transmageddon master - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Transmageddon Video Transcoder
zh: Transmageddon 视频转码工具

en: Video format conversion tool
zh: 视频格式转换工具

en: Transmageddon is a simple video and audio conversion tool for GNOME created by Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller.
zh: Transmageddon 是一款简单的 GNOME 视频和音频转换工具，由 Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller 创建。

en: Transmageddon homepage
zh: Transmageddon 主页

note: create a string to push into the listview
en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Languages:
zh: 语言：

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Not a valid integer or fraction: %(value)s!
zh: 不是有效的整数或分数：%(value)s！

en: Loaded device %(device)s (%(presets)d presets)
zh: 已载入设备 %(device)s (%(presets)d 预设)

en: Fetching %(location)s
zh: 正在读取 %(location)s

en: Writing to %(file)s
zh: 正在写入 %(file)s

en: There was an error fetching and installing %(location)s: %(error)s
zh: 读取与安装 %(location)s 时发生错误：%(error)s

en: Checking for device preset updates...
zh: 检查设备预设更新...

en: Device preset %(name)s is up to date
zh: 设备预设 %(name)s 已是最新

en: Found updated device preset %(name)s
zh: 已找到更新的设备预设 %(name)s

en: Error installing preset %(name)s from %(location)s: %(error)s
zh: 从 %(location)s 时安装预设 %(name)s 时出错：%(error)s

en: Found new device preset %(name)s
zh: 发现新的设备预设 %(name)s

en: Malformed plugin version line %(line)s
zh: 变形插件版本 %(line)s

en: There was a problem accessing %(location)spresets.txt!
zh: 存取 %(location)spresets.txt 时发生错误！

en: All device presets are up to date!
zh: 所有设备预设已是最新！

en: Select a DVD title
zh: 选择一个 DVD 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a language
zh: 选择语言

note: append to the menu the options
en: About
zh: 关于

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Debug
zh: 调试

note: set default values for various variables
en: Transcoding Progress
zh: 转码进度

note: add i18n "No container"option
en: No container (Audio-only)
zh: 无容器(仅音频)

note: Populate the rotatation box print("populating rotationbox")
en: No rotation (default)
zh: 无旋转(默认)

en: Clockwise 90 degrees
zh: 顺时针 90 度

en: Rotate 180 degrees
zh: 旋转 180 度

en: Counterclockwise 90 degrees
zh: 逆时针 90 度

en: Horizontal flip
zh: 水平翻转

en: Vertical flip
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Upper left diagonal flip
zh: 左上对角翻转

en: Upper right diagnonal flip
zh: 右上对角翻转

en: No Presets
zh: 无预设

en: File saved to %(dir)s
zh: 文件已保存到 %(dir)s

en: %(file)s saved to %(dir)s
zh: %(file)s 已保存到 %(dir)s

en: Done Transcoding
zh: 转码完成

en: Writing %(filename)s
zh: 写入 %(filename)s

en: Pass %(count)d Complete.
zh: 传输 %(count)d 完成。

note: We use None here so that we in transcoder engine can differentiate between, unknown language and known language, but no language code.
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

note: if there is no audio streams add a 'No Audio option'
en: No Audio
zh: 无音频

note: add a 'No Video option'
en: No Video
zh: 无视频

en: Got an invalid response from codec installer, can not install missing codec.
zh: 编解码器安装程序返回无效响应，无法安装缺少的编解码器。

en: No Codec installer helper application available.
zh: 无可用的编解码器安装程序辅助应用程序。

en: Plugins not found, choose different codecs.
zh: 插件未找到，请选择不同的编解码器。

en: Codec installation aborted.
zh: 编解码器安装中止。

en: Missing plugin installation failed.
zh: 缺失插件安装失败。

en: Pass %(count)d Progress
zh: 正在进行 %(count)d

en: Audio passthrough
zh: 音频通路

en: Video passthrough
zh: 视频通路

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: Choose Source File...
zh: 选择源文件...

en: <small>Audio Channels:</small>
    <small>Audio Codec:</small>
zh: <small>音频通道：</small>
    <small>音频编解码器：</small>

en: <small>Video height&#47;width:</small>
    <small>Video Codec:</small>
zh: <small>视频高度&#47;宽度：</small>
    <small>视频编解码器：</small>

en: <b>Presets:</b>
zh: <b>预设：</b>

en: <b>Choose Input File:</b>
zh: <b>选择输入文件：</b>

en: <b>Output Format:</b>
zh: <b>输出格式：</b>

en: <b>Choose Audio Codec</b>:
zh: <b>选择音频编解码器</b>：

en: <b>Choose Video Codec</b>:
zh: <b>选择视频编解码器</b>：

en: <small>Rotate the video image if needed</small>
zh: <small>如果需要的话，旋转视频图像</small>

en: _Transcode
zh: 转码(_T)

en: Not mounted.
zh: 未挂臷。

en: Can't find %(path)s in any known prefix!
zh: 无法在已知前缀中找到 %(path)s！
