transmission-remote-gtk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Queued download
zh_TW: 已排隊的下載

en: Waiting To Check
zh_TW: 等待檢查中

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查中

en: Queued seed
zh_TW: 已排隊的種子

en: Seeding
zh_TW: 作種中

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: %1$s, uploaded %2$s (Ratio: %3$s Goal: %4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s，已上傳 %2$s (分享率：%3$s 目標：%4$s)

note: %1$s is the torrent's total size, %2$s is how much we've uploaded, %3$s is our upload-to-download ratio
en: %1$s, uploaded %2$s (Ratio: %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s，已上傳 %2$s（分享率：%3$s）

en: Remaining time unknown
zh_TW: 未知剩餘時間

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Queued for verification
zh_TW: 排隊檢驗

en: Queued for download
zh_TW: 排隊等候下載

en: Queued for seeding
zh_TW: 排隊等候作種

en: Verifying data (%1$s tested)
zh_TW: 正在校驗資料（%1$s 已檢驗）

en: Ratio %s
zh_TW: 分享率 %s

en: A remote client to transmission-daemon.
zh_TW: 一個 transmission-daemon 的遠端客戶端

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: add "size" column
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: add "enabled" column
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

note: add priority column
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Rate Down
zh_TW: 下載速率

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: ETA
zh_TW: 預估剩餘時間

en: Rate Up
zh_TW: 上傳速率

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Seeders
zh_TW: 種子數

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 分享率

en: Leechers
zh_TW: 下載數

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Completed At
zh_TW: 完成時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: This torrent has completed.
zh_TW: 這個種子已經完成。

en: This torrent has been added.
zh_TW: 這個種子已經被加入。

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線...

en: <big><b>Remove torrent "%s"?</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>要移除種子 "%s"嗎？</b></big>

en: <big><b>Remove %d torrents?</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>要移除 %d 個種子嗎？</b></big>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Peers
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Verify
zh_TW: 校驗

en: Re-announce
zh_TW: 重新發佈

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add from URL
zh_TW: 從網址加入

en: Pause All
zh_TW: 全部暫停

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖表

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: State selector
zh_TW: 狀態選擇器

en: Tracker filters
zh_TW: 追蹤器過濾

en: Torrent Details
zh_TW: 種子詳細資訊

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項 （_O）

en: _Local Preferences
zh_TW: 本地偏好設定(_L)

en: _Remote Preferences
zh_TW: 遠端偏好設定(_R)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連線(_D)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入（_A）

en: Add from _URL
zh_TW: 從網址加入（_U）

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束〈_Q〉

en: _Torrent
zh_TW: 種子 (_T)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Verify
zh_TW: 校驗〈_V〉

en: Re-_announce
zh_TW: 重新發佈〈_A〉

en: _Pause All
zh_TW: 暫停全部(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明 （_H）

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Update active torrents only
zh_TW: 只更新活動中的種子

en: Torrents
zh_TW: 種子

en: Delete local .torrent file after adding
zh_TW: 新增後刪除本地端的 .torrent 檔

en: Remote Download Directories
zh_TW: 遠端下載目錄

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Show graph
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Torrent added notifications
zh_TW: 種子已新增通知

en: Torrent complete notifications
zh_TW: 種子已完成通知

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Automatically connect
zh_TW: 自動連線

en: Local Preferences
zh_TW: 本地偏好設定

en: Seed ratio limit
zh_TW: 種子分享率限制

en: Download queue size
zh_TW: 下載佇列大小

en: Global peer limit
zh_TW: 全域連線限制

en: Per torrent peer limit
zh_TW: 每個種子的連接數限制

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Peer port
zh_TW: 使用的連接埠

en: Random peer port on start
zh_TW: 啟動時使用隨機連接埠

en: Peer port forwarding
zh_TW: 連接埠轉發

en: Peer exchange (PEX)
zh_TW: 用戶交換〈PEX〉

en: Download directory
zh_TW: 下載目錄

en: Incomplete download dir
zh_TW: 未完成下載目錄

en: Torrent done script
zh_TW: 種子完成後要執行的腳本

en: Cache size (MiB)
zh_TW: 快取大小〈 MiB〉

en: Start added torrents
zh_TW: 啟動已新增的種子

en: Remote Preferences
zh_TW: 遠端偏好設定

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動中

en: Download Total
zh_TW: 總計下載

en: Upload Total
zh_TW: 總計上傳

en: Updating torrents...
zh_TW: 正在更新種子...

en: Torrent files
zh_TW: 種子檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Unable to parse torrent file. File preferences unavailable, but you can still try uploading it.
zh_TW: 無法解析種子檔案。無法取得檔案偏好設定，但你仍然可以嘗試上傳它。

en: Unable to open torrent file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟種子檔：%s

en: Add a Torrent
zh_TW: 加入種子

en: High Priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

en: Normal Priority
zh_TW: 一般優先權

en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 低優先權

note: window
en: Add Torrent
zh_TW: 加入種子

en: _Torrent file:
zh_TW: 種子檔案（_T）：

en: Torrent _priority:
zh_TW: 種子優先權(_P)：

en: Show _options dialog
zh_TW: 顯示選項對話窗（_O）

en: You are trying to add a magnet torrent, but DHT is disabled. Distributed Hash Table (DHT) should be enabled in remote settings.
zh_TW: 你正嘗試新增一個磁力連結種子，但是 DHT 已經被停用。DHT 應該在遠端設定中被啟用。

en: Add torrent from URL
zh_TW: 從網址加入種子

en: Total Uploading
zh_TW: 總計上傳速度

en: Total Downloading
zh_TW: 總計下載速度

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Move %d torrents
zh_TW: 移動 %d 個種子

en: Torrent size:
zh_TW: 種子大小：

en: Downloaded:
zh_TW: 已下載：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註

en: Private to this tracker -- DHT and PEX disabled
zh_TW: 將此追蹤器設為私人 --  停用 DHT 與 PEX

en: Public torrent
zh_TW: 公開的種子

en: Torrent priority:
zh_TW: 種子優先權

en: Limit download speed (KiB/s)
zh_TW: 限制下載速度〈(KiB/s〉

en: Seed regardless of ratio
zh_TW: 持續作種

en: Multiple (%d) torrent properties
zh_TW: 多個〈%d〉種子屬性

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: PEX Peers
zh_TW: PEX 用戶

en: DHT Peers
zh_TW: DHT 用戶

en: Tracker Peers
zh_TW: 追蹤器用戶

en: LTEP Peers
zh_TW: LTEP 用戶

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: First Tracker
zh_TW: 第一個追蹤器

en: Announce URL
zh_TW: 發布網址

en: Leecher Count
zh_TW: 下載數

en: Last Announce
zh_TW: 最後發佈

en: Last Result
zh_TW: 最後結果
