totem.gnome-2-22/docs/help.gnome-2-22 - en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Totem Movie Player is a media player for GNOME that runs on GStreamer by default, but can also be run on xine. It has support for most audio and video codecs including DVDs and Digital CDs among many others. Features include TV-out, fullscreen, subtitles, and more.
zh: Totem 影片播放器是在 GNOME 上面預設以 GStreamer 來執行的一個影音播放器，其實不一定要用 GStreamer，使用者也可以選擇以 xine 來執行。它支援了許多音效和影片的編碼，其包含了 DVD 和數碼 CD 以及許多其他的類型。功能上包含了 TV-out、全螢幕、字幕和其他更多數不盡的功能。

en: Totem Movie Player Manual V2.0
zh: Totem 影片播放器使用手冊 V2.0

en: This manual describes version 1.6.0 of Totem Movie Player.
zh: 這個手冊敘述的是 Totem 影片播放器的 1.6.0 版本。

en: Totem Movie Player
zh: Totem 影片播放器

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: The <application>Totem Movie Player</application> application is a movie player for the GNOME desktop based on GStreamer framework and xine library, and enables you to play movies or songs.
zh: <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 是在 GNOME 桌面環境下基於 GStreamer 框架和 xine 函式庫的一個電影播放程式，它可以讓你播放電影或歌曲。

en: <application>Totem Movie Player</application> provides the following features:
zh: <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>提供以下功能：

en: Support a variety of video and audio files.
zh: 支援許多不同影片和音效的檔案格式。

en: Provide a variety of zoom levels and aspect ratios, and a fullscreen view.
zh: 提供許多不同的縮放程度和長寬比例，還有全螢幕顯示的功能。

en: Seek and Volume controls.
zh: 播放位置和音量大小的控制。

en: A playlist.
zh: 播放清單。

en: Complete keyboard navigation.
zh: 完整的鍵盤操作。

en: <application>Totem Movie Player</application> also comes with additional functionality such as:
zh: <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>也帶來了許多額外的功能像是：

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: To Start Totem Movie Player
zh: 開啟 Totem 影片播放器

en: You can start <application>Totem Movie Player</application> in the following ways:
zh: 你可以用下列的方式來啟動 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>：

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>應用程式</guimenu> 選單

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Sound &amp; Video</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Movie Player</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 選擇<menuchoice><guisubmenu>影音</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>影片播放器</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh: 命令列

en: To start <application>Totem Movie Player</application> from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>:
zh: 想要從命令列啟動 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>，請輸入下列的命令，然後按下 <keycap>Enter</keycap> ：

en: To view other command line options that are available, type <command>totem --help</command>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh: 想要知道還有哪些其他的命令列選項可以使用，請輸入 <command>totem --help</command> ，然後按下 <keycap>Enter</keycap> 。

en: When You Start Totem Movie Player
zh: 當你開啟了 Totem 影片播放器

en: When you start <application>Totem Movie Player</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: 當你啟動了 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>之後，下面的視窗會顯示在你的螢幕上。

en: Totem Movie Player Start Up Window
zh: 啟動 Totem 影片播放器的樣子

en: Shows <placeholder-1/> main window with sidebar opened on playlist. Contains menubar, display area, sidebar, time elapsed slider, seek control buttons, volume slider and statusbar.
zh: 顯示 <placeholder-1/> 主視窗在側面窗格開啟的播放清單。包含選單列、播放區域、資訊列、時間搜尋條、播放控制按鈕、音量控制條以及狀態列。

note: for example, the items on the menubar and on the toolbar. This section is optional.
en: The <application>Totem Movie Player</application> window contains the following elements:
zh: 在 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>這個視窗中包含以下這些項目：

en: Menubar.
zh: 選單列。

en: The menus on the menubar contain all of the commands you need to use in <application>Totem Movie Player</application>.
zh: 在選單列上面的每個項目包含了所有你需要的指令來控制 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>。

en: Display area.
zh: 播放區域

en: The display area displays the movie or a visualisation of the current song.
zh: 播放區域會顯示電影或是目前歌曲的視覺效果。

en: Sidebar.
zh: 側面窗格。

en: The sidebar displays properties of the file played and acts as playlist. It can also be used by various plugins, such as the MythTV, YouTube and Video Search plugins.
zh: 側面窗格會顯示播放清單中正在播放的檔案屬性。它也會拿來顯示增效模組的資訊，像是 MythTV 、 YouTube 以及 Video Search plugins 。

en: Time elapsed slider.
zh: 時間搜尋條

en: The time elapsed slider displays the elapsed time of movie or song that is playing. It also enables you to skip forward or backward in a movie or song.
zh: 時間搜尋條顯示出電影或歌曲已經被播放了多少時間。它也可以讓你拿來控制電影或歌曲需要往前或往後跳動多少。

en: Seek control buttons.
zh: 播放控制按鈕。

en: The seek control buttons enables you to move to the next or previous track, and to pause or play a movie or song.
zh: 播放控制按鈕讓你可以跳到下一個或前一個音軌，也可以讓你暫停或繼續播放影片和歌曲。

en: Volume slider.
zh: 音量控制條。

en: The volume slider enables you to adjust the volume.
zh: 音量控制條讓你可以調整音量。

en: Statusbar.
zh: 狀態列。

en: The statusbar displays status information about the movie or song that is playing.
zh: 狀態列會顯示正在播放的電影或歌曲的狀態資訊。

en: Usage
zh: 使用方式

en: To Open a File
zh: 開啟檔案

en: To open a video or an audio file, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>O</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Movie</guimenu><guisubmenu>Open</guisubmenu></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Select Movies or Playlists</guilabel> dialog is displayed. Select the file(s) you want to open, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 想要開啟影片或音效檔案，請選擇 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>O</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guisubmenu>開啟</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。 <guilabel>選取影片或播放清單</guilabel> 對話方塊會出現在螢幕上。選擇你想要開啟的檔案，然後點擊<guibutton>新增</guibutton>。

en: You can drag a file from another application such as a file manager to the <application>Totem Movie Player</application> window. The <application>Totem Movie Player</application> application will open the file and play the movie or song. <application>Totem Movie Player</application> displays the title of the movie or song in the titlebar of the window and in the playlist in the sidebar.
zh: 你可以從其他應用程式像是檔案瀏覽器拖曳檔案到 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>的視窗裏面。 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 將會開啟這個檔案緊接着播放電影或歌曲。 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>會顯示電影或歌曲的標題在視窗的標題列和側面窗格的播放清單上面。

en: If you try to open a file format that <application>Totem Movie Player</application> does not recognize, the application displays an error message. This error is most often encountered if you do not have the correct codecs installed. Information on getting codecs working can be found on the <ulink url="http://www.gnome.org/projects/totem/#codecs">Totem Movie Player website</ulink>.
zh: 如果你嘗試開啟一個 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 無法辨視的檔案格式，那麼程式將會顯示錯誤訊息。會發生錯誤極有可能是因為你沒有安裝正確的解碼器。取得可以運作的解碼器可以在 <ulink url="http://www.gnome.org/projects/totem/#codecs">Totem Movie Player website</ulink> 找到資訊。

en: You can double-click on a video or an audio file in the <application>Nautilus</application> file manager to open it on the <application>Totem Movie Player</application> window.
zh: 你可以在 <application>Nautilus</application> 檔案瀏覽器裏面直接雙鍵影片或歌曲來用 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 開啟檔案。

en: To Open a Location
zh: 開啟位址

en: To open a file by URI location, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>L</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Movie</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open Location</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Open Location</guilabel> dialog is displayed. Use the drop-down combination box to specify the URI location of file you would like to open (it lists URIs which have previously been opened) – or type one in directly – then click on the <guibutton>Open</guibutton> button.
zh: 想要開啟位於 URI 的檔案，請選擇<menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>L</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>開啟位置</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。然後會顯示<guilabel>開啟位置</guilabel>的對話方塊。使用拖放功能來決定你想要播放的 URI 位置（它會列出那些先前已經被開啟過的 URI）– 或是直接輸入一個 URI – 然後點擊<guibutton>開啟</guibutton> 按鈕。

en: To Play a Movie (DVD, VCD or CD)
zh: 播放電影 （DVD 、 VCD 、 CD）

en: Insert the disc in the optical device of your computer, then choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Movie</guimenu><guimenuitem>Play Disc</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 插入光碟到你選擇的電腦裝置，然後點選<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>播放碟片</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Eject a DVD, VCD or CD
zh: 退出光碟 （DVD 、 VCD 、 CD）

en: To eject a DVD, VCD, or CD, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>E</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Movie</guimenu><guimenuitem>Eject</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要退出 DVD、VCD、或是 CD ，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>E</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>退出</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Pause a Movie or Song
zh: 暫停電影或歌曲

en: Shows pause button.
zh: 顯示暫停按鈕。

en: To pause a movie or song that is playing, click on the <placeholder-1/> button, or choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Space</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Movie</guimenu><guimenuitem>Play / Pause</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. You may also use the <keycap>P</keycap> key to pause or play a movie. When you pause a movie or song, the statusbar displays <guilabel>Paused</guilabel> and the time elapsed on the current movie or song stops.
zh: 想要暫停正在播放的電腦或歌曲，請點擊 <placeholder-1/> 按鈕，或是點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Space</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>Play / Pause</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。你也許也會想要用 <keycap>P</keycap> 按鍵來暫停電影。當你暫停了一個電影或歌曲，狀態列會顯示 <guilabel>暫停</guilabel> 而且現在的電影或歌曲的已播放時間也會停止。

en: Shows play button.
zh: 顯示播放按鈕。

en: To resume playing a movie or song, click on the <placeholder-1/> button, or choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Space</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Movie</guimenu><guimenuitem>Play / Pause</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要繼續播放電影或歌曲，請點擊按鍵 <placeholder-1/> ，或是點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Space</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>播放/暫停</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。

en: To View Properties of a Movie or Song
zh: 檢視電影或歌曲的屬性

en: To view properties of a movie or song, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Sidebar</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to make the sidebar appear, and choose <guimenu>Properties</guimenu> in the drop-down list.
zh: 想要檢視電影或歌曲的屬性，請先點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guimenuitem>側面窗格</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 讓側面窗格出現，然後再到下拉式選單裏面點選 <guimenu>屬性</guimenu>。

en: General
zh: 一般會出現的

en: Title, artist, album, year and duration of the movie or song, as well as any embedded comment the movie or song has.
zh: 標題、作者、專輯、年份以及影片或歌曲的長度，有時也會有附加上去的註解。

en: Video
zh: 影片會出現的

en: Video dimensions, codec, framerate and bitrate.
zh: 影片的長與寬、解碼器、禎數和位元比率。

en: Audio
zh: 音效會出現的

en: Audio codec, channels, sample rate and bitrate.
zh: 音效解碼器、頻道、取樣率和位元比率。

en: The dialog contains the following information: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 對話方塊包含以下這些資訊： <placeholder-1/>

en: To Seek Through Movies or Songs
zh: 控制電影或歌曲播放的位置

en: To seek through movies or songs, you can use the following methods:
zh: 想要控制影片或歌曲播放的位置，你可以用以下這些方法：

en: To skip forward
zh: 往前移動

en: To skip forward a movie or song, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>Right</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Skip Forward</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要讓影片或歌曲往前移動，請點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>Right</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>往前</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To skip backward
zh: 往後移動

en: To skip backward a movie or song, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>Left</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Skip Backward</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要讓影片或歌曲往後移動，請點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>Left</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>往後</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To skip to a time
zh: 移動到一個時間點

en: To move to the next movie or song
zh: 跳到下一個電影或歌曲

en: Shows a seek next button
zh: 顯示跳到下一個的按鈕

en: To move to the next movie or song, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Right</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Next Chapter/Movie</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or click on the <placeholder-1/> button.
zh: 想要跳到下一個電影或歌曲，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Right</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>下一章/下一齣影片</guimenuitem></menuchoice>， 或是點擊 <placeholder-1/> 按鈕。

en: To move to the previous movie or song
zh: 跳到上一個電影或歌曲

en: Shows a seek previous button
zh: 顯示跳到上一個的按鈕

en: To move to the previous movie or song, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Left</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>Go</guimenu><guimenuitem>Previous Chapter/Movie</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or click on the <placeholder-1/> button.
zh: 想要跳到上一個影片或歌曲，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Left</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>前往</guimenu><guimenuitem>上一章/上一齣影片</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或是點擊 <placeholder-1/> 按鈕。

en: To Change the Zoom Factor
zh: 改變縮放的比例

en: To Change the Video Size
zh: 改變影片的大小

en: To change the zoom factor of the display area, you can use the following methods:
zh: 想要改變播放區域的縮放比例，你可以使用以下這些方法：

en: To zoom to fullscreen mode, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>F11</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Fullscreen</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. You can also use the <keycap>F</keycap> key to toggle fullscreen mode. To exit fullscreen mode, click on the <guibutton>Leave Fullscreen</guibutton> button or press <keycap>Esc</keycap>, <keycap>F11</keycap> or <keycap>F</keycap>.
zh: 想要縮放至全螢幕模式，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>F11</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guimenuitem>全螢幕</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。你也可以按下 <keycap>F</keycap> 按鍵來切換全螢幕模式。想要離開全螢幕模式，請點選 <guibutton>離開全螢幕</guibutton> 按鈕或是按下 <keycap>Esc</keycap> 、 <keycap>F11</keycap> 或 <keycap>F</keycap> 。

en: To zoom to half the size (50%) of the original movie or visualisation, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>0</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Fit Window to Movie</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Resize 1:2</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要縮放影片或視覺效果至一半大小 (50%) ，請點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>0</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guisubmenu>調整視窗大小至影片大小</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>一半大小 1:2</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。

en: To zoom to the size (100%) of the original movie or visualisation, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>1</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Fit Window to Movie</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Resize 1:1</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要縮放影片或視覺效果至原始大小 (100%) ，請點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>1</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guisubmenu>調整視窗大小至影片大小</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>原始大小 1:1</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。

en: To zoom to double the size (200%) of the original movie or visualisation, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>2</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Fit Window to Movie</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Resize 2:1</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要縮放影片或視覺效果至兩倍大小 (200%) <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>2</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guisubmenu>調整視窗大小至影片大小</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>兩倍大小 2:1</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。

en: To Change the Video Aspect Ratio
zh: 改變影片的長寬比

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: 4:3 (TV)
zh: 4:3 (電視)

en: 16:9 (Widescreen)
zh: 16:9 (寬螢幕)

en: The default aspect ratio is Auto.
zh: 預設的長寬比是自動。

en: To switch between different aspect ratios, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>A</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Aspect Ratio</guisubmenu></menuchoice>. The supported aspect ratios available are: <placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/>
zh: 想要切換至不同的長寬比例，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>A</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guisubmenu>長寬比</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。支援的長寬比如下：<placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/>

en: To Adjust the Volume
zh: 調整音量的大小

en: To increase the volume, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>Up</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>Sound</guimenu><guimenuitem>Volume Up</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or move the volume slider to the right. To decrease the volume, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>Down</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>Sound</guimenu><guimenuitem>Volume Down</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or move the volume slider to the left.
zh: 想要提升音量，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>上</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>音效</guimenu><guimenuitem>調高音量</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或是將音量控制條往右移動。想要減低音量，請點選<menuchoice><shortcut><keycap>下</keycap></shortcut><guimenu>音效</guimenu><guimenuitem>調低音量</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 或是將音量控制條往左移動。

en: To adjust the sound volume, you can also use the volume button. Press the volume button and choose the volume level with the slider.
zh: 想要調整音量，你也可以使用音量按鈕。按下音量按鈕然後在控制條決定音量的大小。

en: To Make the Window Always On Top
zh: 讓視窗永遠在最上層

en: To make the <application>Totem Movie Player</application> window always on top of other application windows, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Plugins</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the <guilabel>Always on Top</guilabel> plugin to enable it. The Totem Movie Player window will now stay on top of all other windows while a movie is playing, but not while audio or visualisations are playing.
zh: 想要讓 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>的視窗永遠在其他應用程式視窗的最上層，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>外掛程式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。選擇 <guilabel>永遠在最上層</guilabel> 來啟動這個功能。 Totem 影片播放器的視窗現在開始只要有影片播放就會永遠待在其他視窗的最上面，但如果播放的是音效或視覺效果就不會待在最上層。

en: To stop the window always being on top, disable the <guilabel>Always on Top</guilabel> plugin again.
zh: 想要停止視窗永遠在最上層，請關閉 <guilabel>永遠在最上層</guilabel> 的外掛程式。

en: To Show or Hide Controls
zh: 顯示或隱藏所有的視窗控制介面

en: To show or hide the <application>Totem Movie Player</application> window controls, choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>H</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Show Controls</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press the <keycap>H</keycap> key. You can also right-click on the <application>Totem Movie Player</application> window, then choose <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>H</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenuitem>Show Controls</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the popup menu.
zh: 想要顯示或隱藏 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 視窗控制介面，請點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>H</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guimenuitem>顯示控制介面</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或是按下 <keycap>H</keycap> 按鈕。你也可以在 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 的視窗上面按下右鍵，然後在快顯選單中點選 <menuchoice><shortcut><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>H</keycap></keycombo></shortcut><guimenuitem>顯示控制介面</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。

en: If the <guilabel>Show Controls</guilabel> option is selected, <application>Totem Movie Player</application> will show the menubar, time elapsed slider, seek control buttons, volume slider and statusbar on the window. If the <guilabel>Show Controls</guilabel> option is unselected, the application will hide these controls and show only the display area.
zh: 如果 <guilabel>顯示控制介面</guilabel> 的選項被打勾了，那麼 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 就會在視窗中顯示選單列、時間搜尋條、播放控制按鈕、音量控制條以及狀態列。如果 <guilabel>顯示控制介面</guilabel> 的選項沒有打勾的話，那麼剛剛那些控制元件就會被隱藏起來，而此時只會顯示播放區域而已。

en: To Manage the Playlist
zh: 管理播放清單

en: To Show or Hide the Playlist
zh: 顯示或隱藏播放清單

en: To show the playlist, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Sidebar</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or click the <guilabel>Sidebar</guilabel> button, and choose <guimenu>Playlist</guimenu> on the top of the sidebar. The <guilabel>Playlist</guilabel> dialog is displayed.
zh: 想要顯示播放清單，請點選<menuchoice><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guimenuitem>側面窗格</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或是點擊<guilabel>側面窗格</guilabel> 按鈕，然後在側面窗格的最上面點選<guimenu>播放清單</guimenu>。這樣 <guilabel>播放清單</guilabel> 就會出現了。

en: To hide Playlist, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Sidebar</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or click on the <guilabel>Sidebar</guilabel> button again.
zh: 想要隱藏播放清單，請點選<menuchoice><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guimenuitem>側面窗格</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或是再點擊一次<guilabel>側面窗格</guilabel>的按鈕。

en: Manage a Playlist
zh: 管理播放清單

en: To add a track or movie
zh: 加入一道曲目或一部電影

en: To add a track or movie to the playlist, click on the <guibutton>Add</guibutton> button. The <guilabel>Select Movies or Playlists</guilabel> dialog is displayed. Select the file that you want to add to the playlist, then click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 想要在播放清單加入一道曲目或一部電影，請點選 <guibutton>加入</guibutton> 按鈕。這樣 <guilabel>選取影片或播放清單</guilabel> 的對話方塊就會出現。選擇你想要加入到播放清單的檔案，然後點擊 <guibutton>新增</guibutton>。

en: To remove a track or movie
zh: 移除一道曲目或一部電影

en: To remove a track or movie from the playlist, select the items to remove from the <guilabel>filename</guilabel> list box, then click on the <guibutton>Remove</guibutton> button.
zh: 想要在播放清單移除一道曲目或一部電影，請在<guilabel>檔案名稱</guilabel> 的清單列表內選擇你想要移除的項目，然後點擊<guibutton>移除</guibutton> 按鈕。

en: To save the playlist to a file
zh: 儲存播放清單到檔案中

en: To save the playlist to a file, click on the <guibutton>Save Playlist</guibutton> button. The <guilabel>Save Playlist</guilabel> dialog is displayed; specify the filename as which you want to save the playlist, and click <guibutton>Save</guibutton>.
zh: 想要儲存播放清單到一個檔案，請點擊 <guibutton>儲存播放清單</guibutton> 按鈕。這樣 <guilabel>儲存播放清單</guilabel> 對話方塊就會出現。指定一個你想要儲存的檔案名稱給目前的播放清單，然後點擊 <guibutton>儲存</guibutton>。

en: To move a track or movie up the playlist
zh: 把播放清單裏的一道曲目或一部電影往上移動

en: To move a track or movie up the playlist, select the item from the <guilabel>filename</guilabel> list box, then click on the <guibutton>Move Up</guibutton> button.
zh: 想要讓播放清單裏面的曲目或電影往上移動的話，請在 <guilabel>檔案名稱</guilabel> 的清單列表選擇你想要移動的項目，然後點擊 <guibutton>移上</guibutton> 按鈕。

en: To move a track or movie down the playlist
zh: 把播放清單裏的一道曲目或一部電影往下移動

en: To move a track or movie down the playlist, select the item from the <guilabel>filename</guilabel> list box, then click on the <guibutton>Move Down</guibutton> button.
zh: 想要讓播放清單裏面的曲目或電影往下移動的話，請在 <guilabel>檔案名稱</guilabel> 的清單列表選擇你想要移動的項目，然後點擊 <guibutton>移下</guibutton> 按鈕。

en: You can use the <guilabel>Playlist</guilabel> dialog to do the following: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 你可以使用播放清單的對話方塊來做以下這些事：

en: To Select or Unselect Repeat Mode
zh: 開啟或關閉循環播放模式

en: To enable or disable repeat mode, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Repeat Mode</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要開啟或關閉循環播放模式，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>循環播放</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Select or Unselect Shuffle Mode
zh: 開啟或關閉隨機播放模式

en: To enable or disable shuffle mode, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Shuffle Mode</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要開啟或關閉隨機播放模式，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>隨機次序播放</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Choose Subtitles
zh: 選擇字幕

en: To choose the language of the subtitles, select <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Subtitles</guisubmenu></menuchoice> and choose the subtitle language you want to display.
zh: 想要選擇字幕的語言，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guisubmenu>字幕</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 然後選擇你想要顯示的字幕語言。

en: To disable the display of subtitles, select <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Subtitles</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>None</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 想要關閉字幕的顯示，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>顯示</guimenu><guisubmenu>字幕</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>無</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。

en: By default, Totem Movie Player will choose the same language for the subtitles as the one you normally use on your computer.
zh: 預設中，Totem 影片播放器會自動選擇你的電腦在一般情況下所使用的那個語言。

en: Totem Movie Player will automatically load and display subtitles if the file which contains them has the same name as the video file played and the extension <filename>asc</filename>, <filename>txt</filename>, <filename>sub</filename>, <filename>smi</filename>, or <filename>ssa</filename>.
zh: 在檔案裏面如果含有與影片相同的主檔名，而且其副檔名是 <filename>asc</filename>、  <filename>txt</filename> 、 <filename>sub</filename> 、 <filename>smi</filename> 、或 <filename>ssa</filename>的話，那麼 Totem 影片播放器會自動讀取並顯示該字幕。

en: To Take a Screenshot
zh: 擷取螢幕快照

en: To take a screenshot of the movie or visualisation that is playing, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Take Screenshot</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Save Screenshot</guilabel> dialog is displayed. Choose a location and insert the filename as which you want to save the screenshot, then click the <guibutton>Save</guibutton> button to save the screenshot.
zh: 想要擷取正在播放的電影或視覺效果之畫面，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>拍攝畫面快照</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 。 這樣 <guilabel>儲存畫面快照</guilabel> 的對話方塊就會出現。點選一個位置然後輸入一個你想要儲存快照的檔案名稱，然後點選 <guibutton>儲存</guibutton> 按鈕來完成畫面快照的儲存。

en: Totem Movie Player will display a preview of the screenshot which is to be saved on the left-hand side of the <guilabel>Save Screenshot</guilabel> dialog.
zh: Totem 影片播放器會顯示即將要被儲存的快照之預覽在 <guilabel>儲存畫面快照</guilabel> 之對話方塊的左手邊。

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: To modify the preferences of <application>Totem Movie Player</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following tabbed sections:
zh: 想要修改 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 的偏好設定，請點選 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>偏好設定</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 <guilabel>偏好設定</guilabel> 的對話方塊含有下列分頁區：

en: Networking
zh: 網絡

en: Select network connection speed from the <guilabel>Connection speed</guilabel> drop-down list box.
zh: 在 <guilabel>連線速度</guilabel> 下拉式選單中選擇網絡的連線速度。

en: TV-Out
zh: 電視輸出

en: <guilabel>No TV-out</guilabel>: select this option if you have no TV-out connection (Selected by default if you don't have an TV-out interface).
zh: <guilabel>沒有電視輸出</guilabel> ： 如果你沒有電視輸出的連線，那麼請選擇這個項目 （如果你沒有電視輸出介面的話，預設會選擇這一個）。

en: <guilabel>TV-out in fullscreen by Nvidia (NTSC)</guilabel>: select this option if you want TV-out connection in NTSC.
zh: <guilabel>Nvidia 的全螢幕電視輸出 (NTSC)</guilabel>：如果你有電視輸出 (NTSC) 的連線，請選擇這個項目。

en: <guilabel>TV-out in fullscreen by Nvidia (PAL)</guilabel>: select this option if you want TV-out connection in PAL.
zh: <guilabel>Nvidia 的全螢幕電視輸出 (PAL)</guilabel>：如果你有電視輸出 (PAL) 的連線，請選擇這個項目。

en: Text Subtitles
zh: 字幕文字

en: <guilabel>Font</guilabel>: select this option to change the font used to display subtitles.
zh: <guilabel>字型</guilabel>：選擇這個項目來改變要顯示字幕的字型。

en: <guilabel>Encoding</guilabel>: select this option to change the encoding used to display subtitles.
zh: <guilabel>編碼</guilabel>：選擇這個項目來改變要顯示字幕的文字編碼。

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Select the <guilabel>resize</guilabel> option if you want <application>Totem Movie Player</application> to automatically resize the window when a new video is loaded.
zh: 如果你想要讓 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application> 載入影片之後就自動去調整視窗的大小，請點選 <guilabel>自動調整視窗大小</guilabel> 。

en: Visual Effects
zh: 視覺效果

en: <guilabel>Visual</guilabel>: select this option to show visual effects while an audio file is playing.
zh: <guilabel>視覺效果</guilabel> ：選擇這個項目會在播放音效的時候顯示視覺效果。

en: <guilabel>Type of visualisation</guilabel>: select type of visualisation from the drop-down list box.
zh: <guilabel>視覺效果類型</guilabel> ： 從下拉式選單中選擇視覺效果類型。

en: <guilabel>Visualisation size</guilabel>: select visualisation size from the drop-down list box.
zh: <guilabel>播放視覺效果的視窗大小</guilabel>： 從下拉式選單中選擇視覺效果的大小。

en: Color balance
zh: 色彩平衡

en: <guilabel>Brightness</guilabel>: use the slider to specify the level of brightness.
zh: <guilabel>亮度</guilabel> ：請用拉動條來決定亮度的大小。

en: <guilabel>Contrast</guilabel>: use the slider to specify the level of contrast.
zh: <guilabel>反差</guilabel> ：請用拉動條來決定對比的大小。

en: <guilabel>Saturation</guilabel>: use the slider to specify the level of saturation.
zh: <guilabel>飽和度</guilabel> ：請用拉動條來決定飽和度的大小。

en: <guilabel>Hue</guilabel>: use the slider to specify the level of hue.
zh: <guilabel>色調</guilabel> ：請用拉動條來決定色調的大小。

en: Audio Output
zh: 音效輸出

en: Select audio output type from the <guilabel>Audio output type</guilabel> drop-down list.
zh: 請在 <guilabel>音效輸出類型</guilabel> 的下拉式選單中決定音效的輸出類型。

en: About <application>Totem Movie Player</application>
zh: 關於 <application>Totem 影片播放器</application>
