Trac Plugin L10N - en to ko translation catalogue (420 entries)

en: Interface of spamfilter to account manager plugin to check new account
    registrations for spam.
    
    It provides an additional 'Details' input field to get more information
    for calculating the probability of a spam registration attempt.
    Knowledge gained from inspecting registration attempts is shared with all
    other spam filter adapters for this system.
ko: 신규 가입 과정에서 스팸을 검사하기 위한, 사용자 계정 플러그인에 대한 스팸 필터 인터페이스입니다.
    
    스팸의 등록 시도 가능성을 계산하기 위한 추가 정보를 얻기 위하여, '상세 내용' 입력 필드를 추가합니다.
    등록 시도를 검사하여 얻은 정보는 시스템에 있는 다른 모든 스팸 필터 어댑터와 공유됩니다.

en: Details:
ko: 상세 내용:

en: The maximum number of bytes from an attachment to pass through
    the spam filters.
ko: 스팸 필터로 전달할 첨부 파일의 최대 바이트 수입니다.

en: How many monitor entries are displayed by default (between 5 and 10000).
ko: 몇 개의 감시 항목을 기본으로 표시할지를 지정합니다 (5에서 10000 사이).

en: Show the buttons for training without deleting entry.
ko: 항목을 지우지 않고 학습시키는 버튼을 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Spam Filtering
ko: 스팸 필터링

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Monitoring
ko: 감시

en: SpamBayes determined spam probability of %s%%
ko: 베이즈 스팸 필터가 %s%% 확률로 스팸이라고 판단함

en: Select 100.00%% entries
ko: 100.00%% 항목 선택

en: Select &gt;90.00%% entries
ko: 90.00%% 초과 항목 선택

en: Select &lt;10.00%% entries
ko: 10.00%% 미만 항목 선택

en: Select 0.00%% entries
ko: 0.00%% 항목 선택

en: Select Spam entries
ko: 스팸 항목 선택

en: Select Ham entries
ko: 햄(유효) 항목 선택

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Log entry not found
ko: 로그 항목이 없습니다.

en: Log Entry %(id)s
ko: 로그 항목 %(id)s

en: Log Entry List
ko: 로그 항목 목록

en: External
ko: 외부 필터

en: Bayes
ko: 베이즈 필터

en: (ratio %.1f : 1)
ko: (비율 %.1f : 1)

en: (ratio 1 : %.1f)
ko: (비율 1 : %.1f)

en: %(num)d spam | %(num)d spam
ko[0]: %(num)d 스팸

en: %(num)d ham | %(num)d ham
ko[0]: %(num)d 햄(유효)

en: %(num)d line | %(num)d lines
ko[0]: %(num)d 행

en: %(num)d mixed | %(num)d mixed
ko[0]: %(num)d 혼합

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Captcha
ko: 보안 문자

en: The keys are invalid
ko: 키가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The key or user id are invalid
ko: 키 또는 사용자 아이디가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: How many report entries are displayed by default (between 5 and 10000).
ko: 몇 개의 신고 항목을 기본으로 표시할지를 지정합니다 (5에서 10000 사이).

en: Reports
ko: 스팸 신고

en: Report entry not found
ko: 신고된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Report Entry %d
ko: 신고 항목 %d

en: Report Entry List
ko: 신고 항목 목록

en: How many wiki edits are still an unused account.
ko: 위키 수정 횟수가 해당 값 이하이면 사용되지 않은 계정으로 간주합니다.

en: How many days no login are considered for dead accounts.
ko: 해당 날 수만큼 로그인 하지 않으면 비활성 계정으로 처리합니다.

en: Default mode for spam user admin panel.
ko: 스팸 사용자 관리 패널의 기본 모드입니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Old or new value cannot be empty
ko: 이전 및 새 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Old and new value cannot be equal
ko: 이전과 새 값은 같지 않아야 합니다.

en: New name cannot be used in CC fields
ko: 새 이름이 참조 필드에 사용되어서는 안됩니다.

en: Illegal user arguments passed or changing not allowed
ko: 전달된 사용자 인수가 올바르지 않거나, 변경이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: %(num)d entry has been updated | %(num)d entries have been updated
ko[0]: %(num)d 항목을 변경하였습니다.

en: Username '%s' cannot be used in CC fields
ko: 사용자 이름 '%s'이(가) 참조 필드에 사용되어서는 안됩니다.

en: Error for e-mail change for username '%s'
ko: 사용자 이름 '%s'에 대한 메일 주소 변경을 실패하였습니다.

en: %(num)d entry has been updated for user %(user)s | %(num)d entries have been updated for user %(user)s
ko[0]: %(user)s 사용자에 대한 %(num)d 개 항목을 변경하였습니다.

en: E-mails for user %s updated
ko: %s 사용자의 메일 주소를 변경하였습니다.

en: data overview
ko: 데이터 개요

en: unused accounts
ko: 비활성 계정

en: registered accounts
ko: 등록된 계정

en: detailed user information for '%s'
ko: '%s' 사용자에 대한 상세 정보

en: everything from accounts, wiki, tickets and svn
ko: 사용자 계정, 위키, 티켓, SVN에 존재하는 모든 사용자

en: %(num)d entry | %(num)d entries
ko[0]: %(num)d 개 항목

en: The minimum score required for a submission to be allowed.
ko: 제출된 내용을 승인하는 데 필요한 최소 점수입니다.

en: The karma given to authenticated users, in case
    `trust_authenticated` is false.
ko: `trust_authenticated`가 false로 설정되었을 때, 인증된 사용자에게 부여할 점수입니다.

en: Whether all content submissions and spam filtering activity should
    be logged to the database.
ko: 제출된 모든 내용과 스팸 필터링 활동이 데이터베이스에 기록되어야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: The number of days after which log entries should be purged.
ko: 지정한 날 수가 지난 로그 항목을 지웁니다.

en: Allow usage of external services.
ko: 외부 서비스의 사용을 허용합니다.

en: Skip external calls when this negative karma is already reached
    by internal tests.
ko: 내부 테스트에 의한 점수가 음의 값으로 이 값에 도달하면 외부 서비스를 통과합니다.

en: Skip external calls when this positive karma is already reached
    by internal tests.
ko: 내부 테스트에 의한 점수가 양의 값으로 이 값에 도달하면 외부 서비스를 통과합니다.

en: Stop external calls when this negative karma is reached.
ko: 점수가 음의 값으로 이 값에 도달하면 외부 서비스의 사용을 멈춥니다.

en: Stop external calls when this positive karma is reached.
ko: 점수가 양의 값으로 이 값에 도달하면 외부 서비스의 사용을 멈춥니다.

en: Allow training of external services.
ko: 외부 서비스에 대해 학습을 허용합니다.

en: Whether content submissions by authenticated users should be trusted
    without checking for potential spam or other abuse.
ko: 인증 사용자에 대해, 잠재적인 스팸이나 오용 행위에 대한 확인 없이 제출된 내용을 신뢰할 지 여부입니다.

en: The karma given to attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일에 대해 부여할 점수입니다.

en: The karma given to registrations.
ko: 가입에 대해 부여할 점수입니다.

en: The handler used to reject content.
ko: 내용을 거부하는 데 사용할 처리기입니다.

en: Interpret X-Forwarded-For header for IP checks.
ko: IP 검사를 위해 X-Forwarded-For 헤더를 해석합니다.

en: This section is used to handle all configurations used by
    spam filter plugin.
ko: 이 구역은 스팸 필터 플러그인에 대한 모든 설정을 다룹니다.

en: User is authenticated
ko: 사용자가 인증됨

en: Attachment weighting
ko: 첨부 파일 가중치

en: Registration weighting
ko: 가입 가중치

en: Submission rejected as potential spam %(message)s
ko: 제출된 내용이 스팸으로 판단되어 거부되었습니다: %(message)s

en: external
ko: 외부

en: internal
ko: 내부

en: List of page types to add spam report link
ko: 스팸 신고 링크를 표시할 페이지 종류

en: No page supplied to report as spam
ko: 스팸 신고할 페이지를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Reported spam
ko: 스팸 신고함

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Report spam
ko: 스팸 신고

en: %(num)d spam report | %(num)d spam reports
ko[0]: 스팸 신고가 %(num)d 개 들어왔습니다.

en: Wiki page '%(page)s' version %(version)s modified
ko: 위키 페이지 '%(page)s'의 버전 %(version)s을(를) 변경함

en: Attachment '%s' added
ko: 첨부 파일 '%s'을(를) 추가함

en: Ticket %(id)s field '%(field)s' changed
ko: 티켓 %(id)s의 '%(field)s' 필드를 변경함

en: Removed from ticket %(id)s field '%(field)s' ('%(old)s' --> '%(new)s')
ko: 티켓 %(id)s의 '%(field)s' 필드에서 제거됨 ('%(old)s' → '%(new)s')

en: Set in ticket %(id)s field '%(field)s' ('%(old)s' --> '%(new)s')
ko: 티켓 %(id)s의 '%(field)s' 필드에 설정됨 ('%(old)s' → '%(new)s')

en: Ticket %(id)s CC field change ('%(old)s' --> '%(new)s')
ko: 티켓 %(id)s의 참조 필드가 변경됨 ('%(old)s' → '%(new)s')

en: Reporter of ticket %s
ko: 티켓 %s의 작성자

en: Owner of ticket %s
ko: 티켓 %s의 소유자

en: In CC of ticket %(id)s ('%(cc)s')
ko: 티켓 %(id)s의 참조에 포함됨 ('%(cc)s')

en: Author of revision %s
ko: 리비전 %s의 작성자

en: Component '%s' owner
ko: 컴포넌트 '%s'의 소유자

en: In permissions list
ko: 권한 목록에 포함됨

en: Author of report %d
ko: 보고서 %d의 작성자

en: Voted for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 투표함

en: CAPTCHA method to use for verifying humans.
ko: 사람임을 확인하기 위해 사용할 보안 문자 방식입니다.

en: By how many points a successful CAPTCHA response increases the
    overall score.
ko: 보안 문자 대답이 올바를 때 더할 점수입니다.

en: By how many points a failed CAPTCHA impacts the overall score.
ko: 보안 문자 테스트를 실패했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Time in seconds that a successful CAPTCHA response increases
    karma.
ko: 보안 문자 대답이 올바를 때 점수를 더할 시간(초)입니다.

en: Time in seconds before CAPTCHA is removed.
ko: 생성한 보안 문자를 제거할 시간 간격(초)입니다.

en: Time in seconds before database cleanup is called.
ko: 데이터베이스 정리를 실행할 시간 간격(초)입니다.

en: Human verified via CAPTCHA (%s)
ko: 보안 문자(%s)를 통해 사람임이 확인됨

en: Failed CAPTCHA (%s) attempts
ko: 보안 문자 (%s) 시도를 실패함

en: CAPTCHA failed to handle original request
ko: 보안 문자 처리기가 원본 요청의 처리를 실패하였습니다.

en: CAPTCHA verification failed
ko: 보안 문자 인증을 실패하였습니다.

en: Number of terms in numeric CAPTCHA expression.
ko: 수식 보안 문자에 사용할 항의 수입니다.

en: Maximum value of individual terms in numeric CAPTCHA
    expression.
ko: 수식 보안 문자의 각 항의 최댓값입니다.

en: multiplied by
ko: 곱하기

en: minus
ko: 빼기

en: plus
ko: 더하기

en: zero
ko: 영

en: one
ko: 일

en: two
ko: 이

en: three
ko: 삼

en: four
ko: 사

en: five
ko: 오

en: six
ko: 육

en: seven
ko: 칠

en: eight
ko: 팔

en: nine
ko: 구

en: ten
ko: 십

en: eleven
ko: 십일

en: twelve
ko: 십이

en: thirteen
ko: 십삼

en: fourteen
ko: 십사

en: fifteen
ko: 십오

en: sixteen
ko: 십육

en: seventeen
ko: 십칠

en: eighteen
ko: 십팔

en: nineteen
ko: 십구

note: TRANSLATOR: if compound numbers like in english are not supported, simply add a "plus" command to the following translations!
en: twenty
ko: 이십

en: thirty
ko: 삼십

en: forty
ko: 사십

en: fifty
ko: 오십

en: sixty
ko: 육십

en: seventy
ko: 칠십

en: eighty
ko: 팔십

en: ninety
ko: 구십

en: Numeric captcha can not represent numbers > 100
ko: 숫자 형식의 보안 문자는 100을 넘는 숫자를 표현할 수 없습니다.

en: Set of fonts to choose from when generating image CAPTCHA.
ko: 이미지 형식의 보안 문자를 생성할 때 사용할 글꼴 목록입니다.

en: Font size to use in image CAPTCHA.
ko: 이미지 형식의 보안 문자에서 사용할 글꼴 크기입니다.

en: Alphabet to choose image CAPTCHA challenge from.
ko: 이미지 형식의 보안 문자에서 사용할 알파벳입니다.

en: Number of letters to use in image CAPTCHA challenge.
ko: 이미지 형식의 보안 문자의 글자 수입니다.

en: Private key for KeyCaptcha usage.
ko: KeyCaptcha 서비스 사용을 위한 개인 키입니다.

en: User id for KeyCaptcha usage.
ko: KeyCaptcha 서비스의 사용자 아이디입니다.

en: Private key for reCaptcha usage.
ko: reCaptcha 서비스 사용을 위한 개인 키입니다.

en: Public key for reCaptcha usage.
ko: reCaptcha 서비스 사용을 위한 공개 키입니다.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: By how many points an Akismet reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: Akismet 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Wordpress key required to use the Akismet API.
ko: Akismet API를 사용하는 데 필요한 워드프레스 키입니다.

en: URL of the Akismet service.
ko: Akismet 서비스의 주소입니다.

en: Akismet says content is spam
ko: Akismet 서비스가 내용이 스팸이라고 판단함

en: By what factor Bayesian spam probability score affects the overall
    karma of a submission.
ko: 베이지안 스팸 확률 점수를 전체 점수에 반영할 계수입니다.

en: The minimum number of submissions in the training database required
    for the filter to start impacting the karma of submissions.
ko: 스팸 점수 판단을 시작하기 전에 필요한, 학습 데이터베이스에 있는 제출된 내용의 수입니다.

en: Entries with a count less than this value get removed from the
    database when calling the reduce function.
ko: 감축 기능을 호출할 때, 이 값보다 수가 적은 항목은 데이터베이스에서 제거됩니다.

en: By how many points an BlogSpam reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: BlogSpam 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: URL of the BlogSpam service.
ko: BlogSpam 서비스의 주소입니다.

en: Comma separated list of tests to skip.
ko: 통과할 테스트를 쉼표로 구분된 목록으로 입력합니다.

en: BlogSpam says content is spam (%s [%s])
ko: BlogSpam 서비스가 내용이 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s [%s])

en: By how many points a BotScout reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: BotScout 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: API key required to use BotScout.
ko: BotScout 서비스를 사용하는 데 필요한 API 키입니다.

en: BotScout says this is spam (%s)
ko: BotScout 서비스가 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s)

en: By how many points too many external links in a submission impact
    the overall score.
ko: 외부 링크가 너무 많을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: The maximum number of external links allowed in a submission until
    that submission gets negative karma.
ko: 제출된 내용에 허용되는 외부 링크의 최대 수입니다. 이 수를 초과하면 점수가 차감됩니다.

en: List of domains that should be allowed in external links
ko: 외부 링크에 허용할 도메인의 목록입니다.

en: Maximum number of external links per post exceeded
ko: 내용에 포함할 수 있는 외부 링크의 최대 수를 초과함

en: External links in post found
ko: 내용에 외부 링크가 존재함

en: By how many points a FSpamList reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: FSpamList 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: API key required to use FSpamList.
ko: FSpamList 서비스를 사용하는 데 필요한 API 키입니다.

en: FSpamList says this is spam (%s)
ko: FSpamList 서비스가 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s)

en: By how many points listing as "comment spammer" impacts the
    overall karma of a submission.
ko: "덧글 스패머"로 판정되었을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Http:BL API key required for use.
ko: Http:BL 서비스를 사용하는 데 필요한 API 키입니다.

en: IP %s blacklisted by Http:BL
ko: %s 아이피가 Http:BL에 의해 차단됨

en: By how many points blacklisting by a single server impacts the
    overall karma of a submission.
ko: 각 서버에 의해 차단되었을 때마다 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Servers used for IPv4 blacklisting.
ko: IPv4 차단에 사용할 서버입니다.

en: Servers used for IPv6 blacklisting.
ko: IPv6 차단에 사용할 서버입니다.

en: IP %s blacklisted by %s
ko: %s 아이피가 %s에 의해 차단됨

en: By how many points a match with a pattern on the BadIP page
    impacts the overall karma of a submission.
ko: BadIP 페이지에 있는 패턴과 일치했을 때마다 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Local file to be loaded to get BadIP. Can be used in
    addition to BadIP wiki page.
ko: BadIP 패턴을 읽어 올 로컬 파일입니다. BadIP 위키 페이지 외에 추가로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Show the matched bad IP patterns in rejection message.
ko: 일치한 IP 패턴을 거부 메시지에 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: IP catched by these blacklisted patterns: %s
ko: IP가 다음 차단 패턴과 일치함: %s

en: IP catched by %s blacklisted patterns
ko: IP가 %s 개 차단 패턴과 일치함

en: By how many points exceeding the configured maximum number of posts
    per hour impacts the overall score.
ko: 설정된 시간 당 최대 게시 수를 초과하였을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: The maximum allowed number of submissions per hour from a single IP
    address. If this limit is exceeded, subsequent submissions get negative
    karma.
ko: 단일 IP 주소에 허용된 시간 당 게시 수입니다. 이 제한을 초과하면 이후의 제출부터는 점수가 차감됩니다.

en: Maximum number of posts per hour for this IP exceeded
ko: 이 IP에서의 시간 당 최대 게시 수를 초과함

en: By how many points an Mollom reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: Mollom 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Public key required to use the Mollom API.
ko: Mollom API를 사용하는 데 필요한 공개 키입니다.

en: Private key required to use the Mollom API.
ko: Mollom API를 사용하는 데 필요한 개인 키입니다.

en: URL of the Mollom service.
ko: Mollom 서비스의 주소입니다.

en: Mollom says content is spam
ko: Mollom 서비스가 내용이 스팸이라고 판단함

en: Mollom says content is ham
ko: Mollom 서비스가 내용이 햄(유효)이라고 판단함

en: By how many points a match with a pattern on the BadContent page
    impacts the overall karma of a submission.
ko: BadContent 페이지에 있는 패턴과 일치했을 때마다 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Local file to be loaded to get BadContent. Can be used in
    addition to BadContent wiki page.
ko: BadContent 패턴을 읽어 올 로컬 파일입니다. BadContent 위키 페이지 외에 추가로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Show the matched bad content patterns in rejection message.
ko: 일치한 내용 패턴을 거부 메시지에 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Content contained these blacklisted patterns: %s
ko: 내용이 다음 차단 패턴을 포함함: %s

en: Content contained %s blacklisted patterns
ko: 내용이 %s 개 차단 패턴을 포함함

en: By how many points a failed registration check impacts
    the overall score.
ko: 사용자 가입 검사를 실패했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Replace checks in account manager totally.
ko: 계정 관리자의 검사를 완전히 대체합니다.

en: Account registration failed (%s)
ko: 계정 등록 실패 (%s)

en: By how many points an existing and configured session improves the
    overall karma of the submission. A third of the points is granted for
    having an existing session at all, the other two thirds are granted
    when the user has his name and/or email address set in the session,
    respectively.
ko: 존재하며 설정된 세션에 따라 가산할 점수입니다. 점수의 삼분의 일은 세션이 존재할 때 부여되며, 나머지 삼분의 이는 각각 사용자가 이름을 설정하고 메일 주소를 설정했을 때 부여됩니다.

en: Existing session found
ko: 세션이 존재함

en: By how many points a StopForumSpam reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: StopForumSpam 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: API key used to report SPAM.
ko: 스팸을 보고할 때 사용할 API 키입니다.

en: StopForumSpam says this is spam (%s)
ko: StopForumSpam 서비스가 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s)

en: By how many points a trap reject impacts the overall karma of
    a submission.
ko: 함정 필드 필터가 내용을 거부했을 때 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Name of the invisible trap field, should contain some reference
    to e-mail for better results.
ko: 보이지 않는 함정 필드의 이름입니다. 향상된 결과를 위해 전자 메일과 관련된 것이어야 합니다.

en: Name of the hidden trap field, should contain some reference
    to e-mail for better results.
ko: 숨겨진 함정 필드의 이름입니다. 향상된 결과를 위해 전자 메일과 관련된 것이어야 합니다.

en: Name of the register trap field, should contain some reference
    to web/homepage for better results.
ko: 가입 함정 필드의 이름입니다. 향상된 결과를 위해 웹 또는 홈페이지와 관련된 것이어야 합니다.

en: Both trap fields says this is spam (%s, %s)
ko: 두 함정 필드가 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s, %s)

en: Invisible trap field says this is spam (%s)
ko: 보이지 않는 함정 필드가 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s)

en: Hidden trap field says this is spam (%s)
ko: 숨겨진 함정 필드가 스팸이라고 판단함 (%s)

en: Register trap field starts with HTTP URL (%s)
ko: HTTP URL로 시작하는 가입 함정 필드 (%s)

en: By how many points blacklisting by a single bad URL impacts the
    overall karma of a submission.
ko: 차단된 불량 URL 각각에 대해 차감할 점수입니다.

en: Servers used for URL blacklisting.
ko: URL 차단에 사용할 서버입니다.

en: URL's blacklisted by %s
ko: URL이 %s에 의해 차단됨

en: Spam Filtering: Bayes
ko: 스팸 필터링: 베이즈 필터

en: The bayesian filter requires training before it can effectively
            differentiate between spam and ham. The training database currently
            contains [1:%(numspam)s spam] and
            [2:%(numham)s ham] %(ratio)s submissions.
ko: 베이지안 필터가 스팸과 햄(유효한 내용)을 구별할 수 있으려면, 먼저 학습이 필요합니다.
    학습 데이터베이스는 현재 [1:%(numspam)s 개 스팸]과 [2:%(numham)s 개 햄] %(ratio)s 항목을 보유하고 있습니다.

en: The bayesian
            database contains currently %(lines)s lines with trained words (%(spamtext)s,
            %(hamtext)s, %(mixedtext)s).
ko: 베이지안 데이터베이스는 현재 학습된 문장을 포함하는 %(lines)s 행을 보유하고 있습니다 (%(spamtext)s, %(hamtext)s, %(mixedtext)s).

en: [1:]
                Reduce training database (%(linestext)s)
ko: [1:]
    학습 데이터베이스 감축 (%(linestext)s)

en: Reducing the training database can help when it got very large
                and tests take too long.
ko: 데이터베이스가 너무 크고 테스트가 오래 걸릴 경우, 학습 데이터베이스를 감축하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum database count:
ko: 최소 데이터베이스 항목 수:

en: Any database lines with less entries is removed when reducing
                the database.
ko: 데이터베이스를 감축할 때, 지정한 값보다 수가 적은 데이터베이스 행은 삭제됩니다.

en: Clear training database
ko: 학습 데이터베이스 지우기

en: Resetting the training database can help when training was incorrect
                and is producing bad results.
ko: 학습된 내용이 올바르지 않아 판단 결과가 좋지 않을 경우, 학습 데이터베이스를 초기화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum training required:
ko: 필요한 최소 학습 수:

en: The minimum number of spam and ham in the training database before
                the filter starts affecting the karma of submissions.
ko: 스팸 점수 판단을 시작하기 전에 필요한, 학습 데이터베이스에 있는 스팸과 햄(유효 내용)의 최소 숫자입니다.

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용하기

en: Training
ko: 학습

en: While you can train the spam filter from the “[1:Spam
              Filtering → Monitoring]” panel in the web
              administration interface, you can also manually train the filter by
              entering samples here, or check what kind of spam probability
              currently gets assigned to the content.
ko: 웹 관리자 화면의 “[1:스팸 필터링 → 모니터링]” 패널에서 스팸 필터를 학습시킬 수 있지만, 여기에 예제를 입력하여 수동으로 필터를 학습시킬 수도 있습니다.
    또한 내용에 따라 스팸 확률 점수가 어떻게 되는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Content:
ko: 내용:

en: Error: %(error)s
ko: 오류: %(error)s

en: Score: %(score)s%
ko: 점수: %(score)s%

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Train as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 학습

en: Train as Ham
ko: 햄(유효)으로 학습

en: Captcha handling
ko: 보안 문자 처리

en: Spam Filtering: Captcha handling
ko: 스팸 필터링: 보안 문자 처리

en: Enable captcha usage
ko: 보안 문자 사용 활성

en: Captcha type:
ko: 보안 문자 종류:

en: Maximum captcha lifetime in seconds
ko: 보안 문자의 최대 유효 시간 (초):

en: Public key:
ko: 공개 키:

en: Private key:
ko: 개인 키:

en: Key validation failed:
ko: 키 검증 실패:

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 아이디:

en: Text captcha
ko: 텍스트 보안 문자

en: Maximum value in a term:
ko: 수식 각 항의 최댓값:

en: Number of terms:
ko: 수식의 항 수:

en: Image captcha
ko: 이미지 보안 문자

en: Number of letters:
ko: 글자 수:

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Alphabet:
ko: 알파벳:

en: Fonts:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Revert changes
ko: 변경 내용 되돌리기

en: External services
ko: 외부 서비스

en: Spam Filtering: External services
ko: 스팸 필터링: 외부 서비스

en: An error checking supplied data occured, see below for details.
ko: 입력된 데이터를 확인하는 과정에서 오류가 발생하였습니다. 상세 내용은 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: Use external services
ko: 외부 서비스 사용

en: Train external services
ko: 외부 서비스에 대해 학습 사용

en: Skip external services, when internal tests reach a karma of -
                Spam:
                [1:]
                Ham:
                [2:]
ko: 내부 테스트의 점수가 다음에 도달하면 외부 서비스를 통과합니다 -
    스팸: [1:]
    햄(유효): [2:]

en: Stop external services, when reached a karma of -
                Spam:
                [1:]
                Ham:
                [2:]
ko: 점수가 다음에 도달하면 외부 서비스의 사용을 멈춥니다 -
    스팸: [1:]
    햄(유효): [2:]

en: The Akismet filter uses the free
              [1:Akismet]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam. You need to obtain an
              API key to use the service, which is freely available for personal use.
ko: Akismet 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 무료 [1:Akismet] 서비스를 활용합니다. 서비스를 사용하기 위해서는 API 키를 받아야 하며, 개인 용도로 사용할 때는 무료입니다.

en: API key:
ko: API 키:

en: URL:
ko: 주소:

en: [1:Key validation failed:] %(error)s
ko: [1:키 검증 실패:] %(error)s

en: The BlogSpam filter uses the free
              [1:BlogSpam]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam.
ko: BlogSpam 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 무료 [1:BlogSpam] 서비스를 활용합니다.

en: Tests to skip (comma separated):
ko: 통과할 테스트 (쉼표로 구분):

en: Possible Values:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 값:

en: method
ko: 방식

en: description
ko: 설명

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: The StopForumSpam filter uses the
              [1:StopForumSpam]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam. You need to obtain an
              API key to report SPAM to the service, which is freely available.
ko: StopForumSpam 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 [1:StopForumSpam] 서비스를 활용합니다. 서비스에 스팸을 보고하기 위해서는 API 키를 받아야 하며, 자유롭게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The BotScout filter uses the
              [1:BotScout]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam. You need to obtain an
              API key to use the service, which is freely available.
ko: BotScout 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 [1:BotScout] 서비스를 활용합니다. 서비스를 사용하기 위해서는 API 키를 받아야 하며, 자유롭게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The FSpamList filter uses the
              [1:FSpamList]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam. You need to obtain an
              API key to use the service, which is freely available.
ko: FSpamList 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 [1:FSpamList] 서비스를 활용합니다. 서비스를 사용하기 위해서는 API 키를 받아야 하며, 자유롭게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The HTTP_BL filter uses the free
              [1:HTTP:BL]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam. You need to obtain an
              API key to use the service, which is freely available for personal use.
ko: HTTP_BL 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 무료 [1:HTTP_BL] 서비스를 활용합니다. 서비스를 사용하기 위해서는 API 키를 받아야 하며, 개인 용도로 사용할 때는 무료입니다.

en: The Mollom filter uses the free
              [1:Mollom]
              service to decide if content submissions are potential spam. You need to obtain
              API keys to use the service, which are freely available for personal use.
ko: Mollom 필터는 제출된 내용이 스팸인지를 판단하기 위해 무료 [1:Mollom] 서비스를 활용합니다. 서비스를 사용하기 위해서는 API 키를 받아야 하며, 개인 용도로 사용할 때는 무료입니다.

en: Secret key:
ko: 비밀 키:

en: Free access blacklists
ko: 공개된 차단 목록

en: IPv4 Blacklists (comma separated):
ko: IPv4 차단 목록 (쉼표로 구분):

en: (default: %(list)s)
ko: (기본값: %(list)s)

en: IPv6 Blacklists (comma separated):
ko: IPv6 차단 목록 (쉼표로 구분):

en: URL Blacklists (comma separated):
ko: URL 차단 목록 (쉼표로 구분):

en: A list of DNS blacklists can be found at the [1:RBLCheck]
              or [2:MultiRBL] services.
ko: [1:RBLCheck]와 [2:MultiRBL] 서비스에서 DNS 차단 목록들을 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable or disable these filters from the “[1:General →
            Plugins]” panel of the web administration interface.
ko: 웹 관리자 화면의 “[1:일반 → 플러그인]” 패널에서 필터를 활성화 또는 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Spam Reports
ko: 스팸 신고

en: Spam Filtering: Reports
ko: 스팸 필터링: 신고

en: Viewing entries %(start)s – %(end)s of %(total)s.
ko: 전체 %(total)s 개 중 %(start)s – %(end)s 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Date/time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: User was logged in
ko: 사용자가 로그인 함

en: User was not logged in
ko: 사용자가 로그인하지 않음

en: No data available
ko: 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제하기

en: Spam Report
ko: 스팸 신고

en: Previous Report Entry
ko: 이전 신고 항목

en: Back to List
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Next Report Entry
ko: 다음 신고 항목

en: Spam Filtering: Report
ko: 스팸 필터링: 신고 항목

en: Report Entry:
ko: 신고 항목:

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Authenticated:
ko: 인증됨:

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: HTTP headers
ko: HTTP 헤더

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Possibly related log entries:
ko: 관련되었을만한 로그 항목:

en: Spam Filter
ko: 스팸 필터

en: Spam Filtering: Configuration
ko: 스팸 필터링: 설정

en: See [1:wiki page]
        for a short documentation.
ko: [1:위키 페이지]에 있는 간단한 설명 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: Help translating this plugin at [1:Transifex].
ko: [1:Transifex]에서 이 플러그인의 번역에 참여해 주십시오.

en: Karma Tuning
ko: 점수 조정

en: Minimum karma required for a successful submission:
ko: 제출 성공을 위한 최소 점수:

en: Karma assigned to attachments (e.g. to allow relaxed rules for file uploads):
ko: 첨부 파일에 대한 점수 (파일 올리기에 대해 완화된 규정을 적용할 때 사용):

en: Karma assigned to registering users (e.g. negative value to increase captcha usage):
ko: 사용자 등록에 대한 점수 (보안 문자 사용을 늘리려면 음수 값을 입력):

en: Content submissions are passed through a set of registered and enabled
              [1:filter strategies], each of which check the submitted content
              and may assign [2:karma points] to it. The sum of these karma
              points needs to be greater than or equal to the minimum karma
              configured here for the submission to be accepted.
ko: 제출된 내용은 등록되고 활성화 되어 있는 [1:필터]에 전달됩니다. 각 필터는 제출된 내용을 검사한 다음 [2:점수]를 부여할 수 있습니다. 제출된 내용이 승인되려면, 점수의 총합이 여기에 설정한 최소 점수보다 같거나 커야합니다.

en: Strategy
ko: 방법

en: Karma points
ko: 점수

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: The spam filter plugin can optionally log every content submission so
              that you can monitor and tune the effectiveness of the filtering. The
              log is stored in the database, and can be viewed under “[1:Spam
              Filtering → Monitoring]” from the web administration
              interface.
ko: 스팸 필터링의 상태를 확인하고 필터링의 효율성을 조절할 수 있도록, 스팸 필터 플러그인이 제출된 각 내용을 기록하도록 할 수 있습니다.
    로그 기록은 데이터베이스에 저장되며, 웹 관리자 화면의 “[1:스팸 필터링 → 모니터링]” 패널에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Purge old entries after
                [1:]
                days
ko: [1:]일이 지난 항목 삭제

en: Number of entries in log message display
                (%(min)s-%(max)s)
                [1:]
ko: 목록에 표시할 로그 메시지의 수 (%(min)s-%(max)s)
    [1:]

en: Authenticated
ko: 사용자 인증

en: Trust authenticated users
ko: 인증 사용자를 신뢰함

en: If authenticated users should not be trusted automatically, this
              option must be disabled. Instead of full trust the supplied karma
              value is used in this case.
ko: 인증된 사용자를 자동으로 신뢰해서는 안된다면, 이 옵션은 비활성화 되어야 합니다. 이럴 경우 완전히 신뢰하는 대신에, 부여할 점수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Karma of authenticated users:
ko: 인증된 사용자에 대한 점수:

en: Spam Monitoring
ko: 스팸 감시

en: Previous Log Entry
ko: 이전 로그 항목

en: Next Log Entry
ko: 다음 로그 항목

en: Spam Filtering: Monitoring
ko: 스팸 필터링: 감시

en: Log Entry:
ko: 로그 항목:

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: spam
ko: 스팸

en: ham
ko: 햄(유효)

en: Karma:
ko: 점수:

en: [1:%(karma)s]
                (marked as %(spam_or_ham)s)
                [2:
                  [3:%(reasons)s]
                ]
ko: [1:%(karma)s]
    (%(spam_or_ham)s으로 표시됨)
    [2:[3:%(reasons)s]]

en: Submitted content
ko: 제출된 내용

en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

en: Mark as Ham
ko: 햄(유효)으로 표시

en: Delete as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시하고 삭제

en: Delete as Ham
ko: 햄(유효)으로 표시하고 삭제

en: Delete (No Statistics)
ko: 삭제 (통계 유지)

en: Remove registered user
ko: 등록된 사용자 삭제

en: Search for user name
ko: 사용자 이름 검색

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: Logging by the spam filter is currently disabled.
ko: 스팸 필터에 의한 로깅이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Delete > 90%
ko: 90% 초과 항목 삭제

en: Mark selected as Spam
ko: 선택한 항목을 스팸으로 표시

en: Mark selected as Ham
ko: 선택한 항목을 햄(유효)으로 표시

en: Delete selected as Spam
ko: 선택한 항목을 스팸으로 표시하고 삭제

en: Delete selected as Ham
ko: 선택한 항목을 햄(유효)으로 표시하고 삭제

en: Spam Statistics
ko: 스팸 통계

en: Spam Filtering: Statistics
ko: 스팸 필터링: 통계

en: No submission statistics yet.
ko: 제출된 내용에 대한 통계가 아직 없습니다.

en: %(count)s Submissions tested since %(time)s,
            %(spam)s spam and
            %(ham)s ham
            (%(local)s of the tests could be solved local).
            %(spamerr)s spam and %(hamerr)s ham have been retrained.
ko: %(time)s 이후로 %(count)s 개의 제출 내용을 테스트하였으며,
    %(spam)s는 스팸, %(ham)s는 햄(유효)입니다
    (%(local)s의 테스트를 내부 필터로 처리함).
    %(spamerr)s 개의 스팸과 %(hamerr)s 개의 햄이 재학습되었습니다.

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Train / Verify
ko: 학습 / 검증

en: Errors
ko: 오류율

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Ham
ko: 햄 (유효)

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Mean Delay
ko: 평균 소요시간

en: No Result
ko: 결과 없음

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Mismatch
ko: 불일치

en: Right
ko: 맞음

en: Wrong
ko: 틀림

en: No tests yet.
ko: 테스트 결과가 아직 없습니다.

en: %(seconds)s s
ko: %(seconds)s 초

en: No spam yet.
ko: 스팸이 아직 없습니다.

en: No ham yet.
ko: 햄(유효)이 아직 없습니다.

en: Clear statistics
ko: 통계 지우기

en: Clear statistics database
ko: 통계 데이터베이스 지우기

en: Spam User Handling
ko: 스팸 사용자 관리

en: Spam Filtering: User handling (%(type)s)
           [1:%(count)s]
ko: 스팸 필터링: 사용자 관리 (%(type)s)
    [1:%(count)s]

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Unused [multi selection]
ko: 비활성 (다중 선택)

en: Unused
ko: 비활성

en: There are %(total)s
        different entries in the database, %(registered)s users are
        registered and %(unused)s have not been used.
ko: 데이터베이스에 %(total)s 개의 개별 항목이 존재하며, %(registered)s 명의 사용자가 등록하였고, %(unused)s 개 계정은 비활성 상태입니다.

en: Date
ko: 시간

en: Action of user '%(username)s'
ko: '%(username)s' 사용자의 동작

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택한 사용자 삭제

en: Values must be URL encoded!
ko: 입력값은 URL 형식으로 인코드 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Old user:
ko: 이전 사용자 이름:

en: New user:
ko: 새 사용자 이름:

en: Change unauthorized user
ko: 미인증 사용자 변경

en: Change user
ko: 사용자 변경

en: Remove %(num)s temporary session | Remove %(num)s temporary sessions
ko[0]: 임시 세션 %(num)s 개 삭제

en: Convert emails to registered usernames
ko: 메일 주소를 등록된 사용자 이름으로 변경

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Karma
ko: 점수

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Last login
ko: 최근 로그인

en: Setup
ko: 설정값

en: E-Mail
ko: 메일 주소

en: Wiki edits
ko: 위키 수정

en: Ticket edits
ko: 티켓 수정

en: SVN edits
ko: SVN 수정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: (password)
ko: (비밀번호)

en: (double)
ko: (다중 등록)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: e-mail
ko: 메일 주소

en: both
ko: 둘 다

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Captcha Error
ko: 보안 문자 오류

en: Trac thinks your submission might be Spam.
               To prove otherwise please provide a response to the following.
ko: Trac 시스템은 제출 내용이 스팸일 가능성이 있다고 판단하였습니다. 스팸이 아니라는 것을 증명하려면, 다음 내용에 대해 대답해 주십시오.

en: Note - the captcha method is choosen randomly. Retry if the captcha does not work on your system!
ko: 참고 - 보안 문자 방식은 무작위로 선택되었습니다. 만약 보안 문자가 표시되지 않았다면 재시도 하십시오.

en: Response:
ko: 대답:
