TracAccountManager 0.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: The passwords must match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的口令不一致。

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重设

en: The password file could not be read. Trac requires read and write access to both the password file and its parent directory.
zh_CN: 无法读取口令文件。 Trac需要对口令文件及其上层目录的读写权限。

en: The password file could not be updated. Trac requires read and write access to both the password file and its parent directory.
zh_CN: 无法更新口令文件。 Trac需要对口令文件及其上层目录的读写权限。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Username cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空。

en: The username must not contain any of these characters: %(chars)s
zh_CN: 用户名不得使用以下字符： %(chars)s

en: Username %(username)s is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用%(username)s作为用户名。

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 口令不能为空。

en: You must specify a valid email address.
zh_CN: 你必须提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Your email is already verified.
zh_CN: 你的邮箱已经认证。

en: Thank you for verifying your email address.
zh_CN: 感谢你认证你的邮箱地址。

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记口令？

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account?
zh_CN: 确定要删除你的账号吗？

en: Thank you for taking the time to update your password.
zh_CN: 感谢你花时间来更新你的密码。

en: Password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 密码不正确。

note: TRANSLATOR: Intentionally obfuscated login error
en: Invalid username or password
zh_CN: 错误的用户名或密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Confirm Password:
zh_CN: 再次输入密码：

en: Accounts: Configuration
zh_CN: 账户:配置

en: Force users to change passwords after a password reset.
zh_CN: 强迫用户当密码重置后设置新的密码。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名

en:  Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：
