en to ko translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Checking
ko: 확인 중

en: Seeding
ko: 배포

en: Paused
ko: 멈춤

en: A remote client to transmission-daemon.
ko: 트랜스미션 데몬의 원격 클라이언트.

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Progress
ko: 진행량

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: N/A
ko: 알수없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Rate Down
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: ETA
ko: 남은 시간

en: Rate Up
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드 됨

en: Seeders
ko: 시더

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 함

en: Leechers
ko: 리쳐

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결중...

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Trackers
ko: 트래커

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Peers
ko: 피어

en: Request %d/%d failed: %s
ko: %d/%d 요청 실패: %s

en: No Limit
ko: 제한없음

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Resume
ko: 다시시작

en: Pause
ko: 멈춤

en: Verify
ko: 검사

en: Re-announce
ko: 다시 알림

en: Move
ko: 옮기기

en: Down Limit
ko: 다운로드 속도제한

en: Up Limit
ko: 업로드 속도제한

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Add
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add from URL
ko: 주소 추가

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: State selector
ko: 상태 선택

en: _Statistics
ko: 통계(_S)

en: _Options
ko: 설정(_O)

en: _Local Preferences
ko: 로컬 설정(_L)

en: _Remote Preferences
ko: 원격 설정(_R)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Add
ko: 파일 추가(_A)

en: Add from _URL
ko: 주소 추가(_U)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Torrent
ko: 토렌트(_T)

en: _Resume
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: _Pause
ko: 일시중지(_P)

en: _Verify
ko: 검사(_V)

en: Re-_announce
ko: 다시 알림(_A)

en: _Move
ko: 위치설정(_M)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Down Speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Up Speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Update interval:
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Show graph
ko: 그래프 보이기

en: System Tray
ko: 시스템 알림영역

en: Show in system tray
ko: 시스템 알림영역에 표시

en: Minimise to system tray
ko: 최소화했을 때 시스템 알림영역으로 보내기

en: Torrent added notifications
ko: 토렌트가 추가되면 팝업 알림 표시

en: Torrent complete notifications
ko: 다운로드가 완료되면 팝업 알림 표시

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Automatically connect
ko: 시작시 자동으로 연결

en: Local Preferences
ko: 로컬 설정

en: Seed ratio limit
ko: 배포 비율 제한

en: Global peer limit
ko: 전체 최대 피어

en: Per torrent peer limit
ko: 토렌트 당 최대 피어 수

en: Retest
ko: 다시 검사

en: Port is <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="darkgreen">open</span>
ko: 포트가 <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="darkgreen">열림</span>

en: Port is <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="red">closed</span>
ko: 포트가 <span font_weight="bold" fgcolor="red">닫힘</span>

en: Port test
ko: 포트 검사

en: Testing...
ko: 검사 중...

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Peer port
ko: 피어 포트

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Required
ko: 암호화 요구

en: Preferred
ko: 암호화 선호

en: Tolerated
ko: 암호화 허용

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화 모드

en: Random peer port on start
ko: 시작할 때 임의의 포트를 선택

en: Peer exchange (PEX)
ko: 피어 교환 (PEX)

en: Local peer discovery
ko: 로컬 피어 검색 (LPD)

en: Blocklist URL:
ko: 차단목록 주소:

en: Download directory
ko: 다운로드 위치

en: Incomplete download dir
ko: 미 완료 토렌트 위치

en: Torrent done script
ko: 토렌트가 완료되면 스크립트 불러오기

en: Cache size (MiB)
ko: 캐쉬 크기 (MiB)

en: Rename partial files
ko: 완료되지 않은 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Trash original torrent files
ko: 토렌트 파일을 휴지통에 버림

en: Start added torrents
ko: 추가되면 시작하기

en: Remote Preferences
ko: 원격 설정

en: Bandwidth
ko: 속도

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Complete
ko: 완료 됨

en: Incomplete
ko: 미완료

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Download Total
ko: 전체 다운로드량

en: Upload Total
ko: 전체 업로드량

en: Files Added
ko: 추가된 파일 갯수

en: Session Count
ko: 세션 횟수

en: Time Active
ko: 사용 시간

en: Statistic
ko: 통계 자료 이름

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Cumulative
ko: 누적

en: High Priority
ko: 높음

en: Normal Priority
ko: 보통

en: Low Priority
ko: 낮음

en: Skip
ko: 생략

en: Start Paused
ko: 멈춤 상태로 시작

en: Add torrent from URL
ko: 주소 추가

en: Total Uploading
ko: 전체 업로드

en: Total Downloading
ko: 전체 다운로드

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Move %s
ko: %s 옮기기

en: Move %d torrents
ko: %d 개의 토렌트 옮기기

en: Honor global limits
ko: 전체 제한 존중

en: Torrent priority:
ko: 토렌트 우선 순위

en: Limit download speed (KiB/s)
ko: 다운로드 속도 제한 (KiB/s)

en: Limit upload speed (KiB/s)
ko: 업로드 속도 제한 (KiB/s)

en: Use global settings
ko: 전체 설정 사용

en: Stop seeding at ratio
ko: 비율이 다음에 도달할 때까지만 배포

en: Seed regardless of ratio
ko: 비율과 상관없이 배포

en: Seed ratio mode:
ko: 배포 비율 설정

en: Seed ratio limit:
ko: 배포 제한 비율

en: Peer limit:
ko: 최대 피어

en: Multiple (%d) torrent properties
ko: %d 개의 토렌트 정보

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Seeds
ko: 시더

en: Tier
ko: 티어

en: Announce URL
ko: 알림 주소

en: Scrape URL
ko: 스크랩 주소

en: None
ko: 없음

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d 일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d 시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분

en: %ld second | %ld seconds
ko[0]: %ld 초
