tracker-miners master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: Max bytes to extract
zh_CN: 要提取的最大字节数

en: Maximum number of UTF-8 bytes to extract.
zh_CN: 要提取的最大 UTF-8 字节数。

en: Text file allowlist
zh_CN: 文本文件白名单

en: Filename patterns for plain text documents that should be indexed
zh_CN: 应编制索引的文件名模式，用于处理纯文本文档

en: Wait for FS miner to be done before extracting
zh_CN: 提取前等待文件系统挖掘器（FS miner）完成

en: When true, tracker-extract will wait for tracker-miner-fs to be done crawling before extracting meta-data. This option is useful on constrained environment where it is important to list files as fast as possible and can wait to get meta-data later.
zh_CN: 若为 true，tracker-extract 会在提取元数据前等待 tracker-miner-fs 完成爬取。在需要尽管列出文件，获取元数据可以稍后进行的受限环境下，此选项非常有用。

en: Enable stemmer
zh_CN: 启用词干分析器

en: Simplify the words to their root to provide more results. E.g. “shelves” and “shelf” to “shel”
zh_CN: 将词语简化为它们的词根以提供更多结果。如“shelves”和“shelf”将简化为“shel”

en: Enable unaccent
zh_CN: 启用声调去除

en: Translate accented characters to the equivalent unaccented. E.g. “Idéa” to “Idea” for improved matching.
zh_CN: 将带声调的字符转换为对应的不带声调字符。如将“Idéa”转换为“Idea”以改进匹配。

en: Ignore numbers
zh_CN: 忽略数字

en: If enabled, numbers will not be indexed.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将不索引数字。

en: Initial sleep
zh_CN: 初始睡眠

en: Initial sleep time, in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的初始睡眠时间。

en: Throttle
zh_CN: 限速

en: Indexing speed, the higher the slower.
zh_CN: 索引速度，越高越慢。

en: Low disk space limit
zh_CN: 磁盘空间下限

en: Disk space threshold in percent at which to pause indexing, or -1 to disable.
zh_CN: 暂停索引的磁盘空间阈值百分比；或设为 -1 以禁止。

en: Crawling interval
zh_CN: 抓取间隔

en: Interval in days to check whether the filesystem is up to date in the database. 0 forces crawling anytime, -1 forces it only after unclean shutdowns, and -2 disables it entirely.
zh_CN: 检查数据库中的文件系统是否为最新的间隔天数。0 强制在任意时间抓取，-1 强制只在非正常关机后抓取，-2 完全禁止检查。

en: Removable devices’ data permanence threshold
zh_CN: 可移动设备的数据性能阈值

en: Threshold in days after which files from removables devices will be removed from database if not mounted. 0 means never, maximum is 365.
zh_CN: 在可移动设备未挂载情况下，其中的文件从数据库中移除的天数阈值。0 表示从不移除，最大值为 365。

en: Enable monitors
zh_CN: 启用监视

en: Set to false to completely disable any file monitoring
zh_CN: 设为 false 以完全禁止任何文件监视

en: Index removable devices
zh_CN: 索引可移动设备

en: Set to true to enable indexing mounted directories for removable devices.
zh_CN: 设为 true 来启用对可移动设备挂载目录的索引。

en: Index optical discs
zh_CN: 索引光盘

en: Set to true to enable indexing CDs, DVDs, and generally optical media (if removable devices are not indexed, optical discs won’t be either)
zh_CN: 设为 true 来启用对 CD、DVD 和常规光学媒体的索引（如果不索引可移动设备，则也不索引光盘）

en: Index when running on battery
zh_CN: 在电池供电时进行索引

en: Set to true to index while running on battery
zh_CN: 设置为 true 以在电池供电时进行索引

en: Perform initial indexing when running on battery
zh_CN: 电池供电时进行初始索引

en: Set to true to index while running on battery for the first time only
zh_CN: 设为 true 来只在首次电池供电时进行索引

en: Directories to index recursively
zh_CN: 递归索引的目录

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the directories names in capital. Those are keys used by Tracker.
en: List of directories to index recursively, Special values include: ‘&DESKTOP’, ‘&DOCUMENTS’, ‘&DOWNLOAD’, ‘&MUSIC’, ‘&PICTURES’, ‘&PUBLIC_SHARE’, ‘&TEMPLATES’, ‘&VIDEOS’. See /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default
zh_CN: 递归索引的目录列表，特殊值包括：“&DESKTOP”、“&DOCUMENTS”、“&DOWNLOAD”、“&MUSIC”、“&PICTURES”、“&PUBLIC_SHARE”、“&TEMPLATES”、“&VIDEOS”。参见 /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults 和 $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default

en: Directories to index non-recursively
zh_CN: 非递归索引的目录

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the directories names in capital. Those are keys used by Tracker.
en: List of directories to index without inspecting subfolders, Special values include: ‘&DESKTOP’, ‘&DOCUMENTS’, ‘&DOWNLOAD’, ‘&MUSIC’, ‘&PICTURES’, ‘&PUBLIC_SHARE’, ‘&TEMPLATES’, ‘&VIDEOS’. See /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default
zh_CN: 索引但不检查子文件夹的目录列表，特殊值包括：“&DESKTOP”、“&DOCUMENTS”、“&DOWNLOAD”、“&MUSIC”、“&PICTURES”、“&PUBLIC_SHARE”、“&TEMPLATES”、“&VIDEOS”。参见 /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults 和 $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default

en: Ignored files
zh_CN: 忽略的文件

en: List of file patterns to avoid
zh_CN: 要忽略的文件模式列表

en: Ignored directories
zh_CN: 忽略的目录

en: List of directories to avoid
zh_CN: 忽略目录列表

en: Ignored directories with content
zh_CN: 忽略的含内容的目录

en: Avoid any directory containing a file blocklisted here
zh_CN: 忽略任何包含此处所列黑名单文件的目录

en: Cookie not recognized to resume paused miner
zh_CN: Cookie 未被识别用以恢复暂停的挖掘器

en: Pause application and reason match an already existing pause request
zh_CN: 暂停应用并合理匹配一个已经存在的暂停请求

en: less than one second
zh_CN: 不到一秒

en:  %d day |  %d days
zh_CN[0]:  %d 天

en:  %2.2d hour |  %2.2d hours
zh_CN[0]:  %2.2d 时

en:  %2.2d minute |  %2.2d minutes
zh_CN[0]:  %2.2d 分

en:  %2.2d second |  %2.2d seconds
zh_CN[0]:  %2.2d 秒

en: Initial sleep time in seconds, 0->1000 (default=15)
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的初始睡眠时间，0 到 1000（默认 15）

en: Runs until all configured locations are indexed and then exits
zh_CN: 运行到所有配置的位置都已索引，然后退出

en: Checks if FILE is eligible for being mined based on configuration
zh_CN: 检查文件是否适宜基于配置的挖掘

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Runs for a specific domain ontology
zh_CN: 为一个特定的域本体运行

en: Avoids changes in the filesystem
zh_CN: 避免文件系统中的更改

en: Displays version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Data object “%s” currently exists
zh_CN: 数据对象“%s”目前存在

en: Data object “%s” currently does not exist
zh_CN: 数据对象“%s”目前不存在

en: Directory is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on filters)
zh_CN: 目录不适宜进行挖掘（基于过滤器）

en: File is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on filters)
zh_CN: 文件不适宜进行挖掘（基于过滤器）

en: File is NOT eligible to be indexed (hidden file)
zh_CN: 文件不适宜进行挖掘（隐藏文件）

en: File is NOT eligible to be indexed (not an indexed folder)
zh_CN: 文件不适宜进行挖掘（不是被索引的文件夹）

en: Parent directory “%s” is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on filters)
zh_CN: 上级目录“%s”不适宜进行挖掘（基于过滤器）

en: Parent directory “%s” is NOT eligible to be indexed (hidden file)
zh_CN: 上级目录“%s”不适宜进行挖掘（隐藏文件）

en: Parent directory “%s” is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on content filters)
zh_CN: 上级目录“%s”不适宜进行挖掘（基于内容过滤器）

en: Directory is eligible to be indexed
zh_CN: 目录适宜进行挖掘

en: File is eligible to be indexed
zh_CN: 文件适宜进行挖掘

note: Translators: this messagge will apper immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the tracker indexer
zh_CN: — 启动 tracker 索引器

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: Add feed
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Title to use (must be used with --add-feed)
zh_CN: 要使用的标题（必须与 --add-feed 一起使用）

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: List feeds
zh_CN: 列出订阅

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: Delete feed
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: Could not establish a connection to Tracker
zh_CN: 无法建立到 Tracker 的连接

en: No error given
zh_CN: 未指定错误

en: Could not add feed
zh_CN: 无法添加订阅

en: Could not remove feed
zh_CN: 无法移除订阅

en: Could not list feeds
zh_CN: 无法列出订阅

note: Translators: this messagge will apper immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the feeds indexer
zh_CN: — 启动订阅索引器

note: Translators: this messagge will apper immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the tracker index proxy
zh_CN: — 启动 tracker 索引代理服务器

en: Metadata extraction failed
zh_CN: 元数据提取失败

en: No metadata or extractor modules found to handle this file
zh_CN: 没有找到处理此文件的原数据或提取器模块

en: File to extract metadata for
zh_CN: 要提取提取元数据的文件

en: MIME type for file (if not provided, this will be guessed)
zh_CN: 文件的 MIME 类型（如果不提供，将进行猜测）

en: Force a module to be used for extraction (e.g. “foo” for “foo.so”)
zh_CN: 强制将一个模块用来解压（比如，“foo”代替“foo.so”）

en: MODULE
zh_CN: 模块

en: Output results format: “sparql”, “turtle” or “json-ld”
zh_CN: 输出结果格式：“sparql”“turtle”或“json-ld”

en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

en: Socket file descriptor for peer-to-peer communication
zh_CN: 用于 P2P 通讯的套接字文件描述符

en: Unsupported serialization format “%s”
zh_CN: 不支持的序列化格式“%s”

note: Translators: this message will appear immediately after the usage string - Usage: COMMAND [OPTION]... <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — Extract file meta data
zh_CN: — 提取文件元数据

en: Filename and mime type must be provided together
zh_CN: 必须同时提供文件名和 mime 类型

en: Logging, 0 = errors only, 1 = minimal, 2 = detailed and 3 = debug (default=0)
zh_CN: 记录日志，0 = 只记录错误，1 = 最小，2 = 详细，3 = 调试（默认 = 0）

en: Disable shutting down after 30 seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: 闲置 30 秒之后禁用关闭

note: Translators: this message will appear immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the tracker writeback service
zh_CN: — 启动 tracker 回写服务

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: generic
en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Processing…
zh_CN: 正在处理…

en: Fetching…
zh_CN: 正在获取…

note: miner/rss
en: Crawling single directory “%s”
zh_CN: 抓取单个目录“%s”

en: Crawling recursively directory “%s”
zh_CN: 抓取递归目录“%s”

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Follow status changes as they happen
zh_CN: 更改发生时跟随状态

en: Watch changes to the database in real time (e.g. resources or files being added)
zh_CN: 实时监视数据库的变更(如添加了文件或资源)

en: List common statuses for miners
zh_CN: 列出挖掘的常见状态

en: Pause a miner (you must use this with --miner)
zh_CN: 暂停一个挖掘器 (需使用 --miner 参数)

en: REASON
zh_CN: 原因

en: Pause a miner while the calling process is alive or until resumed (you must use this with --miner)
zh_CN: 在调用进程活动时，或直到恢复挖掘器前，暂停一个挖掘器(需使用 --miner 参数)

en: Resume a miner (you must use this with --miner)
zh_CN: 恢复一个挖掘器(需使用 --miner 参数)

en: Miner to use with --resume or --pause (you can use suffixes, e.g. Files or Applications)
zh_CN: 要与 --resume 或 --pause 一起使用的挖掘器(您可以使用后缀，如文件或应用程序)

en: MINER
zh_CN: 挖掘器

en: List all miners currently running
zh_CN: 列出所有当前运行的挖掘器

en: List all miners installed
zh_CN: 列出所有已经安装的挖掘器

en: List pause reasons
zh_CN: 列出暂停原因

en: List all Tracker processes
zh_CN: 列出所有 Tracker 进程

en: Use SIGKILL to stop all miners
zh_CN: 使用 SIGKILL 来停止所有挖掘器

en: Use SIGTERM to stop all miners
zh_CN: 使用 SIGTERM 来停止所有挖掘器

en: Starts miners
zh_CN: 正在开始挖掘

en: Could not get status from miner: %s
zh_CN: 无法从挖掘器获得状态：%s

note: Translators: %s is a time string
en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s

en: unknown time left
zh_CN: 未知剩余时间

note: Work out lengths for output spacing
en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Not running or is a disabled plugin
zh_CN: 没有运行或者是一个被禁用的插件

en: Could not pause miner, manager could not be created, %s
zh_CN: 无法暂停挖掘器，无法创建管理器，%s

en: Attempting to pause miner “%s” with reason “%s”
zh_CN: 尝试使用“%2$s”原因暂停“%1$s”挖掘器

en: Could not pause miner: %s
zh_CN: 无法暂停挖掘器：%s

en: Cookie is %d
zh_CN: Cookie %d

en: Press Ctrl+C to stop
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+C 结束

en: Could not resume miner, manager could not be created, %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复挖掘器，无法创建管理器，%s

en: Attempting to resume miner %s with cookie %d
zh_CN: 尝试使用 cookie %2$d 恢复挖掘器 %1$s

en: Could not resume miner: %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复挖掘器：%s

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Could not list miners, manager could not be created, %s
zh_CN: 无法列出挖掘器，无法创建管理器，%s

en: Found %d miner installed | Found %d miners installed
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个安装的挖掘器

en: Found %d miner running | Found %d miners running
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个正在运行的挖掘器

en: Could not get pause details, manager could not be created, %s
zh_CN: 无法获取暂停详情，无法创建管理器，%s

en: No miners are running
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的挖掘器

note: Display states
en: Miners
zh_CN: 挖掘器

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: No miners are paused
zh_CN: 没有暂停的挖掘器

en: Could not get SPARQL connection
zh_CN: 无法获取 SPARQL 连接

en: Now listening for resource updates to the database
zh_CN: 正在监听数据库中的资源更新

en: All nie:plainTextContent properties are omitted
zh_CN: 忽略所有的 nie:plainTextContent 属性

en: Common statuses include
zh_CN: 包括常见状态

en: Could not get status, manager could not be created, %s
zh_CN: 无法获取状态，无法创建管理器，%s

en: Could not get display name for miner “%s”
zh_CN: 无法获取挖掘器 "%s" 的显示名

en: You can not use miner pause and resume switches together
zh_CN: 不能同时使用挖掘器暂停和恢复选择

en: You must provide the miner for pause or resume commands
zh_CN: 必须为暂停或恢复命令提供挖掘器

en: You must provide a pause or resume command for the miner
zh_CN: 必须为挖掘器提供暂停或恢复命令

en: You can not use the --kill and --terminate arguments together
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --kill 和 --terminate 选项

en: Found %d PID… | Found %d PIDs…
zh_CN[0]: 已发现 %d 个进程 ID…

en: Found process ID %d for “%s”
zh_CN: 发现对应“%2$s”的进程 ID %1$d

en: Starting miners…
zh_CN: 正在开始挖掘…

en: Could not start miners, manager could not be created, %s
zh_CN: 无法启动挖掘器，无法创建管理器，%s

en: perhaps a disabled plugin?
zh_CN: 可能是一个禁用的插件？

en: If no arguments are given, the status of the data miners is shown
zh_CN: 如果没有指定参数，就会显示数据挖掘器的状态

en: Unrecognized options
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项

en: Start, stop, restart and list daemons responsible for indexing content
zh_CN: 开始、停止、重启与列出处理索引内容的守护进程

en: Could not get D-Bus connection
zh_CN: 无法获取 D-Bus 的连接

en: Could not create D-Bus proxy to tracker-store
zh_CN: 无法创建到 tracker-store 的 D-Bus 代理

en: Could not run tracker-extract:
zh_CN: 无法运行 tracker-extract：

en: Extract metadata from a file
zh_CN: 从文件提取元数据

en: Adds FILE as an indexed location
zh_CN: 添加文件为被索引的位置

en: Removes FILE from indexed locations
zh_CN: 将文件从被索引的位置中移除

en: Makes indexing recursive
zh_CN: 递归进行索引

en: “%s” is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录

note: TRANSLATORS: These are commandline options
en: Either --add or --remove must be provided
zh_CN: 需要提供 --add 或 --remove 其中任意一个

note: TRANSLATORS: These are commandline options
en: --add and --remove are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --add 和 --remove 是互斥的

note: TRANSLATORS: These are commandline options
en: --recursive requires --add
zh_CN: --recursive 需要 --add

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Please specify one or more locations to index.
zh_CN: 请指定一个或多个要索引的位置。

en: Index content using the Tracker filesystem miner
zh_CN: 使用 Tracker 文件系统采掘器索引内容

en: Show full namespaces (i.e. don’t use nie:title, use full URLs)
zh_CN: 显示完整命名空间（即，不要使用 nie:title，而是使用完整 URLs）

en: Show plain text content if available for resources
zh_CN: 对合适的资源以纯文本显示其内容

note: To translators: * IRI (International Resource Identifier) is a generalization * of the URI. While URI supports only ASCI encoding, IRI * fully supports international characters. In practice, UTF-8 * is the most popular encoding used for IRI.
en: Instead of looking up a file name, treat the FILE arguments as actual IRIs (e.g. <file:///path/to/some/file.txt>)
zh_CN: 将 FILE 参数视为实际的 IRI (如 <file:///path/to/some/file.txt>)，而不是文件名

en: Output results as RDF in Turtle format
zh_CN: 将结果输出为 Turtle 格式 的 RDF 文件

en: RDF property to treat as URL (eg. “nie:url”)
zh_CN: 要当作 URL 的 RDF 属性（例如，“nie:url”）

en: Error message
zh_CN: 出错消息

en: Unable to retrieve URN for URI
zh_CN: 无法为 URI 检索 URN

en: Unable to retrieve data for URI
zh_CN: 无法为 URI 检索数据

en: No metadata available for that URI
zh_CN: 没有那个 URI 可用的元数据

en: Could not get eligible status:
zh_CN: 不能获得适宜的状态：

en: Retrieve all information available for a certain file
zh_CN: 获取特定文件的所有可用信息

en: Could not kill process %d — “%s”
zh_CN: 无法杀死进程 %d —“%s”

en: Killed process %d — “%s”
zh_CN: 已杀死进程 %d —“%s”

en: Remove filesystem indexer database
zh_CN: 删除文件系统索引器数据库

en: Remove RSS indexer database
zh_CN: 删除 RSS 索引器数据库

en: Erase indexed information about a file, works recursively for directories
zh_CN: 清除一个文件的索引信息，对目录进行递归处理

note: Now, delete the element recursively
en: Deleting…
zh_CN: 正在删除…

en: The indexed data for this file has been deleted and will be reindexed again.
zh_CN: 这个文件的索引数据已被删除并将再次重新索引。

en: Reset the index and configuration
zh_CN: 重置索引和配置

en: Search for content matching TERMS, by type or across all types.
zh_CN: 按类型或不限类型搜索匹配关键词的内容。

en: Search for files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search for folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Search for music files
zh_CN: 搜索音乐文件

en: Search for music albums (--all has no effect on this)
zh_CN: 搜索音乐专辑 (--all 参数对此无作用)

en: Search for music artists (--all has no effect on this)
zh_CN: 搜索音乐艺术家(--all 参数对此无作用)

en: Search for image files
zh_CN: 搜索图像文件

en: Search for video files
zh_CN: 搜索数据文件

en: Search for document files
zh_CN: 搜索文档文件

en: Search for software (--all has no effect on this)
zh_CN: 搜索软件(--all 参数对此无效)

en: Search for software categories (--all has no effect on this)
zh_CN: 搜索软件分类(--all 参数对此无效)

en: Search for feeds (--all has no effect on this)
zh_CN: 搜索 Feed (--all 参数对此无效)

en: Limit the number of results shown
zh_CN: 限制结果显示的数目

en: Offset the results
zh_CN: 偏移结果

en: Use OR for search terms instead of AND (the default)
zh_CN: 使用 OR 搜索条件而不是 AND (默认)

en: Show URNs for results (doesn’t apply to --music-albums, --music-artists, --feeds, --software, --software-categories)
zh_CN: 显示 URN 结果(不适用于 --music-albums、--music-artists、--feeds、--software、--software-categories)

en: Return all non-existing matches too (i.e. include unmounted volumes)
zh_CN: 同时返回所有不存在的匹配(即包括未挂载的卷标)

en: Disable showing snippets with results. This is only shown for some categories, e.g. Documents, Music…
zh_CN: 禁止显示结果摘录。只适用于某些分类，如文档，音乐…

en: Disable Full Text Search (FTS). Implies --disable-snippets
zh_CN: 禁用全文搜索(FTS)。将同时打开 --disable-snippets

en: Disable color when printing snippets and results
zh_CN: 当打印摘录和结果时不使用彩色

en: search terms
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: TERMS
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Could not get search results
zh_CN: 不能获得搜索结果

en: No files were found
zh_CN: 没有找到文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: No artists were found
zh_CN: 没有找到艺人

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: No music was found
zh_CN: 没有找到音乐文件

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: No feeds were found
zh_CN: 没有找到订阅

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅

en: No software was found
zh_CN: 没有找到软件

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: No software categories were found
zh_CN: 没有找到软件分类

en: Software Categories
zh_CN: 软件分类

en: No results were found matching your query
zh_CN: 没有找到满足您的查询的结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Search for content by type or across all types
zh_CN: 按类型或不限类型搜索内容

en: Show statistics for current index / data set
zh_CN: 显示关于目前索引 / 数据集的统计

en: EXPRESSION
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Could not get Tracker statistics
zh_CN: 无法获得 Tracker 统计信息

en: No statistics available
zh_CN: 无可用统计信息

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * statistics found. We use a "Statistics: * None" with multiple print statements
en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计：

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * tags found with a particular unique ID. * files found associated with multiple tags, e.g.: * *   Files: *     None * resources found associated with this tag, e.g.: *   Tags (shown by name): * tags found for a particular file, e.g.: *   /path/to/some/fil
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Could not get basic status for Tracker
zh_CN: 无法取得 Tracker 基础状态

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Currently indexed
zh_CN: 目前已索引

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件

en: %d folder | %d folders
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件夹

en: Remaining space on database partition
zh_CN: 数据库分区的剩余空间

en: Data is still being indexed
zh_CN: 数据仍正被索引

en: Estimated %s left
zh_CN: 估计剩余 %s

en: All data miners are idle, indexing complete
zh_CN: 所有数据挖掘器都已闲置，索引已完成

en: %d recorded failure | %d recorded failures
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已记录的错误

en: No reports found
zh_CN: 没有找到报告

en: Provide status and statistics on the data indexed
zh_CN: 提供状态和索引数据的统计

en: List all tags (using FILTER if specified; FILTER always uses logical OR)
zh_CN: 列出所有标签(如果已指定则使用 过滤器；过滤器 永远使用 OR 逻辑 )

en: FILTER
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Show files associated with each tag (this is only used with --list)
zh_CN: 显示与每个标签关联的文件 (这只伴随 --list 使用)

en: Add a tag (if FILEs are omitted, TAG is not associated with any files)
zh_CN: 添加一个标签 (如果省略 文件，标签将不关联任何文件)

en: TAG
zh_CN: 标签

en: Delete a tag (if FILEs are omitted, TAG is removed for all files)
zh_CN: 删除一个标签(如果省略 文件，将移除所有文件的标签)

en: Description for a tag (this is only used with --add)
zh_CN: 标签的描述(这与 --add 一起使用)

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Use AND for search terms instead of OR (the default)
zh_CN: 使用 AND 搜索条件而不是(默认的) OR

en: FILE…
zh_CN: 文件…

en: FILE [FILE…]
zh_CN: 文件 [文件...]

en: NOTE: Limit was reached, there are more items in the database not listed here
zh_CN: 注意：已达到限制，在数据库中有此处未列出的更多条目

en: Could not get file URNs
zh_CN: 不能获取文件 URN

en: Could not get files related to tag
zh_CN: 无法获得与标签相关的文件

en: Could not get all tags in the database
zh_CN: 不能从数据库获得所有标签

en: No files have been tagged
zh_CN: 没有已经标记的文件

en: Could not get files for matching tags
zh_CN: 无法获得与标签相匹配的文件

en: No files were found matching ALL of those tags
zh_CN: 没有找到完全匹配所有这些标签的文件

en: Could not get all tags
zh_CN: 不能获得所有标签

en: No tags were found
zh_CN: 没有发现标签

en: Tags (shown by name)
zh_CN: 标签(按名称显示)

en: No files were modified
zh_CN: 没有修改过的文件

en: Files do not exist or aren’t indexed
zh_CN: 文件不存在或未被索引

en: Could not add tag
zh_CN: 不能添加标签

en: Tag was added successfully
zh_CN: 标签添加成功

en: Could not add tag to files
zh_CN: 不能向文件添加标签

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 已加标签

en: Not tagged, file is not indexed
zh_CN: 未加标签，文件未被索引

en: Could not get tag by label
zh_CN: 无法通过标签获取标签

en: No tags were found by that name
zh_CN: 通过该名称搜索不到标签

en: None of the files had this tag set
zh_CN: 文件中没有这个标签组

en: Could not remove tag
zh_CN: 不能移除标签

en: Tag was removed successfully
zh_CN: 标签删除成功

en: Untagged
zh_CN: 未加标签

en: File not indexed or already untagged
zh_CN: 文件未被索引或者未加标签

en: The --list option is required for --show-files
zh_CN: --show-files 需要 --list 选项配合使用

en: The --and-operator option can only be used with --list and tag label arguments
zh_CN: --and-operator 选项只能与 --list 及标签参数同时使用

en: Add and delete actions can not be used together
zh_CN: 添加和删除动作不能同时使用

en: The --description option can only be used with --add
zh_CN: --description 选项只能与 --add 同时使用

en: Add, remove and list tags
zh_CN: 添加、移除和列出标签
