Trac 1.5.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: Location of authz policy configuration file. Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf` directory.
ko: authz 정책 설정 파일의 위치입니다. 상대 경로로 지정하면 환경의 `conf` 디렉토리를 기준으로 합니다.

en: This section provides a way to add arbitrary permissions to a
    Trac environment. This can be useful for adding new permissions to use
    for workflow actions, for example.
    
    To add new permissions, create a new section `[extra-permissions]` in
    your `trac.ini`. Every entry in that section defines a meta-permission
    and a comma-separated list of permissions. For example:
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    EXTRA_ADMIN = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY, EXTRA_DELETE
    }}}
    This entry will define three new permissions `EXTRA_VIEW`,
    `EXTRA_MODIFY` and `EXTRA_DELETE`, as well as a meta-permissions
    `EXTRA_ADMIN` that grants all three permissions.
    
    The permissions are created in upper-case characters regardless of
    the casing of the definitions in `trac.ini`. For example, the
    definition `extra_view` would create the permission `EXTRA_VIEW`.
    
    If you don't want a meta-permission, start the meta-name with an
    underscore (`_`):
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    _perms = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY
    }}}
ko: 이 구역에서는 Trac 환경에 임의의 권한을 추가할 수 있습니다. 이는 예를 들어 작업 흐름 동작에 사용할 새로운 권한을 추가하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.
    
    새로운 권한을 추가하려면, `trac.ini` 파일에 `[extra-permissions]`라는 새로운 구역을 만듭니다. 구역의 각 항목에는 메타 권한과, 쉼표로 구분된 권한의 목록을 정의합니다.
    예제:
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    EXTRA_ADMIN = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY, EXTRA_DELETE
    }}}
    이 항목은 메타 권한인 `EXTRA_ADMIN`(다음 세 개의 권한을 모두 허용)을 정의할 뿐만 아니라, `EXTRA_VIEW`, `EXTRA_MODIFY`, `EXTRA_DELETE`라는 세 개의 새로운 권한을 정의합니다.
    
    권한은 `trac.ini`에 정의한 대소문자 상태와 관계 없이 대문자로 만들어집니다. 예를 들어, `extra_view`라고 정의하면 `EXTRA_VIEW` 권한을 만듭니다.
    
    메타 권한을 원하지 않는다면, 메타 부분에 해당되는 이름을 밑줄(`_`)로 시작하십시오:
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    _perms = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY
    }}}

en: Require commands to be enclosed in an envelope.
    
    Must be empty or contain two characters. For example, if set to `[]`,
    then commands must be in the form of `[closes #4]`.
ko: 명령어를 둘러싸는 문자를 지정합니다.
    
    값은 비어 있거나 두 글자여야 합니다. 예를 들어 `[]`로 설정하면, 명령어는 `[closes #4]`와 같은 형태여야 합니다.

en: Commands that close tickets, as a space-separated list.
ko: 공백으로 구분된, 티켓을 닫는 명령어의 목록입니다.

en: Commands that add a reference, as a space-separated list.
    
    If set to the special value `<ALL>`, all tickets referenced by the
    message will get a reference to the changeset.
ko: 공백으로 구분된, 참조를 추가하는 명령어의 목록입니다.
    
    특별한 값인 `<ALL>`로 지정하면, 메시지에 나타난 모든 티켓이 변경사항에서 참조됩니다.

en: Check that the committer has permission to perform the requested
    operations on the referenced tickets.
    
    This requires that the user names be the same for Trac and repository
    operations.
ko: 참조된 티켓에 대해, 커미터가 요청된 동작을 수행할 권한이 있는지 확인합니다.
    
    이를 위해서는 Trac과 저장소 동작에서 사용되는 사용자 이름이 같아야 합니다.

en: Send ticket change notification when updating a ticket.
ko: 티켓을 변경할 때 티켓 변경 알림이 전송되도록 합니다.

en: Enable persistent caching of commit tree.
ko: 커밋 트리에 대한 영구 캐싱을 활성화합니다.

en: Wrap `GitRepository` in `CachedRepository`.
ko: `GitRepository`를 `CachedRepository`로 래핑합니다.

en: The length at which a sha1 is abbreviated (must be >= 4
    and <= 40).
ko: SHA1 값을 지정한 문자 길이로 축약합니다 (4 이상 40 이하).

en: The minimum length at which a hex-string in wiki content
    is formatted as a changeset TracLink (must be >= 4 and <= 40).
ko: 변경사항 Trac 링크로 형식화 할, 위키 내용 속 16진수 문자열의 최소 길이입니다 (4 이상 40 이하).

en: Enable reverse mapping of git email addresses to trac user ids.
    Performance will be reduced if there are many users and the
    `cached_repository` option is `disabled`.
    
    A repository resync is required after changing the value of this
    option.
ko: Git 메일 주소를 Trac 사용자 ID로 역매핑합니다. 사용자가 많고 `cached_repository`가 비활성으로 설정되어 있을 경우, 성능이 감소합니다.
    
    이 설정의 값을 변경한 다음에는 저장소를 다시 동기화해야 합니다.

en: Use git-committer id instead of git-author id for the
    changeset ''Author'' field.
ko: 변경사항 작성자 필드에 Git 작성자 ID 대신 Git 커미터 ID를 사용합니다.

en: Use git-committer timestamp instead of git-author timestamp
    for the changeset ''Timestamp'' field.
ko: 변경사항 시간 필드에 Git 작성자 시간 대신 Git 커미터 시간을 사용합니다.

en: Define charset encoding of paths within git repositories.
ko: Git 저장소 경로의 문자셋 인코딩을 지정합니다.

en: Path to the git executable.
ko: Git 실행 파일의 경로입니다.

en: Path to a gitweb-formatted projects.list
ko: Gitweb 형식의 projects.list 파일 경로입니다.

en: Path to the base of your git projects
ko: Git 프로젝트의 기본 경로입니다.

en: Template for project URLs. `%s` will be replaced with the repo
    name
ko: 프로젝트 URL의 템플릿입니다. `%s`는 저장소 이름으로 교체됩니다.

en: Repositories to sync on every request
    (not recommended).
ko: 매 요청마다 동기화될 저장소입니다 (권장하지 않음).

en: Comma separated list of paths categorized as branches.
    If a path ends with '*', then all the directory entries found below
    that path will be included.
    Example: `/trunk, /branches/*, /projectAlpha/trunk, /sandbox/*`
ko: 브랜치로 분류될, 쉼표로 구분된 경로의 목록입니다.
    만일 경로가 '*'로 끝난다면, 해당 경로 이하의 모든 디렉토리 항목이 포함될 것입니다.
    예제: `/trunk, /branches/*, /projectAlpha/trunk, /sandbox/*`

en: Comma separated list of paths categorized as tags.
    
    If a path ends with '*', then all the directory entries found below
    that path will be included.
    Example: `/tags/*, /projectAlpha/tags/A-1.0, /projectAlpha/tags/A-v1.1`
ko: 태그로 분류될, 쉼표로 구분된 경로의 목록입니다.
    만일 경로가 '*'로 끝난다면, 해당 경로 이하의 모든 디렉토리 항목이 포함될 것입니다.
    예제: `/tags/*, /projectAlpha/tags/A-1.0, /projectAlpha/tags/A-v1.1`

en: End-of-Line character sequences when `svn:eol-style` property is
    `native`.
    
    If `native`, substitute with the native EOL marker on the server.
    Otherwise, if `LF`, `CRLF` or `CR`, substitute with the specified
    EOL marker.
    
    (''since 1.0.2'')
ko: `svn:eol-style` 속성이 `native`로 설정되어 있을 때 사용할 줄 바꿈 문자열입니다.
    
    만일 `native`이면, 서버의 기본 줄 바꿈 문자열로 대체합니다. `LF`, `CRLF`, `CR`일 경우, 지정한 값으로 대체합니다.
    
    (''1.0.2 버전부터'')

en: The TracBrowser for Subversion can interpret the `svn:externals`
    property of folders. By default, it only turns the URLs into links as
    Trac can't browse remote repositories.
    
    However, if you have another Trac instance (or an other repository
    browser like [http://www.viewvc.org/ ViewVC]) configured to browse the
    target repository, then you can instruct Trac which other repository
    browser to use for which external URL. This mapping is done in the
    `[svn:externals]` section of the TracIni.
    
    Example:
    {{{
    [svn:externals]
    1 = svn://server/repos1                       http://trac/proj1/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    2 = svn://server/repos2                       http://trac/proj2/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    3 = http://theirserver.org/svn/eng-soft       http://ourserver/viewvc/svn/$path/?pathrev=25914
    4 = svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository  http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    }}}
    With the above, the
    `svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository/tags/1.1/tools` external will
    be mapped to `http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/tags/1.1/tools?rev=`
    (and `rev` will be set to the appropriate revision number if the
    external additionally specifies a revision, see the
    [%(svnbook)s SVN Book on externals] for more details).
    
    Note that the number used as a key in the above section is purely used
    as a place holder, as the URLs themselves can't be used as a key due to
    various limitations in the configuration file parser.
    
    Finally, the relative URLs introduced in
    [http://subversion.apache.org/docs/release-notes/1.5.html#externals Subversion 1.5]
    are not yet supported.
ko: Trac의 Subversion [TracBrowser 저장소 탐색기]는 폴더의 `svn:externals` 속성을 해석할 수 있습니다. Trac이 원격 저장소를 탐색할 수 없기 때문에, 기본으로 이는 URL을 링크로 변환시키기만 합니다.
    
    하지만 대상 저장소를 탐색할 수 있는 다른 Trac 인스턴스(또는 [http://www.viewvc.org/ ViewVC]와 같은 저장소 탐색기)가 있다면, 외부 URL에 대해 어떤 저장소 탐색기를 사용할 지 Trac에 지시할 수 있습니다. 이 매핑은 [wiki:TracIni]의 `[svn:externals]` 구역에 정의합니다.
    
    예제:
    {{{
    [svn:externals]
    1 = svn://server/repos1                       http://trac/proj1/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    2 = svn://server/repos2                       http://trac/proj2/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    3 = http://theirserver.org/svn/eng-soft       http://ourserver/viewvc/svn/$path/?pathrev=25914
    4 = svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository  http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    }}}
    위 예제와 같이 설정했을 때, `svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository/tags/1.1/tools` 외부 주소는 `http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/tags/1.1/tools?rev=` 로 연결됩니다. 또한 외부 저장소에 대해 리비전이 지정되었다면, `rev` 인수는 해당되는 리비전 번호로 설정됩니다 (자세한 정보는 [%(svnbook)s SVN Book on externals]를 참조하십시오).
    
    참고로, 이 구역에서는 숫자가 키이며 이는 자리 표시자로만 사용되었습니다. 설정 파일 해석기의 한계로 URL을 키로 사용할 수 없기 때문입니다.
    
    마지막으로, [http://subversion.apache.org/docs/release-notes/1.5.html#externals Subversion 1.5]에서 도입된 상대 URL은 아직 지원되지 않습니다.
    
    (''0.11 버전부터'')

en: Maximum allowed file size (in bytes) for attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일에 허용할 최대 크기(바이트)입니다.

en: Maximum allowed total size (in bytes) for an attachment list to be
    downloadable as a `.zip`. Set this to -1 to disable download as
    `.zip`. (''since 1.0'')
ko: `.zip` 압축 파일로 묶어서 받을 수 있도록 표시될, 첨부 파일 크기 합계의 최대값(바이트)입니다. 값을 -1로 설정하면 이 기능을 해제합니다.
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Whether attachments should be rendered in the browser, or
    only made downloadable.
    
    Pretty much any file may be interpreted as HTML by the browser,
    which allows a malicious user to attach a file containing cross-site
    scripting attacks.
    
    For public sites where anonymous users can create attachments it is
    recommended to leave this option disabled.
ko: 첨부 파일이 브라우저에서 표시될지, 다운로드 받을 수 있게만 할 지 여부입니다.
    
    대다수의 파일은 브라우저에서 HTML로 표현될 수 있으며, 이는 악의적인 사용자가 크로스 사이트 스크립팅 공격을 하는 것을 가능하게 합니다.
    
    익명의 사용자가 첨부 파일을 올릴 수 있는 공개 사이트에서는, 이 설정을 비활성화 하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Path to the //shared plugins directory//.
    
    Plugins in that directory are loaded in addition to those in
    the directory of the environment `plugins`, with this one
    taking precedence.
    
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
ko: //공유 플러그인 디렉토리//의 경로입니다.
    
    이 디렉토리에 있는 플러그인은 각 저장소의 `plugins` 디렉토리에 있는 것과 함께 로드되며, 이 디렉토리에 있는 것이 우선권을 갖습니다.
    
    상대 경로일 경우 저장소의 `conf` 디렉토리를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Optionally use `[trac] base_url` for redirects.
    
    In some configurations, usually involving running Trac behind
    a HTTP proxy, Trac can't automatically reconstruct the URL
    that is used to access it. You may need to use this option to
    force Trac to use the `base_url` setting also for
    redirects. This introduces the obvious limitation that this
    environment will only be usable when accessible from that URL,
    as redirects are frequently used.
ko: 선택적으로 리디렉션에 `[trac] base_url`을 사용합니다.
    
    특정 환경에서, 보통 HTTP Proxy 뒤에서 Trac이 실행되고 있을 때, Trac은 접근하는 데 사용되는 URL을 자동으로 재구성 할 수 없습니다.
    Trac이 `base_url` 설정을 리디렉션에도 사용하도록 하기 위해 이 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이렇게 하는 것은, 리디렉션이 보통 사용되는 것처럼, 이 환경이 해당 URL로 접근하는 경우에만 사용 가능하게 한다는 한계가 있습니다.

en: Restrict cookies to HTTPS connections.
    
    When true, set the `secure` flag on all cookies so that they
    are only sent to the server on HTTPS connections. Use this if
    your Trac instance is only accessible through HTTPS.
ko: 쿠키 사용을 HTTPS 연결에만 제한합니다.
    
    true로 설정하면, HTTPS 연결을 사용하는 서버에만 쿠키가 전송되도록 `secure` 플래그를 설정합니다.
    HTTPS로만 Trac을 접근할 경우에 이 설정을 사용하십시오.

en: Lifetime of the anonymous session, in days.
    
    Set the option to 0 to disable purging old anonymous sessions.
    (''since 1.0.17'')
ko: 익명 세션의 유효 기간(일 단위)입니다.
    
    0으로 설정하면 오래된 익명 세션 삭제를 비활성화 합니다.
    (''1.0.17 버전부터'')

en: Name of the project.
ko: 프로젝트의 이름입니다.

en: Short description of the project.
ko: 프로젝트에 대한 짧은 설명입니다.

en: E-Mail address of the project's administrator.
ko: 프로젝트 관리자의 메일 주소입니다.

en: Base URL of a Trac instance where errors in this Trac
    should be reported.
    
    This can be an absolute or relative URL, or '.' to reference
    this Trac instance. An empty value will disable the reporting
    buttons.
ko: 이 Trac의 오류 발생이 보고될 Trac 인스턴스의 기본 URL입니다.
    
    이 값은 절대 또는 상대 URL일 수 있으며, 이 Trac 인스턴스를 가리키려면 '.'으로 지정합니다. 빈 값으로 지정하면 보고 버튼이 비활성화 됩니다.

en: Page footer text (right-aligned).
ko: 페이지 바닥글 텍스트 (오른쪽 정렬됨).

en: URL of the icon of the project.
ko: 프로젝트 아이콘의 URL입니다.

en: Logging facility to use.
    
    Should be one of (`none`, `file`, `stderr`, `syslog`, `winlog`).
ko: 사용할 로깅 대상을 지정합니다.
    
    (`none`, `file`, `stderr`, `syslog`, `winlog`) 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: If `log_type` is `file`, this should be a path to the
    log-file.  Relative paths are resolved relative to the `log`
    directory of the environment.
ko: `log_type`이 `file`이라면, 이 값은 로그 파일의 경로여야 합니다. 상대 경로는 Trac 저장소의 `log` 디렉토리를 기준으로 해석됩니다.

en: Level of verbosity in log.
    
    Should be one of (`CRITICAL`, `ERROR`, `WARNING`, `INFO`, `DEBUG`).
ko: 로그의 상세도입니다.
    
    (`CRITICAL`, `ERROR`, `WARNING`, `INFO`, `DEBUG`) 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Custom logging format.
    
    If nothing is set, the following will be used:
    
    `Trac[$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`
    
    In addition to regular key names supported by the
    [http://docs.python.org/library/logging.html Python logger library]
    one could use:
    
    - `$(path)s`     the path for the current environment
    - `$(basename)s` the last path component of the current environment
    - `$(project)s`  the project name
    
    Note the usage of `$(...)s` instead of `%(...)s` as the latter form
    would be interpreted by the !ConfigParser itself.
    
    Example:
    `($(thread)d) Trac[$(basename)s:$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`
ko: 사용자 정의 로깅 형식입니다.
    
    설정되어 있지 않다면, 다음 값이 사용됩니다:
    
    `Trac[$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`
    
    [http://docs.python.org/library/logging.html 파이썬 로거 라이브러리]에서 지원되는 일반적인 키 이름 이외에도, 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다:
    
    - `$(path)s`     현재 저장소의 경로
    - `$(basename)s` 현재 저장소 경로의 마지막 요소
    - `$(project)s`  프로젝트 이름
    
    `%(...)s` 대신 `$(...)s`를 사용해야 (형식은 동일) 설정 해석기에 의해 처리될 수 있음에 유의하십시오.
    
    예제: `($(thread)d) Trac[$(basename)s:$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`

en: Name of the component implementing `IPermissionStore`, which is
    used for managing user and group permissions.
ko: `IPermissionStore`를 구현하는 컴포넌트의 이름입니다. 이 컴포넌트는 사용자와 그룹 권한을 관리하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: List of components implementing `IPermissionPolicy`, in the order
    in which they will be applied. These components manage fine-grained
    access control to Trac resources.
ko: `IPermissionPolicy`를 구현하는 컴포넌트의 목록이며, 적용되어야 하는 순서대로 나열합니다. 이 컴포넌트들은 Trac 리소스에 대한 세밀한 접근 제어를 관리합니다.

en: Database connection
    [wiki:TracEnvironment#DatabaseConnectionStrings string] for this
    project
ko: 이 프로젝트의 데이터베이스 연결 [wiki:TracEnvironment#DatabaseConnectionStrings 문자열]을 지정합니다.

en: Database backup location
ko: 데이터베이스 백업 위치입니다.

en: Timeout value for database connection, in seconds.
    Use '0' to specify ''no timeout''.
ko: 데이터베이스 접속 제한 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다.
    제한 시간을 없애려면 '0'을 입력하십시오.

en: Show the SQL queries in the Trac log, at DEBUG level.
ko: DEBUG 수준일 때, SQL 질의가 Trac 로그에 기록되도록 합니다.

en: Location of mysqldump for MySQL database backups
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스 백업을 위한 mysqldump의 위치입니다.

en: Location of pg_dump for Postgres database backups
ko: Postgres 데이터베이스 백업을 위한 pg_dump의 위치입니다.

en: Paths to [https://sqlite.org/loadext.html sqlite extensions].
    The paths may be absolute or relative to the Trac environment.
ko: [https://sqlite.org/loadext.html SQLite 확장]의 경로입니다. 절대 경로 또는 Trac 저장소 디렉토리에 상대적인 경로로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Charset to be used when in doubt.
ko: 문자셋이 확실하지 않을 때 사용할 값입니다.

en: Displayed tab width in file preview.
ko: 파일 미리보기에서 표시될 탭 너비입니다.

en: Maximum file size for HTML preview.
ko: HTML 미리보기의 최대 허용 파일 크기입니다.

en: List of additional MIME types and keyword mappings.
    Mappings are comma-separated, and for each MIME type,
    there's a colon (":") separated list of associated keywords
    or file extensions.
ko: MIME 형식과 키워드 매핑의 추가적인 목록입니다.
    매핑은 쉼표로 구분되어 있는 목록이며, 각 매핑은 MIME 형식을 먼저 나열하고, 쌍점(":")으로 구분하여 연관된 키워드 또는 파일 확장자가 덧붙습니다.

en: List of additional MIME types associated to filename patterns.
    Mappings are comma-separated, and each mapping consists of a MIME type
    and a Python regexp used for matching filenames, separated by a colon
    (":"). (''since 1.0'')
ko: MIME 형식과 연관된 파일명 패턴의 추가적인 목록입니다.
    매핑은 쉼표로 구분되어 있는 목록이며, 각 매핑은 MIME 형식, 쌍점 (":"), 파일명 일치 검사에 사용할 파이썬 정규식으로 구성됩니다. (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Comma-separated list of MIME types that should be treated as
    binary data.
ko: 이진 데이터로 처리될, 쉼표로 구분된 MIME 형식의 목록입니다.

en: Configure Pygments [%(url)s lexer] options.
    
    For example, to set the
    [%(url)s#lexers-for-php-and-related-languages PhpLexer] options
    `startinline` and `funcnamehighlighting`:
    {{{#!ini
    [pygments-lexer]
    php.startinline = True
    php.funcnamehighlighting = True
    }}}
    
    The lexer name is derived from the class name, with `Lexer` stripped
    from the end. The lexer //short names// can also be used in place
    of the lexer name.
ko: Pygments [%(url)s 구문 분석기] 옵션을 설정합니다.
    
    예를 들어, [%(url)s#lexers-for-php-and-related-languages PhpLexer] 옵션인 `startinline`과 `funcnamehighlighting`을 설정하는 방법은 다음과 같습니다:
    {{{#!ini
    [pygments-lexer]
    php.startinline = True
    php.funcnamehighlighting = True
    }}}
    
    구문 분석기의 이름은 클래스 이름으로부터 마지막의 `Lexer`를 제외한 부분입니다.
    구분 분석기의 //짧은 이름//을 이름 대신에 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The default style to use for Pygments syntax highlighting.
ko: Pygments 구문 강조에서 사용될 기본 스타일입니다.

en: List of additional MIME types known by Pygments.
    
    For each, a tuple `mimetype:mode:quality` has to be
    specified, where `mimetype` is the MIME type,
    `mode` is the corresponding Pygments mode to be used
    for the conversion and `quality` is the quality ratio
    associated to this conversion. That can also be used
    to override the default quality ratio used by the
    Pygments render.
ko: Pygments에 추가로 알릴 MIME 형식의 목록입니다.
    
    각각에 대해, `MIME형식:모드:품질` 값쌍을 정의합니다. 여기에서 `MIME형식`은 MIME 형식을, `모드`는 변환에 사용될 Pygments 모드를, `품질`은 변환에 관계된 품질 비율을 의미합니다.
    이는 또한 Pygments 렌더에서 사용되는 기본 품질 비율을 덮어쓰는 데 사용할 수 있습니다 (''0.10 버전부터'').

en: Name of the component implementing `IEmailSender`.
    
    This component is used by the notification system to send emails.
    Trac currently provides `SmtpEmailSender` for connecting to an SMTP
    server, and `SendmailEmailSender` for running a `sendmail`-compatible
    executable.
ko: `IEmailSender`를 구현하는 컴포넌트의 이름입니다.
    
    이 컴포넌트는 메일을 보내기 위해 알림 시스템에서 사용됩니다.
    Trac은 현재 SMTP 서버에 연결하기 위해 `SmtpEmailSender`를, `sendmail` 호환 명령 실행을 위해 `SendmailEmailSender`를 제공합니다.

en: Enable email notification.
ko: 메일 알림을 활성화합니다.

en: Sender address to use in notification emails.
    
    At least one of `smtp_from` and `smtp_replyto` must be set, otherwise
    Trac refuses to send notification mails.
ko: 알림 메일에서 사용할 보낸 사람 주소입니다.
    
    적어도 `smtp_from`이나 `smtp_replyto` 중 하나는 설정되어 있어야 하며, 그렇지 않을 경우 Trac은 알림 메일을 보내지 않습니다.

en: Sender name to use in notification emails.
ko: 알림 메일에서 사용할 보낸 사람 이름입니다.

en: Use the author of the change as the sender in notification emails
    (e.g. reporter of a new ticket, author of a comment). If the
    author hasn't set an email address, `smtp_from` and
    `smtp_from_name` are used instead.
    (''since 1.0'')
ko: 변경 내용의 작성자(예를 들어 새 티켓의 작성자나 댓글 작성자)를 알림 메일의 보낸 사람으로 사용합니다. 작성자가 메일 주소를 설정하지 않았다면, `smtp_from`과 `smtp_from_name` 값을 대신 사용합니다.
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Reply-To address to use in notification emails.
    
    At least one of `smtp_from` and `smtp_replyto` must be set, otherwise
    Trac refuses to send notification mails.
ko: 알림 메일에서 사용할 회신 대상 주소입니다.
    
    적어도 `smtp_from`이나 `smtp_replyto` 중 하나는 설정되어 있어야 하며, 그렇지 않을 경우 Trac은 알림 메일을 보내지 않습니다.

en: Comma-separated list of email addresses to always send
    notifications to. Addresses can be seen by all recipients
    (Cc:).
ko: 항상 알림을 보낼, 쉼표로 구분된 메일 주소의 목록입니다. 이 주소는 모든 수신자가 볼 수 있습니다 (참조:).

en: Comma-separated list of email addresses to always send
    notifications to. Addresses are not public (Bcc:).
ko: 항상 알림을 보낼, 쉼표로 구분된 메일 주소의 목록입니다. 이 주소는 공개되지 않습니다 (숨은 참조:).

en: Default host/domain to append to addresses that do not specify
    one. Fully qualified addresses are not modified. The default
    domain is appended to all username/login for which an email
    address cannot be found in the user settings.
ko: 지정하지 않았을 때 주소에 덧붙을, 기본 호스트 또는 도메인입니다. 완전한 주소일 경우는 변경되지 않습니다. 기본 도메인은 사용자 설정에 메일 주소가 없는 모든 사용자 이름에 덧붙습니다.

en: Comma-separated list of domains that should not be considered
    part of email addresses (for usernames with Kerberos domains).
ko: 메일 주소의 일부분으로 처리되지 않아야 하는, 쉼표로 구분된 도메인의 목록입니다 (Kerberos 도메인의 사용자 이름).

en: Comma-separated list of domains that should be considered as
    valid for email addresses (such as localdomain).
ko: 유효한 메일 주소로 처리되어야 하는, 쉼표로 구분된 도메인의 목록입니다 (localdomain 등).

en: Specifies the MIME encoding scheme for emails.
    
    Supported values are: `none`, the default value which uses 7-bit
    encoding if the text is plain ASCII or 8-bit otherwise. `base64`,
    which works with any kind of content but may cause some issues with
    touchy anti-spam/anti-virus engine. `qp` or `quoted-printable`,
    which works best for european languages (more compact than base64) if
    8-bit encoding cannot be used.
ko: 메일의 MIME 인코딩 방식을 지정합니다.
    
    지원되는 값은 다음과 같습니다. `none`은 기본값이며 ASCII 내용만 있을 경우 7비트 인코딩을, 아닐 경우 8비트 인코딩을 사용합니다. `base64`는 어떤 종류의 내용도 다룰 수 있지만, 까다로운 스팸 방지 또는 바이러스 방지 엔진에서는 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. `qp` 또는 `quoted-printable`은 8비트 인코딩을 사용할 수 없을 때 유럽 지역 언어에서 사용하기 적합하며, base64보다 용량을 덜 차지합니다.

en: Addresses in the To and Cc fields are visible to all recipients.
    
    If this option is disabled, recipients are put in the Bcc list.
ko: 수신자가 다른 참조 수신자의 메일 주소를 볼 수 있도록 합니다.
    
    이 설정이 비활성화 되어 있으면, 수신자는 숨은 참조 목록에 들어갑니다.

en: Permit email address without a host/domain (i.e. username only).
    
    The SMTP server should accept those addresses, and either append
    a FQDN or use local delivery. See also `smtp_default_domain`. Do not
    use this option with a public SMTP server.
ko: 호스트나 도메인이 없는 메일 주소(사용자 이름만 있는)를 허용합니다.
    
    SMTP 서버가 이 주소들을 받아들여야 하며, 전체 주소 도메인 이름(FQDN)을 덧붙이거나 로컬로 전달합니다. `smtp_default_domain` 옵션을 참고하십시오. 공개된 SMTP 서버에서는 이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Text to prepend to subject line of notification emails.
    
    If the setting is not defined, then `[$project_name]` is used as the
    prefix. If no prefix is desired, then specifying an empty option
    will disable it.
ko: 알림 메일의 제목 앞에 덧붙일 텍스트입니다.
    
    설정을 정의하지 않았다면, `[$project_name]`이 사용됩니다. 덧붙이는 텍스트를 없애고 싶다면, 빈 내용으로 설정하십시오.

en: Hash algorithm to create unique Message-ID header.
    ''(since 1.0.13)''
ko: 유일한 Message-ID 헤더를 만들기 위해 사용할 해시 알고리즘입니다.
    ''(1.0.13 버전부터)''

en: The notifications subscriptions are controlled by plugins. All
    `INotificationSubscriber` components are in charge. These components
    may allow to be configured via this section in the `trac.ini` file.
    
    See TracNotification for more details.
    
    Available subscribers:
    [[SubscriberList]]
ko: 알림 구독은 플러그인을 통해 제어되며, 모든 `INotificationSubscriber` 컴포넌트가 이를 담당합니다. 컴포넌트에 대해서는 `trac.ini` 파일의 이 구역에서 설정할 수 있습니다.
    
    자세한 내용은 [TracNotification]을 보십시오.
    
    사용 가능한 구독자: [[SubscriberList]]

en: Default format to distribute email notifications.
ko: 메일 알림을 전달할 기본 형식입니다.

en: SMTP server hostname to use for email notifications.
ko: 메일 알림에 사용될 SMTP 서버 호스트 이름입니다.

en: SMTP server port to use for email notification.
ko: 메일 알림에 사용될 SMTP 서버 포트 번호입니다.

en: Username for authenticating with SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버에서 인증하기 위한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Password for authenticating with SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버에서 인증하기 위한 비밀번호입니다.

en: Use SSL/TLS to send notifications over SMTP.
ko: SMTP를 통해 알림 메일을 보낼 때 SSL/TLS를 사용합니다.

en: Path to the sendmail executable.
    
    The sendmail program must accept the `-i` and `-f` options.
ko: sendmail 실행 파일의 경로입니다.
    
    sendmail 프로그램은 `-i`와 `-f` 옵션을 처리할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Minimum length of query string allowed when performing a search.
ko: 검색을 수행할 때 입력해야 하는 최소 문자열 길이입니다.

en: Specifies which search filters should be disabled by
    default on the search page. This will also restrict the
    filters for the quick search function. The filter names
    defined by default components are: `wiki`, `ticket`,
    `milestone` and `changeset`.  For plugins, look for
    their implementation of the ISearchSource interface, in
    the `get_search_filters()` method, the first member of
    returned tuple. Once disabled, search filters can still
    be manually enabled by the user on the search page.
ko: 검색 페이지에서 기본적으로 비활성화 해 놓을 검색 필터를 지정합니다. 이것은 빠른 검색 기능에서 적용될 필터에도 영향을 미칩니다.
    기본 컴포넌트에서 정의된 필터 이름은 `wiki`, `ticket`, `milestone`, `changeset`입니다.
    플러그인에 대해서는, ISearchSource 인터페이스의 구현에서 `get_search_filters()` 메소드가 반환하는 튜플의 첫 번째 멤버를 보십시오.
    비활성화 된 필터는 사용자가 검색 페이지에서 수동으로 다시 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: In this section, you can define additional fields for tickets. See
    TracTicketsCustomFields for more details.
ko: 이 구역에서, 티켓의 추가 필드를 정의할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 [[TracTicketsCustomFields]]를 보십시오.

en: Ordered list of workflow controllers to use for ticket actions.
ko: 티켓 작업에 사용될 작업 흐름 컨트롤러에 대한 정렬된 목록입니다.

en: Make the owner field of tickets use a drop-down menu.
    Be sure to understand the performance implications before activating
    this option. See
    [TracTickets#Assign-toasDrop-DownList Assign-to as Drop-Down List].
    
    Please note that e-mail addresses are '''not''' obfuscated in the
    resulting drop-down menu, so this option should not be used if
    e-mail addresses must remain protected.
ko: 티켓 소유자 필드에 드롭다운 메뉴를 사용합니다.
    이 설정을 활성화 하기 전에 성능에 끼치는 영향을 이해하고 있어야 합니다.
    [TracTickets#Assign-toasDrop-DownList Assign-to as Drop-Down List] 항목을 참조하십시오.
    
    드롭다운 메뉴에 있는 메일 주소는 난독화 되지 않으므로, 메일 주소가 보호되어야 한다면 이 설정을 사용하지 않아야 함을 유의하십시오.

en: Default version for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 버전입니다.

en: Default type for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 유형입니다.

en: Default priority for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 우선순위입니다.

en: Default milestone for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 마일스톤입니다.

en: Default component for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 컴포넌트입니다.

en: Default severity for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 중요도입니다.

en: Default summary (title) for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 개요(제목)입니다.

en: Default description for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 설명입니다.

en: Default keywords for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 키워드입니다.

en: Default owner for newly created tickets. The component owner
    is used when set to the value `< default >`.
ko: 새로 만든 티켓의 기본 소유자입니다. 값을 `< default >`로 설정하면 컴포넌트 소유자를 사용합니다.

en: Default cc: list for newly created tickets.
ko: 새로 생성될 티켓의 기본 참조자 목록입니다.

en: Default resolution for resolving (closing) tickets.
ko: 티켓을 해결할 때 (닫을 때)의 기본 해결방법입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of `select` fields that can have
    an empty value. (//since 1.1.2//)
ko: 빈 값으로 지정할 수 있는 `select` 필드의, 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. (''1.1.2 버전부터'')

en: Maximum allowed comment size in characters.
ko: 댓글의 최대 글자 수입니다.

en: Maximum allowed description size in characters.
ko: 상세 설명의 최대 글자 수입니다.

en: Maximum allowed summary size in characters. (//since 1.0.2//)
ko: 제목의 최대 글자 수입니다. (''1.0.2 버전부터'')

en: The workflow for tickets is controlled by plugins. By default,
    there's only a `ConfigurableTicketWorkflow` component in charge.
    That component allows the workflow to be configured via this section
    in the `trac.ini` file. See TracWorkflow for more details.
ko: 티켓의 작업 흐름은 플러그인에 의해 조정됩니다. 기본적으로, 이를 담당하는 컴포넌트는 `ConfigurableTicketWorkflow` 뿐입니다.
    이 컴포넌트는 `trac.ini` 파일의 현재 구역을 통해 업무 흐름이 구성될 수 있도록 합니다. 자세한 정보는 [TracWorkflow]를 보십시오.

en: Width of ambiguous characters that should be used in the table
    of the notification mail.
    
    If `single`, the same width as characters in US-ASCII. This is
    expected by most users. If `double`, twice the width of
    US-ASCII characters.  This is expected by CJK users.
ko: 알림 메일의 표에서 모호한 문자들에 대해 사용할 너비를 지정합니다.
    
    `single`은 US-ASCII 문자의 너비와 같으며, 대부분의 사용자에게 적용됩니다.
    `double`은 US-ASCII 문자 너비의 두 배이며, 한중일 사용자에게 적용됩니다.

en: Like `ticket_subject_template` but for batch modifications.
    (''since 1.0'')
ko: `ticket_subject_template`와 유사하지만, 일괄 수정을 위해 사용됩니다.
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: A Jinja2 text template snippet used to get the notification
    subject.
    
    The template variables are documented on the
    [TracNotification#Customizingthee-mailsubject TracNotification] page.
ko: 알림 제목을 위해 사용되는 Jinja2 텍스트 템플릿입니다.
    
    템플릿 변수에 대해서는 [TracNotification#Customizingthee-mailsubject TracNotification] 페이지에 설명되어 있습니다.

en: The default query for authenticated users. The query is either
    in [TracQuery#QueryLanguage query language] syntax, or a URL query
    string starting with `?` as used in `query:`
    [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac links].
ko: 인증 사용자의 기본 질의문입니다.
    질의문은 [TracQuery#QueryLanguage 질의 언어] 형식이거나, `query:` [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac 링크]에서 `?`로 시작하는 URL 질의 문자열입니다.

en: The default query for anonymous users. The query is either
    in [TracQuery#QueryLanguage query language] syntax, or a URL query
    string starting with `?` as used in `query:`
    [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac links].
ko: 익명 사용자의 기본 질의문입니다.
    질의문은 [TracQuery#QueryLanguage 질의 언어] 형식이거나, `query:` [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac 링크]에서 `?`로 시작하는 URL 질의 문자열입니다.

en: Number of tickets displayed per page in ticket queries,
    by default. Set to `0` to specify no limit.
ko: 티켓 검색에서, 기본적으로 페이지 당 보여 줄 티켓의 수입니다. 제한을 없애려면 `0`으로 지정하십시오.

en: Number of tickets displayed per page in ticket reports,
    by default. Set to `0` to specify no limit.
ko: 티켓 보고서에서, 기본적으로 페이지 당 보여 줄 티켓의 수입니다. 제한을 없애려면 `0`으로 지정하십시오.

en: Number of tickets displayed in the rss feeds for reports.
    Set to `0` to specify no limit.
ko: 보고서의 RSS 피드에서 표시될 티켓의 수입니다. 제한을 없애려면 `0`으로 지정하십시오.

en: Name of the component implementing `ITicketGroupStatsProvider`,
    which is used to collect statistics on groups of tickets for display
    in the roadmap views.
ko: `ITicketGroupStatsProvider`를 구현하는 컴포넌트의 이름입니다. 이 컴포넌트는 로드맵 보기에 표시할 티켓 그룹에 대한 통계를 수집하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the component implementing `ITicketGroupStatsProvider`,
    which is used to collect statistics on groups of tickets for display
    in the milestone views.
ko: `ITicketGroupStatsProvider`를 구현하는 컴포넌트의 이름입니다. 이 컴포넌트는 마일스톤 보기에 표시할 티켓 그룹에 대한 통계를 수집하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Default milestone to which tickets are retargeted when
    closing or deleting a milestone. (''since 1.1.2'')
ko: 마일스톤을 닫거나 삭제했을 때, 티켓에서 목표로 재지정 될 기본 마일스톤입니다. (''1.1.2 버전부터'')

en: Default field to use for grouping tickets in the grouped
    progress bar. (''since 1.2'')
ko: 그룹화 된 진행률 막대에서 티켓을 묶는 데 사용할 기본 필드입니다. (''1.2 버전부터'')

en: Enable the display of all ticket changes in the timeline, not only
    open / close operations.
ko: 열기/닫기 동작 이외에, 모든 티켓 변경 사항이 타임라인에 표시되도록 합니다.

en: Enable the display of component of tickets in the timeline.
    (''since 1.1.1'')
ko: 타임라인에 티켓의 컴포넌트가 표시되도록 합니다. (''1.1.1 버전부터'')

en: Which formatter flavor (e.g. 'html' or 'oneliner') should be
    used when presenting the description for new tickets.
    If 'oneliner', the [timeline] abbreviated_messages option applies.
ko: 새로운 티켓에 대한 설명을 보여줄 때 어떠한 포맷터 취향(예: 'html' 또는 'oneliner')이 사용되는지 지정합니다.
    'oneliner'이면, [timeline]의 abbreviated_messages 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: Whether Wiki formatter should respect the new lines present
    in the Wiki text.
    If set to 'default', this is equivalent to 'yes' for new environments
    but keeps the old behavior for upgraded environments (i.e. 'no').
ko: 위키 포맷터가 위키 텍스트에 있는 줄바꿈을 유지하는지 여부입니다.
    'default'로 설정하면, 새로운 저장소에 대해서는 'yes'와 동일하지만 업그레이드 된 저장소에서는 이전 동작(예: 'no')을 유지합니다.

en: The base query to be used when linkifying values of ticket
    fields. The query is a URL query
    string starting with `?` as used in `query:`
    [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac links].
ko: 티켓 필드 값에 걸리는 링크에서 사용할 기본 질의문입니다.
    질의문은 `query:` [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac 링크]에서 `?`로 시작하는 URL 질의 문자열입니다.

en: Default number of days displayed in the Timeline, in days.
ko: 타임라인에서 보여 줄 날짜 수(일)입니다.

en: Maximum number of days (-1 for unlimited) displayable in the
    Timeline.
ko: 타임라인에서 보여줄 수 있는 최대 날짜 수(-1은 무제한)입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of allowed prefixes for repository
    directories when adding and editing repositories in the repository
    admin panel. If the list is empty, all repository directories are
    allowed.
ko: 저장소 관리 패널에서 저장소를 추가하거나 편집할 때 저장소 디렉토리 앞에 붙을 문자열에 대한, 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.
    목록이 비어 있으면, 모든 저장소 디렉토리가 허용됩니다.

en: One of the methods for registering repositories is to
    populate the `[repositories]` section of `trac.ini`.
    
    This is especially suited for setting up aliases, using a
    [TracIni#GlobalConfiguration shared configuration], or specifying
    repositories at the time of environment creation.
    
    See [TracRepositoryAdmin#ReposTracIni TracRepositoryAdmin] for
    details on the format of this section, and look elsewhere on the
    page for information on other repository providers.
ko: 저장소를 등록하는 방법 중의 하나는 `trac.ini` 파일의 `[repositories]` 구역에 입력하는 것입니다.
    
    이 방법은 저장소 별칭을 설정하거나, [TracIni#GlobalConfiguration 공유 구성]을 사용하거나, 환경을 생성할 때 저장소를 지정하는 경우 특히 적합합니다.
    
    이 구역에서 사용하는 형식에 대해서는 [TracRepositoryAdmin#ReposTracIni TracRepositoryAdmin]를 참고하시고, 다른 저장소 제공자에 대해서는 그 페이지의 다른 내용들을 보십시오.

en: Default repository connector type.
    
    This is used as the default repository type for repositories
    defined in the [TracIni#repositories-section repositories] section
    or using the "Repositories" admin panel.
ko: 기본 저장소 커넥터 형식입니다.
    
    이 값은 [TracIni#repositories-section repositories] 구역에서 정의한 저장소나 "저장소" 관리 패널의 기본 저장소 형식으로 사용됩니다.

en: The path to the Subversion
    [%(svnbook)s authorization (authz) file].
    To enable authz permission checking, the `AuthzSourcePolicy`
    permission policy must be added to `[trac] permission_policies`.
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
ko: Subversion [%(svnbook)s 인증 (authz) 파일]의 경로입니다.
    authz 권한 확인을 활성화 하려면, `[trac] permission_policies` 항목에 `AuthzSourcePolicy` 권한 정책이 추가되어야 합니다. 상대 경로로 지정하면 환경의 `conf` 디렉토리를 기준으로 합니다.

en: The module prefix used in the `authz_file` for the default
    repository. If left empty, the global section is used.
ko: 기본 저장소의 `authz_file`에 사용될 모듈 접두어입니다. 빈 칸으로 놓아두면 global 구역이 사용됩니다.

en: Comma-separated list of version control properties to render
    as wiki content in the repository browser.
ko: 저장소 탐색기에서 위키 내용으로 처리될, 버전 관리 속성의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of version control properties to render
    as oneliner wiki content in the repository browser.
ko: 저장소 탐색기에서 한 줄 위키 내용으로 처리될, 버전 관리 속성의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: List of repository paths that can be downloaded.
    
    Leave this option empty if you want to disable all downloads, otherwise
    set it to a comma-separated list of authorized paths (those paths are
    glob patterns, i.e. "*" can be used as a wild card). In a
    multi-repository environment, the path must be qualified with the
    repository name if the path does not point to the default repository
    (e.g. /reponame/trunk). Note that a simple prefix matching is
    performed on the paths, so aliases won't get automatically resolved.
ko: 다운로드 할 수 있는 저장소 경로의 목록입니다.
    
    빈 칸으로 놓아두면 모든 다운로드가 비활성화 됩니다.
    아닐 경우 접근 허용된 경로에 대한 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력합니다 (경로들은 glob 패턴으로, "*"이 아무개 문자로 사용될 수 있음).
    다중 저장소 환경에서 경로가 기본 저장소를 가리키지 않는 경우, 저장소 이름 부분까지 포함된 경로를 입력해야 합니다 (예: /reponame/trunk).
    경로에 대해 단순히 접두어 비교만 수행하기 때문에, 별칭이 자동적으로 처리되지 않음에 유의하십시오.

en: Enable colorization of the ''age'' column.
    
    This uses the same color scale as the source code annotation:
    blue is older, red is newer.
ko: ''오래됨'' 열의 색상 표시를 활성화합니다.
    
    이것은 소스 코드 수정한 사람 보기에서와 같은 색상 척도를 사용합니다: 파란색은 오래된 것이며, 빨간색은 새로운 것입니다.

en: (r,g,b) color triple to use for the color corresponding
    to the newest color, for the color scale used in ''blame'' or
    the browser ''age'' column if `color_scale` is enabled.
ko: 가장 새로운 항목에 해당하는 (R,G,B) 색상을 설정합니다. 이것은 `color_scale`이 활성화 되었을 때, ''수정한 사람 보기'' 또는 저장소 탐색기 ''오래됨''열의 색상 척도에서 사용됩니다.

en: (r,g,b) color triple to use for the color corresponding
    to the oldest color, for the color scale used in ''blame'' or
    the browser ''age'' column if `color_scale` is enabled.
ko: 가장 오래된 항목에 해당하는 (R,G,B) 색상을 설정합니다. 이것은 `color_scale`이 활성화 되었을 때, ''수정한 사람 보기'' 또는 저장소 탐색기 ''오래됨''열의 색상 척도에서 사용됩니다.

en: If set to a value between 0 and 1 (exclusive), this will be the
    point chosen to set the `intermediate_color` for interpolating
    the color value.
ko: 0 이상 1 미만의 값으로 설정할 경우, 색상 값을 보간할 때 `intermediate_color`를 사용할 지점이 됩니다.

en: (r,g,b) color triple to use for the color corresponding
    to the intermediate color, if two linear interpolations are used
    for the color scale (see `intermediate_point`).
    If not set, the intermediate color between `oldest_color` and
    `newest_color` will be used.
ko: 색상 척도를 선형 보간할 때 중간 항목에 해당하는 (R,G,B) 색상을 설정합니다 (`intermediate_point` 참고).
    설정되지 않으면, `oldest_color`와 `newest_color`의 중간 색상이 사용됩니다.

en: Whether raw files should be rendered in the browser, or only made
    downloadable.
    
    Pretty much any file may be interpreted as HTML by the browser,
    which allows a malicious user to create a file containing cross-site
    scripting attacks.
    
    For open repositories where anyone can check-in a file, it is
    recommended to leave this option disabled.
ko: 원본 파일을 브라우저에서 표시할 지, 다운로드 하게만 할 지 여부입니다.
    
    거의 모든 파일이 브라우저에서 HTML로 표현될 수 있으며, 이는 악의적인 사용자가 크로스 사이트 스크립팅 공격을 포함한 파일을 만드는 것을 가능하게 합니다.
    
    누구나 파일을 체크인 할 수 있는 공개 저장소에 대해서는, 이 설정을 비활성화 하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Comma-separated list of version control properties to hide from
    the repository browser.
ko: 저장소 탐색기에서 숨길 버전 관리 속성의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Number of files to show (`-1` for unlimited, `0` to disable).
    
    This can also be `location`, for showing the common prefix for the
    changed files.
ko: 보여 줄 파일의 수입니다 (`-1`이면 무제한, `0`이면 비활성화).
    
    `location`으로 설정하면, 변경된 파일의 공통 접두사를 표시합니다.

en: Whether wiki-formatted changeset messages should be multiline or
    not.
    
    If this option is not specified or is false and `wiki_format_messages`
    is set to true, changeset messages will be single line only, losing
    some formatting (bullet points, etc).
ko: 위키 형식의 변경사항 메시지가 여러 줄로 표현되어야하는지 여부입니다.
    
    설정값이 비어 있거나, 값이 거짓이면서 `wiki_format_messages` 값이 참이면, 변경사항 메시지는 일부 서식(글머리 기호 등)을 잃고 한 줄로 표시될 것입니다.

en: Whether consecutive changesets from the same author having
    exactly the same message should be presented as one event.
    That event will link to the range of changesets in the log view.
ko: 같은 작성자와 같은 메시지의 연속된 변경사항이 하나의 이벤트로 표시되어야 하는지 여부입니다.
    이 이벤트는 로그 보기의 변경사항 범위로 연결됩니다.

en: Maximum number of modified files for which the changeset view will
    attempt to show the diffs inlined.
ko: 변경사항 보기에서 변경된 사항을 인라인으로 보여줄, 변경된 파일의 최대 수입니다.

en: Maximum total size in bytes of the modified files (their old size
    plus their new size) for which the changeset view will attempt to show
    the diffs inlined.
ko: 변경사항 보기에서 변경된 사항을 인라인으로 보여줄, 변경된 파일의 최대 용량의 합(이전 크기 더하기 새 크기)입니다.

en: Whether wiki formatting should be applied to changeset messages.
    
    If this option is disabled, changeset messages will be rendered as
    pre-formatted text.
ko: 변경사항 메시지에 위키 서식이 적용되어야 하는지 여부입니다.
    
    이 설정이 비활성화 되면, 변경사항 메시지는 미리 서식 지정된 텍스트로 표시됩니다.

en: Default value for the limit argument in the TracRevisionLog.
ko: [TracRevisionLog 리비전 기록]의 limit 인수에 대한 기본값입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of colors to use for the TracRevisionLog
    graph display. (''since 1.0'')
ko: [TracRevisionLog 리비전 기록] 그래프 표시를 위해 사용될 색상의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Whether the IP address of the user should be checked for
    authentication.
ko: 인증을 위해 사용자의 IP 주소가 확인되어야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether login names should be converted to lower case.
ko: 로그인 이름이 소문자로 변환되어야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Auth cookie domain attribute.
    
    The auth cookie can be shared among multiple subdomains
    by setting the value to the domain. (//since 1.2//)
ko: 인증 쿠키 도메인 속성입니다.
    
    도메인 값을 설정해서 여러 서브도메인 사이에 인증 쿠키를 공유할 수 있습니다. (//1.2 버전부터//)

en: Lifetime of the authentication cookie, in seconds.
    
    This value determines how long the browser will cache
    authentication information, and therefore, after how much
    inactivity a user will have to log in again. The value
    of 0 makes the cookie expire at the end of the browsing
    session.
ko: 인증 쿠키의 유효 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다.
    
    이 값은 얼마 동안 브라우저가 인증 정보를 저장할 지를 결정하며, 따라서 이 시간 동안 비활성 상태였다면 사용자는 다시 로그인 해야 합니다.
    0 값은 브라우징 세션 종료 시에 쿠키가 만료되도록 합니다.

en: Path for the authentication cookie. Set this to the common
    base path of several Trac instances if you want them to share
    the cookie.
ko: 인증 쿠키의 경로입니다. 여러 Trac 인스턴스에서 쿠키를 공유하려면 이 값을 인스턴스들의 공통 기본 경로로 설정하십시오.

en: Path to the //shared templates directory//.
    
    Templates in that directory are loaded in addition to those in the
    environments `templates` directory, but the latter take precedence.
    
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
ko: //공유 템플릿 디렉토리//의 경로입니다.
    
    이 디렉토리의 템플릿은 각 저장소의 `templates` 디렉토리에 있는 것과 함께 로드되지만, 후자가 우선권을 갖습니다.
    
    상대 경로일 경우 저장소의 `conf` 디렉토리를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Path to the //shared htdocs directory//.
    
    Static resources in that directory are mapped to /chrome/shared
    under the environment URL, in addition to common and site locations.
    
    This can be useful in site.html for common interface customization
    of multiple Trac environments.
    
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
    (''since 1.0'')
ko: //공유 htdocs 디렉토리//의 경로입니다.
    
    common, site 디렉토리나 정적 리소스들은 환경 URL 밑의 /chrome/shared 로 대응됩니다.
    
    이는 다중 Trac 환경에 대한 공통 인터페이스 사용자 정의를 위한 site.html 파일에 유용합니다.
    
    상대 경로일 경우 저장소의 `conf` 디렉토리를 기준으로 합니다.
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Automatically reload template files after modification.
ko: 수정된 다음에 템플릿 파일을 자동으로 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Base URL for serving the core static resources below
    `/chrome/common/`.
    
    It can be left empty, and Trac will simply serve those resources
    itself.
    
    Advanced users can use this together with
    [TracAdmin trac-admin ... deploy <deploydir>] to allow serving the
    static resources for Trac directly from the web server.
    Note however that this only applies to the `<deploydir>/htdocs/common`
    directory, the other deployed resources (i.e. those from plugins)
    will not be made available this way and additional rewrite
    rules will be needed in the web server.
ko: `/chrome/common/` 이하의 핵심 정적 리소스를 제공하는 기본 URL입니다.
    
    빈 값으로 놓아두면 Trac이 자체적으로 리소스를 전달합니다.
    
    고급 사용자는 [TracAdmin trac-admin ... deploy <deploydir>] 명령과 함께 이 설정을 사용하여, Trac의 정적 리소스를 웹 서버가 직접 전달하도록 할 수 있습니다.
    하지만 이 설정은 `<deploydir>/htdocs/common` 디렉토리에만 적용된다는 점에 유의하십시오. 다른 리소스들(예를 들어 플러그인의 리소스)은 이 방법으로 처리되지 않으며 추가적인 rewrite 규칙이 웹 서버에 필요할 것입니다.

en: Location of the jQuery !JavaScript library (version %(version)s).
    
    An empty value loads jQuery from the copy bundled with Trac.
    
    Alternatively, jQuery could be loaded from a CDN, for example:
    http://code.jquery.com/jquery-%(version)s.min.js,
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jQuery/jquery-%(version)s.min.js or
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/%(version)s/jquery.min.js.
    
    (''since 1.0'')
ko: jQuery !JavaScript 라이브러리의 경로입니다 (%(version)s 버전).
    
    빈 값을 지정하면 Trac에 동봉된 jQuery 파일을 사용합니다.
    
    또한, jQuery는 CDN에서 로드될 수도 있습니다. 다음은 예제 주소입니다:
    http://code.jquery.com/jquery-%(version)s.min.js,
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jQuery/jquery-%(version)s.min.js,
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/%(version)s/jquery.min.js.
    
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Location of the jQuery UI !JavaScript library (version %(version)s).
    
    An empty value loads jQuery UI from the copy bundled with Trac.
    
    Alternatively, jQuery UI could be loaded from a CDN, for example:
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js
    or
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js.
    
    (''since 1.0'')
ko: jQuery UI !JavaScript 라이브러리의 경로입니다 (%(version)s 버전).
    
    빈 값을 지정하면 Trac에 동봉된 jQuery UI 파일을 사용합니다.
    
    또한, jQuery UI는 CDN에서 로드될 수도 있습니다. 다음은 주소의 예입니다:
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js,
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js.
    
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Location of the theme to be used with the jQuery UI !JavaScript
    library (version %(version)s).
    
    An empty value loads the custom Trac jQuery UI theme from the copy
    bundled with Trac.
    
    Alternatively, a jQuery UI theme could be loaded from a CDN, for
    example:
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css
    or
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css.
    
    (''since 1.0'')
ko: jQuery UI !JavaScript 라이브러리에서 사용되는 테마 파일의 경로입니다 (%(version)s 버전).
    
    빈 값을 지정하면 Trac에 동봉된 Trac 사용자 정의 jQuery UI 테마를 사용합니다.
    
    또한, jQuery UI 테마는 CDN에서 로드될 수도 있습니다. 다음은 주소의 예입니다:
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css,
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css.
    
    (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: Configures the meta navigation
    entries, which by default are //Login//, //Logout//, //Preferences//,
    ''!Help/Guide'' and //About Trac//. The allowed attributes are the
    same as for `[mainnav]`. Additionally, a special entry is supported -
    `logout.redirect` is the page the user sees after hitting the logout
    button. For example:
    
    {{{#!ini
    [metanav]
    logout.redirect = wiki/Logout
    }}}
    
    See TracNavigation for more details.
ko: 메타 탐색 항목을 설정합니다. 기본값은 //로그인//, //로그아웃//, //설정//, ''!도움말/안내'', //Trac에 대해서//입니다.
    허용되는 속성은 `[mainnav]`와 동일합니다.
    추가로 `logout.redirect`라는 특수 항목이 지원되며, 이는 로그아웃 버튼을 누른 후에 사용자가 보게 될 페이지입니다.
    다음은 예제입니다:
    
    {{{#!ini
    [metanav]
    logout.redirect = wiki/Logout
    }}}
    
    자세한 내용은 [wiki:TracNavigation]을 참고하십시오.

en: URL to link to, from the header logo.
ko: 헤더 로고에서 링크 할 URL입니다.

en: URL of the image to use as header logo.
    It can be absolute, server relative or relative.
    
    If relative, it is relative to one of the `/chrome` locations:
    `site/your-logo.png` if `your-logo.png` is located in the `htdocs`
    folder within your TracEnvironment;
    `common/your-logo.png` if `your-logo.png` is located in the
    folder mapped to the [#trac-section htdocs_location] URL.
    Only specifying `your-logo.png` is equivalent to the latter.
ko: 헤더 로고 이미지로 사용할 파일의 URL입니다. 절대 경로이거나 서버 상대 경로, 상대 경로로 지정할 수 있습니다.
    
    상대 경로일 경우, `/chrome` 위치를 기준으로 합니다:  `your-logo.png` 파일이 [TracEnvironment Trac 저장소]의 `htdocs` 폴더 안에 있을 경우 `site/your-logo.png`가 되며, 파일이 [TracIni#trac-section htdocs_location] URL에 매핑된 폴더 안에 있을 경우 `common/your-logo.png`이 됩니다.
    `your-logo.png`로만 지정하는 것은 후자와 동일합니다.

en: Alternative text for the header logo.
ko: 헤더 로고의 대체 텍스트입니다.

en: Width of the header logo image in pixels.
ko: 헤더 로고 이미지의 픽셀 너비입니다.

en: Height of the header logo image in pixels.
ko: 헤더 로고 이미지의 픽셀 높이입니다.

en: Show email addresses instead of usernames. If false, email
    addresses are obfuscated for users that don't have EMAIL_VIEW
    permission.
ko: 사용자 이름 대신 메일 주소를 표시합니다. 거짓으로 설정하면, EMAIL_VIEW 권한이 없는 사용자에게는 메일 주소가 난독화 되어 표시됩니다.

en: Show full names instead of usernames. (//since 1.2//)
ko: 사용자 이름 대신 전체 이름을 표시합니다. (//1.2 버전부터//)

en: Never obfuscate `mailto:` links explicitly written in the wiki,
    even if `show_email_addresses` is false or the user doesn't have
    EMAIL_VIEW permission.
ko: `show_email_addresses`가 거짓이고 사용자에게 EMAIL_VIEW 권한이 없어도, 위키 페이지에 명시적으로 적혀 있는 `mailto:` 링크를 난독화 하지 않습니다.

en: Make `<textarea>` fields resizable. Requires !JavaScript.
ko: `<textarea>` 필드의 크기를 조정 가능하게 합니다. JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: Add a simple toolbar on top of Wiki <textarea>s.
    (''since 1.0.2'')
ko: 위키 <textarea> 위에 간단한 도구 막대를 추가합니다.
    (''1.0.2 버전부터'')

en: Inactivity timeout in seconds after which the automatic wiki preview
    triggers an update. This option can contain floating-point values. The
    lower the setting, the more requests will be made to the server. Set
    this to 0 to disable automatic preview.
ko: 위키 자동 미리보기 화면이 갱신될 때까지의 비활동 대기 시간을 초로 지정합니다. 이 설정에는 실수값을 입력할 수 있습니다.
    값이 낮을수록, 서버에 더 많은 요청이 이루어집니다. 0으로 설정하면 자동 미리보기 기능을 비활성화 합니다.

en: The date information format. Valid options are 'relative' for
    displaying relative format and 'absolute' for displaying absolute
    format. (''since 1.0'')
ko: 날짜 정보의 형식입니다. 'relative'로 설정하면 상대 형식으로, 'absolute'로 설정하면 절대 형식으로 표시합니다. (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: If enabled, send contents as chunked encoding in HTTP/1.1.
    Otherwise, send contents with `Content-Length` header after entire of
    the contents are rendered. (''since 1.0.6'')
ko: 활성시킬 경우, HTTP/1.1의 Chunked Encoding 방식으로 내용을 전송합니다. 아닐 경우, 모든 내용을 구성한 다음 `Content-Length` 헤더와 함께 내용을 전송합니다. (''1.0.6 버전부터'')

en: Ordered list of filters to apply to all requests.
ko: 모든 요청에 적용될 필터를 순서대로 나열한 목록입니다.

en: Name of the component that handles requests to the base
    URL.
    
    Options include `TimelineModule`, `RoadmapModule`,
    `BrowserModule`, `QueryModule`, `ReportModule`, `TicketModule`
    and `WikiModule`.
    
    The [/prefs/userinterface session preference] for default handler
    take precedence, when set.
ko: 기본 URL에 대한 요청을 처리하는 컴포넌트의 이름입니다.
    
    설정값은 `TimelineModule`, `RoadmapModule`, `BrowserModule`, `QueryModule`, `ReportModule`, `TicketModule`, `WikiModule`을 포함합니다.
    
    설정했을 경우 기본 처리기에 대한 [/prefs/userinterface 세션 설정] 값이 우선합니다.

en: The default timezone to use
ko: 기본 시간대입니다.

en: The preferred language to use if no user preference has been set.
ko: 사용자 설정이 없을 때 사용할 기본 언어입니다.

en: The date format. Valid options are 'iso8601' for selecting
    ISO 8601 format, or leave it empty which means the default
    date format will be inferred from the browser's default
    language. (''since 1.0'')
ko: 날짜 형식입니다. ISO 8601 형식을 선택하려면 'iso8601'로 설정하고, 빈 값으로 두면 웹 브라우저의 기본 언어 설정으로부터 유추된 기본 날짜 형식을 사용합니다.

en: When true, send a `X-Sendfile` header and no content when sending
    files from the filesystem, so that the web server handles the content.
    This requires a web server that knows how to handle such a header,
    like Apache with `mod_xsendfile` or lighttpd. (''since 1.0'')
ko: 참일 경우, 웹서버가 내용을 처리할 수 있도록 파일 시스템의 파일을 전송할 때 `X-Sendfile` 헤더를 보내고 내용은 보내지 않습니다.
    이 기능을 위해서는 `mod_xsendfile`이 설치된 Apache나 lighttpd와 같이 그러한 헤더를 처리할 수 있는 웹 서버가 필요합니다. (''1.0 버전부터'')

en: The header to use if `use_xsendfile` is enabled. If Nginx is used,
    set `X-Accel-Redirect`. (''since 1.0.6'')
ko: `use_xsendfile`을 활성화했을 때 사용할 헤더입니다. Nginx를 사용할 경우, `X-Accel-Redirect`로 설정하십시오. (''1.0.6 버전부터'')

en: Enable/disable highlighting CamelCase links to missing pages.
ko: CamelCase 자동 링크의 대상이 존재하지 않는 페이지일 때, 강조 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Enable/disable splitting the WikiPageNames with space characters.
ko: CamelCase 형식의 [WikiPageNames 위키 페이지 이름] 단어 사이에 띄어쓰기를 삽입할 지 여부입니다.

en: Enable/disable the use of unsafe HTML tags such as `<script>` or
    `<embed>` with the HTML [wiki:WikiProcessors WikiProcessor].
    
    For public sites where anonymous users can edit the wiki it is
    recommended to leave this option disabled.
ko: HTML [wiki:WikiProcessors 위키 프로세서]에서 `<script>`나 `<embed>`와 같은 안전하지 않은 HTML 태그를 사용하는 것을 활성화/비활성화 합니다.
    
    익명의 사용자가 위키 페이지를 편집할 수 있는 공개 사이트에서는, 이 설정을 비활성화 하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: List of URI schemes considered "safe", that will be rendered as
    external links even if `[wiki] render_unsafe_content` is `false`.
ko: "안전한" 것으로 간주되는 URI 스킴의 목록입니다. 이것들은 `[wiki] render_unsafe_content`가 거짓으로 설정되어도 외부 링크로 표시될 것입니다.

en: List of URIs considered "safe cross-origin", that will be
    rendered as `img` element without `crossorigin="anonymous"` attribute
    or used in `url()` of inline style attribute even if
    `[wiki] render_unsafe_content` is `false` (''since 1.0.15'').
    
    To make any origins safe, specify "*" in the list.
ko: "안전한 교차 원본"으로 간주할 URI의 목록을 지정합니다. 이 주소는 `[wiki] render_unsafe_content`가 `false`로 설정되어 있어도, `crossorigin="anonymous"` 속성이 없는 `img` 요소 또는 인라인 스타일 속성의 `url()`로 표현됩니다 (''1.0.15 버전부터'').
    
    어느 원본이나 안전한 것으로 표시하려면, 목록에 "*"를 지정하십시오.

en: Every option in the `[interwiki]` section defines one InterWiki
    prefix. The option name defines the prefix. The option value defines
    the URL, optionally followed by a description separated from the URL
    by whitespace. Parametric URLs are supported as well.
    
    '''Example:'''
    {{{
    [interwiki]
    MeatBall = http://www.usemod.com/cgi-bin/mb.pl?
    PEP = http://www.python.org/peps/pep-$1.html Python Enhancement Proposal $1
    tsvn = tsvn: Interact with TortoiseSvn
    }}}
ko: `[interwiki]` 구역의 각 설정은 하나의 InterWiki 접두어를 정의합니다.
    설정의 이름에는 접두어를 입력합니다. 설정의 값에는 URL을 입력하며, 선택적으로 공백으로 구분하여 설명을 입력할 수 있습니다. 변수를 사용하는 URL도 지원합니다.
    
    '''예제:'''
    {{{
    [interwiki]
    MeatBall = http://www.usemod.com/cgi-bin/mb.pl?
    PEP = http://www.python.org/peps/pep-$1.html 파이썬 개선 제안서 $1
    tsvn = tsvn: TortoiseSvn과 상호작용
    }}}

en: Maximum allowed wiki page size in characters.
ko: 위키 페이지의 최대 글자 수입니다.

en: Default height of the textarea on the wiki edit page.
    (//Since 1.1.5//)
ko: 위키 편집 페이지에서 텍스트 영역의 기본 높이입니다. (''1.1.5 버전부터'')
