totem - en to ko translation catalogue (363 entries)

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: Play movies
ko: 동영상을 재생합니다

en: Videos is the official movie player of the GNOME desktop environment. It features a searchable list of local videos, and DVDs, as well as local network video shares (using UPnP/DLNA) and video highlights from a number of web sites.
ko: 동영상 프로그램은 그놈 데스크톱 환경의 공식 동영상 재생 프로그램입니다. 토템에서는 로컬 비디오, DVD를 검색 가능한 목록으로 표시하고, 로컬 네트워크의 비디오 공유(UPnP/DLNA 사용)와 여러 동영상 사이트도 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Videos comes with added functionality such as a subtitle downloader, the ability to speed up or down playback, create screenshot galleries, and support for recording DVDs.
ko: 동영상 프로그램에는 다음과 같은 추가 기능도 있습니다: 자막 다운로드, 재생 속도 증가 또는 감소, 스크린샷 모음 만들기, DVD 녹화.

en: The GNOME developers
ko: 그놈 개발자

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Do NOT translate or remove the application name from the list! It is used for search.
en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Totem;
ko: Video;비디오;Movie;영상;Film;영화;Clip;동영상;Series;시리즈;Player;플레이어;DVD;TV;텔레비젼;티비;Disc;디스크;Totem;토템;

en: The brightness of the video
ko: 비디오의 밝기

en: The contrast of the video
ko: 비디오의 대비

en: The hue of the video
ko: 비디오의 색상

en: The saturation of the video
ko: 비디오의 채도

en: Repeat mode
ko: 반복 모드

en: Whether to disable deinterlacing for interlaced movies
ko: 비디오의 인터레이스 없애기 사용하지 않을지 여부

en: Type of audio output to use
ko: 사용할 오디오 출력 형식

en: Network buffering threshold
ko: 네트워크 버퍼링 임계점

en: Amount of data to buffer for network streams before starting to display the stream (in seconds).
ko: 네트워크 스트림을 표시하기 전에 버퍼링할 양(초 단위).

en: Subtitle font
ko: 자막 글꼴

en: Pango font description for subtitle rendering.
ko: 자막을 그릴 때 쓰일 판고 글꼴 지정.

[ctx: subtitle-encoding]
en: 'UTF-8'
ko: 'CP949'

en: Subtitle encoding
ko: 자막 인코딩

en: Encoding character set for subtitle.
ko: 자막에 사용할 인코딩 문자셋.

en: Default location for the “Open…” dialogs
ko: “열기…” 창의 기본 위치

en: Default location for the “Open…” dialogs. Default is the current directory.
ko: “열기…” 창의 기본 위치, 기본값은 현재 디렉터리입니다.

en: Default location for the “Take Screenshot” dialogs
ko: “스크린샷 찍기” 창의 기본 위치

en: Default location for the “Take Screenshot” dialogs. Default is the Screenshots directory.
ko: “스크린샷 찍기” 창의 기본 위치, 기본값은 스크린샷 디렉터리입니다.

en: Whether to disable the plugins in the user’s home directory
ko: 사용자 디렉터리의 플러그인을 사용하지 않을지 여부

en: Whether to disable the keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기를 사용하지 않을지 여부

en: Whether to autoload text subtitle files when a movie is loaded
ko: 동영상을 읽어들였을 때 자막 파일을 자동으로 읽어들일지 여부

en: Active plugins list
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 목록

en: A list of the names of the plugins which are currently active (loaded and running).
ko: 현재 활성화된(읽어들이고 실행 중인) 플러그인 이름의 목록.

en: Directories to show
ko: 표시할 디렉터리

en: Directories to show in the browse interface, none by default
ko: 찾아보기 인터페이스에서 표시할 디렉터리, 기본값은 none

en: Disable hardware decoders
ko: 하드웨어 디코더 사용 않기

en: Disable hardware decoders and use only software decoders. For debugging purposes only.
ko: 하드웨어 디코더를 사용하지 않고 소프트웨어 디코더만 사용합니다. 디버깅 목적 전용.

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: 4-channel
ko: 4채널

en: 4.1-channel
ko: 4.1채널

en: 5.0-channel
ko: 5.0채널

en: 5.1-channel
ko: 5.1채널

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: External Subtitles
ko: 외부 자막

en: _Load subtitle files when movie is loaded
ko: 동영상을 읽어들일 때 자막 파일도 읽어들이기(_L)

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(_E):

en: Select Subtitle Font
ko: 자막 글꼴 선택

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins…
ko: 플러그인…

en: General
ko: 일반

note: Tab label in the Preferences dialogue
en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Disable _deinterlacing of interlaced videos
ko: 비디오의 인터레이스 없애기 사용하지 않기(_D)

en: Color Balance
ko: 색 밸런스

en: _Brightness:
ko: 밝기(_B):

en: Co_ntrast:
ko: 대비(_N):

en: Sat_uration:
ko: 채도(_U):

en: _Hue:
ko: 색상(_H):

en: Reset to _Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화(_D)

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Audio Output
ko: 오디오 출력

en: _Audio output type:
ko: 오디오 출력 형식(_A):

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add local video
ko: 로컬 비디오 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add web video
ko: 웹 비디오 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Make Available Offline
ko: 오프라인에서 사용하게 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increase volume
ko: 볼륨 높이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrease volume
ko: 볼륨 낮추기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mute/unmute
ko: 묵음/해제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate ↷
ko: 회전 ↷

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate ↶
ko: 회전 ↶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous video or chapter
ko: 이전 영상 또는 챕터

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next video or chapter
ko: 다음 영상 또는 챕터

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 15 seconds
ko: 15초 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 60 seconds
ko: 60초 앞으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Step back one frame
ko: 뒤로 한 프레임 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Step forward one frame
ko: 앞으로 한 프레임 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 5 seconds
ko: 5초 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 15 seconds
ko: 15초 앞으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 3 minutes
ko: 3분 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 10 minutes
ko: 10분 앞으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip to…
ko: 건너뛰기…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: DVD menu navigation
ko: DVD 메뉴 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next subtitle
ko: 다음 자막 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle subtitles
ko: 자막 토글

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Add _Local Video…
ko: 로컬 비디오 추가(_L)…

en: Add _Web Video…
ko: 웹 비디오 추가(_W)…

en: _Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율(_A)

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
note: Translators: an entry in the 'Aspect Ratio' menu, used to choose the displayed aspect ratio of a video
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
note: Translators: an entry in the 'Aspect Ratio' menu, used to choose the displayed aspect ratio of a video
en: Square
ko: 정사각형

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
note: Translators: an entry in the 'Aspect Ratio' menu, used to choose the displayed aspect ratio of a video
en: 16∶9 (Widescreen)
ko: 16∶9 (와이드스크린)

en: Switch An_gles
ko: 각도 바꾸기(_G)

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: _Select Text Subtitles…
ko: 자막 선택(_S)…

en: _Repeat
ko: 반복(_R)

en: _DVD Menu
ko: DVD 메뉴(_D)

en: _Title Menu
ko: 제목 메뉴(_T)

en: A_udio Menu
ko: 오디오 메뉴(_U)

en: _Angle Menu
ko: 각도 메뉴(_A)

en: _Chapter Menu
ko: 챕터 메뉴(_C)

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Add Web Video
ko: 웹 비디오 추가

en: Enter the _address of the file you would like to open:
ko: 열려는 파일의 주소를 입력하십시오(_A):

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Password requested for RTSP server
ko: RTSP 서버에서 암호를 요청했습니다

en: Could not initialise OpenGL support
ko: OpenGL 지원 기능을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: The DVD device you specified seems to be invalid.
ko: 지정한 DVD 장치가 잘못된 것으로 보입니다.

en: The VCD device you specified seems to be invalid.
ko: 지정한 VCD 장치가 잘못된 것으로 보입니다.

en: The source seems encrypted and can’t be read. Are you trying to play an encrypted DVD without libdvdcss?
ko: 미디어 원본이 암호화되어서 읽을 수 없습니다. libdvdcss 없이 암호화된 DVD를 재생하려고 하는 것 아닙니까?

en: The server you are trying to connect to is not known.
ko: 연결하려는 서버를 알 수 없습니다.

en: The connection to this server was refused.
ko: 이 서버에 대한 연결이 거부되었습니다.

en: The specified movie could not be found.
ko: 지정한 동영상을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The server refused access to this file or stream.
ko: 서버에서 이 파일이나 스트림에 대한 접근을 거부햇습니다.

en: Authentication is required to access this file or stream.
ko: 이 파일이나 스트림에 접근하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: SSL/TLS support is missing. Check your installation.
ko: SSL/TLS를 지원하지 않습니다. 설치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: You are not allowed to open this file.
ko: 이 파일을 열 권한이 없습니다.

en: This location is not a valid one.
ko: 올바른 위치가 아닙니다.

en: The movie could not be read.
ko: 동영상을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: This file is encrypted and cannot be played back.
ko: 이 파일은 암호화되어서 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: The file you tried to play is an empty file.
ko: 재생하려는 파일이 빈 파일입니다.

note: should be exactly one missing thing (source or converter)
en: The playback of this movie requires a %s plugin which is not installed. | The playback of this movie requires the following plugins which are not installed:
    
    %s
ko[0]: 이 동영상을 재생하려면 다음 플러그인이 필요하지만 설치하지 않았습니다:
    
    %s

en: This stream cannot be played. It’s possible that a firewall is blocking it.
ko: 이 스트림을 재생할 수 없습니다. 방화벽에 막혀서 그럴 수도 있습니다.

en: An audio or video stream is not handled due to missing codecs. You might need to install additional plugins to be able to play some types of movies
ko: 코덱이 없어서 오디오 또는 비디오 스트림을 처리할 수 없습니다. 동영상 파일의 종류에 따라 추가 플러그인을 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: This file cannot be played over the network. Try downloading it locally first.
ko: 이 파일은 네트워크를 통해 재생할 수 없습니다. 먼저 로컬 위치에 다운로드하십시오.

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Media contains no supported video streams.
ko: 지원하지 않는 비디오 스트림이 미디어에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Some necessary plug-ins are missing. Make sure that the program is correctly installed.
ko: 필요한 플러그인이 없습니다. 프로그램을 올바르게 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to play the file
ko: 파일을 재생할 수 없습니다

en: %s is required to play the file, but is not installed. | %s are required to play the file, but are not installed.
ko[0]: 파일을 재생하려면 %s이(가) 필요하지만, 설치하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button to launch a codec installer. * %s will be replaced with the software installer's name, e.g. * 'Software' in case of gnome-software.
en: _Find in %s
ko: %s에서 찾기(_F)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Videos Preview
ko: 비디오 미리 보기

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Duration
ko: 재생 시간

en: Season %d Episode %d
ko: 시즌 %d 에피소드 %d

note: translators: The first item is the show name, for example: * Boardwalk Empire (Season 1 Episode 1)
en: %s (Season %d Episode %d)
ko: %s (시즌 %d 에피소드 %d)

en: Browse Error
ko: 찾아보기 오류

en: Search Error
ko: 검색 오류

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Click on items to select them
ko: 항목을 누르면 선택합니다

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택

en: Results for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 결과

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

[ctx: Language]
note: Translators: an entry in the "Languages" menu, used to choose the audio language of a DVD
en: Auto
ko: 자동

note: Translators: an entry in the "Subtitles" menu, used to choose the subtitle language of a DVD
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Videos could not play “%s”.
ko: 동영상 앱이 “%s”을(를) 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: Videos could not display the help contents.
ko: 동영상 앱이 도움말 차례를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Previous Chapter/Movie
ko: 이전 장으로/동영상으로

en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시 정지

en: Next Chapter/Movie
ko: 다음 장으로/동영상으로

en: Videos could not startup.
ko: 동영상 앱이 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: No reason.
ko: 이유 없음.

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Seek Forwards
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Seek Backwards
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Volume Up
ko: 볼륨 높이기

en: Volume Down
ko: 볼륨 낮추기

en: Mute sound
ko: 조용히

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 토글

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Enqueue
ko: 큐에 넣기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Seek
ko: 이동

en: Show version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Movies to play
ko: 재생할 동영상

en: Can’t enqueue and replace at the same time
ko: 동시에 대기열에 넣고 바꿀 수 없습니다

note: This is "Title 3", where title is a DVD title * Note: NOT a DVD chapter
en: Title %d
ko: 타이틀 %d

en: The playlist “%s” could not be parsed. It might be damaged.
ko: “%s” 재생 목록을 파싱할 수 없습니다. 손상된 것 같습니다.

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Add to Favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Shuffle
ko: 임의 재생

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Current Locale
ko: 현재 로캘

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴 문자/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴 문자/우크라이나어

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구루묵히

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Western
ko: 서양어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Video files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Subtitle files
ko: 자막 파일

en: Select Text Subtitles
ko: 자막 선택

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Add Videos
ko: 동영상 추가

en: Apple Trailers
ko: 애플 트레일러

en: Sets the user agent for the Apple Trailers site
ko: 애플 트레일러 사이트에 대해 사용자 에이전트 값을 설정합니다

en: Autoload Subtitles
ko: 자막 자동 읽어들이기

en: Autoloads text subtitles
ko: 텍스트 자막을 자동으로 읽어들입니다

en: Instant Messenger Status
ko: 메신저 상태

en: Set your Instant Messenger status to away when a movie is playing
ko: 동영상을 플레이하는 중에 메신저 상태를 자리없음으로 설정합니다

en: MPRIS D-Bus Interface
ko: MPRIS D-버스 인터페이스

en: Send notifications of currently-playing videos and allow remote control using MPRIS.
ko: MPRIS를 사용해 현재 재생하는 동영상 정보를 보내고 원격에서 조작할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Open directory
ko: 디렉터리 열기

en: Open the directory of the currently playing movie
ko: 현재 재생 중인 동영상의 디렉터리를 엽니다

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 들어있는 폴더 열기

en: Subtitle Downloader
ko: 자막 다운로드

en: Look for subtitles for the currently playing movie
ko: 현재 재생 중인 동영상의 자막을 찾습니다

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어

en: Searching for subtitles…
ko: 자막을 검색하는 중입니다…

en: Downloading the subtitles…
ko: 자막을 다운로드하는 중입니다…

en: Could not contact the OpenSubtitles website
ko: OpenSubtitles 웹사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not contact the OpenSubtitles website.
ko: OpenSubtitles 웹사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: No results found.
ko: 결과 없음.

note: translators comment: This is the file-type of the subtitle file detected
en: Format
ko: 형식

note: translators comment: This is a rating of the quality of the subtitle
en: Rating
ko: 평가

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: _Download Movie Subtitles…
ko: 동영상 자막 다운로드(_D)…

en: Searching subtitles…
ko: 자막을 검색하는 중입니다…

en: Download Movie Subtitles
ko: 동영상 자막 다운로드

en: Subtitle _language:
ko: 자막 언어(_L):

en: _Play with Subtitle
ko: 자막과 같이 재생(_P)

en: Subtitle language
ko: 자막 언어

en: The language to search for subtitles for movies in.
ko: 동영상에 대한 자막을 검색할 언어.

en: Movie Properties
ko: 동영상 속성

en: Adds movie properties menu item
ko: 동영상 속성 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다

[ctx: Stream bit rate]
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: Sample rate]
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Artist:
ko: 음악가:

en: Duration:
ko: 재생 시간:

en: Year:
ko: 제작년도:

en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

en: Comment:
ko: 커멘트:

en: Container:
ko: 컨테이너:

en: Dimensions:
ko: 크기:

en: Codec:
ko: 코덱:

en: Framerate:
ko: 프레임 속도:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트 전송률:

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플 레이트:

en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

[ctx: Title]
note: Title
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Artist]
note: Artist
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Album]
note: Album
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Year]
note: Year
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Media container]
note: Container
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Dimensions]
note: Dimensions
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: Video codec]
note: Video Codec
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: Video bit rate]
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: Frame rate]
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: Audio bit rate]
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: Audio codec]
note: Audio Codec
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

note: Channels
en: 0 Channels
ko: 0 채널

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

en: %0.3f frame per second | %0.3f frames per second
ko[0]: 초당 %0.3f 프레임

en: %0.2f frame per second | %0.2f frames per second
ko[0]: 초당 %0.2f 프레임

en: rpdb2 password
ko: RPDB2 암호

en: A password to protect the rpdb2 server for debugging Totem from unauthorized remote access. If this is empty, a default of “totem” will be used.
ko: 권한이 없이 토템에 원격으로 접근하지 않도록 RPDB2 서버를 보호할 암호. 빈 값이면, “totem” 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔

en: Interactive Python console
ko: 인터랙티브 파이썬 콘솔

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: _Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔(_P)

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: Python Debugger
ko: 파이썬 디버거

note: pylint: disable=E1101
en: You can access the Totem.Object through “totem_object” :\n%s
ko: Totem.Object는 “totem_object”를 통해 접근할 수 있습니다 :\n%s

en: Videos Python Console
ko: 동영상 파이썬 콘솔

note: pylint: disable=W0613
en: After you press OK, Videos will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in DConf, it will use the default password (“totem”).
ko: 확인을 누르면 WINPDB나 RPDB2를 이용해 연결할 때까지 동영상 앱이 대기합니다. DConf에서 디버거 암호를 설정하지 않았다면 기본 암호를 (“totem”) 사용합니다.

en: Recent files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Adds files that have been played to recent files
ko: 재생한 파일을 최근 파일 목록에 추가합니다

en: Rotation Plugin
ko: 회전 플러그인

en: Allows videos to be rotated if they are in the wrong orientation
ko: 영상 방향이 잘못되었을 때 회전합니다

en: _Rotate ↷
ko: 회전 ↷(_R)

en: Rotate ↶
ko: 회전 ↶(_R)

en: Save Copy
ko: 복사본 저장

en: Save a copy of the currently playing movie
ko: 현재 재생 중인 동영상의 복사본을 저장합니다

en: The video could not be made available offline.
ko: 연결 중지 상태에서 해당 비디오를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: “Files” refers to nautilus' name
en: “Files” is not available.
ko: “파일”을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: Movie is the default saved movie filename, * without the suffix
en: Movie
ko: 동영상

en: Make Available Offline
ko: 오프라인에서 사용하게 만들기

en: Screen Saver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Deactivates the screen saver when a movie is playing
ko: 동영상을 플레이할 때 화면 보호기를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Playing a movie
ko: 영상을 재생하는 중

en: Screenshot width (in pixels):
ko: 스크린샷 너비 (픽셀 수):

en: Calculate the number of screenshots
ko: 스크린샷 수를 계산합니다

en: Number of screenshots:
ko: 스크린샷 수:

note: Translators: "Screenshots" is the name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots, * same as used in GNOME Shell: * https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-shell/-/blob/gnome-42/js/ui/screenshot.js#L2072
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up * with the screenshot if the entire screen is taken
en: Screenshot from %s.png
ko: 스크린샷, %s.png

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets * made up with the screenshot if the entire screen is * taken
en: Screenshot from %s - %d.png
ko: 스크린샷, %s - %d.png

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Allows screenshots and galleries to be taken of videos
ko: 동영상에서 스크린샷을 찍을 수 있게 합니다

en: Save Gallery
ko: 갤러리 저장

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

note: Translators: The first argument is the movie title. The second * argument is a number which is used to prevent overwriting files. * Just translate "Gallery", and not the ".jpg". Example: * "Galerie-%s-%d.jpg".
en: Gallery-%s-%d.jpg
ko: 갤러리-%s-%d.jpg

note: Set up the window
en: Creating Gallery…
ko: 갤러리를 만드는 중…

note: Set the progress label
en: Saving gallery as “%s”
ko: 갤러리를 “%s” 파일로 저장하는 중

en: Videos could not get a screenshot of the video.
ko: 동영상 앱이 이 비디오의 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다.

en: This is not supposed to happen; please file a bug report.
ko: 이런 일이 일어날 수 없습니다. 버그 보고서를 제출하십시오.

en: Take _Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기(_S)

en: Create Screenshot _Gallery…
ko: 스크린샷 갤러리 만들기(_G)…

en: Skip To
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Provides the “Skip to” dialog
ko: “건너뛰기” 대화상자 기능을 제공합니다

en: _Skip to:
ko: 건너뛰기(_S):

note: Update the "seconds" label so that it always has the correct singular/plural form Translators: label for the seconds selector in the "Skip to" dialogue
en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: _Skip To
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Skip To…
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)…

[ctx: playback rate]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Speed: %s
ko: 속도: %s

en: Variable Rate
ko: 가변 속도

en: Provides the variable rate menu item
ko: 가변 속도 메뉴 항목이 나옵니다

en: Vimeo
ko: 비미오

en: Sets the user agent for the Vimeo site
ko: 비미오 사이트에 대해 사용자 에이전트 값을 설정합니다
