Trac 0.12 - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: (no changeset information)
zh: (没有变更集信息)

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Tabular
zh: 表式

en: Unified
zh: 标准

en: Expand sub-directory in place
zh: 就地展开子目录

en: Re-expand directory
zh: 再次展开目录

en: Loading %(entry)s...
zh: 加载 %(entry)s...

en: (empty)
zh: (空)

en: (error)
zh: (错误)

en: Fold directory
zh: 收起目录

en: Show %(title)s
zh: 显示%(title)s

en: %(title)s (click to hide column)
zh: %(title)s (点击隐藏列)

en: A filter already exists for that property
zh: 此属性已有过滤器

en: or
zh: 或

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: between
zh: 介于

en: and
zh: 到

en: Link here
zh: 链接到此

en: Bold text: '''Example'''
zh: 粗体字: '''示例'''

en: Italic text: ''Example''
zh: 斜体字: ''示例''

en: Heading: == Example ==
zh: 标题: == 示例 ==

en: Link: [http://www.example.com/ Example]
zh: 链接: [http://www.example.com/ 示例]

en: Code block: {{{ example }}}
zh: 代码块: {{{ 示例 }}}

en: Horizontal rule: ----
zh: 水平线: ----

en: New paragraph
zh: 新段落

en: Line break: [[BR]]
zh: 折行: [[BR]]

en: Image: [[Image()]]
zh: 图片: [[Image()]]

en: Link to this section
zh: 链接到这一节

en: Link to this diff
zh: 链接到这一差异

en: Link to #%(id)s
zh: 链接到#%(id)s
