en to zh_TW translation catalogue (577 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Couldn't read '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '{path}': {error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't add torrent file '{path}'
zh_TW: 無法加入 torrent 檔案 '{path}'

en: Removing torrent file '{path}'
zh_TW: 正在移除 torrent 檔案 '{path}'

en: Couldn't remove '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法移除 '{path}': {error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't parse log level '{level}'
zh_TW: 無法解析記錄層級 '{level}'

en: Deferring reload until session is fully started.
zh_TW: 在工作階段啟動完成前，延遲重新載入。

en: Reloading settings from '{path}'
zh_TW: 正在從 '{path}' 重新載入設定

en: Couldn't initialize daemon: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法初始化常駐程式：{error} ({error_code})

en: Loading settings from '{path}'
zh_TW: 正在從 '{path}' 讀取設定

en: Saved pidfile '{path}'
zh_TW: 已儲存 pidfile 於 '{path}'

en: Couldn't save '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法儲存 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Requiring authentication
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: Watching '{path}' for new torrent files
zh_TW: 正在監看 '{path}' 以取得新 torrent 檔案

en: Couldn't create event: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法建立事件：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't add event: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法加入事件：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't launch daemon event loop: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法啟動常駐程式事件迴圈：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't register Transmission as a {content_type} handler: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法將 Transmission 登錄為 {content_type} 預設應用程式：{error} ({error_code})

en: Got termination signal, trying to shut down cleanly. Do it again if it gets stuck.
zh_TW: 收到終止信號，正在嘗試正常關閉。如果卡住了，請再試一次。

en: Transmission is a file sharing program. When you run a torrent, its data will be made available to others by means of upload. Any content you share is your sole responsibility.
zh_TW: Transmission 是一個檔案分享程式。當您執行 torrent 時，其資料將以上傳的方式提供給其他人。您必須為自己分享的內容負起所有責任。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (_C)

en: I _Agree
zh_TW: 我同意 (_A)

en: Closing Connections…
zh_TW: 正在關閉連線…

en: Sending upload/download totals to tracker…
zh_TW: 正在傳送上傳/下載總量到追蹤器…

en: _Quit Now
zh_TW: 立即結束 (_Q)

en: Couldn't add corrupt torrent | Couldn't add corrupt torrents
zh_TW[0]: 無法加入損毀的 torrents

en: Couldn't add duplicate torrent | Couldn't add duplicate torrents
zh_TW[0]: 無法加入重複的 torrents

en: A fast and easy BitTorrent client
zh_TW: 一個快速而簡單的 BitTorrent 用戶端

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Seed regardless of ratio
zh_TW: 無論分享率限制，持續做種

en: Stop seeding at ratio:
zh_TW: 達到分享率時停止做種：

en: Seed regardless of activity
zh_TW: 無論是否有活動，持續做種

en: Stop seeding if idle for N minutes:
zh_TW: 閒置 N 分鐘後停止做種：

en: Queued for verification
zh_TW: 已排程驗證

en: Verifying local data
zh_TW: 正在驗證本機資料

en: Queued for download
zh_TW: 已排程下載

[ctx: Verb]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Queued for seeding
zh_TW: 已排程做種

[ctx: Verb]
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 正在做種

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不明

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: No Torrents Selected
zh_TW: 未選取 Torrents

en: Private to this tracker -- DHT and PEX disabled
zh_TW: 指定為此追蹤器私有 -- 已停用 DHT 與 PEX

en: Public torrent
zh_TW: 公開 torrent

en: Created by {creator} on {date}
zh_TW: 由 {creator} 於 {date} 建立

en: Created by {creator}
zh_TW: 由 {creator} 建立

en: Created on {date}
zh_TW: 建立於 {date}

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: {total_size} in {file_count:L} file | {total_size} in {file_count:L} files
zh_TW[0]: 總計 {file_count:L} 個檔案，大小為 {total_size}

en: ({piece_count} BitTorrent piece @ {piece_size}) | ({piece_count} BitTorrent pieces @ {piece_size})
zh_TW[0]: (總計 {piece_count} 個 BitTorrent 區塊，區塊大小為 {piece_size})

en: {current_size} ({percent_done}% of {percent_available}% available)
zh_TW: {current_size} ({percent_available}% 中的 {percent_done}% 可用)

en: {current_size} ({percent_done}% of {percent_available}% available; {unverified_size} unverified)
zh_TW: {current_size} ({percent_available}% 中的 {percent_done}% 可用，{unverified_size} 未驗證)

en: {downloaded_size} (+{discarded_size} discarded after failed checksum)
zh_TW: {downloaded_size} (+{discarded_size} 於校驗失敗後捨棄)

en: {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio})
zh_TW: {uploaded_size} (分享率：{ratio})

en: No errors
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Active now
zh_TW: 活躍中

en: Optimistic unchoke
zh_TW: 積極性禮尚往來 (Optimistic unchoke)

en: Downloading from this peer
zh_TW: 正在從該節點下載

en: We would download from this peer if they would let us
zh_TW: 如果對方允許，我們將從該節點下載

en: Uploading to peer
zh_TW: 正在上傳到該節點

en: We would upload to this peer if they asked
zh_TW: 如果對方請求，我們將上傳到該節點

en: Peer has unchoked us, but we're not interested
zh_TW: 該節點已宣告暢通，但我們不感興趣

en: We unchoked this peer, but they're not interested
zh_TW: 我們已向該節點宣告暢通，但對方不感興趣

en: Encrypted connection
zh_TW: 加密的連線

en: Peer was found through Peer Exchange (PEX)
zh_TW: 透過節點交換 (PEX) 探索到的節點

en: Peer was found through DHT
zh_TW: 透過 DHT 探索到的節點

en: Peer is an incoming connection
zh_TW: 該節點為傳入連線

en: Peer is connected over µTP
zh_TW: 透過 µTP 連線的節點

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Dn Reqs
zh_TW: 下載請求

en: Up Reqs
zh_TW: 上傳請求

en: Dn Blocks
zh_TW: 下載區塊

en: Up Blocks
zh_TW: 上傳區塊

en: We Cancelled
zh_TW: 我們已取消

en: They Cancelled
zh_TW: 他們已取消

en: Down
zh_TW: 下載

en: Up
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Web Seeds
zh_TW: 網路種子

en: Got a list of {markup_begin}{peer_count} peer{markup_end} {time_span_ago} | Got a list of {markup_begin}{peer_count} peers{markup_end} {time_span_ago}
zh_TW[0]: 已於 {time_span_ago} 之前取得{markup_begin}{peer_count} 個節點{markup_end}的清單

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the time_span
en: Peer list request {markup_begin}timed out {time_span_ago}{markup_end}; will retry
zh_TW: 在 {time_span_ago} 之前請求節點清單{markup_begin}逾時{markup_end}，正在重試。

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the error
en: Got an error '{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}' {time_span_ago}
zh_TW: 在 {time_span_ago} 之前發生錯誤 '{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}'

en: No updates scheduled
zh_TW: 沒有已排定的更新

en: Asking for more peers {time_span_from_now}
zh_TW: 將於 {time_span_from_now} 請求更多節點

en: Queued to ask for more peers
zh_TW: 已排程請求更多節點

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround time_span_ago
en: Asked for more peers {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end}
zh_TW: 已於 {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end} 之前請求更多節點

en: Tracker had {markup_begin}{seeder_count} {seeder_or_seeders} and {leecher_count} {leecher_or_leechers}{markup_end} {time_span_ago}
zh_TW: 該追蹤器在 {time_span_ago} 前有 {markup_begin}{seeder_count} 個 {seeder_or_seeders} 及 {leecher_count} 個 {leecher_or_leechers}{markup_end}

en: seeder | seeders
zh_TW[0]: 做種者

en: leecher | leechers
zh_TW[0]: 下載者

note: {markup_begin} and {markup_end} should surround the error text
en: Got a scrape error '{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}' {time_span_ago}
zh_TW: 擷取時發生錯誤 '{markup_begin}{error}{markup_end}' {time_span_ago}

en: Asking for peer counts in {time_span_from_now}
zh_TW: 將於 {time_span_from_now} 請求節點數量

en: Queued to ask for peer counts
zh_TW: 已排程請求節點數量

en: Asked for peer counts {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end}
zh_TW: 已於 {markup_begin}{time_span_ago}{markup_end} 之前請求節點數量

en: {torrent_name} - Edit Trackers
zh_TW: {torrent_name} - 編輯追蹤器

en: List contains invalid URLs
zh_TW: 清單包含無效的網址

en: Please correct the errors and try again.
zh_TW: 請修正錯誤並重試。

en: {torrent_name} - Add Tracker
zh_TW: {torrent_name} - 加入追蹤器

en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: {torrent_name} Properties
zh_TW: {torrent_name} 內容

en: Properties - {torrent_count:L} Torrent | Properties - {torrent_count:L} Torrents
zh_TW[0]: 內容 - {torrent_count:L} 個 Torrents

en: Remove torrent? | Remove {count:L} torrents?
zh_TW[0]: 移除 {count:L} 個 torrents？

en: Delete this torrent's downloaded files? | Delete these {count:L} torrents' downloaded files?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除這些 {count:L} torrents 已下載的檔案？

en: Once removed, continuing the transfer will require the torrent file or magnet link. | Once removed, continuing the transfers will require the torrent files or magnet links.
zh_TW[0]: 若您將其移除，需要使用 torrent 檔案或磁力連結才能繼續傳輸。

en: This torrent has not finished downloading. | These torrents have not finished downloading.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrents 尚未完成下載。

en: This torrent is connected to peers. | These torrents are connected to peers.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrents 已連線到節點。

en: One of these torrents is connected to peers. | Some of these torrents are connected to peers.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrents 其中有一些已連線到節點。

en: One of these torrents has not finished downloading. | Some of these torrents have not finished downloading.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrents 其中有一些尚未完成下載。

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (_D)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (_R)

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Normal
zh_TW: 中

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Couldn't rename '{old_path}' as '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 '{old_path}' 為 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Have
zh_TW: 已有

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍中

[ctx: Verb]
en: Verifying
zh_TW: 正在驗證

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: _Show:
zh_TW: 顯示 (_S)：

en: _Show {count:L} of:
zh_TW: 顯示 {count:L} 個，總計：(_S)

en: {disk_space} free
zh_TW: {disk_space} 可用

en: Click to disable Alternative Speed Limits
     ({download_speed} down, {upload_speed} up)
zh_TW: 點選以停用替代速度限制
     ({download_speed} 下載，{upload_speed} 上傳)

en: Click to enable Alternative Speed Limits
     ({download_speed} down, {upload_speed} up)
zh_TW: 點選以啟用替代速度限制
     ({download_speed} 下載，{upload_speed} 上傳)

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Seed Forever
zh_TW: 永遠做種

en: Limit Download Speed
zh_TW: 限制下載速度

en: Limit Upload Speed
zh_TW: 限制上傳速度

en: Stop Seeding at Ratio
zh_TW: 達到以下分享率時，停止做種

en: Stop at Ratio ({ratio})
zh_TW: 達到分享率時停止 ({ratio})

en: Total Ratio
zh_TW: 總分享率

en: Session Ratio
zh_TW: 工作階段分享率

en: Total Transfer
zh_TW: 總傳輸

en: Session Transfer
zh_TW: 工作階段傳輸

en: Ratio: {ratio}
zh_TW: 分享率：{ratio}

[ctx: current session totals]
en: Down: {downloaded_size}, Up: {uploaded_size}
zh_TW: 下載：{downloaded_size}，上傳：{uploaded_size}

[ctx: all-time totals]
en: Down: {downloaded_size}, Up: {uploaded_size}
zh_TW: 下載：{downloaded_size}上傳：{uploaded_size}

en: Creating '{path}'
zh_TW: 正在建立 '{path}'

en: Created '{path}'
zh_TW: 已建立 '{path}'

en: Couldn't create '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法建立 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Scanned {file_size}
zh_TW: 已掃描 {file_size}

en: No source selected
zh_TW: 未選擇來源

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Critical
zh_TW: 重大

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: Logging level]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存日誌

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Couldn't create proxy for '{bus}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法為 '{bus}' 建立 proxy：{error} ({error_code})

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Torrent Complete
zh_TW: Torrent 完成

en: Start Now
zh_TW: 立即開始

en: Torrent Added
zh_TW: 已加入的 torrent

en: Torrent files
zh_TW: Torrent 檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Open a Torrent
zh_TW: 開啟 Torrent

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟 (_O)

en: Show options dialog
zh_TW: 顯示選項對話方塊

en: Select a File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Allow encryption
zh_TW: 允許加密

en: Prefer encryption
zh_TW: 偏好加密

en: Require encryption
zh_TW: 要求加密

en: Every Day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 週一到週五

en: Weekends
zh_TW: 週末

en: Blocklist has {count:L} entry | Blocklist has {count:L} entries
zh_TW[0]: 黑名單上有 {count:L} 個項目

en: Blocklist updated!
zh_TW: 已更新黑名單！

en: Couldn't update blocklist
zh_TW: 無法更新黑名單

en: Getting new blocklist…
zh_TW: 正在取得新的黑名單…

[ctx: Port test status]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Port test status]
en: checking…
zh_TW: 正在檢查…

[ctx: Port test status]
en: open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Port test status]
en: closed
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Port test status]
en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Status: <b>{status}</b>
zh_TW: 狀態：<b>{status}</b>

en: Status: <b>{status_ipv4}</b> (IPv4), <b>{status_ipv6}</b> (IPv6)
zh_TW: 狀態：<b>{status_ipv4}</b> (IPv4), <b>{status_ipv6}</b> (IPv6)

en: Moving '{torrent_name}'
zh_TW: 正在移動'{torrent_name}'

en: Couldn't move torrent
zh_TW: 無法移動 Torrent

en: This may take a moment…
zh_TW: 這可能會花上一段時間…

en: Couldn't read '{path}'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '{path}'

note: logging
en: Inhibiting desktop hibernation
zh_TW: 禁止桌面休眠

en: Couldn't inhibit desktop hibernation: {error}
zh_TW: 無法禁止桌面休眠：{error}

note: logging
en: Allowing desktop hibernation
zh_TW: 允許桌面休眠

en: Couldn't find pending RPC request for tag {tag}
zh_TW: 無法找到標記為 {tag} 的待處理 RPC 請求

en: Started {count:L} time | Started {count:L} times
zh_TW[0]: 已啟動 {count:L} 次

en: Reset your statistics?
zh_TW: 要重設您的統計資料嗎？

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設 (_R)

en: These statistics are for your information only. Resetting them doesn't affect the statistics logged by your BitTorrent trackers.
zh_TW: 這些統計資料只是提供給您的資訊而已。重設它們並不會影響 BitTorrent 追蹤器上所紀錄的統計資料。

en: Verifying local data ({percent_done}% tested)
zh_TW: 正在驗證本機資料 (已測試 {percent_done}%)

en: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_done}%)
zh_TW: {complete_size}中的 {current_size} (已完成{percent_done}%)

en: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_complete}%), uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio}, Goal: {seed_ratio})
zh_TW: 已下載 {complete_size} 中的 {current_size} ({percent_complete}%)，已上傳 {uploaded_size} (分享率：{ratio}，目標：{seed_ratio})

en: {current_size} of {complete_size} ({percent_complete}%), uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio})
zh_TW: 已下載 {complete_size} 中的 {current_size} ({percent_complete}%)，已上傳 {uploaded_size} (分享率：{ratio})

en: {complete_size}, uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio}, Goal: {seed_ratio})
zh_TW: 已下載 {complete_size}，已上傳 {uploaded_size} (分享率：{ratio}，目標：{seed_ratio})

en: {complete_size}, uploaded {uploaded_size} (Ratio: {ratio})
zh_TW: 已下載 {complete_size}，已上傳 {uploaded_size} (分享率：{ratio})

en: Remaining time unknown
zh_TW: 剩餘時間未知

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 已停滯

en: Tracker warning: '{warning}'
zh_TW: 追蹤器警告：'{warning}'

en: Tracker Error: '{error}'
zh_TW: 追蹤器錯誤：'{error}'

en: Local error: '{error}'
zh_TW: 本機錯誤：'{error}'

en: Downloading metadata from {active_count} connected peer ({percent_done}% done) | Downloading metadata from {active_count} connected peers ({percent_done}% done)
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 {active_count} 個已連線的節點下載後設資料 (已完成 {percent_done}%)

en: Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peer and webseed | Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peers and webseeds
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 {connected_count} 中的 {active_count} 個已連線的節點及網路種子下載

en: Downloading from {active_count} webseed | Downloading from {active_count} webseeds
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 {active_count} 個網路種子下載

en: Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peer | Downloading from {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peers
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 {connected_count} 中的 {active_count} 個已連線的節點下載

en: Seeding to {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peer | Seeding to {active_count} of {connected_count} connected peers
zh_TW[0]: 正在為{connected_count} 中的 {active_count} 個已連線的節點做種

en: {days_from_now:L} day from now | {days_from_now:L} days from now
zh_TW[0]: {days_from_now:L} 天後

en: {hours_from_now:L} hour from now | {hours_from_now:L} hours from now
zh_TW[0]: {hours_from_now:L} 小時後

en: {minutes_from_now:L} minute from now | {minutes_from_now:L} minutes from now
zh_TW[0]: {minutes_from_now:L} 分鐘後

en: {seconds_from_now:L} second from now | {seconds_from_now:L} seconds from now
zh_TW[0]: {seconds_from_now:L} 秒後

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: {days_ago:L} day ago | {days_ago:L} days ago
zh_TW[0]: {days_ago:L} 天前

en: {hours_ago:L} hour ago | {hours_ago:L} hours ago
zh_TW[0]: {hours_ago:L} 小時前

en: {minutes_ago:L} minute ago | {minutes_ago:L} minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: {minutes_ago:L} 分鐘前

en: {seconds_ago:L} second ago | {seconds_ago:L} seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: {seconds_ago:L} 秒前

en: {days:L} day | {days:L} days
zh_TW[0]: {days:L} 天

en: {hours:L} hour | {hours:L} hours
zh_TW[0]: {hours:L} 小時

en: {minutes:L} minute | {minutes:L} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {minutes:L} 分鐘

en: {seconds:L} second | {seconds:L} seconds
zh_TW[0]: {seconds:L} 秒

en: {days_left:L} day left | {days_left:L} days left
zh_TW[0]: 剩 {days_left:L} 天

en: {hours_left:L} hour left | {hours_left:L} hours left
zh_TW[0]: 剩 {hours_left:L} 小時

en: {minutes_left:L} minute left | {minutes_left:L} minutes left
zh_TW[0]: 剩 {minutes_left:L} 分鐘

en: {seconds_left:L} second left | {seconds_left:L} seconds left
zh_TW[0]: 剩 {seconds_left:L} 秒

en: The torrent file '{path}' is already in use by '{torrent_name}'.
zh_TW: 該 torrent 檔案 '{path}' 已被 '{torrent_name}' 使用中。

en: Couldn't open torrent
zh_TW: 無法開啟 torrent

en: Couldn't move '{path}' to trash: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法移動 '{path}' 到垃圾桶：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't open '{url}'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '{url}'

en: Unsupported URL: '{url}'
zh_TW: 不支援的 URL：'{url}'

note: modal
en: Transmission doesn't know how to use '{url}'
zh_TW: Transmission 不知道要如何使用 '{url}'

en: This magnet link appears to be intended for something other than BitTorrent.
zh_TW: 該磁力連結可能使用了 BitTorrent 以外的其他協定。

note: parse the command line
en: Where to look for configuration files
zh_TW: 組態檔案的位置

en: Start with all torrents paused
zh_TW: 啟動時暫停所有 torrents

en: Start minimized in notification area
zh_TW: 啟動時最小化到通知區域

en: Show version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並離開

en: [torrent files or urls]
zh_TW: [torrent 檔或是網址]

en: Run '{program} --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 請執行 '{program} --help' 以檢視所有可用的命令列選項。

en: BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: BitTorrent 用戶端

en: Download and share files over BitTorrent
zh_TW: 透過 BitTorrent 協定來下載及分享檔案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: torrents;downloading;uploading;share;sharing;
zh_TW: torrents;正在下載;正在上傳;分享;正在分享;

en: Start Transmission with All Torrents Paused
zh_TW: 啟動 Transmission 時暫停所有 Torrents

en: Start Transmission Minimized
zh_TW: 啟動 Transmission 時最小化

en: Open a torrent
zh_TW: 開啟 torrent

en: Open _URL…
zh_TW: 開啟 URL (_U)…

en: Open URL…
zh_TW: 開啟網址…

en: _New…
zh_TW: 新增 (_N)…

en: _Start All
zh_TW: 全部開始 (_S)

en: Start all torrents
zh_TW: 開始所有 torrents

en: _Pause All
zh_TW: 暫停全部(_P)

en: Pause all torrents
zh_TW: 暫停所有 torrents

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束 (_Q)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選 (_A)

en: Dese_lect All
zh_TW: 取消全選 (_L)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (_P)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 內容 (_P)

en: Torrent properties
zh_TW: Torrent 屬性

en: Open Fold_er
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾 (_E)

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始 (_S)

en: Start torrent
zh_TW: 開始執行 torrent

en: Start _Now
zh_TW: 立即開始 (_N)

en: Start torrent now
zh_TW: 立即開始執行 torrent

en: Ask Tracker for _More Peers
zh_TW: 向追蹤器請求更多節點 (_M)

en: Move to _Top
zh_TW: 移動到頂端 (_T)

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)

en: Move to _Bottom
zh_TW: 移動到底部 (_B)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停 (_P)

en: Pause torrent
zh_TW: 暫停 Torrent

en: Set _Location…
zh_TW: 設定位置… (_L)

en: _Verify Local Data
zh_TW: 驗證本機資料 (_V)

en: Copy _Magnet Link to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製磁力連結到剪貼簿 (_M)

en: Remove torrent
zh_TW: 移除 Torrent

en: _Delete Files and Remove
zh_TW: 刪除檔案並移除 (_D)

en: _Compact View
zh_TW: 精簡檢視 (_C)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列 (_T)

en: _Filterbar
zh_TW: 篩選器 (_F)

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列 (_S)

en: Sort by _Activity
zh_TW: 依活動排序 (_A)

en: Sort by A_ge
zh_TW: 依新舊排序 (_G)

en: Sort by _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序 (_N)

en: Sort by _Progress
zh_TW: 依進度排序 (_P)

en: Sort by _Queue
zh_TW: 依排程排序 (_Q)

en: Sort by Rati_o
zh_TW: 依分享率排序 (_O)

en: Sort by Si_ze
zh_TW: 依大小排序 (_Z)

en: Sort by Stat_e
zh_TW: 依狀態排序 (_E)

en: Sort by Time _Left
zh_TW: 依剩餘時間排序 (_L)

en: Re_verse Sort Order
zh_TW: 反轉排列順序 (_V)

en: Message _Log
zh_TW: 訊息日誌 (_L)

en: _Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料 (_S)

en: _Donate
zh_TW: 捐助 (_D)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容 (_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於 (_A)

en: _Show Transmission
zh_TW: 顯示 Transmission (_S)

en: Enable Alternative Speed _Limits
zh_TW: 啟用替代速度限制 (_L)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入 (_A)

en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: _Announce URL:
zh_TW: 宣告 URL (_A)：

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (_C)

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Torrent size:
zh_TW: Torrent 大小：

en: Have:
zh_TW: 擁有：

en: Uploaded:
zh_TW: 已上傳：

en: Downloaded:
zh_TW: 已下載：

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Running time:
zh_TW: 已執行時間：

en: Remaining time:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Last activity:
zh_TW: 最後活動於：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊：

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Added:
zh_TW: 加入於：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Show _more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多詳細資料 (_M)

en: Peers
zh_TW: 節點

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: Show _backup trackers
zh_TW: 顯示備用追蹤器 (_B)

en: File listing not available for combined torrent properties
zh_TW: 混合的 torrent 內容無法使用檔案清單

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Honor global _limits
zh_TW: 優先使用全域限制 (_L)

en: Limit _download speed ({speed_units}):
zh_TW: 限制下載速度 ({speed_units}) (_D)：

en: Limit _upload speed ({speed_units}):
zh_TW: 限制上傳速度 ({speed_units}) (_U)：

en: Torrent _priority:
zh_TW: 種子優先順序 (_P)：

en: Seeding Limits
zh_TW: 做種限制

en: _Ratio:
zh_TW: 分享率 (_R)：

en: _Idle:
zh_TW: 閒置 (_I)：

en: Peer Connections
zh_TW: 已連線的節點

en: _Maximum peers:
zh_TW: 最大連線節點數量 (_M)：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Tracker Announce URLs
zh_TW: 追蹤器宣告 URL

en: To add a backup URL, add it on the next line after a primary URL.
    To add a new primary URL, add it after a blank line.
zh_TW: 若要加入備用 URL，請填寫於主要 URL 的下一行。
    若要加入其他主要 URL，請空一行再填寫。

en: Also see Default Public Trackers in Edit > Preferences > Network
zh_TW: 另請參閱 編輯 > 偏好設定 > 網路 中的預設公開追蹤器

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: New Torrent
zh_TW: 新增 Torrent

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增 (_N)

en: Sa_ve to:
zh_TW: 儲存到 (_V)：

en: Source F_older:
zh_TW: 來源資料夾 (_O)：

en: Source _File:
zh_TW: 來源檔案 (_F)：

en: Piece size:
zh_TW: 區塊大小：

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Trackers:
zh_TW: 追蹤器 (_T)：

en: Co_mment:
zh_TW: 備註 (_M)：

en: _Source:
zh_TW: 來源 (_S)：

en: _Private torrent
zh_TW: 私有 torrent (_P)

en: Creating torrent…
zh_TW: 正在建立 torrent…

en: Message Log
zh_TW: 訊息日誌

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存新檔 (_A)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: P_ause
zh_TW: 暫停 (_P)

en: Level
zh_TW: 階級

en: Torrent Options
zh_TW: Torrent 選項

en: _Torrent file:
zh_TW: Torrent 檔案 (_T)：

en: Select Source File
zh_TW: 選擇原始檔

en: _Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目標資料夾 (_D)：

en: Select Destination Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目標資料夾

en: _Start when added
zh_TW: 加入時開始 (_S)

en: Mo_ve torrent file to the trash
zh_TW: 移動 torrent 檔案到垃圾桶 (_V)

en: Transmission Preferences
zh_TW: Transmission 偏好設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明 (_H)

en: Speed Limits
zh_TW: 速度限制

note: Checkbox to limit upload speed
en: _Upload ({speed_units}):
zh_TW: 上傳 ({speed_units}) (_U)：

note: Checkbox to limit download speed
en: _Download ({speed_units}):
zh_TW: 下載 ({speed_units}) (_D)：

en: Alternative Speed Limits
zh_TW: 替代速度限制

en: Override normal speed limits manually or at scheduled times
zh_TW: 手動或定時覆蓋正常速度限制

note: Labels a spinbutton for alternate upload speed limits
en: U_pload ({speed_units}):
zh_TW: 上傳 ({speed_units}) (_P)：

note: Labels a spinbutton for alternate download speed limits
en: Do_wnload ({speed_units}):
zh_TW: 下載 ({speed_units}) (_W)：

en: _Scheduled times:
zh_TW: 預定時段 (_S)：

en: _On days:
zh_TW: 天數 (_O)：

note: Label goes between two time selectors, e.g. "limit speeds from [time] to [time]"
en: _to
zh_TW: 到 (_T)

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Adding
zh_TW: 正在加入

en: Automatically add torrent files _from:
zh_TW: 自動從以下位置加入 torrent 檔案 (&F)：

en: Show the Torrent Options _dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 Torrent 選項對話方塊 (_D)

en: _Start added torrents
zh_TW: 開始已加入的 torrents (_S)

en: Save to _Location:
zh_TW: 儲存到位置 (_L)：

en: Download Queue
zh_TW: 下載排程

en: Ma_ximum active downloads:
zh_TW: 最大活躍下載數 (_X)：

en: Downloads sharing data in the last _N minutes are active:
zh_TW: 過去 N 分鐘內的下載資料分享為啟用 (_N)：

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Append "._part" to incomplete files' names
zh_TW: 為尚未完成的檔案加上 ".&part" 副檔名

en: Keep _incomplete torrents in:
zh_TW: 保存尚未完成的 torrents 於 (_I)：

en: Call scrip_t when done downloading:
zh_TW: 下載完成時呼叫腳本 (_T)：

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: Stop seeding at _ratio:
zh_TW: 達到分享率時停止做種 (_R)：

en: Stop seeding if idle for _N minutes:
zh_TW: 閒置 N 分鐘後停止做種 (_N)：

en: Call scrip_t when done seeding:
zh_TW: 做種完成時呼叫腳本 (_T)：

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 正在做種

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: _Encryption mode:
zh_TW: 加密模式 (_E)：

en: Blocklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Enable _blocklist:
zh_TW: 啟用黑名單 (_B)：

en: Enable _automatic updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新 (_A)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新 (_U)

en: Listening Port
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠

en: _Port used for incoming connections:
zh_TW: 傳入的連接埠 (_P)：

en: Pick a _random port every time Transmission is started
zh_TW: 每次 Transmission 啟動時挑選一個隨機的連接埠 (_R)

en: Use UPnP or NAT-PMP port _forwarding from my router
zh_TW: 從我的路由器使用 UPnP 或 NAT-PMP 連接埠轉送 (_F)

en: Te_st Port
zh_TW: 測試連接埠 (_S)

en: Peer Limits
zh_TW: 節點限制

en: Maximum peers per _torrent:
zh_TW: 每個 torrent 的最大連線節點數量 (_T)：

en: Maximum peers _overall:
zh_TW: 總計最大連線節點數量 (_O)：

en: Enable µ_TP for peer communication
zh_TW: 為節點連線啟用 µTP (_T)

en: µTP is a tool for reducing network congestion.
zh_TW: µTP 是一項用以降低網路壅塞的工具。

en: Use PE_X to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用 PEX 以尋找更多節點 (_X)

en: PEX is a tool for exchanging peer lists with the peers you're connected to.
zh_TW: PEX 是一項和您連線的節點交換節點清單的工具。

en: Use _DHT to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用 DHT 以尋找更多節點 (_D)

en: DHT is a tool for finding peers without a tracker.
zh_TW: DHT 是一項不需要追蹤器也能尋找節點的工具。

en: Use _Local Peer Discovery to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用本機節點探索以尋找更多節點 (_L)

en: LPD is a tool for finding peers on your local network.
zh_TW: LPD 是一項在您的區域網路上尋找節點的工具。

en: Default Public Trackers
zh_TW: 預設公開追蹤器

en: Trackers to use on all public torrents.
    
    To add a backup URL, add it on the next line after a primary URL.
    To add a new primary URL, add it after a blank line.
zh_TW: 用於所有公開 torrents 的追蹤器。
    
    若要加入備用 URL，請填寫於主要 URL 的下一行。
    若要加入其他主要 URL，請空一行再填寫。

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: _Inhibit hibernation when torrents are active
zh_TW: 當 torrents 活躍中時禁止休眠 (_I)

en: Show Transmission icon in the _notification area
zh_TW: 於通知區域顯示 Transmission 圖示 (_N)

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Show a notification when torrents are a_dded
zh_TW: 當 torrents 加入時顯示通知 (_D)

en: Show a notification when torrents _finish
zh_TW: 當 torrents 完成時顯示通知 (_F)

en: Play a _sound when torrents finish
zh_TW: 當 torrents 完成時播放音效 (_S)

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Allow _remote access
zh_TW: 允許遠端存取 (_R)

en: _Open web client
zh_TW: 開啟網頁用戶端 (_O)

en: HTTP _port:
zh_TW: HTTP 連接埠 (_P)：

en: Use _authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證 (_A)

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (_U)：

en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼 (_W)：

en: Only allow these IP a_ddresses:
zh_TW: 僅允許以下 IP 位址 (_D)：

en: Addresses:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: IP addresses may use wildcards, such as 192.168.*.*
zh_TW: IP 位址可使用萬用字元，例如 192.168.*.*

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Set Torrent Location
zh_TW: 設定 torrent 位置

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用 (_A)

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Torrent _location:
zh_TW: Torrent 位置 (_L)：

en: _Move from the current folder
zh_TW: 從目前的資料夾移動 (_M)

en: Local data is _already there
zh_TW: 本機資料已存在 (_A)

en: Current Session
zh_TW: 目前的工作階段

en: Ratio:
zh_TW: 分享率：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續期間：

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Open torrent from URL
zh_TW: 從網址開啟 torrent

en: _URL
zh_TW: URL (_U)

en: Couldn't parse announce response: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法解析傳回的宣告：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't parse scrape response: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法解析傳回的擷取：{error} ({error_code})

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: {ip_protocol} connection failed
zh_TW: {ip_protocol} 連線失敗

en: Couldn't look up '{address}:{port}' in {ip_protocol}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法找到 '{address}:{port}' 在 {ip_protocol}: {error} ({error_code})

en: Announce error: {error} ({url})
zh_TW: 公告錯誤：{error}（{url}）

en: Announce error: {error} (Retrying in {count} second) ({url}) | Announce error: {error} (Retrying in {count} seconds) ({url})
zh_TW[0]: 公告錯誤：{error}（{count} 秒後重試）（{url}）

en: Could not connect to tracker
zh_TW: 無法連線到追蹤器

en: Tracker did not respond
zh_TW: 追蹤器沒有回應

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Blocklist '{path}' has {count} entry | Blocklist '{path}' has {count} entries
zh_TW[0]: 黑名單 '{path}' 有 {count} 個項目

note: don't try to display the actual lines - it causes issues
en: Couldn't parse line: '{line}'
zh_TW: 無法解析該行：'{line}'

en: Rewriting old blocklist file format to new format
zh_TW: 將舊版黑名單重寫為新版的檔案格式

en: {crypto_library} error: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: {crypto_library} 錯誤：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't get '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法取得 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Successfully updated source {protocol} address to {ip}
zh_TW: 成功更新來源 {protocol} 位址為 {ip}

en: Couldn't obtain source address in any IP protocol, no network connections possible
zh_TW: 在所有 IP 協定中都無法存取來源位址，沒有可用的網路連線

en: Your machine does not support {protocol}
zh_TW: 您的裝置不支援 {protocol}

en: Successfully updated global {type} address to {ip} using {url}
zh_TW: 成功使用 {url} 更新全域 {type} 位址為 {ip}

en: Too many messages like this! I won't log this message anymore this session.
zh_TW: 出現太多類似的訊息！將於本工作階段停止紀錄此類訊息。

en: Skipping '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 跳過 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't create socket: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't set source address {address} on {socket}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法在 {socket} 設定來源位址 {address}：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't connect socket {socket} to {address}:{port}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法將 socket {socket} 連線到 {address}:{port}：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't bind port {port} on {address}: {error} ({error_code}) -- Is another copy of Transmission already running?
zh_TW: 無法在 {address} 繫結 {port} 連接埠：{error} ({error_code}) -- 是否有另一個執行中的 Transmission 程式？

en: Couldn't bind port {port} on {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法在 {address} 繫結連接埠 {port}：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't open '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't preallocate '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法預先配置 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't truncate '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法截斷 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Unknown state: {state}
zh_TW: 未知狀態：{state}

en: Found public address '{address}'
zh_TW: 找到公開位址 '{address}'

en: Port {port} is no longer forwarded
zh_TW: 不再轉送 {port} 連接埠

en: Port {port} forwarded successfully
zh_TW: 已成功轉送 {port} 連接埠

en: Found Internet Gateway Device '{url}'
zh_TW: 找到網際網路閘道裝置 '{url}'

en: Local Address is '{address}'
zh_TW: 本機位址為 '{address}'

en: Local port {local_port} is not forwarded to {advertised_port}
zh_TW: 本地埠 {local_port} 未轉傳至 {advertised_port}

en: Stopping port forwarding through '{url}', service '{type}'
zh_TW: 正在停止 '{url}' ，服務 '{type}' 的通訊埠轉送

en: Port forwarding through '{url}', service '{type}'. (local address: {address}:{port})
zh_TW: 正在從 '{url}'，服務 '{type}' 通訊埠轉送。(本機位址：{address}:{port})

en: Forwarded local port {local_port} to {advertised_port}
zh_TW: 轉傳的本地埠 {local_port} 至 {advertised_port}

en: If your router supports UPnP, please make sure UPnP is enabled!
zh_TW: 若您的路由器支援 UPnP，請確認 UPnP 已啟用！

en: Starting
zh_TW: 正在啟動

en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉送

en: Stopping
zh_TW: 停止中

en: Not forwarded
zh_TW: 沒有轉送

en: Mapped private port {private_port} to public port {public_port}
zh_TW: 已將私有連接埠 {private_port} 對應到公開連接埠 {public_port}

en: State changed from '{old_state}' to '{state}'
zh_TW: 狀態從 '{old_state}' 變更為 '{state}'

en: Unix socket path must be fewer than {count} characters (including '{prefix}' prefix)
zh_TW: Unix socket 路徑必須少於 {count} 個字元 (包含 '{prefix}' 前綴)

en: Rejected request from {host} (possible directory traversal attack)
zh_TW: 拒絕來自 {host}（可能的目錄遍歷攻擊）

en: Rejected request from {host} (brute force protection active)
zh_TW: 拒絕來自 {host}（已啟動強力防護）

en: Rejected request from {host} (IP not whitelisted)
zh_TW: 拒絕來自 {host}（IP未列入白名單）

en: Rejected request from {host} (failed authentication)
zh_TW: 拒絕來自 {host}（驗證失敗）

en: Rejected request from {host} (Host not whitelisted)
zh_TW: 拒絕來自 {host}（主機未列入白名單）

en: Unknown URI from {host}: '{uri}'
zh_TW: 未知 URI 來自 {host}: '{uri}'

en: Unix sockets are unsupported on Windows. Please change '{key}' in your settings.
zh_TW: Windows 系統不支援 Unix sockets。請在設定中變更 '{key}'。

en: Couldn't set RPC socket mode to {mode:#o}, defaulting to 0755
zh_TW: 無法將 RPC socket 模式設定為 {mode:#o}，已使用預設值 0755

en: Couldn't bind to {address} after {count} attempt, giving up | Couldn't bind to {address} after {count} attempts, giving up
zh_TW[0]: 已重試 {count} 次繫結到 {address} 失敗，已停止重試

en: Listening for RPC and Web requests on '{address}'
zh_TW: 正在監聽 '{address}' 的 RPC 及網路請求

en: Stopped listening for RPC and Web requests on '{address}'
zh_TW: 已停止監聽 '{address}' 的 RPC 及網路請求

en: Added '{entry}' to host whitelist
zh_TW: 已將 '{entry}' 加入主機白名單

en: The '{key}' setting is '{value}' but must be an IPv4 or IPv6 address or a Unix socket path. Using default value '0.0.0.0'
zh_TW: '{key}' 目前設定為 '{value}'，但該值必須是 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址，或是 Unix socket 路徑。已使用預設值 '0.0.0.0'

en: Serving RPC and Web requests on {address}
zh_TW: 正在為 {address} 的 RPC 及網路請求提供服務

en: Whitelist enabled
zh_TW: 啟用白名單

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Serving RPC and Web requests from '{path}'
zh_TW: 正在從 '{path}' 提供服務給 RPC 及網路請求

en: Couldn't test port: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法測試連接埠：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't fetch blocklist: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法擷取黑名單：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't fetch torrent: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法擷取 torrent：{error} ({error_code})

en: Time to turn off turtle mode
zh_TW: 關閉龜速模式的時間

en: Time to turn on turtle mode
zh_TW: 開啟龜速模式的時間

en: Couldn't open session lock file '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法開啟工作階段鎖定檔案 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Listening to incoming peer connections on {hostport}
zh_TW: 正在監聽通訊埠 {hostport} 傳入的節點連線

en: Transmission version {version} starting
zh_TW: Transmission 版本 {version} 正在啟動

en: Transmission version {version} shutting down
zh_TW: Transmission 版本 {version} 正在結束

en: Loaded {count} torrent | Loaded {count} torrents
zh_TW[0]: 已載入 {count} 個 torrents

en: Migrated torrent file from '{old_path}' to '{path}'
zh_TW: 已將 torrent 檔案從 '{old_path}' 移轉到 '{path}'

en: Couldn't use metainfo from '{path}' for '{magnet}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法將 '{path}' 的後設資料使用於 '{magnet}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: No data found! Ensure your drives are connected or use "Set Location". To re-download, use "Verify Local Data" and start the torrent afterwards.
zh_TW: 找不到資料！請確保您的硬碟已連接或使用「設定位置」。若要重新下載，請使用「驗證本機資料」後開始下載 torrent。

en: Calling script '{path}'
zh_TW: 正在呼叫腳本 '{path}'

en: Couldn't call script '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法呼叫腳本 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Seed ratio reached; pausing torrent
zh_TW: 已達到做種分享率，正在暫停 torrent

en: Seeding idle limit reached; pausing torrent
zh_TW: 已達到做種閒置時間，正在暫停 torrent

en: Restarted manually -- disabling its seed ratio
zh_TW: 已手動重新啟動 -- 正在停用做種分享率限制

en: Pausing torrent
zh_TW: 正在暫停 torrent

en: Couldn't remove all torrent files: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法移除所有 torrent 檔案：{error} ({error_code})

en: Removing torrent
zh_TW: 正在移除 torrent

en: Couldn't move '{old_path}' to '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法移動 '{old_path}' 到 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Paused torrent as no data was found! Ensure your drives are connected or use "Set Location", then use "Verify Local Data" again. To re-download, start the torrent.
zh_TW: 因為找不到資料，已暫停 torrent！請確保您的硬碟已連接或使用「設定位置」，然後再次使用「驗證本機資料」。若要重新下載，開始下載 torrent。

en: Tracker warning: '{warning}' ({url})
zh_TW: 追蹤器警告：'{warning}'（{url}）

en: Couldn't parse '{filename}' line: '{line}'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '{filename}' 中的行數：'{line}'

en: Couldn't look up '{address}:{port}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法查詢 '{address}:{port}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't initialize {ip_protocol} LPD: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法初始化 {ip_protocol} LPD: {error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't make IPv4 socket non-blocking {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法使 IPv4 socket 不阻塞 {address}: {error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't bind IPv4 socket {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法繫結 IPv4 socket {address}：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't make IPv6 socket non-blocking {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法使 IPv6 socket 不阻塞 {address}: {error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't bind IPv6 socket {address}: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法繫結 IPv6 socket {address}：{error} ({error_code})

en: Unknown socket family
zh_TW: 未知的 socket 協定家族

en: Couldn't read '{path}': Not a regular file
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '{path}'：不是一般檔案。

en: Couldn't parse JSON at position {position} '{text}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法解析 JSON 中的行數 {position} '{text}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't watch '{path}': {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法監看 '{path}'：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't read event: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法讀取事件：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't read event: expected {expected_size}, got {actual_size}
zh_TW: 無法讀取事件：預期 {expected_size}，實際為 {actual_size}

en: Couldn't read filename: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案名稱：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't read filename: expected {expected_size}, got {actual_size}
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案名稱：預期 {expected_size}，實際為 {actual_size}

en: Couldn't convert '{path}' to native path
zh_TW: 無法轉換 '{path}' 為原始路徑

en: Couldn't create pipe: {error} ({error_code})
zh_TW: 無法建立管線：{error} ({error_code})

en: Couldn't create thread
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒

en: Couldn't read directory changes
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾變更

en: Couldn't wait for directory changes
zh_TW: 無法等候資料夾變更

en: Consider upgrading your curl installation.
zh_TW: 請考慮升級您的 curl 安裝。

en: curl {curl_version} is prone to SIGPIPE crashes. {details_url}
zh_TW: curl {curl_version} 容易發生 SIGPIPE 崩潰。 {details_url}

en: curl {curl_version} is prone to an eventfd double close vulnerability that might cause SIGABRT crashes for the transmission-daemon systemd service. {details_url}
zh_TW: curl {curl_version} 容易產生 eventfd 雙重關閉漏洞，可能導致 transmission-daemon systemd 服務 SIGABRT 當機。 {details_url}

en: Will verify tracker certs using envvar CURL_CA_BUNDLE: {bundle}
zh_TW: 使用環境變數 CURL_CA_BUNDLE 驗證追蹤器憑證：{bundle}

en: NB: this only works if you built against libcurl with openssl or gnutls, NOT nss
zh_TW: 註：這僅適用於使用 openssl 或 gnutls 建立的 libcurl，而不是 nss

en: NB: Invalid certs will appear as 'Could not connect to tracker' like many other errors
zh_TW: 註：無效的憑證會和其他錯誤一樣顯示為「無法連線到追蹤器」。

en: Couldn't fetch '{url}': expected HTTP response code {expected_code}, got {actual_code}
zh_TW: 無法取得'{url}'：預期的HTTP回應碼為 {expected_code}，實際獲得 {actual_code}

en: {file_count:L} file, {total_size}
     | {file_count:L} files, {total_size}
zh_TW[0]: {file_count:L} 個檔案，大小為 {total_size}

en: {piece_count:L} piece, {piece_size}
     | {piece_count:L} pieces, {piece_size} each
zh_TW[0]: 總計 {piece_count:L} 個區塊，區塊大小為 {piece_size}

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: seconds | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天
