TracAnnouncer 0.12.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Announcements
zh_CN: 订阅设置

en: Announcement Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址设置

en: Watch Users
zh_CN: 订阅用户的动作

en: You are no longer receiving change notifications about this resource.
zh_CN: 您不会再收到该页面改动时的邮件通知

en: You are now receiving change notifications about this resource.
zh_CN: 您将收到该页面改动时的邮件通知

en: General Wiki Announcements
zh_CN: 高级Wiki订阅

en: Invalid email encoding setting: %s
zh_CN: 无效的邮件编码设置: %s

en: Ticket contains non-ASCII chars. Please change encoding setting
zh_CN: 任务单中含有非ASCII字符,请调整字符编码设置

en: undisclosed-recipients: ;
zh_CN: 秘送

en: TLS enabled but server does not support TLS
zh_CN: 邮件服务器不支持TLS

en: Account Manager Subscription
zh_CN: 帐号改动订阅

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Unwatch This
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Watch This
zh_CN: 订阅

en: >
    Username:
zh_CN: >
    用户名:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Page URL:
zh_CN: 页面URL：

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Announcements serve as a method for Trac to communicate events to you; 
          the creation of a ticket, the change of a Wiki page, and so on. Under
          the Announcement system, you will only receive notifications to those
          topics that you subscribe to.
zh_CN: 订阅系统会以邮件形式通知您Trac中发生的事件,比如:创建任务单,修改wiki页面.

en: Subscribe to user account announcements.
zh_CN: 订阅用户帐号的改动

en: Send me announcements when new users are created.
zh_CN: 当有新用户注册成功时通知我

en: Send me announcements when users accounts are changed.
zh_CN: 当用户帐号信息改变时通知我

en: Send me announcements when users accounts are deleted.
zh_CN: 当用户销户时通知我

en: Opt-out of announcements about my own changes.
zh_CN: 设置是否邮件通知我自己的改动

en: Never notify me when I make a change.
zh_CN: 别通知我关于那些我自己作的改动

en: By default, the Announcer will deliver all notices to you in a plaintext format. You
      may override this for each realm that may generate announcements.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,将以纯文本方式通知您
    您可以自定义格式:

en: announcements:
zh_CN: 邮件格式：

en: If you would like to have announcement notices sent to a different address then the main one provided
      in Trac, you may specify the address here:
zh_CN: 默认会使用您在trac中的邮件地址. 您也可以在此设置特定的邮件地址:

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 邮件地址：

en: Components are a way to classify trac tickets.  The following components have been defined by the Trac administrators.  If you subscribe to any of these components, you will receive an notification anytime a ticket related to that component is changed or created.
zh_CN: 以下是现有的一些组件.如果您订阅了一个组件,那么该所有属于该组件的任务单的改动都会通知您.

en: Notify me of changes to tickets that belong to components that I own.
zh_CN: 我的组件被改动时通知我

en: Notify me of changes to tickets that I own.
zh_CN: 当指派给我的任务单有改动时通知我

en: Notify me of changes to tickets that I reported.
zh_CN: 当我创建的任务单有改动时通知我

en: Notify me when I update a ticket.
zh_CN: 当我改动一个任务单时通知我

en: Opt-out of all announcements.
zh_CN: 防打扰设置

en: Never notify me of any changes.
zh_CN: 我不想收到任何通知

en: A comma separated list of users you would like to watch. A watched user 
         will create an announcement each time he/she creates or changes
         a wiki page or ticket.
zh_CN: 您将收到这些用户对wiki和任务单的改动

en: Watch Users:
zh_CN: 订阅用户,用户名以分号(;)分隔:

en: In addition to other methods that may notify you of changes to Wiki pages, you may list here
        pages that are of interest to you. Each page should be on a separate line.
zh_CN: 您可以在此订阅Wiki页面,每行一个页面.

en: You may use wild cards, so that if you want to hear about any page that starts with the name 'Trac'
        you would enter on it's own line: [1:Trac*]
zh_CN: 您可以使用通配符*,例如 [1:Trac*] 表示订阅所有以Trac开头的页面

en: To receive a notice about all wiki changes, simply include a [1:*] by itself.
zh_CN: [1:*] 将订阅所有Wiki页面

en: Ticket #
zh_CN: 任务单 #

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Changes: (by
zh_CN: 改动内容: (by

en: changed 
              from
zh_CN: 从

en: to
zh_CN: 改为

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: from '
zh_CN: 从
