totem 3.3.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (351 entries)

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Play movies
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Videos is the official movie player of the GNOME desktop environment. It features a searchable list of local videos, and DVDs, as well as local network video shares (using UPnP/DLNA) and video highlights from a number of web sites.
zh_TW: 影片是 GNOME 桌面環境的官方影片播放器。它的特點有本機的視訊播放清單、DVD，以及區域網路視訊分享 (採用 UPnP/DLNA) 與取自許多網站的影片亮點等。

en: Videos comes with added functionality such as a subtitle downloader, the ability to speed up or down playback, create screenshot galleries, and support for recording DVDs.
zh_TW: 《影片》帶有附加功能，例如：字幕下載器、加速/減速影片播放、建立螢幕截圖庫、和 DVD 錄製支援等。

en: The GNOME developers
zh_TW: GNOME 開發團隊

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Do NOT translate or remove the application name from the list! It is used for search.
en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Totem;
zh_TW: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Totem;視訊;影片;剪輯;系列;影集;播放器;碟片;視頻;電影;光碟;影音;

en: The brightness of the video
zh_TW: 影片畫面的亮度

en: The contrast of the video
zh_TW: 影片畫面的反差度

en: The hue of the video
zh_TW: 影片畫面的亮度

en: The saturation of the video
zh_TW: 影片畫面的飽和度

en: Repeat mode
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Whether to disable deinterlacing for interlaced movies
zh_TW: 是否停用交錯式影片的去交錯

en: Type of audio output to use
zh_TW: 音效輸出方式

en: Network buffering threshold
zh_TW: 網路緩衝區界限

en: Amount of data to buffer for network streams before starting to display the stream (in seconds).
zh_TW: 在顯示串流前網路串流資料緩衝的大小 (秒)。

en: Subtitle font
zh_TW: 字幕字型

en: Pango font description for subtitle rendering.
zh_TW: 描繪字幕的 Pango 字型描述。

en: Subtitle encoding
zh_TW: 字幕編碼

en: Encoding character set for subtitle.
zh_TW: 字幕的編碼字元集。

en: Default location for the “Open…” dialogs
zh_TW: 「開啟…」對話視窗的預設位置

en: Default location for the “Open…” dialogs. Default is the current directory.
zh_TW: 「開啟...」對話視窗的預設位置。預設是目前的資料夾。

en: Default location for the “Take Screenshot” dialogs
zh_TW: 「擷取畫面快照」對話視窗的預設位置

en: Default location for the “Take Screenshot” dialogs. Default is the Pictures directory.
zh_TW: 「擷取螢幕截圖」對話視窗的預設位置。預設是圖片資料夾。

en: Whether to disable the plugins in the user’s home directory
zh_TW: 是否在使用者的家目錄裡停用該外掛

en: Whether to disable the keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 是否停用捷徑鍵

en: Whether to autoload text subtitle files when a movie is loaded
zh_TW: 載入影片時是否自動讀取字幕檔

en: Active plugins list
zh_TW: 使用中外掛清單

en: A list of the names of the plugins which are currently active (loaded and running).
zh_TW: 目前使用中外掛清單 (已載入並在執行)。

en: Directories to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的目錄

en: Directories to show in the browse interface, none by default
zh_TW: 要在瀏覽介面顯示的目錄，預設為沒有

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: 4-channel
zh_TW: 4-聲道

en: 4.1-channel
zh_TW: 4.1-聲道

en: 5.0-channel
zh_TW: 5.0-聲道

en: 5.1-channel
zh_TW: 5.1--聲道

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: External Subtitles
zh_TW: 外部字幕

en: _Load subtitle files when movie is loaded
zh_TW: 載入影片後讀取字幕檔案(_L)

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F):

en: _Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(_E):

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins…
zh_TW: 外掛程式…

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Tab label in the Preferences dialogue
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Disable _deinterlacing of interlaced videos
zh_TW: 停用交錯式影片的去交錯(_D)

en: Color Balance
zh_TW: 色彩平衡

en: _Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度(_B):

en: Co_ntrast:
zh_TW: 反差(_N):

en: Sat_uration:
zh_TW: 飽和度(_U):

en: _Hue:
zh_TW: 色調(_H):

en: Reset to _Defaults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值(_D)

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Audio Output
zh_TW: 音效輸出

en: _Audio output type:
zh_TW: 音效輸出類型(_A):

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Make Available Offline
zh_TW: 將有空改為離線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝畫面快照

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increase volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrease volume
zh_TW: 減少音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate ↷
zh_TW: 旋轉 ↷

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate ↶
zh_TW: 旋轉 ↶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous video or chapter
zh_TW: 上一章/上一齣影片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next video or chapter
zh_TW: 下一章/下一齣影片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 15 seconds
zh_TW: 倒轉 15 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 60 seconds
zh_TW: 快轉 60 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Step back one frame
zh_TW: 倒回一幀

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Step forward one frame
zh_TW: 前進一幀

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 5 seconds
zh_TW: 倒轉 5 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 15 seconds
zh_TW: 快轉 15 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 3 minutes
zh_TW: 倒轉 3 分鐘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 10 minutes
zh_TW: 快轉 10 分鐘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip to…
zh_TW: 跳至…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: DVD menu navigation
zh_TW: DVD 選單導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate up
zh_TW: 向上導覧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate down
zh_TW: 向下導覧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate left
zh_TW: 向左導覧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate right
zh_TW: 向右導覧

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Add _Local Video…
zh_TW: 加入本地端影片(_L)…

en: Add _Web Video…
zh_TW: 加入網路視訊(_W)…

en: _Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比(_A)

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
note: Translators: an entry in the 'Aspect Ratio' menu, used to choose the displayed aspect ratio of a video
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
note: Translators: an entry in the 'Aspect Ratio' menu, used to choose the displayed aspect ratio of a video
en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
note: Translators: an entry in the 'Aspect Ratio' menu, used to choose the displayed aspect ratio of a video
en: 16∶9 (Widescreen)
zh_TW: 16∶9 (寬螢幕)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Switch An_gles
zh_TW: 切換角度(_G)

en: _Languages
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: S_ubtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(_U)

en: _Select Text Subtitles…
zh_TW: 選擇文字字幕(_S)…

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: _Repeat
zh_TW: 重複(_R)

en: _DVD Menu
zh_TW: _DVD 選單

en: _Title Menu
zh_TW: 標題選單(_T)

en: A_udio Menu
zh_TW: 音效選單(_U)

en: _Angle Menu
zh_TW: 角度選單(_A)

en: _Chapter Menu
zh_TW: 章節選單(_C)

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Enter the _address of the file you would like to open:
zh_TW: 請輸入您要開啟檔案的位置(_A):

en: Password requested for RTSP server
zh_TW: RTSP 伺服器要求的密碼

en: The source seems encrypted and can’t be read. Are you trying to play an encrypted DVD without libdvdcss?
zh_TW: 來源似乎有加密且無法讀取。您是否嘗試在沒有 libdvdcss 的情況下播放加密的 DVD？

en: The server you are trying to connect to is not known.
zh_TW: 您嘗試連線的伺服器不明。

en: The connection to this server was refused.
zh_TW: 連接到此伺服器被拒絕。

en: The specified movie could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的影片。

en: The server refused access to this file or stream.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕存取這個檔案或串流。

en: Authentication is required to access this file or stream.
zh_TW: 需要核對才能存取這個檔案或串流。

en: SSL/TLS support is missing. Check your installation.
zh_TW: 缺少 SSL/TLS 支援。請檢查您的安裝。

en: You are not allowed to open this file.
zh_TW: 您不被允許開啟此檔案。

en: This location is not a valid one.
zh_TW: 此位置不是有效的。

en: The movie could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取影片。

en: This file is encrypted and cannot be played back.
zh_TW: 這份檔案有加密且無法回放。

en: The file you tried to play is an empty file.
zh_TW: 您試圖播放的是空檔案。

note: should be exactly one missing thing (source or converter)
en: The playback of this movie requires a %s plugin which is not installed. | The playback of this movie requires the following plugins which are not installed:
    
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 播放此影片需要下列外掛，但尚未安裝：
    
    %s

en: This stream cannot be played. It’s possible that a firewall is blocking it.
zh_TW: 無法播放此串流。很可能有防火牆正阻擋播放。

en: An audio or video stream is not handled due to missing codecs. You might need to install additional plugins to be able to play some types of movies
zh_TW: 有音訊或視訊串流沒有處理，因為缺失編解碼器。您可能需要安裝額外的外掛才能播放某些類型的影片

en: This file cannot be played over the network. Try downloading it locally first.
zh_TW: 無法透過網路播放此檔案。先下載到磁碟後再試。

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞聲

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Media contains no supported video streams.
zh_TW: 媒體包含不支援的視訊串流。

en: Some necessary plug-ins are missing. Make sure that the program is correctly installed.
zh_TW: 缺少某些必須的外掛，請確定目前已安裝程式。

en: Unable to play the file
zh_TW: 無法播放這份檔案

en: %s is required to play the file, but is not installed. | %s are required to play the file, but are not installed.
zh_TW[0]: 需要有 %s 才能播放這份檔案，但尚未安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button to launch a codec installer. * %s will be replaced with the software installer's name, e.g. * 'Software' in case of gnome-software.
en: _Find in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中查找(_F)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

en: Could not initialize the thread-safe libraries.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 thread-safe 函式庫。

en: Verify your system installation. Totem will now exit.
zh_TW: 請先驗證安裝時有沒有問題。Totem 會立刻結束。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Season %d Episode %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 季，第 %d 集

note: translators: The first item is the show name, for example: * Boardwalk Empire (Season 1 Episode 1)
en: %s (Season %d Episode %d)
zh_TW: %s (第 %d 季，第 %d 集)

en: Browse Error
zh_TW: 瀏覽器錯誤

en: Search Error
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Couldn’t load the “%s” interface. %s
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」界面。%s

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 該檔案不存在。

en: Make sure that Totem is properly installed.
zh_TW: 請檢查 Totem 是否已正確安裝。

en: Click on items to select them
zh_TW: 點按項目可以選取它們

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_TW[0]: %d 已選取

en: Results for “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」的結果

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

note: Translators: an entry in the "Subtitles" menu, used to choose the subtitle language of a DVD
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Language]
note: Translators: an entry in the "Languages" menu, used to choose the audio language of a DVD
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Totem could not play “%s”.
zh_TW: Totem 無法播放「%s」。

en: Totem could not display the help contents.
zh_TW: Totem 無法顯示求助內容。

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Previous Chapter/Movie
zh_TW: 上一章/上一齣影片

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Next Chapter/Movie
zh_TW: 下一章/下一齣影片

en: Totem could not startup.
zh_TW: Totem 無法啟動。

en: No reason.
zh_TW: 沒有原因。

en: Add Web Video
zh_TW: 加入網路視訊

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Seek Forwards
zh_TW: 往前

en: Seek Backwards
zh_TW: 往後

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Mute sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Enqueue
zh_TW: 加入隊列

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Seek
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Show version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊後離開

en: Movies to play
zh_TW: 要播放的影片

en: Can’t enqueue and replace at the same time
zh_TW: 不能同時加入佇列和取代

note: This is "Title 3", where title is a DVD title * Note: NOT a DVD chapter
en: Title %d
zh_TW: 影片 %d

en: The playlist “%s” could not be parsed. It might be damaged.
zh_TW: 無法解析播放清單「%s」。它可能已經損壞。

en: Configure Plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Select Subtitle Font
zh_TW: 選取字幕字型

en: Add to Favourites
zh_TW: 加入至喜好中

[ctx: button]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Current Locale
zh_TW: 目前的地區設定

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/俄語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/烏克蘭語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆其語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來語(左至右)

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語系

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐語系

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Video files
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Subtitle files
zh_TW: 字幕檔案

en: Select Text Subtitles
zh_TW: 選擇文字字幕

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Add Videos
zh_TW: 加入影片

en: Apple Trailers
zh_TW: Apple 預告片

en: Sets the user agent for the Apple Trailers site
zh_TW: 請定用於 Apple Trailers 網站的使用者代理

en: Autoload Subtitles
zh_TW: 自動載入字幕

en: Autoloads text subtitles
zh_TW: 自動載入文字字幕

en: MPRIS D-Bus Interface
zh_TW: MPRIS D-Bus 介面

en: Send notifications of currently-playing videos and allow remote control using MPRIS.
zh_TW: 傳送目前播放中影片的通知，且允許使用 MPRIS 遙控。

en: The MediaPlayer2 object does not implement the ‘%s’ interface
zh_TW: MediaPlayer2 物件沒有實作「%s」介面

en: The property ‘%s’ is not writeable.
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」無法寫入。

en: Unknown property ‘%s’ requested of a MediaPlayer 2 object
zh_TW: MediaPlayer 2 物件要求了不明的屬性「%s」

en: Instant Messenger Status
zh_TW: 即時通訊狀態

en: Set your Instant Messenger status to away when a movie is playing
zh_TW: 當影片播放時設定您的即時通訊狀態為離開

en: Media Player Keys
zh_TW: 多媒體播放器按鍵

en: Support additional media player keys
zh_TW: 支援額外的媒體播放器鍵

en: Open directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Open the directory of the currently playing movie
zh_TW: 開啟正在播放影片的目錄

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

en: Subtitle Downloader
zh_TW: 字幕下載程式

en: Look for subtitles for the currently playing movie
zh_TW: 尋找目前播放影片的字幕

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: Searching for subtitles…
zh_TW: 搜尋字幕…

en: Downloading the subtitles…
zh_TW: 正在下載字幕…

en: Could not contact the OpenSubtitles website
zh_TW: 無法連接 OpenSubtitles 網站

en: Could not contact the OpenSubtitles website.
zh_TW: 無法連接 OpenSubtitles 網站。

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

note: translators comment: This is the file-type of the subtitle file detected
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: translators comment: This is a rating of the quality of the subtitle
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: _Download Movie Subtitles…
zh_TW: 下載影片字幕(_D)…

en: Searching subtitles…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋字幕…

en: Download Movie Subtitles
zh_TW: 下載影片字幕

en: Subtitle _language:
zh_TW: 字幕語言(_L)：

en: _Play with Subtitle
zh_TW: 播放時加字幕(_P)

en: Subtitle language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: The language to search for subtitles for movies in.
zh_TW: 要搜尋影片字幕語言。

en: Movie Properties
zh_TW: 影片屬性

en: Adds movie properties menu item
zh_TW: 加入影片屬性選單項目

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 時間長度：

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份：

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Container:
zh_TW: 容器：

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: Codec:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Framerate:
zh_TW: 幀率：

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道：

[ctx: Title]
note: Title
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Artist]
note: Artist
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Album]
note: Album
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Year]
note: Year
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Media container]
note: Container
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: Sample rate
en: 0 Hz
zh_TW: 0 赫茲

note: Channels
en: 0 Channels
zh_TW: 0 聲道

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒

en: %0.2f frame per second | %0.2f frames per second
zh_TW[0]: 每秒 %0.2f 幀

en: rpdb2 password
zh_TW: rpdb2 密碼

en: A password to protect the rpdb2 server for debugging Totem from unauthorized remote access. If this is empty, a default of “totem” will be used.
zh_TW: 對 Totem 未授權遠端存取除錯用來保護 rpdb2 伺服器的密碼。如果此項為空白，就會使用預設密碼「totem」

en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 主控臺

en: Interactive Python console
zh_TW: 互動式 Python 主控臺

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: _Python Console
zh_TW: _Python 主控臺

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: Python Debugger
zh_TW: Python 除錯器

note: pylint: disable=E1101
en: You can access the Totem.Object through “totem_object” :\n%s
zh_TW: 您可以透過「totem_object」存取 Totem 物件：\n%s

en: Totem Python Console
zh_TW: Totem Python 主控臺

note: pylint: disable=W0613
en: After you press OK, Totem will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in DConf, it will use the default password (“totem”).
zh_TW: 在您按下確定後，Totem 會等待您以 winpdb 或 rpdb2 連線。如果您尚未在 DConf 中設定除錯器密碼，它會使用預設的密碼(「totem」)。

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近檔案

en: Adds files that have been played to recent files
zh_TW: 加入最近播放過的檔案

en: Rotation Plugin
zh_TW: 旋轉外掛

en: Allows videos to be rotated if they are in the wrong orientation
zh_TW: 如果影片的方向錯誤則允許它們旋轉

en: _Rotate ↷
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R) ↷

en: Rotate ↶
zh_TW: 旋轉 ↶

en: Save Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本

en: Save a copy of the currently playing movie
zh_TW: 儲存目前放映中影片的副本

en: The video could not be made available offline.
zh_TW: 此影片無法離線播放。

note: translators: “Files” refers to nautilus' name
en: “Files” is not available.
zh_TW: 不支援《檔案》。

en: Make Available Offline
zh_TW: 將有空改為離線

en: Screen Saver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Deactivates the screen saver when a movie is playing
zh_TW: 播放影片時停用螢幕保護程式

en: Playing a movie
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Screenshot width (in pixels):
zh_TW: 畫面快照寬度 (以像素計)：

en: Calculate the number of screenshots
zh_TW: 計算畫面快照的數量

en: Number of screenshots:
zh_TW: 畫面快照的數量:

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up * with the screenshot if the entire screen is taken
en: Screenshot from %s.png
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖來自 %s.png

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets * made up with the screenshot if the entire screen is * taken
en: Screenshot from %s - %d.png
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖來自 %s - %d.png

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 畫面快照

en: Allows screenshots and galleries to be taken of videos
zh_TW: 允許影片使用螢幕截圖和藝廊

en: Save Gallery
zh_TW: 儲存藝廊

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: Translators: The first argument is the movie title. The second * argument is a number which is used to prevent overwriting files. * Just translate "Gallery", and not the ".jpg". Example: * "Galerie-%s-%d.jpg".
en: Gallery-%s-%d.jpg
zh_TW: 藝廊-%s-%d.jpg

note: Set up the window
en: Creating Gallery…
zh_TW: 正在建立藝廊…

note: Set the progress label
en: Saving gallery as “%s”
zh_TW: 將藝廊儲存為「%s」

en: Totem could not get a screenshot of the video.
zh_TW: Totem 無法為該影片擷取畫面快照。

en: This is not supposed to happen; please file a bug report.
zh_TW: 預設這是不會發生的，請報告錯誤。

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝畫面快照(_S)

en: Create Screenshot _Gallery…
zh_TW: 建立螢幕擷圖藝廊(_G)…

en: Skip To
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Provides the “Skip to” dialog
zh_TW: 提供「跳至」對話盒

en: _Skip to:
zh_TW: 跳至(_S)：

note: Update the "seconds" label so that it always has the correct singular/plural form Translators: label for the seconds selector in the "Skip to" dialogue
en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

en: _Skip To
zh_TW: 跳至(_S)

en: _Skip To…
zh_TW: 跳至(_S)…

[ctx: playback rate]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Speed: %s
zh_TW: 速度：%s

en: Variable Rate
zh_TW: 可變率

en: Provides the variable rate menu item
zh_TW: 提供可變率選單項目

en: Sets the user agent for the Vimeo site
zh_TW: 設定 Vimeo 網站的使用者代理
