transmission-remote-gtk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (350 entries)

en: Transmission Remote
zh_CN: Transmission 远程管理工具

en: Remotely manage the Transmission BitTorrent client
zh_CN: 远程管理 Transmission BT 下载客户端

en: Metadata Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载元信息

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Queued download
zh_CN: 已加入列队的下载

en: Waiting To Check
zh_CN: 等待检查

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Queued seed
zh_CN: 已加入列队的种子

en: Seeding
zh_CN: 做种中

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: %1$s is how much we've got, %2$s is how much we'll have when done, %3$s%% is a percentage of the two
en: %1$s of %2$s (%3$s)
zh_CN: %2$s 中 %1$s (%3$s)

en: %1$s of %2$s (%3$s), uploaded %4$s (Ratio: %5$s Goal: %6$s)
zh_CN: %2$s 中 %1$s (%3$s), 已上传 %4$s (分享率：%5$s 目标：%6$s)

en: %1$s of %2$s (%3$s), uploaded %4$s (Ratio: %5$s)
zh_CN: %2$s 中 %1$s (%3$s), 已上传 %4$s (分享率：%5$s)

en: %1$s, uploaded %2$s (Ratio: %3$s Goal: %4$s)
zh_CN: %1$s，已上传 %2$s (分享比率：%3$s 目标：%4$s)

note: %1$s is the torrent's total size, %2$s is how much we've uploaded, %3$s is our upload-to-download ratio
en: %1$s, uploaded %2$s (Ratio: %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s, 已上传 %2$s (分享比率: %3$s)

en: Remaining time unknown
zh_CN: 剩余时间未知

note: time remaining
en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间 %s

note: 1==down arrow, 2==down speed, 3==up arrow, 4==down speed
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，%3$s %4$s

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Queued for verification
zh_CN: 已加入校验队列

en: Queued for download
zh_CN: 已加入下载队列

en: Queued for seeding
zh_CN: 已加入做种队列

en: Verifying data (%1$s tested)
zh_CN: 正在校验数据 (%1$s 已检查)

en: Ratio %s
zh_CN: 分享比率 %s

en: Tracker gave a warning: "%s"
zh_CN: Tracker 给出一个警告："%s"

en: Tracker gave an error: "%s"
zh_CN: Tracker 给出一个错误："%s"

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Downloading from %1$ | Downloading from %1$
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 %1$ 下载

en: Downloading metadata from %1$ | Downloading metadata from %1$
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 %1$ 下载元信息

en: Seeding to %1$ | Seeding to %1$
zh_CN[0]: 正在为 %1$ 做种

en: A remote client to transmission-daemon.
zh_CN: 一个 transmission-daemon 的远程客户端。

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: add "size" column
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: add "enabled" column
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: add priority column
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: (Private)
zh_CN: （私有）

en: (Public)
zh_CN: （公共）

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: ETA
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Seeders
zh_CN: 做种者

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 分享率

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Leechers
zh_CN: 吸血鬼

en: Ratio limit
zh_CN: 分享比率限制

en: Corrupted
zh_CN: 已损坏

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Completed At
zh_CN: 完成于

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Min On Start
zh_CN: 启动时最小化

en: This torrent has completed.
zh_CN: 这个种子已经完成。

en: This torrent has been added.
zh_CN: 这个种子已被添加。

en: No hostname set
zh_CN: 未设置主机名

en: Unknown error getting settings
zh_CN: 获取配置时发生未知错误

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: <big><b>Remove torrent "%s"?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>移除种子 “%s”？</b></big>

en: <big><b>Remove %d torrents?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>移除 %d 个种子？</b></big>

en: <big><b>Remove and delete torrent "%s"?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>是否移除项目并删除种子 “%s”？</b></big>

en: <big><b>Remove and delete %d torrents?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>是否移除这些项目并删除这 %d 个种子？</b></big>

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Peers
zh_CN: 节点

en: This application supports Transmission %g and later, you have %g.
zh_CN: 本应用程序只支持 Transmission %g 或更新版本，但是您正在使用 %g。

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

en: %d Downloading @ %s
zh_CN: %d 下载中 @ %s

en: %d Seeding @ %s
zh_CN: %d 做种中 @ %s

en: Request %d/%d failed: %s
zh_CN: 请求 %d/%d 失败: %s

en: No Limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Re-announce
zh_CN: 重发布

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove and delete data
zh_CN: 移除并删除数据

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Start Now
zh_CN: 现在开始

en: Move Up Queue
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move Down Queue
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Bottom Of Queue
zh_CN: 移至队列底部

en: Top Of Queue
zh_CN: 移至队列顶部

en: Down Limit
zh_CN: 下载限速

en: Up Limit
zh_CN: 上传限速

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新.…

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 添加

en: Resume All
zh_CN: 全部继续

en: Pause All
zh_CN: 全部暂停

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Transmission Style
zh_CN: Transmission 风格

en: Transmission Compact Style
zh_CN: Transmission 紧凑风格

en: Classic Style
zh_CN: 经典风格

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: State selector
zh_CN: 状态过滤器

en: Directory filters
zh_CN: 目录过滤器

en: Tracker filters
zh_CN: Tracker 过滤器

en: Directories first
zh_CN: 先显示目录

en: Torrent Details
zh_CN: 种子细节

en: _Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息(_S)

en: _RSS
zh_CN: 简易信息聚合(_R)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Local Preferences
zh_CN: 本地首选项(_L)

en: _Remote Preferences
zh_CN: 远程首选项(_R)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Add from _URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 添加(_U)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Torrent
zh_CN: 种子(_T)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 续传(_R)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Verify
zh_CN: 校验(_V)

en: Re-_announce
zh_CN: 重发布(_A)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Resume All
zh_CN: 全部继续(_R)

en: _Pause All
zh_CN: 全部暂停(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Down Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Up Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标识

en: Updates
zh_CN: 信息更新

en: Update active torrents only
zh_CN: 只更新活跃种子的信息

en: Full update every (?) updates
zh_CN: 每（？）次更新进行一次完整更新

en: Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

en: Minimised update interval:
zh_CN: 最小化时的更新间隔：

en: Session update interval:
zh_CN: 会话更新间隔：

en: Torrents
zh_CN: 种子

en: Start paused
zh_CN: 将新添加任务置为暂停状态

en: Options dialog on add
zh_CN: 为新添加任务打开选项对话框

en: Delete local .torrent file after adding
zh_CN: 添加后删除本地 .torrent 文件

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Remote Download Directories
zh_CN: 远程下载目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show graph
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Show in system tray (needs whitelisting in unity)
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示（需要在 unity 中具有白名单）

en: Show in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘显示

en: Minimise to system tray
zh_CN: 最小化至系统托盘

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Torrent added notifications
zh_CN: 种子添加通知

en: Torrent complete notifications
zh_CN: 种子完成通知

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: RPC URL Path:
zh_CN: RPC URL 路径：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Automatically connect
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Validate SSL Certificate
zh_CN: 验证 SSL 证书

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Retries:
zh_CN: 重试次数：

en: Local Preferences
zh_CN: 本地首选项

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Bandwidth limits
zh_CN: 带宽限制

en: Down Limit (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 下行限制 (KiB/s)

en: Up Limit (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 上行限制 (KiB/s)

en: Alternate limits
zh_CN: 临时限制

en: Alternate speed limits active
zh_CN: 启用临时速度限制

en: Alternate time range
zh_CN: 临时限制时间范围

en: Alternate down limit (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 临时下载限制 (KiB/s)

en: Alternate up limit (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 临时上传限制 (KiB/s)

en: Seed ratio limit
zh_CN: 种子分享比率限制

en: Queues
zh_CN: 队列

en: Download queue size
zh_CN: 下载队列大小

en: Seed queue size
zh_CN: 做种队列大小

en: Ignore stalled (minutes)
zh_CN: 忽略无速度种子(分钟)

en: Global peer limit
zh_CN: 全局节点限制

en: Per torrent peer limit
zh_CN: 单个种子节点限制

en: Retest
zh_CN: 再次测试

en: Port is <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="darkgreen">open</span>
zh_CN: 端口 <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="darkgreen">开放</span>

en: Port is <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="red">closed</span>
zh_CN: 端口 <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="red">关闭</span>

en: Port test
zh_CN: 端口测试

en: Testing...
zh_CN: 正在测试…

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Peer port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Preferred
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Tolerated
zh_CN: 容忍

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Random peer port on start
zh_CN: 在启动时选择随机端口

en: Peer port forwarding
zh_CN: 对等端口转发(UPnP)

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Peer exchange (PEX)
zh_CN: 节点交换 (PEX)

en: Distributed Hash Table (DHT)
zh_CN: 分布式哈希表（DHT）

en: Local peer discovery
zh_CN: 本地节点发现

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Blocklist URL:
zh_CN: 黑名单 URL

en: Environment
zh_CN: 运行环境

en: Download directory
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: Incomplete download dir
zh_CN: 未完成下载目录

en: Torrent done script
zh_CN: 种子完成后运行脚本

en: Cache size (MiB)
zh_CN: 缓存大小 (MiB)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Rename partial files
zh_CN: 重命名部分完成的文件

en: Trash original torrent files
zh_CN: 删除原始种子文件

en: Start added torrents
zh_CN: 添加种子后立即开始任务

en: Remote Preferences
zh_CN: 远程首选项

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Request failed with HTTP code %d
zh_CN: 请求失败，HTTP 代码 %d

en: Error parsing RSS feed "%s": %s
zh_CN: 处理 RSS 订阅失败 "%s": %s

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Queue Down
zh_CN: 下载队列

en: Queue Up
zh_CN: 上传队列

en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Download Total
zh_CN: 下载总计

en: Upload Total
zh_CN: 上传总计

en: Files Added
zh_CN: 文件已添加

en: Session Count
zh_CN: 会话数

en: Time Active
zh_CN: 活动时间

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累计

en: Connected: %s :: Transmission %s
zh_CN: 已连接：%s :: Transmission %s

en: Updating torrents...
zh_CN: 上传种子...

en: Free space: %s
zh_CN: 可用空间：%s

en: Disable alternate speed limits
zh_CN: 禁用临时速度限制

en: Enable alternate speed limits
zh_CN: 启用临时速度限制

en:  (Limit: %s)
zh_CN: （限制：%s）

en: Down: %s%s, Up: %s%s
zh_CN: 下载：%s%s，上传：%s%s

en: Torrent files
zh_CN: 种子文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Unable to parse torrent file. File preferences unavailable, but you can still try uploading it.
zh_CN: 无法解析种子文件。文件选项不可用但你依然可以尝试上传

en: Unable to open torrent file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开种子文件：%s

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: (Multiple)
zh_CN: （多个）

en: Add a Torrent
zh_CN: 添加一个种子

en: High Priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: Normal Priority
zh_CN: 普通优先级

en: Low Priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

note: window
en: Add Torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: Start _paused
zh_CN: 启动已暂停的任务(_P)

en: _Torrent file:
zh_CN: 种子文件(_T)：

en: _Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹(_D)：

en: Apply to all:
zh_CN: 应用于全部

en: Torrent _priority:
zh_CN: 种子优先级(_P)：

en: Show _options dialog
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框(_O)

en: You are trying to add a magnet torrent, but DHT is disabled. Distributed Hash Table (DHT) should be enabled in remote settings.
zh_CN: 你正在添加一个磁力连接，但是 DHT 被禁用，分布式哈希表 (DHT) 应该在远程设置中开启

en: Start Paused
zh_CN: 将新添加任务置为暂停状态

en: Add torrent from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 地址添加种子

en: Total Uploading
zh_CN: 上传总计

en: Total Downloading
zh_CN: 下载总计

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Move %s
zh_CN: 移动 %s

en: Move %d torrents
zh_CN: 移动 %d 个种子

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Torrent size:
zh_CN: 种子大小：

en: Have:
zh_CN: 具有:

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

en: Uploaded:
zh_CN: 已上传：

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Running time:
zh_CN: 运行时间：

en: Remaining time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Last activity:
zh_CN: 上次活动：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Hash:
zh_CN: 哈希：

en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Private to this tracker -- DHT and PEX disabled
zh_CN: 私有 tracker -- DHT 和 PEX 已被禁用

en: Public torrent
zh_CN: 公共种子

en: Created by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 在 %2$s 创建

en: Created on %1$s
zh_CN: 创建于 %1$s

en: Created by %1$s
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 创建

en: No errors
zh_CN: 无错误

en: Active now
zh_CN: 当前活跃

en: Honor global limits
zh_CN: 同全局设置

en: Torrent priority:
zh_CN: 种子优先级：

en: Queue Position:
zh_CN: 队列位置：

en: Limit download speed (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 下载速度限制（KiB/s）

en: Limit upload speed (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 上传速度限制（KiB/s）

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Stop seeding at ratio
zh_CN: 达到指定比率后停止做种

en: Seed regardless of ratio
zh_CN: 无视比率进行做种

en: Seed ratio mode:
zh_CN: 做种率模式:

en: Seed ratio limit:
zh_CN: 做种比率限制：

en: Peer limit:
zh_CN: 节点限制:

en: Multiple (%d) torrent properties
zh_CN: 多个种子 (%d) 属性

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Seeds
zh_CN: 种子

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载内容

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 正在接收

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: PEX Peers
zh_CN: PEX 节点

en: DHT Peers
zh_CN: DHT 节点

en: Tracker Peers
zh_CN: Tracker 节点

en: LTEP Peers
zh_CN: LTEP 节点

en: Resumed Peers
zh_CN: Resumed 节点

en: Incoming Peers
zh_CN: Incoming 节点

en: Peers T/I/E/H/X/L/R
zh_CN: T/I/E/H/X/L/R 节点

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: First Tracker
zh_CN: 第一个 Tracker

en: Queue Position
zh_CN: 队列位置

en: Last Active
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Tier
zh_CN: 序号

en: Announce URL
zh_CN: Tracker服务器 URL

en: Seeder Count
zh_CN: 种子数

en: Leecher Count
zh_CN: 吸血鬼数

en: Last Announce
zh_CN: 最后发布

en: Last Result
zh_CN: 最近结果

en: Scrape URL
zh_CN: 访问 URL

en: Last Scrape
zh_CN: 最近访问

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: JSON decoding error.
zh_CN: JSON 解码错误。

en: Server responded, but with no result.
zh_CN: 服务器已回应，但是没有给出结果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %ld second | %ld seconds
zh_CN[0]: %ld 秒
