Trac 1.5.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Create a new ticket from this comment
ko: 이 댓글로부터 새 티켓 만들기

en: (part of #%(ticketid)s) %(summary)s
ko: (#%(ticketid)s의 일부) %(summary)s

en: Copied from [%(source)s]:
    %(description)s
ko: [%(source)s]에서 복사됨:
    %(description)s

en: Create a copy of this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 사본 만들기

en: %(summary)s (cloned)
ko: %(summary)s (복제됨)

en: Cloned from #%(id)s:
    %(description)s
ko: #%(id)s에서 복제됨:
    %(description)s

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete ticket
ko: 티켓 삭제하기

en: Delete comment %(num)s
ko: %(num)s번 댓글 삭제하기

en: Toggle all
ko: 모두 선택/해제

en: (no changeset information)
ko: (변경사항 정보가 없음)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Tabular
ko: 표 형식

en: Unified
ko: 통합

en: Expand sub-directory in place
ko: 이 자리에 하위 디렉토리 확장

en: Re-expand directory
ko: 디렉토리 다시 확장

en: Loading %(entry)s...
ko: %(entry)s 불러오는 중...

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: (error)
ko: (오류)

en: Fold directory
ko: 디렉토리 접기

en: Show %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 표시

en: %(title)s (click to hide column)
ko: %(title)s (열을 숨기려면 클릭)

note: TRANSLATOR: Format in month heading in the datepicker, extracts yearSuffix and showMonthAfterYear
en: $month$year
ko: $year년 $month

note: TRANSLATOR: Link that closes the datepicker TRANSLATOR: Link that closes the timepicker
en: Done
ko: 완료

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to the previous month in the datepicker
en: Prev
ko: 이전

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to the next month in the datepicker
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to the current day in the datepicker
en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: TRANSLATOR: Heading for the week-of-the-year column in the datepicker
en: Wk
ko: 주

note: TRANSLATOR: Heading of the standalone timepicker
en: Choose Time
ko: 시간 선택

note: TRANSLATOR: Time selector label
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: TRANSLATOR: Time labels in the timepicker
en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to pick the current time in the timepicker
en: Now
ko: 현재

en: A filter already exists for that property
ko: 이 속성에 대한 필터가 이미 존재합니다.

en: or
ko: 또는

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: <label>between %(start)s</label> <label>and %(end)s</label>
ko: <label>%(start)s 부터</label> <label>%(end)s 까지</label>

en:  remove:
ko:  삭제:

en:  add:
ko:  추가:

en: Select ticket #%(id)s for modification
ko: 수정을 위해 티켓 #%(id)s을(를) 선택

en: Show all repositories
ko: 모든 저장소 표시

en: Hide all repositories
ko: 모든 저장소 감춤

en: Link here
ko: 여기로 링크

en: Toggle group
ko: 그룹에 대한 선택 상태 전환

en: At least one item must be selected
ko: 최소한 하나의 항목은 선택되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You have unsaved changes. Your changes will be lost if you leave this page before saving your changes.
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 저장하기 전에 이 페이지를 떠나면 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Link to this section
ko: 이 단락으로 링크

en: Link to #%(id)s
ko: #%(id)s(으)로 링크

en: Bold text: **Example**
ko: 굵게: **예제**

en: Italic text: ''Example''
ko: 기울임꼴: ''예제''

en: Heading: == Example
ko: 표제: == 예제

en: Link: [http://www.example.com/ Example]
ko: 링크: [http://www.example.com/ 예제]

en: Code block: {{{ example }}}
ko: 코드 블럭: {{{ 예제 }}}

en: Horizontal rule: ----
ko: 가로줄: ----

en: New paragraph
ko: 새 단락

en: Line break: \\
ko: 줄 바꿈: \\

en: Image: [[Image()]]
ko: 이미지: [[Image()]]

en: Drag rule to reorder
ko: 순서를 변경하려면 규칙을 끌어서 이동하십시오.

en: Link to this diff
ko: 이 차이점으로 링크
