totem 2.25.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Failed to mount %s.
zh_TW: 掛載 %s 失敗。

en: No media in drive for device “%s”.
zh_TW: 在裝置「%s」中沒有媒體。

en: Please check that a disc is present in the drive.
zh_TW: 您可能要檢查一下碟片是否已放在碟片機內。

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音訊 CD

en: Video CD
zh_TW: VCD

en: Digital Television
zh_TW: 數位電視
