totem 2.25.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Failed to mount %s.
zh_HK: 掛載 %s 失敗。

en: No media in drive for device '%s'.
zh_HK: 在裝置「%s」中沒有媒體。

en: Please check that a disc is present in the drive.
zh_HK: 你可能要檢查一下光碟是否已放在光碟機內。

en: Audio CD
zh_HK: 音訊 CD

en: Video CD
zh_HK: VCD

en: Digital Television
zh_HK: 數碼電視
