en to zh_CN translation catalogue (561 entries)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Couldn't read '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法读取“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't add torrent file '{path}'
zh_CN: 无法添加种子文件“{path}”

en: Removing torrent file '{path}'
zh_CN: 正在移除种子文件“{path}”

en: Couldn't remove '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法移除“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't parse log level '{level}'
zh_CN: 无法解析日志级别“{level}”

en: Deferring reload until session is fully started.
zh_CN: 延迟重载直到会话完全启动。

en: Reloading settings from '{path}'
zh_CN: 正在从“{path}”重新加载设置

en: Couldn't initialize daemon: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法初始化后台进程：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Loading settings from '{path}'
zh_CN: 正在载入“{path}”的设置

en: Saved pidfile '{path}'
zh_CN: 已保存 pidfile“{path}”

en: Couldn't save '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法保存“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Requiring authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Watching '{path}' for new torrent files
zh_CN: 正在监视“{path}”以获取新种子文件

en: Couldn't create event: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法创建事件：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't add event: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法添加事件：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't launch daemon event loop: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法启动后台进程时间循环：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't register Transmission as a {content_type} handler: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法将 Transmission 注册为 {content_type} 处理程序：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Got termination signal, trying to shut down cleanly. Do it again if it gets stuck.
zh_CN: 收到终止信号，正在尝试彻底关闭。如果卡住了请再试一次。

en: Transmission is a file sharing program. When you run a torrent, its data will be made available to others by means of upload. Any content you share is your sole responsibility.
zh_CN: Transmission 是一个文件分享程序。当你运行种子任务时，其数据将通过上传的方式传给其他人。你分享的任何内容都由你自负责任。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: I _Agree
zh_CN: 我同意(_A)

en: Closing Connections…
zh_CN: 正在关闭连接……

en: Sending upload/download totals to tracker…
zh_CN: 正在发送上传/下载统计到 Tracker……

en: _Quit Now
zh_CN: 立即退出(_Q)

en: Couldn't add corrupt torrent | Couldn't add corrupt torrents
zh_CN[0]: 无法添加已损坏的种子

en: Couldn't add duplicate torrent | Couldn't add duplicate torrents
zh_CN[0]: 无法添加重复的种子

en: A fast and easy BitTorrent client
zh_CN: 一个快速易用的 BitTorrent 客户端

en: Copyright © The Transmission Project
zh_CN: Copyright © Transmission 项目

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Seed regardless of ratio
zh_CN: 忽略分享率做种

en: Stop seeding at ratio:
zh_CN: 达到以下分享率停止做种：

en: Seed regardless of activity
zh_CN: 忽略活跃情况做种

en: Stop seeding if idle for N minutes:
zh_CN: 空闲以下分钟数停止做种：

en: Queued for verification
zh_CN: 已加入校验队列

en: Verifying local data
zh_CN: 正在校验本地数据

en: Queued for download
zh_CN: 已加入下载队列

[ctx: Verb]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Queued for seeding
zh_CN: 已排队做种

[ctx: Verb]
en: Seeding
zh_CN: 做种中

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: No Torrents Selected
zh_CN: 未选择种子

en: Private to this tracker -- DHT and PEX disabled
zh_CN: 当前 Tracker 设置为私有——已禁用 DHT 和 PEX

en: Public torrent
zh_CN: 公共种子

en: Created by {creator} on {date}
zh_CN: 由 {creator} 于 {date} 创建

en: Created by {creator}
zh_CN: 由 {creator} 创建

en: Created on {date}
zh_CN: 于 {date} 创建

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: {total_size} in {file_count:L} file | {total_size} in {file_count:L} files
zh_CN[0]: {file_count:L} 个文件共 {total_size}

en: ({piece_count} BitTorrent piece @ {piece_size}) | ({piece_count} BitTorrent pieces @ {piece_size})
zh_CN[0]: （{piece_count} 个 {piece_size} 的种子分片）

en: {current_size} ({percent_done}%)
zh_CN: {current_size}（{percent_done}%）

en: {current_size} ({percent_done}% of {percent_available}% available)
zh_CN: {current_size}（{percent_done}% /{percent_available}% 可用）

en: {current_size} ({percent_done}% of {percent_available}% available; {unverified_size} unverified)
zh_CN: {current_size}（{percent_done}% / {percent_available}% 可用；{unverified_size} 未校验）

en: {downloaded_size} (+{discarded_size} discarded after failed checksum)
zh_CN: {downloaded_size}（+{discarded_size} 校验和失败后被丢弃）

en: {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio})
zh_CN: {uploaded_size}（分享率：{ratio}）

en: No errors
zh_CN: 无错误

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: Active now
zh_CN: 当前活跃

en: Optimistic unchoke
zh_CN: 积极解锁（Optimistic unchoke）

en: Downloading from this peer
zh_CN: 正从此节点下载

en: We would download from this peer if they would let us
zh_CN: 若对方允许，将从此节点下载

en: Uploading to peer
zh_CN: 正上传至此节点

en: We would upload to this peer if they asked
zh_CN: 若对方请求，将上传至此节点

en: Peer has unchoked us, but we're not interested
zh_CN: 节点已对我们解锁，但我们不感兴趣

en: We unchoked this peer, but they're not interested
zh_CN: 我们已解锁此节点，但对方不感兴趣

en: Encrypted connection
zh_CN: 加密连接

en: Peer was found through Peer Exchange (PEX)
zh_CN: 通过节点交换（PEX）找到的节点

en: Peer was found through DHT
zh_CN: 通过 DHT 找到的节点

en: Peer is an incoming connection
zh_CN: 通过入站连接的节点

en: Peer is connected over µTP
zh_CN: 通过 µTP 协议连接到的节点

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Dn Reqs
zh_CN: 下行请求

en: Up Reqs
zh_CN: 上行请求

en: Dn Blocks
zh_CN: 下载块

en: Up Blocks
zh_CN: 上传块

en: We Cancelled
zh_CN: 我方取消

en: They Cancelled
zh_CN: 对方取消

en: Down
zh_CN: 下载

en: Up
zh_CN: 上传

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标识

en: Web Seeds
zh_CN: Web 种子

en: Got a list of {markup_begin}{peer_count} peer{markup_end} {time_span_ago} | Got a list of {markup_begin}{peer_count} peers{markup_end} {time_span_ago}
zh_CN[0]: 在 {time_span_ago}获得了载有 {markup_begin}{peer_count} 个节点{markup_end}的列表

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the time_span
en: Peer list request {markup_begin}timed out {time_span_ago}{markup_end}; will retry
zh_CN: 节点列表请求{markup_begin}超时 {time_span_ago}{markup_end}，将重试

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the error
en: Got an error '{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}' {time_span_ago}
zh_CN: 在 {time_span_ago}遇到错误“{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}”

en: No updates scheduled
zh_CN: 无计划更新

en: Asking for more peers {time_span_from_now}
zh_CN: 将在 {time_span_from_now}请求更多节点

en: Queued to ask for more peers
zh_CN: 已排队请求更多节点

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround time_span_ago
en: Asked for more peers {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end}
zh_CN: 在 {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end}请求了更多节点

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the seeder/leecher text
en: Tracker had {markup_begin}{seeder_count} {seeder_or_seeders} and {leecher_count} {leecher_or_leechers}{markup_end} {time_span_ago}
zh_CN: 在 {time_span_ago} Tracker 有 {markup_begin}{seeder_count} 个 {seeder_or_seeders}和 {leecher_count} 个{leecher_or_leechers}{markup_end}

en: seeder | seeders
zh_CN[0]: 做种用户

en: leecher | leechers
zh_CN[0]: 下载用户

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the error text
en: Got a scrape error '{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}' {time_span_ago}
zh_CN: 在 {time_span_ago}遇到抓取错误“{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}”

en: Asking for peer counts in {time_span_from_now}
zh_CN: 将在 {time_span_from_now}询问节点数量

en: Queued to ask for peer counts
zh_CN: 已准备询问节点数量

en: Asked for peer counts {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end}
zh_CN: 在 {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end}询问了节点数量

en: {torrent_name} - Edit Trackers
zh_CN: {torrent_name}—编辑 Tracker 列表

en: List contains invalid URLs
zh_CN: 列表包含无效的网址

en: Please correct the errors and try again.
zh_CN: 请修正错误后重试。

en: {torrent_name} - Add Tracker
zh_CN: {torrent_name}—添加 Tracker

en: Trackers
zh_CN: Tracker

en: {torrent_name} Properties
zh_CN: {torrent_name} 属性

en: Properties - {torrent_count:L} Torrent | Properties - {torrent_count:L} Torrents
zh_CN[0]: 属性—{torrent_count:L} 个种子

en: Remove torrent? | Remove {count:L} torrents?
zh_CN[0]: 移除 {count:L} 个 Torrents？

en: Delete this torrent's downloaded files? | Delete these {count:L} torrents' downloaded files?
zh_CN[0]: 删除这 {count:L} 个种子下载的文件吗？

en: Once removed, continuing the transfer will require the torrent file or magnet link. | Once removed, continuing the transfers will require the torrent files or magnet links.
zh_CN[0]: 一旦移除，继续传输将需要种子文件或磁力链接。

en: This torrent has not finished downloading. | These torrents have not finished downloading.
zh_CN[0]: 此种子尚未完成下载。

en: This torrent is connected to peers. | These torrents are connected to peers.
zh_CN[0]: 此 Torrent 已连接到其他节点。

en: One of these torrents is connected to peers. | Some of these torrents are connected to peers.
zh_CN[0]: 其中一些种子文件已经连接到了节点。

en: One of these torrents has not finished downloading. | Some of these torrents have not finished downloading.
zh_CN[0]: 有一个种子尚未完成下载。

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Couldn't rename '{old_path}' as '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法将“{old_path}”重命名为“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: add "progress" column
en: Have
zh_CN: 进度

note: add "enabled" column
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: add priority column
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

[ctx: Verb]
en: Verifying
zh_CN: 校验中

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: _Show:
zh_CN: 显示(_S)：

en: _Show {count:L} of:
zh_CN: 显示共 {count:L} 个(_S)：

en: {disk_space} free
zh_CN: {disk_space} 可用

en: Click to disable Alternative Speed Limits
     ({download_speed} down, {upload_speed} up)
zh_CN: 点击禁用速度限制
    （{download_speed} 下载，{upload_speed} 上传）

en: Click to enable Alternative Speed Limits
     ({download_speed} down, {upload_speed} up)
zh_CN: 点击启用速度限制
    （{download_speed} 下载，{upload_speed} 上传）

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Seed Forever
zh_CN: 一直做种

en: Limit Download Speed
zh_CN: 限制下载速度

en: Limit Upload Speed
zh_CN: 限制上传速度

en: Stop Seeding at Ratio
zh_CN: 达到分享率后停止做种

en: Stop at Ratio ({ratio})
zh_CN: 达到分享率（{ratio}）后停止

en: Total Ratio
zh_CN: 总分享率

en: Session Ratio
zh_CN: 当前会话分享率

en: Total Transfer
zh_CN: 总传输量

en: Session Transfer
zh_CN: 当前会话传输量

en: Ratio: {ratio}
zh_CN: 分享率：{ratio}

[ctx: current session totals]
en: Down: {downloaded_size}, Up: {uploaded_size}
zh_CN: 下载：{downloaded_size}，上传：{uploaded_size}

[ctx: all-time totals]
en: Down: {downloaded_size}, Up: {uploaded_size}
zh_CN: 下载：{downloaded_size}，上传：{uploaded_size}

en: Creating '{path}'
zh_CN: 正在创建“{path}”

en: Created '{path}'
zh_CN: 已创建“{path}”

en: Couldn't create '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法创建“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Scanned {file_size}
zh_CN: 已扫描 {file_size}

en: No source selected
zh_CN: 未选择源

en: Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Couldn't create proxy for '{bus}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法为“{bus}”创建代理：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Torrent Complete
zh_CN: 种子已完成

en: Start Now
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Torrent Added
zh_CN: 种子已添加

en: Torrent files
zh_CN: 种子文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Open a Torrent
zh_CN: 打开一个种子

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Show options dialog
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Allow encryption
zh_CN: 允许加密

en: Prefer encryption
zh_CN: 优先使用加密

en: Require encryption
zh_CN: 需要加密

en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekends
zh_CN: 周末

en: Blocklist has {count:L} entry | Blocklist has {count:L} entries
zh_CN[0]: 屏蔽列表中有 {count:L} 个条目

en: Blocklist updated!
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表已更新！

en: Couldn't update blocklist
zh_CN: 无法更新屏蔽列表

en: Getting new blocklist…
zh_CN: 正在获取新的屏蔽列表…

en: Status unknown
zh_CN: 状态未知

en: Port is {markup_begin}closed{markup_end}
zh_CN: 端口{markup_begin}已关闭{markup_end}

en: Port is {markup_begin}open{markup_end}
zh_CN: 端口{markup_begin}已打开{markup_end}

en: Testing TCP port…
zh_CN: 正在测试 TCP 端口……

en: Moving '{torrent_name}'
zh_CN: 正在移动“{torrent_name}”

en: Couldn't move torrent
zh_CN: 无法移动种子

en: This may take a moment…
zh_CN: 这可能需要花费一点时间……

en: Couldn't read '{path}'
zh_CN: 无法读取“{path}”

note: logging
en: Inhibiting desktop hibernation
zh_CN: 禁止桌面休眠

en: Couldn't inhibit desktop hibernation: {error}
zh_CN: 无法禁止桌面休眠：{error}

note: logging
en: Allowing desktop hibernation
zh_CN: 允许桌面休眠

en: Couldn't find pending RPC request for tag {tag}
zh_CN: 无法找到标记 {tag} 的待处理 PRC 请求

en: Started {count:L} time | Started {count:L} times
zh_CN[0]: 已启动 {count:L} 次

en: Reset your statistics?
zh_CN: 重置你的统计信息？

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: These statistics are for your information only. Resetting them doesn't affect the statistics logged by your BitTorrent trackers.
zh_CN: 这些统计信息只是供你参考。重置它们不会影响 Tracker 上的统计信息。

en: Verifying local data ({percent_done}% tested)
zh_CN: 正在校验本地数据（已测试 {percent_done}%）

en: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_done}%)
zh_CN: {current_size} / {complete_size} ({percent_done}%)

en: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_complete}%), uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio}, Goal: {seed_ratio})
zh_CN: {current_size} / {complete_size} ({percent_complete}%)，已上传 {uploaded_size}（分享率：{ratio}，目标：{seed_ratio}）

en: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_complete}%), uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio})
zh_CN: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_complete}%)，已上传 {uploaded_size}（分享率：{ratio}）

en: {complete_size}, uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio}, Goal: {seed_ratio})
zh_CN: {complete_size}，已上传 {uploaded_size}（分享率：{ratio}，目标：{seed_ratio}）

en: {complete_size}, uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio})
zh_CN: {complete_size}，已上传 {uploaded_size}（分享率：{ratio}）

en: Remaining time unknown
zh_CN: 剩余时间未知

en: Stalled
zh_CN: 已停滞

en: Tracker warning: '{warning}'
zh_CN: Tracker 警告：“{warning}”

en: Tracker Error: '{error}'
zh_CN: Tracker 错误：“{error}”

en: Local error: '{error}'
zh_CN: 本地错误：“{error}”

en: Downloading metadata from {active_count} connected peer ({percent_done}% done) | Downloading metadata from {active_count} connected peers ({percent_done}% done)
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 {active_count} 个连接的节点中下载元数据（已完成 {percent_done}%）

en: Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peer and webseed | Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peers and webseeds
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 {active_count} / {connected_count} 个连接的节点和 Web 种子中下载

en: Downloading from {active_count} webseed | Downloading from {active_count} webseeds
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 {active_count} 个 web 种子中下载

en: Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peer | Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peers
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 {active_count} / {connected_count} 个连接的节点中下载

en: Seeding to {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peer | Seeding to {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peers
zh_CN[0]: 正在向 {active_count} / {connected_count} 个连接的节点做种上传

en: {days_from_now:L} day from now | {days_from_now:L} days from now
zh_CN[0]: {days_from_now:L} 天后

en: {hours_from_now:L} hour from now | {hours_from_now:L} hours from now
zh_CN[0]: {hours_from_now:L} 小时后

en: {minutes_from_now:L} minute from now | {minutes_from_now:L} minutes from now
zh_CN[0]: {minutes_from_now:L} 分钟后

en: {seconds_from_now:L} second from now | {seconds_from_now:L} seconds from now
zh_CN[0]: {seconds_from_now:L} 秒后

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: {days_ago:L} day ago | {days_ago:L} days ago
zh_CN[0]: {days_ago:L} 天前

en: {hours_ago:L} hour ago | {hours_ago:L} hours ago
zh_CN[0]: {hours_ago:L} 小时前

en: {minutes_ago:L} minute ago | {minutes_ago:L} minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: {minutes_ago:L} 分钟前

en: {seconds_ago:L} second ago | {seconds_ago:L} seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: {seconds_ago:L} 秒前

en: {days:L} day | {days:L} days
zh_CN[0]: {days:L} 天

en: {hours:L} hour | {hours:L} hours
zh_CN[0]: {hours:L} 小时

en: {minutes:L} minute | {minutes:L} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {minutes:L} 分

en: {seconds:L} second | {seconds:L} seconds
zh_CN[0]: {seconds:L} 秒

en: {days_left:L} day left | {days_left:L} days left
zh_CN[0]: 剩 {days_left:L} 天

en: {hours_left:L} hour left | {hours_left:L} hours left
zh_CN[0]: 剩 {hours_left:L} 小时

en: {minutes_left:L} minute left | {minutes_left:L} minutes left
zh_CN[0]: 剩 {minutes_left:L} 分

en: {seconds_left:L} second left | {seconds_left:L} seconds left
zh_CN[0]: 剩 {seconds_left:L} 秒

en: The torrent file '{path}' is already in use by '{torrent_name}'.
zh_CN: 种子文件“{path}”已被“{torrent_name}”使用。

en: Couldn't open torrent
zh_CN: 无法打开种子

en: Couldn't move '{path}' to trash: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法移动“{path}”至回收站：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't open '{url}'
zh_CN: 无法打开“{url}”

en: Unsupported URL: '{url}'
zh_CN: 不支持的网址：“{url}”

note: modal
en: Transmission doesn't know how to use '{url}'
zh_CN: Transmission 不清楚“{url}”的使用方式

en: This magnet link appears to be intended for something other than BitTorrent.
zh_CN: 此磁力链接似乎用于 BitTorrent 以外的其他协议。

note: parse the command line
en: Where to look for configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件的位置

en: Start with all torrents paused
zh_CN: 启动时暂停全部 Torrent

en: Start minimized in notification area
zh_CN: 启动后最小化到通知区域

en: Show version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: [torrent files or urls]
zh_CN: [种子文件或网址]

en: Run '{program} --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“{program} --help”以查看完整的可用的命令行选项列表。

en: BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: BitTorrent 客户端

en: Download and share files over BitTorrent
zh_CN: 通过 BitTorrent 下载和共享文件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: torrents;downloading;uploading;share;sharing;
zh_CN: torrents;downloading;uploading;share;sharing;种子;下载;上传;分享;共享;

en: Start Transmission with All Torrents Paused
zh_CN: 启动 Transmission 时暂停全部任务

en: Start Transmission Minimized
zh_CN: 启动 Transmission 时最小化

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open a torrent
zh_CN: 打开种子

en: Open _URL…
zh_CN: 打开网址…

en: Open URL…
zh_CN: 打开网址…

en: _New…
zh_CN: 新建(_N)…

en: _Start All
zh_CN: 全部开始(_S)

en: Start all torrents
zh_CN: 开始全部 Torrent

en: _Pause All
zh_CN: 全部暂停(_P)

en: Pause all torrents
zh_CN: 暂停全部 Torrent

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_A)

en: Dese_lect All
zh_CN: 取消选择(_L)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Torrent
zh_CN: 种子(_T)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Torrent properties
zh_CN: 种子属性

en: Open Fold_er
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_E)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: Start torrent
zh_CN: 开始任务

en: Start _Now
zh_CN: 立即开始(_N)

en: Start torrent now
zh_CN: 立即开始任务

en: Ask Tracker for _More Peers
zh_CN: 向 Traker 请求更多节点（_M）

en: _Queue
zh_CN: 队列(_Q)

en: Move to _Top
zh_CN: 移至顶部(_T)

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 向上移动(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh_CN: 向下移动(_D)

en: Move to _Bottom
zh_CN: 移至底部(_B)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Pause torrent
zh_CN: 暂停任务

en: Set _Location…
zh_CN: 设定位置(_L)…

en: _Verify Local Data
zh_CN: 校验本地数据(_V)

en: Copy _Magnet Link to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制磁力链接到剪贴板(_M)

en: Remove torrent
zh_CN: 移除种子

en: _Delete Files and Remove
zh_CN: 移除并删除文件(_D)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图(_C)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Filterbar
zh_CN: 筛选栏(_F)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: Sort by _Activity
zh_CN: 按活跃度排列(_A)

en: Sort by A_ge
zh_CN: 按存在时间排列(_G)

en: Sort by _Name
zh_CN: 按名称排列(_N)

en: Sort by _Progress
zh_CN: 按进度排列(_P)

en: Sort by _Queue
zh_CN: 按队列排列(_Q)

en: Sort by Rati_o
zh_CN: 按分享率排列(_O)

en: Sort by Si_ze
zh_CN: 按大小排列(_Z)

en: Sort by Stat_e
zh_CN: 按状态排列(_E)

en: Sort by Time _Left
zh_CN: 按剩余时间排列(_L)

en: Re_verse Sort Order
zh_CN: 倒序排列(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Message _Log
zh_CN: 消息日志(_L)

en: _Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息(_S)

en: _Donate
zh_CN: 捐助(_D)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Sort Torrents By
zh_CN: 排列种子(_S)

en: _Show Transmission
zh_CN: 显示 Transmission(_S)

en: Enable Alternative Speed _Limits
zh_CN: 启用速度限制(_L)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Announce URL:
zh_CN: 公告网址（_A）：

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Torrent size:
zh_CN: 种子大小：

en: Have:
zh_CN: 进度：

en: Uploaded:
zh_CN: 已上传：

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Running time:
zh_CN: 运行时间：

en: Remaining time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Last activity:
zh_CN: 最后活动时间：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Hash:
zh_CN: 散列值：

en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 私密类型：

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Added:
zh_CN: 添加时间：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Show _more details
zh_CN: 显示更多信息(_M)

en: Peers
zh_CN: 节点

en: Show _backup trackers
zh_CN: 显示备用 Tracker(_B)

en: File listing not available for combined torrent properties
zh_CN: 文件列表不适用于组合种子文件属性

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Honor global _limits
zh_CN: 服从全局限制(_L)

en: Limit _download speed ({speed_units}):
zh_CN: 限制下载速度（{speed_units}）(_D)：

en: Limit _upload speed ({speed_units}):
zh_CN: 限制上传速度（{speed_units}）(_U)：

en: Torrent _priority:
zh_CN: 种子优先级(_P)：

en: Seeding Limits
zh_CN: 做种限制

en: _Ratio:
zh_CN: 分享率（_R）：

en: _Idle:
zh_CN: 空闲(_I)：

en: Peer Connections
zh_CN: 节点连接

en: _Maximum peers:
zh_CN: 最大节点数(_M)：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Tracker Announce URLs
zh_CN: Tracker 公告网址

en: To add a backup URL, add it on the next line after a primary URL.
    To add a new primary URL, add it after a blank line.
zh_CN: 要添加一个备用网址，请在主网址之后一行添加。
    要添加另一个主网址，请空一行之后添加。

en: Also see Default Public Trackers in Edit > Preferences > Network
zh_CN: 参见“默认公共Trackers”于 编辑 > 首选项 > 网络

en: Torrent
zh_CN: 种子

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: New Torrent
zh_CN: 新建种子

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Sa_ve to:
zh_CN: 保存到（_V）：

en: Source F_older:
zh_CN: 源文件夹(_O)：

en: Source _File:
zh_CN: 源文件(_F)：

en: Piece size:
zh_CN: 分片大小：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: _Trackers:
zh_CN: _Tracker：

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 备注(_M)：

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 来源(_S)

en: _Private torrent
zh_CN: 私有种子（_P）

en: Creating torrent…
zh_CN: 正在创建种子……

en: Message Log
zh_CN: 消息日志

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Torrent Options
zh_CN: 种子选项

en: _Torrent file:
zh_CN: 种子文件(_T)：

en: Select Source File
zh_CN: 选择源文件

en: _Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹(_D)：

en: Select Destination Folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: _Start when added
zh_CN: 添加后立即开始(_S)

en: Mo_ve torrent file to the trash
zh_CN: 移动种子文件至回收站(_V)

en: Transmission Preferences
zh_CN: Transmission 首选项

en: Speed Limits
zh_CN: 速度限制

note: Checkbox to limit upload speed
en: _Upload ({speed_units}):
zh_CN: 上传（{speed_units}）(_U)：

note: Checkbox to limit download speed
en: _Download ({speed_units}):
zh_CN: 下载（{speed_units}）(_D)：

en: Alternative Speed Limits
zh_CN: 速度限制

en: Override normal speed limits manually or at scheduled times
zh_CN: 手动或者定时覆盖正常速度限制设置

note: Labels a spinbutton for alternate upload speed limits
en: U_pload ({speed_units}):
zh_CN: 上传（{speed_units}）(_P)：

note: Labels a spinbutton for alternate download speed limits
en: Do_wnload ({speed_units}):
zh_CN: 下载（{speed_units}）(_W)：

en: _Scheduled times:
zh_CN: 计划时间(_S)：

en: _On days:
zh_CN: 重复(_O)：

note: Label goes between two time selectors, e.g. "limit speeds from [time] to [time]"
en: _to
zh_CN: 至(_T)

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加

en: Automatically add torrent files _from:
zh_CN: 从此处自动添加种子文件(_F)：

en: Show the Torrent Options _dialog
zh_CN: 显示种子的选项对话框(_D)

en: _Start added torrents
zh_CN: 添加种子后开始(_S)

en: Save to _Location:
zh_CN: 保存到位置(_L)：

en: Download Queue
zh_CN: 下载队列

en: Ma_ximum active downloads:
zh_CN: 最大活跃下载数(_X)：

en: Downloads sharing data in the last _N minutes are active:
zh_CN: 在最近的 _N 分钟数下载共享数据则视为活跃：

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Append "._part" to incomplete files' names
zh_CN: 在未完成的文件名附加“.part”扩展名（_P）

en: Keep _incomplete torrents in:
zh_CN: 将未完成的种子保存在(_I)：

en: Call scrip_t when done downloading:
zh_CN: 完成下载后调用脚本(_T)：

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Stop seeding at _ratio:
zh_CN: 达到分享率后停止做种(_R)：

en: Stop seeding if idle for _N minutes:
zh_CN: 持续空闲达到 _N 分钟后停止做种：

en: Call scrip_t when done seeding:
zh_CN: 完成做种后调用脚本(_T)：

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Seeding
zh_CN: 做种

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 类型

en: _Encryption mode:
zh_CN: 加密模式(_E)：

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Enable _blocklist:
zh_CN: 启用屏蔽列表（_B）：

en: Enable _automatic updates
zh_CN: 启用自动更新(_A)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: Listening Port
zh_CN: 监听端口

en: _Port used for incoming connections:
zh_CN: 用于入站连接的端口(_P)：

en: Pick a _random port every time Transmission is started
zh_CN: 在 Transmission 启动时随机选择端口（_R）

en: Use UPnP or NAT-PMP port _forwarding from my router
zh_CN: 启用路由器的 UPnP 或 NAT-PMP 端口转发功能(_F)

en: Te_st Port
zh_CN: 测试端口(_S)

en: Peer Limits
zh_CN: 节点限制

en: Maximum peers per _torrent:
zh_CN: 单个种子最大节点数（_T）：

en: Maximum peers _overall:
zh_CN: 全局最大节点数（_O）：

en: Enable µ_TP for peer communication
zh_CN: 为节点通信启用 µTP（_T）

en: µTP is a tool for reducing network congestion.
zh_CN: µTP 是一个用于减少网络拥堵的工具。

en: Use PE_X to find more peers
zh_CN: 使用 PEX 以寻找更多节点

en: PEX is a tool for exchanging peer lists with the peers you're connected to.
zh_CN: PEX 是用于跟你相连接的节点交换节点名单的工具。

en: Use _DHT to find more peers
zh_CN: 使用 DHT 以寻找更多节点

en: DHT is a tool for finding peers without a tracker.
zh_CN: DHT 是个无需 Tracker 的寻找节点的工具。

en: Use _Local Peer Discovery to find more peers
zh_CN: 使用本地节点发现（LPD）寻找更多节点

en: LPD is a tool for finding peers on your local network.
zh_CN: LPD 是用于在本地网络寻找节点的工具。

en: Default Public Trackers
zh_CN: 默认公共 Tracker

en: Trackers to use on all public torrents.
    
    To add a backup URL, add it on the next line after a primary URL.
    To add a new primary URL, add it after a blank line.
zh_CN: 将在所有公开 Torrent 任务上使用的 tracker。
    
    要添加一个备用网址，请在主网址之后一行添加。
    要添加另一个主网址，请空一行之后添加。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: _Inhibit hibernation when torrents are active
zh_CN: 种子活跃时禁止休眠（_I）

en: Show Transmission icon in the _notification area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示 Transmission 图标(_N)

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Show a notification when torrents are a_dded
zh_CN: 添加种子后显示通知(_D)

en: Show a notification when torrents _finish
zh_CN: 种子完成后显示通知(_F)

en: Play a _sound when torrents finish
zh_CN: 种子完成后播放声音(_S)

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Allow _remote access
zh_CN: 允许远程访问(_R)

en: _Open web client
zh_CN: 打开 Web 客户端(_O)

en: HTTP _port:
zh_CN: HTTP 端口（_P）：

en: Use _authentication
zh_CN: 使用认证(_A)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 密码(_W)：

en: Only allow these IP a_ddresses:
zh_CN: 只允许这些 IP 地址（_D）：

en: Addresses:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: IP addresses may use wildcards, such as 192.168.*.*
zh_CN: 可用通配符表示 IP 地址，例如 192.168.*.*

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Set Torrent Location
zh_CN: 设定种子位置

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Torrent _location:
zh_CN: Torrent 位置（_L）：

en: _Move from the current folder
zh_CN: 从当前文件夹移出(_M)

en: Local data is _already there
zh_CN: 本地数据已存在(_A)

en: Current Session
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: Ratio:
zh_CN: 分享率：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Open torrent from URL
zh_CN: 从网址打开种子

en: Couldn't parse announce response: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法解析公告响应：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't parse scrape response: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法解析抓取响应：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Couldn't look up '{address}:{port}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法查询“{address}:{port}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Announce error: {error}
zh_CN: 公告错误：{error}

en: Announce error: {error} (Retrying in {count} second) | Announce error: {error} (Retrying in {count} seconds)
zh_CN[0]: 公告错误：{error}。（将在 {count} 秒后重试）

en: Could not connect to tracker
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Tracker

en: Tracker did not respond
zh_CN: Tracker 没有响应

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Blocklist '{path}' has {count} entry | Blocklist '{path}' has {count} entries
zh_CN[0]: 屏蔽列表“{path}”包含 {count} 条规则

note: don't try to display the actual lines - it causes issues
en: Couldn't parse line: '{line}'
zh_CN: 无法解析行：“{line}”

en: Rewriting old blocklist file format to new format
zh_CN: 将旧的屏蔽列表文件格式重写为新的格式

en: {crypto_library} error: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: {crypto_library} 错误：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't get '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法获取“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Too many messages like this! I won't log this message anymore this session.
zh_CN: 太多此类消息了！在此会话中我不会再记录这种消息。

en: Skipping '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 跳过“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't create socket: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法创建 socket：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't set source address {address} on {socket}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法在 {socket} 上设置源地址 {address}：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't connect socket {socket} to {address}:{port}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法连接 Socket {socket} 到 {address}:{port}：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't bind port {port} on {address}: {error} ({error_code}) -- Is another copy of Transmission already running?
zh_CN: 无法在 {address} 上绑定端口 {port}：{error}（{error_code}）——另一个 Transmission 副本已经在运行了？

en: Couldn't bind port {port} on {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法在 {address} 上绑定端口 {port}：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't open '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法打开“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't preallocate '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法预分配“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't truncate '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法截断“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Unknown state: {state}
zh_CN: 未知状态：{state}

en: Found public address '{address}'
zh_CN: 找到公开地址“{address}”

en: Port {port} is no longer forwarded
zh_CN: 不再转发端口 {port}

en: Port {port} forwarded successfully
zh_CN: 已成功转发端口 {port}

en: Found Internet Gateway Device '{url}'
zh_CN: 发现网络网关设备“{url}”

en: Local Address is '{address}'
zh_CN: 本地地址为“{address}”

en: Port {port} is not forwarded
zh_CN: 未转发端口 {port}

en: Stopping port forwarding through '{url}', service '{type}'
zh_CN: 正在停止通过“{url}”，服务“{type}”进行的端口转发

en: Port forwarding through '{url}', service '{type}'. (local address: {address}:{port})
zh_CN: 通过“{url}”，服务“{type}”进行端口转发。（本地地址：{address}:{port}）

en: Port {port} is forwarded
zh_CN: 端口 {port} 已转发

en: If your router supports UPnP, please make sure UPnP is enabled!
zh_CN: 如果你的路由器支持 UPnP，请确保 UPnP 已经启用！

en: Starting
zh_CN: 开始中

en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 停止中

en: Not forwarded
zh_CN: 未转发

en: Mapped private port {private_port} to public port {public_port}
zh_CN: 已映射私用端口 {private_port} 到公用端口 {public_port}

en: State changed from '{old_state}' to '{state}'
zh_CN: 状态已从“{old_state}”更改至“{state}”

en: Unix socket path must be fewer than {count} characters (including '{prefix}' prefix)
zh_CN: Unix socket 路径必须少于 {count} 个字符（包括“{prefix}”前缀）

en: Unix sockets are unsupported on Windows. Please change '{key}' in your settings.
zh_CN: Windows 上不支持 Unix socket。请在你的设置里更改“{key}”。

en: Couldn't set RPC socket mode to {mode:#o}, defaulting to 0755
zh_CN: 无法将 RPC socket 模式设为 {mode:#o}，将默认为 0755

en: Couldn't bind to {address} after {count} attempt, giving up | Couldn't bind to {address} after {count} attempts, giving up
zh_CN[0]: {count} 次尝试后仍无法绑定至 {address}，已放弃

en: Listening for RPC and Web requests on '{address}'
zh_CN: 正在监听“{address}”上的 RPC 和 Web 请求

en: Stopped listening for RPC and Web requests on '{address}'
zh_CN: 已停止监听“{address}”上的 RPC 和 Web 请求

en: Added '{entry}' to host whitelist
zh_CN: 已添加“{entry}”到主机白名单

en: The '{key}' setting is '{value}' but must be an IPv4 or IPv6 address or a Unix socket path. Using default value '0.0.0.0'
zh_CN: “{key}”设置为“{value}”，但它必须为 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址，或者 Unix socket 路径。现使用默认值“0.0.0.0”

en: Serving RPC and Web requests on {address}
zh_CN: 正在 {address} 上提供 RPC 和 Web 请求

en: Whitelist enabled
zh_CN: 白名单已启用

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Serving RPC and Web requests from '{path}'
zh_CN: 正在从“{path}”提供 RPC 和 Web 请求

en: Couldn't test port: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法测试端口：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't fetch blocklist: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法提取屏蔽列表：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't fetch torrent: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法提取种子：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Time to turn off turtle mode
zh_CN: 关闭龟速模式的时间

en: Time to turn on turtle mode
zh_CN: 开启龟速模式的时间

en: Couldn't open session lock file '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法打开会话锁定文件“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Listening to incoming peer connections on {hostport}
zh_CN: 正在监听 {hostport} 上的入站节点连接

en: Transmission version {version} starting
zh_CN: Transmission 版本 {version} 正在启动

en: Transmission version {version} shutting down
zh_CN: Transmission 版本 {version} 正在关闭

en: Loaded {count} torrent | Loaded {count} torrents
zh_CN[0]: 已载入 {count} 个种子

en: Couldn't parse magnet metainfo: '{error}'. Redownloading {piece_count} piece | Couldn't parse magnet metainfo: '{error}'. Redownloading {piece_count} pieces
zh_CN[0]: 无法解析磁力链接元信息：“{error}”。正在重新下载 {piece_count} 个分片

en: Migrated torrent file from '{old_path}' to '{path}'
zh_CN: 已从“{old_path}”迁移种子文件至“{path}”

en: Couldn't use metainfo from '{path}' for '{magnet}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法为 {magnet} 使用“{path}”的元信息：{error}（{error_code}）

en: No data found! Ensure your drives are connected or use "Set Location". To re-download, remove the torrent and re-add it.
zh_CN: 未找到数据！请确保你的驱动器已经连接，或使用“设定位置”进行选择。如需重新下载，请移除此任务后重新添加。

en: Calling script '{path}'
zh_CN: 正在调用脚本“{path}”

en: Couldn't call script '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法调用脚本“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Seed ratio reached; pausing torrent
zh_CN: 已达成做种分享率；正在暂停种子任务

en: Seeding idle limit reached; pausing torrent
zh_CN: 已到达做种闲置时限；正在暂停种子任务

en: Restarted manually -- disabling its seed ratio
zh_CN: 手动重启——已禁用做种分享率限制

en: Pausing torrent
zh_CN: 正在暂停种子任务

en: Removing torrent
zh_CN: 正在移除种子任务

en: Couldn't move '{old_path}' to '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法将“{old_path}”移至“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't parse '{filename}' line: '{line}'
zh_CN: 无法解析“{filename}”行：“{line}”

en: Couldn't initialize LPD: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法初始化 LPD：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't bind IPv4 socket {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法绑定 IPv4 socket {address}：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't bind IPv6 socket {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法绑定 IPv6 socket {address}：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Unknown socket family
zh_CN: 未知的 socket 族

en: Couldn't read '{path}': Not a regular file
zh_CN: 无法读取“{path}”：不是常规文件

en: Couldn't parse JSON at position {position} '{text}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法解析位于 {position}的 JSON“{text}”：{error}（{error_code}）

note: did caller give us an uninitialized val?
en: Invalid metadata
zh_CN: 无效的元数据

en: Couldn't watch '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法监视“{path}”：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't read event: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法读取事件：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't read event: expected {expected_size}, got {actual_size}
zh_CN: 无法读取事件：预期 {expected_size}，实际为 {actual_size}

en: Couldn't read filename: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法读取文件名：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't read filename: expected {expected_size}, got {actual_size}
zh_CN: 无法读取文件名：预期 {expected_size}，实际为 {actual_size}

en: Couldn't convert '{path}' to native path
zh_CN: 无法将“{path}”转换为本地路径

en: Couldn't create pipe: {error} ({error_code})
zh_CN: 无法创建管道：{error}（{error_code}）

en: Couldn't create thread
zh_CN: 无法创建线程

en: Couldn't read directory changes
zh_CN: 无法读取目录更改

en: Couldn't wait for directory changes
zh_CN: 无法等待目录更改

en: Will verify tracker certs using envvar CURL_CA_BUNDLE: {bundle}
zh_CN: 将使用以下环境变量 CURL_CA_BUNDLE 验证 tracker 证书：{bundle}

en: NB: this only works if you built against libcurl with openssl or gnutls, NOT nss
zh_CN: 特别注意：此选项仅适用于使用 libcurl 同 openssl 或 gnutls 构建的程序，而非 nss

en: NB: Invalid certs will appear as 'Could not connect to tracker' like many other errors
zh_CN: 特别注意：无效证书会像其他很多错误一样显示为“无法连接至 tracker”

en: {file_count:L} file, {total_size}
     | {file_count:L} files, {total_size}
zh_CN[0]: {file_count:L} 个文件，{total_size}

en: {piece_count:L} piece, {piece_size}
     | {piece_count:L} pieces, {piece_size} each
zh_CN[0]: {piece_count:L} 个分片，每片 {piece_size}

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: seconds | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天
