tracker master - en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Unrecognized options
ko: 인식할 수 없는 옵션

en: Location of the database
ko: 데이터베이스 위치

en: DIR
ko: <디렉터리>

en: Specify the DBus name of this endpoint
ko: 이 종단점의 DBus 명칭을 지정합니다

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Specify the ontology name used in this endpoint
ko: 이 종단점에서 활용하는 온톨로지 명칭을 지정합니다

en: Specify a path to an ontology to be used in this endpoint
ko: 이 종단점에서 활용할 돈톨로지 경로를 지정합니다

en: HTTP port
ko: HTTP 포트

en: Whether to only allow HTTP connections in the loopback device
ko: 루프백 장치의 HTTP 연결을 허용할 지 여부

en: Use session bus
ko: 세션 버스 사용

en: Use system bus
ko: 시스템 버스 사용

en: List SPARQL endpoints available in DBus
ko: DBus에 있는 SPARQL 종단점 조회

en: List network-local HTTP SPARQL endpoints
ko: network-local HTTP SPARQL 종단점 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: these are commandline arguments
en: --list can only be used with --session or --system
ko: --list 옵션은 --session 또는 --system과만 함께 사용할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: those are commandline arguments
en: One “ontology” or “ontology-path” option should be provided
ko: 단일 “ontology” 또는 “ontology-path” 옵션을 지정해야합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: those are commandline arguments
en: --http-port cannot be used with --dbus-service
ko: --http-port 옵션은 --dbus-service 옵션과 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Creating HTTP endpoint at %s…
ko: %s에 HTTP 종단점 만드는 중…

en: Listening to SPARQL commands. Press Ctrl-C to stop.
ko: SPARQL 명령으로 조회중입니다. 멈추려면 Ctrl-C를 누르십시오.

note: Carriage return, so we paper over the ^C
en: Closing connection…
ko: 연결 끊는중…

en: Creating endpoint at %s…
ko: %s에 종단점 만드는 중…

en: Could not own DBus name
ko: DBus 명칭을 부여할 수 없습니다

en: DBus name lost
ko: DBus 명칭을 분실했습니다

en: Opening database at %s…
ko: %s 데이터베이스 여는 중…

en: Creating in-memory database
ko: 메모리 내징 데이터베이스 만드는 중

en: New database created. Use the “--dbus-service” option to share this database on a message bus.
ko: 새 데이터베이스를 만들었습니다. 메시지 버스에서 이 데이터베이스를 공유하려면 “--dbus-service” 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Create a SPARQL endpoint
ko: SPARQL 종단점을 만듭니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Connects to a DBus service
ko: DBus 서비스로 연결합니다

en: DBus service name
ko: DBus 서비스 명칭

en: Output results format: “turtle”, “trig” or “json-ld”
ko: 출력 결과 형식: “turtle”, “trig”, “json-ld”

en: RDF_FORMAT
ko: <RDF_형식>

en: Connects to a remote service
ko: 원격 서비스로 연결합니다

en: Remote service URI
ko: 원격 서비스 URI

en: Output TriG format which includes named graph information
ko: 이름을 부여한 그래프 정보가 들어간 TriG 형식으로 출력

en: IRI
ko: <IRI>

note: TRANSLATORS: Those are commandline arguments
en: Specify one “--database”, “--dbus-service” or “--remote-service” option
ko: “--database”, “--dbus-service”, “--remote-service” 옵션 중 하나를 지정하십시오

en: No error given
ko: 발생한 오류가 없습니다

en: Could not establish a connection to Tracker
ko: 트래커로 연결을 수립할 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported serialization format “%s”
ko: 지원하지 않는 “%s” 직렬화 형식

en: Could not run query
ko: 질의문을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Export data from a Tracker database
ko: 트래커 데이터베이스에서 데이터를 내보냅니다

en: failed to exec “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 실행 실패: %s

en: Get help on how to use Tracker and any of these commands
ko: 트래커 사용 방법과 명령 사용법에 대한 도움말을 봅니다

en: Read TriG format which includes named graph information
ko: 이름을 부여한 그래프 정보가 들어간 TriG 형식으로 읽기

en: Could not run import
ko: 가져오기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Import data into a Tracker database
ko: 트래커 데이터베이스로 데이터를 가져옵니다

en: Available tracker3 commands are:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 트래커 3 명령:

en: See “tracker3 help <command>” to read about a specific subcommand.
ko: 지정 하위 명령 정보를 읽어보려면 “tracker4 help <명령>” 결과를 살펴보십시오.

en: “%s” is not a tracker3 command. See “tracker3 --help”
ko: “%s”은(는) 트래커 3 명령이 아닙니다. “tracker3 --help”를 참고하십시오

en: Path to use to run a query or update from file
ko: 질의문을 실행하거나 파일로부터 업데이트할 때 사용할 경로

en: SPARQL query
ko: SPARQL 질의문

en: This is used with --query and for database updates only.
ko: 이 옵션은 --query와 데이터베이스 업데이트시에만 사용합니다.

en: Retrieve classes
ko: 클래스를 가져옵니다

en: Retrieve class prefixes
ko: 클래스 접두어를 가져옵니다

en: Retrieve properties for a class, prefixes can be used too (e.g. rdfs:Resource)
ko: 클래스에 대한 속성을 가져옵니다. 접두어도 사용할 수 있습니다(예:rdfs:Resource)

en: CLASS
ko: <클래스>

en: Retrieve classes which notify changes in the database (CLASS is optional)
ko: 데이터베이스에서 바뀐 알림에 대한 클래스를 가져옵니다(<클래스>는 선택입니다)

en: Retrieve indexes used in database to improve performance (PROPERTY is optional)
ko: 성능을 개선하려 데이터베이스에서 사용하는 색인을 받습니다(PROPERTY는 선택적)

en: PROPERTY
ko: <속성>

en: Retrieve all named graphs
ko: 이름있는 모든 그래프를 가져옵니다

en: Describe subclasses, superclasses (can be used with -s to highlight parts of the tree and -p to show properties)
ko: 하위 클래스, 상위 클래스를 나타냅니다(트리의 강조 부분을 나타낼 때 -s를 사용할 수 있으며 속성을 표시할 때 -p를 사용할 수 있습니다)

en: Search for a class or property and display more information (e.g. Document)
ko: 클래스 또는 속성을 검색하고 더 많은 정보를 표시합니다(예: 문서)

en: CLASS/PROPERTY
ko: <클래스>/<속성>

en: Returns the shorthand for a class (e.g. nfo:FileDataObject).
ko: 클래스 약자 표기를 반환합니다(예:  nfo:FileDataObject).

en: Returns the full namespace for a class.
ko: 클래스 전체 이름 공간을 반환합니다.

en: Provides an argument for a query parameter.
ko: 요청문 매개 변수의 인자값을 제공합니다.

en: PARAMETER:TYPE:VALUE
ko: <매개변수>:<형식>:<값>

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * search results found. We use a "foo: None" * with multiple print statements, where "foo" * may be Music or Images, etc.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Could not create tree: subclass query failed
ko: 트리를 만들 수 없습니다: 하위클래스 질의에 실패했습니다

en: Could not create tree: class properties query failed
ko: 트리를 만들 수 없습니다: 클래스 속성 질의에 실패했습니다

en: Invalid argument string %s
ko: 잘못된 %s 인자 값 문자열

en: Invalid parameter type for argument %s
ko: %s 인자 값에 대한 잘못된 매개변수 형식

en: Could not list classes
ko: 클래스를 조회할 수 없습니다

en: No classes were found
ko: 클래스를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Classes
ko: 클래스

en: Could not list properties
ko: 속성을 조회할 수 없습니다

en: No properties were found
ko: 속성을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Could not find notify classes
ko: 알림 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No notifies were found
ko: 알림을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Notifies
ko: 알림

en: Could not find indexed properties
ko: 색인 기록한 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No indexes were found
ko: 색인을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Indexes
ko: 색인

en: Could not list named graphs
ko: 이름 있는 그래프를 조회할 수 없습니다

en: No graphs were found
ko: 찾은 그래프가 없습니다

en: Named graphs
ko: 이름 있는 그래프

en: Could not search classes
ko: 클래스를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: No classes were found to match search term
ko: 검색 단어에 일치하는 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not search properties
ko: 속성을 검색할 수 없습니다

en: No properties were found to match search term
ko: 검색 단어에 일치하는 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not get UTF-8 path from path
ko: 경로로부터 UTF-8 경로를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not read file
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not run update
ko: 업데이트를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: No results found matching your query
ko: 질의에 일치하는 결과를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: File and query can not be used together
ko: 파일과 질의문을 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The --list-properties argument can only be empty when used with the --tree argument
ko: --list-properties 인자는 --tree 인자를 함께 사용할 때만 비울 수 있습니다

en: Query and update the index using SPARQL or search, list and tree the ontology
ko: SPARQL로 색인을 질의하고 업데이트하거나, 온톨로지를 검색하고, 조회하고, 트리 형식으로 봅니다

en: Path to use to run a query from file
ko: 질의문을 실행하거나 파일로부터 업데이트할 때 사용할 경로

en: SQL query
ko: SQL 질의문

en: Failed to initialize data manager
ko: 데이터 관리자를 초기화 하는데 실패했습니다

en: Empty result set
ko: 빈 결과 세트

en: A database path must be specified
ko: 데이터베이스 경로를 지정해야합니다

en: Query the database at the lowest level using SQL
ko: SQL을 사용하여 최저 수준으로 데이터베이스에 질의합니다
