totem-pl-parser - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Failed to mount %s.
ko: %s 마운트 실패.

en: No media in drive for device “%s”.
ko: “%s” 장치의 드라이브에 미디어가 없습니다.

en: Please check that a disc is present in the drive.
ko: 디스크가 드라이브 안에 들어 있는 지 확인하십시오.

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Digital Television
ko: 디지털 TV

en: Blu-ray
ko: 블루레이
