tracker-miners - en to ko translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: Max bytes to extract
ko: 추출할 최대 바이트 크기

en: Maximum number of UTF-8 bytes to extract.
ko: 추출할 최대 UTF-8 바이트 크기.

en: Text file allowlist
ko: 텍스트 파일 허용 목록

en: Filename patterns for plain text documents that should be indexed
ko: 색인 기록할 순 텍스트 문서용 파일 이름 규칙

en: Wait for FS miner to be done before extracting
ko: 추출하기 전 FS 수집기 동작이 끝나기를 기다립니다

en: When true, tracker-extract will wait for tracker-miner-fs to be done crawling before extracting meta-data. This option is useful on constrained environment where it is important to list files as fast as possible and can wait to get meta-data later.
ko: 참이면, tracker-extract는 tracker-miner-fs가 메타데이터를 추출하기 전 수집을 완료할 때까지 기다립니다. 이 옵션은 가능한한 파일을 빨리 조회해야 할 중요한 강요 환경에 쓸모가 있으며 다음에 메타데이터를 가져올 때 기다릴 수 있습니다.

en: Enable stemmer
ko: 파생어 활성화

en: Simplify the words to their root to provide more results. E.g. “shelves” and “shelf” to “shel”
ko: 더 많은 결과를 제공하려 단어를 어근으로 단순화 합니다. 예: “shelves”와 “shelf”를 “shel”로 표기

en: Enable unaccent
ko: 강세 제거 활성화

en: Translate accented characters to the equivalent unaccented. E.g. “Idéa” to “Idea” for improved matching.
ko: 강세를 표시한 문자를 강세가 없는 문자와 동등하게 변환합니다. 예: 일치 조건 개선을 위해 “Idéa”를 “Idea”로 바꿈.

en: Ignore numbers
ko: 숫자 무시

en: If enabled, numbers will not be indexed.
ko: 이 항목을 활성화 하면 숫자는 색인 기록하지 않음.

en: Initial sleep
ko: 초기 대기시간

en: Initial sleep time, in seconds.
ko: 초 단위 초기 대기시간 입니다.

en: Throttle
ko: 스로틀

en: Indexing speed, the higher the slower.
ko: 색인 기록 속도를 빠르게 할지 느리게 할지 결정.

en: Low disk space limit
ko: 최소 디스크 공간 한계

en: Disk space threshold in percent at which to pause indexing, or -1 to disable.
ko: 색인 기록을 멈출 백분율 단위 디스크 공간 임계치이나, -1은 임계치를 비활성화 합니다.

en: Crawling interval
ko: 크롤링 주기

en: Interval in days to check whether the filesystem is up to date in the database. 0 forces crawling anytime, -1 forces it only after unclean shutdowns, and -2 disables it entirely.
ko: 데이터베이스의 파일 시스템을 언제 최신 상태인지 확인하기 위한 날짜별 간격입니다. 0 값은 언제든 크롤링을 강제로 수행, -1 값은 비정상 종료 후에만 강제로 수행, -2 값은 완전한 비활성화를 의미합니다.

en: Removable devices’ data permanence threshold
ko: 이동식 장치 데이터 영속성 임계값

en: Threshold in days after which files from removables devices will be removed from database if not mounted. 0 means never, maximum is 365.
ko: 마운트하지 않았을 경우 이동식 장치의 파일을 언제 데이터베이스에서 제거할지에 대한 날짜 임계값입니다. 0값은 지정하지 않음을 의미하고 최대 값은 365입니다.

en: Enable monitors
ko: 감시자 활성화

en: Set to false to completely disable any file monitoring
ko: 어떤 파일 모니터링을 완전히 비활성화 하려면 거짓으로 설정하십시오

en: Index removable devices
ko: 이동식 장치 색인 기록

en: Set to true to enable indexing mounted directories for removable devices.
ko: 이동식 장치에 마운트한 디렉터리의 색인 기록을 활성화 하려면 참으로 설정하십시오.

en: Index optical discs
ko: 광학 디스크 색인 기록

en: Set to true to enable indexing CDs, DVDs, and generally optical media (if removable devices are not indexed, optical discs won’t be either)
ko: CD, DVD, 그리고 일반 광학 미디어의 색인 기록을 활성화하려면 참으로 설정하십시오(이동식 장치를 색인 기록하지 않으면, 광학 디스크도 색인 기록하지 않습니다)

en: Index when running on battery
ko: 배터리 기반으로 동작중일 때 색인 기록

en: Set to true to index while running on battery
ko: 배터리 기반으로 동작중일 때 색인 기록 하려면 참으로 설정하십시오

en: Perform initial indexing when running on battery
ko: 배터리 기반으로 동작중일 때 초기 색인 기록을 수행

en: Set to true to index while running on battery for the first time only
ko: 배터리 기반으로 동작중일 때 처음에만 색인 기록을 수행하려면 참으로 설정하십시오

en: Directories to index recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 색인 기록할 디렉터리

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the directories names in capital. Those are keys used by Tracker.
en: List of directories to index recursively, Special values include: ‘&DESKTOP’, ‘&DOCUMENTS’, ‘&DOWNLOAD’, ‘&MUSIC’, ‘&PICTURES’, ‘&PUBLIC_SHARE’, ‘&TEMPLATES’, ‘&VIDEOS’. See /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default
ko: 재귀적으로 색인 기록할 디렉터리 목록입니다. 다음은 특별한 값입니다: '&DESKTOP', '&DOCUMENTS', '&DOWNLOAD', '&MUSIC', '&PICTURES', '&PUBLIC_SHARE', '&TEMPLATES', '&VIDEOS'. /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults와 $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default를 참조하십시오

en: Directories to index non-recursively
ko: 비재귀적으로 색인 기록할 디렉터리

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the directories names in capital. Those are keys used by Tracker.
en: List of directories to index without inspecting subfolders, Special values include: ‘&DESKTOP’, ‘&DOCUMENTS’, ‘&DOWNLOAD’, ‘&MUSIC’, ‘&PICTURES’, ‘&PUBLIC_SHARE’, ‘&TEMPLATES’, ‘&VIDEOS’. See /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default
ko: 비재귀적으로 색인 기록할 디렉터리 목록입니다. 다음은 특별한 값입니다: '&DESKTOP', '&DOCUMENTS', '&DOWNLOAD', '&MUSIC', '&PICTURES', '&PUBLIC_SHARE', '&TEMPLATES', '&VIDEOS'. /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults와 $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default를 참조하십시오

en: Ignored files
ko: 무시할 파일

en: List of file patterns to avoid
ko: 무시할 파일 패턴의 목록입니다

en: Ignored directories
ko: 무시한 디렉터리

en: List of directories to avoid
ko: 무시할 디렉터리의 목록입니다

en: Ignored directories with content
ko: 내용과 함께 무시한 디렉터리

en: Avoid any directory containing a file blocklisted here
ko: 이곳 차단 목록에 있는 파일이 들어간 디렉터리는 회피합니다

en: Cookie not recognized to resume paused miner
ko: 잠시 멈춘 수집기 동작을 재개하기 위한 쿠키를 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Pause application and reason match an already existing pause request
ko: 이미 존재하는 일시정지 요청에 일치하는 프로그램과 원인을 멈춥니다

en: less than one second
ko: 1초 보다 작습니다

note: Translators: this is %d days
en:  %dd
ko:  %d일

note: Translators: this is %2.2d hours
en:  %2.2dh
ko:  %2.2d시간

note: Translators: this is %2.2d minutes
en:  %2.2dm
ko:  %2.2d분

note: Translators: this is %2.2d seconds
en:  %2.2ds
ko:  %2.2d초

en:  %d day |  %d days
ko[0]:  %d일

en:  %2.2d hour |  %2.2d hours
ko[0]:  %2.2d시간

en:  %2.2d minute |  %2.2d minutes
ko[0]:  %2.2d분

en:  %2.2d second |  %2.2d seconds
ko[0]:  %2.2d초

en: Initial sleep time in seconds, 0->1000 (default=15)
ko: 초 단위 초기 대기시간, 0->1000(기본값=15)

en: Runs until all configured locations are indexed and then exits
ko: 설정한 모든 위치를 색인 기록하기까지 실행하고 나갑니다

en: Checks if FILE is eligible for being mined based on configuration
ko: 설정 내용을 기반으로 수집할 <파일>의 조건이 맞는지 확인합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Runs for a specific domain ontology
ko: 지정 도메인 온톨로지를 대상으로 실행합니다

en: Avoids changes in the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템의 바뀐 부분을 회피합니다

en: Displays version information
ko: 버전 정보를 표시합니다

en: Data object “%s” currently exists
ko: “%s” 데이터 객체가 있습니다

en: Data object “%s” currently does not exist
ko: “%s” 데이터 객체가 없습니다

en: Directory is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on filters)
ko: 디렉터리가 색인 기록에 적합하비 않습니다(규칙 기반)

en: File is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on filters)
ko: 파일이 색인 기록에 적합하지 않습니다(규칙 기반)

en: File is NOT eligible to be indexed (hidden file)
ko: 파일이 색인 기록에 적합하지 않습니다(숨김 파일)

en: File is NOT eligible to be indexed (not an indexed folder)
ko: 파일이 색인 기록에 적합하지 않습니다(색인 기록하지 않은 폴더)

en: Parent directory “%s” is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on filters)
ko: “%s” 상위 디렉터리가 색인 기록에 적합하지 않습니다(규칙 기반)

en: Parent directory “%s” is NOT eligible to be indexed (hidden file)
ko: “%s” 상위 디렉터리가 색인 기록에 적합하지 않습니다(숨김 파일)

en: Parent directory “%s” is NOT eligible to be indexed (based on content filters)
ko: “%s” 상위 디렉터리가 색인 기록에 적합하지 않습니다(내용 규칙 기반)

en: Directory is eligible to be indexed
ko: 디렉터리가 색인 기록에 적합합니다

en: File is eligible to be indexed
ko: 파일이 색인 기록에 적합합니다

note: Translators: this messagge will apper immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the tracker indexer
ko: — 트래커 인덱서를 시작합니다

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Title to use (must be used with --add-feed)
ko: 사용할 제목입니다(--add-feed 옵션과 사용해야 합니다)

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: List feeds
ko: 피드 조회

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: Delete feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: Could not establish a connection to Tracker
ko: 트래커로 연결을 수립할 수 없습니다

en: No error given
ko: 발생한 오류가 없습니다

en: Could not add feed
ko: 피드를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Could not remove feed
ko: 피드를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Could not list feeds
ko: 피드를 조회할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: this messagge will apper immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the feeds indexer
ko: — 피드 인덱서를 시작합니다

note: Translators: this messagge will apper immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the tracker index proxy
ko: — 트래커 색인 대행자를 시작합니다

en: Metadata extraction failed
ko: 메타데이터 추출에 실패했습니다

en: No metadata or extractor modules found to handle this file
ko: 이 파일을 처리할 메타데이터나 추출모듈이 없습니다

en: File to extract metadata for
ko: 메타데이터를 추출할 파일

en: MIME type for file (if not provided, this will be guessed)
ko: 파일에 대한 MIME 형식입니다(제공하지 않으면, 추측합니다)

en: MIME
ko: <MIME>

en: Force a module to be used for extraction (e.g. “foo” for “foo.so”)
ko: 추출을 위해 사용할 모듈 강제(예: “foo.so”의 “foo”)

en: MODULE
ko: <모듈>

en: Output results format: “sparql”, “turtle” or “json-ld”
ko: 출력 결과 형식: “sparql”, “turtle”, “json-ld”

en: FORMAT
ko: <형식>

en: Socket file descriptor for peer-to-peer communication
ko: 피어간 통신용 소켓 파일 서술자

en: FD
ko: <파일서술자>

en: Unsupported serialization format “%s”
ko: 지원하지 않는 “%s” 직렬화 형식

note: Translators: this message will appear immediately after the usage string - Usage: COMMAND [OPTION]... <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — Extract file meta data
ko: — 파일 메타데이터를 추출합니다

en: Filename and mime type must be provided together
ko: 파일 이름과 MIME 형식을 함께 제공해야 합니다

en: Logging, 0 = errors only, 1 = minimal, 2 = detailed and 3 = debug (default=0)
ko: 로그, 0 = 오류만, 1 = 최소, 2 = 자세히, 3 = 디버깅(기본값=0)

en: Disable shutting down after 30 seconds of inactivity
ko: 30초 동안 아무런 반응이 없으면 시스템 종료를 비활성화

note: Translators: this message will appear immediately after the * usage string - Usage: COMMAND <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: — start the tracker writeback service
ko: — 트래커 라이트백 서비스를 시작합니다

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: generic
en: Initializing
ko: 초기화중

en: Processing…
ko: 처리중…

en: Fetching…
ko: 가져오는 중…

note: miner/rss
en: Crawling single directory “%s”
ko: “%s” 단일 디렉터리 크롤링

en: Crawling recursively directory “%s”
ko: “%s” 디렉터리 재귀적 크롤링

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Follow status changes as they happen
ko: 상태가 바뀌는대로 따름

en: Watch changes to the database in real time (e.g. resources or files being added)
ko: 데이터베이스에서 바뀐 내용을 실제 이름으로 감시합니다(예: 자원 또는 파일 추가)

en: List common statuses for miners
ko: 수집기의 공통 상태 조회

en: Pause a miner (you must use this with --miner)
ko: 수집기를 멈춥니다(--miner 옵션과 사용해야 합니다)

en: REASON
ko: <원인>

en: Pause a miner while the calling process is alive or until resumed (you must use this with --miner)
ko: 호출 프로세스가 살아있는 동안 또는 동작을 재개하기 전까지 수집기를 멈춥니다(--miner 옵션과 사용해야 합니다)

en: Resume a miner (you must use this with --miner)
ko: 수집기 동작을 재개합니다(--miner 옵션과 사용해야 합니다)

en: COOKIE
ko: <쿠키>

en: Miner to use with --resume or --pause (you can use suffixes, e.g. Files or Applications)
ko: 수집기에 --resume 또는 --pause를 함께 사용합니다(파일 또는 프로그램과 같은 접미부를 사용할 수 있습니다)

en: MINER
ko: <수집기>

en: List all miners currently running
ko: 현재 실행중인 모든 수집기 조회

en: List all miners installed
ko: 설치한 모든 수집기 조회

en: List pause reasons
ko: 일시정지 원인 조회

en: List all Tracker processes
ko: 모든 트래커 프로세스 조회

en: Use SIGKILL to stop all miners
ko: 모든 수집기를 멈추려면 SIGKILL을 사용하십시오

en: APPS
ko: <프로그램>

en: Use SIGTERM to stop all miners
ko: 모든 수집기를 멈추려면 SIGTERM을 사용하십시오

en: Starts miners
ko: 수집기 시작

en: Could not get status from miner: %s
ko: 수집기의 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: %s is a time string
en: %s remaining
ko: %s 남음

en: unknown time left
ko: 남은 시간 알 수 없음

note: Work out lengths for output spacing
en: PAUSED
ko: <일시정지>

en: Not running or is a disabled plugin
ko: 플러그인이 실행중이 아니거나 비활성화되었습니다

en: Could not pause miner, manager could not be created, %s
ko: 수집기를 일시 정지 할 수가 없어, 관리자를 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: Attempting to pause miner “%s” with reason “%s”
ko: “%s” 수집기를 “%s” 사유로 일시정지 시도 중

en: Could not pause miner: %s
ko: 수집기를 일시 정지 할 수 없습니다:%s

en: Cookie is %d
ko: 쿠키는 %d입니다

en: Press Ctrl+C to stop
ko: 멈추려면 Ctrl + C 키를 누르십시오

en: Could not resume miner, manager could not be created, %s
ko: 수집기 동작을 재개할 수 없어, 관리자를 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: Attempting to resume miner %s with cookie %d
ko: %s 수집기를 %d 쿠키로 동작 재개 시도중

en: Could not resume miner: %s
ko: 수집기 동작을 재개할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Could not list miners, manager could not be created, %s
ko: 수집기를 조회할 수 없어, 관리자를 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: Found %d miner installed | Found %d miners installed
ko[0]: 설치한 수집기 %d개를 찾았습니다

en: Found %d miner running | Found %d miners running
ko[0]: 실행 중인 수집기 %d개를 찾았습니다

en: Could not get pause details, manager could not be created, %s
ko: 일시 정지 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없어, 관리자를 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: No miners are running
ko: 실행 중인 수집기가 없습니다

note: Display states
en: Miners
ko: 수집기

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Reason
ko: 원인

en: No miners are paused
ko: 일시 정지중인 수집기가 없습니다

en: Could not get SPARQL connection
ko: SPARQL을 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Now listening for resource updates to the database
ko: 이제 자원 감시 내용을 데이터베이스로 업데이트합니다

en: All nie:plainTextContent properties are omitted
ko: 모든 nie:plainTextContent 속성이 생략되었습니다

en: Common statuses include
ko: 일반적인 상태에는 다음 내용이 있습니다

en: Could not get status, manager could not be created, %s
ko: 상태를 가져올 수 없어, 관리자를 만들 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not get display name for miner “%s”
ko: “%s” 수집기 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: You can not use miner pause and resume switches together
ko: 수집기 일시 정지와 동작 재개 스위치를 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: You must provide the miner for pause or resume commands
ko: 일시 정지와 동작 재개 명령에 대해 수집기를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must provide a pause or resume command for the miner
ko: 수집기에 대해 일시 정지 또는 동작 재개 명령을 지정해야 합니다

en: You can not use the --kill and --terminate arguments together
ko: --kill과 --terminate 인자를 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Found %d PID… | Found %d PIDs…
ko[0]: PID %d번 찾음…

en: Found process ID %d for “%s”
ko: “%2$s” 프로세스 ID %1$d을(를) 찾았습니다

en: Starting miners…
ko: 수집기 시작중…

en: Could not start miners, manager could not be created, %s
ko: 수집기를 시작할 수 없어, 관리자를 만들 수 없습니다, %s

en: perhaps a disabled plugin?
ko: 플러그인을 비활성화 했습니까?

en: If no arguments are given, the status of the data miners is shown
ko: 인자가 없으면, 데이터 수집기 상태가 나타납니다

en: Unrecognized options
ko: 인식할 수 없는 옵션

en: Start, stop, restart and list daemons responsible for indexing content
ko: 각 내용을 색인처리하는 데몬을 시작, 정지, 다시시작, 상태조회 합니다

en: Could not get D-Bus connection
ko: D-Bus에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create D-Bus proxy to tracker-store
ko: tracker-store의 D-Bus 프록시를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not run tracker-extract:
ko: tracker-extract를 실행할 수 없음:

en: Extract metadata from a file
ko: 파일에서 메타데이터 추출

en: Adds FILE as an indexed location
ko: <파일>을 색인 경로로 추가합니다

en: Removes FILE from indexed locations
ko: <파일>을 색인 경로에서 제거합니다

en: Makes indexing recursive
ko: 재귀적으로 색인을 진행합니다

en: “%s” is not a directory
ko: “%s”은(는) 디렉터리가 아닙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: These are commandline options
en: Either --add or --remove must be provided
ko: --add 또는 --remove 옵션을 지정해야합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: These are commandline options
en: --add and --remove are mutually exclusive
ko: --add와 --remove는 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: These are commandline options
en: --recursive requires --add
ko: --recursive 옵션은 --add 옵션이 필요합니다

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Recursive
ko: 재귀

en: Please specify one or more locations to index.
ko: 색인 기록할 하나 이상의 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Index content using the Tracker filesystem miner
ko: 트래커 파일 시스템 수집기로 각 내용을 색인 처리합니다

en: Show full namespaces (i.e. don’t use nie:title, use full URLs)
ko: 전체 이름공간 표시(예: nie:title을 사용하지 않고, 완전한 URL을 사용)

en: Show plain text content if available for resources
ko: 자원으로 사용할 수 있을 경우 플레인 텍스트 내용 표시

note: To translators: * IRI (International Resource Identifier) is a generalization * of the URI. While URI supports only ASCI encoding, IRI * fully supports international characters. In practice, UTF-8 * is the most popular encoding used for IRI.
en: Instead of looking up a file name, treat the FILE arguments as actual IRIs (e.g. <file:///path/to/some/file.txt>)
ko: 파일 이름을 찾기보다는 실제 IRI로 <파일> 인자를 취급합니다(예: <file:///path/to/some/file.txt> )

en: Output results as RDF in Turtle format
ko: Turtle 형식의 RDF로 결과를 출력합니다

en: RDF property to treat as URL (eg. “nie:url”)
ko: URL로 취급할 RDF 속성(예: “nie:url”)

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Unable to retrieve URN for URI
ko: URI에 대한 URN을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve data for URI
ko: URI에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No metadata available for that URI
ko: URI에 대해 사용할 수 있는 메타데이터가 없습니다

en: Could not get eligible status:
ko: 적절한 상태 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Retrieve all information available for a certain file
ko: 각 파일의 모든 가용 정보를 가져옵니다

en: Could not kill process %d — “%s”
ko: %d 프로세스를 죽일 수 없습니다 — “%s”

en: Killed process %d — “%s”
ko: %d 프로세스를 죽였습니다 — “%s”

en: Remove filesystem indexer database
ko: 파일 시스템 색인 처리자 데이터베이스 제거

en: Remove RSS indexer database
ko: RSS 색인 처리자 데이터베이스 제거

en: Erase indexed information about a file, works recursively for directories
ko: 파일 색인 정보, 작업을 디렉터리에 대해 재귀적으로 삭제합니다

note: Now, delete the element recursively
en: Deleting…
ko: 삭제 중…

en: The indexed data for this file has been deleted and will be reindexed again.
ko: 이 파일의 색인 데이터를 삭제하고 다시 색인 작업을 진행합니다.

en: Reset the index and configuration
ko: 색인과 설정 정보를 초기화합니다

en: Search for content matching TERMS, by type or across all types.
ko: <용어>에 일치하는 내용을 형식별 또는 모든 형식을 대상으로 검색합니다.

en: Search for files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search for folders
ko: 폴더 검색

en: Search for music files
ko: 음악 파일 검색

en: Search for music albums (--all has no effect on this)
ko: 음악 앨범 검색(--all 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다)

en: Search for music artists (--all has no effect on this)
ko: 음악가 검색(--all옵션은 동작하지 않습니다)

en: Search for image files
ko: 이미지 파일 검색

en: Search for video files
ko: 동영상 파일 검색

en: Search for document files
ko: 문서 파일 검색

en: Search for software (--all has no effect on this)
ko: 프로그램 검색(--all 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다)

en: Search for software categories (--all has no effect on this)
ko: 프로그램 분류 검색(--all옵션은 동작하지 않습니다)

en: Search for feeds (--all has no effect on this)
ko: 피드 검색(--all 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다)

en: Limit the number of results shown
ko: 표시할 결과값 갯수 제한

en: Offset the results
ko: 결과 오프셋

en: Use OR for search terms instead of AND (the default)
ko: AND 대신 검색 단어에 OR 사용(기본값)

en: Show URNs for results (doesn’t apply to --music-albums, --music-artists, --feeds, --software, --software-categories)
ko: 결과에 URN 표시(--music-albums, --music-artists, --feeds, --software, --software-categories에 적용하지 않음)

en: Return all non-existing matches too (i.e. include unmounted volumes)
ko: 없는 일치 요소도 반환합니다(예를 들어 마운트하지 않은 볼륨 포함)

en: Disable showing snippets with results. This is only shown for some categories, e.g. Documents, Music…
ko: 결과 일부의 표시를 비활성화 합니다. 이 옵션으로는 문서, 음악과 같은 일부 분류에 대해서만 보여줍니다…

en: Disable Full Text Search (FTS). Implies --disable-snippets
ko: 전문 검색을 비활성화 합니다(FTS). --disable-snippets가 생략되어 있습니다

en: Disable color when printing snippets and results
ko: 내용 부분이나 결과를 출력할 때 색상 비활성화

en: search terms
ko: 검색 단어

en: TERMS
ko: <용어>

en: Could not get search results
ko: 검색 결과를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No files were found
ko: 파일을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: No artists were found
ko: 음악가를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: No music was found
ko: 음악을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: No feeds were found
ko: 피드를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: No software was found
ko: 프로그램을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Software
ko: 프로그램

en: No software categories were found
ko: 프로그램 분류를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Software Categories
ko: 프로그램 분류

en: No results were found matching your query
ko: 질의에 일치하는 결과를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Search for content by type or across all types
ko: 모든 형식에 대해 또는 형식별 내용 검색

en: Show statistics for current index / data set
ko: 현재 인덱스 / 데이터 셋의 통계 표시

en: EXPRESSION
ko: <표현식>

en: Could not get Tracker statistics
ko: 트래커 통계를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No statistics available
ko: 통계가 없습니다

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * statistics found. We use a "Statistics: * None" with multiple print statements
en: Statistics:
ko: 통계:

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * tags found with a particular unique ID. * files found associated with multiple tags, e.g.: * *   Files: *     None * resources found associated with this tag, e.g.: *   Tags (shown by name): * tags found for a particular file, e.g.: *   /path/to/some/fil
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Could not get basic status for Tracker
ko: 트래커의 기본 상태 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Currently indexed
ko: 현재 색인 기록함

en: %d file | %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개

en: %d folder | %d folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %d개

en: Remaining space on database partition
ko: 데이터베이스 파티션에 남은 공간

en: Data is still being indexed
ko: 현재 데이터를 색인 기록 중입니다

en: Estimated %s left
ko: 소요 시간 %s 남음

en: All data miners are idle, indexing complete
ko: 모든 데이터 수집기가 대기 상태이며, 색인 기록이 끝났습니다

en: %d recorded failure | %d recorded failures
ko[0]: %d건을 실패로 기록했습니다

en: No reports found
ko: 보고서를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Provide status and statistics on the data indexed
ko: 색인 처리한 데이터의 상태 및 통계를 제공합니다

en: List all tags (using FILTER if specified; FILTER always uses logical OR)
ko: 모든 태그를 보여줍니다(<필터>를 지정했다면 사용합니다. <필터>는 언제나 논리 OR을 사용합니다)

en: FILTER
ko: <필터>

en: Show files associated with each tag (this is only used with --list)
ko: 각각의 태그와 관련된 파일을 표시합니다(--list하고만 사용합니다)

en: Add a tag (if FILEs are omitted, TAG is not associated with any files)
ko: 태그를 추가합니다(<파일>을 생략하면, <태그>는 그 어떤 파일과도 연관되지 않습니다)

en: TAG
ko: <태그>

en: Delete a tag (if FILEs are omitted, TAG is removed for all files)
ko: 태그를 삭제합니다(<파일>을 생략하면, 모든 파일에서 <태그>를 제거합니다)

en: Description for a tag (this is only used with --add)
ko: 태그의 설명입니다(--add 옵션하고만 사용가능)

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: Use AND for search terms instead of OR (the default)
ko: OR 대신 검색 단어에 AND 사용(기본값)

en: FILE…
ko: <파일>…

en: FILE [FILE…]
ko: <파일> [<파일>…]

en: NOTE: Limit was reached, there are more items in the database not listed here
ko: 참고: 한계에 도달하여 이곳에 표시할 수 없는 데이터베이스의 더 많은 항목이 있습니다

en: Could not get file URNs
ko: 파일 URN을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get files related to tag
ko: 태그와 관련된 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get all tags in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 모든 태그를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No files have been tagged
ko: 태그를 붙인 파일이 없습니다

en: Could not get files for matching tags
ko: 태그와 일치하는 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No files were found matching ALL of those tags
ko: 이 태그에 완전히 일치하는 파일이 없습니다

en: Could not get all tags
ko: 모든 태그를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No tags were found
ko: 찾은 태그가 없습니다

en: Tags (shown by name)
ko: 태그(이름으로 표시)

en: No files were modified
ko: 수정한 파일이 없습니다

en: Files do not exist or aren’t indexed
ko: 파일이 없거나 색인 기록하지 않았습니다

en: Could not add tag
ko: 태그를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Tag was added successfully
ko: 태그를 성공적으로 추가했습니다

en: Could not add tag to files
ko: 파일에 태그를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Tagged
ko: 태그됨

en: Not tagged, file is not indexed
ko: 태그 안됨, 파일을 색인 기록하지 않음

en: Could not get tag by label
ko: 레이블에서 태그를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No tags were found by that name
ko: 이름에서 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: None of the files had this tag set
ko: 이 태그를 설정한 파일이 없습니다

en: Could not remove tag
ko: 태그를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Tag was removed successfully
ko: 태그를 성공적으로 제거했습니다

en: Untagged
ko: 태그 안됨

en: File not indexed or already untagged
ko: 파일을 색인 기록하지 않았거나 이미 태그를 해제했습니다

en: The --list option is required for --show-files
ko: --show-files 사용에 --list 옵션이 필요합니다

en: The --and-operator option can only be used with --list and tag label arguments
ko: --and-operator 옵션은 --list와 태그 레이블 인자하고만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Add and delete actions can not be used together
ko: 추가 삭제 동작은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The --description option can only be used with --add
ko: --description 옵션은 --add하고만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Add, remove and list tags
ko: 태그를 추가, 제거, 나열합니다
