totem master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/><span> Videos</span>
zh_CN: <_:media-1/><span> 视频</span>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play media files from DVD or VCD.
zh_CN: 从 DVD 或 VCD 光盘播放媒体文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Watch a DVD or VCD
zh_CN: 播放 DVD 或 VCD 光盘

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Plugins</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>插件</gui>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Video</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>视频</gui>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Audio Output</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>音频输出</gui>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Audio</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>音频</gui>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust volume
zh_CN: 调节音量

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cannot play a certain file format
zh_CN: 无法播放特定文件格式

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cannot play Audio CDs
zh_CN: 无法播放音频 CD

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I cannot play my DVD.
zh_CN: 我无法播放我的 DVD。
