驱动器中没有介质。

en: Please check that a disc is present in the drive.
zh_CN: 请检查盘片是否位于驱动器中。

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Digital Television
zh_CN: 数字电视

en: Blu-ray
zh_CN: 蓝光
