tracker master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Unrecognized options
zh_TW: 無法辨識的選項

en: Location of the database
zh_TW: 資料庫的位置

en: Specify the DBus name of this endpoint
zh_TW: 指定此端點的 DBus 名稱

en: Specify the ontology name used in this endpoint
zh_TW: 指定此端點使用的 ontology 名稱

en: Specify a path to an ontology to be used in this endpoint
zh_TW: 指定此端點要使用的 ontology 路徑

en: HTTP port
zh_TW: HTTP 連接埠

en: Whether to only allow HTTP connections in the loopback device
zh_TW: 是否僅允許在迴路裝置中連接 HTTP

en: Use session bus
zh_TW: 使用工作階段匯流排

en: Use system bus
zh_TW: 使用系統匯流排

en: List SPARQL endpoints available in DBus
zh_TW: 列出 DBus 中可用的 SPARQL 端點

note: TRANSLATORS: these are commandline arguments
en: --list can only be used with --session or --system
zh_TW: --list 僅可以搭配 --session 或 --system 使用

note: TRANSLATORS: those are commandline arguments
en: One “ontology” or “ontology-path” option should be provided
zh_TW: 應該提供一個「ontology」或「ontology-path」選項

note: TRANSLATORS: those are commandline arguments
en: --http-port cannot be used with --dbus-service
zh_TW: --http-port 不能與 --dbus-service 一起使用

en: Creating HTTP endpoint at %s…
zh_TW: 正建立 HTTP 端點於  %s…

en: Listening to SPARQL commands. Press Ctrl-C to stop.
zh_TW: 聆聽 SPARQL 指令中。請按 Ctrl-C 停止。

note: Carriage return, so we paper over the ^C
en: Closing connection…
zh_TW: 關閉連線中…

en: Creating endpoint at %s…
zh_TW: 建立位於 %s 的端點中…

en: Could not own DBus name
zh_TW: 無法擁有 DBus 名稱

en: DBus name lost
zh_TW: DBus 名稱遺失

en: Opening database at %s…
zh_TW: 開啟位於 %s 的資料庫中…

en: Creating in-memory database
zh_TW: 建立記憶體內的資料庫

en: New database created. Use the “--dbus-service” option to share this database on a message bus.
zh_TW: 已建立新資料庫。請使用「--dubs-service」選項來與訊息匯流排分享此資料庫。

en: Connects to a DBus service
zh_TW: 連接至 DBus 服務

en: DBus service name
zh_TW: DBus 服務名稱

en: Connects to a remote service
zh_TW: 連接至遠端服務

en: Remote service URI
zh_TW: 遠端服務 URI

en: Output TriG format which includes named graph information
zh_TW: 輸出 TriG 格式，它包含命名的圖表資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Those are commandline arguments
en: Specify one “--database”, “--dbus-service” or “--remote-service” option
zh_TW: 指定「--database」、「--dbus-service」、「--remote-service」之一的選項

en: Could not establish a connection to Tracker
zh_TW: 無法建立連線至 Tracker

en: No error given
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤訊息

en: Could not run query
zh_TW: 無法執行查詢

en: failed to exec “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：%s

en: Could not run import
zh_TW: 無法執行匯入

en: See “tracker3 help <command>” to read about a specific subcommand.
zh_TW: 請查閱「tracker3 help <command>」以了解指定子指令的資訊。

en: Get help on how to use Tracker and any of these commands
zh_TW: 取得如何使用 Tracker 與任何這些指令的協助

en: Create a SPARQL endpoint
zh_TW: 建立 SPARQL 端點

en: Export data from a Tracker database
zh_TW: 從 Tracker 資料庫中匯出資料

en: Import data into a Tracker database
zh_TW: 將資料匯入 Tracker 資料庫中

en: Query and update the index using SPARQL or search, list and tree the ontology
zh_TW: 使用 SPARQL 查詢與更新索引，或搜尋、列出資料本體的樹狀圖

en: Query the database at the lowest level using SQL
zh_TW: 使用 SQL 查詢最低階的資料庫

en: “%s” is not a tracker3 command. See “tracker3 --help”
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 tracker3 指令。請查閱「tracker3 --help」

en: Available tracker3 commands are:
zh_TW: 可用的 tracker3 指令有：

en: Additional / third party commands are:
zh_TW: 額外 / 第三方指令有：

en: Path to use to run a query or update from file
zh_TW: 用來執行查詢或從檔案更新的路徑

en: SPARQL query
zh_TW: SPARQL 查詢

en: This is used with --query and for database updates only.
zh_TW: 這只能用於 --query 與資料庫的更新。

en: Retrieve classes
zh_TW: 取回類別

en: Retrieve class prefixes
zh_TW: 取回類別前綴

en: Retrieve properties for a class, prefixes can be used too (e.g. rdfs:Resource)
zh_TW: 取回類別的屬性，也可以使用前綴 (例如 rdfs:Resource)

en: Retrieve classes which notify changes in the database (CLASS is optional)
zh_TW: 取回資料庫中通知有變更的類別 (CLASS 是選擇性的)

en: Retrieve indexes used in database to improve performance (PROPERTY is optional)
zh_TW: 取回用於資料庫的索引以增進效能 (PROPERTY 為選用性)

en: Retrieve all named graphs
zh_TW: 取回所有命名的圖表

en: Describe subclasses, superclasses (can be used with -s to highlight parts of the tree and -p to show properties)
zh_TW: 描述子類別、母類別 (可以加上 -s 強調顯示樹狀部分，-p 可顯示屬性)

en: Search for a class or property and display more information (e.g. Document)
zh_TW: 搜尋類別或屬性並顯示更多資訊 (例如：文件)

en: Returns the shorthand for a class (e.g. nfo:FileDataObject).
zh_TW: 傳回某類別之縮寫 (例如 nfo:FileDataObject)。

en: Returns the full namespace for a class.
zh_TW: 傳回類別的完整命名空間。

en: Unable to retrieve namespace prefixes
zh_TW: 無法取回命名空間前綴

en: No namespace prefixes were returned
zh_TW: 未傳回命名空間前綴

en: Could not get namespace prefixes
zh_TW: 無法取得命名空間前綴

en: No namespace prefixes were found
zh_TW: 找不到命名空間前綴

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * search results found. We use a "foo: None" * with multiple print statements, where "foo" * may be Music or Images, etc.
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Could not create tree: subclass query failed
zh_TW: 無法建立樹狀圖：子類別查詢失敗

en: Could not create tree: class properties query failed
zh_TW: 無法建立樹狀圖：類別屬性查詢失敗

en: Could not list classes
zh_TW: 無法列出類別

en: No classes were found
zh_TW: 找不到類別

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Could not list class prefixes
zh_TW: 無法列出類別前綴

en: No class prefixes were found
zh_TW: 找不到類別前綴

en: Prefixes
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Could not find property for class prefix, e.g. :Resource in “rdfs:Resource”
zh_TW: 找不到類別前綴，例如：「rdfs:Resource」中的資源

en: Could not list properties
zh_TW: 無法列出屬性

en: No properties were found
zh_TW: 找不到屬性

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Could not find notify classes
zh_TW: 找不到通知類別

en: No notifies were found
zh_TW: 找不到通知

en: Notifies
zh_TW: 通知

en: Could not find indexed properties
zh_TW: 找不到索引的屬性

en: No indexes were found
zh_TW: 找不到索引

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Could not list named graphs
zh_TW: 無法列出命名的圖表

en: No graphs were found
zh_TW: 找不到圖表

en: Named graphs
zh_TW: 命名的圖表

en: Could not search classes
zh_TW: 無法搜尋類別

en: No classes were found to match search term
zh_TW: 找不到符合搜尋語詞的類別

en: Could not search properties
zh_TW: 無法搜尋屬性

en: No properties were found to match search term
zh_TW: 找不到符合搜尋語詞的屬性

en: Could not get UTF-8 path from path
zh_TW: 無法從路徑取得 UTF-8 路徑

en: Could not read file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Could not run update
zh_TW: 無法執行更新

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: No results found matching your query
zh_TW: 找不到符合您查詢的結果

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: File and query can not be used together
zh_TW: 檔案與查詢不能同時使用

en: The --list-properties argument can only be empty when used with the --tree argument
zh_TW: --list-properties 引數與 --tree 引數一起使用時只能為空

en: Path to use to run a query from file
zh_TW: 用來從檔案執行查詢的路徑

en: SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: Failed to initialize data manager
zh_TW: 無法初始化資料管理員

en: Empty result set
zh_TW: 清空結果

en: A database path must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定資料庫路徑
