totem master - en to ko translation catalogue (150 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the playback rate of a movie.
ko: 영상 재생 속도를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust speed
ko: 속도 조정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change how fast or slow a movie is played in the bottom right corner:
ko: 우측 하단 구석에서 영상을 얼마나 빠르게 또는 느리게 재생할 지 바꿀 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui>menu button</gui> which is below the video area.
ko: 비디오 영역 하단에 있는 <gui>메뉴 단추</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Speed</gui> section, select among:
ko: <gui>속도</gui> 섹션에서, 다음 항목 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Normal</gui>
ko: <gui>보통</gui>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Channels.
ko: 채널.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Channels
ko: 채널

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The channels section of the interface will show a number of network video resources, whether from the Internet, or local, such as UPnP/DLNA shares, movie trailers, news stories and other online sources.
ko: 인터페이스의 채널 섹션에서는 영화 트레일러, 뉴스 스토리 등 기타 온라인 원본이 있는 인터넷에 있든지, UPnP/DLNA 공유와 같은 로컬에 있든지간에 다양한 네트워크 비디오 자원을 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Sources are implemented using the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/Grilo">grilo</link> media discovery system. Developers and power users interested in extending <app>Videos</app> should visit the aforementioned website for documentation.
ko: 원본은 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/Grilo">그릴로</link> 미디어 탐색 시스템으로 구현했습니다. 개발자와 고급 사용자는 <app>동영상</app> 앱이 문서에서 앞서 언급한 웹사이트에 방문하도록하는 기능 확장에 관심이 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a file in <app>Videos</app>.
ko: <app>동영상</app>에서 파일을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Watch a video
ko: 비디오를 감상합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open video files in <app>Videos</app>, in one of the following ways:
ko: 다음과 같은 방법으로 <app>동영상</app>에서 비디오 파일을 열 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a video from the list already displayed in the main window.
ko: 메인 창에 이미 나타난 목록에서 비디오를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <app>Videos</app> as the application to open a video file with in the <app>Files</app> file manager.
ko: 파일 관리자 프로그램 <app>파일</app>에서 비디오 파일을 열 때 <app>동영상</app> 프로그램을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">+</gui> button in the top-left corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Add Local Video…</gui>. Select the video(s) that you want to open. Press <gui style="button">Add</gui>. The video will be added to the list in the main window and you can select it from there.
ko: 창 좌측 상단의 <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">로컬 비디오 추가…</gui>를 선택합니다. 열고자 하는 비디오를 선택합니다. <gui style="button">추가</gui>를 누릅니다. 메인 창 목록에 비디오를 추가하여 메인 창에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">+</gui> button in the top-left corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Add Web Video…</gui>. Type or paste the address of the video that you want to open. Press <gui style="button">Add</gui>. The video will be added to the list in the main window and you can select it from there.
ko: 창 좌측 상단의 <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">웹 비디오 추가…</gui>를 선택합니다. 열고자 하는 비디오 주소를 입력하거나 붙여넣습니다.. <gui style="button">추가</gui>를 누릅니다. 메인 창 목록에 비디오를 추가하여 메인 창에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Videos
ko: 동영상

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Videos
ko: 동영상

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Videos
ko: 동영상

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Index
ko: 인덱스

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/><span> Videos</span>
ko: <_:media-1/><span> 동영상</span>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Videos</app>, also known as <app>Totem</app>, is an application for playing videos. You can use it to watch movies or stream media from the Internet.
ko: <app>토템</app>으로 알려진 <app>동영상</app>은 비디오 재생 프로그램입니다. 영화 또는 인터넷의 스트림 미디어를 감상할 때 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Playing media
ko: 미디어 재생

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Navigate while playing media.
ko: 미디어 재생 중 장면을 탐색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may navigate <app>Videos</app> via control buttons, menu items or keyboard-shortcuts.
ko: 제어 단추, 메뉴 항목, 키보드 바로 가기 키로 <app>동영상</app> 프로그램을 둘러볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To display the control buttons at the bottom while watching a video, move your mouse pointer. Here you can:
ko: 비디오를 시청하는 동안 하단에 제어 단추를 표시하려면 마우스 포인터를 옮깁니다. 다음처럼 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Play media or pause them: Use the keyboard shortcut <key>Space</key> or press the <gui style="button">Play/Pause</gui> button.
ko: 미디어를 재생하거나 잠시 멈춥니다: <key>Space</key> 키보드 바로 가기 키를 누르거나 <gui style="button">재생/일시정지</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Watch the video fullscreen. Press <key>F11</key> or press the button with two arrows in the header bar.
ko: 비디오를 화면 전체로 확장해서 봅니다. <key>F11</key> 키를 누르거나 헤더 표시줄의 화살표 두개 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Adjust volume. For further information see <link xref="sound-volume"/>.
ko: 음량을 조절합니다. 더 자세한 정보는 <link xref="sound-volume"/>을 참고하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change to another video, press the <gui style="button">Arrow back</gui> button in the upper left corner.
ko: 다른 비디오로 전환하려면 좌측 상단 구석의 <gui style="button">뒤로 화살표</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change to a different chapter of a DVD or to go back to the main screen, see <link xref="playing-DVD"/>.
ko: DVD의 다른 챕터로 바꾸거나 메인 화면으로 돌아가려면 <link xref="playing-DVD"/>편을 참고하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play media files from DVD or VCD.
ko: DVD, VCD의 미디어 파일을 재생합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Watch a DVD or VCD
ko: DVD, VCD 시청하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To play a DVD disc that you just inserted into your drive, move the mouse pointer over the <link xref="help:gnome-help/shell-notifications" href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/shell-notifications">notification</link> and press <gui style="button">Open with Videos</gui>.
ko: 드라이브에 넣은 DVD 디스크를 재생하려면, 마우스 포인터를 <link xref="help:gnome-help/shell-notifications" href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/shell-notifications">알림 창</link>으로 옮긴 후 <gui style="button">동영상(으)로 열기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME notification, offering to open the disc with <app>Videos</app>
ko: 그놈 알림에서, <app>동영상</app>으로 디스크를 열어줍니다

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot of the GNOME notification dialog.
ko: 그놈 알림 대화상자 스크린샷입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To play a DVD disc in your drive, open <app>Files</app>, select to the disc in the side bar, and press <gui style="button">Videos</gui> in the <gui>Video DVD</gui> bar.
ko: 드라이브의 DVD 디스크를 재생하려면 <app>파일</app>을 열어 가장자리 표시줄의 디스크를 선택, <gui>동영상 DVD</gui>에서 <gui style="button">비디오</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: <app>Files</app>, offering to open the disc with <app>Videos</app>
ko: <app>파일</app>에서 <app>동영상</app>으로 디스크를 열어줍니다

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot of <app>Files</app>.
ko: <app>파일</app>의 스크린샷입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To play a DVD disc in your drive, open <app>Videos</app>, and select the DVD disc in the grid of <gui>Videos</gui>.
ko: 드라이브의 DVD 디스크를 재생하려면, <app>동영상</app>을 연 후 <gui>비디오</gui> 그리드의 DVD 디스크를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can navigate while watching the movie:
ko: 영상을 감상하는 동안 화면을 탐색할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose one of the following options:
ko: 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">DVD Menu</gui> to view main menu of a DVD. Customize language and subtitles or view scene index or special features.
ko: DVD 주 메뉴에서 <gui style="menuitem">DVD 메뉴</gui>를 선택하여 봅니다. 언어, 자막을 개별 설정하거나 장면 색인 보기 또는 특수 기능을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Title Menu</gui> to choose the language of the DVD interface.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">제목 메뉴</gui>를 선택한 후 DVD 인터페이스의 언어를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Audio Menu</gui> and choose the language spoken in the movie.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">오디오 메뉴</gui>를 선택한 후 영상에서 재생하는 언어를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Angle Menu</gui> to choose a different camera perspective.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">앵글 메뉴</gui>를 선택한 후 제각기 다른 카메라 시점을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Chapter Menu</gui> to view the scene index.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">챕터 메뉴</gui>를 선택하여 장면 색인을 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Not all DVDs might support these options.
ko: 모든 DVD에서 이 옵션을 지원하지는 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Configure audio and video output and plugins.
ko: 오디오 및 비디오 출력과 플러그인을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Preferences and additional features
ko: 기본 설정 및 추가 기능

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Videos</app> offers some additional options. Configure the application according to your preferences. View the <gui>Preferences</gui> window by opening the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko: <app>동영상</app>에서는 일부 추가 옵션이 있습니다. 기본 설정에 따라 프로그램을 구성합니다. <gui>기본 설정</gui> 창은 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하여 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: General
ko: 일반

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>External Subtitles</gui>
ko: <gui>외부 자막</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tick the option <gui>Load subtitle files when movie is loaded</gui> if you want subtitles to be loaded automatically.
ko: 자막을 자동으로 읽어들이게 하려면 <gui>동영상을 읽어들일 때 자막 파일도 읽어들이기</gui> 옵션에 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Adjust font type and size, by clicking its name. Choose font type from the drop-down list. Click on the slider and change the font size. When ready click <gui>Select</gui>.
ko: 글꼴 이름을 선택하여 글꼴과 크기를 조정합니다. 글꼴 종류를 드롭 다운 목록에서 선택합니다. 슬라이더를 눌러 글꼴 크기를 바꿉니다. 바꿀 준비가 끝났다면 <gui>선택</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the encoding from the drop-down list.
ko: 드롭 다운 목록에서 인코뎅을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Plugins</gui>
ko: <gui>플러그인</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Plugins offer extra featured and extend functionality. You can view the list of plugins by pressing <gui style="button">Plugins…</gui>. Select the wanted one and press <gui style="button">Preferences</gui> if available.
ko: 플러그인에서는 추가 기능을 제공하여 프로그램 기능 가짓수를 늘려줍니다. <gui style="button">플러그인…</gui>을 눌러 플러그인 목록을 볼 수 있습니다. 원하는 플러그인을 선택하고 <gui style="button">기본 설정</gui> 항목이 있다면 해당 항목을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Display
ko: 화면 표시

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Video</gui>
ko: <gui>비디오</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Videos</app> allows you to specify, whether you want to <gui>Disable deinterlacing of interlaced videos</gui>. Do it by ticking this option.
ko: <app>동영상</app> 에서는 <gui>비월 주사 동영상의 디인터레이싱 비활성</gui> 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 표시하기만 하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Color Balance</gui>
ko: <gui>색 균형</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This option allows you to adjust <gui>Brightness</gui>, <gui>Contrast</gui>, <gui>Saturation</gui> or <gui>Hue</gui> of viewed videos. Do it by clicking and dragging along sliders.
ko: 이 옵션은 시청 비디오의 <gui>명암</gui>, <gui>대비</gui>, <gui>색농도</gui>, <gui>색상</gui>을 조정합니다. 각 옵션별 슬라이더를 눌러 드래깅하면 옵션 값을 조절할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may go back to previous settings by pressing the <gui style="button">Reset to Defaults</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">기본값으로 재설정</gui>단추를 눌러 이전 설정으로 되돌아갈 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Audio Output</gui>
ko: <gui>오디오 출력</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the type of <gui>Audio Output</gui> from the drop-down list.
ko: 드롭 다운 목록에서 <gui>오디오 출력</gui> 형식을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View the properties of a played audio or video file.
ko: 재생한 오디오 또는 비디오 파일의 속성을 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File properties
ko: 파일 속성

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: View properties of a played media by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Properties</gui> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>. It will display three sections:
ko: 창의 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <gui style="menuitem">속성</gui> 또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 재생하는 미디어의 속성을 볼 수 있습니다. 내용을 세 부분으로 나누어 표시합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>General</gui>
ko: <gui>일반</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Information about the title, artist, album, year, duration, comment and container.
ko: 제목, 음악가, 앨범, 연도, 재생길이, 설명, 보관 매체 정보를 다룹니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Information about the dimensions, codec, framerate and bitrate.
ko: 해상도, 코덱, 프레임 재생율, 비트 전송율 정보를 다룹니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Audio</gui>
ko: <gui>오디오</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Information about the codec, channels, sample rate and bitrate.
ko: 코덱, 채널, 단위 샘플 처리량, 비트 전송율 정보를 다룹니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create a number of screenshots from a movie.
ko: 영화의 여러 스크린샷을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Screenshot gallery
ko: 스크린샷 갤러리

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To create a gallery of screenshots in a single image file:
ko: 스크린샷 갤러리를 단일 이미지 파일로 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Create Screenshot Gallery…</gui>.
ko: 창의 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">스크린샷 갤러리 만들기…</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the dialog, enter a name for the gallery file to be created.
ko: 대화 상자에서 만들고자 하는 갤러리 파일 이름을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Optionally, change the folder into which the gallery will be saved.
ko: 추가로 갤러리를 저장할 폴더를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Save</gui> when ready.
ko: 준비가 끝났다면 <gui>저장</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A progress bar will be shown while the screenshots are taken. The gallery will be saved as a <file>.jpg</file> file.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을 때 진행 표시줄이 나타납니다. 갤러리에는 <file>.jpg</file> 파일로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: On the bottom of the dialog you may specify the width of screenshots in pixels. You may also set the number of screenshots that the gallery will include or tick option <gui>Calculate the number of screenshots</gui> and <app>Videos</app> will set it automatically.
ko: 대화 상자 하단에서 픽셀 단위 스크린샷 너비를 지정하시는게 좋습니다. 또한 <gui>스크린샷 수 계산</gui> 옵션을 넣어 표시하고 <app>동영상</app>앱에서 갤러리의 스크린샷 수를 자동으로 설정하게 하는 식으로 스크린샷 수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Take a screenshot from a video.
ko: 비디오 스크린샷을 찍습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To take a screenshot while watching a movie, follow these steps:
ko: 영화를 보는 동안 스크린샷을 찍으려면 다음 단계를 따릅니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Take Screenshot</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단 추석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">스크린샷 찍기</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Your screenshot will be saved in your <gui>Pictures</gui> folder under the name <file>Screenshot from Name-of-the-Video.png</file>.
ko: <gui>사진</gui>폴더에 <file>비디오-스크린샷-이름.png</file>으로 스크린샷을 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the movie language.
ko: 영상에 표시할 언어를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Languages</gui>, and select the language.
ko: 창 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">언어</gui>를 선택하여 사용할 언어를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Increase or decrease the volume of a movie.
ko: 영상의 음량을 크게 또는 작게합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust volume
ko: 음량 조절

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can adjust the volume in the bottom right corner:
ko: 우측 하단 모서리에서 음량을 조절할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui>Volume button</gui> which is below the video area and drag the slider to change volume.
ko: 비디오 영역 하단에 있는 <gui>음량 단추</gui>를 누르고 슬라이더를 끌어 음량을 조절합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can also use the <key>Up</key> key to increase the volume and the <key>Down</key> key to decrease the volume.
ko: <key>Up</key>키로 음량을 크게 하거나 <key>Down</key>키로 음량을 작게할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Volume button and slider
ko: 음량 단추와 슬라이더

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manually select subtitles for the played movie.
ko: 재생 영상의 자막을 직접 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Depending on the video format, subtitles can be built into the video file or disc itself, or available as external files.
ko: 비디오 형식에 따라 비디오 파일 또는 디스크 자체에 자막이 들어갈 수 있고, 또는 별도의 파일로 존재하기도 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To select which subtitle to use when the video file, or disc, contains subtitles, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Subtitles</gui>.
ko: 비디오 파일, 디스크, 내장 자막을 활용할 때 어떤 자막을 활용할 지 선택하려면 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">자막</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Videos</app> loads external subtitles automatically if <gui>Load subtitle files when movie is loaded</gui> is enabled in the <link xref="preferences">Preferences</link>.
ko: <link xref="preferences">기본 설정</link>에서 <gui>동영상을 읽어들일 때 자막 파일도 읽어들이기</gui> 옵션을 켰다면 <app>동영상</app>에서 외부 자막을 자동으로 읽어옵니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To manually load an external subtitles file for a movie:
ko: 영상용 외부 자막 파일을 직접 읽어오려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Subtitles</gui> <gui>Select Text Subtitles…</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">자막</gui> <gui>텍스트 자막 선택…</gui></guiseq>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The file chooser will open. Search for the wanted subtitles.
ko: 파일 선택 대화상자가 뜹니다. 원하는 자막을 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select them and click <gui>Open</gui>.
ko: 해당 항목을 선택하고 <gui>열기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Adjust size and font of subtitles to your needs. See <guiseq><gui>General</gui><gui>External Subtitles</gui></guiseq> section on <link xref="preferences"/> page.
ko: 자막의 글꼴 크기와 모양새를 조정합니다. <link xref="preferences"/>의 <guiseq><gui>일반</gui><gui>외부 자막</gui></guiseq> 섹션을 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: See what file formats are supported.
ko: 지원 파일 형식을 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cannot play a certain file format
ko: 일부 파일 형식을 재생할 수 없음

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: File formats displayed by <app>Videos</app> depend on <sys>GStreamer</sys> plugins. If certain file formats are not supported, please refer to a support forum of your distribution to find out which package to install.
ko: <sys>GStreamer</sys> 플러그인에 따라 <app>동영상</app>에 파일 형식이 나타납니다. 일부 파일 형식을 지원하지 않는다면 배포판 포럼 게시판을 찾아 어떤 패키지를 설치해야 할 지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you try to open a format which is not supported, on many distributions <app>Videos</app> will display a dialog which will allow you to search for missing plugins (codecs) and install them.
ko: 지원하지 않는 형식을 열 경우, 대부분의 배포판에서 <app>동영상</app>은 빠진 플러그인(코덱)을 검색해서 설치할 수 있게 하는 대화상자를 띄웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: This is not supported.
ko: 지원하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cannot play Audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD를 재생할 수 없음

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Videos</app> does not support playback of Audio CDs. You may use a music player such as <app>Music</app> or <app>Rhythmbox</app>.
ko: <app>동영상</app>에서는 오디오 CD 재생 기반을 지원하지 않습니다. <app>음악</app> 또는 <app>리듬박스</app>와 같은 음악 재생 프로그램을 사용하시는게 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to get debug information for a bug report.
ko: 버그 보고서에 넣을 디버깅 정보를 가져오는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Track down other video problems
ko: 다른 비디오 문제 추적하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have already followed <link xref="supported-formats"/> and <link xref="troubleshooting-DVD"/> and a video still cannot be played, open a terminal window and enter the command <cmd>totem --help-gst</cmd>. This will show a list of available options you can use to get debug output. Often the problem is in an underlying plugin, for example in <sys>GStreamer</sys> and not in <app>Videos</app> itself.
ko: 이미 <link xref="supported-formats"/>와(과) <link xref="troubleshooting-DVD"/>을(를) 찾아보았음에도 불구 비디오를 여전히 재생할 수 없다면 터미널 창을 열고 <cmd>totem --help-gst</cmd> 명령을 입력합니다. 디버깅 출력을 볼 수 있는 다양한 옵션 목록을 보여줍니다. 보통 문제는 플러그인에 있는데, 예를 들면, <sys>지스트리머</sys>에 있지, <app>동영상</app> 프로그램 자체에 있지는 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Software bugs in <sys>GStreamer</sys> can be reported in the <link href="https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/gstreamer"><sys>GStreamer</sys> issue tracker</link>.
ko: <sys>지스트리머</sys>의 프로그램 버그는 <link href="https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/gstreamer"><sys>GStreamer</sys> 문제 추적기</link>에 보고할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I cannot play my DVD.
ko: DVD를 재생할 수 없어요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem with playing movies from a DVD
ko: DVD 영상 재생 문제

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It may happen that after putting a DVD into your CD/DVD drive, <app>Videos</app> shows the error message <gui>An error occurred ‒ The movie could not be read.</gui> This may be because your <link xref="supported-formats">a required <sys>GStreamer</sys> plugin to read the format of the movie is not installed on your system</link>, or because DVD is encrypted and a DVD decryption package is not installed on your system.
ko: CD/DVD 드라이브에 DVD 디스크를 넣고 난 후 <app>동영상</app>에서 <gui>오류가 발생했습니다 ‒ 동영상을 읽을 수 없습니다.</gui> 오류 메시지가 나타날 수 있습니다. <link xref="supported-formats">영상 형식을 읽을 때 필요한 <sys>지스트리머</sys> 플러그인을 시스템에 설치하지 않았기 때문</link>이거나, DVD를 암호화한 상태이며 시스템에 DVD 해독 패키지를 설치하지 않았기 때문일 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To open encrypted DVDs, consider installing the <sys>libdvdcss</sys> package. However, note that using this package is not legal in all countries. For further information if or where the package might be available for your distribution, please ask in a support forum of your distribution.
ko: 암호화 DVD를 열려면 <sys>libdvdcss</sys> 패키지 설치를 고려하십시오. 그러나, 모든 국가에서 이 패키지를 사용하는게 합법적인건 아닙니다. 배포판에 해당하는 패키지가 있는지, 어디에 있는지 알아보려면 배포판 지원 포럼 게시판에 질문하여 답을 구하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I cannot load subtitles.
ko: 자막을 불러올 수 없어요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem with loading subtitles
ko: 자막 읽어오기 문제

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It may happen that, even though you follow instructions concerning subtitles from <link xref="subtitles"/> page or <link xref="preferences"/> page, <app>Videos</app> still does not load subtitles. The reason for that may be:
ko: <link xref="subtitles"/> 페이지, <link xref="preferences"/> 페이지에서 자막을 고려한 절차를 따랐음에도 문제가 나타난다면 <app>동영상</app>에서 여전히 자막을 불러오는게 아닙니다. 이유는 다음 때문일지도 모릅니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Wrong name of the subtitles file - open the file chooser and check if the name of the subtitles file is the same as the name of the movie file.
ko: 자막 파일의 잘못된 이름 - 파일 선택 대화상자를 얼어 자막 파일 이름이 영상 파일 이름과 같은지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Lack of the subtitles file - open the file chooser and check if there is also a file with the subtitles in the directory with the movie.
ko: 자막 파일 빠짐 - 파일 선택 대화상자를 열어 자막 파일이 영상 파일과 같이 있는지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not have a subtitles file for your movie, you can search for it via <app>Videos</app>:
ko: 영상용 자막 파일이 없다면 <app>동영상</app>에서 검색할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab under <gui>Plugins</gui>, press <gui style="button">Plugins…</gui>.
ko: <gui>일반</gui> 탭의 <gui>플러그인</gui>에서 <gui style="button">플러그인…</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Configure Plugins</gui> window, enable the <gui>Subtitle Downloader</gui> plugin. It will try to find and download subtitles for the currently played movie.
ko: <gui>플러그인 설정</gui> 창에서 <gui>자막 다운로드</gui> 플러그인 기능을 켭니다. 이렇게 하면 비디오에서 현재 재생하는 영상의 자막을 찾아 다운로드하는 과정을 시도합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Please notice that to search for subtitles you need to be connected to the Internet.
ko: 참고로 필요한 자막을 검색하려면 인터넷에 연결해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make the video bigger and make it keep the correct proportions.
ko: 비디오를 크게, 화면 비율을 적절하게 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change video size and aspect ratio
ko: 영상 크기와 화면 비율 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can make the video larger or correct its ratio.
ko: 비디오를 더 크게 하거나 적절한 영상 비율을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Zoom In</gui> or press <key>R</key>. To zoom out, disable <gui style="menuitem">Zoom In</gui> again or press <key>T</key>.
ko: 창 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">확대</gui>를 선택하거나 <key>R</key>을 누릅니다. 축소하려면 <gui style="menuitem">확대</gui>를 끄거나 <key>T</key>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Setting aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율 설정

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Aspect Ratio</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">화면 비율</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select among:
ko: 다음 항목 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Auto</gui>
ko: <gui>자동</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Square</gui>
ko: <gui>정사각형</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>16∶9 (Widescreen)</gui>
ko: <gui>16∶9 (와이드스크린)</gui>

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Aspect ratio is the proportion between width and height. This option allows you to force different aspect ratio to be used for displaying movie.
ko: 화면 비율은 너비와 높이간의 비율입니다. 이 옵션은 화면에 표시하는 영상에서 사용할 별도의 화면 비율을 강제로 사용할 수 있게 합니다.
