tracker master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Unrecognized options
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项

en: Location of the database
zh_CN: 数据库的位置

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Specify the DBus name of this endpoint
zh_CN: 指定此端点的 DBus 名称

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Specify the ontology name used in this endpoint
zh_CN: 指定要在此端点使用的本体名称

en: Specify a path to an ontology to be used in this endpoint
zh_CN: 指定要在此端点使用的本体路径

en: HTTP port
zh_CN: HTTP 端口

en: Whether to only allow HTTP connections in the loopback device
zh_CN: 回环设备中是否只允许 HTTP 连接

en: Use session bus
zh_CN: 使用会话总线

en: Use system bus
zh_CN: 使用系统总线

en: List SPARQL endpoints available in DBus
zh_CN: 列出 DBus 中可用的 SPARQL 端点

en: List network-local HTTP SPARQL endpoints
zh_CN: 列出本地网络的 HTTP SPARQL 端点

note: TRANSLATORS: these are commandline arguments
en: --list can only be used with --session or --system
zh_CN: --list 只能和 --session 或 --system 一起使用

note: TRANSLATORS: those are commandline arguments
en: One “ontology” or “ontology-path” option should be provided
zh_CN: 应提供一个“本体”或“本体路径”选项

note: TRANSLATORS: those are commandline arguments
en: --http-port cannot be used with --dbus-service
zh_CN: --http-port 不能和 --dbus-service 一起使用

en: Creating HTTP endpoint at %s…
zh_CN: 正在 %s 创建 HTTP 端点…

en: Listening to SPARQL commands. Press Ctrl-C to stop.
zh_CN: 正在监听 SPARQL 命令。按下 Ctrl-C 以停止。

note: Carriage return, so we paper over the ^C
en: Closing connection…
zh_CN: 正在关闭连接…

en: Creating endpoint at %s…
zh_CN: 正在 %s 创建端点…

en: Could not own DBus name
zh_CN: 无法拥有 DBus 名称

en: DBus name lost
zh_CN: DBus 名称丢失

en: Opening database at %s…
zh_CN: 正在打开 %s 的数据库…

en: Creating in-memory database
zh_CN: 正在创建内存数据库

en: New database created. Use the “--dbus-service” option to share this database on a message bus.
zh_CN: 已创建新数据库。请使用“--dbus-service”选项以在消息总线上共享此数据库。

en: Create a SPARQL endpoint
zh_CN: 创建一个 SPARQL 端点

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Connects to a DBus service
zh_CN: 连接到 DBus 服务

en: DBus service name
zh_CN: DBus 服务名称

en: Output results format: “turtle”, “trig” or “json-ld”
zh_CN: 输出结果格式：“turtle”,“trig”或“json-ld”

en: Connects to a remote service
zh_CN: 连接到远程服务

en: Remote service URI
zh_CN: 远程服务 URI

en: Output TriG format which includes named graph information
zh_CN: 输出包含命名图信息的 TriG 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: Those are commandline arguments
en: Specify one “--database”, “--dbus-service” or “--remote-service” option
zh_CN: 请指定“--database”、“--dbus-service”或“--remote-service”选项中的一个

en: No error given
zh_CN: 未指定错误

en: Could not establish a connection to Tracker
zh_CN: 无法建立到 Tracker 的连接

en: Unsupported serialization format “%s”
zh_CN: 不支持的序列化格式“%s”

en: Could not run query
zh_CN: 无法运行查询

en: Export data from a Tracker database
zh_CN: 从一个 Tracker 数据库导出数据

en: failed to exec “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行“%s”：%s

en: Get help on how to use Tracker and any of these commands
zh_CN: 获取关于使用 Tracker 与这些命令的帮助

en: Read TriG format which includes named graph information
zh_CN: 读取包含命名图信息的 TriG 格式

en: Could not run import
zh_CN: 无法运行导入

en: Import data into a Tracker database
zh_CN: 将数据导入一个 Tracker 数据库

en: Available tracker3 commands are:
zh_CN: 可用的 tracker3 命令有：

en: See “tracker3 help <command>” to read about a specific subcommand.
zh_CN: 请查阅“tracker3 help <命令>”以了解特定子命令的信息。

en: “%s” is not a tracker3 command. See “tracker3 --help”
zh_CN: “%s”不是 tracker3 命令。请查阅“tracker --help”

en: Path to use to run a query or update from file
zh_CN: 使用文件中指定的查询和更新路径

en: SPARQL query
zh_CN: SPARQL 查询

en: This is used with --query and for database updates only.
zh_CN: 这只随 --query 使用和只用于数据库更新。

en: Retrieve classes
zh_CN: 检索类

en: Retrieve class prefixes
zh_CN: 检索类前缀

en: Retrieve properties for a class, prefixes can be used too (e.g. rdfs:Resource)
zh_CN: 为一个类检索属性，可以使用前缀（例如 rdfs:Resource）

en: CLASS
zh_CN: 类

en: Retrieve classes which notify changes in the database (CLASS is optional)
zh_CN: 检索数据库中提示变化的类（类是可选的）

en: Retrieve indexes used in database to improve performance (PROPERTY is optional)
zh_CN: 获取数据库中使用的索引以提升性能（属性 是可选的）

en: PROPERTY
zh_CN: 属性

en: Retrieve all named graphs
zh_CN: 获取全部命名图

en: Describe subclasses, superclasses (can be used with -s to highlight parts of the tree and -p to show properties)
zh_CN: 描述子类 (subclasses)、超类 (superclasses)（可与 -s 合用以高亮树中的部分，-p 合用显示属性）

en: Search for a class or property and display more information (e.g. Document)
zh_CN: 搜索一个类或者属性并显示更多信息（例如文件）

en: CLASS/PROPERTY
zh_CN: 类或属性

en: Returns the shorthand for a class (e.g. nfo:FileDataObject).
zh_CN: 返回某个类的简写（如 nfo:FileDataObject）

en: Returns the full namespace for a class.
zh_CN: 返回某个类的完整名字空间。

en: Provides an argument for a query parameter.
zh_CN: 为查询命令提供参数。

note: To translators: This is to say there are no * search results found. We use a "foo: None" * with multiple print statements, where "foo" * may be Music or Images, etc.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Could not create tree: subclass query failed
zh_CN: 无法创建树：查询子类失败

en: Could not create tree: class properties query failed
zh_CN: 无法创建树：查询类属性失败

en: Invalid argument string %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数字符串 %s

en: Invalid parameter type for argument %s
zh_CN: 用于参数 %s 的无效参数类型

en: Could not list classes
zh_CN: 不能列出类

en: No classes were found
zh_CN: 没有找到类

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Could not list properties
zh_CN: 无法列出属性

en: No properties were found
zh_CN: 没有找到属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Could not find notify classes
zh_CN: 无法找到提示类

en: No notifies were found
zh_CN: 没有找到提示

en: Notifies
zh_CN: 提示

en: Could not find indexed properties
zh_CN: 无法列出索引的属性

en: No indexes were found
zh_CN: 没有找到索引

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: Could not list named graphs
zh_CN: 无法列出命名图

en: No graphs were found
zh_CN: 未找到图

en: Named graphs
zh_CN: 命名图

en: Could not search classes
zh_CN: 不能列出类

en: No classes were found to match search term
zh_CN: 没有发现符合搜索条件的类

en: Could not search properties
zh_CN: 无法搜索属性

en: No properties were found to match search term
zh_CN: 没有发现匹配搜索条件的属性

en: Could not get UTF-8 path from path
zh_CN: 无法从路径中找到 UTF-8 路径

en: Could not read file
zh_CN: 不能读取文件

en: Could not run update
zh_CN: 不能运行升级

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: No results found matching your query
zh_CN: 未找到满足您的查询的结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: File and query can not be used together
zh_CN: 添加和删除动作不能同时使用

en: The --list-properties argument can only be empty when used with the --tree argument
zh_CN: 在与 --tree 参数共用时，--list-properties 参数只能为空

en: Query and update the index using SPARQL or search, list and tree the ontology
zh_CN: 使用 SPARQL 查找与更新索引，或搜索、列出数据本体的树状图

en: Path to use to run a query from file
zh_CN: 从文件中查询或更新使用的路径

en: SQL query
zh_CN: SQL 查询

en: Failed to initialize data manager
zh_CN: 初始化数据管理器失败

en: Empty result set
zh_CN: 空结果集

en: A database path must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定数据库路径

en: Query the database at the lowest level using SQL
zh_CN: 使用 SQL 查找最底层的数据库
